BETADINE Intimate Care
BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash
OVERALL RATING

* Required Fields

PRICE:
What’s this?

Get a feel of a completely new way to get daily care, freshness & confidence with BETADINE™ Intimate foam or BETADINE™ Intimate wash. Between foam and wash, it is the same magic, just a different feel...

Try them to discover which one is your favourite!

BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Foam - 200 ml - R64.95

BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Wash - 150ml - R49.95

Composition: Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin (Sensiva™ SC 50), Triethyl Citrate, Coco- Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate. These products do not contain povidone-iodine.1


Reference: 1. BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Wash, Foam & Wipes. Product labels.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Shawnee
    Foam-tastic! - 16 May 2019
    After seeing all the wonderful reviews on the Betadine Intimate Range I decided to give the Intimate Care Foam a try and I LOVED IT!

    I have never been one to use intimate care poroducts as I was always weary about exposing my intimate area to toxic chemicals and hearing other horror stories from women with bad experiences.

    Betadine has definitely put my mind at ease and their Intimate Foam has become a part of my daily routine!

    Well done Betadine and Rubybox!

    I love this product and it will defiitely be a repeat purchase in the future!

    Shawnee - The Naked Blog ZA
  • Juwayra
    BETADINE Intimate Care foam wash - 25 Apr 2019
    When using intimate care products, it needs to be very mild and do the job. This foam did not cause any irritation whatsoever. I've even had my daughter try it and she too gives it a thumbs up. We will definitely be popping this into our basket when we go toiletry shopping.
  • Zahra
    Confidence Booster - 10 Apr 2019
    After feeling shy being in public and feeling like I have to cringe away every time someone comes close to me...I decided to purchase this baby.

    It has changed my life..So easy to use and eliminates any odor, giving you the confidence to go out in public...

    I also purchased the wipes, I love it .
  • Melani
    BETADINE TAKING CARE - 26 Mar 2019
    It was my first time using BETADINE Intimate foam and I'm ABSOLUTELY crazy about it.
    Loved the smell and how a little goes a long way . Will be recommending it to my friends.
  • Mishkaah
    Betadine intimate care - 25 Mar 2019
    It was my first time using intimate care I am happy with BETADINE intimate wash.
    It is awesome , love the fragrance and feeling of freshness.
    Thank you for a a great product.
  • Nombulelo
    Intimate Foam - 22 Mar 2019
    I honestly love the scent & how a small drop lasts. It keeps my kitty fresh throughout the day.
  • Shiksha
    Beutifull Prouduct - 6 Mar 2019
    A great product designed for woman on the goe, works instantly, gives instant relief of all regular issues. Simply love it.
  • lorraine
    Confidence that lasts the whole day through. - 4 Mar 2019
    I've been using Betadine foam wash after it was referred to me by a friend. Other soaps would leave me feeling dry or irritated in my genital area but the mild & gentleness of Betadine helps restore the PH levels and leaves me feeling refreshed all day. I can now bathe freely in that area without the fear of uneasiness after use.

    Thank you Betadine for restoring confidence that lasts the whole day through.
  • Nokuphiwa
    intimate care - 20 Feb 2019
    after washing I feel fresh oudor free and very comfortable. I would recommend this product to every women out there.
  • Charne
    feeling fresh - 18 Feb 2019
    Betadine intimate care wash is a great product it gives you your worth of your money and does not give you thrush
  • Nompilo
    Intimate care - 7 Feb 2019
    It is so gentle down there, left me with a fresh and clean feeling. I love love this product. Would definitely recommend it.
  • Danielle
    Brilliant product - 5 Feb 2019
    Excellent product with no side effect. leaves one feeling fresh and well cared for
  • Salma
    Awesome! - 22 Jan 2019
    This is a brilliant product! Very gentle and no side effects.
  • Courtney
    Intimate Care - 18 Jan 2019
    This product has such a clean scent to it. I love the way it is so gentle on my lady parts, leaving me feeling fresh and clean. I use this product first thing in the morning and last thing at night.
  • Charnelle
    Intimate Care - 18 Jan 2019
    Leaves you feeling fresh and clean throughout the day. Amazing product leaves me feeling more lady like. Especially beneficial for those long hot summer days. Thank you Betadine for sharing with us.
  • Victoria
    Betadine Review - 17 Jan 2019
    I love this product and the scent is amazing! It had me feeling fresh and confident.

    Will totally be replacing my current intimate wash with Betadine! Totally worth it.
  • Annie
    BETADINE Intimate Care BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Care Foam and wash - 16 Jan 2019
    I really liked it it left me feeling very clean and smell frsh all day long. I am very happy with the results.
  • Tanya
    AMAZING INTIMATE CARE - 16 Jan 2019
    Leaves you feeling fresh and clean throughout the day. Excellent product. I am most definitely putting it on my shopping list for future purchases. Especially beneficial for those long summer days. Thank you Betadine.
  • Lebogang
    Betadine intimate care - 16 Jan 2019
    It was my first time using intimate care I am happy with BETADINE intimate wash
  • Batandwa
    Gentle to my you know where - 16 Jan 2019
    I liked the wash becuase it was very similar to the Intima one. I felt cleaner afterwards but i wouldnt say it is a feeling i was mindful of throughout the day. I liked that it was a clear gel like product because it implies there were no additional ingredients added which could potentially affect my hooha.
  • Liehet
    Bethadine intimate wash! - 16 Jan 2019
    I have been struggling with UTI’s and PH balance problems down there for many years. I have tried many intimate washes and they are all gel based.
    Bethadine intimate wash has a foamy finish and a controled nossle to ensure yiu dont overuse your product. Also the foam doesn’t slip of your hands as easily as the gel, making you work more sparingly with your product.

    It truly is a very gentle product and I would know as I have a very sensitive skin.

    I will definitely buy this product if it is sold in stores. I use it everyday and have thrown away my other gel based washes.

    Happy customer!
  • Tumi
    first time user - 16 Jan 2019
    It was my first time using BETADINE Intimate foam and I'm hooked.
    Loved it and will be recommending it to my friends.
  • Candes
    Betadine Intimate Care - 16 Jan 2019
    As I've used a similar product before ,I was a bit hesitant to try a different brand especially as I wasn't familiar with it but after my first use I was completely mind blown.The product is perfect in every sense and caters to my needs as a woman.Im definitely going to continue using this product.
  • Gabriella
    Foamy fanny wash - 16 Jan 2019
    I saw that it is a foam but was surprised to see it come out as foam. I love the way it is so gentle on my lady bit, leaving a fresh, clean and soft feeling. I have had thrush frequently in the past, but since I started using this, that is a problem of the past! I love it
  • Tswelelopele
    Just perfect - 16 Jan 2019
    This is an amazing product to add to my daily routine. Love the feels it leaves me with. It was very gentle on my skin and all its an all day freshness
  • Brenda
    Amazing Product - 16 Jan 2019
    I received the product from my friend and was a bit afraid to use on the sensitive area; but I did and was amazed with the result. Now it will be on my monthly shopping list..
  • Roxzanne
    Betadine - 16 Jan 2019
    Hi i received my gift from a friend i have tried it , i thought that i would have a bad reaction , but i actually like the product, thus for i used a few products from Betadine, even there shampoo, an i never had a problem with it.
  • Chantel
    Very nice products - 16 Jan 2019
    It was very nice. I would definitely be buying more. It is a bit inconvenient as you have to use a different soap to your body. But it is worth it
  • khalirendwe
    BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash - 16 Jan 2019
    It was my first time using intimate care and what i could say is that am happy with BETADINE intimate and i would also encourage other lady's to use it cos it makes me feel fresh and i love the smell
  • Christi-Ann
    Betadine Intimate Foam Wash - 16 Jan 2019
    Betadine Intimate Care Foam Wash is a good Product.

    Would recommend to Friends & Family .... Thanks @Rubybox
  • Marizanne
    Betadine Intimate wash - 16 Jan 2019
    Lovely product, easy to use, made me comfortable right throughout the day. Would recommend it to friends and family.
  • Zama Ncamane
    Betadine - 16 Jan 2019
    I love the feel and makes me confident throughout the day especially in this heat in JHB.
  • Abigail
    Betadine Test pack Review/Feedback - 16 Jan 2019
    I am in love with this product.

    I have used the product you sent me in the uber cute package and I am happy to report that I have since repurchased all three products(foam, gel, wipes) twice already. They are wwaaaayyy better than the current product I use.

    I just think that the foam is so innovative because you just squeeze one pump, you cleanse and you done. I don't still need to wait for it to foam up. Convenience.

    It is super gentle too. No reaction on my sensitive skin and it keeps you feeling fresher for longer.

    Yay Betadine and Yay Rubybox for putting us on.
  • Sanet
    Betadine - 16 Jan 2019
    I would suggest every women to use this product, its cheap affordable and you feel clean and confident. I love the fragrance. Thanks @Rubybox
  • Sarah
    Intimate Wash - 16 Jan 2019
    I used to get lumps quiet often in my vaginal area. After using the Betadine, I have not had it since.
    Will definitely recommend this product.
  • Denise
    Personal touch - 16 Jan 2019
    I never used any intimate washes before, when I tried betadine intimate wash I was thoroughly satisfied and had to purchase another bottle and will continue to use it. I highly recommend this product as a substitution for soap
  • Cindy-lee
    Love this product - 16 Jan 2019
    I have never used a intimate wash before, but this one surprised me. Its gentle, keeps you fresh and confident all day. Love the fragrance smell too
  • Mishka
    Betadine Intimate Care - 16 Jan 2019
    I love this product. I used a different intimate wash before, but this product made my list and it's cheaper then the other product.
  • Queen
    BETADINE Intimate foam - 16 Jan 2019
    This product is amazing, it leaves you feeling fresh and gentle, I use it daily now, so far there are no side effects, great I tell you
  • CHIZZELLE
    Betadine Intimate Care - 16 Jan 2019
    Amazing product to use. I love the packaging and that the bottle is sealed properly. I'm enjoying the foam texture, it's a lot more gentle on the skin.
  • Teniele
    Betadine intimate care - 16 Jan 2019
    Absolutely love the foam wash. Easy to use, gentle and with a light fragrance. Definitely including this item in my monthly shopping.
  • Makelle
    Betadine Review - 16 Jan 2019
    It is my first time using Betadine but am loving it. The scent and the foam is very nnice. Makes me feel fresh and smelling nice.
    Thank you @ Rubybox
  • Dorcas
    BETADINE - 15 Jan 2019
    It’s a product that every woman should have , its amazing I love it it`s refreshing and it last longer. It’s easy to use and one can use it anytime of the day ,in the morning , lunch or evening.
  • Nonceba
    Betadine Foam Wash - 15 Jan 2019
    First time trying an intimate wash and I'm very impressed with the Betadine Foam Wash. It's good value for money and I love the scent. Thanks @ Rubybox
  • Jennifer
    BETADINE Intimate Care - 14 Jan 2019
    Love the easy to use foam dispenser. Perfect for everyday in shower use. It has become partnof my daily routine without giving it any thought. Leaving me feeling fresh and comfortable.
  • Kaagoentle
    Betadine daily intimate - 14 Jan 2019
    I enjoy using the intimate foam wash, it’s not fragrance & very gentle on my skin.
  • Priscilla
    Betadine is a girls best friend - 14 Jan 2019
    It bas lather unlike many intimate care products;thats the maun difference it leaves a lady feeling like a lady confident and fresh
  • DP
    #BragBrand - 14 Jan 2019
    Amazing smell, Not too much and not too little. Very Comfortable thou I was skeptical at first. But Big Ups.
  • Ravelle
    Betadine - 14 Jan 2019
    tried my sample and i must say i am very pleased. so affordable and gentle on my skin. no irritation at all
  • Diketso
    Love At First Site - 14 Jan 2019
    There is no irrational and discomfort and I like the fact that the fragrance is well balanced. The pump thou is not user friendly.
  • Rebone
    BETADINE - 14 Jan 2019
    At first I was not sure if I wanted to use it but I finally did and Im very happy I did,i love it. Will definitely buy another one. Thank you Rubybox
  • Chulumanco
    Not sure - 14 Jan 2019
    I’m wasn’t really a fan of the fragrance and foamy texture and that did not change the more I used it. I will say that I was pleasantly surprised that it didn’t cause any irrational or discomfort. That was a plus.
  • SARISHA
    Betadine - 14 Jan 2019
    very good product and affordable. no irritation and absolutely gentle
  • Tumi
    very gentle - 14 Jan 2019
    very gentle to my nunus and no irritation caused which is a bonus.
  • Gadija
    Betadine wash - 1 Jan 2019
    I've bought the betadine wash at the being I was scared I would get irritations but it is really such a good product
  • Lara
    Betadine wash - 25 Dec 2018
    Betadine wash has been amazing. Other intimate washes have caused irritation in the past but the Betadine wash has been gentle yet effective.
  • Ursula
    Intimate betadine - 24 Dec 2018
    I have already bought another beta dine intimate wash, it gives me clean fresh feel of confidence
  • Jonell
    Betadine Intimate Wash - 24 Dec 2018
    I have been testing this product daily and my verdict is that it is a great product. It is gentle and smells great and yes, it can be used daily. I love the 50ml intimate wash because I can keep it in my handbag. What I also love about this product is that it contains natural ingredients, it is gynaecologically tested, it is hypoallergenic and contains no parabens or colourants. I love this product and it should be on everyone's buy smart list. It is really a product made to improve females lives.
  • Cindy-lee
    Love this product - 21 Dec 2018
    I was very skeptical to try this product, as i dont usually use these types of products. WOW....im pleasantly surprised, its gentle...no irritation, and the smell is not overwhelming.
  • DEBORAH
    BETADINE Intimate Care - 19 Dec 2018
    I like that it gentle and has a mild scent, i have been using the product for 3 weeks now and am happy with it!
  • Jami-Leigh
    Great addition to my routine - 19 Dec 2018
    I love this product; the foam, the smell and the affects. It's a little pricey but for a maturing female its a great addition to your cleaning routine
  • Gomolemo
    BETADINE Intimate Care BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash - 19 Dec 2018
    It leaves me feeling comfortable and confident throughout the day.The foam is so light and smooth and just leaves you feeling soft, fresh and clean. No irritation and no Smells. It feels like silk down there.
    The bottle are easy to open and close which makes the product easily accessible, and the product has a lovely fragrance, its not overwhelming which leaves you smelling fresh.
  • Tebello
    BETADINE INTIMATE CARE - 19 Dec 2018
    I have fell for this product, it leaves me feeling fresh and no allergies.
    I am definitely not going to stop using it. Added to the basket list.
  • Refiloe
    BETADINE™ - 19 Dec 2018
    BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Foam or Wash was gentle on your intimate area. And it was so gentle, i loved it.
  • Ursula
    Intimate betadine - 14 Dec 2018
    I really loved the soft, scented feel it leaves. U gain confidence for the hot summer days.
  • Mishka
    Betadine - 13 Dec 2018
    I love this product. I always used a intimate was and tried a few. I find Betadine to me very gentle. I like the foam as you won't waste the product ( can't leak). Betadine has made my list.
  • Marizanne
    Betadine Better You - 13 Dec 2018
    Dear Rubybox,

    Thank you for letting me test and review this product. I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and I am happy to say that this product is great. It has a sutle fragrance and I definitely feel clean afterwards. It is very gentle on your skin. I don’t struggle with unbalanced PH levels / yeast levels, but whilst I am using this product, I am sure that I won’t ever be a problem
  • Marvin
    Betadine Daily intimate care foam - 13 Dec 2018
    I like the fact that it is gentle on the intimate area and that it doesn't cause any irritation.
  • THATO
    INTIMATE CARE AMAZING - 13 Dec 2018
    never used product that is so gentle and caring for my intimate part . would definitely make this part of my bath routine.
  • Ilhaam
    Betadine intimate care - 12 Dec 2018
    Love, love, love. Started using this product lately and I have to say it makes a huge difference. It is a must have!
  • Shereen
    BETADINE Intimate Care BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash - 12 Dec 2018
    A marvelous product
    Prevents odours,
    Leaves you feeling confident,
    Soft an gentle to theskin.
    Safe to usein comparison to other gels and soaps.
    No harsh chemicals.
    Tohlang Francinah Mosoeunyane
    0719629440
    8 Raymond Street, Kelvin, Sandton, Gauteng
    #YourselfNaturally #Betadine #rubybox @BetadineSA
  • Shereen
    Betadine Soft & Genle - 12 Dec 2018
    A wonderful opportunity to rave about a confident product. Soft and gentle to the skin.
  • Shereen
    Betadine Soft & Genle - 12 Dec 2018
    I love the gentle nature of the product. It leaves your skin feeling smooth with a soft touch.
  • Soné
    BETADINE Intimate Care - 11 Dec 2018
    Absolutely recommend BETADINE Intimate Care. I just love the gentle feel on my skin.
  • Siphokazi
    Betadine Intimate care - 11 Dec 2018
    I'm the happiest woman with this product, keeps my intimate area clean , with fresh smell... I will recommend it to any lady.
  • Mishka
    Betadine confidence. - 10 Dec 2018
    I quite liked the foamy feel of the product, it is a great wash for my intimate area. it leaves me feeling comfortable and confident throughout the day.
    The bottle are easy to open and close which makes the product easily accessible, and the product has a lovely fragrance, its not overwhelming which leaves you smelling fresh.
    I will definitely adding Betadine Intimate Care Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash to my monthly shopping.
  • Elizabeth
    A definite must-have - 7 Dec 2018
    I have quite a lot of fond memories of Betadine products so I felt very comfortable trying out the new intimate wash. I must say so far it leaves you feeling fresh and I really like the foam because it's easy to apply.
  • Abigail
    Betadine intimate range - 6 Dec 2018
    I really like the smell of this product but didn't feel clean altogether so I continued with my normal routine in between.
  • Petra
    Betadine Intimate Range - Worth a try!1 - 6 Dec 2018
    I got a sample from a friend, wow, great product. love the mild fragrance of the foam, it feels light on my skin and protects my intimate areas as promised. If you have not used this, you definitely should!!
  • Louise
    Betadine Intimate Range - 6 Dec 2018
    I absolutely loved to test the Betadine range, I loved the foam wash the most, feels very light one one's skin, leaving me feeling fresh and protected. Love the gentle fragrance of it too!
  • Kabelo
    Freshly Confident - 6 Dec 2018
    The fragrance smells really nice, which leaves me smelling clean and fresh all day long.
    I prefer the intimate care wash.
    Both products have that gentle feel which is key for your intimate areas.

    Overall I'm very impressed with this product, it really does deliver on what the product promises.
  • Ledile
    Betadine Intimate Care - 6 Dec 2018
    I really liked the foamy feel of the product, it is a great wash for my intimate area. it leaves me feeling comfortable and confident throughout the day.
    The bottles are easy to open and close which makes the product easily accessible, and the product has a lovely fragrance, its not overwhelming which leaves you smelling fresh.

  • Thato
    BETADINE Daily Intimate wash - 6 Dec 2018
    great product I have used this far, makes one feel confident and comfortable at all times.

    I will definately be using this product going forward.
  • Thato
    BETADINE Daily Intimate wash - 6 Dec 2018
    I have been using the product and loving how it is so gentle on the intimate area, it makes one feel more confident and comfortable.

    Will be definitely continuing to use this product.
  • Thato
    BETADINE Daily Intimate wash - 6 Dec 2018
    It smells amazing, packaging is easily recognisable and it's very effective. I love the foam formula and it does an amazing job, well done on an effective and amazing range BETADINE.

    Its gentle and is the best intimate product I have used.
  • Kamogelo
    Impressive product - 5 Dec 2018
    Im so impressed, iam now so confident than i used to be. Very gentle and makes the intimate body part tender. It cleans properly and gets rid of odour than just using water.
  • Tayla
    Betadine Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash - 5 Dec 2018
    A great intimate wash that aids in feeling comfortable and confident. The wash and foam lather and are gently fragranced.
  • Tejumade
    The feeling of freshness - 5 Dec 2018
    I just started using feminine washes again and I'm not sure why I ever stopped. The Betadine foam wash smells divine and keeps my intimate area clean and fresh.

    I prefer the foam to the wash which is a little bit more 'soapy' and takes a little longer to completely wash away.

    I have been using the Betadine Intimate Care Foam and Wash for the past week and I love it!

    The brand of feminine wash I used prior to Betadine is more than double the price of Betadine - for the same quantity 100ml and quality. I will of course be using Betadine going forward. It keeps me fresh and clean and doesn't hurt my pocket. ;)
  • Nadine
    An Affordable Addition to your Hygiene routine - 5 Dec 2018
    I enjoyed using this product. Its got a very nice scent and is gentle on my intimate areas- leaving me feeling super fresh after a shower. The foam and the wash are both amazing products, but I think I prefer the wash as you only need a small amount and it foams up as soon as it’s applied.
  • Emily
    Soft and Clean - 5 Dec 2018
    Wow, I never used a specific soap for your lady part, but I'm amazed at the difference. The foam is so light and smooth and just leaves you feeling soft, fresh and clean. No irritation and no Smells. It feels like silk down there. Amazing, I recommend it ladies. You must have the Betadine Intimate care foam.
  • Mercy
    Betadine Intimate Wash - 5 Dec 2018
    I really like how the wash is so gentle and leaves me feeling fresh and clean. I had never used an intimate wash before but after trying Betadine Intimate Wash, I will definitely be using it in the future.
  • Nonceba
    BETADINE Intimate Care Foam - 5 Dec 2018
    I started using the foam last week and so far I'm mind blown by the results. I love how fresh it keeps the whole day. It's definitely going into my shopping list and I love that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg :-).
  • Jennifer
    Betadine foam wash - 5 Dec 2018
    Love the easy dispensable bottle. Light formula that leaves me feeling more comfortable after using it. Will definitely continue using it as part of my daily routine
  • Angelique
    No odours just comfort - 5 Dec 2018
    I started using Betadine Intimate foam during my monthly Menstrual cycle and I was surprised at how effectively it removes odour and how fresh and clean you feel down there. There was no dryness, itching or burning which is when common when using other soaps down there. The foam was is so gentle and the lather is so creamy and light. I felt so comfortable during the most uncomfortable time of the month. Every woman should have this bathroom.
  • Roxanne
    Silky soft fresh all day.... - 5 Dec 2018
    I always thought intimate wash was costly for nothing, then I.tried this. I feel more confident and no more burning sensitivity when I wash ... I definitely will be adding this to my monthly shopping!
  • Deidre
    Betadine Intimate Wash - 5 Dec 2018
    I have never used an intimate wash before as i did not really believe in their benefits and I am very allergic to most products, BUT now that i have tried Betadine Intimate wash it will be a MUST HAVE on my Shopping list. The product absolutely delivers on all its promises!!! #rubybox #Betadine #YourselfNaturally
  • Lungile
    Value for money - 4 Dec 2018
    Its the first time using the product nd I love it plus it being foam mean you save and not use alot of product so it lasts longer too
  • Ntombi
    Betadine Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    I enjoy the foam wash, nicely Mindly fragrance & accommodative to sensitivities skin
  • Siyabonga
    Betadine Initimate Wash - 4 Dec 2018
    I use initimate wash all the time. I loved how great this smells like but I must admit I’m not a fan of the foam, I know this may sound weird but it was as if it wasn’t the same product. Weird, I know!!! I fell in love with the wash, gentle and kept me feeling fresh. I would repurchase the wash again.
  • Liesel
    Betadine Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    Never tried and intimate wash of any kind before, but loved this product, gentle and mild leaving you feeling confident. Would buy this in the future.
  • Priscilla
    Best intimate care ever! - 4 Dec 2018
    I've used other intimate care products before but never have I ever been so impressed!! If you're like me and hate using products that are confusing to use or even understand.. Then Betadine intimate care is the way to go!! This no fuss product is highly recommended to all my lovly ladies!!
  • Livhuwani Onica
    Betadine - 4 Dec 2018
    i always had a problem with rush,but after using the foam and wash the it was fading and the itchy was nolonger there, i felt the freshness and no sweating , i love it and am definitely going to buy it
  • Christine
    BETADINE INTIMATE CARE - 4 Dec 2018
    I never used a hygiene product before this, so I was a little unsure about what it would do. I'm impressed, this product takes away any insecurities and the smell is great!
  • Gizelle
    Betadine Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    Its a great product, it was gentle, it had a lovely fresh scent - which makes you feel confident knowing you're fresh all day long.

    Ive never previously used a foam intimate product - using it was easy.

    I loved the packaging & Size - going on holiday & it wont take up space.

    Price point great & so will be getting this again!
  • Delia
    lovely product - 4 Dec 2018
    love the smell and the fact that it makes me feel good and fresh all day long
  • Soné
    BETADINE Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    It is the first time that I have tried any form of intimate wash. I absolutely love the BETADINE Daily Intimate Care Foam and Wash. It is gently on my skin and intimate parts. I would definitely recommend this to friends.
  • Lerato
    MY MY FRESH RUBY - 4 Dec 2018
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!! It left me feeling so light and fresh even throughout the day I enjoyed going to bathroom as the usual humid smell was not there! Thank you!! This will be on my shopping list monthly!
  • Heidi
    Betadine - 4 Dec 2018
    I have used many other feminine hygiene products before. So far, Betadine has the best natural smell and I love the foam. I only need to use a little bit at a time to get the full result.
  • Adilhia Fernandes
    Great product - 4 Dec 2018
    it has a fresh smell and is awesome and it keeps me feeling fresh all day long.
  • Amiena
    BETADINE Daily Intamate Care Foam - 4 Dec 2018
    I never used any Vaginal products on my flower as im very sensitive an very prone for infections bt i used Betadine Foam for 4 days an i am really astonished bcoz of th results bcoz i was sceptical abt th product an th results i was going to get from it. It is a very good product as th foam was easy to apply, it was very gentle on my flower an i love th mild fragrance. It kept me fresh thru out th day an fr this past days i had no irritations down there. I love this product an will surely recommend it to my friends an family. Betadine Daily Intamate Care Foam u definitly have my 100% vote. Love love love
  • Diksha
    Betadine intimate carw - 4 Dec 2018
    Absolutely love this product!!! Makes me feel fresh and confident! And because I'm sensitive.. I felt this was the best option.
    Definitely a keeper!
  • Bianca
    BETADINE Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    This product is great!! I would definitely purchase it. Left me feeling fresh and confident. The foam idea is great and easy to work with in the shower. Would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
  • Comfort
    BETADINE Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    I was very happy with how the product performs... No faul smell when taking a bath and felt fresh and confidant all day. Definitely adding this to my toiletries.
  • Luzibo
    Am I really clean? - 4 Dec 2018
    Ive used other intimate washes but somehow this felt like it was too weak to get the job done. I did not experience any irritation or odor. It was pleasant but i did not feel clean initially.
  • Natalie
    Betadine intimate wash and foam - 4 Dec 2018
    I have used other intimate care products before and it caused irritation and a terrible smell later in the day. However, I've been using this product since receiving it last week and I'm quite impressed. No irritation, no terrible odor, long lasting freshness and easy on the skin.
  • Ashley
    PERFORMANCE: - 4 Dec 2018
    This product is great. I used the foam a lot more than the wash as its easier to apply. I have recently had a pH imbalance and to get sent this to review was perfect timing. Really enjoyed this product, it was a good safety net. Doesn't irritate in any way at all. The scent is almost non existent and the product is light weight and easy to use.
  • Martha
    Betadine is way better for me - 4 Dec 2018
    It is my second hygiene product I have used so far. I used Avon from last year, this is by far the best intimate product for me , the scent is amazing I am confident. I have started recommending it to my friends and family. I wish the product can be available in all retail stores .
  • MPHO
    BETADINE INTIMATE WASH AND FOAM - 4 Dec 2018
    Lets Just say am SOLD on the product.I used to used the Avon Intimate wash and when comparing the two, the Betadine intimate wash has excelled in normalizing my Ph levels. I feel more fresh and ready to take on the world. I am also loving how affordable the product is :)
  • Vanessa
    Betadine Intimate wash - 4 Dec 2018
    I have been using it for a couple of days now, and I do like the fact that there is a scent which is very faint and not overpowering. I tried the foam version and it felt great. I am not sure if i am sold on this yet. I will give it a couple more days to come to a conclusion.
  • Nomazwi
    Betadine Intimate Wash - 4 Dec 2018
    The product is of high quality and I would definitely recommend it for other women. It is gentle and non irritable.
  • Wendy
    I'M SOLD - 4 Dec 2018
    It has been a week since I started using this product, and I must say this product is amazing! definitely adding it to my monthly shopping list... Oh and the smell , I definitely loved the refreshing smell , it sure does boost the confidence
  • Venencia
    Let’s get intimate! - 4 Dec 2018
    This product did not only dramatically improve my confidence, intimate care routine and change my perception of vaginal washes but it was an incredible conversation starter with friends and family.

    It is a sad reality that companies are not conducting research to find out what products women need for their lady parts and I’m in love with the stats that Betadine shared with me on the bottles and brochures.
    This is such a game changer, easy to implement in your daily routine and it has incredible results.

    Love, Love, LOVE!
  • Ntombifuthi
    Betadine Intimate wash - 4 Dec 2018
    I love it's gentle feel and the mild fragrance. I'm definitely switching to this product
  • Reabetsoe
    Clean feeling all day! - 4 Dec 2018
    Started using this product for two weeks now, I wasn't a fan of any products as I previously had a bad experience , but this is heavenly , smells good and I haven't had so much joy from a product of this caliber . Definitely making it part of my essential bathing products
  • Thokozani
    Betadina - 4 Dec 2018
    It is a really good product and looking at the price I will be adding it to my shopping soon.
    Really loved the smell so fresh
  • Mamonare
    Intimate care? - 4 Dec 2018
    I have been using the Betadine intimate care foam for almost 3 weeks now. I was already using another band of intimate wash.
    For the first few days i did not like the product and the reaction i had to it.

    But nonetheless i stuck to it and against better judgement kept on using the product. After a week of using the product i notice another change, all those issues i had before were gone and the little girl down there was happy, so i was happy.
    The product is mild and has a really nice smell it now keeps me feeling fresh for longer and would definitely use it again in future.
    I think the issues i had in the beginning was just my "girl" trying to regulate herself and balance the PH levels as the two products had different ingredients.

    I am so glad i stuck to it as it is a great product.
    The only thing that is missing now is for Betadine to make feminine wipe, LOL!! we are waiting.
  • Natasha
    BETADINE Intimate wash and foam - 4 Dec 2018
    I truly love this product. It keeps me fresh and clean for the whole day. I didn't think I would change my intimate wash ever, but this is Now a must buy. Better than any intimate washes I've used. Definitely recommend this for any Woman!! I'm sure men can use it too?? ;)
  • Kim
    Betadine Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    Firstly thank you for selecting me to test and review this awesome product.
    I like both the wash and the foam but prefer the foam more as it does not require water to make it soapie.
    The fragrance is great as it is not to strong.
    Since using this product I feel more confident especially on hot days.
    Freshness all day long.
  • Dorcas
    BETADINE - 4 Dec 2018
    It is refreshing, cool and fresh, I have never experience such a fresh air in my life, I love it keeps me fresh the whole day.
  • Melissa
    Secret weapon - 4 Dec 2018
    I started using this product 2 weeks ago. I had this unpleasant smell that made me feel so uncomfortable around people even when I;m with my partners. I now feel confident and free. I love this product and my friends love it too. This smell is good, I love it.
  • Thato
    INTIMATE CARE AMAZING - 4 Dec 2018
    Started using this product for two weeks now, I wasn't a fan of any products as I previously had a bad experience , but this is heavenly , smells good and I haven't had so much joy from a product of this caliber . Definitely making it part of my essential bathing products.
  • Nadine
    Best Intimate Product Ever! - 4 Dec 2018
    I absolutely loved using the Betadine Daily Intimate foam for my intimate area. The foam does not require any water, so its an easy to use, silky product that washes off easily too. The fragrance is so refreshing, and the packing absolutely stunning, and small enough to take all over.
  • Jolene
    Betadine - 4 Dec 2018
    I have tested this product and I must say I am very pleased with the results. Its gentle on my skin and leaves me feeling clean and comfortable all day. I will definitely buy this going forward. Im very chuffed with my gift pack and little purse to carry my personal stuff. Thank you Ruby box you rock.
  • Yonica
    BETADINE- Intimate wash - 4 Dec 2018
    I have not used any intimate products before and I was really impressed with this product. Sensitive and not overpowering fragrant, soft on the sensitive skin area. I did prefer the foam over the gel, but I do think that is a personal choice, dependant on person to person. Definitely recommending BETADINE to my female friends and adding it to my shopping cart.
  • Nomfundo
    BETADINE intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    Betadine Care Foam wash is my favorite it lives me feeling fresh and Moisturized all day. Confident ALL DAY.
  • Michelle
    Betadine Intimate Care - 4 Dec 2018
    I am very picky on what products I use on my intimate areas and the betadine range really ticked all the boxes of being perfect in getting the job done. I love that with the wash a little product really goes a long way. I felt no discomfort or irritation after using it. I will definitely recommend it and continue to use it.
  • Jennie
    Very good product. - 4 Dec 2018
    I usually suffer from Vaginitis if I just put a drop of soap down there. I was hesitant but betadine worked so so well for me. It cleans my initimate area so well,And I feel fresh the entire day. Love it! I heard the retail price is R49.00. Very reasonable and worth the spend.
  • Lydia
    Keeping Intimately clean,totally the best for me - 4 Dec 2018
    When the intimate wash and foam arrived,i was actually about to start my periods.usually,my periods leave me uncomfortable especially during the hot summer days but this time was different.The Betadine foam and intimate wash made things easy for me.i felt refreshed and could not even smell the ourder that comes with periods.i have just included this two products into my monthly buys and will not trade them for anything.They came through for me when I needed a way out.
  • Nokuthula
    Betadine - 4 Dec 2018
    I'm so inlove with my Betadine , I feel fresh after using it.
  • Augustine Mahlako
    BETADINE intimate care - 3 Dec 2018
    I have been testing the daily intimate care foam and wash for two weeks now, I wasn't a fan of intimate products before but I am definitely loving this care range. It smells so nice and leaves me feeling fresh and clean for longer. Thank you rubybox, I am very happy and I'm gonna buy and use them on my daily basis from now on
  • Jessica
    Intimate Care by BETADINE - 3 Dec 2018
    I'm big on intimate care & this product ticked all the boxes.

  • Natasha
    BETADINE Intimate wash - 1 Dec 2018
    I've been using this product for 2 weeks and must say it works very well.
    It is much cheaper than the other brand I used previously and it works better.
    The wash is smooth and silky and has fresh smell and feeling. A little goes a long way.
    The foam I would say is for a quick wash not as soapy as the intimate wash itself, for sensitive users like myself.
    Love the smell,easy to use and keeps me fresh all day. Will buy this again for sure!
  • Bianca
    Betadine intimate wash - 1 Dec 2018
    Before testing this I stopped using other brands of intimate washes completely to see whether certain ingredients in the washes were giving me uti’s.
    I'm very sensitive on this cases and can go up to weeks suffering from these uncomfortable situations.

    However ever since i used Betadine I less frequently get itching and burning down there and its so fresh and smells amazing.
    I recommend this to all ladies that have started their intimate care journey its safe and not harsh for your little flower so I just love it
  • shireen
    Betadine intimate wash - 1 Dec 2018
    I never used intimate wash or douches' before as I always had urine and thrush problems.
    But I now have a safe and healthy way of being able to wash using this amazing product.
    Its so fresh keeps me feeling good and not uneasy I feel cleaner and it has no parabens colourants and does not itch
  • Leigh
    Better with Betadine - 30 Nov 2018
    This products is perfect to slip in any bag and anything that shouts hygiene is a yes from me. It really is a good product and promote a healthy and confident feeling of freshness.
  • Melanie
    BETADINE™ Intimate Care to the rescue - 28 Nov 2018
    I have very fond memories of BETADINE™ so I was quite excited to find out about the Intimate Care Range. It smells amazing, packaging is easily recognisable and it's very effective. I love the foam formula but both the wash and foam does an amazing job, well done on an effective and amazing range BETADINE™.
  • Ria
    BETADINE INTIMATE CARE FOAM AND WASH - 28 Nov 2018
    this is such an awesome product. It is my new favourite intimate wash, its soft and leaves a great feeling, will recommend this to all ladies.
  • Siyabonga
    Love yourself - 23 Nov 2018
    i absolutely love feminine products, they keep one fresh for the whole day
  • Roxanne
    Amazing! - 22 Nov 2018
    So I just received my pack, and I tried it over 2 days, and I usually have extremely sensitive skin especially everytime I wash , but this product is amazing! definitely adding it to my monthly shopping list... I even let my teenage daughter try it! it is amazing, no burning, still smells great and I woke up without any issues... im blown away
  • Jolene
    Betadine Intimate care - 21 Nov 2018
    I just received my products today. So excited to try it tonight. Will post my review soon. Thank you Ruby box

BETADINE Intimate Care

BETADINE™ Advances Leadership in Feminine Care with the introduction of a new cosmetic range.

Mundipharma has advanced its leadership in feminine care by launching a new cosmetic range specifically designed for the intimate area. The new range called BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Care presents itself with three unique products: BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Foam, BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Wash and BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Wipes, scientifically formulated from natural ingredients containing an innovative TRI-CARE+™ formulation combined with prebiotics. Prebiotics promote the growth of the good bacteria naturally found in the vaginal flora, which helps keep it healthy by preventing the invasion of unhealthy organisms. This unique combination provides optimal daily protection from unwanted symptoms associated with pH imbalance. The hypoallergenic, gynaecologically tested and pH balanced products have no parabens or colourants. 1-8, 11

1.BETADINE™ Daily Intimate Wash, Foam & Wipes. Product labels. 2.Vatcharapreechasakul, V., 2017, Dermscan gynaecological study summary DA17A037-1, March 30. 3.Napathorn, S., 2017, Dermscan hypoallergenic study summary DA17A035-1, April 07. 4.CRODAROM report, Immortelle Extract NP, Art. No NA 22259. 5.Safety assessment of glycerin as used in cosmetic. CIR January 2015. 6.Schulke supplier’s data for Sensiva™ SC50 7.Niendorf, H., 2012, natural deodorising active for modern formulations, Personal Care, pp. 39-42. (Citrofol™ Al, produced by Jungbunzlauer International AG Product Brochure) 8.Bioecolia Product Brochure. 11.Napathorn, S., 2017, Dermscan hypoallergenic study summary DA17A187-1, October 25.

BETADINE Intimate Care