NIVEA
Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15
OVERALL RATING
Size 50ml
Available at your nearest Clicks store or online for R83.95*

(*price subject to change)

NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Facial day cream SPF 15 with the innovative Eventone Pure Active works deep within the skin cells to visibly reduce dark marks and uneven skin tone. Daily sun protection (SPF15) protects the skin, preventing future skin darkening, while advanced mattifiers prevent oily shine.

How It Works

The silky, smooth formula, enriched with Even Tone Pure Active and Vitamin E, works to gradually enhance skin complexion while visibly reducing the appearance of dark marks.

Results on skin:

Inner radiance is revealed.

The appearance of dark marks and spots is reduced.

Visibly more even and mattified skin.

Skin tone is evened out, and complexion improved.

Skin feels soft and smooth.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Elle
    Love!!! - 18 Oct 2017
    I will buy this again! Really works. Thank you very much Rubybox and Nivea for an awesome stunning cream that delivers on its promises.

    I have been using this for a while now and love it.
  • Casandra
    clearer skin - 18 Oct 2017
    I am really impressed with the results I have obtained from using this cream. Its really lightweight and mild which is great for my skin type. Will definitely recommend it and continue using it
  • Anais
    Smoothness - 17 Oct 2017
    Woah!
    I so like Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day cream. It is soft and smooth as you apply it leaving your face beautiful and refreshed. My skin looks literally younger ah ah ah. I can now afford going out without makeup and guess what? I am confident when walking out.
    Thank you Nivea family and would like to know if there a Nivea Perfect & Radiant Night cream as well?

    Lots of love
  • Janet
    Nivea - 17 Oct 2017
    I loved the way the cream smoothed on and remained for the day with no "oily" look
  • Nonkoliseko
    Nivea - PERFECT AND RADIANT DAY CREAM - 17 Oct 2017
    I have tried Nivea perfect and rediant. I love the fragnance, the packaging, everythign about it. Unfortunately it didn't work well with my skin and had to stop using it. I then gave it to my sister, wow! I must say the resuts were amazing. Her skin was so soft and radiant. She is loving it and she has switched from her product that she has been using for years to Nivea. Thanking Rubybox on her behalf.
  • Natalie
    Perfect & Radiant - 17 Oct 2017
    This day cream made my skin look so good. My skin started looking more alive and my dark spots reduced. Definitely going to purchase this in future.
  • Natalie
    Radiant skin - 17 Oct 2017
    My skin hardly take well with new skin care products but with Nivea perfect and radiant, I didn't get any breakouts. It even put my skin tone and reduced the appearance of dark spots. I'm very happy with this product and I will definitely be using it again.
  • Natasha
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPY 15 - 17 Oct 2017
    This is by far my favourite face cream. I've been using it for a while now and my skin feels moisturized and really soft. I've recommended this cream to everyone I know and to everyone I've given the creams to have really enjoyed them.
  • Mai
    nivea perfect radiant even tone day cream - 17 Oct 2017
    wow what an amazing product my skin is radiant in less than 2 weeks its very smooth and soft, this products works for me and i strongly recommend it
  • Goitseone Kgaugelo
    Still the bomb.com! - 17 Oct 2017
    2nd review, but i still stand by my word from the 1st one. this even tone cream saved my skin. more smoother, more brighter and people wont stop complimenting me. i have 2 months using it, and what an amazing difference
  • Chantalle
    My newly found moisturizer - 17 Oct 2017
    The product married well into my skin and I have recently moved it up to my most favourite product of 2017.
    Thank you Rubybox and Nivea for the clear skin complements I am receiving nowadays!
  • Thandi
    Perfect and Radiant Day Cream - 17 Oct 2017
    Thanks Rubybox for letting me participate in the review. I was initially sceptical because I've tried numerous face creams and my skin doesn't budge. I took the plunge with the Nivea day cream and was pleasantly surprised. I had no reactions and my skin didn't dry out or peel as it normally does when I try new products.The cream is smooth and get easily absorbed on the skin. I decided to add the Nivea 3 in 1 mask to my daily regime and this worked wonders. I've also only received positive feedback from the friends I shared the product with. Thank you Ruby and Nivea for solving my sensitive skin problem. I look forward to more Radiant skin.
  • Altricia
    Nivea perfect and radiant - 17 Oct 2017
    I love the product and it helped with my kin even during my pregnancy it did wonders. will keep on using it I'm totally sold
  • Hadassah
    good quality facial cream - 17 Oct 2017
    I am really impressed with this because I naturally have a sensitive skin so not all product work on my face but this facial cream really does it for me. Will definitely continue to use it.
  • Basetsana
    Nivea - 17 Oct 2017
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Even Tone and Day Cream has helped my skin in wonderful ways. I had dark marks that I got from pimples and I had been trying to remove them however they were just stubborn. With in a week on using Nivea even tone day cream my skin has never looked more radiant and flawless its all thanks to Nivea. Now I've got beautiful skin.
  • Kirsten
    An amazing product! - 17 Oct 2017
    I always worry abput changing up my face creams as i have very bad eczema which has led to lots of skin peeling and discolouratipn in my skin, i also once suffered an allergic reaction to a face mask which left blue burn scars on the underside of my cheeks which i vover with foundation. I cam honestly say this Nivea cream has made a difference, it has livhtened the scarring as well as my eczema marks. I like that the cream is very light and smooth and that it's not really thick and oily like some creams tend to be. It leaves your skin feeling refreshed and cool. I would definately recommend this scream to friends as well as repurchase it
  • Pumla
    Nivea perfect and Radiant - 17 Oct 2017
    My skin is glowing, it is more even tone and it is glowing!! I'm so happy with the results and I would buy it over and over again as it is not a waste of money
  • Saakiena
    Nivea perfect & radiant day cream - 16 Oct 2017
    I absolutely love this face cream. I find myself reaching for this to apply as my moisturiser . It evens out my skin and creates a soft smooth surface. My skin never felt better . I had to buy myself a new one because i ran out
  • Tamanda
    Best affordable moisturizer - 16 Oct 2017
    I used this product for 3 weeks. It smoothed out my skin took out the heat rash and I started getting lighter on the hyper pigment parts such that my whole face and neck has the same even tone now.
    I’m impressed!
  • Amy
    Moisturizing - 16 Oct 2017
    Overall the cream does an amazing job at evening out the skin tone on your face. A let down for me was that it was a bit too moisturizer for my oily skin and I had a bit of a shine going on my skin, which I would prefer to keep matte. But Avery good product for someone with a less oily skin.
  • Nomthandazo
    It works, somewhat - 16 Oct 2017
    I've used it for 4 weeks and yes it works....barely. I have numerous acne scars and dark marks on my face, so make up was my daily prescription. Choosing to lay off make up helped reduce acne flare ups, giving nivea a chance to work. After one week, I'd say the spots are one shade lighter. The cream get feel a little sticky at times as I have super oily skin but otherwise it's ok.
  • Zaaimah
    My review - 16 Oct 2017
    First off the box looks like the product could be  smaller than usual. Love the graphics on the box, the different textures on the box, it adds uniqueness to the product.
    Opening the box was a bit difficult as the lid got stuck to the inner flaps of the box. The cream itself came in a small jar and I wondered how long it would actually last.

    Before trying Nivea Perfect Radiant Even Tone Day Cream, I was sceptical because I have oily skin and wasn't sure how my skin would react to the cream. But, the reason I was more open to using the product is because it contains SPF 15 which is perfect for summer days in the sun. If your oily skin like mine that gets really oily when I'm in the sun, it's important to wear SPF contained products.

    The first time I applied it, I felt a  tingly sensation on my skin for the first 3 minutes but stopped.

    After using the product for 2 weeks I found that you need to use a small amount of cream because if you use too much, it makes your face white and light in colour. The product made my skin lighter and smoother. Nivea definitely lived up to their philosophy and their results are evident.

    I would recommend the product even if you have oily skin but if your skin gets worst,   check with your dermatologist before use.
  • Nolwazi Jessica
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant cream review - 16 Oct 2017
    Hi.

    I tried this product, i like the texture of it however, i had to discontinue using it as i developed a rash on my face, after 2 days of using it.
  • Melvina
    NIVEA - 16 Oct 2017
    My skin fell inloce with Nivea Perfect and Radiant from the first day it met. Thanks to Nivea and Rubybox for the oppertunity to test this awesome product
  • Duduzile
    Best cream for my face - 16 Oct 2017
    It's been weeks since I started using the face cream and I can say that I have made the switch to Nivea perfect and radiant.
  • Balungile
    Silky soft - 16 Oct 2017
    I believe I had dry cracky skin. I was told buy my friend to try this Nivea brand and I loved it from the get go. When I got my free sample from a friend it completed my collection. My skin feels soft, no longer cracky. I'm getting my use to be even colour back, thank you Ruby box for taking care of us
  • Kamogelo
    Nivea - Perfect and Radiant Day Cream SPF15 - 16 Oct 2017
    The cream is nothing short of amazing. I fell in love with how smooth it is in texture and how moisturised it leaves the skin. I noticed that the appearance of my scars and uneven skin tone is being eradicated each day as I use this cream. I no longer use foundation on a daily basis because I feel I can go without it now. The cream smells great and is a miracle cream if I have to say so myself
  • Kiesha
    It's perfect. I love everything about it. - 16 Oct 2017
    It honestly works so great. I can't go a day without using it. The fact that it has spf in, makes it even more great. My skin is glowing, healthy and radiant.
  • Siyasanga
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 16 Oct 2017
    it really does work, i have been using it for 2 months now and the results are amazing. you need to be patient though and consistent but all in all, i love it.
  • Babongile
    PERFECT - 16 Oct 2017
    I'm still glowing. Love the texture of the cream. Love how it keeps me hydrated the whole day and keeps me looking fresh. The smell is so clean and does not irritate my sinuses. I love it. My dark spots are slowly fading. I have bought myself a new bottle.
  • Nwabisa
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 16 Oct 2017
    I used to always struggle with dark marks on my face but since I started using Nivea my friends and colleagues always compliment me on how good my skin looks. One of the things i've realised though is that it doesn't want you to expose yourself too much in the sun. It would seem that the SP levels are quite low (SP15). Otherwise very good product
  • nelly
    Nivea radiant - 16 Oct 2017
    I love the Nivea perfect and radiant day cream, it makes my skin feels. It is soft moisturised smooth glowing and it has that youthful look.
  • Hope
    Nivea perfect & radiant day cream - 16 Oct 2017
    The face cream is so good,my skin is even ,i will definitely continue to use it.Gained complexion and having a toned skin.i look even more beautiful
  • Tayla-Dene
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - 16 Oct 2017
    I've always loved Nivea's products so it wasn't a surprise this really worked for me. Left my skin feeling smoother and no oily residue left behind
  • Cindy
    Obsessed! - 16 Oct 2017
    Just the product I've been looking for. Using it after I've removed my make up at night is amazing my skin feeling like it can BREATH!
    I've already bought another tub in case I run out.

    Thank You!!
  • Lungi
    Niveaia Perfect and Radiant day cream - 16 Oct 2017
    I had a problem with dark marks on my face. Since I started using it they are slowly vanishing away. Thank you to this great product.
  • Lungi
    Nivea perfect - 16 Oct 2017
    I had dark marks and they are slowly vanishing away and my face is always soft. Thank you for introducing this face cream.
  • Innocentia Busisiwe
    Gorgeous cream - 16 Oct 2017
    I love the feel of my skin and must say it is also radiant. Thank you Nivea for introducing such a great product to the market
  • Claurisha
    NIVEA - 16 Oct 2017
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream, has given new life to my skin.
    Its even and has that glow i have been looking for.

    I think this product is amazing and would purchase it.

    Big Upss to Nivea
  • melissa
    Nivea review - 16 Oct 2017

    Sadly this product did not work for me. My skin became very sensitive and started to dry up and therefore could not continue to use it, I did, however, have my nieces try it our and it is working amazingly for their teenage breakouts. They are so inlove and has been purchasing them. So thank you for making a difference in their life. :) They also seem to trust me more with facial products!
  • Carmen
    Love My Skin! - 16 Oct 2017
    After 6 weeks of using the cream I can see the results Nivea = clearer, lighter skin
  • Asanda
    Nivea Perfect & Radient - 16 Oct 2017
    WOW i have no words to describe it.
    it is what i needed for my running days i apply it when i am about to go and run and my skin is protected from the sun and i no longer have dark marks on my face.. Wow Wow thats all i can say . it has helped me a lot and i will definitely recommend it to my fellow runners its a must have...
  • Kauthar
    Nivea face cream - 16 Oct 2017
    I am still using it as it makes me skin feel so beautiful, radiant and perfect
  • Nomakhosazana
    soft and lite - 16 Oct 2017
    This product make my skin glow and soft , im in love with this product thank you nivea and rubybox
  • Tara
    I found my daily moisturizer - 16 Oct 2017
    It has been 2 months now and I have never been happier. Since I reached the age of 25 I had to go through so many facial products and regimes to get my skin to its healthy glow. I have a combination skin ao therefore just the slightest bit too much of one factor can mess up my skins situation at the time. I love how this has just the right amount of moisture and doesn’t leave an oily residue behind.

    I love the SPF factor too. I’m always on the move and attending events often outside makes it so much easier. I don’t have to worry about the overbearing and damaging sun. I have freckles too so I need to look after my skin in the sun. Nivea is just winning this time round !!
  • Nadine
    Perfect & Radiant Awesomeness - 16 Oct 2017
    This PRODUCT is just crazy, I bought it for myself 2 weeks ago. My skin feels and looks great. Use it day and night. Would recommend it to anyone! :-) beautiful faces lead to women feeling beautiful at all times
  • Nomfundo
    Nivea perfect & radiant day cream - 15 Oct 2017
    I really loved how it felt on my skin.
    Even toned skin in 2weeks felt the difference in just a week
    Thank you Rubybox
    I recommend it to everyone out there looking for something gentle on skin and protective
  • theresa
    nivea perfect radiant even tone day cream - 13 Oct 2017
    love it to bits my skin is radiant in less than 2 weeks, dark marks are reduced. thank you so much nivea
  • Umme Haanie
    Nivea P&R Day Cream - 11 Oct 2017
    It's generally very difficult to find an affordable day cream with sufficient SPF - Nivea hits the mark with this one... Creamy consistency, but the product sinks into my skin leaving no oily residue... LOVE LOVE LOVE!! <3
  • Daisy
    PERFECT SKIN - 10 Oct 2017
    Hey beautiful people!

    So i wanted to share this post to talk about this wonderful product i received from RubyBox SA called Nivea Perfect and Radiant day cream. I absolutely love this day cream and i honestly can’t complain about it.

    So it has been exactly 2 weeks since i received and started using the product. I have been applying the Nivea Perfect and Radiant Cream every morning after i shower. I use my index finger and place three dots on my face- on my forehead, my left cheek and my right cheek. Trust me, this is enough to moisturize your face. Using it once a day is also enough, so you don’t have to worry about the cream running out too quickly. Although i got mine two weeks ago, it still looks as good as new.

    20170901_132052

    I still have blemishes but they look like they are less defined (see before and after pictures below). Like seriously, before i used this cream, my blemishes could be easily spotted. But now, i feel like they are slowly but surely trying to fade away with time. I know that i might have to wait longer than two weeks for my it to disappear and i am willing to do so. Someone once told me that “if you want something, you have to be patient.” So i think patience is what i need to push me towards my goal- no blemishes! But for now, i honesty am happy with what i have achieved so far!

    Another thing that i love about the Nivea Perfect and Radiant day cream is that my skin is GLOWING (i mean melanin be popping). I looove the glow that my skin has nowadays. It makes me feel more confident about where my skin is going and i am really looking forward to the final results. On top of the glowing skin, my face feels soft and smooth almost as perfect as a baby’s bum.

    20170901_13202620170901_131958

    The price of the product is a bit much for a cream but it is worth it. The cream aims to give you Perfect and Radiant skin: skin that’s soft, smooth, glowing and even-tone. Omg!! Speaking of even tone skin, i started to notice that my skin colour has gotten even throughout. It looks amazing and i can’t help but apply the cream every morning for better skin. One last thing is that my skin is less oily and greasy. The oil is just enough and i absolutely love it!

    To end this review, i must say that i do love this product because it has been good to my skin: that means, no reactions or skin breakouts. I will continue using it until my blemishes fade and maybe even after they fade. I am amazed with the results i achieved so far. You should try it too
  • Audrey
    Nivea Perfect Radiant gave me the perfect confidence. - 6 Oct 2017
    Before using Nivea Perfect and Radiant I used to be camera shy because my skin tone was uneven and I had dark marks.But after using Nivea for 2 weeks my skin tone was even and the dark marks were reduced.My skin is also silk smooth all thanks to Nivea.
  • Zoleka
    Yay nivea - 6 Oct 2017
    I'm 3rd week using this lotion and I can't help being impressed. It is light weight and absorbs quick. Best is I have seen great improvement on my pigmentation, my skin is bright, smooth and a gets even tone with each use.
    Well done nivea.
  • Sindi
    Creamy Decadence wrapped in dynamite packaging - 6 Oct 2017
    What a lovely way to take of your skin. Have been using this product since the day I got it to review and I must say that I do not regret it, especially so with my sensitive and oily skin.
    This day cream is by far the best, reduces uneven skin and pigmentation whilst bringing out the radiance of your skin and leaves you glowing like that pregnancy glow.
    Definitely a must buy product!
  • Chantalle
    Very Pleased - 6 Oct 2017
    My story is a bit different. I used this product for the first 2 weeks and literary all I noticed was smoother skin but I still had many dark marks. However I decided to continue using the product and after about 3 to 4 weeks I started to see some change on my face. I am still using the product and I am very happy. Planning on getting the night cream aswel because I am sure then I will see even more results. . I am very happy with this product.. My skin is looking very beautiful and more importantly I feel beautiful too
  • Charlene
    No more Dark Circles! - 4 Oct 2017
    I suffer from dark circles around my eyes, and my skin has been loving the Nivea #PerfectandRadiant Even Tone Day cream since I started using it.

    I could visibly see a difference around my eyes within 2 weeks! I now use it every day, even before I apply make up, as it is non-greasy and easily absorbed in the skin for that radiant glow! ✨
  • Christabel
    Nivea Perfect &radiant even tone day cream spf15 - 4 Oct 2017
    I received my nivea perfect and radiant eventone day cream from ruby box..I love it
  • Christabel
    Nivea perfect and radiant even tone day cream - 4 Oct 2017
    I received my nivea perfect and radiant even tone day cream (normal to combination skin) from ruby box....would i purchase it again? Definitely. I have been using it for the last 4 weeks (2weeks with the 3in1 face wash which I reacted to -developed a small rash) and 2 weeks without . I really love this cream ,I usually have pimples during my period and they leave black marks on my face but since I started using nivea even tone day cream they are fading and some have faded already and since I started using it when I was on my period no pimple appeared
  • Lameeze
    Perfect!!!! - 4 Oct 2017
    This cream is amazing it made my skin much brighter, even complexion and it just feels sooo soft.
    I defiantly will recommend this to other ladies :)
  • RAAWIYAH
    Nivea face cream - 4 Oct 2017
    This product works well, but I have very dry skin and have to apply quite a lot. In essence it does work well and my skin seems slightly more fair. It has a lovely smell and doesn't leave your skin feeling sticky.
  • Duduzile
    4 weeks later :-) - 4 Oct 2017
    My skin feels so soft and non greasy. The pigmentation is disappearing and I am loving my skin. I have bought more and they were on special as well so i have enough to last me for months. great product.
  • Lauren
    Just wow - 3 Oct 2017
    I am amazed at this product. I don't usually wear make up so this product works well for me. It makes my skin glow without any highlighter .
  • Ziphozonke
    Exceeded expectations - 3 Oct 2017
    I was sceptical on using the cream in the beginning then I noticed the change in my skin. My skin looks more even, feels softer too. I wish it was bigger though.
  • bonisani
    nevea - 3 Oct 2017
    neavea perfect and radiant day cream it works wonders in my face I no longer need foundation to cover my dark sports now am free and not ashmed to go out there
  • Liezl
    NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT - 3 Oct 2017
    This product is exactly how the name describes it! Not only are the results visibly noticeable, but i can feel its magic working on my face! It compliments the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Face Wash perfectly. Great products that i definitely would not change!!
  • Nozuko
    Not really working - 3 Oct 2017
    I tried for the suggested number of days and even beyond that but I didn't see any difference. If anything I got pimples and it could be that my skin was not yet used to the product.
  • Kutlwano
    Perfect and Radiantly Glowing - 3 Oct 2017
    This is the plug ladies! If you are looking for a non greasy, great scent and glow giving face cream, then this is the perfect cream for you. Get yourselves on ladies!
  • Precious
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day cream SPF 15 - 3 Oct 2017
    I had dark marks in my face, that I wear makeup all the time, now those marks are fading. I am gaining the confidence
  • Nonhlnhla
    Nivea Perfect - 3 Oct 2017
    This facial cream is my absolute favourite. It's a lightweight cream that keeps your skin moisturized all day long. It's beautifully scented and the quality of this product is amazing. I'd definitely recommend this day cream to friends and family.
  • Samukelisiwe
    Flawless - 3 Oct 2017
    My skin looks like I had a bit of a foundation on, each and everyday I feel beautiful and confident enough to face anything on my day thank you #Nivea #Rubybox
  • Palesa
    Smoother than a baby's bum bum - 2 Oct 2017
    TBH, for the first few days I was not really convinced but I decided to see it through, and boom, a week in, I started seeing results. My skin got smoother, and less pigmentation. It is definitely worth a try.
  • Tumelo
    Glowing skin - 2 Oct 2017
    Had a glowing skin, soft and radiant but through these weeks it has given me different results. I had pimples and irritated skin so I've stopped using it.
  • nqobile
    Flawless skin - 2 Oct 2017
    The new nivea face cream leaves the skin flawless and smooth it makes the skin feel soo lovely and black spots free ☺
  • Nqobile
    Nivea perfect and radiant day cream - 2 Oct 2017
    Oh my my I like the texture of the cream also smells nice only disadvantage ended up getting pimples.
  • Sameera
    It works!! - 2 Oct 2017
    I am on my 3rd tub of perfect & radiant and im loving it. Really lives upto its name!
  • Wafieka
    Ahhmazing - 2 Oct 2017
    Absolutely loved this product! Still do and always will. I've now switched to this day cream aaand bought the night cream of course! Definitely a good future buy!
  • Adelia
    NIVEA PERFECT &RADIANT DAY CREAM - 2 Oct 2017
    So I've been using the NIVEA PERFECT AND RADIANT DAY CREAM for just over 2weeks and my oh my am I impressed.
    The smell is mind blowing and I loooovvvvveeee! the colours on the packaging. It's just over two weeks and I can't get enough of it.My dark spots are lighter and my skin tone is lighter.
    I use it daily and my skin is more even, smooth and radiant.NIVEA PERFECT AND RADIANT DAY CREAM is LIFE!

    Thank you #rubybox
    And thanks #Nivea for keeping my skin even and radiant
  • Tana
    Perfect - 2 Oct 2017
    The first day I got this I felt like my skin was brand new, it made it smooth before I would have oily skin but now I don't , I recommended you ladies to buy it and also get the night cream. It is true, this cream is PERFECT.
  • Nompumelelo
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 - 2 Oct 2017
    This cream left my skin looking more radiant and glowing. Did not notice any changes on the dark marks, however I will continue using it for the great glow.
  • lesego
    I believe - 2 Oct 2017
    I used for 3 days then someone asked me if am pregnant.My skin was showing significant smoothness.In 7 days the complexion had improved significantly.I could see and everyone was commenting on how radiant i look lately.I am very happy and would recommend anyone with dull skin or wants a dramatic improvement on the skin.This sis the product for your quick and dramatic fix.It gives a wow factor.
  • Winnie Thandiwe
    Loving Radiance - 2 Oct 2017
    Absolutely divine feel to the skin, i love the natural highlighted looking glow that makes me feel like a Goddess.
  • Carla
    Changed my mind - 2 Oct 2017
    I'm sure that after 2 weeks I wrote a review and raved about the product and while Im still using it, my skin takes on an oilyness almost immediately after I apply the moisturiser. I for sure thought that this was going to be my new best friend but alas I'll keep searching.

  • Zama
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 2 Oct 2017
    I absolutely love this product. The packaging is so cute and feminine. The quality is great, the formula is silky and it absorbs quickly into my skin and gives me a soft matte however I do get shiny during the day. I had dark spots on my forehead and I was hoping they would lighten but they didn't however my skin did get a bit brighter. I would still recommend this product as it may work for someone else.
  • Richelle
    Truly Radiant product - 2 Oct 2017
    The Nivea Perfect and Radiant Facial Day Cream is an awesome product. Light on the skin, easy to apply. I could genuinely see a visible difference after 2 weeks. Although blemishes were not completely gone (I wasn’t expecting it to be), my skin was feeling radiant and blemishes were lighter. Great product.
  • Taybah
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 - 2 Oct 2017
    I love the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream. I have not had a spot on my face since using it. It is so light on your face but still moisturizes at the same time. I would definitely recommend it.
  • Norah
    Pleasantly Surprised - 2 Oct 2017
    I at first was very sceptical about all the claims however I'm reformed in and out...my skin is now smooth,even and it glows with health. My friend's and colleagues have been asking what's my secret and well it's no secret it's Nivea Perfect Radiance. Thank you for introducing me to this magical product.
  • Azi
    Even toned skin - 2 Oct 2017
    Freckles and all my skin feels smoother and dark marks gone.
    My friends love it too.
    Definitely buying it for myself and my family.
    Some of my friends have already bought it
  • Thabile
    perfect face cream - 2 Oct 2017
    I loved the cream, as a man it is not too oily for my face, yet it moisturises so well and my skin tone evens out. Its a beautiful cosmetic, a must have for both men and women
  • Thabile
    Even tone skin - 2 Oct 2017
    I loved the Nivea Even tone skin moisturiser, my skins feels so soft and so radiant. My skim tone has evened out and my true complexion is coming out. I would buy it any day at any price
  • Rearabetsoe
    SPOT THE DIFFERENCE - 2 Oct 2017
    Thanking my lucky stars that my skin didn't break out. Knowing my skin and how sensitive it is, I would be looking like a whole nut chocolate bar.

    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant pulled through for me. It delivered its promise, however it took longer than I thought. Shine and break outs did not happen which made me very happy. I loved how I actually forgot that I put on something different on my skin. I used it in conjunction with my three step daily routine and it blended in so well with it.

    Totally fell in love with the way it treated my skin and I would recommend it to anyone who wants even skin tone and reduce dark marks.!!!!!!
  • Leonore
    Radiance - 2 Oct 2017
    Hi All

    I have noticed a difference in my skin tone after 2 weeks, loving it.

    Regards
  • Amber
    Nivea perfect &radiance day cream - spf15 - 2 Oct 2017
    I love the nivea perfect & radiance day cream - spf15 it leaves my skin soft after I use it. I would recommend this to anybody that wants to try it
  • Amanda
    Nivea Nivea Nivea - 2 Oct 2017
    I had big hopes for this product but 3 days into using it my skin broke out and I had to stop. However,I gave the product to a family member and there skin is looking amazing... so i say it’s not for everybody...
  • Tracey-Lee
    Good long-term winner - 2 Oct 2017
    The NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream has a lovely, creamy texture, which feels great on the skin. The product does not feel oily, neither does it make the skin feel dry. It's a good middle ground for those of us with mainly normal skin.
  • Mimi
    Perfect Radiant - 2 Oct 2017
    Recommended by a friend for the dark circles under my eye. I should say I am impressed, the marks have visibly reduced and my skin is more raidiant
  • Kgomotso
    RADIANT - 2 Oct 2017
    this product is amazing,my skin is glowing and perfectly radiant
  • Tasneem
    Perfection - 2 Oct 2017
    This day cream has helped solve my combination skin problem with regards to oiliness however has not assisted enough with the dry areas.
    It has however left me with radiant looking skin. will def repurchase.
  • Nozipho Hlehle
    Awesomeness - 2 Oct 2017
    Am definitely gonna be using this Nivea cream moving forward. It just glides on my face, I love it & I will be purchasing the face wash so I have the full combo. Thanks
  • Yinhle
    2 week challenge review - 2 Oct 2017
    The packaging is really cute, I love that they have a visual representation of the actual size of the product outside the box on it's side. The quality of the product seems to be of standard and I have no complaints. I felt that although the product lightened dark marks, it slightly lightened my skin in general as well which I did not like. It does give a smooth almost matte finish when you apply it and seems to absorb quite nicely into the skin which is great. Although overall it was a good product, I generally do not use any product on my skin and I haven't had any problems with my skin so far so I do not see a reason to start using skin products on my face considering that I did not receive a huge difference in my skin after the usage of the product. I would therefore not repurchase this product but because it still is a lovely product, I would recommend it to someone struggling with uneven skin tone
  • Elizabeth
    Creamy yet light - 1 Oct 2017
    I love how the cream feels on the skin and readily get adsorbed. The smell is different and the packaging is cute.
  • Kim
    Awesome - 30 Sep 2017
    Been using Nivea perfect & radiant day cream for over 2 weeks now and I've noticed that a few dark marks on my forehead have faded a bit. This cream smells absolutely amazing and I love that it has SPF 15. Definitely makes my skin feel soft and smooth!
  • Melissa
    Definitely a glow - 30 Sep 2017
    I enjoy the product, the first week i noticed a difference in the blemishes on my skin. It has a nice smooth finish and doesn't leave my skin oily, which was a concern for me. I will use this product again.
  • Zamah
    Love at first sight - 30 Sep 2017
    Love at first sight..., and that's exactly what it was
  • Siyabonga Siyanda
    IT WORKS BUT NOT 100% - 30 Sep 2017
    I have been using it for just over 2 weeks now, and there is a slight positive change on my dark marks. Although I unfortunately have had an outbreak of pimples during the use of NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT EVEN TONE DAY CREAM..I think its a bit oily for my skin type (oily skin). My skin is softer though.
  • Scelo
    NIVEA Perfect and Radiant day cream spf 15 - 30 Sep 2017
    It was greate experience and my skin was lacking tone and now after using this product my skin is toned and the dark Mark are reduced from now onwards I will keep on using nivea
  • Nondumiso
    Very impressed - 30 Sep 2017
    I was very impressed with the product as I usually have oily skin and find it impossible to find a good product to apply on my face without sweating but this product absorbs fast and my skin looks more even and feels softer
  • Ayesha
    2weeks later - 29 Sep 2017
    love this product I've definitely found the moisturizer for me it's been definitely for me to find an even toning moisturizer with has a spf in which still moisturizers your face without leaving they grayish color and that's perfect for me
  • Nwabisa
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 29 Sep 2017
    I had been struggling with dark marks and uneven skin tone and Nivea perfect & radiant has been the solution i've been longing for for the longest time. I'm super happy with the protect and will definitely continue buying it, Thank you so much Rubybox mwaaah!!!
  • amanda
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Facial Day Cream - 29 Sep 2017
    I love this product it gives my skin the perfect glow without making it oily but what i love the most is how soft and smooth it makes my skin.
  • Mardiyah
    I simply love it - 29 Sep 2017
    It does not have that flaky feeling. It's smooth and keeps my face hydrated . Not only is the product good from the inside; the outside packaging is cute as well. I recommend it to all females.
  • Clara
    Perfect and Radiant indeed - 29 Sep 2017
    I am loving this facial cream, it has been weeks since i started using it. The dark marks on my face have been reduced. i use the cream under make up. The packaging too is very good.
  • lindiwe
    nivea - 29 Sep 2017
    Good day,
    the product is good but its makes my skin to be dry and the spot from my face has been vanished i can see some changes ,and my skin is too oily so before i did not use anything cause i was struggling to get something which has spf15
  • Zama
    Radiating glow - 29 Sep 2017
    I usually don't believe products can work this well
    In such a short period of one but wow, Nivea
    Proved me wrong. There's a new confidence
    That I have when I go without makeup, there's a
    New radiating glow. My skin is smoother, softer,
    Clearer and it's all thanks to Nivea. I will continue
    Using Nivea Perfect &radient Day cream long after
    This two week trial , goodbye makeup, hello Nivea
  • Faheemah
    Nivea Perfectly Radiant - 28 Sep 2017
    Been using this for a few weeks now , its light and non greasy and even has a spf ,marks and spots have been reduced ,will keep on using this product I am happy with the quality and results and it smells quite nice too
  • Kudzanai
    I Love Nivea Radiant Cream - 28 Sep 2017
    Soft and subtle, my skin is protected from the sun. I love the more even time I have now.
  • Galeemah
    Great value for money - 28 Sep 2017
    I've been using Nivea Perfect & Radiant for about two weeks now and already I can see that my skin is more radiant looking and clearer. What I like about this product is that it's light weight, absorbs easily and has a gentle fragrance which is a big plus for hayfever sufferer like myself. Another great thing is that it has an spf15! Real value for money.
  • Thandeka
    Gorgeous Radiance - 28 Sep 2017
    Wow I love how I look so amazing with a just walked out of TV kind of radiance.
  • Cheryleen
    Even skin! - 28 Sep 2017
    Switching over to this face cream was the best decision even. My old cream made my skin oily and was heavy on the pocket. Nivea cream gives me a matte finish but still leaving it hydrated. Love this.
  • Ziphozonke
    Nivea Perfect &Radiant Day Cream - 28 Sep 2017
    I was completely sceptical when I initially started using the product. However, after more than two weeks of using the product, my dark spots are disappearing and my skin feels softer. Wish it came in a bigger size though
  • Ziphozonke
    Nivea Perfect &Radiant Day Cream - 28 Sep 2017
    I was slightly sceptical about if this product works or not, however, after more than 2 weeks of using the product I've not a change in m skin. Dark spots are disappearing and if feels and looks softer. Wish it came in a bigger bottle though.
  • Natasha
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPY 15 - 28 Sep 2017
    This facial cream is my absolute favourite. It's a lightweight cream that keeps your skin moisturized all day long. It's beautifully scented and the quality of this product is amazing. I'd definitely recommend this day cream to friends and family.
  • Khanyisile
    Smooth even tone# Nivea Perfect - 28 Sep 2017
    2 weeks was not enough, there was no change in my skin. but after a month my skin is clear and smooth. Nivea made a new me and i'm happy.
  • Janine
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 28 Sep 2017
    After using this product for a few weeks my skin definitely feels more radiant (Not yet perfect)

    Love the presentation (Packaging), the smell, the fact that it doesn't leave my face feeling heavy.

    I've just persuaded hubby to start using it too lol
  • Tapiwa
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - 28 Sep 2017
    I absolutely love this cream. The spos on my spots are fadining away and my skin is becoming evenly toned and smoother.
  • Naeema
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 28 Sep 2017
    Leaves my skin soft with no oilyness. Ive even bought the night cream as i just love this day cream. Excellent product.
  • Lucia Tendai
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant even tone - 28 Sep 2017
    Wow wow wow I am short of words. This product is a bomb. My skin changed within two days, all blemishes disappeared with just a blink of a eye. Will definitely encourage my family and friends to buy this product.
  • Jamie-lee
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 - 28 Sep 2017
    I really love this product is makes your face even and the skin texture feels really smooth.
  • Chelsea
    Perfect Radiance - 28 Sep 2017
    thank you for allowing me to use this wonderful product, Nivea was already a brand I have confidence in and remain so with this product. The crème helps with dark marks and dark circles around my eyes. The SPF is a great bonus.
  • Gladness
    Real Deal - 28 Sep 2017
    I have gotta admit this is the best day cream l have ever used it leaves the skin feeling soft and fluffy and nourished. It gets a 5 from me !
  • Nomsa
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 - 28 Sep 2017
    The NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 make my skin evened out, and complexion improved i like the way i look
  • NoBuhle
    good for my skin - 28 Sep 2017
    i have been using for more than a month, although i still get spots it leaves my skin feeling smoothing and glowing
  • Lwanda
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF15 - 28 Sep 2017
    This cream is so good! It doesn't feel oily or create extra oiliness. The scent isn't as over powering as I initially thought it would be. I would definitely recommend it to everyone because it does the most.
  • Amanda
    Nivea perfect and radiant day cream - 28 Sep 2017
    My spots have reduced and my skin looks more radiant, oil free and flawless
  • Niney
    Clearly perfect and radiant - 28 Sep 2017
    I have used this product for the past 2 weeks and I can already feel and see the difference. My skin is no longer dry but at the same time it is not as oily as it use to be. I love it. This is my next best thing !
  • Patience
    Patience - JHB - 28 Sep 2017
    I started using this product and am astounded at the results, absolutely fantastic
  • Brenda
    The Perfect Perfect and Radiant for my Face... - 28 Sep 2017
    I have tried a lot of products on my face but none has been good to me til recently when I tried the Nivea Perfect and Radiant. It works wonders on my face and I don't even need to put make up when I have it on my face. This is thee best product I've tried and will never change it for anything else. Thank you #RubyBox and #Nivea for the Perfect product.....
  • NOMFUNDO
    Reduce Dark marks - 28 Sep 2017
    This day cream is a real deal. After one week since I started using this day cream I noticed that dark marks on my face are reduced and my skin is smooth and is brighter than before.
  • Pertunia
    Amazing skin texture - 27 Sep 2017
    My skin is very smooth after using Nivea and I don't get affected by the sun and my black spots have disappeared.
  • Arlene
    Shooketh - 27 Sep 2017
    I am a skincare therapist, and when I see people raving about a product, I just have to try it to see for myself. So I recently started using this product. I am impressed. It's fluffy on my skin and has a great consistency. It's very moisturising, works great underneath my makeup. And it has such a lovely scent. I have seen slight improvement when it come to texture of my skin and the pigmentation seems to be fading slightly. It's too soon to really give feedback on how well it's doing its job but I have a feeling this one is a keeper :)
    Spf is such a bonus!
  • Aniqah
    Perfect & Radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    Love the product - left my skin feel refreshed and clear.
    The feel of the moisturizer is thin and light and very easy to apply and does not leave any residue behind.
  • Sue
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - 27 Sep 2017
    Absolutelt love this cream. It has really evened out my skin tone. My skin is so smooth supple n radiant. I recommend this to anyone suffering from dark spots on their face caused by pimples. My skin is now clear
  • Zanokuhle
    Fresher face - 27 Sep 2017
    The product is really good for my face. My dark spots are lightening. My face always feels soft. I really love it and will surely but it again
  • S
    Radiant skin - 27 Sep 2017
    After using Nivea Perfect and Radiant Day cream my skin is glowing and everyone is noticing the difference on my face. Love it!!!!
  • Langelihle
    Not for me - 27 Sep 2017
    I was excited to get the product to review. When the product arrived I loved the packaging and the texture. I have sensitive acne prone skin. I used the product for two weeks every morning after cleansing my face. I hoped the product would lighten some off the scars my acne left. However my face broke out so the product is not for me. I would recommend the product to someone who doesn't have skin that is as sensitive as mine as it is well priced and for those it works for is great value for money.
  • Nondumiso
    Nivea. Perfect and radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    It is the best face cream ever made :)
    Light on the skin, smells awesome. I love it....
  • Chantalle
    Very Pleased - 27 Sep 2017
    I really enjoyed tthis product. My skin was left smoother and more radiant. It started showing improvement after the 3rd week and I am really happy.. I will continue to use it more often together the the night cream and am certain I will see a drastic change. . Thank you very much I really love the product..
  • Annastasia
    Love nivea - 27 Sep 2017
    I really liked it and my marks are slowly getting lighter I would recommend it to others. I am confident and my skin is so soft
  • Fikile
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant even tone day cream - 27 Sep 2017
    I love the formula of this product. I love the smell. It leaves my skin feeling so soft as well. I absolutely love that it has an SPF 15 so I'm protected from the sun.
  • Nontokozo
    Even toned skin - 27 Sep 2017
    I have already purchased this product because it is the best product for even skin, my completion has improved. My skin is soft, I have stopped using make-up. I feel confident with my skin, dark marks are fading.
  • Kabelo
    Perfect - 27 Sep 2017
    I tried the product and my face really felt smooth and moisturised all day long. I had this dark color around my eyes and I must this product worked wonders because the dark color is gone. I recommended this product to my family members because we all impressed by the results we got.
  • refilwe
    beauty is skin deep - 27 Sep 2017
    i never thought I would find a product so refreshing.it has this silky yet not oily texture and blended well with my sking.it is just so perfect,i love it ad I am definitely now a use
  • Bongekile Amanda
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Even Tone Day Cream - 27 Sep 2017
    Firstly I couldn't see the difference on the first 2 weeks you have given me to make a review on the product.
    I've been using the cream for about a month now and I love it. I like how it moisturizes my skin. I haven't used much of the make up ever since I've started using the Perfect and Radiant Cream. I am the Nivea product for a while now and wouldn't replace it with something else.
  • Nandelihle
    Love the way my skin looks - 27 Sep 2017
    I have seen a visible change in skintone beyond the two weeks trial period, I am loving this will continue to use this product.
  • Christelene
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    I've sended a review before and the product was clearing up the dark marks.....But since last week my skin felt rough and hot so I discontinued the use of the Nivea.
  • Lelethu
    NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT EVEN TONE DAY CREAM - 27 Sep 2017
    Ever since I started using Nivea Perfect & Radiant Even Tone Day Cream, it protects me from Sun, reduces dark marks and uneven skin tone.
  • palesa
    my skin is flawless - 27 Sep 2017
    I was introduced to this product by my colleague Lydia Hlongwane who is a Ruby as well. She explained that I should test the product and right now am like wooow. her concern was that my skin was too dry and causing the peeling in each season change. I did not mind and right now my skin is smooth, moist and even.im totally loving it
  • Olayide
    Expected more - 27 Sep 2017
    I think the consistency of the cream is amazing and it feels amazing om the skin too the mattyfying properties are great but don't last that long for me (1 hour on a good day) i have very oily skin so i really don't mind.
    I haven't seen any differences in my skin tone but my dark marks appear to be reducing.
  • farahnaaz
    Amazing - 27 Sep 2017
    Leaves my skin soft an smooth always even went to purchase myself one at clicks again
  • Irna
    Amazing - 27 Sep 2017
    Fell in love with this product the first time I started to use it. I love the smell and the way it makes my skin feels...so soft! After just 2 weeks of using it, I could already see a difference as I had dark spots and uneven skin tone. It faded and my skin looks and feels amazing. One of the best products from Nivea. I recommended it to my friends and family. Thumbs up to Nivea!
  • nompumelelo
    nivea perfect &radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    Thank you Nivea and Rubybox, my skin is amazing dark marks are reducing, my skin feels soft and fresh now i look younger
  • Cheri
    Amazing nivea - 27 Sep 2017
    Such an amazing product...makes my skin so supple and smooth!!!.
  • Veronica
    Perfect - 27 Sep 2017
    I really like the texture of the cream, it is so velvety and smooth and also smells nice. It feels cooling when you apply and just glides on. I have not noticed any evening out of complexion but I love the way it moisturises my skin. It works well with other products, I can definitely buy again.
  • Sabrina
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - My everyday saving grace - 27 Sep 2017
    My skin is very uneven and I have used too many products to even remember. The Nivea day cream has been the absolute best to my skin. After, three days of using it I received many compliments about how my skin was glowing. Initially, I thought the 50ml tub was small but it is close to a month and I haven't even gotten through 70% of. The cream feels good on my skin nor does it leave it oily throughout the day. Dark blemishes on my face are less visible and my skin tone has evened out. A great product and definitely something to be used religious.
  • Levina
    n - 27 Sep 2017
    To all the beautiful women out there.....this is for you especially.
    Totally in love with this product. highly recommended.
    have been a big Nivea fan for years and this once again proves that i am definitely using the right product for my skin. love the smooth, soft and creamy texture...and the slight touch of pink on the bottle simply defines me as a woman....love , love , love the product...i would encourage anyone to give this product a try - guaranteed quality. you will not regret your purchase...go ahead - give it a try and see for yourself.
  • Levina
    Nivea perfect & Radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    Love the texture , soft, smooth feel. I have been a huge Nivea fan for a long time. found it to be the only cream / lotion that actually works for my skin.
    Will definitely recommend it to everyone.
  • Hunadi
    WOW! Perfect cream for a lady - 27 Sep 2017
    Okay wow, the cream is amazingly smooth.

    I noticed that after applying the cream, my skin was nourished and hydrated.

    I have a fairly oily skin but using Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - I was not worried about my face looking oil.

    Instead, my complexion improved.

  • Princess
    Beautiful Skin - 27 Sep 2017
    I am so happy to have found something that perfectly works for my sensitive skin. For over 20 years i have been struggling to find something suitable for my face.
    thank you ruby box I have also gained complexion.
  • Azraa
    Nivea Prefect and Radiant Day Cream - 27 Sep 2017
    This product really made my skin feel super soft and brightened my face. But unfortunately I have extremely sensitive skin aswell as eczema. So after a few days of using this product, whenever i never had the product on or immediately after washing my face, it made my skin dry, unfortunately. But at first I really enjoyed the product. Really made my skin soft.
  • Precious
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day cream SPF 15 - 27 Sep 2017
    I had dark spots in my cheeks, tried so many cosmetics but couldn't help. After using Nivea perfect radiant I can see the different. I can surely recommend it to other ladies. In no time, I will be able to go without makeup. Thanks to Nivea
  • Nolitha
    Nivea perfect and radiant day cream - 27 Sep 2017
    In saw immediate results. After 2 weeks of using this product. My skin was glowing and hydrated. I'd invest in the whole range
  • Kearabetswe
    love it - 27 Sep 2017
    Love the texture and slight tint of pink of the product and the slightest sent and feel on my skin, Nivea body lotions are all i use and now having tried the day cream im inlove, my skin broke out as im 2months post partum and had to start the nivea journey that helped with lessening the oiliness of my skin as for even tone i did not see much of a difference but happy with the fact i dont have to wipe off oil every now and then. Thank you for the opportunity to review n test the product
  • Neliswa
    nivea perfect & radiant day cream - 27 Sep 2017
    I saw the results in just two week of using the Nivea perfect and radiant day cream. my skin is now even and the dark marks are reduced especially around my eyes. The spots on the chicks from acne are fading away. I am in love with the cream.
  • Kelly-Anne
    We love it - 27 Sep 2017
    I forgot my cream by my boyfriend's house and the following day i went to collect it and he had opened and used it. He suffered from dry patches on his cheeks and the minute he used NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Facial day cream SPF 15 it really helped with his skin, its smoother and softer. I used it as well and I really enjoy the feel and the fragrance.
  • Alvida
    Nivea and me. - 27 Sep 2017
    I suffer from Dry skin. Moisture coming out of the winter month is lie a very far away dream especially when it comes to my face. but I am pleased with the JOB my Nivea is doing.

    #HIGH FIVE...
  • melvina
    Nivea awesome personified - 27 Sep 2017
    My skin has never felt so good, so soft and so fresh and glowy.
    It is my new fave beauty product. Thumbs up Nivea and Thank you Rubybox for allowing me to test and review this product.
  • Nwabisa
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Even Tone Day Cream - 27 Sep 2017
    Happy to say, the product has done an amazing job on my skin.. I have a more even toned skin than before, with less visible dark spots and should say my skin feels soft and amazing though the product makes my skin shiny but other than that I am completely happy with the produc..Thanks to Nivea :-)
  • Mekateko
    NIVEA Perfect and Radiant Day Cream Honest review. - 27 Sep 2017
    I have always had a really uneven skin tone which was quite frustrating and this led onto me not finding the prefect foundation tone. After using the Nivea Perfect and Radiant Day Cream I noticed that my skin tone picked up on certain areas and has started evening out. This has also made it easier for me to find a foundation that fits my new even skin. One thing I didn't like it I felt that it made my skin a little bit lighter but nothing too drastic.
    All in all I give this product a 8/10.

    Thank you Nivea and thank you Rubybox
  • Melvina
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Day and Night cream - 27 Sep 2017
    my skin is forever changed.. it is smooth and has a natural glow since i have been using Nivea Perfect day and night.
    Thank you Nivea and Rubybox for the oppertunity to test this awesome product.
    My skin is happy so i am happy❤
  • Pearl
    Best skin ever - 27 Sep 2017
    After using the NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 may skin has change, it's no longer oily. I will for sure buy it.
  • Nadia
    #Awesomeness #NiveaPerfect&RadiantCream - 27 Sep 2017
    This product #NiveaPerfect&RadiantCream is for keeps in my beauty cupboard awesome product
  • Event
    Nivea Radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    My skin is beautiful because of this product. Thanks Ruby Box
  • Zahraa
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - 27 Sep 2017
    I've always been a big fan of Nivea but this day cream has impressed me once again. I love that it is light on the skin yet it's still able to do the trick
  • smangele
    perfect - 27 Sep 2017
    I have combination to oily skin and this product is perfect.
    Didn't dry out my cheeks and also didn't make then shinny.

    I just look and feel fantastic everyday.
    Thanks Rubybox! my friends also like it
    I am definitely buying this if I run out
  • Shandré
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Even Tone Day Cream - 27 Sep 2017
    Lovely moisturizer!!!! Had my skin feeling soft and silky, however no results as far as even tone, although, I am not prone to uneven skin tone so that may be the reason for not seeing obvious results. Would definitely still recommend!
  • noluthando
    Wow i like it - 27 Sep 2017
    This product is great and smells wonderful. It made my dark marks a little lighter and my skin feels very soft and smooth.
  • Tumi
    Nivea Review - 27 Sep 2017
    Really enjoyed this product!
    Enjoyed the silk feel of it. It left my skin feeling soft.
    It didn't necessarily reduce my dark marks but I definitely loved the feel of it on my face.
  • noluthando
    I like it - 27 Sep 2017
    This product is great and smells wonderful. It made my dark marks a little lighter and my skin feels very soft and smooth
  • Lungi
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant day cream - 27 Sep 2017
    Since I started using it I feel so flowless. The day spots are slowly vanishing. Thank you so much for introducing this amazing product.
  • Promise
    Even and radiant tone - 27 Sep 2017
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant is silky and smooth feeling on my skin, absorbs quickly and smells pleasant. It has left my skin so even and radiant and has visibly reduced my blemishes
  • Theodora sefikile
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 27 Sep 2017
    i used nivea perfect and radiant for almost a month now the product works like a magic i even bought it for my teen girl.
  • Kim
    Wow - 27 Sep 2017
    I have combination to oily skin and this product is perfect.
    Didn't dry out my cheeks and also didn't make then shinny.

    I just look and feel fantastic everyday.
    Thanks Rubybox!
    I am definitely buying this and will be making sure that my ladies do the same!
  • MaNkomose
    Smooth - 27 Sep 2017
    Its smooth on your face, dark marks are reduced and leaves you with an even tone skin
  • Farzaana
    Wonder Cream (Nivea Perfect & Radiant) - 27 Sep 2017
    This cream is truly amazing. My dark marks have reduced, my face doesn't look as dull and ashy as it used to. Its definitely a keeper ;):)
  • Takalani
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 - 27 Sep 2017
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream is a must have day cream, i am loving how my skin feels and looks, i am defiantly going to purchase another one when this one finish.
  • Rebecca
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 - 27 Sep 2017
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 works well as a base for make up. Keeps your skin moist and hydrated.
  • leytan
    Great product as expected - 27 Sep 2017
    Great product from a tried and tested brand - as expected. Overall I am very happy and more than satisfied with this product.
  • Sisanda
    Works magic - 27 Sep 2017
    When i tried this nivea perfect &radiant even tone radiant i was not sure how its gonna treat my skin i was nervous. But for the first week i was like wow my face looks more radiant and glowing. I will stick to it i love it.
  • Tasneem
    No difference - 27 Sep 2017
    I've been using this cream for three weeks and I've seen no improvement unfortunately...
  • Lindiwe
    Nivea P & R even tone - 27 Sep 2017
    I am so happy with this product, my skin is so much softer and smoother than before. have noticed a huge difference with the dark marks on my skin, they are definitely fading, will keep using Nivea perfect and radiant. love it : )
  • Lungelwa
    Nivea Perfect & Radient - 27 Sep 2017