Justine
Tissue Oil Original
OVERALL RATING
Available in 60ml for R135, and 200ml for R380.

Justine’s Tissue Oil Original is formulated with botanically-derived oils like Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E, which help the oil to penetrate the skin quickly and deeply to ensure faster, never seen before results.

Tissue Oil is rich in antioxidants that contain anti-ageing properties to help prevent fine lines and wrinkles from appearing over time.

In just 2 weeks, 4 out of 5 women* who used Justine’s Tissue Oil saw an improvement in the look of: Scars and stretch marks*, Sun damage**, Skin’s elasticity** and Skin’s firmness**

*Based on a consumer study where 4 out of 5 women saw an improvement in the appearance of scars and stretch marks after 2 weeks.

**Based on a consumer study

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Hanifa
    Magic vanishing oil - 15 Nov 2018
    I got this bad burn while ironing my hair and it started to peel off and left a bad scar. However after using this product for 2 weeks the scar faded away I love it
  • Soné
    Love it - 14 Nov 2018
    I absolutely love this new tissue oil. My scar have faded after just two weeks of use.
  • Itumeleng
    Thick Girl Problems. - 11 Nov 2018
    As a long time member of the Thick Girl community I had been struggling with stretch marks for as long as I could remember. When I could finally get my hands on the Justine tissue oil I was on the fence about it (for obvious reasons). It has since become my best friend as I absolutely cannot hop out of the shower and not reach for it. IT DOES IT'S JOB AND IT DOES IT WELL. The appearance of my stretch marks has greatly improved and I can assure you that a little goes a long way so it is definitely work your coin.
  • Nicole
    No More Stretch marks and scars - 8 Nov 2018
    I have had bad stretchmarks since giving birth 9 years ago. The tissue Oil has dramatically improved my skin and elasticity and my stretchmarks are almost gone!
    My youngest daughter too has had a bad scar along her face from being horribly bitten by a dog in her face. The Justine Tissue oil has faded the scar so much that its barely visible! not heavy or too oily and sticky. I always make sure we have at least 2 bottles of Justine Tissue Oil at home at all times as its in daily use by my whole family.
  • Zaakirah
    Daily moisturizer! - 7 Nov 2018
    I use tissue oil practically after every shower, before going to the beach, basically when I’m not wearing pants or tights. My skin on my legs are dry and this oil really helps my skin retain the moisture and silkiness for about a few hours. Great use for preventing future stretch marks from appearing too!
  • Timmy
    tissue oil - 6 Nov 2018



    I have been using Justine Tissue Oil for the past month and not an single stretch mark all thanks to Justine
  • Nomfundo
    Pregnancy - 5 Nov 2018
    I have been using Justine Tissue Oil from Tertiary and during my pregnancy I did not even have a single stretch mark all thanks to Justine
  • Tshepiso
    JUSTIN TISSUE OIL ORIGINAL - 5 Nov 2018
    This oil works wonders! I just started using it recently and all I can say is wow. My skin look and feel so soft... it's reducing my stretch marks and fine lines.

    It works, I recommend it.
  • Lona
    It works - 3 Nov 2018
    The first time I used the the Justine Tissue oil, I received it as a gift from a friend. I used it at as part of my evening routine after a warm shower, and it truly works. Two weeks in, I could see a difference on my belly and shoulder stretchmarks. I love the smell and it's not too greasy. Only issue I had was finding someone who sells Justine products.
  • Lungisile
    Non-Sticky :) - 2 Nov 2018
    I have been using Justine since my tertiary days although i still have strech marks i use this product to maint the appearance on my body.
    I love that it is non-sticky and it does not have that fragrance. alos, a family favourite
  • Nafeesa
    Amazing - 1 Nov 2018
    One of the best tissue oils on the market. Tried a few and this is definately amazing and works wonders!
  • NOZIPHO
    Justin tissue oil - 1 Nov 2018
    my skin is nourishing don't have any stretch marks nd months ago i've tried using it on my face nd the black spots are now blurred
  • Masintle
    Justin tissue oil - 1 Nov 2018
    Justin tissue oil for all, when gained weight my waist and hips were covered by stretch marks then I started using this product and I must say WOW! Not only Did it remove the marks but it also removed some or the scars I had on my body. Thank you thank you thank you to Justin
  • Nombuso
    Tissue oil - 31 Oct 2018
    I have been using tissue oil at night for quite a while now and it seems to be working really well for me! some of the marks have disappeared altogether!
  • Nombuso
    Flawless skin - 31 Oct 2018
    love the fact it leaves my skin beautiful and soft even my friends at work loves my skin
  • Tarryn
    Justine Tissue Oil - 27 Oct 2018
    Justine Justice for skin, the tissue oil has helped me overcome my anxiety with dark marks on my skin, im ever grateful for being able to test it, I have bought it again after receiving a test product.
    #no_issue's_for_tissue_oil
  • Rene
    Great Product - 26 Oct 2018
    I was introduced to this product by my mom as I has some scaring after the birth of my baby boy

    I was amazed by the results the scaring is almost gone and my skin feels amazing
  • Staci
    This product is now a permanent part of my beauty routine! - 26 Oct 2018
    Justine Tissue Oil became my favorite tissue oil brand overnight! I just love how quickly it absorbs into my skin! It was a lifesaver for my damaged cuticles and gets added to my bath at least twice a week :)
  • Nathan
    Worked great well beyond expectations - 26 Oct 2018
    Stretch marks are visibly being removed...
    It really is a wonderful product..

    Thank you once more
  • Tarryn
    Brilliant Product - 26 Oct 2018
    Really loved using this product. I am still using it. I would highly recommend
  • salomie
    I LOVE MY JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 25 Oct 2018
    OMW - really i love this product and i want more HAHAHAHAHA... out of all the justine i ever used this one takes the cake.... it left my body not just stretch mark free but sooooooo soft and glowy...i am running low on my tissue oil and thank goodness christmas are around the corner because this will be on my Christmas list hihihihihihihi - thank you justine and ruby box for sending this so i can fall inlove with my skin again
  • Lenia
    Justine Tissue Oil - 24 Oct 2018
    After four weeks of using it on my stretchmarks l see no change. its working well on my facial skin. 4 weeks is a little time to tell maybe with more try outs it will surprise me
  • Carli
    Justine Tissue Oil - 24 Oct 2018
    It worked really well to my surprise. My skin had a great glowiness to it and also felt really soft. Would definitely recommend to other people.
  • Nadine
    Justine tissue oil made me want to appt the tissue oil every chance I got. - 23 Oct 2018
    Being a mom of two makes it difficult to find a moment to have any me time. The wonderful thing about Justine tissue oil is that is so quick and easy to apply and carry on with my daily routines.
    It made my skin feel so soft and luxurious and I loved using it and will keep in using it.
  • Phindile
    Justine Tissue Oil - 23 Oct 2018
    I gave birth in June 2018 and i had been using a certain tissue oil for my stretch marks and it hadn't made that much difference but since i started using the Justine Tissue Oil, i am seeing a huge difference. My stretch marks are becoming lighter by day.....miracles
  • Tylo
    Golden treasure - 22 Oct 2018
    Last year November ,I had a little swimming accident ,where I swam against the pool step and scraped my face right between my eyebrows to the middle of my nose. It was a nasty nasty sight, and would surely leave a terrible scar. I was so desperate ,I searched everywhere to try and get hold of someone who sold this wonderful oil, finally I found someone and purchased . I started using it from the day I bought it , I applied it on my wound /scar every morning and evening and within weeks my scar became significantly lighter , I have been using it for a few months (can't remember exactly how many) and there is no trace of any scar or damage , it has completely vanished. This is truly a magical oil, and I highly recommend it to everyone!!!!
  • Andiswa
    Justine Tissue Oil - 22 Oct 2018
    Tried the product made my skin very dry didn't really see the difference
  • Candice
    Justine Tissue Oil - 22 Oct 2018
    This product is amazing. I would say that my stretch marks has gotten lighted nearly invisible. But what i love the most is that i am using it on my pregnancy belly and i think this has help prevent stretch marks. Love iy
  • Mary Ann
    Justine Tissue oil - 21 Oct 2018
    After having 3 children my stomach area has alot of stretch marks and scars. This tissue oil has helped to lighten scars and stretch marks.
  • Thandiwe
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 19 Oct 2018
    i have tried this product and what i can say is it did not take away the stretch marks completely , but it did a good job at minimizing their appearance
  • Lee
    Justine Tissue Oil - 17 Oct 2018
    I have tried this product on my pregnancy stretch marks. It is gentle on skin, skin feels soft whenever you apply it and the scent is to die for.

    I loved using Justine Tissue Oil and i would recommend it to anyone with stretch marks.I have decided to add it to my monthly shopping list.
  • Nomfundo
    No marks - 17 Oct 2018
    My baby girl is 5 months and I used this throughout my pregnancy and I’m happy to say no stretch mark on me my skin is smooth and glowing. I’m still using it as I’m trying to lose the baby weight
  • Kgomotso
    Justine Tissue Oil - 16 Oct 2018
    I tried the Justine Tissue Oil every day for four weeks and i can say that it stopped my stretch marks from spreading but it did not remove them. I am however willing to purchase this product and use it for a longer period of time and measure results from there.
  • Natalie-Ann
    I love it - 15 Oct 2018
    I'm in my final month of pregnancy and have not gotten any new stretch marks. The stretch marks I did have, have faded. I will continue to use this tissue oil
  • Chanel
    tissue Oil - 15 Oct 2018
    Love the nourishing feeling it gives a person and that it helps with the stretch marks amazing
  • Gugu
    Justine Tissue Oil - 15 Oct 2018
    Hi Rubies.

    Justine Tissue oil never fails to show results. I have been using the product over 5years now and it work wonders on scars, stretch marks and even dark spots. Thank you Ruby box.
  • MUANO
    Justin Tissue oil - 15 Oct 2018
    Great product dark marks on my skin disappeared within a week... Stretch marks on my belly became lighter
  • Rudine
    Best oil - 15 Oct 2018
    This is the best tissue oil I've ever used. Got a brand new scar from my cat, as within days it was all heel.
  • Tiffany
    Good for pregnancy - 14 Oct 2018
    Used it all through my pregnancy, not a single stretch mark.
  • Lettie
    Justin Tissue Oil Original - 13 Oct 2018
    So I read a lot of reviews on this tissue oil and I wanted to see what was the hype all about,I bought it two weeks ago and I already love it,the packaging is great ,it smells amazing,it blends perfectly on the skin and I must say my skin looks radiant and well nourished.
  • princess
    magical - 13 Oct 2018
    I have used this justine tissue oil since i have a dry skin and it also assisted me in my dark marks that were left by a rash that i had in hospital, it worked magically, loves it.
  • Zanele
    Best product - 13 Oct 2018
    This is the best product ever.. ilike Justine tissue oil and it works very fast
  • Mardiyah
    No results - 12 Oct 2018
    Maybe after using it for months id see results but after 4 weeks I, unfortunately have not.
  • Puleng
    Thank you Justine - 12 Oct 2018
    My teenage daughter and I started using Justine Tissue Oil about fours weeks ago, me on my tummy and her on the thighs. Her stretch marks are staring to fade and she's so impressed she asked that i buy her a big bottle . My tummy feels smooth and softer and radiant. The smell is also great.
  • A
    confidence boaster - 12 Oct 2018
    it has been a fantastic experience using Justine tissue oil.
    it not only works in removing marks , it also leaves the skin silky soft and smelling good.would recommend to all.it creates a greater confidence
  • Shelley
    Great Product! - 12 Oct 2018
    I have incredibly sensitive skin as a result of lupus, and it is very rare that I find a product which doesn't give me some unpleasant side effect or reaction.
    Justine Tissue Oil gave visible improvement to residual scarring on my legs and I could use it on both my face and body with no discomfort.
    Overall a great product!
  • Tawina
    AMAZING product, nothing more I can say. - 12 Oct 2018
    I have used this product for over 4 weeks and I can truly say that it has lived up to what it says. My thigh area has the most amount of stretch marks and that is the area I choose to focus on during my period of review. I can stay that I can see the fading effect happening on my thighs. I can still see the stretch marks but they are noticeably lighter and I will be continuing with Justine Tissue oil. I enjoy that the oil does not linger on my skin and sink in well to leave me feeling well coated but not greasy in any way. I have already recommended the product to many of my friends and family and would encourage you to try it. I know that once you try it you would love it. Let's watch our scars and stretch marks fade away together.
  • Victoria
    IT WORKS!!! - 12 Oct 2018
    It is very rare that you have an oil based product that is lightweight and silky on the skin without being greasy. Well, this tissue oil is all that and more. Number 1 the smell is great not to strong and suitable for people who are sensitive to smells. Next the packaging its in a beautiful bottle which is bright and intriguing, I love it as I am a visual person. Last but not least the most important thing, the results oh WOW WOW WOW, its as if I never had stretch marks. They have faded so much that they blend into my skin. I will definitely be buying more and using it as a staple. Go out and buy it. It is the best on the market.
  • Charlene
    Its quite amazing - 12 Oct 2018
    I have been using it just over 4 weeks and sometimes i only apply once a day and the stretchmarks on my inner thighs have dramatically lessened. its not gone completely but looks better. I even used it on my cracked heels and it worked wonders! will definitely recommend this product.
  • Zandelee
    I'm inlove - 12 Oct 2018
    This Tissue oil is very amazing. It absorbs into your skin very quickly and does not leave your skin greasy at all. I use it on my face aswell for the acne scars I have and have seen a slight difference in the appearance of my scars. Thank you Ruby box for introducing me to this product
  • Saamirah
    Justine tissue oil - 12 Oct 2018
    The Justine tissue oil made my skin feel smooth as I has very dry skin before using this product. It left no stains on my clothing and started working within 2 weeks. Il definitely continue to use this product
  • Roshin
    Justine tissue oil - 12 Oct 2018
    The Justine tissue oil have a very nice smell made my skin feel smooth and within 2 weeks of using the product I saw a difference
  • Nomazwi
    Justine Tissue Oil - 12 Oct 2018
    I would have to say that the tissue oil is amazing, My skin was dry and mixed the oil with my body lotion. I also applied the oil on my stretch marks and the appearance is much better. I am thinking of purchasing it and using it on a daily basis because it is so great on my skin and it smells amazing!
  • Nomazwi
    Justine Tissue Oil - 12 Oct 2018
    I would have to say that the tissue oil is amazing, My skin was dry and mixed the oil with my body lotion.
    I also applied the oil on my stretch marks and the appearance is much better.
    I am thinking of purchasing it and using it on a daily basis because it is so great on my skin and it smells amazing!
  • Claire
    Justine Tissue Oil - 12 Oct 2018
    I have always used Justine Tissue oil and this product has never let me down. It is soft and silky and does not leave that very oily feeling on your skin or stain your clothing. I am happy to say that I will continue using this, as a mother, I also use it on my daughter to decrease the visibility of scarring.
  • aqeelah
    Justine Tissue Oil - 12 Oct 2018
    my stretch marks on my tummy is lighter,so i would continue using Justine Tissue oil and would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
  • Yumna
    Finally some hope for stretch marks! - 12 Oct 2018
    I have tried plenty of products in the past including multiple brands of tissue oil. However, Justine tissue oil is the first brand to give me visible results and now my hope to get rid of these marks has been restored. Thank you Justine
  • Juanita
    Justine Tissue Oil - 12 Oct 2018
    I have an old scar from removal of a beauty spot. It faded slightly but my skin were well moisturised with Justine Tissue oil. I will keep on using it to see if there will be further improvement
  • Samantha
    The Best tissue oil!!! - 12 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil has brought back my confidence!! I’m able to wear those shorts, wear a bathing suit and not feel ashamed by the stretch marks... they have slowly disappeared and I’m loving it!!

    The smell of the Justine tissue oil is amazing!!

    This is just a fantastic product all round!!

    Go Justine tissue oil!!!
  • Fatima
    Amazing tissue oil - 12 Oct 2018
    I absolutely love this tissue oil. I had very bad acne scars on my face and after using Justine Tissue Oil I began to see a difference in only 2 weeks. The oil does take a while to soak into your skin though, but it does smell heavenly. My skin is clear and my marks have practically disappeared. Definitely would recommend to anyone with nasty, stubborn scars they want to get rid of
  • Sbongakonke
    Not too phased! - 11 Oct 2018
    I've used tissue oil for 3 years now and I've switched between brands. Not the best I have used but definitely worth buying if the price is lower than my preferred. Also going back to purchasing, it is hard to find.
  • S
    Great product! highly recommended - 11 Oct 2018
    This product is great ! I saw results almost a month after I started using it ! Amazing and doesn't leave an oily residue that other products do. My skin was left soft and silky and fully hydrated
  • Monique
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Not only does my skin feel soft and moisturised when I apply this tissue oil, the pigment of my stretch marks is disappearing. So happy with this product!
  • Qaqambile
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    It's very smooth and absorbent. It leaves no residue and one can get dressed immediately after using it. I enjoyed using this tissue oil. It also had minor effect on my skin surely with time my marks will fade.
  • Therese
    Best tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil was beter than that I have used before. It made my skin soft and not oily at all. I can honestly say it made a difference in the appearance of my stretch marks.
  • Mary
    Best Tissue Oil! - 11 Oct 2018
    I LOVE this product! Not only does it visibly fade stretch marks, but it's heaven sent for my dry skin. I use this product on my face at night, and I wake up with soft glowing skin. I'm impressed with this product and will certainly purchase it after my bottle finishes. Thanks for introducing me to this product Rubybox!
  • Sherece
    Great product - 11 Oct 2018
    Loved this product. Have a bit of scarring from the past and this has not only lightened the skin but also made my skin feel softer and more smoother. I will definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to get rid of scars and to get softer and smoother akin.
  • Vuyokazi
    Justine is the best - 11 Oct 2018
    For the first time I used a tissue oil and saw results. My body is smother. And stretchmarks lighter.
    No funky smell
  • Gloria
    happy - 11 Oct 2018
    really glad I tried Justine tissue oil, it feels amazing, make me look amazing, I've only being using it for a month and can't wait to see more results.
  • koveshni
    Extremely happy with the results after continuous use. Visibly reduced scaring. - 11 Oct 2018
    After continuous use on surface scaring I have noticed a difference in that Marks are visibly lighter and smoother.
    However I am yet to try this on deeper older scaring such as stretch Marks.
    All in all extremely happy with the results thus far.
  • Wafieka
    Amazing - 11 Oct 2018
    Totally fell inlove with this tissue oil compared to my previous tissue oil I’ve used. It cleared marks on my face and I am now using it to clear stretch marks on my belly due to my recent pregnancy. Definitely recommended.
  • Adriana
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 11 Oct 2018
    Overall it's not a bad product, smells nice and doesn't stay oily on the skin too long which is nice. I feel like I didn't really see results on my scars. Maybe slight fading. My skin did feel really nice and soft though. (Areas used: stretch marks on bum, scar from a bike exhaust burn)
  • Kayla
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I've used other tissue oils before and none has been able to completely remove all the stretch marks. Over the period (4-5 weeks) that I've been using the Justine tissue oil, my stretch marks have become slightly lighter but I don't feel that it works any better than other oils I've used in the past. It does however have a really scent and doesn't leave an oily residue, so for that reason I would probably buy it again.
  • Chante
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Very nice oil, makes your skin feel smoother and radiant. Too little time to completely erase my stretch marks but it is definitely lighter than what it used to be. Would buy in the future.
  • Ashmitha
    The first tissue oil I’ve used that yielded results - 11 Oct 2018
    Do tissue oils work for you? Before this one, they never did for me. As someone who scars easily, I’ve suffered with scars for a large portion of my life - everything from acne scars to even mosquito bites left it’s mark behind.

    I decided to try this product out everyday on a scar that served as a reminder of one the dumbest things I’ve ever done - my best friend and I were in high school and we literally just decided to run down a steep hill LOL

    About halfway down, we (expectedly) took a tumble and I earned a beaut of a scar on my elbow. This is one of the most stubborn scars that never faded. For me, it will the ulitmate test of whether this product would work or not.

    When I received the tissue oil, the packaging was really sleek. I liked the look of the component. My favorite thing about the oil (apart from the results) was the scent.

    After a few weeks of consistent use, my elbow scar has lightened slightly. I’m very impressed and comforted by the fact that this oil is assisting me remove a silly teenage act
  • Ashley
    Amazing! - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil is honestly golden. I've used other brands before but honestly this is the best brand out there. It has a silky formula and I have definitely seen a reduction of my scars and stretch marks over the past few weeks.
  • Theresa
    WOW - IT WORKS - 11 Oct 2018
    I don't normally like oils but this tissue oil is easily absorbed and it really works. My scar is so much lighter. I will continue to use it because I can see results. I never want to be without it.
  • Robyn
    Overall a good product - 11 Oct 2018
    The product produced results for me after about 2 weeks of using it. I wish the bottle would have been bigger as the product is used up quite quickly when applying it to a large part of your body everyday.

    I was not mind blown by the results in dark/acne marks but it helped slightly leaves the skin feeling soft after its absorbed.
  • Lavern
    Good Investment - 11 Oct 2018
    I've used this tissue Oil now for just over a month and i have definitely seen an approvement. Ive used it on the scars I got from my c-section. I no longer have those dark lines across my tummy from the multiples of incisions. It feels great and smells good. My skin seems more even and I couldn't be happier. My tummy now is Summer Ready. Thanks for the awesome product.
  • Candice
    Justine Tissue Oil - a hit - 11 Oct 2018
    I have been using the tissue oil for a while now and it's done wonders to my skin. Since I have uneven skin tone, i have seen a change, it now looks better than ever and it has also lightened the stretch marks on my thighs. Best used the moment you step out of the shower!
  • Penelope
    Amazing!!!!! - 11 Oct 2018
    I love this tissue oil! They should have it available at all store isles. It actually worked....i am amazed.
  • Wade
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL REVIEW - 11 Oct 2018
    This oil supposed my expectations, skin was always hydrated but didn't have that oily sheen to it.
    Skin is still soft and scars are faded
  • Victoria
    Justine Tissue Oil is the plug! - 11 Oct 2018
    I used the Justine Tissue Oil in my last trimester. My body has stretched so much to a point that it started becoming itchy. But all that stopped once I applied the Justine Tissue Oil! My stretch marks are disappearing and my skin feels sooo soft and looks good! Justine Tissue Oil Is The PLUG!!!❤️
  • Candice
    Justine Tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    The first thing that stands out about this tissue oil is the smell, I love it! It’s mild and not at all cloying but it leaves such a soft, beautiful fragrance in your skin. It absorbs very easily and depending on your skin type (and condition) you could quite easily follow it up with a body lotion to lock in the moisture without it getting greasy or slick on your skin. It is extremely effective at softening rough patches and increasing moisture in the skin. I was using it for targeted scar treatment as I have quite a nasty scar from a surgery and it honestly couldn’t take it away after only a few weeks but it did make it my skin a lot more even and with continued use it probably would lighten the scar and encourage the skin to heal a lot more, so overall I think it’s a great product and I will repurchase. My skin undoubtedly seems brighter and healthy since I’ve been using it.
  • Nereen
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    This product is really good. It moisturises well without leaving a greasy residue and does appear to reduce the appearance of marks with repeated use.
  • Mihlali
    Justine TISSUE OIL - Awesome Product - 11 Oct 2018
    n the first two weeks of using the product, the stretch marks on my body were slightly faded, after continuing for the next 2 weeks the stretch marks appeared to be very faint & light. The product smells nice & leaving the body feeling soft.
  • Mihlali
    Justine TISSUE OIL - Awesome Product - 11 Oct 2018
    In the first two weeks of using the product, the stretch marks on my body were slightly faded, after continuing for the next 2 weeks the stretch marks appeared to be very faint & light. The product smells nice & lives the body feeling soft.
  • Khanyisile
    Oil Works - 11 Oct 2018
    I’ve used the oil for 3 weeks consistently. It smells great (although feminine so I won’t recommend it to males). It’s easy to apply, I’ve learned to use enough so it absorbs into the skin and doesn’t leave a residue.

    I can’t use it on my face as I developed a rash from using it once.

    So I apply it on my body. My daughter has very fussy skin and is eczema prone so I found that it would make it worse. So I don’t advise it for individuals with sensitive skin.

    I had dark lines from bra straps and I’ve seen a huge improvement and that’s also because I’m only applying it once in the evenings.

    Overall I’m enjoying it, and I’d definitely buy it
  • candice
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I had a little scar on my finger and the oil made it fade but not completely. Other than that i like how the oil is fast absorbing and leaves my skin soft and it also has a lovely fragrance.
  • Anke
    Not scarred for life anymore - 11 Oct 2018
    Had a foot operation a year ago and definitely saw an improvement in the scar.
    Only bad thing is that I put it on every morning so all my socks/stockings are now scarred!
  • Stacey
    Love this - 11 Oct 2018
    Justine tissue oil helped reduce the appearance of the existing stretch marks on my stomach. Being 7 months pregnant I have not had any new stretch marks appear on my stomach and my skin feels so soft
  • Tarshia
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I just love this product. It doesn't leave a sticky feeling after applying it. I used it while I was pregnant and it helped keep the stretch marks away and helped with the scaring of the pimples I got on my stomach from pregnancy. Marks fade away in just 2 weeks
  • Marli
    Surprised - 11 Oct 2018
    This is the best tissue oil I've used so far. It smells good, hydrates my skin without feeling heavy like oil usually does and it faded the scar on my hand considerably. I'll definitely continue using it.
  • Natasha
    Justine Tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I have used other tissue oils before and have not experienced the results that i have seen while using Justine tissue oil. Two days after I received the product I burnt my hand on the oven element... I started applying the oil and the scar healed faster, it lightened drastically and the area around it was not dry at all. will definitely recommend this product and keep using it.
  • sherkina
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    After using the tissue oil my skin felt soft and smooth. Could see a result after just two weeks. The oil opsorb easily and doesn't make your skin feel greasy.
  • yumnaa
    justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    to be honest i am using this currently for a month and its the first tissue oil ever and the gold range on my face that has worked as i mine is almost finish and i need to order again as being a single mom of 3 we need to ensure what we buy is worth it and i can honestly say this is 10 out of 10 and i have never been so satisfied from my body after stretchmarks after the twins to my acne prone skin which looks amaizing!!!!nomore pimples even and blemishes as i feel so confident in this so well done guys !!!!!! i just looooooooooooooove your product i swear to god its amaizing fuck..
  • Carmen
    Justine Tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I have acne scarring, dry winter skin, pigmentation and stretch marks.
    Over the years I have tried Justine and other brands of tissue oil, unfortunately it did not do much for me. My current winter skin laps the oil up, but soon there is a tightness again. The scars on my face and stretch marks also hasn't seen improvement.
    I still use the oil as my gran gives it to me every Christmas..
  • Sonia
    Justine tissue oil. - 11 Oct 2018
    I have used Justine tissue oil in the past and found it to be a very good product I used it for my stretch marks. I once used a different brand of tissue oil but it did not measure up to the Justine product. When I received this free product to try out I was excited to see if it will have the same effect as before. I used it for two weeks and was amazed at the results. I had some stretch marks and also a dark mark on my leg. The stretch marks are gone and the mark on my leg are very light in colour now. I am still continuing with the Justine tissue oil for the mark and also for the dryness of my skin as it gives a lovely shine and my skin also looks much healthier. Justine tissue oil is still my number one product on the market.
  • Kirsty
    Excellent Product - 11 Oct 2018
    I definitely could see a reduction in the appearance of my stretch marks after just two weeks of using the product.
    It was easily absorbed into my skin, and left my skin feeling soft and smelling good.
  • Zoe
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    The oil removed the dark patches between my thighs & below my bums.

    Great stuff!
  • Chelsea
    Surgery Scars - 11 Oct 2018
    This products was absolutely amazing. After just 2 weeks, the scars started to fade and became less noticeable. However, unfortunately after the second week, I started getting an allergic reaction. I've always battled with perfumed products, and unfortunately this was the same. Hopefully once the reaction settles, I can use it in smaller amounts with breaks in between so the scars can eventually disappear.
  • Malehlohonolo
    Justine Tissue Oil Review - 11 Oct 2018
    This has been on of the best tissue oil I've ever used.
    The Justine Tissue oil left my skin feeling so soft, I have quite a few stretch marks they haven't necessarily faded but the appearance has reduced immensely.
    After applying the Justine Tissue Oil no residue is left on my body, skin feels soft.
    I'm extremely happy with the product and i'll definitely be going back to buy the product again.
    My friends and I love it so much.
    Thank You Justine and Rubybox for granting me the opportunity to test and review the tissue oil. It was such a pleasure.
  • shanice
    Pregnancy stretch marks - 11 Oct 2018
    It's been amazing my stretch marks aren't gone but the definitely are much lighter and my skin feels wavy smoother.
  • Desiree
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    The tissue oil made my skin very smooth and soft. I could see visible results after using it .it goes on your skin so easily and it doesn't make your skin oily. Will recommend this product.
  • Tayla
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I love this oil so much , I had a bad acne break out on my back which left some scaring .With the Help of the Justine oil it helped lighten up the marks and removing a few . The stretch marks on the side of my bum got so much lighter they are almost invisible so I am so pleased with this oil . Thank you Ruby box ❤️ And apologies for the late review I had trouble having access to my emails
  • Munangwa
    Good value - 11 Oct 2018
    I love the tissue oil, it makes my skin softer. However, it takes a while to see a difference in the appearance of stretch marks. I recommend it to all my friends and family.
  • Aneeqah
    Justine Tissue Oil almost 4 weeks - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil is amazing. I've been using it now for almost 4 weeks. The scars on my arm and acne scars on my face have become lighter. My skin is glowing. I will definitely recommend this brand.
  • Natasha
    Excellent product! - 11 Oct 2018
    I really love the product!
    My stretch marks are much less visible and my skin feels amazing!!

    Excellent product!
  • Tumi
    Trusted Brand - 11 Oct 2018
    Awesome product and trusted Brand.
    I'm pleased with the results, smooth and the scars have faded.
    Happy Client:-)
  • Prenissa
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I simply love the Justine Tissue Oil. I tested it for 4 weeks thus far and I have seen such amazing results. my stubborn scars on my tummy have dramatically reduced.
  • Siza
    Best tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I have used this product on my incision after a car accident, I was amazed at how quick it helped at fading the visibility of the scar.

    I would greatly recommend this product on healing scars and incisions.
  • Tswelelopele
    My belly looks amazing! - 11 Oct 2018
    After getting stretch marks from pregnancy, I needed something to take care of the and help me regain my confidence again..
    Twice a day application for over 2 weeks and my belly looks amazing.
    I have recommended it to my friends and will continue doing so.
    Thank you for an amazing product.
  • Sisipho
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil is amazing. It reduced all the scars and marks i had. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The smell is amazing and it does not leave any greece. Im happy
  • Bronwyn
    Impressive Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I used this oil for a scar in my face and my daughter used it for stretch marks on her thighs. The stretch marks are significantly lighter. It has definitely worked for both of us. Best product by far!
  • Kim-Leigh
    WORKS LIKE A BOMB - 11 Oct 2018
    I started using this immediately after I received the product. This works 100%. i am so happy with the results from using this product. I used it for my scars that i have as well and there is a huge difference in appearance. This is an awesome product.
  • Letticia
    Justine Tissue Oil does wonders - 11 Oct 2018
    I have never used tissue oil before or anything for my strechmarks. I used the tissue oil for a few weeks and I could see the change. I have strechmarks that go down to my calves and hey I am not confident with wearing short clothes but with the results that I see after using this oil, I will enjoy this summer with confidence as it has improved the apearance of the marks. Oh and my skin is softer too.
  • Promise
    summer glow - 11 Oct 2018
    its been 4 weeks of complete transformation. not only did Justine tissue oil visibly reduce my scars on my face but it gave my face a healthy glow and improved my skin elasticity. I thoroughly enjoyed this product and its effect on my skin.
  • Daleen
    Trusted Product on the market - 11 Oct 2018
    Justine is the first product i'd turn to for tissue oil! Love that it absorbs well and makes a difference to light scarring in my case
  • Thalitha
    Happy with the product - 11 Oct 2018
    I am happy with the Justine tissue oil would not mind using it my stretch marks are fading away...thank you so much .
  • Stienie
    Great product - 11 Oct 2018
    This product really made my skin firmer and cleared up the dryness, plus the bottle is cute and feminine
  • NATACHA
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I have use this Justine tissue oil for a few weeks and it has lighten my marks but it didn't really go away as I thought it would. One thing I can say is it moisture my skin very well.
  • tasneem
    It fades - 11 Oct 2018
    I've been using Justine tissue oil since I have received it and I can tell it's an amaizing product I've been using similar products for my scars and stretch marks bt nothing happened. In two weeks I saw results from Justine that both the scars and stretch marks faded. I'm so happy with this product I'm finding a Justine agent just to purchase it. I also love the fragrance it totally made me happy this product
  • Marié
    Justine oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Its is an awesome product, I would like to use more of this products. My skin are softer and smoother as well as marks that is lighter.
  • Nicole
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Hi ladies, so I am extremely happy with the results from this product. It left my skin feeling soft, nourished and has reduced the appearance of the intensity of my stretch marks. I will continue to use Justine Tissue Oil as further what it can do for me.
  • Magdel
    Pleasantly suprised - 11 Oct 2018
    I used the oil for stretch marks for a few days and could see improvement after the first week. Very happy with the product as I was not a believer that it could work. Would recommend to others.
  • Nadine
    Just what your skin needs - 11 Oct 2018
    I’m lucky enough to not have any stretch marks yet, besides a few small ones here and there. But I do have a rare skin problem, which causes uneven skin in the affected areas. I also have extremely dry skin, so I was hoping that this tissue oil could help me eradicate these two concerns.

    I found that after 3 or 4 weeks of using this product, my skin is sufficiently softer and smoother. My driest skin areas look a lot better and feel amazing now. So yay!

    Unfortunately, This tissue oil did not do much for my pigmentation issue caused by my skin problem, which is to be expected- I’ve seen dermatologists in every corner of the city and no one has been able to tell me what causes this issue or how to cure it. So I was really hoping for a miracle with this tissue oil.
  • Natasha
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I am still busy doing my four week trial. But so far I have really enjoyed the effects on my skin. Feels amazing and I can't wait to see the end result.
  • Megan
    Justine Tissue Oil works amazing for stretch marks - 11 Oct 2018
    I have been using Justine Tissue oil for my stretch marks for the past 2 months and it really works!I am very impressed and can see a difference already.

    I highly recommend this product for anyone battling with ugly stretch marks!
  • Rochelle
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I received the product a little late, but have used it on my face and other parts of my body where marks and scars are present. I have noticed it adds a healthy glow to my skin and leaves it feeling and looking softer and smoother. I am quite pleased with the results so far and will continue applying it.
  • Chelsey
    Giving my life - 11 Oct 2018
    This product rejuvenated my skin. A bit on ththe oiky side but would defs buy it in future
  • Rozina
    Spots Remedy - 11 Oct 2018
    Started using Justine Tissue Oil three weeks ago and have started to notice that spots on my face are starting to fade. The product also lives my skin feeling smooth and radiant.
  • Siyavuya
    AWESOME PRODUCT - 11 Oct 2018
    I Love how it smells and my skin feels so smooth. Would definitely recommend this product especially during winter!
  • Chevonne
    Amazing oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I tried this for the stretch marks i have recently gotten and it faded them so much im so happy with it. will definitely use this over mainstream products
  • Ncomeka
    Amazing Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    As much as I didn't use the product twice daily as recommended, my skin flourished with it as part of my skincare. The skin on my arms, butt and thighs became smoother and plumper within two weeks of use. The cellulite that was cripping in suddenly went awol and my light stretch marks were no longer a stark contrast against my brown skin. I also suddenly developed a habit of moisturizing in front of the mirror because my skin felt and looked that good. The Justice Tissue Oil is a keeper, a body-image booster and a girl's must-have magic portion.
  • Megan
    Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I was unable to use the tissue oil when receiving it due to being ill and not having it with me, I have been using it for the last 3 weeks it have not seen any change with regard to marks on my body.

    On the other hand, My Hands were norished overnight :) so Thank you.

    Ill continue using it till the product is finished and maybe write another review if I do see changes.
  • Kayla
    Review of Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil was really different to others. It took away dryness and also reduced scars and stretch marks.
  • Nyameka
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Justine Tissue Oil keeps my skin soft like a baby' s skin. Since I started using it my skin has been great . The scars and stretch marks are really fading away . Bye - bye dry skin , hands up to Justine Tissue Oil.
  • Melanie
    WINTER SKIN remedy - 11 Oct 2018
    After winter had taken its toll on my skin, this amazing product helped restore my skin. I am now ready for summer
  • Phethile
    I'm glowing - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil is the bomb. I used it for the stretch marks on my stomach area and I am pleasantly surprised at how well it works. The stretch marks are not as thick as they used to. They are not completely faded but I can tell that with continued use they will fade. Thank you Rubybox and Justine for this wonderful product.
  • Mpilo
    Great product - 11 Oct 2018
    Justin tissue oil smells great t and leaves your skin feeling smooth. I will definitely buy it.
  • Melanie
    Excellent tiisue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    After a harsh winter had taken its toll on my skin, i was excited to receive JUSTINE TISSUE OIL. This awesome product has help restore moisture and a super healthy attractive glow to my skin. Thanl you Rubybos fpr alloeing me to test this product.
  • Chantell
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 11 Oct 2018
    I have been using Justine Tissue oil since before I was expecting my first child and I now have 3. I am very proud to say that I do not have any stretch marks during or after my pregnancy and I owe this all to Justine Tissue Oil. I was very disciplined when using it and it became a every day routine for me.

    Thank you Justine!
  • nontokozo
    justine tissue oil-Definitely getting one for myself. - 11 Oct 2018
    Love the smell, very nourishing and it helped minimise the appearance of stretch marks on my tummy.
  • Nelshe
    Great product - 11 Oct 2018
    It absorbes into the skin fast. No oily mess on my clothes and no nasty smell.
  • Nikitha
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I loved how it make my skin feel, it nourishes my skin yet does not make it feel super oily. I would like if they had variety of bigger sizes and maybe to have a bottle that sprays, because once oiled up I either first have to wash my hands then close the bottle or close it and wipe it. But mainly very nice product.
  • Silondile
    Great product - 11 Oct 2018
    I enjoyed how the product felt on my body and it feels like it soaks into the skin it doesn't just leave your skin feeling oily. And i noticed a reduction in the number of stretch marks. I use it all over my body now.
  • Ava
    Love it - 11 Oct 2018
    Love this tissue oil for my face, does not look oily once applies and gets absorbed so quickly so I dont have to walk around looking like i got cooking oil all over me!
  • Yolande
    Great for skincare - 11 Oct 2018
    This product worked amazingly for my dry skin (change in seasons). I love that it's so versatile as well. You can use it as part of your body care, skincare or even hair care. Very impressed
  • Gaillene
    Amazing - 11 Oct 2018
    I've received my product late from my friend. But in 3 weeks time the result is amazing. Scars are lighter. Skin is so smooth and shiny. Thank you Rubybox and Justine
  • Motsakwe
    Softens Skins - 11 Oct 2018
    The product managed to clear away skin Mark's I had on my back. I will continue using it in future. It really softens the skin beautifully so.
    Thansk
  • Ismael
    Love it - 11 Oct 2018
    Tissue oil nice smell to it and leaves your skin feeling soft. I like that it doesn't leave your skin feeling oily after application.
  • Nadia
    Justine Tissue Oil Original - 11 Oct 2018
    Could not realy see a difference and not a fan of the fragrance
  • Prudence
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    It made my skin soft but did not help for my scars. I have old scars and blemishes and could note no difference. I like the fresh clean smell.
  • Roslyne
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I loved this product as it made my skin feel soft and moisturized. My stretch marks did not fade, but it helped with the dryness.
  • Ntlantla
    Justine Tissue Oil - Loved it! - 11 Oct 2018
    This product made my skin feel so nourished. I struggle with dry skin but this is a thing of the past.
  • Elzabeth
    In between - 11 Oct 2018
    the formula seems to be thicker, i suffer from really dry legs. I dont find that its lasts on my skin. Withing 9 hours I have dry scaly skin. It did reduce some of my stretch marks on my legs.
  • Lester
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    this product has replenished all the ugly scars to my skin and locked in moisture that kept my skin glowing for hours.i am so happy with the tissue oil and will continue using it and advising my friends and family of how it changed my skin
  • Regina
    Original Justine Tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Original Justine Tissue oil which I’m pretty sure you can find a reason to use on everything such as burns, scars, stretch marks, uneven skin toning… YOU NAME IT, this works! Its enriched in vitamin E and also reduces redness, irritation and also pimples + blemishes.
  • Nikita
    Amazing - 11 Oct 2018
    This product did wonders for my stretch marks !
    Super happy !
  • Celi
    Perfect product - 11 Oct 2018
    This product has a nice smell to it and leaves your skin feeling soft. I like that it doesn't leave your skin feeling oily after application.
  • Marijke
    Very nice product - 11 Oct 2018
    This product compared very nicely to similar products of other brands. The absorption was very nice, did not stay oily for long as most other product. Moisturised my skin nicely. Unfortunately did not take away scaring as much as hoped, even though it was still fresh scars that could have been reduced with tissue oil.
  • Ongeziwe
    Great Product - 11 Oct 2018
    For Many years i have been using different types of oils for my scar in which i received after numerous surgeries on my left leg. But the scar has been with me for the past 13 years of my life and of all products that i have used this has surely shown me a difference. i will definitely buy the product over and over so that my scar appears lighter by the end of this year. Thank you Rubybox, thank you Justine.
  • Caroline
    New Skin - 11 Oct 2018
    I absolutely love this tissue oil. It smells great and doesn't leave my hands or skin feeling oily. I saw results within two weeks and will continue using this product as my stretch marks are nearly disappearing.
  • Melia
    Justine Tissue Oil Original - 11 Oct 2018
    I absolutely enjoyed using this product on my stretch marks and dry skin.

    Over the past winter months I had been sitting in front of a bar heater almost every night. My legs developed ashy stripes as a result. Justine tissue oil helped repair my legs. Leaving soft and moisturized.
    And with regards tgo my stretch marks, I saw an improvement in the appearence of my stretch marks.
    It easily absorbs into my skin leaving my skin looking great and moisturized. I love the smell as well.
  • zerah
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    this product has replenished all the ugly scars to my skin and locked in moisture that kept my skin glowing for hours.i am so happy with the tissue oil and will continue using it and advising my friends and family of how it changed my skin
  • Thea-Elay
    Fantastic product! - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil is undoubtedly the best in the market to date. It certainly does its work and leaves my skin visibly smoother with a lovely fragrance. My family has always used this product, now they really have me hooked to. I will surely buy this again!
  • Kim Megan
    Justine Tissue oil...So Versatile - 11 Oct 2018
    I love this product so much ive been using it for some time now...i add a few drops of justine tissue oil to my showel gel...lotions anx even my shampoo.
    Its an amazing product
  • Onica
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I love the product, it did help to lighten the marks. I would recommend it to friends and family.
  • Titi
    Tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I lave this product, my skin is not soo dark and dry anymore, My skin soo soft, smooth and scars are disappearing.
  • zerah
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    i am so happy with the tissue oil and will continue using it and advising my friends and family of how it changed my skin, it locked in moisture that kept my skin glowing for hours and helped all my scars
  • Makelle
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    It makes my skin very soft and glowing however it has not removed the stretchmarks. I was hoping it would remove them.
  • Monique
    Love it - the name says what it is and i value that a lot - 11 Oct 2018
    It works like a bomb! my stretchmarks have faded since using it - so very happy.
  • Magda
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    The product is excellent. Had to put it on daily but the difference in the severeness of the stretch marks are definitely visible. Leaves skin smooth and soft and does not leave an oily skin. Very much recommended by me
  • Monicque
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I love love love this product!! I must be honest, I have not used it EVERY day, but still, I am seeing amazing results. I started using it on my appendectomy scar, but started using it on my face too. I have less signs of wrinkles and my face feels absolutely GORGEOUS!! Thank you Justine and thank you Rubybox!
  • Wakes
    Magic - 11 Oct 2018
    I now use this oil regularly and never skip it makes my skin soft
  • Ronel
    Scary scars - 11 Oct 2018
    Awesome product
    Uses on my sons scars
    He puts on himself
    Nice fragrance,nice small bottle
    Easy to pack in vanity bag or make up bag
    Family enjoys using it
    Good moisturizer aswell
    Easy to store
    Just love it
  • Jo-Ann
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I just love the Justine Tissue Oil. It not only improved the overall look of my skin but is also a great moisturiser and improved the appearance of my scars and stretch marks. Will definitely recommend this product to family and friends :)
  • Chris
    Awesome product! - 11 Oct 2018
    This is an awesome product that certainly works! Must be used everyday to see a real difference but love the moisture and can see a real difference in the appearance of marks. I've tried all kinds of tissue oil bit this is one I will stick with and keep using!
  • Lynnre
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I love the smell and the way it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and it lightens marks.
  • mandy
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    Definately recommend this product! Can feel a difference in the elasticity and suppleness of my skin. Great product
  • Kim Megan
    Absolutely love this product - 11 Oct 2018
    Ive been struggling with stretch marks for years...but justine tissue oil has saved my skin...it looks years younger...thank you rubybox
  • Wakes
    Tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I enjoyed using this product not greasy and does wonders to my skin
  • Jo-Ann
    Justine - 11 Oct 2018
    I just love the Justine Tissue Oil as it made my very dry skin very moisturised! It also improved the overall look of my skin. Definitely a product I will recommend to friends and family :)
  • Sune
    Wonderful product - 11 Oct 2018
    Love this product its amazing it really gives me the results I was hoping for
  • Zonke
    What spots - 11 Oct 2018
    I have tried a million and one products on mt face to remove dark spots with no luck. After using the tissue oil at night for just two weeks, I started to see a significant difference. The marks on my face are fading, some hardly visible. I am confident that the spots will completely disappear in no time.
  • Chenay
    UGLY MARKS ON LEGS - 11 Oct 2018
    Justine is the best product on the market for scars. this is one product i never go a day without.

    Justine will always be my go to brand
  • mandy
    Justine Tissue Oil Original - 11 Oct 2018
    The oil smelt great and felt very smooth on the skin. I will keep using as I can definately start seeing results
  • Sihle
    Good quality product! - 11 Oct 2018
    I’ve absolutely loved using this Justine tissue oil. My skin feels great
  • Kearabetsoe
    Justice tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I love the smell and texture of the tissue oil.It feels great on my skin and can already see the difference in my skin texture.
  • Chris
    Amazing product! - 11 Oct 2018
    Love the Justine oil. Used it everyday and saw a difference in moisture and the appearance of marks. It has to be used everyday if you want to see a real difference so I'm definitely going to keep purchasing it! One of the best tissue oils on the market
  • Sune
    Wonderful product - 11 Oct 2018
    I love the Justine tissue oil it really helped me a lot I will continue using it as I'm seeing results everyday.
  • Robyn
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 11 Oct 2018
    this product has definitely lightened the stretch marks i have developed from pregnancy. it's super moisturizing and so light on the skin it could be used anywhere. xx
  • Coreen
    JUSTINE TISSUE OIL - 11 Oct 2018
    I simply love this product, I love the feeling, it gets absorb pretty quickly so no oily skin and your skin feels amazing.

    Awesome product.
  • MOGESHREE
    JUSTINE OIL - 11 Oct 2018
    Has worked somewhat for the scars and stretch marks. Nothing has disappeared completely .

    altho I love the smell and how soft and smooth and moisturised my skin stays.
  • Charnae
    Most Amazing Results - 11 Oct 2018
    I have been using Justine tissue oil on my nephews. They had a rash and it left ugly scars. 4 weeks ago I started applying in on them and the scars are completely gone.
    I’m inlove with this tissue oil, I had my doubts in the beginning but the results I got was really amazing. Best tissue oil on the market.
  • Mahlatse
    Smooth skin - 11 Oct 2018
    This tissue oil definitely made my skin feel really smooth every time I apply. It is not heavy on the skin and it absorbs quickly. it also smells great! On my stretchmarks I haven't seen much of a difference and I'm not sure if I wasn't using correctly because after 3 weeks my skin got a bit flaky even though I applied the oil. I then started using my skin moisturizer afterwards to get rid of the flaky skin. Overall it is nice if used in conjunction with a skin moisturizer, but on the stretchmarks I'm not certain.
  • Devashnee
    Justine tissue oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I love the smell and how easily it is absorbed to the skin. Would have loved to seen better results in reducing the stretch marks though. Will buy the product for softer skin
  • Lutfiyya
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    The best solution for any scar or stretch mark! Old and faithful! ;) Tip: The best way to remember to apply it is to set a reminder
  • CHANDRE
    Great Product - 11 Oct 2018
    Overall I enjoyed that there was no oil residue left on my skin. My scars have not visibly faded but my skin feels great
  • mandy
    Justine Tissue Oil Original - 11 Oct 2018
    What a wonderful product! Loved the smell and skin felt and looked visibly smoother after only a few days
  • Rolien
    surgery marks - 11 Oct 2018
    I am mind blown about this product . i love the way it smelled, the way my skin was feeling after i have used it.

    Will 100% recommend it
  • Bernadette
    Justine Tissue Oil - 11 Oct 2018
    I was satisfied with the oil texture and smell. It worked quit nice and I could see a difference after 4 weeks. Slight difference but could see it. Will keep on applying to see what happens.