NIVEA MEN
NIVEA MEN Body Deodorizer Range For Him
OVERALL RATING
R44.99 - 110ml - Available at Clicks & Dischem

- NIVEA Men’s first Body Deodorizer; Gas-free (which means that you get more of the actual product)

- All day long odour control with just 1 use

- No need to reapply during the day

- 500+ sprays per can (Which is 5x more sprays than a NIVEA 150ml areosol spray)

Get Your Man To Achieve Freshness on Another Level with the New NIVEA Men Body Deodorizer Range

Energy

This Body Deodorizer offers a refreshing, masculine scent that energizes you during the day. The fragrance has lemon, green leaves and watermint top notes, jasmine and rosewood notes, and amber, cedarwood and musk base notes.

Cool Kicks

The concentrated formula gives you an instant cooling sensation on application and features an icy cool scent. The scent includes orange, mint and marine top notes, spearmint, orange blossom and rosemary notes, and cedar, leather and musk base notes.

Intense

If you’re after a woody, bold fragrance, the Intense variant will suit your lifestyle best. It features apple and bergamot top notes, orris notes and sandalwood and amber base notes.

Sprint

The Sprint variant supplies a spicy scent throughout the day while you are on the go. This fragrance combines mandarin and pepper top notes with almond notes and balsam and wood base notes to create an unforgettable fragrance that lasts.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Umber
    Nivea Men Deodorizer - 20 Apr 2018
    It smells amazing. He received Cool Kick and he loves it. Its longlasting and one need not spray too much. I would recommend it and give a rating of 10/10
  • precious
    Cool Kick - 19 Apr 2018
    Cool Kicks : i love the long lasting and intense scent. My male friends have changed to this brand and recommended it to their other friends too :)
  • Jonathan
    Nivea Men Confidence Boost - 19 Apr 2018
    I usually sweat a lot and nothing i tried seemed to help until I tried the Nivea Men Body Deoderizer in the cool kicks scent and was so surprised at how dry it keeps me all day long. My wife is crazy about the scent so that is a bonus for me too!
  • Nerina
    Nivea Body Deodorizer - 18 Apr 2018
    My boyfriend loved the smell of the Energy and uses it every day. I like the fact that it has a pump nozzle. Looks like we will be buying this in the future :)
  • Tana
    smell good - 18 Apr 2018
    Loved it, i would buy it and i would recommend it to friends and family. I still have mine, it lasts long and i like the new way to spray and how it comes out like a present , lol i enjoyed that a lot. I hope Nivea makes more products like these, never have i been disappointed by Nivea so i am happy. Keep up the good work ! i would be happy to receive more products to review
  • Pretty Thulisile
    Wow love the Nivea body deodorizer - 18 Apr 2018
    I got the Nivea Men's deodorizer samples and i used it on myself, wow i was impressed even my husband loves it, it smells nice and it last longer, my husband is now buying it and i use his deodorizer because im addicticted to it, Nivea keep up the good work love your product.
  • Nozibanda
    NIVEA MAN - 18 Apr 2018
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer is the answer to the best smelling ever and makes it easy to lay on the fresh chest...
  • Thamaray
    NIVEA COOL KICK INNOVATION FOR THE MODERN MAN - 17 Apr 2018
    N - NIVEA IS NOT AN ORDINARY DEO
    I - INNOVATION FOR THE MODERN MAN
    V - VIBRANT AND COOL
    E - EVEN AFTER A KICK ASS DAY
    A - ALWAYS FRESH AND COOL

    The new NIVEA MEN range is definitely meeting all the requirements of the modern professional man, My husband loved the smell and that it kept him cool, fresh and energized the entire day whether it was after a full day of stressful meetings,even after gym or a soccer game with our lil man,he still had a cool kick day all thanks to his NIVEA :)
  • Kayla
    NIVEA MEN Body Deodorizer Range For Him - 17 Apr 2018
    My brother loves the smell of this product. It’s very musty n masculine n yet smooth as well. He says it lasted the whole day n he didn’t have to apply more during course of the day.
  • Tracy
    Nivea for sure - 17 Apr 2018
    My husband and son love this product. Keeps them dry and confident the whole day throiugh.
  • Latoya
    He loved it - 17 Apr 2018
    I gave to my boyfriend to review and he is totally happy and is now decided to use only this deodorant. Says it has a cooling effect keeping him fresh the whole day without sweating answers leaving marks on clothes and skin feels soft and moistured
  • Clarah
    Nivea Men - 17 Apr 2018
    This is the best product, said my husband. He loves it so much, and he will definitely make a switch to it. he has shared it with his brothers and friends and they love it as well. Best value for money!
  • Lindsay Pearl
    Nivea men body Deodorizer Range - 17 Apr 2018
    I have tried this product for my son as we could not find a product that did not make him swear. I bought the Nivea for me Roll on and Spray and its working fantastic for him. thank you
  • Asha
    Nivea for Men....Pleasant surprise - 17 Apr 2018
    2 of the men in my life tried the Sprint variant and both were surprisingly impressed with this new technology of the metered spray.
    Fragrance was fresh and appealing to them as well.
    Lasted the whole day without having to freshen up during the day considering they both have different lifestyles.
    Corporate environment and out on the road all day.
    Both will definitely be purchasing the Nivea for Men Body Deodorizer spray again ...
  • Kgomotso
    Nivea Men - 17 Apr 2018
    The nivea men body deodorizer is one of the best products nivea has released so far. I am extremely happy with it and it is a great scent for men that lasts all day long.
  • Chante
    For Him - 17 Apr 2018
    I read through the reviews and will definitely buy one for my boyfriend to try it out. He love to stay fresh and smell good whole day long. I think this product will meet his needs.
  • Nontokozo
    Last longer - 16 Apr 2018
    Smells very, and the smell stays on for the most of the day.My son and my partner love it.
  • sthembile
    NIVEA MEN Body Deoderizer - 16 Apr 2018
    NIVEA MEN body Deoderizer cool kick is the best, it smells very nice and last longer . Ever since He started using this deodorizer I've never seen Him sweating and it controls the underarm odour ...
  • Amery
    Nivea Men Spray - 16 Apr 2018
    My man received the 'Cool Kick' Body Deodorizer. It smells absolutely great. It also lasts long. A few spritz and he is good to go.
  • Nqobile
    The best - 16 Apr 2018
    Sprint is the one i use,I believe its not only for man but even women too can use it.
  • Teboho
    Nevia Men - 16 Apr 2018
    i love the long lasting smell:)
    since my man started using his friends have bought it and are using it too
  • Snokthula
    Mind blowing - 16 Apr 2018
    I am glad he likes it wooooooh, the fragrance lasts long and its refreshing!!!!!
  • Beverley
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 16 Apr 2018
    My hubby loved the fragrance and the fact it lasted all day. We received great feedback from his friends whom he shared the testers with who all said they would buy it in future. This is a product great product.
  • Ayesha
    Refreshing - 16 Apr 2018
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer is truly refreshing, awesome fragrance and long lasting. the men in my life loves the fragrances and definitely on their monthly shopping list. I will advise all men to purchase this new body deodorizer.
  • Admajorium
    sprint nivea body deodorizer - 16 Apr 2018
    woow ...the packaging attract attention...it smell great and long lasting.... amazing
  • Sol
    Nivea Men - 16 Apr 2018
    I love the fresh lasting smell on my husband. Will definitely be on my monthly toiletry list.
  • TENDAI
    Freshness all day long - 16 Apr 2018
    My partner loved the smell of this new deodorant, he now only spray once in the morning when he leave for work and the smell lasts the entire day;)
  • Richard
    Nivea men body deodorizer - 15 Apr 2018
    I like the new look it is perfecto.
    When you spray on the deodorizer it's like applying perfume to your body.
    The packaging looks good and makes it ideal for wrapping gifts.
    Thanks for excellent work.,love it
    Thanks for the package
    Well done.
    I give it a thumbs up
  • Danielle
    Nice product - bit pricy - 14 Apr 2018
    A nice deo with fresh clean smell but quite expensive for a deo
  • Dick
    Best ever - 14 Apr 2018
    Too class smell and can too. There is alot of smile from me using this i must declare this Nivea is thee BEST

    THANK YOU FOR ALOWING ME TO TEST SUCH A TOP CLASS DEODRANT
  • Maggie
    Nivea men deodorizer - 14 Apr 2018
    Absolutely loved the smell of this product on my man. It’s very musty n masculine n yet smooth as well. It lasted the whole day n he didn’t have to apply more during course of the day.
  • Shanli
    Cool Kick - 14 Apr 2018
    I had recieved the Nivea Mens Cool Kick deoderant for my man to try out.

    Apart from the design having completely blown my mind, I love how you can only spray a certain fixed amount, making it last a lot longer (which in his case, helps a lot). I noticed that the scent lasts all day long.

    I would recommend this product to others.
  • Valma
    Nivea Men Body Deoderizer - 14 Apr 2018
    My husband simply loves the Nivea Cool Kicks Deodorizer we received for testing and so do the other nine guys I shared it with. Everyone remarked about the scrip clean scent and how the fragrance lasted all day long. I love the smell of the fragrance on my hubby especially hen he sprays it on after his morning shower and I can still smell it on him when he walks through the door in the evening when he comes home from work - definately on our shopping list We love all Nivea Products - Thanks for sending us this fantastic product to test, you have made a lot of hearts happy
  • Boitumelo
    Nivea men body deodorizer - 14 Apr 2018
    My partner, brother and son love it and keeps them fresh all day long.thank you rubybox and Nivea
  • Nontombi
    Fressshh! - 14 Apr 2018
    Rubybox sent us a box of this product to test and review. My partner is always at the gym and I’ve noticed ever since he started using the new Nivea men deodorant, he smells so fresh! Even after gym. He’s also mentioned that it helps him sweat less! Will definitely recommend the product to my brothers! Thank you Rubybox and Nivea:-)
  • Popsy
    Best deo ever! - 13 Apr 2018
    I love the way my husband smelt after spraying Nivea Men Body Deodorizer Energy! It has such a fresh fragrance that lingered in our bedroom even after he left. Thank you Nivea for such an amazing product :)
  • Popsy
    Best deo ever! - 13 Apr 2018
    I absolutely love the way my husband smelt after applying this amazing product. It left a lasting fragrance in the room as well even after he left. Thank you Nivea :)
  • Randi
    he's addicted - 13 Apr 2018
    My man simply loves Nivea Cool kick. He will not use any other spray again. Long lasting smell and it smells great on him. Thank u Nivea
  • Gugu
    Fresh! - 13 Apr 2018
    I absolutely love the fragrance on my husband and the best thing is that it really lasts the whole day! He says he loves that it dries quickly and does not damage his clothes
  • Makhosazana
    Refreshing - 13 Apr 2018
    This was a product we both really enjoyed, definitely worth the value. Not too overpowering a d it delivers! Will definitely purchase again!
  • Marilyn
    freshh - 13 Apr 2018
    the new nivea men body deodorizer has a fresh scent to which lasts the entire day,good stuff indeed.
  • Taswald
    Great value for money - 13 Apr 2018
    This is an excellent innovative idea that combines the affordability and freshness feeling of a deodorant with the classy and sophisticated fragrances of a cologne. Its a brilliant blend of affordability and practicality together with quality.
  • samukele
    Great product - 13 Apr 2018
    The smell is incredible it lasts the whole day even after washing his clothes they still have the cool kick smell
  • Margaret
    Cool to be Young again - 13 Apr 2018
    My husband and I have been married for over 30 years and we are used to each other. This really was exciting, Him smelling an exciting new scent that is really cool. I love that is stays on really long and for that price i don't mind spoiling him with it frequently.
  • russel
    Awesome - 13 Apr 2018
    Great product was given testers from my friend, long lasting smells good
  • Thandeka
    So fresh and so clean - 13 Apr 2018
    the fresh clean scent is just amazing! I however there was a leak from the noozle. I Love it in overall its great.
  • Nicole
    Nivea Men deodorizer - 13 Apr 2018
    I love it ! It smells amazing on my man and it lasts all day long. He is a sporty kind of guy and he stays fresh even after a long jog
  • Michellene
    NEW NIVEA MEN - 13 Apr 2018
    I received a box of New Nivea for Men and have passed it on to my boyfriend and brother and they just loved it. My boyfriend has changed his body spray to the New Nivea Men Energy. Thank you very much Rubybox.
  • Aisha
    New Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 13 Apr 2018
    I received a box of this deodorizers and gave it to my father, male family and friends and they were all satisfied with the product in light of the fact that when you spray it does not come all out continuously and rather in short intervals which is great because it generally lasts longer this way. Also they did not have to reapply during the day. My father had this amazing musk scent in him all day and he seemed very pleased with this product. It is now on his toiletry list and recommends it to all his male friends. Thanks Rubybox and Nivea
  • Sindisiwe
    The intense - 13 Apr 2018
    My husband loves the body spray so much, it leaves him feeling fresh and smelling as fresh- he will never use any kind only the best which is Nivea body spray
  • Tsundukani
    Khwezi Phandle Reviews the Nivea Men Body Deodorizer Range For Him || Heterodox.wordpress.com - 13 Apr 2018
    When ever I am on the move during a hot summer day I would have to worry about staying fresh and smelling good, but not anymore Nivea Body Deodorizer is a cool kick-start to get you going through the day.

    The body deodorizer is the perfect product to use after that quick morning shower, immediately after applying it you hit with a fresh ice-cooling ocean like smell. For someone like me having to walk a distance of like five kilometers a day, you definitely want a product that is going to last and keep you fresh throughout the day.

    It is often hard to find a body deodorant that provides you with full on protection throughout the day and also one that smells good, but the Nivea body deodorizer provides all that in one. I have often struggled with finding body deodorants for men that are smooth or gentle on the under arms, however the product provides all that.

    I do not even need to worry about reapplying the body deodorizer in between my day I am left confident all day long, even for those unexpected hugs or during those uncomfortable packed taxi rides in the summer time, I never worry about over sweating or deodorants that leave stains behind.

    I manage to keep going throughout my day not having to worry about body order, no matter how busy my schedule gets, you definitely need a product that can prevent your under arms from sweating and that can keep you refreshed all day long. I would definitely recommend this product to friends it
  • Ursula
    Nivea men - 13 Apr 2018
    I got a bit annoyed with the low pressure spraying. I tend to spray more and my fingers get sore. The cool kicks has a lovely smell, even I used it
  • Tsundukani
    Khwezi - 13 Apr 2018
    When ever I am on the move during a hot summer day I would have to worry about staying fresh and smelling good, but not anymore Nivea Body Deodorizer is a cool kick-start to get you going through the day.

    The body deodorizer is the perfect product to use after that quick morning shower, immediately after applying it you hit with a fresh ice-cooling ocean like smell. For someone like me having to walk a distance of like five kilometers a day, you definitely want a product that is going to last and keep you fresh throughout the day.

    It is often hard to find a body deodorant that provides you with full on protection throughout the day and also one that smells good, but the Nivea body deodorizer provides all that in one. I have often struggled with finding body deodorants for men that are smooth or gentle on the under arms, however the product provides all that.

    I do not even need to worry about reapplying the body deodorizer in between my day I am left confident all day long, even for those unexpected hugs or during those uncomfortable packed taxi rides in the summer time, I never worry about over sweating or deodorants that leave stains behind.

    I manage to keep going throughout my day not having to worry about body order, no matter how busy my schedule gets, you definitely need a product that can prevent your under arms from sweating and that can keep you refreshed all day long. I would definitely recommend this product to friends it
  • Tsundukani
    NIVEA MEN BODY DEDORIZER RANGE FOR HIM by Khwezi Phandle || HETERODOX.WORDPRESS.COM - 13 Apr 2018
    When ever I am on the move during a hot summer day I would have to worry about staying fresh and smelling good, but not anymore Nivea Body Deodorizer is a cool kick-start to get you going through the day.

    The body deodorizer is the perfect product to use after that quick morning shower, immediately after applying it you hit with a fresh ice-cooling ocean like smell. For someone like me having to walk a distance of like five kilometers a day, you definitely want a product that is going to last and keep you fresh throughout the day.

    It is often hard to find a body deodorant that provides you with full on protection throughout the day and also one that smells good, but the Nivea body deodorizer provides all that in one. I have often struggled with finding body deodorants for men that are smooth or gentle on the under arms, however the product provides all that.

    I do not even need to worry about reapplying the body deodorizer in between my day I am left confident all day long, even for those unexpected hugs or during those uncomfortable packed taxi rides in the summer time, I never worry about over sweating or deodorants that leave stains behind.

    I manage to keep going throughout my day not having to worry about body order, no matter how busy my schedule gets, you definitely need a product that can prevent your under arms from sweating and that can keep you refreshed all day long. I would definitely recommend this product to friends it
  • Melia
    NIVEA MEN BODY DEODORIZER - 13 Apr 2018
    My partner got to try out the new NIVEA MEN BODY DEODORIZER in Energy. He couldn't stop raving about it. He said that he felt refreshed and energized throughout the day, he didn't have to keep reapplying. I loved it on him too, the scent was refreshing and masculine.
  • Beulah
    It smells so gooooood - 13 Apr 2018
    The Nivea Men body deodorizer smells so nice on my partner. Ruby box sent us the "Intense" one and it lasts all day. (We shared with his men friends, they love it, they even asked for more lol). The shape of the can is portable which also great for travel.
  • Shereen
    New Nivea Men Body Deoderizer - ENERGY - 13 Apr 2018
    Hubby smell so great!! I love and he Loves it even more. The masculine scent energizes him all day. Even after a hectic days work.....he still smells amazing. Great product!!
  • Joy-lyn
    Nivea - Love the smell - 13 Apr 2018
    My husband and son absolutely loves it. It smells incredible, which love too. Would definitely recommend this to other.
  • Cinderella Mavis
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 13 Apr 2018
    Thanks to Ruby for the pack, I received a body deodorizer from a friend and gave it to my husband. My husband loved it, It kept him dry and the scent lasted throughout the day. It’s a concentrate deodorizer with refreshing cool fragrance.
  • Cass-Leigh
    Stanning forever - 13 Apr 2018
    More than anything, this is an amazing scent that last throughout the day. The range is very fresh and clean. Amazing nifty can technology to ensure that you get just the right amount of product, no wastage. Worth every penny! A winner
  • Qaqamba
    A must product - 13 Apr 2018
    My partner used the product and he found the product Nivea Men Body Deodorizer to be satisfactory and it is true that it does not contain gas. It’s a concentrate deodorizer with refreshing cool fragrance. Its also non-irritating for the skin and hence it scores over other deodorants available in the market
  • Sepo
    Nivea Men - 13 Apr 2018
    He absolutely loves it. He doesnt travel without. It smells incredible and i love it too
  • Limbani
    New Nivea Men Body Deoderizer - 13 Apr 2018
    My partner tried out the cool kick and I'm happy how the fragrance lasted all day and he didn't even have to spray a lot of it
  • Duduzile
    Hubby loves it - 13 Apr 2018
    My husband loved the scent and how not so intense it was on his nose. We have since made more purchases
  • Sinesipo
    Loved it!! - 13 Apr 2018
    The Intense scent so damn good! Bae has totally crossed over, having been a stick deodorant type of guy, he was surprisingly impresses. It kept him dry and the scent lasted throughout the day. #winner!
  • Nurisha
    Nivea Man,My Men - 13 Apr 2018
    I have given this to my husband and brothers to test. What awesome reviews I received back from them. Long lasting smell, lasts and lasts even after a gym session.
  • Monicah
    Nivea rocks - 13 Apr 2018
    Such a strong and powerful antiperspirant. Am blown away! Smells so nice on my man. I love it!
  • Shazia
    Nivea for Him - 13 Apr 2018
    Had the privilege to smell both the Energy and Sprint deodorant on my hubby and must say still loving it as they are really lasting long so def worth they vaue :)
  • Nandisa
    Fantastic - 13 Apr 2018
    My Man totally loved the Spray and he says it lasts him the whole day, and the fact that it has 500 sprays, excites him the most.....;)
  • Phumlile
    Nivea men - 13 Apr 2018
    My hubhy realy loved the Deo and i also loved it as it last longer
  • Tandokazi
    Nivea Men - 13 Apr 2018
    Thanks to Ruby for the pack, received it and gave 2 to my partner and a few to the partner to share with his friends and shared a few with my male colleagues as well. My partner loved it and has now adopted this body deodorizer as his run to choice and I must say, I like its scent on him :-) . Thanks to RubyBox.
  • Tania
    NIVEA MEN - REFRESHING! - 13 Apr 2018
    LOVE LOVE LOVE This fragrance on my man, according to him it lasts long and the smell is fresh
  • Sihle
    Nothing more fresher - 13 Apr 2018
    I love the smell on my man. I was so shocked that a body spray could last on him for so long. Spray that is definitely worth a buy
  • Tshegofatso
    NIVEA MEN - 13 Apr 2018
    My Guy received the Nivea intense body deodorizer to try. He loves that it keeps him dry but the scent was too sweet for him. He will be trying a different scent from the range. I think he's hooked.
  • Celimpilo
    Fresh all day long - 13 Apr 2018
    I absolutely loved the frangrance on my man, He's also crazy about it.The freshness of the scent lasts the whole day ! Definitely buying it.
  • Rategang
    Smell devine - 13 Apr 2018
    I love the smell of this deodorant on my husband and it lasted all day. Great product
  • Shahieda
    Super fresh scent - 12 Apr 2018
    My boyfriend loves how long the fragrance lasted and absolutely loves the quality
  • jessica
    fresh - 4 Apr 2018
    this product is so amazing , I'm a women and I love that I feel fresh through out the day
  • Monique
    simple name but still effective - 4 Apr 2018
    My husband enjoyed receiving a sample and is keen to buy again. He enjoyed the fragrance and mentioned that the smell/scent lasted a very long time.
  • Kristen
    SO fresh! - 3 Apr 2018
    Since my husband started using it, I've stopped complaining about his stench (LOL) - it's a definite MUST have for all men. Active or not.
  • Belinda
    Sprint Over ! - 2 Apr 2018
    Oh wow I bought the Sprint variant for hubby and it is awesome. He is a runner and cyclist and boy does he honk after a practice session. His clothes smell of sweat even after it has been washed. He was a bit stubborn when I first bought this "new" deodorizer for him eventhough he is a HUGE Nivea product fan, but after using it a couple of times after training he absolutely loves it and so do I - no more honking !
  • Sanctuary
    NIVEA MEN- THE FRESHEST YET - 2 Apr 2018
    "Just one spray is all it takes to be smelling great all day. The scent is not harsh at all and the way it lingers keeps one looking forward to the end of a long day when you'll find that you smell as great as you did in the morning. It boosts confidence and gives me the extra oomph in my life. I highly recommend it." - My man
  • Kristen
    NIVEA Greatness! - 1 Apr 2018
    Overall this is a really good product and definitely deserves a repeat purchase repeat purchase (yes I repeated that on purpose).
  • Liezel
    Nivea men - 1 Apr 2018
    This product is amazing i lets my man smells fresh all day long, he loves it an i would defnitly buy it again for him.
  • Lamees
    Lamees Davids - 31 Mar 2018
    Really great product, long lasting freshness guarantee, I love the smell of it, it smells amazing like a kind of perfume instead of a deodorizer, I love the product would definitely recommend. To friends and family
  • Sihle
    All day smell - 29 Mar 2018
    The smell lasted the whole day. He didnt have to keep spraying himself throughout the day although it was no longer that strong but definitely lasted.
  • Sihle
    Stay fresh for longer - 29 Mar 2018
    This spray is a bottle of cologne itself. I cant stop smelling my man. It smells so good and its super long lasting. Wow
  • Senthy
    So Impressed I blogged about it on my WordPress Blog - 29 Mar 2018
    Value for money long lasting more bang for your buck #Rubybox and #NiveaMen. Thank you to Rubybox for the opportunity for my man to try this Deodorant. The Super efficient spray really is quite extraordinary. The sleek design and awesome packaging make for easy gifting. The most impressive thing though aside from a value for money product is the lasting aroma from my man all day long since using this Nivea Men Sprint. The bonus is that there is also zero residue on his clothing. Thank you again to #Rubybox and #NiveaMen for a superior product.
    Was So impressed I blogged about it on my blog
  • Robyn
    unique deodorizer - 29 Mar 2018
    Great product , My man totally loves it . He always has good things to say about how he loves the way it sprays and it lasts the whole day . We have already purchased 2 bottles
  • ENGIE NONDUMISO
    NIVEA MEN BODY DEODORIZER - 29 Mar 2018
    THE SMELL IS AMAZING, IT KEEPS MY MAN FRESH THE WHOLE DAY. EVEN MY COLLEAGUES ARE HAPPY WITH THIS NIVEA, THEY WILL DEFINITELY BUY IT
  • Eva
    Intensely a man - 29 Mar 2018
    Thank you Nivea for this excellent product,My man loves the smell and how it lasts! He does not have to drown himself in a bottle for it to last. Thank you Nivea
  • Whitney
    The Energy Of Him - 29 Mar 2018
    My fiance is the love of my life, but I used to complain about his beauty regime taking literally hours infront of the mirror and complaining about his deodorizer not lasting!! Naturally he is a very sweaty person and we have tried different brands. So when I received the box, he was safe to say sceptical, he loved the smell, but said why smell nice only for now, i need something to last!! When he came home from work the next day smiling and said 'baby this is my thing' . I do not complain about washing his tshirts no longer, no more stains!! He smell absolutley divine but most importantly he is happy! Nivea truly thought of the hard working men when inventing this product, its value for money without compromising on its promise. My man is my energy and Nivea made it possible for me to be loving and in his arms directly after a hard days work, No more waiting til he has taken a bath! Thank you Rubybox, i would have been afraid to try this on my own, as i have given hope. #His_Energy_I_Love
  • bonnie
    Nivea Mens Body Deo - 29 Mar 2018
    Wow the New Nivea Men fresh protect body deodoriser is awesome, unlike any other deodorant ive ever seen. Its powerful scent keeps man fresh all day and smelling good. Forever Nivea Men
  • Colleen
    He's a secret Ruby - 29 Mar 2018
    This guy was so happy to get a box (gift he called it) from you guys. He was eager to test, and with that came great results. The scent is great and complimented him well. So much so that other women (friends and colleagues) complimented him on always smelling so good. So, needless to say, he feels great wearing it, but now has a big head from all the compliments lol. Thanks Rubybox, this is a great product for sure. xoxo
  • Farzaana
    Fresh and Clean - 29 Mar 2018
    My husband tested this product and I absolutely love the smell on him. It smells fresh and clean. he will definitely be using this product regularly. The best part the smell lasts all day.
  • Lauren-Leigh Charne
    Oh what a man! - 29 Mar 2018
    We didn't know what to expect. We got the Energy one. My husband never used spray deodorant. He was a 'roll on' and 'cologne' type spray kinda guy. But this changed the game...a deodorant that smells like a mens perfume? We're both impressed. He stays fresh and smelling amazing all day long. He loves it and its definitely going to be on our shopping list in th future. Thanks Ruby box and Nivea.
  • Celiwe
    In love with it - 28 Mar 2018
    It's so great, the scent last for the whole day.And my husband just love
  • crystal
    Absolutely keeps men feeling fresh all day.. - 28 Mar 2018
    Absolutely keeps men fresh all day..wen my husband use to use other spray.I use to hold my breath cos I hated the smell of other deodorants.wow.an wow.the best deodorant ever made for men.thank you so much for allowing me this
  • Olivia
    Amazeballs!!!! - 28 Mar 2018
    Totally love it. The fact that it lasts so long on them that when you get home you still smell it is the best. My dad loves it too. They are only believers of an antiperspirant and were sceptical in the beginning but now they would rather use this than their antiperspirant or even roll on...
  • Kelly-Anne
    Nivea Men Deodorant - Energy - 28 Mar 2018
    What an amazingly fresh scent!

    The packaging is attractive and the deodorant does not disappoint either. Its a long last smell of lemon and has a fresh smell almost like a forest.
    When I enter a forest, the first thing I smell is the damp earth combined with old fallen leaves. This earthy smell has an instinctive calming effect to a human. This deodorant gives me the same calm feeling and reminds me of being in a forest.
    Thanks Nivea for this great product - my man will definitely be buying this again!!
  • vhuthu
    Boyfriend and bestfriend love it! - 28 Mar 2018
    I asked my bestfriend to try the deodorant first because she is into these macho scents and is always open to trying new things and she absolutely loved it. So much that she wanted all 9 for herself!! I really had to negotiate with her to share some with my boyfriend whom I wasn't expecting to be a fan because he is very picky. To my surprise he loved-loved the deodorant. Hahaha we had a mini war because my boyfriend wanted all of them for himself. He even told my best friend that the package was meant for him and not her. It was the funniest thing ever because he isn't one to ever speak out for himself. We were able to reach a compromise and they are both very happy and are constantly telling me how people always
    give them compliments on how they smell soo good. Thank you nivea and rubybox!
  • Noni
    Nivea men - 28 Mar 2018
    It smells so good and refreshing. I am definitely buying this for my man. It lasts for the whole day.
  • vhuthu
    Miss - 28 Mar 2018
    I absolutely love the smell on him. I couldn't keep my hands off him because he was smelling soo good. Our favourite one is the cool kick. My boyfriend also loves it a lot and has even stopped using the deodorant he was using before.
  • Nicole
    No stains - 28 Mar 2018
    I love the smell of the new Nivea deodorizer- cool kick. It smells great on my man and most of all it doesn’t leave any stains on his clothes. He loves it.
  • Lerato
    NEW NIVIA MEN ENERGY DEODORIZER - 28 Mar 2018
    My man, uses the Nivia Men Energy body Deodorizer, and i have never been happier. its very unique masculin scent and the long lasting freshness effect it comes with is just mind blowing. I can not get over the cuddles and hugs. soon as he walks through the door it really doesn not metter how long he has been out he still smells fresh and it also boosts his confidence. His walk has changed. He has that confident bounce. lol. i just look at him and smile.
  • Sabrina
    Fresh and cool all day long, Nivea. - 28 Mar 2018
    I love the Nivea deodorizer for men on my man. He's smells fresh all day everyday. He has hyperhydrosis and cannot stop raving at how the Nivea deodorizer keeps him dry throughout long days in the Durban heat. It's definitely a winner for us
  • Agatha
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 28 Mar 2018
    This has the greatest smell ever. The 500 sprays really last long. The fragrance last all day. Best ever
  • Melinda
    NIvea Men Body Deodorizer - 28 Mar 2018
    He absolutely loves it and it has kept him dry and fresh for up to 48 hours. Truly amazing
  • Akielah
    Great Deodorizer for men !!! - 28 Mar 2018
    This Nivea deodorizer is soooo good. The scent we received was energy. The scent was amazing and I must admit I used it for myself at one point ! (Lol). The deodorizer is really long lasting and after I spritzed it on , I could still smell the scent at the end of the day. I love the Energy scent. It’s not too musky , it’s a nice manly scent but I feel like a lady could pull it off too maybe ! It’s not too overbearing and it’s not too subtle. Overall 10/10.
  • Gabrielle
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer energy - 28 Mar 2018
    This deodorizer smells amazing on my man , would definitely recommend it for men , has a fresh cologne type smell to it which lasts very long , i love the freshness of the scent
  • TEBOGO
    INTENSE - 28 Mar 2018
    The best and affordable deodrant ever!
    the smell is great and mature
  • Yolande
    Nivea men body deodorizer - 28 Mar 2018
    The deodoriser is totally breath taking and the smell is forever on his clothing &his body. My hubby is very impressed with your product & will definitely go on our shopping list from now on.
    We totally love this nivea brand.
  • Zoleka
    Sprint - 28 Mar 2018
    My man received the sprint scent. We both loved it, it lasts all day, keeps fresh and he was dry all day. We have bought the intense scent next
  • Lois
    Nivea Men Body Deodoriser - 28 Mar 2018
    Firstly let me start off by saying that i love the Nivea brand, even before this product was launched.
    The deodoriser is totally awesome and the smell is great. Lasts whole day on clothing and skin so, hubby was very impressed with the product.
    Definitely something that will be added into our shopping basket, when doing monthly purchases.
    Really great product - i like and he loves it.
  • Dianne
    Energy - In a League of its own - 28 Mar 2018
    This product is quite literally sent from the heavens. What an amazing scent! My hubby is in my eyes a very attractive man, he is very serious when it comes to taking care of himself, looking and smelling his best at all times and its who he really is, he wouldn't be the man I know without smelling good. I feel when he smells amazing, not only am I more attracted to him but he gives me sexy on another level. I already had high expectations of the spray as the packaging does not disappoint, but on spraying the scent you can then see why Nivea took the packaging to the next level cos a scent like that deserves to be presented in a sexy way. The fact that it lasts all day and just has a very intense presence is what makes me weak at the knees, its a scent that makes you want to be intimate with your man, I get goose bumps just thinking about it. Usually as long as he smells good, I'm already turned on but this spray gives our relationship new meaning all together, gives us some extra spice and he loves the scent on me too.

    I had the privaledge of trying the Intense as well but the Energy is by far my favourite as well as Hubby's. This deodoriser is our new go to and we sincerely look forward to trying out the other two scents soon.

    Thanks Nivea, you genuinely surpassed our expectations, we're hooked!!
  • Soraya
    Nivea Energy - bottled freshness. - 27 Mar 2018
    1 spritz of this seductive scent left me week at the knees. I was hooked liked a fish. I must admit I'm a sucker for a manly, fresh scent to captivate my senses. Nivea Energy ticks all my boxes. My husband's glorious smell lasted all day long & a feast for my senses as it oozes masculinity. Nivea has always been our brand of choice but Energy deodoriser has surpassed all expectations. I'm powerless to the temptation. Nivea has bottled sexy and might even turn your average Joe into a Greek god! Here i was thinking I was spoiling hubby with a new scent..... guess it's for for my pleasure. A win win situation indeed
  • Andrea
    One product, great smell all day - 27 Mar 2018
    ThE Nivea Men body deodoriser is amazing, normally men deodorant is very hard on the nose but, Nivea Men is intense in terms of keeping you smelling fresh but subtle on your senses. It really makes me wanna be more close to him. My husband normally uses roll on and spray deodorant but, now he only needs one product. I also stole some of his body deodoriser, went to gym came back and still smelled good.
  • Gcinile
    Nivea Men body deodorant - 27 Mar 2018
    It is the real deal. It smells nice and fresh. And it lasts the entire day. I would recommend it to anyone , I took one from my boyfriend. It's amazing.
  • SHANAY
    Nivea men Body deodorant - 26 Mar 2018
    Ask me what I find most attractive about a men? Its the way he smells, thats my deal breaker. Smell says alot about the way you carry yourself and your character, its like it describes how you see yourself.

    When I first smelled the NEW Nivea Cool Kick deodorizer it captivated more than just my mindset, it made me cling onto my Fiance like sticking paper. It reminded me of what attracted me to him and it gave him a little bit of confidence in the gym. As a proactive guy, it keeps him dry and confidence when his at gym... he was really impressed about the manufacturing of the bottle, how easily it sprayed. Big up to the master minds behind it all
  • Julie-Anne
    Energy Nivea body spray - 26 Mar 2018
    This amazing spray smells so dam sexy I couldn't keep my hands off my husband when he has it on, I gave my sister a bottle for her man she says that it it improved their bedroom life by far!!!
  • Kudzayi
    Can't get enough! - 26 Mar 2018
    I looooove the nivea men body deodorizer. Its sexy, sporty and sweet. I love my man in it. It lasts long and doesn't stain. I can't get enough! 5 star product!
  • Irene
    Nivea Men - 26 Mar 2018
    Value for your money. I love the scent and the fact that it lasts all day. I would recommend men to try it out.

  • Cyrillyn
    NIVEA MEN Body Deodorizer - 26 Mar 2018
    Happy husband, happy wife. Very impressed with this deodorizer. Great smell, and so long lasting!! Excellente!
  • Zee
    Nivea Men - 26 Mar 2018
    Wow...Wow it Nivea Men smell so divine. My husband spray after a shower. The Cool Kick has a fresh clean smell. And the fragrance stayed on him whole day. I will be buying this for him soon.
  • Ridwanah
    AmaZING! - 26 Mar 2018
    definitely value for money, aswellas a clean fresh and attracting smell :P
  • Babongile
    Therapeutic - 26 Mar 2018
    I cant wait to get home so I can have my welcome home hug and to lean again his chest and steal the moment of drifting away to a far, far place of my own. My boyfriend works in a truck company and he is a mechanic. Because of the hard labor, his body is now used to perspiring. Nivea Men keeps him smelling fresh all day long.
  • Patience
    fresh - 26 Mar 2018
    my man and my brothers tried this deo, what i liked about it was its lasting smell. usually when my man picks me up from work the deo he wore in the morning would have worn out, but with Nivea Men Body deodorizer the moment i stepped in the car i could immediately pick up the smell of the Fresh Intense, it lasted more than 8 hours and he was dry all day which is the first.
  • Luzibo
    cool kick scores - 26 Mar 2018
    It has a great scent and seems to do its job adequately. Im happy and would recommend you try it.

    Ps. its smelt great even on me ;-D
  • Tina
    Nivea men fresh protect body deodorizer- Intense - 26 Mar 2018
    Nivea men fresh protect body deodorizer definitely lives up to what it promises.

    I have to say I’ve been loving this spray on bae a lot. I’ve noticed that it lasts all day long from the time we go our separate ways in the morning for our hustle till the time we meet again in the evening. You would think that the spray’s smell would be strong since it’s the “Intense” range however the fragrance is amazing, literally captivating. He feels that he can give his cologne a break now because he loved the fragrance so much himself.

    Even the guy friends I shared the spray with can't stop raving about it.
  • Gugu
    MY MAN SMELLS FRESH - 26 Mar 2018
    Rubybox sent me Nivea body deodorizer to give to my fiancé to try out. At first he was a bit reluctant to try it and told me it is one of those spray but I insisted that he must give it a try. Well same day in the evening I got feedback from him saying that wow the smell is so devine and more than 2 people complemented him about his smell and that also the smell stays for the whole day. I got the same feedback from my friend's husband whom I had also given the sample to try out.

    thank you Rubybox my fiancé is very happy and had already purchased another tin of Nivea body deodorizer.
    Rubybox and Nivea are the best
  • Kim
    Innovative - 26 Mar 2018
    The one spray feature is very innovative and definitely prolongs the usage. The smell is also amazingly fresh! Well done Nivea!
  • Miliswa
    Nivea Men Energy - 23 Mar 2018
    Thank you so much Rubybox for the plug. Nivea Men Energy smells amazing. My husband, brother and friends have also been raving about it. Its fresh and long lasting Ill definitely buy it from now on.
  • nicole
    Nivea Men Body Deoderizer - 23 Mar 2018
    My boyfriend got to test the energiser nivea mens body Deoderizer. I must say I'm impressed that the smell has lasted so long. It stays on your clothes and I can still smell it after a hards days work. Even my 5 year old son is a fan of the body Deoderizer.
  • kim
    NFM Energy - 23 Mar 2018
    my husband used the Nivea silver protect for the longest time, upon receiving this brand he has now become an avid fan of the brand promoting me to purchase all the variance.
  • Moesfieqah
    All day freshness - 23 Mar 2018
    My husband loved his deo from Nivea and rubybox we got to try the intense and he has now changed his brand completely. We have noticed that it stays smelling fresh all day. My husband works long shifts and even after 10 at night I still smell the great fragrance when he comes home. I love it we are hooked and it lasts long too . Its been more than a month and no need to shop for more as he's still more than halfway safe because he gets more value and more sprays with the new Nivea. Definitely a Winner
  • Luleka
    Awesome Nivea Men Body deodorizer - 23 Mar 2018
    The smell is fantastic, Thank you so much for bringing this variety of Nivea men deodorizer, My man loves it because the smell last him for 12 hours, I love the smell to it is so amazing. Thank you
  • Ilana
    Love! - 23 Mar 2018
    Absolutely love the new fragrances and so does my husband. Nivea is the ONLY brand he uses, and it just got better!! Would definitely recommend.
  • Sandhia
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Body Deodorizer Range For Him - 22 Mar 2018
    i love that this deodorant promises what it delivers...my husband tested it and loves that the product has a fragrance that lasts and keeps him fresh and confident all day long.
  • Kaelyn
    Nivea men deoderizer rocks - 22 Mar 2018
    My man tried the new nivea men deoderizer in the cool kick scent. I love the way it lasts all day & he doesn't have to apply too much of it, just a little goes a long way
  • Felicia
    #niveaMenIntense - 22 Mar 2018
    Just love the smell of this awesome product of nivea going to buy the others as well
  • Felicia
    #niveaMenCoolKick - 22 Mar 2018
    Supper excited to receive a free product to test and just love the smell and to know my best shop sells it clicks
  • Felicity
    #niveaMenkool - 22 Mar 2018
    Just totaly heaven when my man still smells so fresh after 12houre shift
  • Tasneem
    Amazing product - 21 Mar 2018
    Oh my word cant express how happy i am with this product, i just simply love the product and the all day protection that it provides on my man
  • Lerato
    Deliciousness of a man - 20 Mar 2018
    Sprint smells gooooooooooooood!
    Love this smell on my man it definitely bought out the naughty girl in me. It was great to see how the compliments built his confidence.

    The smell is fantastic! Thank you for introducing us to this variety. We hope antiperspirant roll-on deodorant is on its way.
  • Nikita
    NIVEA MEN ENERGY BODY DEODORIZER HE LOVED IT!! - 20 Mar 2018
    The body deodorizer has an amazing smell that isn't to strong but lasts for 24hrs. My boyfriend loved it. His words were " It's a fresh and lasting smell". He also added that perhaps the Bottle could be bigger (LOL). My father and brother also loved the scent of the new deodorizer.
  • Ntebogiseng
    Nivea men - 20 Mar 2018
    It smells so goood and divine on him, so strong and he likes it, He says its easier to put it on and it last. He says he is no longer using roll-on. My Man smell divine. Thanks Nivea and Ruby.....
  • Ashraf
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 20 Mar 2018
    I got this product from a friend. The deodorant is ever lasting it literally keeps you smelling fresh all day. What I like about it is that it doesn’t stain your clothes like some deodorants will do it dry’s quicker. I recommend this product to every male out there. Very impressive!
  • Janet
    Nivea Mens - 20 Mar 2018
    Absolutely awesome product. Long Lasting fragrance. And I love the new packaging. Smells awesome too. Well done to Nivea. I would recommend this to anyone at anytime. I also love the variances they come in. I also find it to very reasonable too. Always has freshness to it. Lingering smells. No need to spray again. I would recommend this to anyone who does heavy duty work. It is also something one can easily carry around. and you do get a lot of sprays from can no doubt about that compare to previous deodorants. well done on a fantastic product. attractive packaging and eye catching. makes a nice aftershave as well. smell travels as well. I would give this product a 10000 stars at anytime. Well done.
  • Namhla
    Nivea men deodorant - 20 Mar 2018
    I gave it to a few colleagues, friends and boyfirned. My friend came back for more
  • Ilse
    Nivea Body Deodorizer - 20 Mar 2018
    I love the smell of the deodorizer on bae. It lasts all day. Even when he goes to work in the morning and comes home at night, he still smells good. Love this product.
  • Stephina
    Nivea Men - 20 Mar 2018
    Nivea Men invisible anti perspirant deodorants my partner loves it as it keeps him dry and smelling nice for the whole day.
  • Tendai
    Love Nivea! - 19 Mar 2018
    I honestly love Nivea. My daddy was always a big fan. So why not my husbasnd. Love my man smelling nice and nivea has done it
  • Siphosethu
    Nivea deoderizer - 19 Mar 2018
    The product is amazing I'm enjoying every day using it. I still smell fresh after a long day. Thank you very much
  • Sadiya
    A man worth smelling - 19 Mar 2018
    My husband, brothers and friends have been using this since I received the cook kick testers. They all agree it has a very clean and refreshing smell. My husband is very active through out the day but he had the smell attached to him all day and including the next morning. It was really fun reviewing this and getting a man's perspective. Thanks Nivea and rubybox
  • Lindsey
    amazing product - 19 Mar 2018
    My boyfriend loves the Nivea brand he only uses their products its long lasting and smells great
  • Innocentia
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 19 Mar 2018
    Good value for money. I loved the sprint scent. It keeps him fresh all day long in this heat. Thanks to everyone for the gift
  • Muziwandile
    NIVEA MEN Body Deodorizer Range For Him - 19 Mar 2018
    I received the pack on Friday and oh boy I love the NIVEA MEN BODY deodorizer Ranger for him. It smells great, perfect scent for a man and also does not leave any stains on my white shirts. I am definitely going to be buying this product moving forward. Thank you Ruby box
  • janola
    Nivea Men - 19 Mar 2018
    My husband is very fussy on the type of deodorant he uses but he loves Nivea for men and i do too.It makes him smell fresh all day.Thanx Nivea another excellent product from you
  • Bradley
    NIVEA MEN - 19 Mar 2018
    Thank you Ruby Box for the free samples for me to try out.
    OMG I love the smell of Nivea Men deodorizer and it last longer. Every time I spray my wife and kids say "we love the smell" I'm definitely hooked to Nivea Men deodorizer . I Don't think I will use any other deodorizer.
  • Thulisile
    nivea men body deodorizer - 19 Mar 2018
    well I would buy it over and over for my man hence the smell of if it never fades and it lasts the whole day...it was his first time trying it and he really enjoys it and he mentioned that it has an excellent taste
  • Bazil
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 19 Mar 2018
    I recently received the Nivea cool kick deodorant to test and review. After using it for a week I am hooked in the fresh clean smell. I tried the energy as well but the cool kick has to be my favourite, it has that just out of the shower fresh smell. Definitely going to buy this and will recommend it to friends and family
  • Rajesh
    Nivea men body deodorizer - 19 Mar 2018
    The sprint variant is what I purchased with its wood base notes it creates a fragrance that lasts longer. It has long odour control and does not need to be reapplied. A great product!
  • Farron
    Mmmmmm - 19 Mar 2018
    Nivea Cool kick smells sooo amazing. It keeps him smelling super fresh all day and he gets so many compliments. I'm jealous. Thank you Nivea for meking him smell like my man. Wink wink
  • Patience
    FRESH ENERGY - 19 Mar 2018
    The new Nivea Body Deodorizer was made with my husband in mind. He's very active and needs a strong deodorant that lasts all day. This is just the product. Our favorite is the Energy; he stays fresh and energized all day long. No need to respray. Love it...thank you Rubybox and Ni9vea, this one's a keeper.
  • Keamogetswe
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 19 Mar 2018
    My boyfriend loves the spray, it keeps him fresh and it does not stain his shirts nor burn his skin. I am glad that he loves the tester now he wants to go purchase it, Thank you for the tester!!!!
  • Lydia
    Manly yet too gentle for our incoming bundle of joy - 19 Mar 2018
    my baby started using the nivea body deoderizer two weeks ago and i must say it very manly yet gentle for my pregnancy early days of morning sickness.i have been complaigning about his deoderent as the smell was getting to me but since he started using cool kick,im way better.he no longer over sprays himself and it is also good for his sensitive skin.i love it i love it,hes definately keeping this one.
  • Annah
    My man with nivea - 19 Mar 2018
    My man always use nivea and me also when he use nivea men dioderant when he enters in the car it remains in the car I mean the smell even last for 24hour even the spray last up to 24hours without remove even when I wash his shirt it is still there I love nivea
  • rosetta
    Loved it... - 19 Mar 2018
    My hubby tried it and loves it... He likes the clean smell and also that it has a fragrance that does not clash with any other of his body-care routine. Will be getting him some more soon.
  • Chantal
    Loved it - 19 Mar 2018
    My husband absolutely loved the Nivea Men body deodorizer, it smells great and keeps you fresh for longer than most deodorizers.
  • Asha
    PLEASANTLY SURPRISED !!! - 19 Mar 2018
    Pleasantly surprised by spray mechanism which was a metered amount that is a new concept.
    Fragrance is fresh and masculine which suits your taste and appeal in mens fragrances.
    Slim line can shape is easy to hold and for travelling bag, which is always full of other mens products.
    Cost is a little high but justified in how long the product lasts compared to other mens deodorant sprays.
    Will definitely be purchasing the rest of the fragrance range and hooked from the 1st can..........
  • Juliet
    Nivea deodorant smells great.... - 17 Mar 2018
    My husband and sons love the smell of this new Nivea men deodorant. My son is 15 years and he wants to smell good day he doesnt have to reaply as it last throughout the day....now his friends wants this too......Thank you Nivea this is value for money for me.......
  • Zanele
    BOOSTS SELF CONFIDENCE - 16 Mar 2018
    My brother has fallen in love with this product. He’s very athletic and this deodorizer definitely came in handy as the smell would last the whole day. He sweats a lot and this spray has helped keep it under control which has boost his self confidence. I love how the smell is not overpowering but lasts long. The product is also great on sensitive skin, it’s a win for us.
  • Xabisa
    Nivea Man Deodrant - 16 Mar 2018
    My man was so excited to try these , he absolutely enjoyed them, the smell is great, the feel on your skin is smooth, we will definanlty be getting more
  • Andile
    NIVEA MEN - 16 Mar 2018
    OOOOOOOOOHHHHH this smells so good and it lasts long on the guy ...my colleague loves it and he did say he would go buy it.
  • Lumka
    My man smells good - 16 Mar 2018
    First words out of his mouth after the first use was I need more of this!! I love seeing him use it. Smells fresh the whole day and it so true that he doesn’t need to reapply the deodorizer. Nivea has a fan in him
  • Samantha
    Scents that makes memories come alive - 16 Mar 2018
    I love the Nivea Cool Kick deodorant scent on my man. The fact that the deodorant lasts 24 hours on him without him having to reapply all the time-is superb
  • Jonell
    Energy which lasts - 16 Mar 2018
    The Nivea Men Body Deodorizer had a great smell and it lasts all day. In our household Nivea has always been on our buy smart list. This product will never sieze to amaze me. Besides that it smells great and lasts all day, it akso controls body odour in just one use. It is also skin friendly and has an amazing refreshing masculine smell. What I also love about this product is that it is dermatologically approved. It is really an amazing product and i would recommend it to all tge men out there.
  • Tylo
    Refreshing - 15 Mar 2018
    I have received this product on behalf of my father and have shared it with family and friends.
    The feedback from all of the guys were not surprising because the scent of the energy deodorizer is absolutely amazing.
    The guys have said that it is sexy smelling and gives them amplified confidence. It keeps them fresh and dry all day long. They were extremely impressed and have even vowed to make this deodorizer their number one choice . they are excited to permanently switch to nivea.
  • Amanda
    Cool Kick - 15 Mar 2018
    Fresh, bold scent!
    The men in my life (dad, brother, partner and friends) have an extra pep in their step that stems from the confidence boost this deodorizer gives them!
  • Tebogo thokozile
    Thoko - 15 Mar 2018
    My man is happy I'm happy.He smells good I want to keep it that way and ladies please back off because I know a man that's smells good is a tick
  • Pinky
    Fresh smell - 15 Mar 2018
    My man absolutely loves the smell of This deodorant he refuses to use anything else now he only sprays in the morning when we leave for work and the smell lasts the entire day and no sweat what so ever ...he loves it.
  • Mariam
    Nivea Men is the bomb dot com - 15 Mar 2018
    AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

    Nivea Men Deodorizer is absolutely the best spray my husband has ever used. The smells last so much longer than other & even longer than expensive perfume. The bottle last long also which is a major plus .

    Thank you rubybox for allowing my husband to smell good.
  • Zama
    Ninea men - 15 Mar 2018
    My husband and son usex the niea men body spray.it smelled quite fresh and the was still there after school and work. Worked well for my son because he is still a bit young for rollon at 11.
  • Prisca Lungisile
    NIVEA MEN NIVEA MEN Body Deodorizer - 15 Mar 2018
    I Shared the deodorizer with my friends and they all liked it. I smells Fresh feel and last long
  • Felicia
    NIVEA MEN - 15 Mar 2018
    SO SMOOTH AND FRESH SMELL ALL DAY LONG EVEN AFTER A HARD WORKING DAY #NIVEAMEN INTENSE JUST MADE ME FALL INLOVE WITH MY MAN AGAIN
  • Kim
    Cool Kick - 15 Mar 2018
    Shared the deodorizer with my male friends and they absolutely love it. Fresh feel and last throughout, even on those hot summer days
  • Popsy
    Best deo ever! - 15 Mar 2018
    I absolutely love the way my husband smells after applying Nivea Men Body Deodorizer. It leaves him smelling so fresh (not that he didn't before!) and it also leaves a lasting sweet fragrance in the bedroom :) Thank you Rubybox and Nivea!
  • Taryn
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 15 Mar 2018
    So my man has been using the body deodorant for a little over a week and boy , does it smell great. After a long day he comes home still smell fresh. Even after he has left in the morning the smell still lingers around the house. I cannot wait for pay day to buy the other variances and choose my favorite. Thank you rubybox for the opportunity!
  • Radlyn
    Nivea Men - 15 Mar 2018
    My hubby was so happy when he received the Nivea Men body deodorizer. He loved the smell so much. He will definitely buy some more & also try the other fragrances.
  • Thandie
    The Coolest Kick Ever - 15 Mar 2018
    Wow, I love how I can smell the sophistication and confidence. He is definitely feeling himself more and I love the cool pull out box thingy going on too!
  • Ncebazakhe
    Nivea men deodorizer - 15 Mar 2018
    Wow... what an awesome surprise this morning. I love the smell. It’s not too masculine. I will wear some myself and give the rest away.
  • bonnie
    Nivea Mens Body Deo - 15 Mar 2018
    Wow what an awesome surprise Nivea has come up with, its as if its a cologne edt deodarant. The Intense smell is so masculine.
  • Nobesuthu
    Mrs Nobesuthu Stefanisi - 15 Mar 2018
    My husband has used It and smells so good and last longer, i will definitely recommend it to others
  • Promise
    Intense fragrance that lasts all day - 15 Mar 2018
    My boyfriend absolutely loved this product, he says it does not take multiple applications but it keeps you feeling fresh for longer, great value for money!
  • Michae
    Smells Amazing! - 15 Mar 2018
    I love a man, but when he smells amazing i loves him even more. I really love the Nivea Men Body Deodorizer. Thanks Nivea Men keep up the amazing work!
  • FATHIELA
    Fresh all day long - 15 Mar 2018
    I received the cool kicks bottle. The smell is fresh. Even after a long hard days work, hubby still smells great, almost like he just got out of a shower. Simly loving it. He also says he will stick to Nivea as a brand..He went and got himself other products too.
  • Katherine
    Nivea Men Body Deodorizer - 15 Mar 2018