Labello
Vanilla Buttercream
OVERALL RATING
Available at Clicks, Dis-Chem and most leading retailers - R24.99

Enjoy the extra care formulation with Shea Butter and Natural Oils which delights with Vanilla aroma.

Labello Vanilla Buttercream will immediately care for your lips and leave them deeply moisturised and smooth

- Immediately cares for your lips

- Delights with vanilla aroma

- Leaves your lips deeply moisturised and smooth

- Skin compatibility dermatologically approved

- Doesn't leave any colour on your lips

- Contains Shea Butter and Natural Oils

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Julia
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    The buttercream is too thick for me, I still love the previous one more.
  • Nomfundo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    One of the most Moisturizing lipbalm I have had the smell is Devine I would definitely buy it
  • Nastasja
    Sweet dreams of Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I am really in love with this lip balm. Not only does it smell dreamy, but it keeps my lips smooth and soft much longer than other lip balms. Cannot wait to try these in winter when my lips crack constantly. Will definitely be purchasing this again in the near future.
  • Bianca
    Butterlicious - 20 Feb 2018
    I loved the way it feels on my lips as well as the way my lips feel long after I have applied the lip balm. Although I prefer a tinted lip balm like Labello’s Blackberry I would buy this one again! Love the smell of this lip balm!
  • precious
    Loving it! - 20 Feb 2018
    I am always on the go from the office to studying and a very lively social life, I always make sure to give my body the love it needs and the new labelloza vanilla buttercream fits perfectly into myLife , it's super moisturizing, I don't have to keep re-applying and the flavour is a bonus super therapeutic. I love products that make my life easier so thank you labello for a great product.
  • Charnelle
    Vanilla Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    Loving this new Labello flavour. It smells amazing and keeps my lips looking smooth and feeling soft. I would def recommend this too my friends
  • Mary
    kissable lips - 20 Feb 2018
    I love this product. The vanilla one just stole my heart because the sweet smell doesn't overwhelm me and it keeps my lips hydrated and soft (super soft)
  • primrose
    Primrose - 20 Feb 2018
    I like my Vanilla Buttercream it's make my lips so smooth and prevent my lips from cracking like before, I really enjoying the glam effect to my lips I have found my new lipcare doctor thank you Labello Vanilla Bettercream.
  • Lee
    Vanilla Butter-Dream - 20 Feb 2018
    I honestly never knew that this product is so cheap, but wow! Value for money!!

    This is perfect for soft lips without the harsh smell.

    It really has a clean, fresh scent and great and long-lasting wear.

    Great job guys!
  • Thandie
    Vanilla too much cream - 20 Feb 2018
    The packaging blew me away and then i tried it.. I had high expectations on the flavor but its actually very blunt. The texture is so thick i feel like its porridge being smeared on my lips. So much better it can be.
  • Sylvia
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this Labello it is a fantastic product, smells amazing and keeps my lips looking smooth will definitely buy this :)
  • Dipuo
    Labello Vanilla Butter cream - 20 Feb 2018
    It doesn't surpass the Blackberry flavored Labello.

    Its too heavy on my lisp, well it stays longer.
  • Sarah
    Vanilla Dreams - 20 Feb 2018
    I was so excited to be nominated to receive the Labello Vanilla Buttercream and the product exceeded every expectation. My lips are so much softer and smoother. It smells delicious too.
  • Linell
    Vanilla Buttercream by Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    A smooth vanilla buttercream flavoured lip balm, that is clear based can be a base to your lip colour. Affordable, made with Shea Butter and Natural Oils that soothe and nurture your lips with moisture and is dermatologically approved.
  • Thobisiwe
    Labello Vanilla Butter Cream - 20 Feb 2018
    Lovely lip care product and smells amazing! I was surprised that on day one of use my lips felt so smooth. Makes a great base for my lipstick too.

    I was just disappointed that I only received 6 samples instead of 10 as the box stated so could only share with 5 other people.
  • Rearabetsoe
    Smooth and Slick - 20 Feb 2018
    Really love how it feels and smells. Labello Vanilla Buttercream really is worth it.
  • Mahlatse
    Labelli Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Thicc! OMW that and the vanilla fragrance. Believe the hype because it does moisturise,soothes immediately.
  • Monicah
    Vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love it! i love it! It makes my lips so soft and smells nice too..
  • Whitney
    CUPCAKE LIPS - 20 Feb 2018
    SMELLING LIKE VANILLA(WITHOUT GAINING WEIGHT), LIPS ON FLEEK WITH SHINE , WHAT MORE COULD A GIRL WANT??? LADIES YOU BETTER BE RUNNING...
  • Cindy Michelle
    #Vanilla_LimBalm - 20 Feb 2018
    absolutely amazing, it genuinely does softens and moisturizes your lips. #LoveTheFragrance_#NaturalProduct love love love...
  • Katarzyna
    Vanilla ButterYUM - 20 Feb 2018
    As a personal hoarder of lip care products it was standard for me to get excited over the new Labello flavour, and boy it didn't disappoint! I have used this product for 7 days and my lips have never felt this soft and smooth and the smell of vanilla is absolutely sensational.
  • Mmaabo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I Fell in love with Labello , all over again, it is soft on the lips and Last longer, the smell is so inviting, makes you want to put it on often , it is full or Moisture and super Amazing.
  • Katherine
    Delish! - 20 Feb 2018
    I love Vanilla flavored things, and this is a delicious Labello flavor :P I'm finding that it lasts longer than other lip ices as well!
  • Sheron Penlope
    i could just eat it!!! - 20 Feb 2018
    first of all I love the fragrance it seriously smells wonderful.my lips are soft and moisturised which is great because those are the 2 most important factors for me when buying my lips products...thumbs up from me
  • Iptishaan
    Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Being a Vanilla fan, I absolutely love the Labello Vanilla Buttercream. Not only is it smooth on my lips, but it prevents my lips from cracking, and as an added bonus, the vanilla scent is amazing. Thank you Labello for once again looking after my lips.
  • Thandeka
    Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Silky on the lips, i love it. The beautiful glow makes me feel more amazing and kissable. Such a keeper. The glow of the package makes me feel like i have sparkly dust in my bag. I really am enjoying the glam effect to my lips, the added pleasure is how my lips are kept moisturized and healthy looking. I wouldn't trade it for anything else.
  • Kayla
    Vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I’m genuinely thankful for the chance to review this product mainly because I am always caught putting something on my lips , no really! Ask my boyfriend
  • Tantaswa
    Smooth and moistured for longer - 20 Feb 2018
    I loved the new labello vanila buttercream. I love the fact that it does not have colour (no smudges). I also love the softness and the smoothness on the lips. I think I have found my new lipcare range.
  • Odwa
    Smoother lips - 20 Feb 2018
    I have been using the new flavour of labello for a week now. First of all it smells amazing. It smells good enough to eat.
    It leaves my lips feeling so smooth and mosturised. This is the first I look for in lip care and this did the job.
    It's great for those no make-up days when you just want to have no colour on your lips.
    I'm definitely buying this again!
  • masaku
    Labello vanillaButtercream - 20 Feb 2018
    #rubybox#Labello#vanillaButtercream
    I love the smell of it,it leaves my mouth smooth and soft....
  • Jade
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    When I got chosen to review the New Labello Vanilla Buttercream I was so excited. I am obsessed with lip care products. The Shea Butter and Vanilla aroma is divine. It is smooth and easy to apply. Your lips are left moisturized and smooth. It is long lasting so you do not need to keep reapplying the Labello. Although you really want to because it smells so amazing. definitely a must buy.
  • Jamie-lee
    Amazing Flavour - 20 Feb 2018
    Totally love the new labello vanilla buttercream flavour. It makes your lips soft and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely purchase this.
    Thank you RubyBox!
  • Winnie Mbali
    Great Product - 20 Feb 2018
    I must say, I'm a big Labello fan and as for the New New Vanilla Butter Cream Labello, I'm head over heels over it. It's smooth and supple on th lips, greatly moisturises it and the fragrance, Mmmhh.... I could just lick it off my lips just to re-apply again. It's long lasting and just pure amazing.
  • Natalie
    My new favourite Labello flavour - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love the feel of this lip balm. I never liked how the labello felt on my lips and the fact that it leaves white mark on my lips. This one is a winner as it leaves my lips feeling soft and moisturized.
  • Sita
    Labello Butter - 20 Feb 2018
    Really good moisturizing , I enjoy the smell and it keeps my lip soft and supple
  • Vanessa
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    i love everything about this product ..the smell.flavor and how it moisturizes my lips.

    Love it!
  • Sibongile
    Vanilla lips - 20 Feb 2018
    Wow, I can suck my lips everyday after putting int on. The smell is so marvelous and keeps the lips smooth for longer
  • Nokuthula
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I have issues with chipping and dry lips but after I have used Labello Vanilla Buttercream, after a week my lips have healed completely. I love the smell but mostly the texture, it last longer on the lips. I am a person who eats a lot so with this lip balm I am sorted. The thickness of it on the lips does it for me :)
  • Sizwile
    Best Labello ever - 20 Feb 2018
    This lip balm is the best I've used for my dry chapped lips. It delivers moisture immediately and smells really great. The other variants don't do much for my lips, but the vanilla buttercream was an absolute pleasure. I love it.
  • Onwaba
    Labello buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    The product has an amazing smell and leaves a rich buttery feel on your lips. It lasts for quite some time on your lips as well which is good value for money. I would definitely recommend it.
  • Donna
    Labello vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I really like this... it's thicker and stays longer and absorbs so much better.... I love the fragrance too
  • Isabel
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I am obsessed with lip balms in general. Labello lip balm is a must have at all times. It's easy to apply and doesn't feel too thick on my lips. Not only does the Vanilla Buttercream smell delicious, it's also maximum hydrating.
  • Jade
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I was so excited to be chosen to review the new Labello Vanilla Buttercream. I am obsessed with lip care products.
    Firstly the smell of the Vanilla Buttercream is divine. It’s smooth and easy to apply leaving your lips moisturized it’s also long lasting which is always a plus. The new Labello Vanilla Buttercream leaves your lips looking and feeling fabulous.
  • Kgomotso
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I have used the Labello Vanilla Buttercream for 7 days now and i must say that i totally LOVE it. I have always had a problem with chipping lips because of all the matte lipstick i use, I 've tried out a few lip balms before but since i started using Labello i will never look back. It has only been a week and my lips feel more moisturized than ever. this product smells great too.
  • Rose
    Vanilla smells Divine - 20 Feb 2018
    I'm so in love with this product. I wear it everyday. Prior to applying my lipstick or over my lipstick during the day. It smell divine. Makes my lips soft. Mhhh Yummy I cant help it to lick my lips sometimes
  • Carly
    #mylipslovevanillabuttercream! - 20 Feb 2018
    I can definitely say that I am impressed with the way that labello vanilla buttercream leaves my lips feeling...

    The product lingers long on the lips and there is no need really to keep reapplying.

    I can definitely see an improvement in the chaps and cracks within a weeks use

    I must say however I find the scent very faint which isn't really necessarily an issue. I think my imagination got away with me rolling Vanilla Buttercream off my tongue.

    All in all I'm super stoked that I have found a product that doesn't take forever to present results. Nice job Labello!
  • Anke
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    New Labello Buttercream is not only smelling amazing but makes your lips so smooth and soft. I would absolutely recommend it to all my girlfriends
  • Goitseone Kgaugelo
    HALLEJUAH! NO MORE UPPER CHAPPED LIP!! - 20 Feb 2018
    THANK GOD FOR RUBYBOX! So i've been having a chapped upper lip problem for the past 2 weeks and thank God for ruby box and these reviews and i got chosen for this one.. literally after 3 days i felt the difference. not even vaseline could help :(.. so thank you for this labello. and OH can we talk about the smell? Lord! my boyfriend cannot stop complementing me.. i love it!! Thank you so much
  • Marlisa
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love the smell and taste of the Vanilla Buttercream. Its very soft on your lips and provides long-lasting moisture.
  • Natasha
    Delicious and Moisturising - 20 Feb 2018
    An amazing product! Love the flavour (it is also not too over-powering) and the quality. The product lasts for a long time on the lips and provides a lot of moisture and a barrier from the sun, wind etc.
  • Chené
    Delicious and Soft - 20 Feb 2018
    Moisturizing and tastes amazing. I'm not always a fan of Lip Balm but this flavor converted me. LOVE IT!
  • Nicole
    Moisture - 20 Feb 2018
    Been using this for about three days. Softens from day one!
    Don't have to reapply as much as others.
    Fixed cracked lips from first use.
    Will definitely buy more of this


    My friends love it as well!
  • Kenneth
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely LOOOVE it!
    I never purchase lip balm, as it dries out my sensitive lips. This is a product I would purchase in the future and recommend to frinds and family. The quality is absolutely amazing!
  • Liezel
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream Lip Balm - 20 Feb 2018
    The Vanilla Buttercream Lip Balm smells amazing!! It also has a very luxurious and rich feel on the lips and it keeps the lips soft and moisturized. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that it leaves the lips looking slightly white after application. But overall a great product!!
  • Charlotte
    New Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love Labello. I am happy with the new Vanilla Buttercream. I love using it. It really does leave your lips feeling cared for. Deeply moisturises and leaves the my lips smooth.

    •It contains Shea Butter and Natural Oils.
    •It has 12 hours care effect.
    •Plus, it is popular world wide
  • Zahraa
    Love Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I'm not a huge fan of vanilla scented products but I love this one. I'm really impressed by the way my lips feel after I've used this new formula. Definitely worth a buy!
  • Shante
    Vanilla Buttercream? Yes Please! - 20 Feb 2018
    So i got my Labello Vanilla Buttercream to test and review from Rubybox ( Thank you sooooo much) and I am absolutely in love with it! Not only does it make my lips sooo much more softer than normally, but the smell is amazing! no more do I suffer from dry and cracked lips, and Ive only been using it a week. This product does miracles, and it i Love IT!!! I am very happy with this product and will definitely stick to it in the future. Thank you Labello for caring for us so well! <3
  • Kabo
    Labello Vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love the fragrance. It feels smooth on my lips and keeps them moisturised
  • Sanga
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the smell, it is mosturising. I'm getting a lot of good review from my colleagues.
  • Mathapelo
    The ultimate lip care - 20 Feb 2018
    Wow, as a lady always wearing lipstick that leaves my lips dry and cracky, this lip care was the answer, it leaves my lips moist and soft, the smell is so amazing
  • Nandipha
    MOISTURIZING EVERY TIME - 20 Feb 2018
    I was so excited to receive my box and my friends and i loved the smell and the way it last when we wearing it i will recommend to all my other friends and family members.
  • Anmari
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I haven't used Labello in a very long time, but this was an absolute treat. I love the smell and it really does keep my lips moisturized throughout the day! Excited to see what new flavours Labello will hold for us in store.
  • Nicole
    Buttercream Dream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love vanilla and I love buttercream! This Labello Vanilla Buttercream smooths your lips, takes care of it immediately and it deeply moisturizes your lips. It is my absolute dream. Smells great, feels great and it tastes great. This is my Labella Vanilla Buttercream Dream! Love it.
  • Maja
    Beautiful Formula - 20 Feb 2018
    This formula is the best formula I have tried from Labello after hydro. I normally dislike the flavoured ones because they don't actually do anything for my lips - but this one makes them feel super moisturized. The only thing I would change is the scent, it has a fake after smell, would have been better as plain natural vanilla.
  • Sindi
    Labello Vanilla Butter cream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the moisture in it, it keeps my lips moisturized ad I don't have to keep re applying it. I can smell the butter cream but not so much of vanilla. I would prefer to smell vanilla a little bit more. But it is a winner.
  • Nomfundo
    great smell and leaves lips feeling softer for longer - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the new flavour, smells like i could eat it. not only that but my lips are softer and smoother for longer and will def keep using it.
  • phomolo
    Vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    it's smells so good and keeps your lips soft and moisturized all day am so in love with it even my friend love it too Labello has outdone themselves this time #Labello #Vanillabuttercream
  • Shante
    Vanilla buttercream? Yes Please! - 20 Feb 2018
    So I got my Labello Vanilla Buttercream from Rubybox to test and review ( Thank you Soooo Much) and I am absolutely in love with it! Not only does it leave my lips feeling softer then ever, the smell is amazing! This will definitely be THE brand I buy. I Love this product and I cant wait to go buy more of it <3
  • Jeanine
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I enjoyed testing the new Labello Vanilla Buttercream. It moisturises gently without leaving any tint and the pleasant scent reminds me about dessert so I give Labello a round of applause as their products just get better and better (~^,)
  • NoBuhle
    beyond my expectation - 20 Feb 2018
    i really loved it and the way it smells. keeps my lips smooth
  • PAMELA-LEE
    Love it - 20 Feb 2018
    The Vanilla Buttercream Labello has the same texture as the normal Lebello and has a subtle fragrance. It does keep my lips moisturised for quite a while and leaves them soft
  • NoBuhle
    labello vanilla buttercream tested - 20 Feb 2018
    i got my Labello and i have been loving the flavor. its so smooth on the lips and i have been loving using it. will definetly be buying this product
  • Louise
    Vanilla Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    This product delivers on every aspect. It conditions your lips and has a fantastic Vanilla Fragrance that smells divine! Even my husband loves using it!
  • Marvin
    The best labello on the market - 20 Feb 2018
    I've never been a great fan of Labello because I never liked the fact that it left white marks on my lips. I have extremely dry and dull lips. I've been trying the new Vanilla Buttercream Labello and I have to give it two thumbs up!!! It's awesome, provides complete moisture, keeps my lips soft and smooth and it doesn't dissolve as quick.
  • Lerato
    BUTTERY GOODNESS - 20 Feb 2018
    This lip balm smells heavenly. When on a diet you put it on just to be close to a confectionary item on the imagination!

    Thank you Labello for thinking of the woman.

    Please do not make a 'something meaty' flavour. You will push us of the wagon. ;)
  • Melissa
    MY LIPS DOCTOR - 20 Feb 2018
    I received this products last week to try and share. It's amazing, I started to feel the difference in 2 days. I had cracked lips but now they are so smooth. I have recommended the Labello Vanilla Buttercream to my colleagues, family and friends to but it. This is my lips doctor. I trust Labello Vanilla Butter cream. Doctor in a bag.
  • tarry
    LABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the richness of this balm and it keeps my lips moisturised for longer, no more cracks and chapped lips. i am absolutely loving the new flavour too makes me crave for vanilla cake.
  • Michelle
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Really enjoying this product, amazing flavour and has been super moisturising. Will definitely keep using this product.
  • Livhuwani Onica
    no jerks - 20 Feb 2018
    Lip mosturising , the aroma and avarage shiny,juicy lips without jerk
  • Caragh
    Soft and heavenly - 20 Feb 2018
    Long lasting moisture and a heavenly fragrance. The superior quality is definitely worth the little bit extra that it costs. My lips are softer than ever!
  • Livhuwani Onica
    no jerks - 20 Feb 2018
    Lip mosturising , the aroma and avarage shiny,juicy lips without jerk
  • Sinakho
    Super moisturised soft lips with the new Vanilla Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    This Labello blew my mind away!! First of all it really does smell like Vanilla Buttercream (unfortunately doesn't taste like it, I tried
  • Claire
    Moisture, maybe too fragrant - 20 Feb 2018
    I liked the lip ice, and I think it has some exfoliation element as it has a texture to it. It was nice, felt thick and lasted long.

    My only issue is that it smelled very sweet and I prefer other Labello flavours.
  • Leigh
    Vanilla Butterdream - 20 Feb 2018
    This product is fantastic. The way it glides smoothly on your lips is just like butter. The scent is delicious and my lips stay smooth for longer periods of time. I am so happy I am telling everyone about it!
  • Nicole
    Exceeded my expectations - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this so much! Ticked all the boxes of being a great lip balm and its affordable too!
  • Precious
    Lips Love Sugar - 20 Feb 2018
    The Vanilla Buttercream flavour
  • Mellissa
    Not Impressed - 20 Feb 2018
    I was very happy and excited about receiving this product as im very into lip products but to my surprise very disappointed.The texture felt thick when appyling with no smooth rub on.The smell is also very faint.Not something i will buy in the future but trust that they would come up with a better feel in the future.
  • Baatseba
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    AMAZING lip care with a beautiful aroma.
    Keeps my lips moisturized and soft and my hubby loves it it too (which means more kisses for me).
  • Marisol
    So effective! - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the Vanilla Buttercream Labello. Not only does it smell amazing, I have been on roaccutane which causes dry lips and I've found this product has improved my lips dramatically!
  • Mulalo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream Delight - 20 Feb 2018
    This lip balm has a thick, luxurious and smooth buttery texture, that left my lips feeling moisturized, soft, yummy and kissable.
    You can actually feel the ingredients nourishing your lips, leaving them softer for longer.
  • nikita
    Labello does it again! - 20 Feb 2018
    Once again, Labello has created a lip balm that not only moisturizes your lips but smells great and is affordable too. This is by far the best product I have used from the Labello range. If you suffer with very dry lips, this is the solution, the smell is just a added bonus. I absolutely love it, im sure everyone that tries it, will agree.
  • Luzibo
    Maybe it's just me - 20 Feb 2018
    So the very first time i had it on, I kept waiting for it to melt or something. It was just too heavy. I loved the smell and the packaging but the fact that it felt like I was weight lifting with my lips made me upset. So maybe I will use it for those really bad winter months when such protection is necessary. 'Till then I will just open it so i can catch that gorgeous fragrance.
  • Melissa
    Vanilla Awesome - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love the Vanialla smell! It moisturizes true to the Labello quality that I know and been using for years.
  • Mandy
    LLABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    I love this product , i did not even own a lip balm but i am definitely going to buy it every now and then because it makes my lips soft, i did not own a lip balm because the other products made my lips crack but with Labello Yizinto!!!
  • afton
    Buttered up lips - 20 Feb 2018
    I Love this product. intense moisture, sweet scented lips and it lasts forever. I had to literally stop myself from licking my lips all day.
    I would recommend this to anyone who loves the smell of vanilla and just needs some extra TLC on those puckers.
  • Ruda
    Love in a tube - 20 Feb 2018
    Love the smell, love the feel, Love the fact that you do not have to re-apply 100 times during the day. Would make this part of my monthly shopping list. Also great as a gift.
  • Waheedah
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    One thing that I love about this product is the longevity of the application. I ate, drank, spoke with it on and it would still be on my lips - even after long periods of time.

    If you like using Coco butter on your skin then I definitely recommend you try this out! The application so smooth, smells great and long lasting moisture.
  • Nicky
    This product is great!!!!!!!!Love it! - 20 Feb 2018
    This is agood lip care, it makes my lips so soft and smooth.....It smells so wonderful.....I can not go out without it....Love love it!!!
  • Alyssa
    Labello Vanilla buttercream flavor - 20 Feb 2018
    I've been using my Labello Vanilla buttercream for a week since receiving it from rubybox, and I can definitely feel and see the difference.

    My lips tend to get dry and flaky because of the different types of lipstick I wear almost everyday. Labello Vanilla buttercream is so soft and moist that i can wear it underneath my lipstick and it moisterises my lips so that it doesn't become flaky.

    Don't get me started on the smell of vanilla buttercream! It's absolutely yummy. Actually makes me wish it was edible Lol.

    This is a great product, especially for everyday use. My lips are already feeling softer and smoother.

    Love me some vanilla kisses :)

    Thanks rubybox and Labello for this great product.
  • Minette
    Simply kissable - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the subtlety of the Vanilla Buttercream fragrance, I have always been a fan of the Labello range often using the Vanilla & macadamia lip butter. I love the sheen in the fruity shine range too. The Vanilla Buttercream takes the cake and it has made my lips uber kissable, just in time for Valentines day kisses! Love the product and the range! Bring on an Orange blossom fragrance next please!!
  • Karen
    Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the smell of the Labello Buttercream, but the product is to thick and leaves a vaseline type film on my teeth. I don;t think I will be purchasing this particular Labello again. It feels far too thick and leaves me wanting to brush my teeth.
  • Reabetsoe
    LABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    Love everything about it, the scent is out of this world as I love everything vanilla. feels light on the lips and moisturises to perfection..,its my everyday lips moisturiser
  • Zianah
    I love love it - 20 Feb 2018
    I have always been a fan of Labello since childhood,and I loved the new Vanilla Buttercream even more. It smells beautiful and leave my lips soft and moist for a long time.
  • Nicole
    Buttercream Heaven with Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    Labello is just one of those lip products that I always have lying around so I was excited to have been selected for the new flavor and man does it pack a punch!

    Everything about the new Vanilla Buttercream Labello is just delicious and urge you all to at least try it once! Your lips will love you for it!
  • Rista
    Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I was very excited to try this new Labello, and wow, it leaves your lips soothed,soft and smelling great! I will def be buying this from now onward.
  • Ilse
    My lips thank you !!! - 20 Feb 2018
    This new labello smells good enough to eat and definitely makes lips more softy and smooth. My 2 year old wants to smell my lips the whole time after she sees me applying the labello LOL. awesome product.
  • Busi
    Vanilla - 20 Feb 2018
    With hints of vanilla and a dollop of shea butter, this does a great job moisturising my lips.
  • Kayleen
    LABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the fact that the labello vanilla buttercream makes your lips so soft, and has a wonderful smell to it.
  • stephanie
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Thank you Ruby Box for giving us the opportunity to test and review the new Labello range . i absolutely love it . The whole Labello range are excellent , but the Labello Vanilla Buttercream is absolutely devine . I love the way is soften and moisture your lips and and the same time leaves it smelling devine . I always had problems with dry cracked lips , but after I started using the product that is a problem of the past . I have used many lip balms before but never was I this satisfied with the previous products . I am definitely stocking up on the new range of Labello . Its also affordable so i would definitely recommend to all my family and friends that also use lip balms . Labello Vanilla Buttercream is my new favourite must have item for this year . It is definitely worth your money . Once again thank you very much Ruby Box for introducing me to the New Labello Vanilla Buttercream i am really inlove with the product .
  • Winnie Thandiwe
    Labello so smooth - 20 Feb 2018
    Such beautiful packaging, its making heads turn. The rich texture leaves my lips oozing with a creamy dreamy sensation.
  • Nontokozo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely loved the smell.
    Its also for my lips as it keeps me mosturized for a long time. I dont need to keep re-applying.
  • Dumi
    Best - 20 Feb 2018
    Leaves my lips deeply moisturised the whole day. I love it. I recommended it to my friends and family and they all love it as it cares for your lips.
  • F
    Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    The awesome delicate fragrance of freshly baked cupcakes as well as the buttercream goodness felt on your lips as it glides on is a thrill to the senses.
  • Kelly-Anne
    Lalicious - 20 Feb 2018
    I love this flavor and how it leaves my lips smelling great and feeling soft (my person agrees :) ) I could just eat it up but it really is great and i just simply love the feeling of not having dry lips anymore, it lasts long.

    Thank You Rubybox & Labello
  • Bernelee
    Good for winter lips - 20 Feb 2018
    In too thick for everyday use, but it will work wonderful in the winter for those suffering for dry lips.
  • Nombulelo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    It was too sweet for me, I still prefer the Labello blackberry shine. The blackberry shine also looks better on the lips and applies better.
  • Nadine
    Fantastic - 20 Feb 2018
    I received my samples and is very impressed with labello. I have used it for years and this one I like the most with the smell and it makes your lips so soft and last for longer.
    Loving the new labello vanilla buttercream
  • Karin
    Labello Love <3 - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love the vanilla buttercream flavor. It softens your lips and you can even use ut as a under coat to your lipstick or shine gloss.. DEFINATELY A WINNER
  • Nomakhosazana
    no words - 20 Feb 2018
    this labello is amazing my lips are soft ,sooo smooth and it smells divine ... i'm in love really thank you ruby box and labello .....
  • Sisanda
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this product...it is amazing.I love my lipstick but it leaves my lips not so smooth.The smell is lovely and moisturizes very well with just a small application.This is definitely a Winner!
  • Leigh
    Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    Really great product deffinitley what I expected from Labello
  • yoliswa
    LABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    The smell is amazing and my lips are softer since I started using this product .. its definitely a 10/10
  • Roxanne
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I am an avid Labello user and am excited when a new product is released. I was really excited to try out the new Labello and was taken aback. It smells amazing and leaves your lips feeling smooth and it has a long lasting effect.
  • Siphokazi
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    i absolutely love it, it smells very good and very soft on the lips, keeps my lips moisturized, i will recommend it to anyone who struggles with dry lips like myself.. Good product, worth buying..
  • Kelly
    50/50 - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love the fragrance and it is very moisturizing however it is a little sticky when applying it could be a little smoother when you're putting it on
  • Sibusisiwe
    Labello vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love the smell of the Labello vanilla buttercream!!!!!!! It leaves my lips feeling soft and luscious.. And it doesn't leave the sticky residue like some lip balms do. Would recommend it to anyone
  • Yolanda
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    My lips are usually dry and flaky. Since using this product i can see and feel the difference. Lips are soft, moisturised and smooth
  • Thulani
    #LadiesLoveLabelloLips - 20 Feb 2018
    I'm a sucker for quality-beauty-budget-buys and #LabelloZA fits the criteria perfectly. Its great for applying under lipsticks when doing makeup and great for general everyday use. What i like most is that when applied its not too shiny/glossy yet its very moisturizing with the great Vanilla Buttercream smell... hard not to want to lick your lips.
    I'll definitely repurchase.
  • Nondumiso
    The best - 20 Feb 2018
    I am absolutely in love with the new labello. great smell, texture and keeps my lips moisturized throughout the day! I love it.
  • Wendy
    I loved it!!! - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely loved the new range of Labello and its smells amazing. Makes my lips so soft and leave it moisturized. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family.
  • Lauren
    Smells Amazing - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the new Vanilla Buttercream Labello. Not only does it smell divine, it also moisturises my lips and leaves it feeling so soft. I would most definitely recommend this product.
  • Phindile
    Labello Butter Lips - 20 Feb 2018
    only a day was enough for me to know that i am in love with the product. It keeps my lips moist for most of the day as i only apply it twice a day. I will buy the product any day...without a doubt
  • Sipho
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the smell, extra soft on the lips... its perfect for me as my lips dry up quickly ..good quality and value for money, i wouldn't mind buying it in future for my family as well.
  • Nonkululeko
    Amazing on lipz!!!! - 20 Feb 2018
    when I tried using Labello I was blown away by the smell and how moist my lips were and also what I liked more is that it didn't leave any colours on my lips.....I love it and will be buying more
  • Marna
    LABELLO FAN - 20 Feb 2018
    I've always been a big Labello fan and once again they don't disappoint. Love the new fragrance, lasts long. And still that moisturising texture... Would definitely buy this product.
  • Tania
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    It smells great, soft and light on the lips. Makes your lips feel naturally moisturized. Overall an good product.
  • Rylan Willow
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream for the win! - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love this labello. It instantly makes lips soft and smells divine.
  • Lethabo
    labello vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    i love this new labello , it is to die for and the smell is so amazing.
  • Davene
    Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I am so obsessed with the new Labello Vanilla butter cream flavour. It smells so good and on top of that it is long lasting and moisturizing.

    Love this product
  • Asanda
    labello - 20 Feb 2018
    i luv the way it makes my lips feel . they are so soft and the flavor is to die for ... i luv it i give it a 100%
  • Estelle
    Lavello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love this!!!It makes my lips super soft and moist.
  • Cynthia Nomvula
    In with my Lips - 20 Feb 2018
    I love my lips more than ever, they are soft,moinst,natural, and especially the flavour wow I love it.
    I will definitely switch to Labello.
  • Nurjahaan
    Love the new labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I love this new labello butter cream. It leaves my lips soft. I would definitely recommend this product
  • Zamashandu
    Smells divine... - 20 Feb 2018
    I love it, love it. I struggle with my lips drying out all the flippen time that I have to keep a tub of Vaseline on my desk at work but with this little gem, I am sorted. The ladies at work could not stop exclaiming about how gorgeous it smells, I swear Krispy Kreme doughnuts have nothing on my Labello :-)
  • Gaisano
    Wow Wow Wow - Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    Ok so I’m one person that is specific and fussy, most say 'you tell it like it is'... I was beyond impressed and more than happy to have decided I want to review this product it is super amazing, the fragrance is just so pleasant... It leaves your lips smooth and soft… It lasts for a long time you don’t have to constantly put it on now and again... To the Labello team *Congrads guys* you have scored one more customer, not counting my family and friends that I have recommended this lovely product to... It is SUPERMANDICULOUSLY AMAZING!!! (If there’s such a word) :-)
  • Ondela
    Soft lips deserve a kiss - 20 Feb 2018
    Okay so I love things that smell good and leave any part of my body feeling smooth. This is why it was so easy to fall in love with the Vanilla Labello. My lips feel soft and nourished after hours and the fragrance reminds me of happiness. Love it.
  • Arvonia
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love it! love the fragrance and that my lips are so soft and moisturised.
  • Kirsti
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream = <3 - 20 Feb 2018
    What an amazing product, not only does it smell out of this world but it works like a charm. The amazing scent makes you want to use it even more often. Great job Labello
  • FRANKLIN
    Nourishing - 20 Feb 2018
    The product is so good for the lips and it helps keeps it nourish for the whole day. I love this product truly. Thanks Labello.
  • Sam
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this new Labello Vanilla Buttercream Flavor!!!
    My lips feels great and so soft, before my lips would stay dry no matter what lip ice I would use, but with Labello Vanilla Buttercream my lips have never felt better and I live the smell of the vanilla buttercream. I will buy this flavor every time from now on. Thank you Labello and Rubybox, keep up the good work and thank you for the free samples was great being part of this.
  • Annah
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    The labello vanilla buttercream is AMAZING it has become an essential part of my beauty regimen, I honestly can't go a day without using this product.
    It glides on so effortlessly, it is not sticky nor is it greasy.
    I can't sleep without applying it as it moisturizes, hydrates and leaves my lips looking and feeling smooth even upon waking up in the morning my lips are soft and smooth.
    This is the holy grail of all lip balms....I LOVE IT!!
  • Leonie
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this new Labello Vanilla Buttercream Flavor!!!
    My lips feels great and so soft, before my lips would stay dry no matter what lip ice I would use, but with Labello Vanilla Buttercream my lips have never felt better and I live the smell of the vanilla buttercream. I will buy this flavor every time from now on. Thank you Labello and Rubybox, keep up the good work and thank you for the free samples was great being part of this.
  • faeemah
    LoVe♥ - 20 Feb 2018
    I love this product just like i'ts other well known counter parts ,this lives up to there reputation...amazing smell as well..


    ♥♥lips love labello
  • Leigh-ann
    Labello Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the new Labello buttercream. its so moisutrising and I absolutely love the vanilla flavour.
  • Shannon
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely loved trying this product.
    It has a great fragrance and leaves your lips feeling softer and smoother.

    Will definitely recommend this product to friends and family!
  • Nora
    Love it! - 20 Feb 2018
    Love the new Labello. The fragrance is amazing and it is super moisturizing!
  • Unathi
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    smells devine, smooth and soft on the lips. great for everyday use. could not have asked for a better product to review. XOXO
  • Michelle
    Labello review - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this product. It is very moisturising and smells amazing. Good value for money
  • Naomi
    Labello Vanilla butter cream - 20 Feb 2018
    It's so easy to pop in your pocket or handbag. The twisty design allows you to still apply moisture to your lips even when your hands dont seem to hygienic.
    My lips tend to get very dry, so I love using this as it keeps my lips moist.
  • Siphokazi
    Love the smell, not how it feels on my lips - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the way this product smells, you almost expect it to taste sweet. I am a fan of Labello. However I didn't like the way it feels once I apply it on my lips. I didn't get that smooth feeling when rubbing my lips together and I could feel it thickly sitting there.
  • Neo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I love this labello flavour, has a neutral smell and leaves my lips moisturized.
  • Tricia
    Amazing! - 20 Feb 2018
    Most lipbalms dry my lips out but not Labello Vanilla Buttercream!!! It imediately moisturised my lips and left them feeling soft and kissable, thank you Labello!!!
  • Candes
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    It keeps my lips moisturized and soft. I love the flavour of the buttercream on my lips. I like the fact that it doesn't make my lips white.
  • Priska
    Blast of nestalgia - 20 Feb 2018
    I am an old farm gal who was lucky enough to have grown up on a dairy farm. Labello vanilla buttercream reminds me of the days were I was able to drink the top layer of a pitcher of milk which was basically thick and sticky cream. This product has a instant and lasting moistening effect just like real cream had... just without the consequences on ones hips.
  • Zikhona
    SOFT LIPS - 20 Feb 2018
    I really love the vanilla buttercream Labello, makes my lips soft and the flavor is so neutral and smells good, its not too much.
  • Noma
    Labello Vanilla buttercream flavour - 20 Feb 2018
    I'm a color lipstick kind of girl but ever since I started using Labello buttercream I don't mind going without color on my lips as it leaves them so soft and moisture, I would definitely recommend the product to family and friends. the smell is divine it makes you want to eat your own lips best lip balm I've ever owned.
  • Leonie
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Love this new Labello Vanilla Buttercream Flavor!!!
    My lips feels great and so soft, before my lips would stay dry no matter what lip ice I would use, but with Labello Vanilla Buttercream my lips have never felt better and I live the smell of the vanilla buttercream. I will buy this flavor every time from now on. Thank you Labello and Rubybox, keep up the good work and thank you for the free samples was great being part of this.
  • Samukelisiwe
    Flavor lips - 20 Feb 2018
    amazing flavor, it leaves your lips so smooth and soft my children loves it especially my boy WOW Labello what a great flavor not sweet but mwah it on point thank you rubybox for the great things
  • jenny
    Labello Vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    This product is absolutely amazing. I would recommend it to friends and family. love it...
  • Nicole
    mmm Vanilla - 20 Feb 2018
    The 1st thing you notice about the Vanilla Buttercream is the lovely scent. I love that it glides smoothly on your lips and doesn’t leave any residue or colour. Priced reasonably.
  • NATALIE
    DELICIOUS! - 20 Feb 2018
    Love it. I would love to see it in a mini size but I love it. Quite sultry on the lips and smells heavenly too.
  • Jeanette
    Labello vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Amazing, lips feel soft and smooth!The smell are out of this world. If this was not a lip balm I would have eat it!
  • Tammy
    Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    Lives up to the high Labello standard, not disappointed. Amazing product, absolutely love it. Use for perfect lips. Feel lost without it as I constantly want to put it on if not just to smell it. I wouldn't use any other product.
  • Ellie
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    The product flavour is not overly sweet and is not synthetic. It leaves your lips super soft and smooth. Really impressed with the new product!
  • salomie
    LABELLO - 20 Feb 2018
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT really loved the texture and will buy it in the future
  • Timmy
    Says it as it is - 20 Feb 2018
    Amazing product, glides easily over ones lips, tastes just like its title and keeps ones lips soft and moisturised all day. Absolutely awesome
  • Natasha
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    This lip balm is now my go to when my lips are feeling a bit dry. It's so moisturizing and it smells amazing. I love that it has Shea butter in it as well as natural oils. I love the cute packaging as well. I've passed this product on to my family and friends and they all love it as much as I do, if not more ❤❤❤
  • Thandi
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream lip balm - 20 Feb 2018
    I love the Labello Vanilla Buttercream lip balm it leaves your lips moisturised and smooth and it has like aroma
  • NIKITA
    LABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    This Labello flavour is amazing. I am absolutely in love with the smell. Always been a big fan of Labello - would definitely continue buying it.
  • Zainab
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Unlike some of the other Labello varietals I've used, this one did not dry out the skin on my lips. Plus, it smells amazing!
  • Danielle
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    It is so moisturizing and it smells amazing. My lips feel amazing and soft. I would totally recommend this product to other people
  • candice
    LEBELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely Love this lebello it keeps my lips moisturized and feeling soft. I recommend this product ladies even your man will love it.
  • Imogen
    Vanilla Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I have always been a labello fan, and even though i like a bit of color, this one really brings in the moisture & care, for chapped lips its a dream & it works really well as a base under lipstick, beautiful smell, almost seems edible :) great product, delivers what it promises!
  • Sonia
    Lovely lips! - 20 Feb 2018
    I absolutely love this! And all my friends love it too! Makes your lips smell amazing and makes your lips feel soft and moisturized!
  • Roxanne
    Delicious Vannila Buttercream Kisses - 20 Feb 2018
    I have recently tried a similar flavour and product on the market from a different brand but I can honestly say that Labello Vanilla Buttercream wins hands down! No sticky residue, after a week my lips were super soft and absolutely no chapped skin! Did I mention how delicious my lips smelled? I highly recommend this product!
  • Maria
    LABELLO VANILLA BUTTERCREAM - 20 Feb 2018
    Loved the vanilla buttercream, your lips feels soft and moisturized, I just which it had a tint to color my lips.
  • Nicole
    Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I do not only use this amazing product for my lips but it is also a great moisturizer for your hands, feet and elbows.
  • Nicole
    Good smell, too much moisture. - 20 Feb 2018
    I like the smell of the new Vanilla Buttercream Labello, even though I'm not a huge fan of vanilla scents in general. It does the trick in times of need. Even though I don't apply that much to my lips it stills feels heavy and I tend to smear some off after every application (it feels like butter on my lips). I'd recommend to friends and family, however I'd be hesitant to purchase it again for myself.
  • lindiwe
    new Labello Vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I am absolutely in love with the Labello Vanilla buttercream product ,its amazing leaving my lips soft and smooth like never before. I certainly recommend it to everyone who is eager to take care for their lips .
  • Candice
    happy lips with Labello vanilla buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    Labello is the best quality lip balm you can get. Love the fact that it smooth's your lips and the fact that there is natural oils and shea butter. would recommend it to anyone. it leaves lips feel great and hydrated :-)
  • Chantel
    Loved the smell - 20 Feb 2018
    I love Labello. Although it didn't apply as smoothly as I know Labello to be. The flavour is absolutely amazing though. Thank you Rubybox and Labello. All my friends love it too
  • Tebogo
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I am loving and enjoying my labello. it has done wonders for my lips. lips are softer than ever. the black colour on my lips is now clearing. the smells also play a role, it ups my mood and leaves me wanting more lol. good product one I will always use....
  • Annelize
    Like butter! - 20 Feb 2018
    Not as thick as Vaseline but stays on, and it keeps its aroma. I really like this, its so soft.
  • Michell
    Labello Love - 20 Feb 2018
    Great Smell, great color, soft lips, fashionable, great product! would recommend it to all my friends.
  • Candice
    Vanilla Buttercream Labello - 20 Feb 2018
    I tested the Vanilla Buttercream Labello and I must say I loooooovvvveeeed it. it keeps my lips moisturised, smooth and I just love the smell. I love the fact that it contains natural oils and shea butter. Labello is the best quality lip balm you can get
  • Kristen
    Yummy! - 20 Feb 2018
    I'v BEEN recommending Labello Vanilla Buttercream to my friends and family members since day 3 of using it. My lips react quite quickly to products, I can tell whether or not it's a good product after 2 days of using it. The vanilla aroma is AMAZING! Keeps my lips moisturised, soft and feeling smooth.
  • Janine
    Love it - 20 Feb 2018
    Vanilla Buttercream kept my lips moisturised and smooth. I enjoyed the vanilla aroma. It doesn't leave any colour on your lips and it contains Shea Butter
  • Raquel
    Luxious labello lips - 20 Feb 2018
    I just love the new vanilla buttercream labello feels super sliky and soft.
  • Tamara
    LABELLO - 20 Feb 2018
    I Loved the new vanilla flavored labello! It was Very moisturizing and the fragrance is amazing! Got rid of chapped lips easily and quickly. Would definitely purchase this in the future.
  • Michelle
    Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    wow absolutely Love the smell its a great product makes your lips soft.
  • Stephanie
    Softer than ever! - 20 Feb 2018
    Usually any kind of lip balm does the complete opposite of what it claims to do, my lips get dried out and flaky no matter how much I apply, and if I don't use it my lips go back to normal, Labello Vanilla Buttercream works wonders, it leaves my lips soft and smells so yum !
  • Tarryn
    Labello Vanilla Buttercream - 20 Feb 2018
    I really loved this lip Ice, The smell, the texture and the overall product worked great for me. I do a lot of road running and My lips get sunburnt and dry quite a bit so this was really handy and the smell was just a bonus!
  • Michae
    Fall In Love! - 20 Feb 2018
    I have fallen in love with the amazing smell that Labello Vanilla Buttercream has given me. And it is so nourishing for the lips that you just can't stop applying it. Love it Thanks Labello!
  • Monique
    Looove it! - 20 Feb 2018