NIVEA MEN
NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray
OVERALL RATING

NIVEA Men Deep with black carbon and sensual espresso scent (Available at all leading retailers. Roll-on R21.99 Aerosol R32.99)

MAGNETIC AND SENSUAL: NOTHING BEATS THE SCENT OF COFFEE

Discover this new tempting and addictive fragrance blending fresh top notes of espresso ristretto with a touch of spice and dark chocolate. Unleash your senses diving into this world of sweet seduction fused with precious lavender and mysterious woods.

- Reliable 48-hour anti-perspirant protection

- Long lasting dryness and clean skin feeling

- Anti-germ formula with black carbon

- No visible black residue

- Skin tolerance dermatologically proven

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Nozipho
    Good - 14 Oct 2019
    My fiancé loved this deodorant, the smell is good and refreshing plus lasts the whole day. He’s been smelling yummy. The product is very affordable as well and accessible I really love it on him
  • Elizabeth
    Sexy scent - 14 Oct 2019
    My significant other was like a new man when wearing this spray. He would strut in the morning after the shower and act a model. He enjoyed showing it off to his friends too.
  • Viwe
    Nivea men deep espresso - 14 Oct 2019
    Thank you Nivea the smell is so out of this world. It's long lasting and anti perspirant. We definitely switching over to Nivea.

    Do yourself a favor and try it out
  • Zamambo
    Nivea Men #DeepEspresso - 14 Oct 2019
    Firstly thanks to RubyBox for selecting my friend to take part in this review which landed me this lovely deodorant for my man to tryout.

    Yes, he loves it!!! The smell is like nothing before, Espresso really smells good
  • Kaz
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 14 Oct 2019
    I really love the smell of the deodarant and so does my boo.
    I love that it stayed on him all day one could still smell it on him by the end of the day.

    I'm really beginning to love Nivea products alot now
  • Nomonde
    We loved it ☺ - 13 Oct 2019
    Thank you.. thank you ruby box ..
    I love it.. my man loves it.. my friend's love it and their men love it too.. what we loved most was the coffee scent.

    I am greatful for being able to review this product.
    #NiveaMen Deep Espresso
  • Nomonde
    My man loves it !!! - 13 Oct 2019
    The product arrived as they said it would and shared it with my nine friends and my man.. and i must say they were all happy about it and they more especially loved the smell of coffee you get from it..

    My man loved it soo much he uses it all the time now. It's not too strong, so I'm happy about it.
  • Greys
    Nivea deep espresso - 12 Oct 2019
    It's a lovely spray I love the fact that you have to turn the know to spray am sure it helps keep the spray intact however the smell isn't long lasting but I really do like it on my man ...
  • Elsie
    Neviea Men Deep Expresso - 11 Oct 2019


    The scent is absolutely amazing. It has boosted my boyfriends confidence, keeps him dry at all times and the long lasting smell is to die for.
    We are definitely adding this to our shopping cart!!
  • Gugu
    My man smells very nice - 11 Oct 2019
    My man loved the smell of the new Nivea deep espresso. He smelled very sweet and nice. The smell last for hours. I like it even more. He said going forward he is going to be using this pespirant spray. Thanks RUbybox team
  • Julia
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 11 Oct 2019
    It blew him away as the smell is just from out of this world.
  • Rumbidzai
    Top Notch Deo - 11 Oct 2019
    Bae smells good, the deo has raised his confidence very much, He loves it very much
  • Nqobile
    Nivea deep espresso - 11 Oct 2019
    Great coffee smell. Lasts longer on the body. Loving my man on this. I will definitely get more for my man. Providing the dryness that they need on the armpits and body. Cool product I must say. Thank you so much ruby box for helping my man discover such a great product in the men’s world. He’s not letting it go. I can’t explain any more im lost for words. Nivea keep up the good work.
  • Nqobile
    Nivea deep espresso - 11 Oct 2019
    The smell is just amazing and bold. My boyfriend love and my collegues that i shared with. They want to buy more. Nivea men has really excelled on this one. Its smells so different and nice. Love it on my bf.
  • Siphindile
    Thumbs up - 11 Oct 2019
    My man is addicted to coffee so he loved the smell and the fact that it kept him dry all day long was an added bonus. He’ll definitely continue using it
  • hlokoma
    nevea men deep expresso - 10 Oct 2019
    woow ilove the smell it smells like a coffe ,my son loves it I have already bought her one
  • Phindile
    Smells great - 10 Oct 2019
    The smell is great and lasts the whole day but he complained about leaving stains.
  • yolanda
    happy - 10 Oct 2019
    im in love with the long lasting dryness and scent. my hubby loves it the most, im definitely recommending it to a friend. xoxo :)
  • Angel
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 10 Oct 2019
    i am a big fan of coffee, and the smell
    this product was very nice it smelled great and my man really enjoyed using it, it left him smelling fresh all day. he did say that he will switch to it
    even my friend's partners who tested it all agreed that they enjoyed it
  • Tshepo
    Deep expresso the best - 9 Oct 2019
    This scent is amazing and leaves me smelling and feeling fresh I am enjoying it.
    But it leaves stains.
  • Samukelisiwe
    Wow - 9 Oct 2019
    Mkhulu bae smells so great now, i really love this spray it has an everlasting scent.
  • Azi
    Perfect scent! - 9 Oct 2019
    My man absolutely loves this deodorant, it smells so good on him and lasts longer. I am even using it myself now...
  • Sandra
    Nivea men deep espresson - 9 Oct 2019
    Mmmmm Im so I love with this Nivea men. Bae loves it and I love it too. Have recommended to a few friends who also like it❤️❤️❤️
  • Khumbuzile
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Bae smells so fresh now, i'm enjoying the new fragrance so much
  • Deidre
    Man, man, man - 9 Oct 2019
    Bae totally likes it. The scent last all day long and it is very masculine. I think I like it more than he does coz of the way he smells.
  • Christi-Ann
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Absolutely loved it ,it kept him smelling fresh and feeling good!!!!

  • Thando
    Great Product - 9 Oct 2019
    It’s a really great product, it lasts all day but it leaves stains on his shirts & he has bad sinuses so it affects him a bit. Besides all of the that the smell is great
  • Thobeka
    Very nice - 9 Oct 2019
    I like the scent, my husband has been using it ever since he received it. Thank you Ruby and Nivea
  • Thobeka
    Refreshing - 9 Oct 2019
    This spray has a unique smell that is refreshing, my husband likes it so much
  • Lucia
    Nivea Men DEEP Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you Rubybox

    The scent is perfect and to die for.
    My husband is so in love with this new product.
    It's long lasting
  • Ignatia
    Nivea Deep Expresso - 9 Oct 2019
    The scent is ever lasting. love it and he loves it more. I find him more sexy since he has been using Nivea Deep Expresso it smells amazing and stays fresh on him all day and last longer
  • Amanda
    Nivea men deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    I'm extremely inlove with the scent! My brother asked me to get him more because it just smells so good and lasts throughout the day!
  • Lucia
    Nevea Men deodorant - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you Rubybox

    The scent is perfect and to die for.
    My husband is so in love with this new product.
    It's long lasting
  • Portia
    NIVEA MEN DEEP ESPRESSO - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank-you Ruby box. My hubby is 100% satisfied with your product. He used to sweat a lot but now that he uses this product, he no longer gets sweaty wet under arms.
  • Nontobeko
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Absolutely loved it ,it kept him feeling and smelling fresh and sexy
  • Dorcas
    NIVEA MEN DEEP - 9 Oct 2019
    It has given my husband confidance and he smell good the whole day , am in love with Nivea Men DEEP everyday...
  • Dorcas
    NIVEA MEN DEEP - 9 Oct 2019
    It has given my husband confidance and he smell good the whole day , am in love with Nivea Men DEEP everyday...
  • Nomvisiso
    MY ESPRESSO - 9 Oct 2019
    My handsome babe loves it so much, thank you ruby for this. He didn't trust it until he tested it now he can't stop using it, we even bought more. I love his long lasting smell, it's really good.
  • Lungile
    Nivea Men for All - 9 Oct 2019
    My Men just love the long lasting smell of it, he using t everyday and he even recommend that he will love to see it selling it in stores
  • philile
    Im happy - 9 Oct 2019
    My husband was so happy about this product we are going to buy it this month end thank you rubybox
  • Catherine
    Use this product againand again - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank rubybox. It makes my husband even more attractive and sexy, he smells amazing and last longer and feels dry on him all day.
    The scent is great I have already recommended this products to my husband friends because they loved the way my husband smells.
    I found him more sexy since he has been using the Nivea deep espresso.
    It has become his favorite too
  • Gugulethu
    Long lasting freshness - 9 Oct 2019
    He just loves the fresh smell of the espresso that lasts for long and he feels so confident and attractive every time he uses it
  • Phumla
    Nivea men deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Wooow
    When will it be available on stores ? We are definitely adding it to our shopping list . The smell is to die for
  • Nelisa
    My man and i love it - 9 Oct 2019
    We would recommend the Nivea men deep espresso cause of its unique long lasting smell and the quality is out of this world.
  • Bamidele
    Nivea men espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    The spray it so nice on us cos i share it with my patner... the scent is so long lasting and it makes the armpit dry all day too. We gonna stick to it.
  • Mattie
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    WUHU! love, love , love

    It was great scent on him and I also used it on me lol.

    Would be ideal is the coffee scent was a big stronger.
  • Thanduxolo
    unbelievable expresso - 9 Oct 2019
    a wonderful product for me i needed it and i am doing with it. long lasting smell and freshness.
  • Precious
    Nivea Men - 9 Oct 2019
    The best deodorant ever, it's long lasting and smells very nice.
  • Chipo
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    The scent was ok , not sure if I want my man smelling like coffee all day.
    He loved it but I am still on the fence
  • Noziphiwo
    NIVEA DEEP ESPRESSO - 9 Oct 2019
    The way he takes my breath away when he puts on the Espresso. The smell that say draw me close to you.
  • Nokukhanya
    Nivea Deep Espreso - 9 Oct 2019
    He absolutely loved it ,it kept him feeling and smelling fresh and sexy
  • Ntombi
    Mesmerising - 9 Oct 2019
    great smell, masculine but gentle on the senses. Scent lasts the whole day
  • Refilwe
    Different Scent - 9 Oct 2019
    The scent is everlasting and nothing i have smelled before. I love it and i love it more. I find him more sexy since he has been using the Nivea Deep Espresso and you have nailed it with this fragrance.
  • Phathutshedzo
    Nivea Men Deep Esspreso - 9 Oct 2019
    I am coffee lover and was sold on the strong coffee scent. I loved the sexy and the “i am in control”smell.
  • Nthabeleng
    Nivea espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Wow it is so amazing the ascent is great I have already recommended this products to some other man and will definitely switch.
    It makes men more attractive and sexy
  • Jasmine
    Nivea Men Deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    It smells amazing and stays fresh on him all day. It was a very sexy smell, definitely made him sexier.
  • Nthabeleng
    Nivea men deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    It makes him even more attractive n sexy when he smell Nivea espresso..
  • Juliet
    Nivea deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    My husband was asking for more, he really loves the ascent that keeps him smelling good the whole day will recommend this product to other people.
  • Kearabeloe
    Nivea deep espreso - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you Rubbox. My man and son did share the sprsy it was amazing . They have switched
  • Lufuno
    Nivea Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    The scent is so amazing an it lasts through out the day. I enjoy it and will keep it in our shopping list
  • zama
    Nivea Men - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you Ruby.The smell is great loved it and my partner loved it too he was sad when it finished we went to look for it at Clicks but we were disappointed when they did not have it.
  • Juliet
    Nivea deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Its really amazing to be part of rubybox, my man really appreciate and loves the ascent of this Nivea he already bought himself his thanks rubybox for such wonderful product to test.
  • lelethu
    Nivea Men Deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Keeping him smelling sexy and fresh through the day ...would choose it for him and me again
  • Vanessa
    Strong Scent - 9 Oct 2019
    The Nivea men Deep Espresso smells amazing on my man. It unleashed his sexiness.
  • Juliet
    Nivea deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Wow it is so amazing the ascent is great I have already recommended this products to some other man and will definitely switch.
  • Neliswa
    Nivea ESPRESSO - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you rubybox.... my husband loves this scent it somewhat has this sexy attraction effect even on myself, the scent lasts for long, leaving him smelling fresh and sweat-free
  • Suleka
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    We love it and the smell lasts longer than what he was using before. It keeps his underarms fresh for the whole day and does not leave stains or marks on his clothes. Definitely added to the shopping list
  • Thobile
    Nivea Men - 9 Oct 2019
    It smelt good, He loves it and so do I. He is determined to switch to NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray
  • Fortunate
    Wonderful - 9 Oct 2019
    The Nevea men deep espresso is wonderful. my man like to exercise and it helps him stay frsh. How wonderful it is to hug him and smell the freshness even after him doing his exercises.

    Thank yo Nevea
  • Vhutali
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso Anti-perspirant spray is the best - 9 Oct 2019
    My man loves the scent and I also love how he smells, thank you rubybox for making my man stand out from the crowd
  • Juliet
    Nivea deep espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    My husband really loved the ascent, and is keeping him smelling good for the whole day will recommend this product to other people and will definitely switch to it.
  • Ntombozuko
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 9 Oct 2019
    I love the freshness smell and the amazing use of coffee but the only thing he did not like is the white marks it leaves on his body.
  • Audrey
    Great - 9 Oct 2019
    Great scent and lasts the whole day.Will definately be recommending it to others.Thank you Ruby box
  • THOBEKA
    Very nice - 9 Oct 2019
    Very nice unique smell. My husband and brother are so inlove with the scent of the spray. Thank you Ruby
  • Mbali
    Start your morning with espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    The scent is such a pick me up like a fresh cup of espresso, I love it. He remains fresh throughout his busy day
  • Siyabonga
    Amazing Product - 9 Oct 2019
    My man is happy about this product, it keeps him fresh all day, the smell is amazing and lasts
  • Nonhlanhla
    Smells great - 9 Oct 2019
    Great product with a wonderful long lasting scent. Both my husband and nephew loved it!
  • Rushanda
    Nivea Men - 9 Oct 2019
    We really like the smell and the design of the cap. The only issue is the white residue that it leaves on his clothes. Other than that we really like it. Nice product Rubybox
  • Nomazwi
    Deep Black Carbon - 9 Oct 2019
    The smell of this is amazing and it lasts long on him. He will definitely switch and it is non irritant on his underarms.
  • Desiree
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you for keeping the men in our lives smelling great! #rubyboxdeepespresso #rubybox #NIVEAMen #DeepEspresso #NIVEADeo
  • Palesa
    Perfect - 9 Oct 2019
    Perfect for hubby, the nivea deep espresso has become our favourite. It smells so good that it last the whole day.
  • Hazel
    Espresso - 9 Oct 2019
    Thank you ruby . The scent is great keep it up . You know whats good for my man . Xxxxx
  • Mbali
    Sweat for whom? - 8 Oct 2019
    My fiance used to sweat alot and it irritated me so much because whenever we went out his shirt would be looking all wet. Since he tried the Nivea men deep espresso Perspirant spray i can tell u this... He feels dry and smells Devine. Iam in love with it.
  • Xolile
    Nivea men deep espresso anti spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My man love it and he promised to switch products to be full time loyal user .
  • Mimi
    I loved it more on Him - 8 Oct 2019
    I loved it more on him, he smelt amazing and delicious.. Fact Nivea Rocks
  • Nompumelelo
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019

    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray is the best products for my man
  • Letta
    Happy Hubby - 8 Oct 2019
    I love the freshness smell and the amazing use of coffee but the only thing he did not like is the white marks it leaves on his body.
  • Bathandekile
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant - 8 Oct 2019
    My partner absolutely loves this! This leaves him smelling fresh all day long and he does not sweat at all. This has definitely become part of the toiletries list! Smells good too! He loves it and so do I!!! :D
  • bonisani cindy
    Nevea men Nivea men deep expresso antiperspant spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My husband and my brother loved the product especial the escent it las longer and keep them fresh and smelling good
  • Boitumelo
    Nivea man Expresso - 8 Oct 2019
    The scent lasts forever and I love how he smells. He is also in love with the scent and is willing to buy another one as soon as this one is finished. It's amazing because he smells fresh throughout the day.
  • Dorcas
    NIVEA MEN DEEP - 8 Oct 2019
    My HUSBAND his in love with this spray he is determined to switch from his other spray to this one.
    SHARE WITH FRIENDS
  • Linomtha
    My man absolutely loved the perspirant - 8 Oct 2019
    I love the fragrance and my man love it too. it has an amazing scent and guess what, we have bought two already and it is accessible and easy on the price.

    Thank you Rubyboxy :)
  • Thabisile
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019
    I love the freshness smell that last for the whole day. My partner absolutely in love with this spray he is determined to switch from his other spray to this one.
  • Nancy
    Nivea Deep Espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My man absolutely loved the perspirant, he smells fresh everytime he wears it. His underarms are always dry.He is definitely buying it.
  • Nancy
    OOH WOW - 8 Oct 2019
    As informed - they love it - the smell and was informed that they will switch from what they are using to this - the scent and smell lasts longer
  • Sthembile
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso ANTI Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My man and son loves the New Nivea so much that they want to change to what they were using and my son is 10 years of age and he even told his friends about it as well and they also changed to what they were using . I love the coffee smell and it last longer.
  • Pamela
    Nivea men deep espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My man loves this perfume. It lasts longer and smells great. The scent lasts longer than all the other deodorants. This is gonna be on my shopping list form now on
  • Simangaliso
    NIVEA MEN DEEP ESPRESSO - 8 Oct 2019
    My man loves the new Nivea ,He said the scent lasts long and keeps him fresh al day long.
  • Mimi
    I loved it more on Him - 8 Oct 2019
    I loved it more in Him... He smelt delicious & so yummy.. I could it him up
  • Sandrine
    NIVEA DEEP ESPRESSO - 8 Oct 2019
    MY MAN WAS FLABBERGASTED AT THE FLORENCE AND ELEGANT JASMINE AROMA THAT IS SPURRED FORTH BY THIS MESMERIZING PRODUCT!!!
  • violet
    NIVEA DEEP ESPRESSO - 8 Oct 2019
    He smells absolutely sexy and it lasts the whole day. We are mos. def. switching to the Nivea Deep Espresso for everyday use. Love love love it :)
  • Latoya
    It smells amazing - 8 Oct 2019
    I love that it smells amazing and make my man even sexier than ever. I always want to be in his arms and smell him lol
  • Noxolo
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My husband loves the scent and wont hesitate to switch on it. Thank you Ruby Box for introducing him to Nivea.
  • Anna
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso Anti-perspirant spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My man loves the new Nivea and says there is no way he is not thinking of buying it.
  • Samukelisiwe
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019
    I love these deodorant, the scent is unique and calming, It keep my man smelling fresh all day long, it have the scent that made him feel and smell sexy. I will get him more of this deodorant.
  • Porsha
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant - 8 Oct 2019
    He absolutely loves the scent and will definately switch to the new Nivea Deep Espresso
  • Lucia
    NIVEA DEEP ESPRESSO - 8 Oct 2019
    Just love the smell on him even after a long day he still smells good.Will definitely switch to Deep Espresso.
  • Lisa
    Nivea Deep Espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    Oh man! My boyfriend and I both loved this product! I love the manly scent and it kept him fresh all day
  • Angel
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My Partner already switched to this Anti-Perspirant
    he loved the way it smelled and how it kept him fresh thought the day. I personally loved how he smelled that rich coffee on him was just absolute.
    my female freinds who had their partner try the product also loved it
    there was just one who's skin is very sensitive and he couldn't really spry on his skin , because he gets allergic reaction.
    all in all the rest of the guys agreed that this is by far the best they have tried
  • Juliet
    Nivea deep espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    Wow my boyfriend loved it he says he will definitely switch to this product thanks rubybox.
  • Nomthandazo
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso Anti-prespirant spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My son absolutely loves the scent of the spray and we will be buying it againg
  • Thabile
    Great product. Fresh & refreshing scent. Keeps him feeling & smelling great the entire day - 8 Oct 2019
    Great product. Fresh & refreshing scent. Keeps him feeling & smelling great the entire day
  • Chev Nicole
    Deep Expression - 8 Oct 2019
    My hubby absolutely loved the scent! he was very impressed with deep scent and feels very confident wearing it!
  • Monica
    NIVEA MEN DEEP ESPRESSO ANTI-PERSPIRANT SPRAY - 8 Oct 2019
    It kept my son's underarms fresh for the whole day and did not leave stains or marks, he suggested that we add it to our shopping list
  • Londiwe
    Nivea Men Deep Esspresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My partner absolutely loves the product. He says it makes him feel clean and fresh all day long. He has even been bragging about it and recommending it to most of his friends.
  • Dineo
    rubyboxdeepespresso #rubybox #NIVEAMen #DeepEspresso #NIVEADeo - 8 Oct 2019
    My husband just love the smell and how it keeps him fresh all day
  • Nyasha
    #rubyboxdeepespresso #rubybox #NIVEAMen #DeepEspresso #NIVEADeo - 8 Oct 2019
    He loves it and says it has a unique smell. Using it after a bath just leaves him feeling amazing and confident. He did not experience any skin rash or irritation which means it works well for him.❤️
  • NASIPHI
    Freeeeeehhhh - 8 Oct 2019
    My cousin is sooo inlove with this Nivea Deep Espressoo....he says it keeps him fresh the whole day and he use it everyday after his gym sessions
  • zandisiwe
    NIVEA MEN DEEP ESPRESSO ANTI-PERSPIRANT SPRAY - 8 Oct 2019
    Nivea men deep esprsso anti-perspirant spray is the best in terms of quality,smell and it does not leave a stain on clothes. My partner really loves it.
  • Caroline
    Son loves DEEP - 8 Oct 2019
    My son really loves Deep, he had been using other Nivea scents but last week he requested that I buy him Deep from now on.
  • Tee
    DEEP EXPRESSO - 8 Oct 2019
    He really loves it I think he is gonna stay on this new one forever he is so in love with it...It smells incredible.
  • NOKUKHANYA
    Nivea men deep Chocolate - 8 Oct 2019
    My partner likes the scent, Keeps him feeling and smelling great the entire. Great product
  • Simangaliso
    NIVEA MEN DEEP ESPRESSO - 8 Oct 2019
    My partner really loves the scent cause it lasts long and keeps him fresh all day long.
  • Juliet
    Nivea deep espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My husband really loves the smell and it last the whole day thank you so much rubybox.
  • Minenhle
    Nivea Expresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My man loves it, and i like it on him as well, smells really great!
  • Nobukhosi
    Nivea Deep espresso antiperspirant spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My man loves this spray. It keeps underarms dry with a pleasant smell. Wonderful scent. He's definitely switching to this one
  • Thuli
    Espresso anti-perspi - 8 Oct 2019
    My husband love the smell it so mature it gives him confident
  • Lucia
    Nivea Deep Espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My man really enjoyed using Nivea Deep Espresso and he loved it most because of its long lasting scent
  • Siyabonga
    Freshness all the way - 8 Oct 2019
    Thank you Rubybox, this product is amazing and keeps one fresh all day long, the scent is just perfect
  • Joy ntsako
    NIVEA man deep espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    Really love how my man smells it’s so refreshing and it last all day he really loves it more and uses it everyday thanks again for this
  • Suleka
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    We love it and the smell lasts longer than what he was using before. It keeps his underarms fresh for the whole day and does not leave stains or marks on his clothes. Definitely added to the shopping list
  • Marilyn
    hhmm Espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    my partner and i were very curious as to how the scent would be, it definitely exceeded our expectations, with the fresh long lasting fragrance. a winner!!
  • jasmine
    Nivea Men Deep Expresso - 8 Oct 2019
    Ever Since my husband tried Nivea Men Deep Expresso he doesn't use Roll On. He simply loves the texture it has on his skin. And the smell is really nice.
  • Slindile
    Best item - 8 Oct 2019
    My men and my brother's they liked the product I'm also loved it
  • Jacqueline
    SMELLS GREAT - 8 Oct 2019
    Bae loves the smell..says he will be purchasing that from now on wards. Says its doesnt last that long though. I love the smell.
  • NYADZAWELA
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 8 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend absolutely loved the NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray. he loves how he smell and fact that its smell is not overpowering.
  • Lungile
    Nivea for men deep espresso - 8 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend really loved the Nivea for men deodorant especially the coffee scent it has...to smell that early in the morning is simply amazing.
    I would recommend it to anyone.
  • Thembelihle
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 7 Oct 2019
    My partner really loves the new Nivea Men Deep Espresso, from the smell to how convenient it is to use. He likes the idea of applying his anti persperent instead of a roll-on in the mornings.
  • Merika
    Nivea Men Expresso - 7 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend loved it, he ended up bragging about it and recommending it to most of his friends, he loves how the scent lasts the whole day no matter how busy you are, at the end of the day it still smells so good and its not too masculine even I can steal it and put it on.
  • Greis
    He loves it - 5 Oct 2019
    He really loves it I think he is gonna stay on this new one forever he is so in love with it...I think its competing with me already but I love the competition as long as he smells soo good
  • NOMFUNDO
    Nivea Men - 4 Oct 2019
    My son loves the perfume cause his now decided to change his old one to the nivea men perfume. He loves the way it smells and lasts for long then his old one. He doesn't complain about anything instead he praises it. Even i have seen its results I'll definitely buy it for me again.
  • Siyamthanda
    Nivea deodorant - 4 Oct 2019
    I would definitely refer this to my friends. I like the scent of it, long lasting smell and it makes me feel fresh all day. Since i have started using it i have noticed that my underarm stays dry through out the entire day.
  • Mercy
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 4 Oct 2019
    We absolutely loved this antipespirant. I love how it smells so great on him that I could just eat him up. Long lasting, great scent. Definitely added to the shopping list.
  • katekani
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 4 Oct 2019
    he really liked it ...he said that it is not too strong , original and gives him more confidence .
  • Nomathemba
    Approved - 4 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend absolutely loved the product. He switched from Axe to Nivea. He smells like a dream and the product lasts. Definitely affordable and a good buy.
  • Musa
    Nivea men deep espresso anti perspiring spray - 4 Oct 2019
    I absolutely love how this spray for my man and much more for myself. He asked that I purchase this product from now onwards as he was completely blown away by how long it lasts and the smell.
  • Zanele Simangele
    NIVEA - 3 Oct 2019
    He realy like it he siad he will add on her shopping list as from now on.
  • Popsy
    Strong and bold - 3 Oct 2019
    My husband absolutely loved this spray but I loved it the most! It makes him smell so much more manly and I love that the fragrance lasts all day on him as well as in our bedroom way after he has left the room.
  • Popsy
    Strong and bold - 3 Oct 2019
    My husband absolutely loved this spray but I loved it the most! It makes him smell so much more manly and I love that the fragrance lasts all day on him as well as in our bedroom way after he has left the room.
  • Mbasa
    Nivea men anti-perspirant spray - 3 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend loves the scent of this anti- perspirant spray, he loves the fact that it's made with espresso and yet there's that manly smell in it, mind blowing.

    He says he feels clean all day long till he comes back home from work in the evening, this anti-perspirant spray is amazing.
  • Manto
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Per spirant Spray. - 3 Oct 2019
    Amazing!!! He loves it!
    My HUSBAND is mesmerized by the scent, he really loved it and asked I buy more for him, it long lasting, a great start to the day with the dark coffee. We will definitely will recommend this deep espresso to others. And he was very sceptical to use it as he thought it might burn, turns out not. It smells masculine and the fragrance last. I smell it when I do his laundry. I think I am hooked with him Thank Ruby box!
  • Zinhle
    AMAZING- Espresso Anti-Perspiration Spray - 3 Oct 2019
    We totally love the scent and my husband enjoyed using this product.
    It’s a must get, must try!

    Way to go Nivea
  • Julia
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 3 Oct 2019
    My man loves the scent and I love it on him too the scent is amazing
  • Thandi
    Nivea Men Fresh Scent Spray - 3 Oct 2019
    The smell of the Nivea spray is out of this world, it has a unique fresh scent and lasts for hours. My man really loved the product. Thank you Nivea.
    #Niveahasdoneitagain!
  • Fundi
    Nivea Men deep espresso - 3 Oct 2019
    Wow the scent and the smell and amazing . The manly strong and fresh smell on the spray its mind blowing . My partner loves it he has bought another one in case this one gets finished
  • Sibongile
    Top of the range - 3 Oct 2019
    Nivea mean deep expresso marvelous product. My husband loves it and enjoys the scent. The scent is not too strong and keeps him fresh all day long
  • Zanele
    NIVEA MEAN DEEP EXPRESSO - 3 Oct 2019
    Top Range Product NIVEA- Continue with this unique sense of deodorant.
  • Lerato
    Nivea Men Deep Expresso - 3 Oct 2019
    Wow guys the scents & the smell of the body spray is soh perfect my boyfriend was never into nivea but now his so excited & he loves it.
  • Thandeka
    Long lasting - 3 Oct 2019
    My man really like Nivea Men Deep Espresso. It keeps his underarms fresh for the whole day and does not leave stains or marks on his clothes. We will definitely buy this product.
  • B
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 3 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend cant close his mouth, about the smell scent of the spray, it is amazing. Stays in the body for whole day. Great product NIVEA!!!
  • Slindile
    My kind of Nivea - 3 Oct 2019
    My husband loves it and I enjoy being snuggled next to him just for that fresh lovely smell from him. Even my son who is 13yrs has changed from his previous spray and asked me to buy Nivea deep espresso
  • nontando
    NIVEA MEAN DEEP EXPRESSO - 3 Oct 2019
    My man and his friends all loved the product and considered buying it after using for over 2 weeks. The scent is amazing and last the whole day! Thank you Rubybox
  • Christina
    NIVEA MEN DEEP ESPRESSO - 3 Oct 2019
    My man loves the scent and I love it on him too the scent is amazing and it last for the whole day Great product!!!
  • Lusanda
    Nivea men deep expresso - 3 Oct 2019
    When I got the email about this spray I must say I was looking forward to smell cause EXPRESSO very interesting when I told my hubby he said he won't try it he does not want to smell like coffee but now he love's it the smell its not to much excellent staff.
  • Zukiswa
    NIVEA Men Deep Black Carbon deodorant - 3 Oct 2019
    My husband has not yet bought the spray, however we have heard though your Rubies that it is a good body spray and will definately purchase it.
  • Pamella
    WOW - 3 Oct 2019
    When I first showed him the fragrance he was reluctant I then sprayed it on him My partner loves the smell and says it lasts longer he cant stop talking about it and how he is going to introduce it to his friends.
  • Nqobile
    NIVEA MEN DEEP EXPRESSO - 3 Oct 2019
    Great scent! My guy loved it and I loved it on him. Worked well as an antiperspirant. Would definitely recommend it.he feel good the whole day after using expresso
  • Ntobeko
    Espresso - 3 Oct 2019
    We have both agreed to the new nivea espresso . It is the best body spray for him because it is skin friendly.

    Thank you ruby xxx
  • Dineo
    NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 3 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend really loves it, he loves the scent and how it feels on his sensitive skin. This is definitely on our shopping list.
  • Nomvula
    It is amazing - 2 Oct 2019
    My boyfriend can't stop raving about the scent and quality of the spray. It is definitely joining our monthly shopping list.
  • Buhle
    Strong men smell - 2 Oct 2019
    wow wow my man loves the smell he cannot stop talking about it and says he wants more wow Nivea never let's me down... thank you
  • Gugu
    Nivea Men Deep Black Carbon Anti-Perspirant - 2 Oct 2019
    My husband loves this anti-antiperspirant. He is definitely sold, he loves the scent and the fact that it keeps him dry throughout the day. I also love the scent. Thumbs up!
  • Sarudzayi
    NIVEA MEN DEEP - 2 Oct 2019
    He loves the scent and it keeps him fresh all day long. He can't stop talking about it, he's keeping one in his backpack. He goes with it wherever he goes.
  • Danielle
    Wow - 2 Oct 2019
    Absolutely loved the smell of this spray on my man and he loved it as well. I t was very refreshing and well received by him. Lasting protection against perspiration
  • sindisiwe
    best - 2 Oct 2019
    my husband really loves it, the smell mhmmmm and he says it lasts long. he is very happy so Im definitely adding to our toiletry list.
  • Danielle
    Wow - 2 Oct 2019
    Great scent! My guy loved it and I loved it on him. Worked well as an antiperspirant. Would definitely recommend it.
  • Sihle
    Extraordinary - 2 Oct 2019
    My little brother loves the scent and the fact that it's long lasting. Thank you Rubybox.
  • mandisa
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 2 Oct 2019
    The smell is out of this world, the fragrance last longer. I love it
  • Thembeka
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 2 Oct 2019
    Wow what a fragrance! I love it and my man loves it more. Nivea is the best
  • Nicole
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 2 Oct 2019
    Amazing!!! He Loves it!
    Has a clean fresh spell the and the scent lasts the whole day.
    His changing brands and will be using Nivea Espresso.
  • Phumla
    Nivea Men deep Espresso anti-perspilant - 2 Oct 2019
    Wow
    Nivea never diasapoints the scent is to die for and it lasts the whole day . I am definitely adding it to our tolletry list
  • Makhosi
    Nivea men deep espresso - 2 Oct 2019
    My man is really enjoying this spray, he can't stop talking about it. It keeps him fresh for longer and loves the smell. Can't get enough of this epresso
  • thandeka
    Long lasting manly smell - 2 Oct 2019
    My partner loves this product, it lasts longer and his miss likes it on him too. It has such a manly smell, quality and WE LOVE IT
  • Nomsa
    NIVEA Deep Espresso - 2 Oct 2019
    My man is mesmerized by the scent, he really loved it and asked I buy more for him, it long lasting, a great start to the day with the dark coffee. we will definitely will recommend this deep espresso to others. Thank Rubybox!
  • Lara
    Nivea Men deep espresso - 2 Oct 2019
    My Boyfriend loves it, the scent is amazing and it keeps him fresh all day, he recommended to his friends.
  • pinkie
    My man - 2 Oct 2019
    So he normally doesn’t use anti pespirants because of the white marks they leave behind
    But when I received my pack I opened one and sprayed it on me, the moment he walked it he was like “wow!! I must have that” he started using it immediately,fell in love with it and the rest is history
  • Onica
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Deep Espresso Anti-Perspirant Spray - 2 Oct 2019
    The smell is amazing and fresh, he loves it, thanks to Nivea. I will start buying it for my man. I will also recommend it to others.
  • Lisa
    Nivea Men Deep - 2 Oct 2019
    i received the product from my friend to share with my partner. it`s absolutely amazing, when sprayed on the body it lasts the whole day, thank you Ruby.
  • Rose
    He loved it - 2 Oct 2019
    My boo was quite suprised by the scent, said it was an unexpected delight from NIVEA MAN. He has been using it since we received it.
  • Happy
    The smell - 2 Oct 2019
    My husband really love the smell he said for the first time he smell like a billionaire.
  • Nomfundo
    NIVEA MEN DEEP - 2 Oct 2019
    My man used the product. He liked the fragrance but not enough to use everyday. He prefers perfume.
  • Prude
    Nivea - 2 Oct 2019
    I was wowed by the fragrance and so was everyone else I shared it with. Coffee was an unusual choice but surprisingly it works quite well.
  • N
    Nivea - 2 Oct 2019
    Smells like very expensive, freshly brewed coffee and I just cannot get enough of it.
  • Tasneem
    Very nice - 1 Oct 2019
    He really likes the smell and so do I. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Rubybox :)
  • Ify
    He loves it - 1 Oct 2019
    He really loves the Nivea man deep espresso it's the only thing he uses it's got him feeling fresh all day i will recommend this to anyone he really loved it
  • mojalefa
    Nivea mem - 1 Oct 2019
    He really loved the smell and says it kept him dry and fresh all day. No white marks or stains left on his clothing and the smell is not too spicy.
  • Pinky
    NIVEA men Deep expresso - 1 Oct 2019
    Bae is soo soo so in love with this deodorant,it smells good Nd fresh stays on for long even when I was doing I could still get the smell...he is mind blown I love it he loves it we are impressed it’s a 10/10 thAnk you NIVEA &Ruby box
  • Palesa
    Espresso'ry - 1 Oct 2019
    We totally love the lock and unlock idea. He was very sceptical to use it as he thought it might burn, turns out not. It smells masculine and the fragrance last. I smell it when I do his laundry. I think I am hooked with him. Thanx for sharing.
  • Ncesh
    Nivea deep Espresso - 1 Oct 2019
    i would definitely refer this to anyone. it smells so fresh and lasts so much longer. i love it
  • Lethokuhle
    Absolutely loved it - 1 Oct 2019
    Man absolutely loved it. I love its smell on him so much. We both agree that it's an amazing scent
  • Nontokozo
    Nivea Men Deep Espresso - 1 Oct 2019
    My fiance really loves the scent of this product and it last for the whole day. It also helps him to keep his underarms dry and is gentle on his skin.
  • Sippy
    Nivea deep Espresso - 1 Oct 2019
    This is currently the best spray, it smellls so amazing and keeps him feeling fresh
  • Musa
    Nivea men deep espresso - 1 Oct 2019
    This product smells so lovely and last longer. My fiance said he's changing to this product and I'm definitely with him on this one!