Dove
Dove Antiperspirant Range
OVERALL RATING
Antiperspirant Roll-On Original - R21.95 - Available at all leading pharmacies

The trusted classic! Our ¼ moisturising cream formula helps Dove® Original Antiperspirant care for the delicate skin of your underarms and helps skin recover after shaving.

Your underarm skin will be visibly softer and smoother with the 24 hour odour and wetness protection that you can always expect from Dove®.

Original Antiperspirant Deodorant - R31.95 - Available at all leading pharmacies

The trusted classic, Dove® Original antiperspirant cares for the delicate skin of your underarms and offers the 48-hour protection that you would expect from Dove®.

This aerosol deodorant, with its ¼ moisturising cream formula will help your skin recover itself after shaving whilst gently moisturising, leaving underarm skin visibly softer and smoother.

Invisible Dry Roll On - R21.95 - Available at all leading pharmacies

New Dove Invisible Dry is the first deodorant from Dove to be tested on 100 colours, from black to white and all colours inbetween.

Contains our unique 1/4 moisturising cream for even more beautiful underarms.

Invisible Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant - R31.95 - Available at all leading pharmacies

New Dove Invisible Dry is tested on 100 garment colours, from black to white and all the colours in between. This means that you have a fresh antiperspirant that keeps you dry all day long without leaving a trace.

Like all other Dove deodorants in our range, it also contains our unique ¼ moisturising cream for beautiful underarms as well as 48-hour protection.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Khairiyah
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    I love the fresh scent. Answer it doesn't irritate my skin at all.
  • Passion
    How long they last on the body - 26 Jul 2017
    All day freshness, doesnt stain the body or clothes. Smells unique on its on
  • Mckayla
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Great product. Keeps you fresh for the entire day! Strong scented smells really good. Easy to apply, no white marks. Just great results
  • Ashnee
    Dove Invisible Dry - 26 Jul 2017
    This product is amazing. Love the fresh feeling it leaves me with. It is gentle on the skin and doesn't leave white marks on my clothes. Will most certainly be adding Dove to my beauty essentials.
  • Justin
    Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    I love the smell of the Dove Antiperspirant spray.Makes my skin so soft and not dry at all.Light to carry nozzel spray evenly.Thank yoy Rubybox Thank you Dove
  • Kim
    Dove deodorant - 26 Jul 2017
    Dove products have an amazing moisturizing quality that prevents dry skin or irritation on sensitive skin. It also does not ruin the clothing by forming the yellowing stains on it.
  • Nadierah
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    Wonderful product with a great fresh smell that lasts a very long time.
  • Mamasia
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    I absolutely fell in love with the invisible dry antiperspirant deodorant ,i have bought it and i love it on my skin and clothes.
  • Ashleigh
    Always Trust Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    I have been using the Brand consistently for years. Their anti perspirant range is particularly good. I tested the Invisible Spray Anti Perspirant. It doesn't make white marks under the arms or on your clothing!
  • Joshlene
    Amazing product - 26 Jul 2017
    Dove spray is one of the best sprays I've used. This trial has given me a chance to test it out and honestly I've never had any problems with it. It's perfect for sensitive skin especially after shaving. And keeps me fresh all day
  • Chantell
    Whooowhooow - 26 Jul 2017
    What a mind blowing experience!!!!
    I just love them both!! Can't go without my Dove!!!
  • karen
    Dove invisible dry - 26 Jul 2017
    Its a wonderfull product. It does not leave any white marks on clothing. It keeps you dry and smelling great all day long.
  • karen
    Dove deodrant - 26 Jul 2017
    Never thought i would ever use dove. Im seriously impressed. I have bought dove since i got my free sample. Great product.
  • Khetho
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    This Antiperspirant range seems to be one of the best in the industry so far. I wear a lot of dark clothing, and this range has kept me fresh when needed, with no stains or damage to my clothing definitely something I'll be purchasing again
  • LIZEL
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    I love this product so much i have not gone back to my current brand of anti- perspirant yet
    My mom and 4 female colleagues have been raving about their free gifts. Keep asking when I'm getting New products to test!! We love the smell and dryness for 24hrs. Awesome product
  • Gift
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    The best body spray ever. It doesn't leave white marks and its not harsh on the body as I am very sensitive.
  • Petrie
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    When using Dove you don't have to worry about how you smell halfway through the day, great product.
  • Lesa
    Great product - 26 Jul 2017
    It smells great and fresh which I enjoyed - did not make marks on my clothes. I found the nozzle quite stiff to push though..
  • Gabriella
    Will re-purchase - 26 Jul 2017
    Pleasant scent and perfect for gym
  • Leezarne
    Great!!!! - 26 Jul 2017
    This deodorant is amazing. It smells fresh & keeps you dry. You feel confident knowing that no matter how much you move around, the smell just keeps coming out more & more. I am definitely gonna keep buying this product.
  • Joande
    Great product - 26 Jul 2017
    Love the clean smell and how soft it makes your underarms feel. Winner!
  • Nelene
    Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    I was very happy to recieve my sample.It exceeded my expectations.I would defenetly buy it in the future.Made me feel confidant no sweat odours no stains no itchyness or irritation.Thank you Dove And Rubybox
  • Amanda
    Dove Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    I absolutely love the Dove Invisible, it keep me fresh the whole day. i find that i don't have to use it 3 / 4 times a day like some Antiperspirant I've used previously. Great Quality. I am VERY HAPPY!!! Thanks Dove!!!!
  • Thembelihle
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    It the first time i have antiperspirant that suits me . I can wear it the whole day and still feel fresh . My skin is very sensitive but it works
  • Natalie
    Average - 26 Jul 2017
    It smells very nice and fresh. It gives cover for most of the day but would be ideal to have a powder type stick which is what I prefer. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to review Dove but I wouldn't buy it myself unless my preferred brand is out of stock and I needed something there and then. It is a lovely product though.
  • amanda
    Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    great product and it leaves no marks on my skin and the clothes too. its vey gentle on the skin, leaves the skin smooth, and soft not forgetting that it smells amazing.
  • Katey
    Dove Antiperspirant spray - 26 Jul 2017
    Loved it, kept you dry the whole day and when your body moves the fresh smells lingers and permeates around you making you feel over confident.
  • Petra
    Dove Invisible Dry Deodorant - 26 Jul 2017
    Very impressed with the product, tested it for a full month and must say I'm greatly suprised!
    No wet underarms in the hot Durban weather and no marks or yellow stains on my shirts.
    I will happily reccommend to any women i know.
  • Donna
    Invisible dry - 26 Jul 2017
    Absolutely love this product and will definitely be purchasing again
  • Abbygail
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Best product on the market. Keeps you feeling fresh and confident all day long.
  • Neisha
    Invisible Dry spray Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    Firstly I never apply antiperspirant or any other beauty body product to my clothes. I spray it on directly and then wait for a few minutes and then put on my clothes so I never get staining of any sort. So Dove colours is sort of I guess for people who apply deodorant to their clothes instead.. I did however sprayed it onto my sweat shirt just to check if it left any residue. No white marks but there was residue left over until I realized my mistake… I did not shake first and hold approximately 15 cm away. I tried that and it worked perfectly.
  • Cindy-Jane
    Dove Review - 26 Jul 2017
    Great product, smells wonderful, lasts the entire day and is gentle on the skin.
  • Morongwa
    i switched - 26 Jul 2017
    I love it and i have switched from using a roll on to thuis dove spray , thank you ruby.
  • Monique
    Love Dove Products - 26 Jul 2017
    Dove Deodorant is great because there is no white marks left on your underarms , and it really keeps me moist and my skin soft, I would really recommend this to everyone to try
  • Kumeshnie
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Fresh clean smell of the deodorant leaves you fresh all day, compact enough to keep in your handbag
  • Neisha
    Dove Original Everything Nature Intended for Women... - 26 Jul 2017
    This is one of my favorite winter beauty products that is not only alcohol free but contains Dove ¼ moisturizing cream. I could actually feel my underarms were softer and smoother after using it. Also wonderful to use daily if you have sensitive underarms . I am not sure about the 48hr protection bit because I have never used a product for 48hrs without taking a bath but I guess Dove is trying to point out that the effect is longer lasting than most anti-perspirants out there. I love the clean fresh Dove scent that leaves you feeling confident all day.
  • Yolande
    excellant - 26 Jul 2017
    was weary to use the product but was amazed when I did. I've had to use Mitchum for many years now as I've developed a very sensitive underarm. I took the risk to try the Dove aerosol and was blown away that it didn't burn my underams, rash etc. Very Pleased :-)
  • Kumeshnie
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Fresh all day feeling, compact and lightweight which makes it convenient enough to pop on in your handbag
  • Keshalia
    Convinced! - 26 Jul 2017
    I did not trust that it wouldn't leave any marks but to my surprise it actually didn't. Thus is a great product and it smells lovely and leaves you feeling fresh all day long
  • Desree
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Love the feel on my skin.
    The smell is absolutely unbelievable.
    Totally recommend the product, thanks Dove
  • Yonica
    no more white marks! - 26 Jul 2017
    I have used dove deodorant before, but before had I had the problem of white marks on my dark clothes. The new dove has been fantastic, I have not have any white marks so far! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
  • Jeanine
    Dove Dry Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    I love Dove products especially the Dry Antiperspirant range! My skin is sensitive and reacts easily to most products so I need to use alcohol free but this has changed my opinion as I love the gentle clean fragrances as well as the soft smooth feeling on my skin. I have and Always will recommend Dove above any other product :)
  • Melissa
    A classic - 26 Jul 2017
    I am an avid user of Dove and whilst their other varieties are just as great I am just a loyal follower to the original Dove line. It leaves your smelling clean and fresh all day even after gym!
  • Sue
    Amazing Deodorant - 26 Jul 2017
    Not only does it not leave white marks, it also works fantastically and I love the fragrance. Will definitely repurchase. As always, great quality from Dove x
  • Rufaro
    DOVE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 26 Jul 2017
    a very great product and it indeed leaves no marks on my skin and the clothes too. i also liked that i could use it without roll on and still had a fresh scent all day long :) and very gentle on my skin
    i have already moved to using this antiperspirant spray permanently.
  • Nicki
    Amazing! - 26 Jul 2017
    What a phenomenal product! I was absolutely blown away and such value for money :) Will def be repurchasing!
  • Mikela
    Good Deodorant! - 26 Jul 2017
    Took such a long time to reach me. Does what it says. More expensive than other leading brands, but did not irritate my sensitive skin, and smells nice! Also, no transfer! Will try again.
  • Crystal
    Dove for Sensitive Skin - 26 Jul 2017
    I was weary to use the product but was amazed when I did. I've had to use Mitchum for many years now as I've developed a very sensitive underarm. I took the risk to try the Dove aerosol and was blown away that it didn't burn my underams, rash etc. Very Pleased :-)
  • Marlene
    Dove Deo - 26 Jul 2017
    This is really something. I love the freshness all day long. No stain only freshness
  • Roselin
    Fresh - 26 Jul 2017
    This made me feel fresh the entire day even when excercising.. love it
  • Yolisa
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    Great product....I love smell of freshness all day long. I will continue to use it.
  • michere
    I love Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    I was lucky enough to receive this to test and review. It's fabulous! Smells great, non-sticky, doesn't mark your clothes and most importantly.. it lasts. I felt confident and smelled good the whole day. Definitely on my must keep using list!
  • Charmaine
    Great value - 26 Jul 2017
    Thank you very much I love the products and so did my friends.
  • zeenath
    Invisible Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant - - 26 Jul 2017
    Love this product it is so gentle on my skin and makes me feel fresh all through day ... Would definitely recommend it to anyone
  • Gracious
    Invisible & Dry - 26 Jul 2017
    Another great product from Dove, love the smell of the invisible and dry anti-antiperspirant. Stays working all day, which is very important. I did not like the white powder it made when i sprayed from up close..but i realised that when i spray from further that did not happen. Otherwise very happy with my Dove Invisible & Dry Antiperspirant Deo. Will buy more and recommend to friends.
  • Elmi
    Mmm... - 26 Jul 2017
    I'm not super keen on this one. It smells okay, but definitely doesn't last for 48 hours. I'm not convinced that it "does what it says on the box", but that's my experience. If I have to buy deo - this one wouldn't be first on the list, no matter what the price.
  • Nastasha
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Awesome product that leaves me feeling fresh and confident all day long
  • faatimah
    Refreshing - 26 Jul 2017
    I was quite suprised that an antiperspirant could actually double as a fragrant spray..
    I really loved the smell and the way it made me feel
    I would definately recommend it to anyone

    The best ever!!!!!!
  • Julie
    Impressed :) - 26 Jul 2017
    Received a sample from a Rubybox Member and I am so impressed with this range, I have noticed a big difference with my perspiration, by late afternoon I still smell fresh, def worth the buy and will continue to use this product.
  • Nadia
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant deodarant - 26 Jul 2017
    This deodorant smells fresh and keeps you confidant all day long. I loved the no marks on my dark clothes. I will definitely buy this in my next shop.
  • Eilesia
    Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    I have never been a fan of antiperspirants due to my sensitive skin however since trying the sensitive in the range I have been surprised at how there is no skin irritation and the fresh feeling that lasts throughout the day. I will definitely recommend this to friends and family.
  • fariahlee
    Amazing - 26 Jul 2017
    Since receiving my sample I have used only dove. I can feel n difference. my skin is soft and dry and the freshness last longer. I will recommend dove any time. Thanks Dove.
  • Alecia
    Dove Antiperspirant Deodarant - 26 Jul 2017
    I am absolutely loving my Dove Antiperspirant Deodarant. I don't have to worry about sweaty underarms on a hectic day.
  • Zeenah
    Love DOVE! - 26 Jul 2017
    I just love the soft silky feeling and the confidence of the Dove that keeps me feeling fresh and dry all day. My favourite is the invisible dry, love it!
  • Melissa
    Happiness - 26 Jul 2017
    I wear alot of dark colours and always had an issue with marks under the arms. Ive now been using my free Dove - Invisible Dry for 3 weeks and its all happiness! Great product, not too strong a smell that it overpowers my perfume, which is great to me.
  • Zethu
    Dove Spray - 26 Jul 2017
    Im loving this spray. One thing i noticed is it lasted longer becuase its only getting finished now. i love the fragrance and it lasts aloms the whole day on me. And I move around a lot during the day
  • Naledi
    Long lasting freshness - 26 Jul 2017
    Dove antiperspirant spray will not let you down. It lasts the entire day, even on hot sweaty days.
  • Jeanette
    Invisible Dry - 26 Jul 2017
    Awesome product. Already a bif fan will always buy this from now on
  • Thandi
    Invisible Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant - 26 Jul 2017
    It is invisable dry and keeps skin dry and fresh all day long.
    Its moisturising your underarms,leave your underarms softer and smoother all day long
  • Michal
    Dove Spray Review - 26 Jul 2017
    I have always use Dove as my deodorant, both the roll on and the spray.
    I love the smell, it lasts all day and doesn't leave white marks.
  • Brigitte
    Dove Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    This product kept me dry all day and smells fresh and clean. Definitely kept my dark clothes stain free.
  • Rosanne
    Great Product - 26 Jul 2017
    Price in my mind is a little crazy, but otherwise this is a brand to trust as everything else is as advertised
  • Helen
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    A lovely fresh smell. I love how long it lasts and fresh it keeps you! A definite winner!!
  • CHANTAL
    dove anti pers - 26 Jul 2017
    YES it does keep you fresher for longer. dont spray to close as it does tend to leave a white power residue some times. the scent is great and fresh
  • Jody
    Best Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Soft, smooth under arms. Smells great all day!

    I wouldn't use anything else !
  • Romaana
    Thumbs up - 26 Jul 2017
    Great product, definitely going on my shopping list for future. :)
  • Fathima
    Dove Antiperspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    Wow....soft,silky smooth underarms like never before! Stain-free clothing, no mess, no fuss.
  • Tammy
    Love the new Invisible dry - 26 Jul 2017
    I was blown away with the new Invisible Dry Dove deodorant. It is my new favorite and use it everyday. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
  • Megan
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    After using Dove Invisible I don't think I'll use anything else again, from long lasting protection to NO marks on any colour top you wear... What could be better?
  • Carina
    Amaizing Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    I love Dove. The Dove Original Antiperspirant is amazing. Leaves you feeling fresh after a long day and smells amazing. Totally worth it! Get some now!!!
  • PAMELA-LEE
    Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    I tested the invisible dry antiperspirant spray and I love it. It smells fresh and clean and lasts. I will definitely be purchasing this again!
  • Chantal
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    I must admit, I do love Dove products but unfortunately the Invincible Dry did not last very long with me. Its like air. The original lasted a bit longer but also not all day. I do feel that there should be a variety of scents available instead of only the one.
  • Shenaaz
    Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    I have tried both the Original and the Antiperspirant body spray. Prefer the Original. Both however does have a pleasant smell.
  • Promise
    Dove Invisible Dry & Original - 26 Jul 2017
    The price is just right and the product won't let you down. I found that my black clothes remained black with no white residue and my armpits are moisturized, fresh and protected all day long.
  • Chantel
    Dove test and review - 26 Jul 2017
    I got my dove and is was super awesome. Thank you so much. The fragrance was so nice and did last the whole day smelling fresh and clean.#dove#love
  • Naeema
    Dove original - 26 Jul 2017
    My wife just loved this. Even made me go off to Clicks to get her more. I must say, she smells as if she came from the shower all day.
  • Cara-Mae
    For the busy day - 26 Jul 2017
    I have been testing this deodorant as a lady that goes to gym before work every morning and have a busy day during and after work. This deodorant is perfect to keep you clean and dry. Perfect for the busy day
  • Rinus
    Dove, what else! - 26 Jul 2017
    I used Dove for many years, and after receiving the deo, I will not use any other product again. My underarms looks much better, and I feel confidant and "fresh" all day. This product is on my shopping list every month!!!
  • Naeema
    Dove invisible dry - 26 Jul 2017
    I absolutely love the new dove invisible dry. Fragrance stays on all day, makes you feel fresh and love the fact that it doesnt leave marks on my clothing. Simply the best. Great value for money.
  • Vicky
    Dove Dove Antiperspirant Range - 26 Jul 2017
    i love the Dove range, long lasting, moisturizes the skin and keeps me fresh all day long
  • Kagiso
    Dove Review - 26 Jul 2017
    oooo am over the moon, i love everything about Dove, i even went n bought more, Am happly enjoying the ever lasting freshness.
  • Jeanne-Mari
    DOVE DELIVERS - LOVE IT - 26 Jul 2017
    I got a supply of dove Deodorants from Rubybox. I have used it ever since and I have completely fallen in love with the product, I have sensitive skin and struggle to find a deodorant that keeps me fresh and dry, but when I started using Dove, boy or boy, it was as if it was meant for me. It smells great (fresh and clean like you’ve just showered) and it really delivers when they says it lasts.
    Thank You Rubybox!!
  • Zelda
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    I love the long lasting freshness and the price is reasonable.
  • Karin
    Dove Antiperspirants - AWESOME - 26 Jul 2017
    Thank you for giving me the opportunity to review this product and get to love something new :)
  • Jolene
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    tried both the antiperspirant Deodorants and am amazed with the all day fresh feeling I get.
  • Chantal
    Dove anti-perspirant spray - 26 Jul 2017
    I use Dove soap, shampoo and conditioner as well, and love that there is no white residue left on clothes by the deodorant.The fragrance is also fresh and lovely.Thank you for the opportunity to test this product.
  • Casthia
    Invisible Dry Deodarant - 26 Jul 2017
    I was very sceptical at first as I am one of those people who believes in a good underarm roll-on stick.After giving this deodarant a try for the first day (may I add wearing black) after my days work I couldnt believe that there was no sweat,no stickiness and no marks.It smells fresh and kept me comfortable the whole day.Dont think I ever want to use anything else.
  • KAREN
    Dove - 26 Jul 2017
    Fresh, fragrant with a lasting dryness throughout the day. Wonderful product. Thank you.
  • Natasha
    So fresh! - 26 Jul 2017
    Was an honour reviewing this product.Dove never ceases to disappoint as every every promise written on this products packaging is true.Great product.
  • Zainab
    I don't know - 26 Jul 2017
    I like it but I don't like it, honestly when it states that it won't leave residues, it delivers, but I don't really love the smell, maybe I'm just fussy, I guess you can't have everything
  • NATASHA
    Naturally amazing - 26 Jul 2017
    Dove for me is so fresh and smells like a summer's day. Lasts up to 48hrs which is double bonus.
  • Rashida
    Totally love dove! - 26 Jul 2017
    Dove keeps me dry and comfortable the entire day. I totally love it. The best part is that it is alcohol free so it is gentle on my skin and i am able to pray whilst using it. I feel confident and fresh the entire day, not forgetting completely moisturized underarms. Its everything I need in a deodorant!
  • Mellisa
    Dove's made peace with colours - 26 Jul 2017
    Love all the dove products, but more especially impressed with the antiperspirant for colours. Keeps me clean and fresh and dry and saves my clothes from those nasty patches
  • Jana
    Dovely lovely! - 26 Jul 2017
    I have always been a fan of dove products, I was hooked on the dove cream underarm but when I couldn't find it in stores I changed my brand. I am definitely in love with the range again and have stocked up. I feel comfortable and confident to go all out with my daily routine, gym, kids, errands, you name it and the smell is so fresh!
  • Leah
    Dove Antiperspirant Spray - 26 Jul 2017
    I totally love the Original Dove Antiperspirant Spray. It keeps me dry all day. The scent is also very good and long lasting. My underarms feel fresh even after a long day at work wearing the Original Dove Antiperspirant Spray.
  • Safia
    My new favourite anti-perspirant - 26 Jul 2017
    I received my samples of Dove anti-perspirants to share with my family and friends. Needless to say, we all LOVE it! I love the fragranc. The fact that it's safe to use with all colours of clothing makes it a winner. Another fabulous item to add to my Dove range of products.
  • Tumi
    Converted patron - 26 Jul 2017
    I have been using anti perspirant for years and now I can't see myself using anything else other than that dove original anti perspirant spray. My underarms are dry and no more itching when the hair grows back. I love this product without any reservations. Thanks dove I have been captured.
  • Davene
    Dove antiperspirant - 25 Jul 2017
    I love the long lasting fresh scent which keeps me dry for longer than 24 hours
  • cheslyn
    Dove Antiperspirant - 25 Jul 2017
    Great product! Love the clean smell and fresh feeling after using it
  • JOANNE
    Dove deodorant - 25 Jul 2017
    I received the Dove original and the invisible dry deodorant to try. It's the first time I use the invisible dry and it certainly lives up to its name. I love that it doesn't leave a layer of white residue but I personally prefer the classic as I found that the smell and freshness lasted longer than the invisible dry. I guess it's a personal choice though
  • Lisa
    Dove Antiperspirant - 25 Jul 2017
    Loved it, worked really well and lasted for a great duration of time. Doesn't leave any marks after applying so it does now get onto your clothes.
  • Natasha
    Soft as a dove - 25 Jul 2017
    Good product, works well and as would be expected from a Dove product. Fresh smell and feel.
  • Ayesha
    Awesomeness in a can - 25 Jul 2017
    Love the Dove range! I've ventured away from only using an underarm stick to experimenting with the new Antiperspirant range and suffice to say , I've made the move and at a truly reasonable price.
  • Raeesa
    Perfect antiperspirant - 25 Jul 2017
    As a woman we take pride in our dress and scent - dove helps us to achieve this by keeping us fresh all day.
  • NOMVUYELO
    Invisible Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant - 25 Jul 2017
    I have sensitive skin, unfortunately this didn't work for me but I was impressed that it didn't leave white marks.
  • Nirvana
    Dove invisible dry deodorant - 25 Jul 2017
    Love the fragrance, no trace on black, white or any colour.
  • Zimkhitha
    Loved it - 25 Jul 2017
    I like that it kept me dry for the whole day and it also smells great.
  • Elana
    Perfect - 25 Jul 2017
    It Has a Light, clean feel and Smells amazingly fresh and clean. It Leaves your skin feeling soft and loved. I Absolutely Love it. Will definitely continue using it as my daily deodorant.
  • Kgomotso
    Worth the freshness...! - 25 Jul 2017
    I love it. My body loves dove. I feel fresh the whole day. This will be added to the toiletry list. Worth it...!!!
  • Nasrene
    Dove antiperspirant - 25 Jul 2017
    Thank you for the sample. I really enjoyed using this fragrance. It smells good and kept me dry. I'll definitely purchase this again.
  • Waajidah
    I don't see the difference - 25 Jul 2017
    The deodorant seems the same as before, not sure what they changed.
  • Lizaan
    Dove - 25 Jul 2017
    I tried my Dove Deodorant and I must say I actually love it. I feel confident and feel fresh. I still use the Dove Original deodarant.
  • Isabella
    I LOVE IT -thank you rubybox and Dove - 25 Jul 2017
    I never used Dove before. Im used to using roll-on for men as this works to keep me dry on a hot day or after excersising. I was lucky to receive a sample and I am hooked. It keeps me dry and also very gentle on the sensitive skin. Thank you for introducing me!
  • Chene
    Dove body spray - 25 Jul 2017
    Awesome product. That's all I'm using from now on! Thank you Rubybox!!
  • Chantel
    Good product - 25 Jul 2017
    Unfortunately the spray did not live up to its no white marks promise, it left white marks on all my colour garments.
    The smell lasts long, plus point.

  • Julia
    Refreshingly Surprised - 25 Jul 2017
    I was quite surprised with this deodorant. I'm used to roll-on for anti perspirants and wasnt sure about this spray. Was great that it's refreshing and keeps you dry. Defenitely a new favourite!
  • Eric
    Both are superb!! - 25 Jul 2017
    Nice body spray keeps u fresh all day long it smells so great like u wearing n expensive perfume SuPer Duper!!!i love it!!!
  • Joleen
    Dove Antiperspirant - 25 Jul 2017
    The Dove range is the best. I like the 1 that does not leave marks on your clothes after you use it. The smell is fresh and last longing. I will def change to Dove and the price is not to bad compared to other deodarants.
  • Lucy
    Gym bag staple - 25 Jul 2017
    This is the best aerosol anti-perspirant that I have ever used. This is even better than some of your most well known roll on brands. My gym bag will never be without it again. Thank you rubybox!
  • Ra'eesah
    Antiperspirant For Everyone - 25 Jul 2017
    My sister and I have a pet hate for anti perspirants that leave a residue or just feel gross and sticky. Needless to say we thoroughly enjoyed the dove antiperspirant.

    There's no residue, stain or stick feeling and your skin feels great after using it (unlike after using normal antiperspirant where you feel dry and itchy)
  • Yolande
    awesomeness in a can - 25 Jul 2017
    I have to admit, I absolutely love the Dove antiperspirant it doesnt leave any marks on my skin and clothes. I will now only use Dove. amazed. #inlovewithdove; #dovemyday. super fresh great smell and sensitive on my skin. I am very pleased. Thanks DOVE !!!!
  • Louise
    Dove confidence - 25 Jul 2017
    I loved this dove underarm spray. It gave me all day confidance. And my underarms feel soft! Will recomend to family and friends.
  • Chantal
    Dove anti-perspirant spray - 25 Jul 2017
    Gitva sample from another member, and love that it doesnt leave white residue
  • Johan
    Dove Antiperspirant Range - 25 Jul 2017
    Was very excited to recieve my Dove Antiperpirant Spray.I Loooovvvvveeeee it.No more marks on my clothes no more itchyness no more sweaty underarms.Thank you Rubybox Thank you Dove
  • Fredre
    Awesome product - 25 Jul 2017
    I was a recipient of the Dove samples and I've actually been testing its efficacy on my husband. He runs daily, anything from 8-26km a day. His regular Deodarant also caused lots of hardened white marks in the under arm area of his clothing. Since my trial run with Dove, he no longer has white marks in that area and it's not hard anymore. Now to find a men's Deodarant that does the same as I'm not allowed to "trial" him anymore. #48hourprotection #DoveSa #100colourchallenge #rubybox
  • elsie
    dove antipersperant - 25 Jul 2017
    well I have received dove from my friend to try. I have to say I am impressed with it there 's no white marks. will buy some more thank you rubybox
  • john
    dove - 25 Jul 2017
    I have received the product from a friend of mine. she asked me to try it and let her know what I thought of it. well I love it. i have already bought dove because I like it.
  • Christinelle
    Wow! - 25 Jul 2017
    Absolutely love the new improved Dove! Never though that I will get a deodorant that will nit stain my black clothes! Really an amazing product!!!
  • Lolita
    Amazing! - 25 Jul 2017
    For someone that gyms quite often, I always have a problem that antiperspirants do not last very long. I have used this product for a while now and it definitely lasts longer and leaves me feeling refreshed for longer....and...it also smells amazing!
  • Teboho
    Dove - 24 Jul 2017
    I love the long lasting freshness and the price is reasonable.
  • Angelique
    Awesome! - 18 Jul 2017
    I'm using dove antiperspirant for more than 10 years, I will never use something else. I love dove!
  • Natalie
    Amazing... I love it!! - 18 Jul 2017
    I was priviledged to get a sample to test and My Oh My was I blown away. I usually struggle with wet armpits after gaining so much weight. I never knew what to use so I use whatever my mind tells me to buy whether it works or not. This is an amazing pruduct. It promises 48hr protection and it's so nice to use after shaving as well. Thank you Rubybox
  • Juwayra
    Dove Antiperspirant Deodorant - 18 Jul 2017
    I've always used roll-on but this deodorant changed my mind. it keeps me fresher and more confident for longer. I love the smell too. I've also convinced my sister to change from using roll-on to using this. Definitely a keeper!
  • Jane
    cleanest smell - 17 Jul 2017
    I got a supply of dove Deodorants from Rubybox.
    and I have completely fallen inlove with the product, I have sensitive skin and chronic sinuses, but when I started using Dove, boy or boy, it was as if it was meant for me.
    Thank You Rubybox!!!!
  • yvonne
    AMAZING!!! - 17 Jul 2017
    I love Dove,i bath with it moisturise with it and wash my hair with it.No other better product than this.Great for sensitive skin types. #DOVE
  • Azi
    Dove Invisible Dry - 14 Jul 2017
    I have very sensitive armpits and dove rescues me from embarrassing moments
  • Karman
    Antiperspirant Dove Original - 13 Jul 2017
    To start my day, the spray of dove keeps me smelling fresh through out my busy day. It's ever lasting fragrance lingers wherever I go.
  • shalane
    Dove Invisible Dry - 12 Jul 2017
    Loved the fact that you know you used it but it does not fill like it.
    Protected alllllll day looooonnnngg.
  • Cecilia
    Wiiin! - 10 Jul 2017
    The new Dove smells sooo clean and fresh - I am hooked, already went and bought more... and it beats sweaty odour! it works!
  • Cecilia
    Staple in the beauty cupboard! - 10 Jul 2017
    Wow, what a clean, fresh smell. No other anti-perspirant can beat this clean scent - plus the protection that Dove offers - a winner!
  • Ameenah
    Dove 100 colours and original body deodrant - 10 Jul 2017
    Ehat an amazing product! No icky, yucky or gucky underarms. Just smooth skin even if you don't always shave. Your hair becomes softer ! Truly a gentle but effective deodrant. I am sold ! #1 fan
  • Zani
    Good - 10 Jul 2017
    I am a trusted antiperspirant fan. I received this product and tried it out. I really liked the smell and it worked for me.
  • Lee
    Dove Antiperspirant Deodorant - 6 Jul 2017
    I have used my tester received from Ruby box and now i have added this product to my shopping list.

    It makes me feel good underarm :-)
  • Bianca
    Dove Antiperspirant Body Spray - 4 Jul 2017
    Wow, that is all I can say. I got both the Dove Antiperspirant Body Sprays to review and I love both of them.

    The Original is amazing in itself and smells really nice. I can wear it with any colour, especially black, and it does not leave any marks.

    I love the Dove Invisible Antiperspirant more though as it stays on me for the whole day, it does not mark my colours and it smells great.

    I have given some to friends and family to try and they love it as well. We all definitely going to keep buying this brand, that is for sure.

    Thank you Dove once again for an amazing product.
  • Lerato
    Silky feeling - 4 Jul 2017
    this new Dove lives your armpits feeling silky and smelling great for hours. i love it. I've been using dove for a while now but really love this new one.
  • Xoliswa
    Dove Invisible Dry Anti-perspirant - 3 Jul 2017
    Excellent product with a gorgeous fragrance. It is very mild and does not irritate the skin or stain my garments. The best part is that my underarm skin is moisturised, smooth and fresh all day. Best anti-perspirant in the market and I will continue to use the best.
  • Fiona
    Dove Antiperspirant - 3 Jul 2017
    I enjoyed trying this range for the first time as I usually use another brand of antiperspirant. I liked the freshness and the smell but i didn't feel it gave me as much protection as the other brand I use.
  • Varaidzo
    Dove antiperspirant deodorant - 3 Jul 2017
    I love the dove deodorant. It smells divine, is easy on the skin and doesn't stain clothes. What more can I ask for.
  • Megan
    Love Dove - 3 Jul 2017
    I am really excited about this product due to being someone who is obsessed with hygiene and being fresh. The promise to not stain my colours with the dreaded white streak was kept. I could spray this deo after my morning shower and layer my perfume over without it changing my perfume scent. I could still smell the powder fresh smell well into the day. Using this after work to freshen up for gym was great as the smell is faint enough to not make one feel ill while working up a sweat. Definitely affordable and my new favourite for my gym bag
  • Vanessa
    Absolutely love Dove!!! - 2 Jul 2017
    Dove deodorant is amazing, the only deo I will be using from now on. Makes underarms feel smooth and silky, protects all day and safe to wear with any color clothes. Thank you dove and Rubybox. xoxo
  • Rudo
    YAY - 30 Jun 2017
    Speaking as a woman who has a perspiration issue, these products have been a life saver. They are effective, smell good AND are moisturising.
    YAY Dove!
  • Amouré
    Dove Invisible Dry - 30 Jun 2017
    This is an awesome product and lives up to the name invisible dry, I'm not a fan of body sprays, but this just blew my mind, would recommend it most definitely. Kept me dry the entire day and has the most gorgeous smell ever :-)
  • Poppy
    Quality - 29 Jun 2017
    I love the invisible dry it keeps me fresh and is good for some of us who dont like things that smells too much.
  • Nolene
    Amazed - 28 Jun 2017
    A family friend told me about Dove products and have started using it for 2weeks and wow I love it a great smell keeps me feeling fresh and my arm pits doesn't feel dehydrated .
  • Layla
    Quality indeed - 28 Jun 2017
    I love the smell of both deodorants. It leaves my underarms feeling so fresh and moisturized. My underarms feels soft and cared for. Definitely on my shopping list.
  • Busisa
    dove antiperspirant original and invisble dry - 28 Jun 2017
    these products are the best, no need to worry about stained clothes anymore. I personally loved the smell of the original.
  • Ruth
    Dove Antiperspirant Deodarant - 28 Jun 2017
    I've used the product for a week now and love it to bits. It doesn't leave stains on my clothes. I also love the fact that I have a sensitive skin and I don't react to it. I stay fresh the whole day without any issues. I would definitely buy the product and use it continuously.
  • Amy
    Love it - 27 Jun 2017
    I have an issue with finding the right deodorant that lasts the whole day! After using the dove 24 hour deoderant, I have found that it really lasts the whole day without me having to worry at all!

    This is definitely worth a try!!!
  • Roslynn
    Dove antiperspirant range - 27 Jun 2017
    The Dove antiperspirant range, is great. I highly recommend it.
  • sayeedah
    Dove spray - 26 Jun 2017
    I received my samples it's great dive really improved the smell is fresher and the best is u can wear on blacks with confidence without staining your clothes.love it
  • Leigh-ann
    Dove Invisible Dry - 26 Jun 2017
    I absolutely love the Dove invisible dry deo. its got a fresh clean smell that is not too overpowering. and it really does keep me fresh and dry all day long. also great that it does not stain my clothes.
  • K Roselin
    Freshness - 26 Jun 2017
    tried both the antiperspirant Deodorants and am amazed with the all day fresh feeling I get.
  • Natasha
    effective protection - 26 Jun 2017
    Its long-lasting effectiveness means that the antiperspirant needs only be applied once a day. Sensitive skin needs extra special care. This lightweight antiperspirant continuously regulates perspiration for 48 hours, offering effective protection.
  • Mokgobeng Masello
    Happy with Dove - 26 Jun 2017
    Thank you Rubybox for sharing the new Dove with me, I'm so happy with the results. Dove will never disappoint.#ILoveDove#Rubybox
  • Sindi
    Dove Antiperspirant Spray - 23 Jun 2017
    I recently received this spray in the original fragrance and I loved it.
    It left my underarms feeling fresh, clean and great smelling for the entire day. Even after i have showered i can still feel that my underarms are moisturized and not dry and cranky. I'd recommend this even to sensitive skin people as it doesn't tingle and really does keep you dry all day.
  • Michelle
    Fresh and not overpowering - 23 Jun 2017
    I really enjoy the fresh smell of the dove deodorant which smells like I have just walked out of a shower. It also keeps me dry under my arms and breasts when I do a gym sessions.
  • Tarryn
    Definitely add to my cart - 23 Jun 2017
    I have not been one to try Dove antiperspirants before. I always found the powdery scent to be pungent and abit off putting.

    However after trying the Invisible Dry antiperspirant, my opinion on Dove deodorants have pleasantly changed. Besides the great smell, it actually works!
    No itchyness after shaving, no dryness, almost feels as if I applied lotion to my underarms after shaving.
    I kept checking my shirt throughout the day for any dampness or marks and nothing!
    Really impressed with this product, will be purchasing it again

    Thanks Rubybox for sharing this amazing deo
  • Neeta
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY - 23 Jun 2017
    Thank you Rubybox for the opportunity to test the new Dove antiperspirant. I used the invisible dry and absolutely loved it. The fragrance is awesome - not too overpowering. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
  • Sesona
    The best anti-perspirant - 22 Jun 2017
    This product more than met my expectations. I've used many anit-persparent and none have left my skin as soft and smootg as Dove, yet also giving me the protection i need. The fragrance was just right, not too strong to overpower my senses. Would definitely recommend it. It's now my got to anit-persparent
  • Tanja
    Dove Invisible dry - 22 Jun 2017
    Absolutely loved this deodorant. Keeps you dry and the smell is great.
  • nosizwe
    Dove Antiperspirant!!! - 22 Jun 2017
    i am used to your soap. i then tried Dove Antiperspirant wow great smell and its long lasting.i am impressed!!!
  • Lindi
    Dove - 22 Jun 2017
    It works! It's way better than a wet roll-on you put on. It smells amazing and it kept me fresh for one whole day !

    I would recommend this product x
  • Aneesa
    DOVE ANTIPERSPIRANT - 21 Jun 2017
    Winter or Summer, Durban’s humidity is something else so having an antiperspirant that actually works is essential.

    Dove is a brand I have tried and trusted for many years. I now got to test the ‘New & Improved’ Dove antiperspirant (Original) as well as the 100 colour antiperspirant (Invisible Dry). Let me tell you, Dove never disappoints.

    Both give you 48hr protection and contains a unique 1/4 moisturising cream for softer, smoother, more beautiful underarms. It is alcohol free as well so no burning sensation when spraying on.

    The invisible dry has been tested on a 100 colours. I have done my own testing and I can say with confidence that it has not left a mark or stain on any of my clothing which is rather pleasing especially on the darker colours.

    I would highly recommend the Dove antiperspirants simply because they have passed all the tests I have put them through
  • Marlene
    Dove - 21 Jun 2017
    I have been using the Dove products for many years now. The nourishing body washes, the body creams, the anti-perspirant 
    ( cucumber &green tea scent) and the Dove facial soaps. 
    This product leaves your skin soft and smooth. 
    It is always on the end of the month grocery list. I can't go without it.
    Love the product.
  • Rebecca
    Pleasant surprise - 21 Jun 2017
    I had previously stopped using Doves antiperspirant spray, as it would dry out my skin terribly and leave a white powdery substance behind.
    Well gone are those days. This new formula honestly makes such a huge difference and my skin isn't left feeling dry or flaky at all. It also doesn't leave any stains on my bright colors just as it promises so I'm very happy about that
  • Lynette
    Dove Invisible Dry - 21 Jun 2017
    I love the fact that it doesn't leave white marks on my darker clothes - as I tend to wear darker clothes quite often. It also keeps me smelling fresh and has a nice cooling effect.
  • Priya
    refreshing scent - 21 Jun 2017
    I am really enjoying the Dove spray..what a good refreshing smell..feels so awesome
  • Angelique
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant - 21 Jun 2017
    I am absolutely inlove with Dove's invisibly dry deodorant. It has a lovely clean fresh smell and best of all did not leave any marks or stains on my clothing. I tried it on different colours just to make sure and it worked like a BOMB. Defs on my shopping list for sure :-)
  • charlotte
    Dove Antiperspirant Spray - 21 Jun 2017
    Dove Spray it a great product. Goes on smooth on my skin. Lasts all day. Smells good. Will surely recommend this product to others.
  • Tumelo
    Dove Deoderant Review - 21 Jun 2017
    This product is really great, easy to apply. Leaves no white marks and leaves skin moisturised and always smelling fresh.
  • Leone
    Dove Antiperspirant - 21 Jun 2017
    I was given two samples to test and can say that I loved both of them. My daughter is becoming a teen and body odour is a problem but with the Dove she smelled great all day and no marks on her school dress or karate suit.
  • Ra-eesa
    Complete value for money - 21 Jun 2017
    Dove antiperspirant range is absolutely amazing! I've been using it for the past 3 years and nothing has come close. It allows for the skin to be moisturized and never dry, light , no odor and truly serves it's purpose. What I love about the brand is that it doesn't provide false advertisement and that everything it promises is achieved and true. Dove is completely cost effective for (in my opinion) a high end product which makes it so much more worth it!
  • theo
    Dove Antiperspirant - 20 Jun 2017
    love the new dove antiperspirant.
    Does not mark my clothes and last all day. Smells good too.
  • Nichole
    Dove products - 20 Jun 2017
    Dove products are awesome I absolutely love all of there products and how they make my skin feel very smooth and I also love the smell of dove products and I always recommend there products to others because I am a big fan of there products
  • Raine
    Amazing Dove Antiperspirant - 20 Jun 2017
    I absolutely loved this product! I have never tried the Dove brand for antiperspirant and was more than surprised. I loved its fresh smell and how long it lasted! I would definitely buy this product
  • Nosihle
    Dove smells sooooo goog - 20 Jun 2017
    Ilove the smell of dove .makes me confident and fresh for the whole day.
  • Sadia
    Dove Antiperspirant Range - 20 Jun 2017
    So i decided to keep the Invisible Dry Spray from the two options we were given to try and these are my thoughts about this product:

    - Smells amazing.
    - Long lasting scent.
    - i wear a LOT of black and dark coloured clothing and there were no marks or residue left behind from the spray.
    - Price wise it is in the normal deodorant price range.

    Overall i think this is a great buy. I used to buy the Blue original Dove scent but after having tried this fragrance I think I will switch over to this one.
  • PRANUSHA
    Great product - 20 Jun 2017
    I have tried the new dove antiperspirant and am totally loving it. Keeps me fresh all day and has such a gentle powder fresh smell which totally appeals to me.
  • Tammy
    dove - 20 Jun 2017
    Invisible Dry#100colourchallenge
    Original #48hourchallenge
    Ive used both and I love the Original #48hourchallenge
    i feel fresh, i smell fresh , i would most likely go back to using DOVE
    thanks for making me part of the family
  • PRISCILLA
    New Improved Dove - 20 Jun 2017
    Best ever. The scent is fantastic, keeps me dry all day. I am confident when I wear Dove as I know that I will not be sweating and will be fresh all day
  • Lerato
    Gently Kissed By Dove - 20 Jun 2017
    Invisible dove is absolutely awesome! Usually dove deodorant feels like dry ice on application (I have sensitive skin) I loved the gentle kiss of Dove.
    It lasts the entire day, leaving a faint refreshing smell when I enter and exit the room.

    Thank you, for bringing dove back into my life.!
  • Wilma
    Brilliant Product - 20 Jun 2017
    Brilliant product. Long lasting protection for a confidence boost.
  • melvina
    i love my new dove invisible dry - 20 Jun 2017
    i love dove but now i love it even more. the invisible dry is the bomb.com. and it smells so fresh... i just love love love