Dove
Even Tone Antiperspirant
OVERALL RATING
Available at leading retailers. (150ml – R29.99)

Do you wax or shave your underarms?

Underarm hair removal can cause irritation to your skin, which reacts by producing extra melanin, leading to the appearance of dark underarm marks.

New Dove Even Tone antiperspirant contains a unique combination of ¼ moisturising cream and calendula extract to visibly improve the tone of underarm skin in just 14 days.

The new range is available in 2 variants;

- Dove Even Tone Sensitive Skin which has a gentle, caring formula which is perfect if you have sensitive skin.

- Dove Even Tone Skin Renew which has a feminine scent, with floral and fruity notes to keep you feeling fresh all day.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Khuthalani
    Still a fan - 6 Aug 2019
    I have been a fan of Dove anti persperants but this one has a really great scent. I like it.
  • Chikanso
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 15 Jul 2019
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant kept my underarms fresh the whole day. I love the fact that it didn't burn my armpits.
  • Nonela
    Women stay winning thanks to Dove - 10 Jul 2019
    My underarms became even toned before two weeks, now I can confidently do all arm lifting exercises at the gym.♥️
  • Kristen
    Not a fan.. - 3 Jul 2019
    I must say, I think they missed the boat with this one. My expectations were really high after trying out their Invisible Dry deo last year. I was disappointed, as it never kept me as fresh as what the Invisible Dry does. I tried it once and never purchased it again. I've gone back to using the Invisible Dry (which I absolutely adore!). Hope they'll try improve this even-tone antiperspirant.
  • Keneue
    The best - 26 Jun 2019
    Love this product. I have been using the dove antiperspirant and decided to switch to the even tone range. best decision ever. It leaves my underarms soft and odour free while gently lightning the dark patch.
  • Stacy
    Dove - 20 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love this product. I recommend it often. One of the best in Antiperspirant.
  • Nina
    Evenly toned! - 4 Jun 2019
    Wow! i was completely blown away by this testing product! I have suffered for years with dark skin under my arms and for he first time i have used a product that actually works! Thank you for choosing me as a tester! this product is amazing and i am sold! not only does it work to lighten my dark underarm skin but it smells amazing as well! #eventone #dove
  • Thando
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 4 Jun 2019
    I MUST SAY IT LEFT MY SKIN WITH EVEN TONED SKIN , IM CURRENTLY USING IT THANK YOU RUBY AND DOVE NO MORE DARK MASK.
  • Nokwanda
    Dove Eventone - 4 Jun 2019
    A friend of mine shared the package with me as she was given the opportunity to test the product and it was worth the try
  • trevoleen
    Dove eventone - 3 Jun 2019
    This product is amazing. I was lucky to get the wonderful opportunity to test the Dove Even Tone product and within the first week I saw tremendous improvement to the colour of my underarms. I would honestly say by far this is my favorite not only does the Dove even tone have a wonderful smell, it also keeps me dry and feeling confident throughout the day. I will definitely continue to use this product and highly recommend it to anyone who just like me needs to help with evening out their underarms.
  • Roxanne
    Ditch the harsh underarm roll on - 3 Jun 2019
    I love the new Done Even Tone Antiperspirant. It smells lovely and the application does not leave your underarms feeling cold and wet but rather feels as though you have applied powder underneath your arms. The skin tone under my arms visibly improved and I am surprised that it keeps me dry all day.
  • Marcia
    Dove even tone Antiperspirant - 3 Jun 2019
    I hqve have been using dove Antiperspirant dor for a while and I recently switched to the even tone range, I love how they soften my underarms and the dark patches I had are slowly fading.
  • Futhi
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 2 Jun 2019
    I loved using this product, it works so well. I have even toned under-arms and I love that.
  • Xoliswa
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 31 May 2019
    Great product for my sensitive skin. My underarms are no longer itchy, the skin feels much softer.
    The scent is really beautiful but does fade after some time. The Antiperspirant offers long lasting protection however I'm not too sure of the 48 hrs it claims to provide. I have not seen much difference in my skin tone yet. But overall this is a great product.
  • Neliswa
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 31 May 2019
    I saw and felt the difference in just two weeks. Loved the fact that it did not leave no residues on my clothes. The scent is beautiful and It has since been on my shopping list since I've tested it. I recommend it to anyone with uneven toned underarms.
  • Cheryl
    Dove - 31 May 2019
    I love this product it keeps me dry it smell clean and fresh and I feel confident to sit next to someone without wondering if I smell good
    wonderful product my darker spots ha become lighter and I bought this product its a keeper
  • Nomfundo
    #Dove Eventone Antiperspirant - 31 May 2019
    I love this product! very gentle on my skin and I have noticed a huge difference on my under arm skin tone. It doesn't leave white marks on my skin.
  • nasreen
    dove even tone - 31 May 2019
    I didn't even know getting even tone on your under arm were possible, well now I know it is possible. Dove even tone definitely works and keeps me fresh thought my workouts.
  • Nadeema
    Dove Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    Love the scent, product works really well. I can say that I have switched to this product and bought it again. Very impressed. No bad reactions.
  • Ayeshah
    Dove Even Tone - 31 May 2019
    Great product,does wonders on my skin,love the smell and keeps me fresh hole day long thanks ruby.
  • Liezl
    What's not to LOVE about DOVE! - 30 May 2019
    Great product. Love the scent. The fresh & dry feeling lasts all day. And there's no burning sensation after shaving. It's amazing! Definitely recommend!
  • Teniele
    Dove Antiperspirant - 30 May 2019
    I loved the spray and used the Dove sensitive roll on with it, but didn't notice much of a difference regarding my underarm skin tone. I can say that it has a good fragrance and keeps you dry.
  • Ntokozo
    Fresh all day - 30 May 2019
    Loved the dove range, the spray has a powdery smell and feel, almost like i have a dash of babypowder. Its great on my armpits and didnt give me boils. The freshnes lasts almost the whole day. And its gentle to use on my kids clothes as well leaving them smelling great
  • WARDA
    dove even tone antiperspirant - 30 May 2019
    What an awesome product, keeps me smelling fresh and dry all day long. i have not seen much of a difference with the dark spots but i sill love this product
  • Sinazo
    Wonderful - 30 May 2019
    An effective product. My underarms are even and it lasts the whole day. Also the product goes far
  • Debra
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 30 May 2019
    it feels much softer even after I’ve shaved and I’ve noticed an improvement in its appearance.I would recommend it to any woman with sweaty underarms.
  • Tharika
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 29 May 2019
    Excellent Product, smells fabulous.
    Doesn't leave marks on my clothing as well. Gentle on sensitive skin.

    Loving this product! Thank you Rubybox and Dove!!
  • Sharlene
    Dove Even Tone - 27 May 2019
    Love the product... easy to use and gentle on my delicate underarms.
  • Lindell
    My Daily Dose of Dove - 27 May 2019
    I buy this product on a monthly basis. Keeps me fresh all day long and smells amazing. No burning sensation after shaving , has a nice powdering coat to it after spraying it on.
  • Siphokazi
    Great Product - 24 May 2019
    I have switched to Dove because I like the all day dry feeling it gives me and once its on I don't have to worry. There are no white stains either. Really great product.I haven't seen any visible difference on skin tone though
  • Dora
    Am stuck - 21 May 2019
    I definitely will be buying this on the shelf thats how much it has worked for me it doesnt burn like the others and it really did the magic of making my armpit lighter lighter lighter I have tried all i can but this is like a miracle working product for me thanks rubybox
  • Bokang
    Dove Eventone antiperspirant - 21 May 2019
    I have switched to Dove full time now that’s how great it has worked for me. I love the 24hr protection, it really does work. I just love the dry and fresh feeling it gives me even after 8 hours of applying it. Thanks to Dove Eventone antiperspirant.
  • Zanele
    Love it! - 20 May 2019
    Dove really came through with this antiperspirant. Absolutely love it! Keeps me dry and fresh!
  • Babalwa
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 20 May 2019
    Love the 24hr protection of the product, the ascent and everything about it is great.
  • yolanda
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 20 May 2019
    My underarms are fresh and dry the whole day thanks to Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant. I love the that it does not burn my skin. Will be recommending this product to friends and family. I have switched already.
  • Cinderella Mavis
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 20 May 2019
    I'm a sweaty person, this product kept my underarms dry and fresh the whole day. What I loved was that the product is sensitive and doesn't burn unlike other products. I will definitely switch to Dove even tone and will also recommend it to family and friends.
  • Thabisa Neo
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 17 May 2019
    Its an awesome product, it keeps me dry whole day. I am very happy to use this product and look forward to continue using this product in future. Dove always brings out the best products that cares for your skin and makes you feel confident as well
  • Prudence
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 17 May 2019
    The antiperspirant keeps my underarms dry and fresh all day long. Smells good.
  • Madeniah
    Dove Antiperspirant - 17 May 2019
    I've always used Dove antiperspirant so was happy to receive the Even Tone. After 2 weeks I noticed a difference in skin tone which was amazing. This product comes highly recommended.
  • Gabrielle
    Not as good as I expected - 16 May 2019
    While this body spray smells amazing and the smell lasts all day, it didn't help much with my dark underarms. While that is disappointing, I would certainly buy it again
  • Moshabi
    Dove even tone - 16 May 2019
    It's the best and I'll recommend it to my friends and family.. Smells good and I love it..
  • Lisa
    Dove eventone - 16 May 2019
    I would recommend this product to any woman struggling with uneven underarm tone, worked for me after just one week!
  • Princess
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 16 May 2019
    I have been using this product for 3+ weeks and it has improved the appearance of my underarms. i would definitely recommend this product although i was not particularly fond of the scent it was not a deal breaker
  • branwen
    Dove Eventone Antipersperant - 16 May 2019
    I am happy with Dove Eventone. Noticeable difference in uneven skintone within the first week. It keeps me dry and fresh and that is what counts the most.
  • Ricardo
    Dove Eventone - 16 May 2019
    What i like most of this product is that I am a very sweaty person, but Dove eventone seems to keep me dry and fresh for the entire day, especially on those hot sunny days. I will certainly recommend it to my family and friends.
  • Lenchen
    Dove Even Tone Antipersperant - 16 May 2019
    I used the Dove antiperspirant for 2 weeks and even though I really enjoyed the product, I could not see a massive different in my skintone. I wil however keep using the product as I love Dove and really enjoy the scent of their products and it always leaves me feeling clean and fresh
  • Bronwyn-Lee
    Gentle on my underarms - 15 May 2019
    The opportunity to test for review this Dove Eventone Antiperspirant was fantastic. i noticed a visible difference in two weeks and it smells great too I have since bought this again
  • Aniqah
    Dove antiperspirant - 15 May 2019
    Loooved the smell and the fact that it did not leave any white effect behind on my underarms or clothes.
    It definitely helps with evening out the under arm area, which is amazing !
  • Romique-Lee
    Dove Even tone antiperspirant - 15 May 2019
    I used the Dove Even tone antiperspirant for a whole 2 weeks and I saw tremendous change in the first week already.
    I would recommend this product to any woman struggling with uneven underarm tone.
    Dove really designed this with us in mind.
  • Gadija
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 15 May 2019
    Dove is my favorite brand, from soap to shampoo, roll on, to spray, I have 1st tried the sensitive one, It doesn't have the wet feeling, keeps me dry and I feel more confident wearing the brand
  • Mpumi
    Dove Even Tone Antipersperant - 15 May 2019
    I used the Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant and the difference is phenomenal I work out a lot and noticed that I don't feel sweaty or clammy under my arms and it lasts for a while, I also noticed that my skin feels and looks radiant.
  • Cindy
    Dove Eventone anti-perspirant - 15 May 2019
    This anti-perspirant smells oh so divine, it has a rose petal scent and it feels absolutely beautiful on the skin. Its moisturising, soft and really smooth and it dries down in a moment of seconds. That right there is the dealbreaker for me. This babe keeps you dry all day long and in my opinion makes it perfect for every season.As for more even toned underarms I think it takes more then 14 days to see a significant difference - within 13 days there has definitely been a visible change in my underarm skin tone.
  • Cindy
    Dove Eventone anti-perspirant - 15 May 2019
    I recently got my hands on the new Dove Eventone anti-perspirant and of course had to put it to the test.

    This anti-perspirant smells oh so divine, it has a rose petal scent and it feels absolutely beautiful on the skin. Its moisturising, soft and really smooth and it dries down in a moment of seconds. That right there is the dealbreaker for me. This babe keeps you dry all day long and in my opinion makes it perfect for every season.

    As for more even toned underarms I think it takes more then 14 days to see a significant difference - well I'm on day 13 and there has definitely been a visible change in my underarm skin tone. She's a keeper Beauts
  • Lindiwe
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 15 May 2019
    I have used the Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant together with my daughter it was amazing, there was no white marks, it's smooth, smell nice. I don't put spray in my armpit but I have used Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant I didn't have a problem you feel confident.I love Dove product, thank you Ruby
  • Nqubeko
    Dove even tone Antiperspirant - 14 May 2019
    I absolutely love the antiperspirant. Not only did it keep me dry but I smelled great throughout the day. Have even swapped from my deodorant to this.
  • Mandisa
    great product #dove underarms# - 14 May 2019
    I'm a dove lady and it does wonders... gentle on underarms, was not selected for review rather got I at clicks...
  • Matlakala
    Dove oh Dove - 14 May 2019
    It smells great its gentle on my eczema prone skin and my dark Mark's are fading. I love it! I have used Dive since my university days and still use it to date
  • Feeri-el
    Dove Eventone Antiperspirant - 14 May 2019
    I read the reviews on rubybox.co.za and had to try it out for myself.

    I have been using it for 2 weeks now and the results are amazing. I love products that deliver what they advertise!

    Definitely delivered great results. My underarms are more smoother and even-toned.
    Thanks Dove and rubybox for a great product.
  • Charmaine
    Even Tone Antiperspirant - 14 May 2019
    Great product. I started seeing the results within the first week of using it.
  • Angela
    Dove Eventone - 14 May 2019
    I loved this product, previously stopped using Dove because it didn't apply dry but it works perfectly now. even noticed a dramatic difference with the appearance of my underarms.
  • Mpho
    Dove Even Tone daily - 13 May 2019
    The even tone deodorant worked wonders, I'm more confident to wear sleeveless tops now cause my underarms are more tone and clearer. Catch my full review on my blog.
  • Lauren
    Dove Eventone Antiperspirant - 13 May 2019
    This was surprisingly a good experience. I typically only use roll on as I hate the cold feeling of the spray. It smells really good and lasts very long. I have seen some difference in skin tone and will continue to use it.
  • Denise
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 13 May 2019
    I enjoyed the fragrance a lot and the feel of the product. I will continue to use it to see better results in terms of the even tone. I do however feel that the bottle does not last as long as a roll-on.
  • Ruwaida
    DOVE EVENTONE - 13 May 2019
    This product is amazing.It smells good and also keeps me dry the entire day.
  • Suebiah
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 13 May 2019
    I am a person that do not like to use antiperspirants on my skin, but with the dove it is amazing. Keeps me dry all day and the actual spray on my skin also gives an immediate dry feeling.
  • Jolene
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 13 May 2019
    I am very pleased with my results. The even tone under my arms and the scent, freshness and overall look speaks for itself.
  • Briggetta
    Dove eventone spray - 13 May 2019
    It is always hard to find bodyspray that is both soft and full of fragrance. Dove have outdone themselves with this product.
  • Senthy
    Excellent Product for Underarm Skin Tone - 11 May 2019
    Excellent Product for Underarm Skin Tone. I saw a visible difference in my underarm skin tone after previously being burned by a deodorant underarm. This clean smelling creamy deodorant is gentle yet effective
  • Charlene
    Excellent for dark underarms - 11 May 2019
    Someone shared this with me a while back and it absolutely helped lighten my underarms but the scent does not last all day I admit
  • Yushra
    Dove underarm spray - 10 May 2019
    Works wonders for dark patches .Leaves your skin smooth and evenly toned in under 2 weeks.Only Problem I had was Sneezing due to the smell as I suffer from sinus
  • Nthabiseng
    Wow I love it. - 10 May 2019
    All I can say is I'm buying in bulk, I'm happy with my underarm and I'm now more confident
  • Khanyo
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 10 May 2019
    loved the spray and how my clothes had no white marks. I also loved how the scent was not too strong.
  • Odwa
    Dove anti perspirant - 10 May 2019
    I like the scent is nice and light. But it doesnt last longer. It has clear the dark marks on my armpits and its very comfortable to wear after shaving. It doesnt burn the skin.
  • Stacey
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 10 May 2019
    I have to say I absolutely love this product. I am already on my second bottle.

    I have always have issues with discoloration under my arms but this has definitely worked miracles. My underarms appear to be lighter and smoother.

    This product was added to my shopping list because it is must have. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.
  • Tumy
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 10 May 2019
    My underarms just got a makeover. They got lighter and are smooth. The smell is nice as it’s not too strong. I’m using it from now on, it’s my new thing. Definitely recommending it to friends and family
  • Sthandile
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 10 May 2019
    I love it i eve recomended it to many people my armpits are now clean and it last longer it even have the fresh smell
  • Nombuso
    DOVE EVENTONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 10 May 2019
    I love the product, it smells amazing and is gentle on my skin. Keeps me fresh all day and no white marks
  • Amanda
    bye bye darkness hello freshness - 10 May 2019
    i tired this Dove even tone deo and loved it., it smells wonderful, last long and more importantly it works for the darkness. i noticed the difference after 2 weeks of using it.
    thnx Dove
  • Safiyya
    Dove even tone anti perpirant - 10 May 2019
    A great product. The scent is not overpowering. Antiperspirant effect for the entire day. It has also lightened my underarms. I will definitely be using this deodorant from now on.
  • Mumtaz
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 10 May 2019
    This product is amazin. It has lightened the skin under my arms and made me fell fresh and not sticky during the day. It did not irritate my skin and the smell is wonderful. Will definately recommend this to all the ladies.
  • Maggie
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANTS - 10 May 2019
    Oh I love it! I cannot stop ranting and raving about this antiperspirant. It keeps me fresh all day. I will recommend this to others. #DOVE #EVENTONE #ANTIPERSPIRANTS #Rubybox
  • Shakierah
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 10 May 2019
    I have officially switched to Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant. The smell is amazing, the feel on my skin is amazing. Also perfect for sensitive skin. My all day and everyday product!!!
  • Zenande
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 10 May 2019
    I loved the smell and have since switched to Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant.
  • Zaidah
    Dove Eventone - 9 May 2019
    I loved the smell and that it lightened those dark spots under my arms. I felt confident all day and also loved that it did not leave any residue on my shirts! Thank you for allowing me to test this product Ruby Box!
  • Cheryl
    Dove antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    i love it. AS A SPORTS WOMEN ITS IMPORTANT FOR ME TO HAVE A RELIABLE ANTI PERSPIRANT AND THIS KEEPS ME DRY AND SMELLS AMAZING AT THE SAME TIME. THANK YOU RUBY BOX
  • Mel
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 9 May 2019
    Thank you Rubybox for introducing me to this amazing anti antiperspirant. My underarm skin has improved majorly ever since i started using it.Great value for money. Highly recommend. Have officially moved to it permanently.
  • letty
    Dove Even Tone antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    I love the product, it smells amazing and is gentle on my skin. My underarms love it too.
  • letty
    Dove Even Tone antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    The product smells amazing. I love it and so do my underarms. I will delicately buy the product going forward.
  • Noma
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    I am in love with Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant, It has improved the appearance of my skin under my arms leaving it softer.
  • Thurlo
    Dove Eventone - 9 May 2019
    Hi All. This Dove Eventone deodorant is something special. Can really see a difference! I don't usually enjoy new products but this one is a keeper. Leaves my underarms feeling fresh and you can see you underarms getting lighter. Try it now and Enjoy it.
  • elmarie
    Dove Even tone - 9 May 2019
    this product did wonders for the marks under my arms.It made me fell fresh and not sticky.I recommend this product to all the ladies!!
  • Yeshika
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    This smells fresh and great and will definitely buy this in the future.
  • angelic
    Loved it - 9 May 2019
    This is an amazing product. It has improved the appearance of my skin under my arms leaving it softer. Definitely a product I will be purchasing again
  • sarika
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    OMG This product is amazing,... made my underarms lighter and was dry the whole day... thank you for sending me this product to try
  • Mmasetena
    Smooth Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 9 May 2019
    Thank you for allowing me a chance to explore this amazing product. It has been just over two weeks using it and already the changes are visible. The odor is incredible as well and it keeps my underarms smooth and dry all day. I bought the roll-on as well and the combination is absolutely fantastic.
  • Bilqees
    Dove chnages everything - 9 May 2019
    I was completely impressed with this product after using so many different underarm products this definitely comes out tops- no marks nor residue under my arms of my tshirts
  • Snokthula
    Best product ever - 8 May 2019
    I enjoy using this product since it has boosted my confidence,its scent is so refreshing and gentle on my underarm skin.
  • shelly
    Smooth, soft and beautiful - 8 May 2019
    It works like a charm. It leaves your underarms feeling like a kiss from your crush. They felt and looked amazing in just a week. It also smells fresh. My go-to from now
  • Edna
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant. - 8 May 2019
    Firstly I love the even tone.it's is an excellent product.my friends say the only bad thing it gets finished so quickly.
    Iv used it and saw good result with my underarm lightened and no white stains to worry about.
    Thanks for getting me to test it.I will be buying and so says all my friends.
  • Tatiana
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 8 May 2019
    Love the spray! everything about it is great. 48hr protection. Skin tone started changing! Love it!
  • Petra
    Dove Eventone - Worth it - 8 May 2019
    I've been using this product for three weeks and not only do I love the gentle scent, it I actually saw a change in my skin tone.
  • Innocentia
    Dove even tone Deo - 8 May 2019
    Very happy with this product! Even toned underarms it smells devine!!! Definitely sticking with this one. I'm happy.
  • Getrude
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    Very soft on my skin. I can lift my hands up high in confidence. Thank you Dove♡♡
  • Ru'shana
    Totally loving this product!!!!!!!! - 7 May 2019
    Very well impressed with the products scent. My family and friends are loving it too. This will surely be the new everyday brand as its beneficial and works for un even tone.
  • Clive
    Dove even tone antipersperant - 7 May 2019
    I love this product kept me fresh and dry whole day and no more dark underarms. Love the smell
  • Natasha
    #OWNYOURTONE - 7 May 2019
    Using dove even tone everyday made an impressive change in the skin tone of my armpits, it feels smooth, even after having a long day the scent still stick to my skin and that made me feel really good and confident. i will definitely make use of the DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT IN THE FUTURE.
  • FATHIELA
    Dove Antiperspirent - 7 May 2019
    Totally love this product. Keeps me fresh all day, no white marks...
  • Nazli
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 7 May 2019
    I have sensitive skin and experienced no irritation. It cleared up the few dark spots under my arm. Real value for money.
  • Mbalenhle
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    I like this product cause it lasts long and keeps me fee as for long.
    I have sensitive skin and I haven't experienced any irritation.. I'm very happy
  • Meera
    Absolutely wonderful - 7 May 2019
    This is an amazing product. It has improved the appearance of my skin under my arms leaving it softer. Definitely a product I will be purchasing again
  • Gomolemo
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    I love the smell of the new range and I will be using this product going forward
  • Amanda
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    it spells amazing and I love the way my skin feels after use. It also keeps me dry the whole day
  • Magdalene
    Dove-Even Tone Antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    Great product that I actually tried and tested and the best part IT WORKS!!!!!! #rubybox#amazingdifference#doveeventoneantiperspirant#actuallyworks
  • Hannah
    Dove Eventone - 7 May 2019
    Amazingly love this product. Makes me feel more confident about life. Fresh / Clean smell. Will definitely be purchasing this item. #Eventone #Dove #lovelife #nomoremarks #fortheloveofdove
  • Hannah
    Dove Even Tone - 7 May 2019
    Totally love this product. Makes me feel more confident about life. Fresh / Clean smell. Will definitely be purchasing this item. #Eventone # Dove # lovelife #nomoremarks #fortheloveofdove
  • Mymoena
    Dove Even Tone- Antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    The Dove even tone antiperspirant is fairly good value for money and the product works fantastically. It's very gentle on the skin and surprisingly lightened the few dark patches under my arms. My only negative is that the smell was quite strong after using it (not that it was a bad scent--smells amazing). Otherwise a very good product for women with delicate skin and suffers from dark pigmentation under their arms. It also leaves you smelling fresh for the whole day.
  • Luyanda
    I can't explain the feeling - 7 May 2019
    Excited with the transformation,, a bit late but this came to me as a rescure.. My under arm is way lighter than before.. I won't and I can't stop using dove,, nomore.. Thank you soomuch....
  • Kim
    Impressed - 7 May 2019
    This product works well with my skin and the fragrance in not overbearing. Definitely something i would re-purchase.
  • Rebecca
    Dove Eventone - 7 May 2019
    Loved using this product, especially being able to use after shaving without any stinging sensation.
  • Tyler
    Dove even tone - 7 May 2019
    This product ticks all the boxes, great smell, sensitive on skin, keeps you fresh plus adding the amazing benefit of lifting dark marks. I would recommend this to anyone, its value for money.
  • Babongile
    AMAZING - 7 May 2019
    I love the fresh smell. The gentleness on my skin. It does to make my underarm dry. It has moisture. I love it
  • Mary
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    It is so nice and smell so good, not harsh for my sensitive underarms loved it soooooo much m officially switching to it.thank you rubybox for a lovely experience
  • Mariska
    best product best price - 7 May 2019
    Love love love this, when I run out I ALWAYS repurchase.
    Good price great value and does exactly what it says without over powering my perfume
  • Lameez
    Dove Even Tone Review - 7 May 2019
    I loved the smell and the way it felt on my sensitive skin. Its a product I will buy again.
  • melony
    Dove Eventone - 7 May 2019
    I am very impressed with this product. The smell is very refreshing and it keeps you dry.
  • Deborah
    Excellent Product - 7 May 2019
    Love the fresh smell, perfect for super sensitive skin. It's long lasting and leaves no residue. Even smooth skin tone with continuous use. Overall great product
  • Shaik Sumaya
    BEST EVER - 7 May 2019
    it smells really grate- leaves a good texture . I HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN AND AGREES TO MY SKIN-IT DOES NOT BURN MY SKIN OR LEAVE AN ITCHY FEELING OR UNCOMFORTABLE FEELING OF ME NOT LIFTING MY HAND DUE TO THE REDNESS
  • Suneel
    Dove Antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    This product really works, even better than the roll-on's out there. My entire family loves the smell as well...fantastic product
  • Roshun
    Dove eventone - 7 May 2019
    Amazing product, fresh clean smell.
    No reactions on skin whatsoever
  • Lynnre
    Dove eventone - 7 May 2019
    I really love the scent and that its sensitive on my skin. Also does not leave a residue. Love it!
  • Bongile
    Evenly perfect - 7 May 2019
    Loved testing out this new Eventone antiperspirant from Dove. They never disappoint. My underarms have never looked this great
  • Shanu
    Awesome - 7 May 2019
    I have used the Dove even tone antiperspirant and simply love it. Finally a product that works for me. Thanks Rubybox for introducing me to this.
  • JOANNE
    Dove Even tone antiperspirant - 7 May 2019
    So at first I honestly could not see a difference but decided to continue anyway to see if there was going to be a difference after a more constant use. Luckily I took before pics. I’ve been using it for 2 months now and there is a big difference between the before pics and the today pics. I like the fresh smell as well and will continue using this product. My suggestion to everyone who feels that the product doesn’t work is to use it for a few months and then reassess. I’m sure they will be pleasantly surprised.
  • Carmen
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    This product does what it says. My underarms are visible lighter. It keeps you smelling fresh the whole day. Awesome product. Changed over to Dove Even Tone. as my daily routine. THANK YOU DOVE.
  • Dudu
    Even tone underarms - 6 May 2019
    It is a pleasure to say my under arms are even tone and smells fresh everyday without irritation. Thanks dove and rubybox
  • Dubem
    Love it - 6 May 2019
    The change on my skin was visible but not in two weeks it took alittle more than two weeks but i love the dove even tone antiperspirant its handy can go with me anywhere
  • Dubem
    Nice - 6 May 2019
    I like its gentleness on my skin its not harsh and the smell is really great i also noticed slight change on my underarm ...
  • Boitumelo
    AMAZING - 6 May 2019
    I love how this anti perspirant didn’t leave any white marks under my armpits and STILL managed to make such a visible change on the unevenness under my armpits. Totally AMAZING!
  • Sherece
    Smells great! - 6 May 2019
    The even tone antiperspirant has a really lovely smell and isn't harsh on the skin at all ! I have really sensitive skin and this product didnt not burn or irritate my skin at all. As far as the improving of underarm skin tone is concerned, I truly did not see a difference at all. I probably would not repurchase this .
  • Nobuhle
    Lovely - 6 May 2019
    I loved it. My under arm skin has gotten lighter and the 48 protection is amazing.
  • Jamie-lee
    Smells amazing - 6 May 2019
    It smells amaizing and it does what it is intended to do. Literally carry it with me everywhere I go
  • Shanika
    DOVE - 6 May 2019
    Very refreshing smell. Hardly left any undesired residue. Left me smelling great for super long.
  • Charlotte
    Eventone - 6 May 2019
    Amazing product and does exactly what it says it will! Everyone loves the smell including my hubby. Just wish it was a roll-on.
  • Tandie
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I love the fact it is alcohol free and you can spray directly to your skin with no irritation. It smells really good and keeps my skin moist but dry at the same time
  • Palesa
    Excellent - 6 May 2019
    What an excellent product, it dries up immediately after you spray it. Doesn't stain t-shirts and smells amazing too
  • neersha
    Dove Eventone - 6 May 2019
    never have I felt this confident before, I enjoy using Dove eventone, and will continue using it and will sure recommend it to others
  • Zaahid
    Dove - 6 May 2019
    Really good product. Value for money. No irritation and has a great scent.
  • Nadia
    Amazeballs - 6 May 2019
    It smells really good and it doesnt have that annoying residue after spraying it on. It keeps me dry and keeps my underarms so soft. Officially my fav
  • Sharon
    Dove even tone - 6 May 2019
    I really love the smell and gentleness on the skin. Would recommend it
  • Nomfanelo
    Dove - 6 May 2019
    I love how it smells and how light it feels on my under arms. I will definitely recommend this to other females.
  • Melissa
    Dove Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    This is such an amazing spray! Keeps you dry and smells great! Didn't burn my underarms which I was afraid of, definitely sensitive on the skin!
  • Andisiwe
    I'm loving it - 6 May 2019
    The smell is great, lasts for longer. I will definitely continue to use it
  • Stephen
    Dove Even Tone - 6 May 2019
    I love the smell and the even tone would recommend it to my friends
  • Dominique
    LOVE! - 6 May 2019
    I loved this product - it is so gently and kept me smelling fresh all day. Will most definitely be buying this.
  • fameeda
    dove even tone antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    product had a lovely scent but sadly did not work for my underarm tone
  • Lameez
    Dove Eventone - 6 May 2019
    Dove eventone is very very gentle on the skin.....Smell is great and not overwhelming as I suffer for headaches and cant really wear strong smelling deodorant....I would receomment this product
  • Claudelle
    Soft and silky - 6 May 2019
    I like the soft feel of the deodorant but it makes me smell funny.
  • Mercy
    Dove even tone - 6 May 2019
    I absolutely Loved the scent, it's amaaaaaaazing and visible improvement on my underarms. The dark spots are fading away gradually so I Recommend definitely......
  • Clinton
    Dove - 6 May 2019
    did not expect the results I got. it was nice only problem I had was that it don't last long enf.
  • Grace
    Silky Soft and radient - 6 May 2019
    it is by far my favorite I enjoyed every minute if using it, very soft, sensitive in my skin smell divine and gentle.
  • Amanda
    Dove Even tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Im really loved plus im pregnant and im very sweaty at this time. Its one of my favourite things i like putting on
  • Stephen
    Dove Even Tone - 6 May 2019
    This a such amazing product it blend to your skin no eructations and the smell is very nice
  • Siyabonga
    Perfection - 6 May 2019
    i love this spray simply because i feel dry all day when i use it... thank you so much
  • Nothando
    Dove eventone - 6 May 2019
    I love this product... Its gentle and smells fresh and long lasting :-)
  • Carmen
    Dove Even Tone - 6 May 2019
    Love this product. Felt confident engaging with people knowing that I smell clean and fresh. Received endless compliments regarding the fragrance.
    Thank you Dove.
  • Tarren
    just like powder - 6 May 2019
    Dont really like this deodrant - made me sneeze and didnt seem to last very long on me.
  • Lebohang
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    gentle on the skin, smells great, I have always had dark toned underarms, I have seen a slightly difference, will definitely continue to use it
  • Natasha B
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 6 May 2019
    love the product. Once again dove you have proved yourselves and the great quality of your products.
  • Reneilwe
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 6 May 2019
    It smells great and my underarms are even toned.and the smell last long.
  • Bronwyn
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I did not expect the results I got. It kept me fresh throughout the day and I could see a visible change in tone of my underarms.
  • Neeta
    Dove eventone - 6 May 2019
    Lovely fragrance and feels good on the skin. Will recommend to all
  • Carmin
    Dove Even Tone - 6 May 2019
    I loved testing the product - could see a difference in a very short period.
  • tanya
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I love this product, Its the first time that I have actually seen results from a product for my under arms.
  • Pearl
    Dove eventone - 6 May 2019
    I noticed a color change in my underarms after 2 weeks of use.
    Will definitely recommend to anyone who suffers from underarm discoloration.
    Thank you so much ruby box.
    #Rubybox #Dove
  • Ria
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 6 May 2019
    this is by far the best product I have even used. it gave me full protection all day long as well as really improved the look and tone of my underarms. my new underarm love.
  • Tarryn
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Loved it, kept me fresh all day and made my underarms feel smoother. Would definitely recommend.
  • Gail
    Awesome! - 6 May 2019
    Lovely fresh scent, gentle on freshly-shaved skin. My skin feels soft and fresh after using in for 2 weeks. Lovely bottle design too! thank you Dove and Rubybox!
  • Karabo
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Love Love Love this product. Smells great, not overpowering. Feel fresh all day long. Zero irritation, zero reaction. Definately going to recommend to all my friends
  • salomie
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 6 May 2019
    I LOVE DOVE.....It is refreshing and leaves you smelling wonderful the whole day. I will recommend this to others. #DOVE #EVENTONE #ANTIPERSPIRANTS #Rubybox
  • Casandra
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Delivered on scent, delivered on protection and an overall great product! Didn't notice any change to the tone of my skin, however I would recommend this product to friends and family.
  • Lucia Ntokozo
    Dove Even Tone antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    It very gentle on the skin and smell absolutely fresh. Stays on the whole day. Would definately carry on buying it and recommending it.
  • Megan
    Deve Even Tone Anti Perspirant - 6 May 2019
    This is such an amazing product! I am pleasantly surprised by the results in just one week!. Love the scent of this product will sure add this to my shopping list.
  • Sheney
    Dove even tone antiperspirants - 6 May 2019
    This is by far my favorite Dove antiperspirant, it smells amazing, soft and delicate on the skin and does not leave white stains on my clothes. I love it
  • Tarryn
    Silky soft and even - 6 May 2019
    The smell, the feel, the end result. I Absolutely love the dove even tone antiperspirant.. Not only does my skin feel smoother. My skin tone looks amazing
  • Nontobeko P
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Dove even tone Antiperspirant is the best I tasted it and Im very happy with it and its results, I will recommend it to my family and friends
  • Tarryn-Jade
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    It is a satisfactory product.
    It has a great smell but doesn’t protect you for 48 hours. I needed to respray myself about twice a day.
    It slightly improved with the tone of my underarms but not as drastically as it did for other people I knew testing it.

    Overall it is an okay product. I would still recommend as it could work better for them.
  • Julia
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I notice the change of my armpits and its not sensitive to the skin too. will buy it in the future
  • Chantel
    Even Tone Deodorant Spray - 6 May 2019
    I have been using this product since I received it . It is light and refreshing but offers great protection from sweat and smells. There has been a slight improvement in the color of my underarms so I will continue using it
  • Amanda
    Dove Eventone Perspirant - 6 May 2019
    Gentle, non greasy, no white residue spray that lasts 24 hrs. I'm very happy with it, I am changing from my normal roll on to this antiperspirant without a doubt. I also have no red bumps at all. Loving it!!!
  • Nomazwi
    Dove Even Tone - 6 May 2019
    The smell is amazing! I love the way it is on my skin and my armpits are now even. Thanks Dove, I love the product!!!
  • Nicole
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I received the Dove Even Tone sensitive antiperspirant to test. It wasn't very sensitive on my skin and burnt when i initially applied it. I also didnt really notice any visible difference in the tone of my skin. But the smell and all day freshness was awesome.
  • Julia
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Absolutely love the smell of the antiperspirant and I will definitely buy it for myself when my tester finishes.
  • Sewela
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I've used the product for two week and it's so amassing, my under arms stays dry the hole day. It makes me fresh all day. Thank you so much #Rubybox #Dove
  • Radiyah
    Dove Even Tone antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    Truly loved this product. It did not aggravate my skin, even after i waxed. This has definitely been added to my shopping list. #RubyBox #Dove
  • Ameerah
    Dove Even Tone - 6 May 2019
    Really good, value for money product. No irritation and great scent
  • Cheryl
    Dove Eventone - 6 May 2019
    totally love this product, soft on my skin, no irritation, absolutely amazing
  • Shana
    Dove EvenTone - 6 May 2019
    I have very sensitive skin and suffer from a skin allergy, I used this for two weeks and no rash!
    Love it and will stick to this. Thank you rubybox
  • Nokuthula
    its a must have - 6 May 2019
    Absolutely love everything about this product, very gentle - no irritation at all. I would recommend this product any day to all the women. It makes me fresh all day. Thank you so much #Rubybox #Dove
  • BOITUMELO
    Slightly impressed - 6 May 2019
    I have used the product for 2 weeks but it's working slowly,I have seen a little change though but I believe that I should continue using it and will see the results all in good time.
  • Tamzin
    Miracle product - 6 May 2019
    This product miraculously made my underarms lighter ! It’s keeps my protected from odor whilst lightening !
  • Wilhelmina
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    I absolutely love Dove Even Tone. It smells divine and have that fresh feeling whole day.

    Thank you so much Rubybox. Its definitely on my shopping list.
  • Tarryn
    Dove Eventone Antiperspirant - 6 May 2019
    This has undoubtedly been the BEST eventone antiperspirant product that I've ever used...
    Noticeable even tone in two weeks of consistent use and no skin irritation at all!
    Every woman/girl needs this product! #Rubybox #Dove
  • Valentina
    DOVE EVEN TONE SPRAY - 6 May 2019
    Love this product, used to use the roll-on, but love the spray as its not sticky. Wont change anytime soon.
  • Eugenia
    Dove Eventone - 6 May 2019
    Dove Eventone Antiperspirant has a nice pleasant scent which I love and I can see a slight difference but with continuous use I'm sure the tone of my underarms will be more even because 14 days is way to short of a period of time for complete disappearance. I was sceptical at first to use a Antiperspirant for my underarms but it kept me fresh for the day. So thank you for Dove for the great product
  • nobukhosi
    Even Tone is not an exaggeration - 6 May 2019