Justine
Tissue Oil Original
OVERALL RATING
Available in 60ml for R135, and 200ml for R380.

Justine’s Tissue Oil Original is formulated with botanically-derived oils like Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E, which help the oil to penetrate the skin quickly and deeply to ensure faster, never seen before results.

Tissue Oil is rich in antioxidants that contain anti-ageing properties to help prevent fine lines and wrinkles from appearing over time.

In just 2 weeks, 4 out of 5 women* who used Justine’s Tissue Oil saw an improvement in the look of: Scars and stretch marks*, Sun damage**, Skin’s elasticity** and Skin’s firmness**

*Based on a consumer study where 4 out of 5 women saw an improvement in the appearance of scars and stretch marks after 2 weeks.

**Based on a consumer study

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Angelene
    Reccomend - 18 Sep 2018
    I was sceptical at first but this product is clearing up old stretch marks and scars. My skin feels softer and smoother. I would buy this again once my sample is finished.
  • Danayi
    Justine tissue oil - 18 Sep 2018
    I have been testing the Justine tissue oil for the past weeks.
    I love to use it on marks on my body.
    I also enjoy mixing it in with lotion for moisture when skin feels extra dry.
    Unfortunately it didn't work as well on the marks on my face.
  • Tracey-lee
    Justine Tissue Oil - 18 Sep 2018
    I have used this tissue oil before and it worked wonders on my skin.
  • Donna
    Its the best - 18 Sep 2018
    I am currently pregnant and I had this thick layers of stretch marks that were not fading from the other brand I was using. But when I started using the Justine brand in two weeks I could see changes. Now its 4 weeks and my skin looks better and hey also the itching I was experiencing earlier has decreased. Justine tissue Oil came to the rescue. Thank you
  • Kedishia
    Justine tissue oil review - 18 Sep 2018
    I did not have a good experience using the Justine oil.
    I'm not sure if its because of my skin, but the tissue oil dried up my skin. It left my skin feeling very itchy and dry. I'm not sure why.
  • Terisha
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL IS THE BEST!!!!! - 17 Sep 2018
    Hi ruby's... so I've been using the Justine Tissue Oil for the past 2 weeks and Yes, u guessed right! I can already see a difference!!! Can't believe I hadn't tried this sooner and so thankful to rubybox for blessing me with the opportunity to test and review this product... the first thing that got my attention when I applied it for the first time was the divine smell and smooth feeling.... also that it really has an oil texture and not water... and here I am 2 weeks down the line with lighter stretch marks that make me feel so much happier... Okay let me not say too much... be prepared for the full review in 2 weeks time!!!
  • Gomolemo
    Justine Tissue Oil Original - 17 Sep 2018
    Patience is key, so I've already purchased my next bottle in hope that soon it will pay off.
    I am loving the progress thus far
  • Ra'eesah
    Goodbye dry skin - 16 Sep 2018
    I generally don't have dry skin, but I've noticed that as the day passes body lotion wouldn't last. But ever since Ruby Box decided to spoil me with Justine Tissue Oil, I can say goodbye to that 3pm dry feeling. However, I don't see much of a difference using the tissue oil on my stretch marks. Patience is key, so I've already purchased my next bottle in hope that soon it will pay off. The smell is really subtle which is great! Some of my colleagues are already starting to see a huge difference in their stretch marks from using their first bottle. Thanks again RubyBox for hooking me up!!
  • Samantha
    Justine Tissue Oil - 12 Sep 2018
    I feel as if I should give another review, almost 3 weeks later.

    My scar and stretch marks remained the same - however, my skin feels so supple and soft it's unbelievable! I also noticed its brighter then before.

    Quick feedback from friends - They have noticed their scars are slowly becoming lighter and a few more of my friends have gone out to purchase a bottle!

    Thank you Ruby for choosing me and friends to join in o this excellent campaign :)
  • Zingiswa
    Thank You - 11 Sep 2018
    I have 2 burn marks on my arm and I have been using the Justine tissue oil for 2 weeks now and I can see the difference. Thank you Justine!
  • Mapula
    JUSTINE Tissue Oil - 10 Sep 2018
    Had a burning mark on my mark, after using the tissue oil for a month, I've noticed a remarkable difference in the appearance of the mark. Thank you Justine, this product is a must have, can never live without it
  • Snakho
    Justine tissue oil - 9 Sep 2018
    Been using justine tissue oil for 3 months and my scar now look like they were never there also my skin is kinda light now even refer it to my preganat sister
  • Zoleka
    In two weeks - 7 Sep 2018
    I have some hyper pigmentation on my left cheek and have been on a long road trying different products to help.
    I received this Justine tissue oil two weeks ago and I am super happy with the improvement so far. I know I have to be patient but I already love my overall skin. The texture, the clarity and how much it glows, this product is lovely and it doesn't hurt that it smells citrusy yummy.

    I already found a Justine lady and ordered the oil with spf25 one.
    Great job Justine
  • Waseela
    Justine Tissue Oil - 7 Sep 2018
    After 2 weeks of using the tissue oil twice a day on the scared area, I have noticed drastic lightening of the marks. I have now decided to get tissue oil for the face, to help lighten the pigmentation marks and acne scars. It is non-greasy and easy to use. the smell it inviting and the packaging is classic chic. Truly worth the test and trial for better looking skin.
  • Janine
    MORE THAN JUST A TISSUE OIL - 6 Sep 2018
    I have found that Justine tissue oil is not only amazing on my skin but also does wonders for my hair on those lazy days when I frizz my hair. It makes my hair softer and washes out easily leaving my hair softer and is not greasy at all.
    I simply cannot live without Justine Tissue Oil
  • Sindiswa
    I LOVE JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 5 Sep 2018
    So when seasons change my skin acts up. I was literally peeling on my face and super dry but the oil did the magic. I still struggle with marks but my skin is moisturized.
  • fiona
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 5 Sep 2018
    I have Grower's Disease and found the tissue oil help reduce the itch and also lightened the scars left behind from the Grower's.
  • anitha
    Justine tissue oil - 4 Sep 2018
    After just 2 weeks my scarring is less and almost none visible. My skin is smoother and it has such a,great feel. This is a definite must on my list !
  • Daniellia
    Justine Tissue Oil - 4 Sep 2018
    I've started using the Justine Tissue Oil about 2 weeks ago and I can honestly say it works, my stretch marks are slightly fading, My skin feels smoother and much more even. I love how thick the oil is and it has a great smell . Good quality product. Highly recommended!!
  • Leigh
    Blast from the past ♡ - 4 Sep 2018
    I remember using this product a few years ago, when I was much younger. I had gotten a scar on my face from an little accident due to stitches. It lightened my scarring then and with improved natural ingredients I have used over the years in this product now, I can tell it will be amazing. I am currently using it after I only received it 2 or 3 days ago and the moisture and texture in my skin is amazing. I love the clean smell and cannot wait for the final results!
  • Faye
    Dry skin be gone - 4 Sep 2018
    My skin is very dry. After using Justine tissue oil in my night time facial routine, my dry skin feels moisturized and plumper! I love it!
  • Octavia-Tamzon
    Amazing - 4 Sep 2018
    I started using the Justine tissue oil two weeks ago and it's been amazing. It's unlike any other oil I used and the results are amazing. I would definitely recommend Justine tissue oil to anyone as the result are visible to see.
  • Luzibo
    It rescued my skin - 4 Sep 2018
    So when seasons change my skin acts up. I was literally peeling on my face and super dry but the oil did the magic. I still struggle with marks but my skin is moisturized.
  • Daisy
    LOVE THIS - 3 Sep 2018
    Loveley - I have sensitive skin and works great also has a beautiful scent it isn’t too perfumed
  • Hasina
    Justine Tissue Oil - 3 Sep 2018
    Justine tissue oil contains Rosehip oil which helps the skin repair, and rejuvenate.
    After just one week, i was able to see visible results.
    Much to my enthusiasm, i discovered the justine facial oil too, which i use at night, allowing it to absorb completely before pairing it with my night cream.
    You could try your regular justine tissue oil for this. The results are amazing
  • Mandisa
    AMAZZEEEBALLS - 3 Sep 2018
    i've been using this for a week or so now, i am using it on myself and boyfriends back, must say the results are looking great, it complements our lotion as well. he is loving the massages and enjoy the results the same time.my body looks healthier and glowing as well.
  • Aysha
    Tissue oil - 1 Sep 2018
    It has a great fragrance most importantly it's not too greasy and I see results after 1 week already
  • Samantha
    Justine Tissue Oil - 31 Aug 2018
    I've been using this for 2weeks straight and can see my stretch marks and acne marks on my face getting lighter.

    The scent is so refreshing too!
  • Nokubonga
    Justine Tissue Oil - 31 Aug 2018
    It is an amazing tissue oil. I have been using it since the birth of my son and the results have been amazing.
  • Sonia
    Justine tissue oil is a lovely product - 30 Aug 2018
    I used Justine products many years ago and so glad to receive it again and was reminded what lovely product it still is, I absulute enjoy the Tissue Oil!
  • Natasha
    Prevention of Stretch Marks - 30 Aug 2018
    I am currently 32 weeks pregnant and still no streach marks. I’ve use this product all throughout my pregnancy so far on my belly and sides. I’m extremely impressed with the results.
  • Lindokuhle
    It does wonders - 30 Aug 2018
    I have used this Justine Tissue Oil before for my stretchmarks and it does wonders.
  • Ilse
    Justine Tissue oil Week 1 - 29 Aug 2018
    I started using it this week - testing on my face: Lovely unusual orange colour, lovely subtle fragrance, not too oily-oily - let's see what the next 4 weeks will bring!
  • Cherie
    A Firm Favourite - 29 Aug 2018
    Thanks again Rubybox for allowing me to introduce my close friends and family to an incredible product, and perfect timing with the delivery. Been suffering with such dry skin, all elevated by Justin tissue oil....
  • Nadeemah
    Justine tissue oil original - 28 Aug 2018
    It works well on the scar that I have on my back and on my arm . Decreasing the mark and blending the skin color back to what it was. I am extremely happy for the product
  • Bushraa
    Amazing tissue oil - 28 Aug 2018
    I've only been using it for a few days on some acne scars and it has really worked wonders. I've noticed alot of the scars are lighter and already starting to heal. I can't wait to see the results after a few weeks! Thank you to rubybox and Justine! Once again this product blew my mind!
  • Vhutali
    Fabulous Justine Tissue Oil - 28 Aug 2018
    Justine Tissue Oil worked wonders in my stretchmarks that were caused by my second pregnancy.
    The stretchmarks started disappearing in just a week of using the product.
    I am a happy ruby.
  • Tarryn
    Brilliant Product - 28 Aug 2018
    Such a great product. Smells amazing and it is so moisturizing. This is a product I would definitely repurchase. Its something I would write a blog post on as well. High recommend it.
  • Thandi
    Stretch Marks be gone - 27 Aug 2018
    I gain a few kilos in the last few months and i noticed a few dark stretch marks at the top of my thighs. After a week or so of daily use i am noticing that they are not as dark as they use to be. With continuous use i am sure they will be good as gone.
  • Soné
    What a keeper - 27 Aug 2018
    Scars be gone! Great product with great results when used consistently. Light smell and good feel on my skin.
  • petre
    Ye old faithful - 24 Aug 2018
    I have always been a fan on Justine's Tissue oil. It not only helps to fade away stretch marks, but it also leaves my skin soft.
  • Sphesihle
    Justine Tissue Oli Original - 23 Aug 2018
    Justine tissue oil, never disappointed me...and justine products works wonders...
  • Memory
    Miracle oil - 23 Aug 2018
    This oil works very well with consistency.
    After a week of consistent use i could already see a difference. The product price is also convenient.
    It also has a nice light scent. Highly recommended to anyone with stretch marks or scars.
    Wonderful skin product mixed with any moisturizer for daily use.
  • Mandisa
    Justine tissue oil - 22 Aug 2018
    This product works wonders, I've got very bad black and white stretch marks all over my buttocks and back legs, but after using this tissue oil for 3 weeks the difference is unbelievable.
    Looooooove it
  • Liyabuya
    Wonders by Justin tissue oil - 22 Aug 2018
    This tissue oil does wonders on skin and help with stretch marks.
  • Siyabonga
    Justine knows best - 22 Aug 2018
    Justine products never disappoint, i used this when i was pregnant and it helped me so much, because i didnt get any strech marks, i would love to try it again as i got a few now because of growing...
  • Canax
    Tissue Oil - 22 Aug 2018
    i used tissue oil before and it works, but never used the Justine Tissue oil. i would like to test it and see if it works beter.
  • thandeka
    Mind blown - 21 Aug 2018
    I have stretch marks on my breasts and I've used Justine for a month and a half and they are fading slowly but its showing. It is pricy but totally worth it.
  • Makayla
    Best tissue oil - 21 Aug 2018
    Justine is the best tissue oil in the market. Great value for money. Fades away marks and stretch marks in a short space of time
  • Mankabo
    Tissue oil - 21 Aug 2018
    I have used this tissue oil before and it worked wonders on my skin.
  • SIHLE
    Justine Tissue oil - 21 Aug 2018
    i used it on my pregnancy i must say my scratch mark are dull the skin is soft silk.
  • thabile
    Justice tissue oil - 21 Aug 2018
    IT WORKS WONDERS, I've notice the different within two weeks
  • danica
    Justine Tissue Oil - 21 Aug 2018
    This tissue oil honestly works wonders. I had a really unsightly scar on my face, but it was removed in no time with this product. In a few weeks, it was as if I did not have a scar at all.
  • princess
    love - 20 Aug 2018
    i love this tissue oil, i have used it before it worked wonders on my skin since i have a dry skin.
  • Phelokazi
    Justine tissue oil - 20 Aug 2018
    I've been using Justine since I was a teenager it really does work guys it reduces the appearances of scars and stretch marks expecially those brown black ones

    I also use it at night after cleaning my face use it as a night screen

Justine

The beauty of science and nature

From humble beginnings to a nationally recognised brand. The vision was, and remains, to launch skincare products specifically designed to deliver tangible benefits in the harsh South African climate. The aim is to continuously pioneer and develop a high quality, no-compromise range of natural and botanical skincare treatments – combining the very best of nature and science.

Justine strives to be the company that best understands and satisfies the product, service and self-fulfillment needs of women.
Justine