Dove
Even Tone Antiperspirant
OVERALL RATING
Available at leading retailers. (150ml – R29.99)

Do you wax or shave your underarms?

Underarm hair removal can cause irritation to your skin, which reacts by producing extra melanin, leading to the appearance of dark underarm marks.

New Dove Even Tone antiperspirant contains a unique combination of ¼ moisturising cream and calendula extract to visibly improve the tone of underarm skin in just 14 days.

The new range is available in 2 variants;

- Dove Even Tone Sensitive Skin which has a gentle, caring formula which is perfect if you have sensitive skin.

- Dove Even Tone Skin Renew which has a feminine scent, with floral and fruity notes to keep you feeling fresh all day.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Lesley
    Absolutely amazing - 25 Apr 2019
    The Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant works like a dream. My underarms are soft and moisturized and evenly toned. Dove has really made a big difference in the appearance of my underarms.
  • Riri
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I have seen great change in my underarms. All the dark marks I had are gone.
  • Rolanda
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I used this for my daughter is 12 years old. We are both raving because this is the best underarm product that we have used ever!!!!!!
  • Tatenda
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I love the smell of the deodorant and how refreshing it makes me feel. There actually has been a difference in my underarms skin tone.. i highly recommend
  • Purlz
    DOES WHAT IT SAYS - 25 Apr 2019
    Its very difficult to find a deodorant that will actually do what it says it will. Dove even tone has helped achieve a more visible even tone and I will highly recommended it.
  • Binita
    Awsum Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    The feeling, the freshness, the smell and the added bonus of the removal of dark spots under the arm pit- what an awsum product!!!
  • sayeedah
    Great smell - 25 Apr 2019
    Love the product I had dark armpits it has lighten alot with a great smell lasting for the day.
  • Natasha
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    Love this product. Long lasting freshness and even toned underarms!
  • Zanele
    Dove deodorant - 25 Apr 2019
    The dove deodorant was so amazing to use. I've been using dove my whole life and this deodorant has been nothing short of amazing. It smells great and keeps me fresh all day long.
  • Aneekah
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I love the fragrance of this product. It goes on well and leaves no sticky residue on your skin. My skin tone has definitely changed since using his product. I will continue using and buying it as well.
  • Cheryl
    Amazing - 25 Apr 2019
    Absolutely amazing. Love this product and have changed brands since using this.
  • Melanie
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    Since using the Dove Even Tone Antiperspiant I was amazed that in exactly 14 days I could see a difference in my underarm skin tone. Well done Dove!! I love this product
  • Yolande
    Dove WOW - 25 Apr 2019
    Absolutely love ! It smells amazing , feels amazing and gives you the protection you need. Definitely a must on my shopping list.
    My girls also loved it!!!
    Best regards,
    Yolande Adriaan
  • Naledi
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    My under arms are looking great and less dark marks.. I will definitely recommend it for my friends and family..it is now my do or die.
  • Lynn
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I love the smell it is really very pleasant. No need to use a fragrance. I walked in the heat once and very rushed and wondered if I had started to smell and for some odd reason my husband told me that I smelt like soap, confirming that the fragrance lasts long. That said I didn't feel self conscious anymore. I do however feel I use a lot more than what I would use a roll on. So it does not last as long. As for the even tone part, I will have to use it a lot longer to see results but so far I think my skin has improved.
  • Danielle
    Dove EvenTone - 25 Apr 2019
    Was so excited to try the dove even tone antiperspirant spray. Unfortunately it does not work for me. Didn’t make my underarm even and definitely didn’t keep my odour away.

    I’m sad cause I thought I found my product. Reading through the reviews I’m glad so many ladies are happy. ♥️ Maybe this product is just not working with my skin.
  • Nicole
    Love your skin - 25 Apr 2019
    Great product and highly recommended! Keeps you smelling fresh all day and definitely helps with uneven skin tone. A must try!
  • Kim
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I personally do not use an antiperspirant directly on my skin so I was unable to see the true effects. The smell however was amazing!
  • Nosihle
    Even tone antiperspirant dove - 25 Apr 2019
    Its a wooow my under arms now are lighter and clear amd the smell is very nice it lasts for 24 hours still smelling fresh and feeling fresh
  • Fatghieyya
    BRILLIANT PRODUCT FOR UNDERARM DISCOLORATION - 25 Apr 2019
    Thank you firstly for selecting me to be part of the testing phase....you guys never disappoint when it comes to product testing!

    No doubt that this antiperspirant not only works but works well! I was strangely surprised when after using the product, my underarms was more evenly toned. Its amazing and is definitely part of my shopping list.

    Brilliant product!!!!!!!!
  • Essayvanie
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I loved using this spray, it has evened out my underarm color and has a lovely fragrance.
  • Dolan
    Great Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    Dove has done it again, this product is great on my skin. I’m on my 3rd bottle now.
    Haven’t really noticed change in underarm skin tone, but my skin feels softer and smoother, I have sensitive skin and this product is just perfect for my underarms.
  • nonkululeko
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    Doves even tone antiperspirant has done wonders. It's smooth and makes my under arms feel great.
  • Palesa
    Lovely - 25 Apr 2019
    What a lovely product, I enjoyed using it from the moment I got it. The scent is wonderful, I am beginning to see a change in the pigmentation under my arms. I will definitely be using it going forward.
  • Nicole
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    I love this spray, it smells great and leaves me feeling fresh all day. I have the confidence to lift my arms whenever i feel like , and i believe the skin tone of my underarms has definitely been evened out and ;looks smoother and more feminine. Thank you ruby box
  • Tammy
    Dove Eventone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    i love the smell and the softness when it touches my skin
    i could see the changes of my skin
  • Avril
    In Awe! - 25 Apr 2019
    The Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant has left my underarms feeling BRAND NEW. What a great product that actually does what it promises to do! The smell is great and long-lasting. I'm impressed
  • Koketso
    Even things out - 25 Apr 2019
    Great product. I love the fact that it actually does what it says it does. My underarms have evened out and the product doesn't irritate the skin. I have sensitive skin but even after shaving, i used the product and I felt great. I'm not a fan of the residue that it leaves after use however, the upside is that it's way less than other similar products and it seems to be easily absorbed by the skin. It smells pretty good too.
  • Danielle
    Absolutely love it - 25 Apr 2019
    The Dove Even tone antiperspirant smells really great and keeps me dry for hours; i never liked antiperspirants but ill definitely continue using it... skin under my arms has also lightened alittle.
  • Desiree
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    Great product! The smell is amazing and does not irritate my underarms like other antiperspirants. Definitely see a change in underarm skin tone; they are feeling absolutely pampered!
  • Veronica
    Thank you Dove antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    My underarms were very sensitive and would always get itchy whenever i used the antiperspirant i used before. Now i am very happy as there no no more itchiness. I love it so much that i am now recommending it to my friends
  • Amanda
    It works - 25 Apr 2019
    I tried the dove deo even tone.
    I loved the smell and I noticed the difference after 2 weeks.

    However I do feel
    There isn't enough in the can I use the other dove deodorants and they last longer.
    I also had some powdery residue compared to the other dove deodorants.

    But overall the important part is that it works
  • Fathima Dawood
    Dove even tone - 25 Apr 2019
    Since I received my dove even tone I haven't touchedp my roll on (which I used for the past 17years). Never thought I would ever stop using roll on cos I could never go a day with out it. Im now addicted to dove even tone, its alcohol free, keeps me dry n smells amazing.
    Highly recommended.
    I did share with family n friends and they were impressed aswell.
  • Charise
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTI-PERSPIRANT - 25 Apr 2019
    Love the smell and moisturizes your underarms leaving it looking, feeling and smelling great
  • Jacqueline
    Even Tone - 25 Apr 2019
    I’ve always struggles with having dark marks and using the Dove Even Tone has really helped me alot. I can actually say this has done good in my armpits in terms of smell and tone. Will definitely be purchasing more of this.
  • Candice
    Dove - 25 Apr 2019
    Smells amazing haven't seen major results yet but I do notice a change will definately buy it from now .
  • Farzaanah
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 25 Apr 2019
    In all honesty.
    I have seen results in a week and I am genuinely impressed.

    Thank you DOVE!
  • Somayya
    Dove even tone - 25 Apr 2019
    Saw an amazing even tone underarms and the smell is so amazing I most definitely will be adding dove even tone to my monthly list
  • Danielle
    Eventone amazingness - 25 Apr 2019
    Product looks good smells amazing and made my under arms evenly toned. Used it with the even tone roll on and worked like a bomb. Thank you Rubybox and Dove
  • Michelle
    Loved it - 25 Apr 2019
    Absolutely love everything dove related.
    This antiperspirant really agreed with my skin.
    It left my underarm smooth and refreshed and there was a noticeable difference in the appearance of dark marks. I would definitely keep on using it.
  • magdalene
    Disappointed - 25 Apr 2019
    Really disappointed. Results are very slow. Didn't keep me dry for long. Scent is pleasant
  • Millicent
    #lux even tone beauty bar# - 25 Apr 2019
    Awesome product very impress with the tone of my underarms I am recommending family and friends to use it. Thank ruby box
  • Carmen
    Dove Eventone - 25 Apr 2019
    This is the best product ever. It doesnt leave a white mark on your clothes its smells divine and keeps me fresh the whole day. My skin tome under my arms are getting lighter and is more even.
  • Xolile
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 24 Apr 2019
    It smells so nice and soothing as well. My armpits are always fresh and dry no more sweating.i now wear sleeveless dresses with confident ❤️It definitely a winner!
  • Anthea
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 24 Apr 2019
    It works very well. Makes my skin tone has changed and the smell is amazing. Would definitely buy it again.
  • Thandie
    Own Your Tone with Dove - 24 Apr 2019
    Just the right ingredients (calendula) to maintain a beautifully toned skin. Underarms have never been pampered like this. It has a beautiful scent and looks after my skin well. Definitely a winner.
  • Monique
    Winning Product #loveit - 24 Apr 2019
    Introducing new Dove __EVEN TONE Antiperspirant__ which visibly improves the tone of underarm skin in just 14 days #OwnYourTone #DoveSA #rubybox #EvenTone”
  • Sewela
    Dove - 24 Apr 2019

    I highly recommend this product! I see a difference in my underarms in the last 2 weeks. I love the scent and the softness it gives my underarms.
  • Tshepo
    dove - 24 Apr 2019
    I absolutely love the way Dove even tone smells and makes my skin feel. I have very sensitive skin and this dove did not make my skin feel itchy at all and it gives you the protection you need.
    Would totally recommend it to my friends and family.
    I need to stock up on my Dove Eventone
  • Tanya
    Sent from the Goddess's of beauty - 24 Apr 2019
    Introducing new Dove a gift from the Goddess's of beauty to us! a wonderful product that actually works! Dove NEVER disappoints and yet again brings us a versatile an even tone antiperspirant that keeps me confident throughout the day regardless of the weather :) i can wear it with easy where ever i go without worrying abt sticky residue or it fading away into the air. Love the feel on my skin as i have sensitive skin, but i havent had any bumps,pimples or readness. Its the BOMB baby! I feel that maybe its a leaked secret from Aphrodite or one of the other greek Goddesses to us! An absolute pleasure to use <3 #OwnYourTone #DoveSA #rubybox #EvenTone_________________
  • Stacey
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 24 Apr 2019
    I absolutely love this product. I am onto my second bottle already. This has definitely formed part of my shopping list.

    I have struggled with discoloration under my arms as well as sensitivity. After using this product I have noticed a visible change and it has left my skin feeling quite soft and smooth.

    Definitely a product I will recommend to my friends and family.
  • Sarika
    “Introducing new Dove Eventone Antiperspirant which visibly improves the tone of underarm skin in just 14 days #OwnYourTone #DoveSA #rubybox #EvenTone” - 24 Apr 2019
    I love the Dove product. I have my 12 year old daughter hooked onto Dove. It is so sensitive to our skin, and also has a great fragrance. always fresh
  • Mandy
    Dove Even Tone Deodorant - 24 Apr 2019
    Firstly I love the smell, it is a clean and fresh smell. There is visible change in my underarms, less dark marks. It also does not leave any white marks on your clothing if you spray on there as well. I absolutely LOVE the new Dove Even Tone Deodorant and will definitely buy this in future. Thank you #rubybox for letting me try this product.
  • Sarika
    “Introducing new Dove _________________ which visibly improves the tone of underarm skin in just 14 days #OwnYourTone #DoveSA #rubybox #EvenTone” - 24 Apr 2019
    i love any Dove product. I got my 12 year old daughter hooked onto it as well. it is subtle on the skin and also very sensitive on the skin. beautiful fragrance and fresh all day.
  • Amirah
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 24 Apr 2019
    So sensitive on the skin and smooth, i still use it today and i have referred family members to use it too.
    My mom has start using it too.The smell is so refreshing
  • Rochelle
    Dove even-tone antiperspirant - 24 Apr 2019
    This antiperspirant helped me in so many ways that I could have imagined. Not only does it leave my underarms feeling and smelling fresh, but it left it oh so smooth. Definitely a good product on the market right now. I give it 10 out of 10!! For sure staying loyal to using this product daily!
  • MICHELLE
    DOVE EVEN TONE MIRACLE WORKER - 24 Apr 2019
    Absolutely pleased with the product -
    my friend gave me a sample.

    going forward will include on my shopping list as a 'must have'
  • Saeeda
    It works like a bomb - 24 Apr 2019
    I’ve always struggles with having dark marks and using the Dove Even Tone antiperspirant have kept to their word and the dark sports have gotten lighter and are naturally evening out
  • sheryl
    THE BEST EVER - 24 Apr 2019
    loved the dove antiperspirant underarm spray because it tone my skin well, and has a great scent to it as well, thank you dove for creating this product!
  • sheryl
    THE BEST EVER - 24 Apr 2019
    I love the dove antiperspirant underarm spray because it tone my skin well, and has a great scent to it as well, thank you dove for creating this product!
  • Quennett
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 23 Apr 2019

    Wow. I love it. It worked for my sensitive skin and also there is a visible change in my underarms.
  • Shireen
    Dove Eventone - Just Love It - 23 Apr 2019
    I absolutely love the way Dove even tone smells and makes my skin feel. I have very sensitive skin and this dove did not make my skin feel itchy at all and it gives you the protection you need.
    Would totally recommend it to my friends and family.
    I need to stock up on my Dove Eventone...
  • Mazithulele
    Dove - 23 Apr 2019
    Awesome deodorant I was given this but a friend to try, I was pretty sceptical but after a few weeks there was radical improvement!
  • Tazneem
    WOW - 23 Apr 2019
    absolutely love ! it smells amazing , feels amazing and gives you the protection you need
    Deff a favorite
  • Lizo
    DOVE EVEN TONE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 19 Apr 2019
    I used the Dove antiperspirant for 2 weeks and I must say I was impressed. It kept me dry as I have a busy schedule and I normally have problems with sweating during the day but Dove was so good to me. I am now using it fulltime, it is also a plus that it smells so divine. I also have dark pigmented armpits from using shaving products and even though I haven't seen a big difference but I'm hopeful I will soon. I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially if you struggle with sweaty armpits like me.
  • Eunice
    Simply loved it - 19 Apr 2019
    Though the dove even tone antiperspirant deodorant spray didn't keep me dry for so long as promised, I still loved the fact that there was visible results in 2 weeks. The skin on my armpit got brighter and more even toned. It felt soft too. I'll continue using it for a magical change. Thx dovesa and rubybox ❤
  • MACS
    Dove Even Tone is awesome - 18 Apr 2019
    I simply loved this product. Sensitive to my underarms. I switched over to it :-)
  • Masoodah
    Dove even skin tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I loved the dove antiperspirant underarm spray because it tone my skin well, and has a great scent to it as well, thank you dove for creating this product!
  • Nazmiah
    Dove Anti Perspirant - 17 Apr 2019
    i love how this moisturizes my skin, and it lasts all day.

    i find this dove to be different to the green and yellow cap.

    i now use this one and the original only.

    Thank you rubybox
  • Cherilee
    Dove Even Tone - 16 Apr 2019
    Dove even tone smells nice, last longer and keeps my under arms dry
  • Chantelle
    Dove Eventone Spray - 16 Apr 2019
    I love the scent and the fact that it keeps me dry. The downside is that it leaves a white residue on my skin.
  • Mbali
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 16 Apr 2019
    Hardly saw any results however it did keep me dry and fresh and smells amazing, maybe i should continue using it as ive been using it now for 3 weeks so will give it a chance to impress me .
  • stephanie
    Dove Eventone Spray - 16 Apr 2019
    Simply the best when you expecting. Doesnt leave you feeling nausious or give you a head ache. Smells fresh and lasts long on your clothes.
  • keschia
    Dove Eventone - 16 Apr 2019
    I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now. love the fresh fragrance , keeps my underarms dry for the day which I like.
  • Nadeema
    Dove - 16 Apr 2019
    Calendula extract to visibly improve the tone of underarm of my skin. This product does not burn nor create any irritation after spraying. will definitely purchase this product again.
  • Kayla
    Dove Even Tone - 16 Apr 2019
    I tried dove even tone for 2 weeks, and didn't see any difference, maybe it will work if used for a longer period of time, but I liked the smell and it kept me fresh and dry for tha 24 hours, I will continue to buy this product. Thank you Rubybox
  • Farrah
    Dove even done antiperspirant - 15 Apr 2019
    My underarms are not as even toned as I expected although the spray did keep me fresh for a long time which is most important to me
  • Zahraa
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 15 Apr 2019
    Love this product! I'm really happy with the smell as well as the fact that it lasts the entire day. I've noticed the changes in my underarm skin tone and this is why I will continue to use this product
  • Hana
    Even Tone Antiperspirant - 15 Apr 2019
    I love everything about this except for the fact that it doesnt really keep my underarms dry, great smell though and visibly lighter underarms
  • Ayesha
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 15 Apr 2019
    Loved this product. I normally use a roll on but after testing the antiperspirant, I'm switching. I like how it kept my underarms dry for the whole day.
  • Rookaya
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 15 Apr 2019
    Great product, as expected from dove. Smells nice and fresh, keeps you dry for the whole day. I did see slight visible changes in my underarm skin tone, but will continue using it to see how much more it improves. Great product overall.
  • Brenda
    Dove antiperspirant - 14 Apr 2019
    What an awesome product... I could never leave home without using roll on... but since I started using this amazing product I'll never stop
  • Sally
    Dove Even Tone - 14 Apr 2019
    After using Dove Even Tone for 2 weeks, my underarms looks lighter, no dark patches and it keeps me dry whole day. Thank you Rubybox
  • Jordan
    Dove Even Tone - 14 Apr 2019
    I have tried this product for 2weeks, kept me dry whole day, underarms feels silky smooth, thank you Rubybox
  • Kelly
    Dove Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    I normally use dove under my arms. It always keeps me dry and doesn't normally leave white marks. As for the eventone, I don't think it did anything to the tone under my arms. I think it might work over a longer period of time but in the 2 weeks I haven't seen a difference.
  • Nonkayiso
    Dove eventone - 12 Apr 2019
    I simply luv all dove products, the deodorant leaves ur under arms feeling fresh,silky smooth and soft all day long, however I did not see any visible change in my underarms.
  • Roberta
    smooth underarms - 12 Apr 2019
    this product really helps with the marks, and really smell nice. I Could see a difference after a week.
  • Mmasetena
    Dove eventone - 12 Apr 2019
    I have not used the spray for two weeks but I can already feel and see the difference. I am kept dry the whole day and the black spots on my underarms are fading away. Thank you Dove!
  • Leila
    Dove Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    I absolutely loved the scent and that it keeps me dry for the whole day. Dove never disappoints. The entire range of Dove products are great!
  • angelic
    loved it - 12 Apr 2019
    Thank you for letting me try this product. I used it for 2weeks, my underarms still the same tone/color, but it did help with perspiration, kept me dry whole day.
  • Getrude
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 11 Apr 2019
    I was in doubt at first as i have sensitive and very strong odor but it definitely proved me wrong. Thank you Dove♡♡
  • Jessica
    Dove Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    Thank you for letting me try this product. I used it for 2weeks, my underarms still the same tone/color, but it did help with perspiration, kept me dry whole day.
  • candice
    Love Dove - 11 Apr 2019
    I enjoyed using this product its clean and fresh and stays dry. However for results on even tone i would say you would need to use it for more than two weeks to see actual results.
  • Jacqueline
    Love it - 11 Apr 2019
    I love this product. I have very sensitive skin. Was very skeptical about the product but when i started to use it, i did not get any rash nor did my skin burn. Just love it!
  • Taznah
    Gentle on skin - 11 Apr 2019
    love the smell and feel on skin and it leaves no marks on clothing
  • lethu
    mind blown - 11 Apr 2019
    Did i say im summer ready!!!! thanks RB for restoring my confidence in wearing short sleeved tops and vest. my armpit skin is even toned. no dark marks anymore. its in my cosmetic bag. oh and the smell and dryness wow.
  • Kealeboga
    Doesn't work - 11 Apr 2019
    I used this product fro 2 weeks and it didn't work. I continued to perspire and my underarms are still the same tone as before.
  • Lucinda
    DOVE'S THE BEST - 11 Apr 2019
    I am very impressed with the results after using the even skin tone. I can clearly see the dark marks has gone lighter. i will buy it again and definitely recommend it.
  • Abinda
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 11 Apr 2019
    Firstly, I would like to say Wow.
    I am so excited that I was selected to test this Antiperspirant.Its gently on the skin. you remain fresh all day long. The smell its divine. Going forward will be buying this.
  • Leona
    Good product - 11 Apr 2019
    I recently bought this product after seeing it and reading all the good reviews about it on Rubybox, It has been just 2 weeks and it seems to be doing the job however I am yet to see whether or not it helps even out my underarms.
  • Siyamthanda
    Love it!!! - 11 Apr 2019
    Dove even tone antiperspirant is amazing, it is sensitive on my skin. Last all day, keeps my underarms dry and soft. My underarms are lighter than before even though dark marks are not completely gone but I am happy with the difference I noticed.
  • Thandeka
    Dove Eventone Anti - 11 Apr 2019
    The package is beautiful. It smells great, I sweat and have a bit of a strong odour so this product does not work for me even though I love it. Thank you for the opportunity to try it out
  • Fatima
    Not impressed - 10 Apr 2019
    Not impressed by dove this time. The package is beautiful but the product did nothing for me. Underarms are still dark and doesn't last all day. Need something stronger but thank you for choosing me.
  • Yusuf
    Loved it - 10 Apr 2019
    Gave me the confidence I needed. Underarms are toned and freshness lasts all day.
  • sadiyya
    Was okay - 10 Apr 2019
    Was okay, did not last all day for me. But it did make my underarms smooth and even.
  • Kasthurie
    Dove gave me a great boost of self esteem , Cant wait for summer again to show off my new underarms - 10 Apr 2019
    Dove gave me a great boost of self esteem , Cant wait for summer again to show off my new underarms
  • Musa
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 10 Apr 2019
    Got this product from my friend to try out and honestly, I'm switching over to dove! I loved it so much,it kept me feeling fresh the whole day, and it smells wonderful. Would recommend it to anyone. As for Me, I'm sold!
  • Musa
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant Review - 10 Apr 2019
    I found this product to be great to use it leaves up to its hype among antiperspirant.The smell stays for way longer unlike other products I've tried and it smells soooo amazing!
  • DON
    New me - 10 Apr 2019
    New me , Greta sense of being able to wear my cloths without having to worry about my dark underarms.Dove confidence
  • Mark
    Dove always gives me confidence to be me - 10 Apr 2019
    Dove always gives me confidence to be me ,Great feeling on my skin
  • Miya
    I love that Dove gives a great smell and make my underarms feels soft - 10 Apr 2019
    I love that Dove gives a great smell and make my underarms feels soft
  • NASEERAH
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 10 Apr 2019
    I love this product. I always use Dove deodorants and i was really excited to try this.It left me feeling fresh and dry all day. I have noticed a change in the tone of my underarms as well will definitely be purchasing this in the future.
  • Ayanda
    Dove eventone with Pink lid - 10 Apr 2019
    This product is amazing.It keeps you fresh whole day, no sweating at all. I love the smell too. I am definitely switching to dove. I am recommending this to everybody, no one will regret buying it.
  • Sesona
    Dove really surprised me - 10 Apr 2019
    I've always felt self conscious about my underarms. I am a black girl prone to dark marks. Since I shave my underarms there is always that thing at the back of my head to be aware of the product I can trust to protect my skin and keep it evenly toned. Dove works and in just two weeks I could visibly see the difference it made on my underarms. It kept odour caused by sweat at bay while also keeping my skin soft and evenly toned. The friends and family that tried out this product also had only good things to say and said it worked for them. I highly recommend this Dove product and don't see myself going back.
  • Nerise
    dove even tone - 10 Apr 2019
    I love the smell of Dove even tone, its fresh and inviting. it makes my skin feel supple and makes me feel confident, also has shown me visible skin lightening, which I'm very impressed with.
  • Victoria
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 10 Apr 2019
    I love the smell of this product and the way it leaves my underarms feeling nice and soft. I will definitely be using more of it!
  • Tayibah
    Dove Even Tone - 10 Apr 2019
    Pleasant smelling, gentle and non greasy. Loved using this product.
  • Barbara
    Dove Even Tone - 10 Apr 2019
    The product speaks for it's self.. Dove even tone reall evens out the dark tones and does not only do that but leave you smelling fresh at all times this product is really worth the try... Dove make you even more beautiful... Thanx #rubybox
  • yegashnee
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 10 Apr 2019
    Thank you Rubybox for introducing my friends and I to this great product. Will definitely be using the Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant going forward. It has been totally worth while trying a new product that made such a big difference.
  • Katherine
    DOVE EVEN TONE - 10 Apr 2019
    Dove even tone is a great product. I really like the smell of it. The fres smell lasts and really works to keep you smelling fresh, especially after a run.
  • Stree
    Dove Even Gone - 10 Apr 2019
    It smells fresh and great , it works and makes me feel more confident then before. it lasts the entire day
  • Yvette
    Dove even tone - 9 Apr 2019
    As a fair skinned women, I feel more confident to lift my arms and wear short sleeve tops. I love the smell and 48hr protection. I'll definitely recommend and switch from my current brand
  • Caitlin
    Dove even tone - 9 Apr 2019
    I can lift my arms with confidence and love the smell and 48hr protection, I'll definitely recommend this.
  • fame
    Happy - 9 Apr 2019
    I received my dive from a friend and i must say it is the most amazing revolutionary even tone product out! will definitely buy again!
  • Khodani
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 9 Apr 2019
    This was my first time trying an Antiperspirant spray and it was not easy getting used to it in the beginning. I'm gradually getting comfortable using this and I love how it smells and its long lasting fragrance.
  • Mimi
    My underarms feel amazing - 9 Apr 2019
    my underams feel and look amazing.. i am going to continue using this product.. love, love it
  • Monique
    Dove is amazing , always great product - 9 Apr 2019
    Dove is amazing , always great product , Helps me smell better , and last longer and gives me confident
  • Mmabatho
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 9 Apr 2019
    Really amazing Smell and also gentle on my the skin. now having beautiful even under arms. Feeling like a million bucks, this is a must have for every woman #Rubybox #Dove
  • Haylee
    Great difference after using Dove Even Tone - 9 Apr 2019
    Great difference after using Dove Even Tone , Love the smell , Dove has definitely given me more confidence to use sleeveless cloths
  • Mmabatho
    Dove even tone antiperspirants - 9 Apr 2019
    Really amazing Smell and also feels great on the skin, my under arms don't look so darker anymore .feeling and looking so beautiful, this is a must have for every woman #Rubybox #Dove
  • Thulisiye
    More confident - 9 Apr 2019
    I had the darkest underarms ever because of shaving over the years. Ive tried all home remedies to try and even my skin. I must say, I have noticed a difference in how they look, I am confident to even raise my hands during bootcamp. I will continue to use the deodorant and get more until my underarms look the way I want them to. Thank you so much. I recommend this product to anyone who has dark underarms. Very affordable and works wonders.
  • Duduzile
    Difference in 2 weeks - 9 Apr 2019
    First of all, my underarms look so much better than they did before. I will continue to use the deodorant until the last spray because not only are my underarms looking better, they are moisturised and ordour free the whole day. Thanx Rubybox
  • Palema
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 9 Apr 2019
    i highly recommend this product! I see a difference in my underarms in the last 2 weeks. I love the scent and the softness it gives my underarms.
  • Monique
    Simple enough - like it. - 9 Apr 2019
    I am surprised by how much i like this Dove product! I love the smell of it and my underarms feel soft. I am not sure, yet, if the even tone is working after using it over two weeks - cant really see but how my underarms feels, as mentioned, will be the reason why i buy it.
  • Sija Josephine
    Dove Even tone - 8 Apr 2019
    I absolutely loved the scent and that it keeps me dry for the whole day. You did well dove
  • Thato
    Dove even tone antipersiperant - 8 Apr 2019
    Love love loved this product! From the amazing smell , to its softness and gentleness on the underarms. This product is a definite hit. I can see a difference in the tone of my underarms and I'm able to remain fresh throughout the day when I have it on.
  • Sibongile
    Dove Even Tone - 8 Apr 2019
    All my under arms issues are gone ,Thanks Ruby and I will definitely buy this product
  • Sbongile
    Great product - 8 Apr 2019
    I have been using the product since i received it. Great product and smells great. I do notice a difference in my underarms and will be using dove anti perspirant from now on.
  • Nontokozo
    Happy - 8 Apr 2019
    This product is amazing, I am really happy with the results.
  • Caitlyn
    Dove - 8 Apr 2019
    Thanks for choosing me to try out this product. It dries really quick, smells really awesome and fresh and it lasts all day and it has evened out my dark underarm.
  • Siphokazi
    Great Product - 8 Apr 2019
    I love how fresh this keeps me, smells amazing too. Great product.
  • kerena
    Dove Stars - 8 Apr 2019
    I had extremely dark underarms and after trying this antiperspirant, I saw great results in just 2 weeks and am so happy. The amount of confidence I have when lifting up my arms is out of this planet.. now i can wear shirts not feeling depressed about my arms :)
  • tshifhumulo
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 8 Apr 2019
    wow wow wow,my under arms skin tone has become more toned and nicer.really have with the results.every one around me wanting this Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant that is working wonders on my under arms
  • Prenola
    Smooth feel - 8 Apr 2019
    After 2 weeks of use, I have found that the Dove even tone antiperspirant has made a slight difference to my underarms, I would recommend it for the long lasting effect and the smooth feel after application.
  • Lesego
    Dove Even Tone - 8 Apr 2019
    The smell of it was amazing and my armpits are way lighter than before, the spray is really good and I'm impressed with the quality.
  • Akhona
    Thank you Dove - 8 Apr 2019
    I always smell fresh with no worries that I will start to have smelling underarms anytime soon. I will definitely buy it. It is gentle on your skin and doesn't have a intoxicating smell.
  • Waseela
    Dove Even Tone - 8 Apr 2019
    I was impressed with the smell and the packaging, Love the design and the feminine touch on the colors. Was disappointed that the protection for all day freshness is not as high as it should be. My day involves a lot of stair climbing and a lot of meet and greet and the protection was not enough on hot days. The even tone part, is yet to be finally concluded. I used the product for 2 weeks and saw a slight difference in the skin tone and the blemishes under my arms. I am going to be using the product for a few more weeks to see if it reaches it's full potential and will update thereafter.
  • Gloudina
    Wonderful - 8 Apr 2019
    This smells wonderful and it keeps me dry for longer than I expected it to.
  • Shawnee
    What dark marks?! - 8 Apr 2019
    Dove is officially my preferred brand of aerosol deodorant!

    The dark marks under my arms have lightened significantly, I feel a lot more confident to wear sleeveless shirts and dresses.

    Dove has changed my life, a product that actually does what it promises, WINNING!

    Thank you the Rubybox team, this was one of the best test and reviews I have done for you!

    Shawnee
    The Naked Blog SA
  • Ntombifuthi Rachel Kaidy
    I would not recommend it - 8 Apr 2019
    The quality is good. But the product is not for me. Yes it smells nice but I just do not like the product. It does not fight odor at all.
  • Natasha
    Well Done Dove!!! - 8 Apr 2019
    This product is amazing!!! It delivered on all it's Unique Selling Points, smells amazing and gives you the confidence that you need. Thank you Dove for addressing the needs of South African women! I salute you!
  • Jackie
    Dove Even Tone Anti perspirant - 8 Apr 2019
    I have been using the anti -perspirant since I received it and I absolutely love it. I have stopped using my regular deodarant because Dove keeps me fresher the whole day. Definitely my new favourite.
  • Shelley-Ann
    Dove Eventone - 8 Apr 2019
    I was sceptical in the beginning. I was wowed with the results. I absolutely loved the scent. I'm on my second bottle.
  • Shervon
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 8 Apr 2019
    Great, but there was no smell. love dove products. Just this was not as expected. I did not see a difference in my skin tone, is this available in roll on form. May have more of an effect. Add more floral smells, had a sort of nothing smell. But strong fumes, where I could not remain in the room after spraying.
  • Simphiwe
    Dove for keeps - 8 Apr 2019
    The fact that I had extremely dark underarms and after trying this antiperspirant, I saw great results in just 2 weeks and am so happy. The amount of confidence I have when lifting up my arms is out of this planet...yaaaassss!!!
  • Tracy Lee
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 8 Apr 2019
    Thank you for my samples. This product reduced the dark marks on my armpits. i just bought myself another bottle the weekend. Great product for me. Thanks Rubybox
  • sharika
    DOVE - 8 Apr 2019
    I love the freshness of this product.....totally amazing and has brightened the under arm area....will only use this product going forward
  • Carla
    Dove Eventone - 8 Apr 2019
    Love the smell. I stayed fresh all day long. I saw a difference in the skin tone. The dark marks under my arm became slightly lighter. Will carry on using the product and give a more advance review later
  • Lauren-Lee
    Dove Eventone - 8 Apr 2019
    I loved this product. As a person with sensitive skin, this product served to work really well for me. It noticeably lightened my underarms (although after 2 weeks I still hard dark patches on underarms). I experienced no irritation, even after shaving. It dries quickly so there is no residue on clothing. I didn't test the 48h but I was definitely still fresh after 24 hours.
  • Masego
    Dove Eventone - 8 Apr 2019
    I'm in love with this product. It smells great and it has me feeling dry and smelling fresh throughout my day. It didn't even sting when I used it after waxing my armpits!! I'm still yet to experience eventone as I continue using it.
  • Lisa
    Even Tone antiperspirant spray - 8 Apr 2019
    This was a great product, smelt great and I have smooth looking underarms at the moment! However it had about of a string smell.
  • faeemah
    LoVe♥ - 8 Apr 2019
    It did exactly what its suppose to!
    my skin tone improved and the smell is amazing , definitely 48 hour protection
  • Casey
    Dove - 8 Apr 2019
    I love that you can use this antiperspirant right after shaving and it does not sting the living daylights out of you! It has a fresh scent and kept me dry for most of the day. I have not yet noticed a big difference in my skins tone, but I think with more use there could be a change.
  • Emily
    Dove even tone - 8 Apr 2019
    I'm so lucky to be chosen to try out this product. It dries really quick, smells really awesome and fresh and it lasts all day and it has evened out my dark underarm.
  • Shaeezma
    a can of wonderfullness - 8 Apr 2019
    I have been using this for the past weeks after receiving my samples... its amazing ! I absolutely love it ! I have even stopped using my cologne and I still smell fresh throughout the day,
  • Mpelehe
    Dove eventone spray - 8 Apr 2019
    Love it!!! my underarms stay dry for long and I love the scent, I don't really see a difference in my underarm tone.
  • Nadine
    RAVE! - 8 Apr 2019
    I wasn't particularly excited because even though I like Dove, I'd stopped using it for a while because of the white powder residue on my (mostly) dark clothes. Also, the nozzle would stop working halfway through the aerosol contents but not with this sample! So I'm back and loving the very subtle fragrance that doesn't compete with my perfume!
  • Lelethu
    Love it - 8 Apr 2019
    It has been treating me very well, my underarms are clean with even tone now. I always smell fresh with no worries that I will start to have smelling underarms anytime soon. I will definitely buy it.
  • VUYISEKA
    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS - 8 Apr 2019
    I am very happy to have experienced this product but guess what my so very sensitive skin did not react at all with rash. I am definitely buying this forever. I so very happy
  • Saidat
    Mild & Gentle - 8 Apr 2019
    I've been using the Dove Eventone spray for over 2 weeks. I haven't seen any difference in terms of armpit color. The spray has mild scent. It is also gentle on the armpit
  • Fathima
    Dove - 8 Apr 2019
    Love the new fresh scent and gentle formula. No more singing when applied.
  • kwete
    Amazeballs! - 7 Apr 2019
    I was really hesistant to use this product as I have very sensitive skin and I’m a bit picky with active ingredients that i use on my skin. But I was blown away after using this. No irritation. No skin rash and my was there a difference in my underarm tone! Love it.
  • Tanique
    Very Impressed! - 7 Apr 2019
    The added calendula in the Dove Even tone antiperspirant smells so good and allows me to move around freely. It's amazing
  • Testimony
    Amazing! - 7 Apr 2019
    The even tone range from Dove really does moisturize my underarms and has helped me get closer to achieving my goal of an even skin tone. Thanks, Dove!
  • Lindiwe
    Dove Eventone Spray - 7 Apr 2019
    I love the smell of the spray but it did not lighten my armpit that much. I use it once a day, in the morning after I shower.
  • Botsalo
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 7 Apr 2019
    I'm so glad that I got to try this product out. It dries really quick, smells really nice, it leaves me feeling fresh all day and it has evened out my dark underarm.
  • Lindy
    Dove for the win - 7 Apr 2019
    Dove succeeds again. It lives up to all it says it will. I’m happy to say my dove collection has a new addition that once again works. Thank you Dove
  • Lindy
    Even tone joy - 7 Apr 2019
    Dove delivers. Such a gentle yet effective product. I have sensitive underarms but this was a treat. The scent it heavenly and the definite even tone keeps me confident in Dove
  • Lerato
    In two minds - 7 Apr 2019
    I love how I can see the even tone come through but it irritated me which was the hardest part
  • Lulu
    Amazing - 7 Apr 2019
    This is a good find. It’s been so amazing to see the change in just two weeks. I’m keen to see what more times gives.
  • Lungi
    A gem - 7 Apr 2019
    This is a revolutionary Product and now my only go to. Thank you for this gem. Sharing it with all myself girls. Happiness.
  • Lindy
    Happy - 7 Apr 2019
    I’m in love and so are my underarms. This is a wonderful product.
  • Anelisa
    DOVE EVENTONE - 7 Apr 2019
    I loved the smell, and it worked to keep me dry all day. However for me thats where the results end. There was no lightening or evening of my skin tone. Its a nice product, but maybe doesnt work for all skin types
  • Nicoline
    Leading Brand - 7 Apr 2019
    This product doesn't leave any residue, keeps your skin moisturized and doesn't leave any dark marks. You can even apply it straight after shaving. It is gentle on your skin and doesn't have a intoxicating smell.
  • Ofentse
    Beautiful product - 7 Apr 2019
    This is one beautiful product that does cause a rash or any irritation. I love it because it also last longer than others. I used the one with the pink lid and i absolutely loved it.
  • NOMFUNDO
    48 Hour Protection - 7 Apr 2019
    It leaves underarms dry for the whole day and smelling great. Underarms are much lighter than before, it didn't cause any rash or irritation on my skin.
  • Sibonisiwe
    Mind blowing indeed - 7 Apr 2019
    Now I can wear my sleeveless tops freely ,I'm going to continue using this product..Thank you dove and Ruby
  • Masiziba
    Even toned underarms - 6 Apr 2019
    Works! After using it for two weeks, I could see the difference. It also leaves you fresh for long. I would recommend it to someone else. Loved it.
  • irene jesse
    Excellent Product! - 6 Apr 2019
    My underarms have never ever looked better I am super happy wow!
  • roxanne
    Visibly lighter under arms - 6 Apr 2019
    From years of shaving my underarms used to look dark and were unsightly. Been using the anti perspirant gold lid for sensitive skin and I can see a marked difference already thank you ruby box and dove
  • Gugu
    No more shade! - 6 Apr 2019
    Super invention, made such a big difference and so kind to my skin too!
  • Rose
    Awesome all day comfort - 6 Apr 2019
    Loved using the Dove anti-perspirant it kept me smelling fresh all day and actually do notice my underarms have lightened somewhat
  • Jane
    Gentle Moisture Control - 6 Apr 2019
    This fresh wonderful smelling all day cover has me singing the praises of Dove antiperspirant. Gentle yet effective on my underarms skin tone
  • Lucia
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 Apr 2019
    I love it, it tone my underarms, it smell amazing
  • Mamorena
    Dove Even Tone Antiperspirant - 6 Apr 2019
    I was scaptical at first when my cousin gave me the spray coz I have sensitive skin but when I try it for the first time I loved it the smell and it made my underarms toned thank you I will always use dive from now on coz other brands burn me
  • Precious
    very happy - 6 Apr 2019
    i really enjoyed using dove eventone .it make feel comfortable smelling fresh all day.no itching on the armpits or dryness.it makes your skins smooth and reduce dark marks.
  • Noloyiso
    even underarms - 5 Apr 2019
    Really amazing Smell and also feels great on the skin, a definite must have. Will purchase in future.
  • Noloyiso
    dove even underarms - 5 Apr 2019
    Really amazing Smell and also feels great on the skin, a definite must have. Will purchase in future.
  • Nasrene
    Dove Even Tone - 5 Apr 2019
    Dove never ceases to amaze me with the quality and value for money of their products. I received this to test and I love the results and more than that I love the delicate fragrance. I would recommend this to anyone suffering with dark marks under their arms.
  • Phindulo
    Dove Even Tone antiperspirant - 5 Apr 2019
    The first thing I loved about the antiperspirant was the scent, it's amazing. After a week of using the product, I noticed my underarms' skin tone was getting lighter. I would definitely recommend it.
  • valentina
    Amazing! - 5 Apr 2019
    I just have great things to say about this product. It kept me feeling and smelling fresh literally All day. It doesn't leave white marks on my dark clothes and it I could definitely see the difference in the color of my underarms- it looks to be more even- I'm definitely using this from now on.
  • Sarla
    Dove even tone - 5 Apr 2019
    It left my underarms lighter and dry. No rashes from shaving too and gentle on the skin. Thanks
  • Lauren
    Wow!!! - 5 Apr 2019
    OMG. This became my favorite antiperspirant. I absolutely love the smell. My household has sensitive noses so sprays easily affect us, we sneeze non stop if it's too strong. I love how soft it is on the skin and it's not strong on the nose, it's so perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dove, thank you Rubybox
  • Lesley