LUX
LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar
OVERALL RATING
Available at leading retailers and pharmacies - 175g - R13.99

Entice your senses with LUX® Even Tone, a fine fragrance soap bar with the delightful notes of white lily and cocoa butter.

LUX Even Tone is more than just a beauty bar. It has been specifically formulated to reveal your beautiful, glowing skin.

The LUX Even Tone beauty bar is infused with Floral Beauty Oil and active ingredients that work synergistically to reveal radiantly glowing and fragrant skin.

Active ingredients like Vitamin B3 revitalises your skin, giving it a beautiful appearance. While the smooth creamy beads lock in moisture and gently polishes your skin.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Qaqamba
    Smells great and works wonders - 31 Jul 2019
    My home has moved to the lux eventone soap and I love it, my skin is more or less the same tone, it smells great and it worked wonders for my partner who had really uneven skin tone and marks that made him very self conscious. He now wears shorts more than me
  • Lauren-Leigh Charne
    New Lux even tone - 25 Jul 2019
    The new Lux Even tone soap bar is great. My skin feels soft and I smell fresh all day. Its even gentle enough for my mom who gets skin irriration from most soaps.
    Would definitely buy this soap again.
  • Mokgobeng Masello
    Lux Even Tone - 24 Jul 2019
    Loving the smell of this new even tone bar soap, i hope my skin will be even soon . I have bought more so that i can see if there will be a difference.
  • Akhona
    Lux even tone - 16 Jul 2019
    loving the new tone bar soap.
    It smells amazing. leaves the skin feeling smooth and smelling all sorts of good.
  • Reinet
    My reliever - 5 Jul 2019
    My Brother was using Lux since i was young, but when i grow up i didn't use it. Now I tried the New Lux Even Tone, it works like magic. My skin was Bad but now i can face the Day with Confidence. I wouldn't stop using it. I will highly recommend it to anyone.
  • omolemo
    An O.G - 5 Jul 2019
    Lux has beeeen in the game for so long it’s really lovely to see the transition from what it was to this luxury soap. It’s amazing and it smells divine. And it’s really moosturising.
  • Tshego
    Works like any other Lux soap - 2 Jul 2019
    It smells great and isn’t drying but does it even any skin? No! I have marks on my thighs from bruising that didn’t go away hoped it would even them out but they’re still exactly the same. I would buy it again if I want the fragrance.
  • Mary
    Lux even tone - 26 Jun 2019
    Well first i got a bit of sting on my face then left it for few day then tried it again since then my skin been loving it, its soft and glow glad i continued
  • Senthy
    Cleansing Soap Bar that is Gentle - 26 Jun 2019
    I am currently using this soap bar and my face feels cleansed when I forgot my facewash the other day in the shower I used this and noticed it removes excess oil on my skin also.
  • Mandisa
    Lux Even Tone - 26 Jun 2019
    The soap smells very nice and it keeps my skin soft and smoth !a definite must have
  • Sena
    Lux - 25 Jun 2019
    mhmm.. It smells really nice. and the fragrance is long lasting. very nice.
  • Lungiswa
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 24 Jun 2019
    I love the smell and the little design on the soap bar, it really looks nice.
  • Stacy
    Lux - 20 Jun 2019
    I really like Lux even tone. Makes your skin feel soft and hydrated. the fragrance is also really great.
  • Lebohang
    Happy - 17 Jun 2019
    I really like the soap and the way its shaped and constructed looked really cool I really liked that but the soap for me didn't have anything special, it didn't blow my mind as one would say but all-in-all I really liked it and I'm still using it even today.
  • Saskia
    Lovely stuff - 11 Jun 2019
    I just love how gentle it is, and love the soft fragrance. Very feminine.
  • Phumeza
    Best ever - 8 Jun 2019
    Using Lux even tone was the best choice for me to test .my kidz love it .no allergic reaction on their skin .it makes the skin soft and smooth .would to use it often.it on my shoping list aqs we speak
  • Thabelo
    Lux Even Tone - 6 Jun 2019
    This soap I swear by. I happened to get some scarring from Insect bite bite marks earlier this year and had tried some home remedies and tissue oil (Which was working but very slowly). Then I got the Lux even Tone bar and within a few days already my skin smelt, felt and looked better! I have added this to my shopping list because wow!!
  • Jonell
    Lux Even Tone beauty - 5 Jun 2019
    I have always loved the Lux range and with this soap bar, I love the smell of the white lilly and it also contains purifying white clay along with Vitamin B which assists the appearance of the skin. I love this beauty bar is it leaves my skin feeling fresh and radiant as well as nourished.
  • Reinet
    My body champion - 5 Jun 2019
    Since i started using Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar, my skin is smooth with no rash and feels relaxed. The smell is outstanding. I will definitely recommend to my Family and friends.
  • Busisiwe
    OH MY WORD - 4 Jun 2019
    I'm not a soap person. I use scrubs body washes or gels so when I received this package to try out I was a bit skeptical but excited. So when I opened the box, the fragrance was the first thing that hit me. The soap smells very nice and leaves your body smelling of white lilies.I particularly enjoyed the clay particles which exfoliated the skin. It left my skin smooth and soft. It lathers very well which is a plus so i will definitely be buying this soap and will continue to recommend it to friends.
  • Kefentse
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 4 Jun 2019
    This soap is the best soap for my skin so far. Now my skin is more soft, toned, bright and radiant than before.
  • Thando
    LUX - 4 Jun 2019
    IT LEFT MY SKIN SOFT AS , OH MY WORD I LOVE THE FRAGRANCE , IT HAS A FLOWER SMELL .
  • Kefentse
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 4 Jun 2019
    The soap has left my skin soft, bright and toned. It is the best soap I have used so far.
  • florah
    WOW - 4 Jun 2019
    Good product, its smells nice and make your skin soft and very clean. I love it.....
  • Nomvo
    LUX EVEN TONE - 3 Jun 2019
    This is one of the best bar soaps I've used in a while.
    My skin is soft and glowing. It's also gentle enough for my sensitive skin and smells absolutely amazing.
  • Michelene
    Amazing skin - 3 Jun 2019
    Ever since I started using Lux even tone, my skin is glowing, my uneven skin is becoming more even and It is mild enough to wash my face with should I be too lazy to use my facewash
  • Ramadimetja
    LUX EVEN TONE - 3 Jun 2019
    Amazing it is. It leeaves the skin softer and brighter. I live its exfoliation effects. The scent is also amazing.
  • Hashen
    I love it - 3 Jun 2019
    I love the fragrance and i have notice some glow on my skin since i started using the soap.
  • Lebogang
    Lux even and tone - 3 Jun 2019
    The lux even and tone has been so great that it leaves my skin glowing and beautifully fragrance!
  • Yanga
    LUX EVEN TONE - 3 Jun 2019
    Skin is glowing since I've been using the Lux Even Tone soap!
    Absolutely love the fragrance as well. No side effects considering that I have sensitive skin.
  • Sibongile
    Lux Even tone - 3 Jun 2019
    The Lux Even tone, I find it so good to use, just loved the granules with exfoliating properties, left my skin feeling soft and smelling fresh, the scent is amazing. Thank you Ruby.
  • lerato
    Thee best soap - 1 Jun 2019
    The best fragrance soap that leaves your skin smells nice all day
  • Lethiwe
    Amazing - 1 Jun 2019
    Amazing product that has a beautiful scent, has that creamiest smooth lather that left my skin evenly toned.
  • Zenande
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 1 Jun 2019
    Loved the LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar, it did wonders for my skin.
  • Carmen
    LUX Even Tone - 1 Jun 2019
    Its smells fantastic and the fragrance stay on your skin the whole day. I feel refreshed after I used LUX Even Tone. This product is amazing and my even tone is visible. Since I've tested LUX Even Tone its the only bath soap that I buy for my household.
  • Cherilene
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 1 Jun 2019
    Absolutely love it.... Sine I've been using the bar.... My skin is so soft and smells great. Thank you for letting me try this.
  • Nonhlanhla
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 1 Jun 2019
    Amazing fragrance and long lasting. Left my skin feeling soft and fresh. Another awesome Lux product
  • Ntombezinhle
    Silky smooth skin - 31 May 2019
    My skin has never felt so smooth and looks so radiant like it does now.Thank you Lux
  • Busisa
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 31 May 2019
    This bar leaves my skin feeling fresh, smelling good yet so soft on my skin. It nourishes my skin. I will definitely recommend it
  • Nondumiso
    Perfect even and mate skin - 31 May 2019
    I have a problem of oily face i have been changing face wash non stop till i tried my Lux its keeps my face soft n fresh im no longee using face wash
  • Tsakani
    One of my new favourites - 31 May 2019
    The Lux Even Tone soap gave me the best feeling. It's scent is the best and it left me feeling fresh and my skin feeling soft. I would definitely buy it
  • Gabi
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 31 May 2019
    I loved it, my friends loved it. The scent is amazing and it felt good on my skin. This one is defintely making it onto my shopping list every month.
  • ZODWA
    good, could not have asked for a better body wash - 31 May 2019
    Loved the smell, left my boy feeling smooth and smelling good. Will definitely buy it next month.
  • princess lungile
    Confident me - 31 May 2019
    I usually had a sensitive skin... Used to choose bar soaps... But this lux even tone is so perfect for my skin I changed my soap to lux since last 2 months... Fragranced and toned my skin... Am so confident with skin.
  • Gomolemo
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 31 May 2019
    I was amazed at how soft and smooth my skin felt after just a week of using it. The smell is quite pleasant as well.
  • Mandy
    Lux and Luxury - 31 May 2019
    Firstly I do love the elegance of the bar, It definitely gives a feel of luxury. After my 1st bath my skin felt smooth and silky and the fragrance are not too harsh, just a beautiful soft scent . I do recommend this product and await to see results of an even skin tone

  • Boitumelo
    Lux even tone luxiousness - 31 May 2019
    I received the lux eventone from Ruby and used it for 2 weeks and I must say I absolutely fell in love with the product. Lux left my body feeling great and smelling good. I am impressed with the product and definitely purchase it in the future.
  • Milly
    Lux Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    Lobves the scent, its so fresh. My skin feels fresh and soft after using it. I switched to it , dont use any other soap at this moment.
  • Ntobeko
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 31 May 2019
    I liked the fragrance and how it left my skin feeling soft. It did nothing for dark spots though.
  • Ingiphile
    Lux is the one - 31 May 2019
    Honestly I love how soft my skin feels after using the bar soap. It feels luxurious and worth every (affordable) cent
  • Tamsyn-lee
    Lux even tone - 31 May 2019
    This is a really great product, a must by. My skin feels softer, moisturized and smells so good.
  • Marcia
    Lux Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    I actually enjoyed the Soap experience and that it took a while though to notice the change, but i loved it.
  • Nomfundo
    LUX - 31 May 2019
    I love the effect the soap had on my skin. I didn't like the smell; I would've preferred a fruitier scent.
  • Mpho Abigail
    The best Product, Love it - 31 May 2019
    The soap is the best and the scent is awesome, love it.The skin is left feeling smooth. After washing with it, it makes me feel refreshed a lot. My family and I have started using the soap as it has become our number 1 recommended soap.My skin and my families is left toned after using the soap for a while now. Our skins are now glowing and wow, the comments we get are awesome and exciting.
  • Qaqamba
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 31 May 2019
    Value for money, smells good, lasts long. You stay smelling fresh and fragrant the whole day and it actually works to even out my body's skin tone. The dark scar marks are fading and my zebra stripes ( stretch marks) are not as visible
  • Tswelelopele
    Lux Even tone - 31 May 2019
    Amazing fragrance and long lasting. Left my skin feeling soft and fresh. Another awesome Lux product
  • Lesley-Dee
    Lux even tone soap - 31 May 2019
    My skin felt soft, smooth and smelt fantastic. After just one week my skin tone looks so much lighter.
  • Martinique
    Best soap - 31 May 2019
    The look, the feel and smell of this soap is extraordinary! It leaves my skin glowing and feeling well moisturised! Love it ..
  • Tasneem
    Best best best - 31 May 2019
    Never will I use another soap (well maybe not never never) but this is the best soap I have ever used in terms of formula. Here's hoping that they release more of the same formula with other fragrances as well so there is more choice. Best best best
  • Kaagoentle
    Lux Freshness - 31 May 2019
    I really was impressed with the soap. I have really bad uneven skin tone, especially my legs. I saw a visible difference within two weeks. My skin glowed. I have always shied away from wearing shots, but after prolonged use I may be making exceptions this coming summer!!!
  • Nomfundo
    LUX LUX Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    The Bar works wonders. Great on the skin and leaves a good lush touch on my skin. Glowing as ever. I am grateful for the wonders of this bar.
  • Lebone
    LUX - 31 May 2019
    I love the smell of this soap and how soft it feels on my skin. I truly love it.
  • THOBEKA
    Great soap - 31 May 2019
    This is the best soap, Im in love with the smell, my skin is soft. Thank you Lux and Ruby
  • Lerato
    nice smell - 31 May 2019
    was really hesitant about testing it, as i have sensitive skin. i like how it smells good and didn't make my skin react.
  • Neria
    Lux even tone - 31 May 2019
    I love the smell and it left my skin very soft.One bar was not enough so I bought more and it worked wonders for my mother,her is skin is radiant.She is 62 by the way..
  • olga
    Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    I enjoyed the soap. It gave freshness and left my body smooth.
  • Semone
    Lux even tone - 31 May 2019
    I Normally don't buy Lux , simply because of personal preference.
    But after trying Lux Even tone, i might just add this to my shopping list. This Soap smells very nice and feels skin feeling soft and smooth and helps with even tone... definitely value for money.
  • Robin-Lee
    LUX even tone - 31 May 2019
    I am inlove with the smell and how it made my skin lookinf and feelinf radiant. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Nomfundo
    LUX LUX Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    Great Product. Feels Lush on the skin and leaves my skin soft.
  • Danielle
    Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    Absolutely loved this product, it made my skin feel amazingly soft and smell great. I still use it even after i reviewed it definitely a favorite in my home.
  • Nadine
    Beautiful Results - 31 May 2019
    Love the smell, love the detail on the Bar of soap. Absolutley Amazing
  • Lucille
    It Works! - 31 May 2019
    Usually a product that smells that good does is not as effective but this even tone bar is awesome! and it does not dry out my skin which is very important.
  • Babongile
    freshness - 31 May 2019
    The day i received my Lux i could't wait to go home and have a bath the smell of it and my face i see a different i had like patches Lux is doing magic
  • Lesley-Dee
    Lux even tone soap - 31 May 2019
    I loved the product
    My skin(dark marks) looked lighter and felt so soft after using it for only one week
  • Thato
    Freshness - 31 May 2019
    I love love the smell of the soap and how it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. My whole family loves it too.
  • Siyamthanda
    Even tone - 31 May 2019
    I like it!
    It left my skin soft, radiant and even toned. I also like the fragrance.
  • Dubem
    Freshest - 31 May 2019
    From the first day o opened the soap o knew this is the soap for me for the even skin I cannot really say it even a but M in love with it ...the aur it leave the bathroom during and after bathing heals me ...
  • Olyn
    LOVE THE SMELL - 31 May 2019
    the lux even tone smaells nice .my family loves it and we using it since we tested it .Thank to Ruby box family
  • Nicole
    Gentle on skin - 31 May 2019
    This soap is the best that Lux has to offer. It's very gentle on the skin, leaves it feeling smooth, and its smells fresh. Definitely will be a staple in my house!
  • Nadia
    Lux Eventone Review - 30 May 2019
    Lux Eventone soap bar is both a skin moisturiser and a gentle exfoliator in one. I was amazed at how soft and smooth my skin felt after just a week of using it. The smell is quite pleasant as well. Would be happy to continue using and recommend it to friends!
  • Rose
    Lux Divine Bar - 30 May 2019
    Wow Lux bar is so divine. Nice lovely smelling soap. Last the entire week. Makes my skin soft and glow.

    Love it to bits
  • Rene
    Lux even Tone - 30 May 2019
    I love it and it is a great product. The scent is amazing and it leaves the skin with a glow.
    Love how it's serves as a exfoliater too
  • Mathapelo
    Beautiful to my skin - 30 May 2019
    Bar soaps are not my favourite but I love the smell of luxurious Lux :-)
  • Zeenah
    Polished - 30 May 2019
    I love the way the beads leaves my skin feeling polished and smooth
  • Mia
    Luxurious soap - 30 May 2019
    A must have....rich in foam and fragance..the name speaks for itself indeed even tone lives to its name..
  • Ify
    Nice - 30 May 2019
    I love the smell of this and i have gotten alot more after using that i really love it and will recommend it
  • Murendeni
    Good value for money - 30 May 2019
    I really was impressed with the soap. I have really bad uneven skin tone, especially my legs. I saw a visible difference within two weeks. My skin glowed. I have always shied away from wearing shots, but after prolonged use I may be making exceptions this coming summer!!!
  • Vuyokazi
    Lux even tone - 30 May 2019
    It smells so nice and left my body feeling smooth. I have definitely stock up on it. My skin has never been radiant. It lasts a long time. Completely love it #rubybox
  • Alice
    Lovely Fragrance - 30 May 2019
    My skin loves this bar! The genrle exfoliation leaves my skin nicely polished and the fragrance is soothing. I highly recommend it for everyday use and for those papmper days.
  • Tshegofatso
    Absolutely loved it - 30 May 2019
    The lux bar soap smells just fine, not too strong. Also, I did not experience any drying of skin. Noticed just a little bit of difference and will continue using it until my blemishes completely fade
  • Kuanele
    Lux Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    Great soap but the smell gets way too overwhelming, it’s not too nice.
  • Rashiedah
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    It lathers beautifully with an amazing scent. I love the way my bathroom smells when using the soap, reminds me of a spar. It leaves skin amazingly soft and nourished.
  • Mareldiah
    Lux beauty bar review - 30 May 2019
    I didn't enjoy it as it dried out my skin however the smell was great and the lather but it didn't work for me. Some of my rubies enjoyed it so that's a win
  • Snothile
    Lux - 30 May 2019
    The soap has a great smell and leaves my skin feeling smooth.Love it
  • Phumla
    Lux Even Tone Bar - 30 May 2019
    Clean and fresh smell .leaves your skin felling soft and smelling like you have millions. Leaves your bathroom smelling fresssh
  • bulelwa
    Lux beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    I loved the creaminess and the smell of lux beauty bar and it foams so well
  • Naa'ilah
    Soft and smooth - 30 May 2019
    Loved the Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar. Made my skin feel soft and smooth and also lightened dark marks on my skin. Will be buying this regularly :)
  • Phumla
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    Love how it leaves your bathroom smelling fresh and it leaves your skin feeling soft
  • Gladness
    Lathering - 30 May 2019
    Lux has a clean and fresh smell and the soap foam a nice foamy lather leaving the skin feeling soft after bathing.
  • WENDY
    Lux even tone Beauty - 30 May 2019
    I love Lux even to bar it left my skin soft and even..ever since i used my skin is lovely. Thank you Rubybox.
  • Khanyisa
    Lux even tome beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    I really loved the beauty bar & the smell is amazing . My only issue is that it does not completely dissolve when taking a bath so there’s a lot of extra pieces that need to be cleaned afterwards . Other than that I love the product
  • Phiwokuhle
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    For someone who swears by shower gel I am absolutely mind blown by this beauty bar. The lather is creamy and smells divinely silky! The exfoliating micro-beads in the soap leave the skin feeling silky soft and I noticed an evening out of my skin tone after having used the soap for a few weeks. I even tried it on my face and loved it for my face too!!
  • Khanyisa
    Lux even time beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    I like the smell and feel of the beauty bar my only issue with it is that there’s some pieces that are left in the bath after taking a bath . The bar does not completely dissolve
  • Londi
    Exceptional product - 30 May 2019
    I love the attractive packaging, the look of the actual bar and the smell is to die for. I haven't stopped using this Lux even tone. It gives me a glow I could only dream of. It became my favorite right away!
  • Nyameka
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    Before I used or even knew about Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar I had sunburn, my skin was really two toned and had no idea how to fix it. I started using this beauty bar and within a week i saw a big difference. I'm happy to say my is back to normal , thanks to Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar .
  • Ntombekaya Patience
    Lux even tone luxurious beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    Totally loved the even tone beauty bar. The packaging alone says buy me, it stands out from its competitors. It feels amazing on the skin and does not leave it dry. My friends loved it too
  • Khuthalani
    My lux experience - 30 May 2019
    I really liked the soap. Honestly most Lux bars have overwhelming scents but this isn’t the case with this bar, I found the smell appealing. The only annoying thing to contend with was the little bits at the end of a bath, I prefer soap without these little balls. Otherwise I really enjoyed this bar soap.
  • Sikhulile Natasha
    Lovely fragrance - 30 May 2019
    The fragrance is lovely not too strong. Am so in love with this bar soap it leaves the skin so soft and smelling amazing and the scrub effect of exfoliating
  • Desiree
    I can't stop using LUX - 30 May 2019
    Since I received the goodies and put it to test for the first time. The smell is soooooooo divine and the quality is amazing. I am hooked, it's my new everyday bar soap....
  • Palesa
    Perfect - 30 May 2019
    This beauty bar is one of a kind, leaves your skin silk and soft after every wash.
  • Roxanne
    Long lasting - 30 May 2019
    I am very impressed with this soap, it does not irritate my skin and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. I love the fragrance as well!
  • Andrea
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    I have a pimple prone skin, but when I used the lux even tone beauty bar, it exfoliated my skin, helping to scrub the pimples i had on my body. I also used it for a face wash, which helped clear alot of my acne. Really helped
  • NOMVUYELO
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    Not for sensitive skin, the smell is too strong and lasts forever
  • Azi
    Beautiful skin - 30 May 2019
    I love everything about this soap, leaves my skin feeling soft and smells great!
  • Gabriella
    True even beauty - 30 May 2019
    With pregnancy came hyper pigmentation that had me wanting to wear a sackcloth from face to floor (my hair is now pretty amazing). But i tried out the lux even tone, the fragrance was beautifully gentle and the results had me wearing a backless dress in 17 days. I have switched to lux even tone
  • Thina
    EVEN TONE AND FRAGRANCE! - 30 May 2019
    I have always loved LUX but this new LUX has changed the game! Not only did it visibly improve the tone of my skin, but also smells great! I love natural products so the White lily, purifying clay and Vitamin B3 are a luxurious bonus for me.
  • MPHO
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    The first thing I want to touch on is the smell of the soap... I love love love the smell, it's one of the reasons I look forward to having my bath.. I love the radiance the soap has given my skin.. I will surely continue using the soap
  • Asanda
    Lux Even Tone - 30 May 2019
    Nice smelling bar of soap, foam is good and will continue using it in my home
  • Potlako
    Amazing on skin - 30 May 2019
    Absolutely love the feel on my skin, I look different and amazing
  • Nomvuyelo
    Lux even tone soap - 30 May 2019
    This one is not for me, my skin was dry and itchy after using it.
  • Unathi
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    I love Lux and this beauty really matched my expectations,the fragrance is very nice and not too strong.The lather is very soothing.Will definitely be buying this soap in future
  • Ntombi
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    I generally don't like soap bars because of my dry skin but the Lux bar felt so luxurious on my skin AND it smells good too!
  • Nomvuyelo
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 30 May 2019
    I hated everything about it, from the super strong scent that lasted the whole day to the dryness after taking a bath
  • Nicole
    Lux Even tone Beauty Bar - 30 May 2019
    Loved this product. The sce t is not overwhelming and the particles heop scrub my skin ever so slightly. Also loved the way it lathers. Would definitely reccomend it
  • Reyni
    Lovely Fragance - 29 May 2019
    I do not tend to use bar soaps but Lux soaps have a beautiful fragrance. i love having bathroom products that smell devine.

    is smooth on the skin too.
  • Lindell
    Freshest and Loviest Product - 27 May 2019
    Clean and fresh smell as what I can expect from Lux as all their products smell great and work amazingly. Leave skin feeling soft and smelling great and I saw a difference in the appearance of my skin after using the Even Tone Beauty Bar.
  • Cinderella Mavis
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 20 May 2019
    I love this bar soap with the light exfoliating and the that it lathers easily on the skin leaving it fresh and silky soft.
  • Senate
    Freshly Fresh - 15 May 2019
    The fragrance is perfect not too strong, the scrub effect of exfoliating. And my skin has never been radiant
  • Aniqah
    Even tone beauty bar - 15 May 2019
    Lathers easily and leaves a smooth finish on the skin. The bar is creamy and lasts a while. The scent is good too.
  • Sindi
    Lux even tone - 15 May 2019
    I like the smell, it’s not over powering and it doesn’t dry out my skin. I haven’t seen much difference on my blemishes though, I will continue using to see if it make a difference in the blemishes.
  • Sacha
    good lather - 14 May 2019
    I am not really a fan of soap but the lux bar is amazing. I love how much it lathers up and the scent of the product stays on the skin after use. leave skin feeling soft
  • Tapiwa
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 3 May 2019
    Glowing inside and out thanks to LUX Even Tone. My skin is silky soft. Simply Love it. Make this a creamy body wash.
    #magiceventoneskinwithlux #Rubybox
  • Ruth
    Lux even tone - 2 May 2019
    The best soap i have ever use...it leaves u with flawless and even tone skin #magiceventoneskinwithlux
  • Irene
    LUX EVEN TONE - 2 May 2019
    I love it and it is a great product. The scent is amazing and it leaves the skin with a glow.

  • Wela
    Lux Even Tone - 2 May 2019
    Best decision I have made for myself was to use the lux even tone bar soap. It soothes the skin and is very gentle on the skin as well. I also like the fact that it cleanse as and your skin feels fresh and bright all day.
  • Angela
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 2 May 2019
    LOVE! The smell is wonderful, does not cause skin irritation, and I use lux beauty bar every day. It makes a nice foam and leaves skin feeling clean and fresh, with a nice smell.
  • Yanda
    Lux Even Tone - 1 May 2019
    Lux Even Toner Bar Soap it smells good, softens the skin and it is also cleansing,you feel fresh after bathing, it also makes your skin to glow. It is light exfoliating bar, i have even recommended friends and family to use it...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • laura
    Lux even tone - 1 May 2019
    I love the Lux even tone bar soap. It smells amazing and I love the fact it’s a light exfoliating bar
  • Noloyiso
    Great soap - 1 May 2019
    Lux Even Tone Body Soap has an amazing smell, after usings it my skin is very soft ; I love it
  • Dhirajni Rani
    Secretly Touched - 30 Apr 2019
    Cleansed, soapy n soft, like silk draping all over your skin... Feeling refreshed with the subtle fragrance of purity. Luv your body with lux... Its my secret to beauty.
  • Amelia
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 Apr 2019
    This is truly Amazing
  • Ntombifuthi
    Lux Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    I am not a fan of bar soaps but after using Lux even tone i have changed my mind. My skin feels extra smooth as if it was exfoliated.
  • chantall
    love this - 30 Apr 2019
    great product makes my skin super soft, and smooth this smells great, and the smell is lasting it's very creamy and doesn't dry out my skin it's like a moisturizer
  • Liza
    Lux Even Tone beauty bar - 30 Apr 2019
    I tried this soap a few times already in the recent past and it is a must-get for all skin types. It has a very soft feeling on the skin and a large amount of foam almost as if you were taking a foamy shower. Simply amazing !
    I would definitely recommend it to friends and family members ! Best, Liza
  • Uwatera
    Lux Toned & Fragrant Skin - 30 Apr 2019
    #rubybox #EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance
  • Nokulunga
    Lux Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    loved it :) the smell is heavenly and my skin felt soft and pampered afterwards
  • siphindile
    Best ever - 30 Apr 2019
    This soap is very gentle specially for me and my sensitive skin because some soaps make me itch and very dry but with this lux brand i stil have moisture after using it
  • PORCHUA
    Lux Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    My skin was soft after using the LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar and the smells devine. Leaves you feeling fresh
  • Sanet
    Awesomeness! - 30 Apr 2019
    Great smell, great value for money, great lacy look and the way it makes my skin feel...awesomeness!
  • Teleni
    LUX Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    Great Product, smalls amazing and leaves the skin soft and smooth
  • Tshepiso
    Lux Even Tone - 29 Apr 2019
    Amazing product, feels amazing on my skin, and the smell is to die for.
  • Wela
    Lux Beauty Soap - 29 Apr 2019
    This is the most beautiful soap on skin and it makes the skin to flourish because of its even tone. Lux is beautiful on the skin.
  • Adelle
    Silky smooth - 27 Apr 2019
    The LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar is one of my favorite skin care products. Firstly, the packaging and design of the soap is so unique. This product leaves your skin feeling silky smooth, soft and absolutely refreshed. The fact that it smells good and lathers up real well, is also a plus.
    Great product indeed
  • Nicole
    Beautiful looking and wonderfully scented skin - 26 Apr 2019
    I am much more of a body wash person but decided to try the bar when I received it from a Ruby.

    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bars leaves your skin smelling beautiful and even-toned.

    Will most definitely add to my cart when shopping as it is less pricey than the body wash :)
  • Bernie
    Lux Beauty Bar - 26 Apr 2019
    I really like the even tone beauty bar, love the soft smell, it has left my skin silky soft and glowing!
  • Thabisa Neo
    LUX Even Tone - 19 Apr 2019
    It's so soft on skin and smells nice too.my skin is now even tone and it feels fresh. Thanks Ruby.... I really like the Lux even tone beauty bar, I used it for over 2 weeks and my skin is even and soft and it smells so good, this is the soap for me I can use it even for my face and my skin looks great.
  • Duduzile
    Love my skin I am in - 18 Apr 2019
    My skin always misbehaves in summer and get tank top marks on my shoulders. thanks to the Lux even tone beauty bar, I am back to being sun kissed all over my body
  • Beauty
    Lux Even Skin Tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I used the lux and I am absolute very happy with the results on my skin.....love it and will use it in the future.
  • Mari
    Lux(ury) - 17 Apr 2019
    Love the soft scrub feel of the soap. My skin was feeling moisturized and soft. Beautiful design detail on the edges of the soap.
  • mandy
    Perfect feel - 17 Apr 2019
    Lux has the perfect feel and scent. My skin was feeling moisturized and smooth, i love this new lux
  • Larry
    Lux - 17 Apr 2019
    My wife used the Lux even tone bar and she loves it, she says that it leaves her skin soft and feels super clean because of the little specks in the soap. smells fresh and clean as well
  • Naseema
    Lux even tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I love it. Great scent + the design/ pattern on the soap. totally beautiful
  • Ntobeko
    My lala - 17 Apr 2019
    No more hesitation when it comes to bathing because i have that beauty bar in my hands . Thank you ruby, LUX EVEN TONE BAR is the best . No more turnng back
  • Thotyelwa
    Lux Even Tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I love this Lux. My skin is soft and even, I am also in love with the fragrance. Thank you rubybox
  • Dianah
    Lux Even Tone - 16 Apr 2019
    Thanks Ruby.... i really like the Lux even tone beauty bar, i used it for over 2 weeks and my skin is even and soft and it smells so good, this is the soap for me i can use it even for my face and my skin looks great
  • Irna
    WOW! - 16 Apr 2019
    I am in love with this soap! The fragrance had me in awe the first time I started to use it. It leaves my skin smooth and soft and I could see a difference in my skin tone after a week. I will definitely buy it again. Thumbs up to Lux!
  • Lynette
    Lux Luv - 16 Apr 2019
    This bar has all the qualities needed than any other Lux soap. Love the creamy texture. I love the floral mix with cocao smell too, even though I am a floral fan, but this creamy bar takes the cake with a cherry on top
  • Regina
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 16 Apr 2019
    I love lux even tone bar soap. It smells nice and leaves my skin soft. I will continue using the soap.Thanks to Ruby
  • Futhi
    Even skin everyday, always - 15 Apr 2019
    I love this product, love how it smells it's so inviting for bath time and loved how it makes my body so soft and moisturized
  • Hana
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 15 Apr 2019
    I loved the smell and texture however i saw no difference, im very pale and my skin is prone to eczema so im not sure if that's the reason however it did make my skin feel amazing.
  • Ayesha
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 15 Apr 2019
    I loved the smell and consistency. However, my skin did not agree (it is eczema prone) but my mom loved it.
  • Sibongile
    Evened body - 15 Apr 2019
    I like this soap, it's just makes my body so even and smooth. am loving my soft skin
  • Clarissa
    LUXurious - 15 Apr 2019
    was not a huge Lux fan, but this 1 changed my mind again. When using it, my skin felt softer, smoother and more moisturized compared to other soaps. Its easy to hold the soap in your hand and the smell is AMAAAAZZING! Keep it up Lux, I will definitely use this product again!
  • Anita
    Lux even tone - 15 Apr 2019
    I loved Lux even tone bar soap, it left mine and my kids skin feeling soft and smelling fresh.
  • Lynn
    Well done - 15 Apr 2019
    Feels like I'm using a face only beauty bar-love the creaminess!
  • Haley
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 15 Apr 2019
    I really liked how rich and creamy the beauty bar is. I can see that there was a deeper impact on using the product as blotchy areas on my face have become more even toned.

  • Mmashela
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 14 Apr 2019
    I've always loved using LUX soap bars and this one has not been any different. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft and radiant! Love Love It!
  • Retang
    Lux Even Tone - 13 Apr 2019
    Absolutely love the smell. Leaves me smelling pretty and clean. Haven't noticed any improvement in my skin tone though.
  • chivoko
    Lux even tone bar review - 13 Apr 2019
    It's so soft on skin and smells nice too.my skin is now even tone and it feels fresh
  • Ntombozuko
    Lux even tone - 13 Apr 2019
    It did wonders to my skin, I see difference. I like the smell and the shape. Thank you Lux and rubybox
  • Lorraine
    Soft and Smooth! - 13 Apr 2019
    Not sure that I can comment on a difference in skin radiance, but definitely have noticed that my skin is softer and smoother!
  • Philencia
    Lux Even (smooth skin) Tone Beauty Bar - 13 Apr 2019
    Leaves skin smelling nice and feeling refreshed...Lux has created another aazing product that makes you feel like never getting out of the bath as the latter makes skin feel like it is on silk sheets
  • Phumelele
    Glowing Skin - 13 Apr 2019
    My skin has never had this much glow it has now. Thank you LUX for this beauty of a product I'm sure to use it more often now.
  • Thandie
    Lux Even Tone - 13 Apr 2019
    Talk about lather for days, it foams and foams and foams which is great. It has a silky gentle feel on my skin and the fragrance lingers on. I didn't really see my tone change but my skin feels softer.
  • Milissa
    Lux even. - 12 Apr 2019
    Great soap and i like the way it cleve to my skin and its awesome to use
  • Tamzyn
    Lux even. - 12 Apr 2019
    Great soap to use and its alot to have smell it in this. Smell is all nice.
  • Viwe
    Lux even tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Love tumhe smoothness and mositurized it leaves your skin. Even tone is cherry on top
  • anthazia
    Lux even. - 12 Apr 2019
    I really enjoy the smell and quakity its gives and a softness out of this world
  • Prudence
    LUX EVEN SKIN TONE - 12 Apr 2019
    I love how foamy the soap is, how it melts onto my palms. My skin is happy and radiant. Thank you LUX!
  • Fridah
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    Wow ,it leaves my skin soo smooth and soft,theres a huge difference now on my skin,i love the smell and the new design aswell,a big well done lux.
  • Nontobeko P
    Lux Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Lux Even Tone I am very happy with a product will continue use it and recommend it to my family and friends
    big up Lux Even Tone
  • Harriet
    Really works - 12 Apr 2019
    This soap, is so great, I love that it actually works. I dont like the scent that much. my skin actually glows :)
  • Sisanda
    Not harsh on my skin - 12 Apr 2019
    The soap is really not harsh on my skin compared to other lux soaps i used before, so i love it will definitely use it from now on.
  • Nikita
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR FRAGRANCE IS FIRE - 12 Apr 2019
    I enjoyed the lily cocoa butter scent of the bar soap.
    The scent lasts for long!
    I loved the creamy lather of the soap. I haven't noticed an evened tone skin, however my skin has a glowing touch and it feels softer too.
  • Zodwa
    Lux evenly toned - 12 Apr 2019
    I enjoy using this bar soap it lives my skin feeling fresh and smooth. It has a soothing scent that makes you relax.
    I will definitely buy it in the future
  • Andisa
    Moisturizing soap Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    I don't normally use soap bars. But I really loved the moisturizing quality of this soap, as well as the fragrance.
  • Tumi
    smells absolutely beautiful - 12 Apr 2019
    it doesnt leave my skin dry, perfect for the winter season and smells absolutely fresh.
  • Ntombi
    It's Okay... - 12 Apr 2019
    I liked the lather, I have not noticed any difference in my skin so far.

    However, I enjoyed the creamy lather and it is not drying.

    I will update on twitter when I start seeing a difference.
  • Lebogang
    LUX Even Tone Beauty bar - 12 Apr 2019
    a friend shared with me, I Love the smell, left my skin feeling so smooth and silky much like a natural moisturizer. It smells and feels extremely good.
  • Cassandra
    Smooth Skin - 12 Apr 2019
    Its not just pretty but makes you feel pretty too.
    The soap lathers well for that all round clean feeling, its soft and luxurious on your skin.
  • Nosiviwe
    Lux even tone beauty - 12 Apr 2019
    Such a beautiful scent. I love everything about the Lux even tone beauty bar, my whole body now has beautiful,soft and even tone skin
  • Luzibo
    Lux Luxury - 12 Apr 2019
    Feeling and seeing the difference in my skin after the two weeks if use was just wonderful. I look forward to getting new scents added to the line.
  • Yonela Phiwe Phumeza
    Lux Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Wow wow wow!
    I love this product! My skin is so soft and glowing.
  • catherine
    lux - 12 Apr 2019
    this soap is amazing,,it smells so good and the pretty designs look so lovely, After using this soap my skin felted so soft and smooth.Absolutely beautiful...