Achieve beautiful, healthy skin everyday with the Dailycare Range from Justine – essential skincare solutions for visibly healthier skin.

#rubybox #Justine #DailyCare #Balancing #Hydrating #Perfecting #BeautifulSkin

We sent the 3-step Dailycare range to rubies based on their skin care concerns to test and review over a 4 week period, the results are below:

 

Dailycare Balancing Range

For Combination skin. Click here to read their reviews - 86% of the rubies who tested and gave feedback would recommend this range.

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 2.11.02 PM

 

Dailycare Perfecting Range

For Uneven skin. Click here to read their reviews. 97% of the rubies who tested and gave feedback would recommend this range.

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 2.10.47 PM

 

Dailycare Hydrating Range

For Dry skin. Click here to read their reviews. 96% of the rubies who tested and gave feedback would recommend this range.

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 2.10.55 PM

 

 

We also profiled a few bloggers and sent them the 3-step pack, see what they had to say:

 

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 12.44.07 PM

 

Interested in trying out the Justine Dailycare range? Click here to find your nearest stockist, or download and order via the Justine app.

justine_twitter1

 


GIVEAWAY TIME: R5000 and 6 Justine Dailycare Ranges

A few weeks ago we ran a competition as part of the Justine Dailycare test 7 review campaign, we had loads of entries so that you to all the rubies who entered.

The answer was ‘PHYTOL’ - You also needed to include the Justine Dailycare range that would best fit your skin profile as well as the hashtags #rubybox #Justine #DailyCare #Balancing #Hydrating #Perfecting #BeautifulSkin

 

Our winners are below:

The rubybox member who has won R5000 is.... Morongwa Angel Mokoka

The rubies who have each won 1 x Justine Dailycare Range set are:

  • Carena Anne Jacobs
  • Lauren Nonhle Noyile
  • Karen Lawrence
  • Zayaan Abrahams
  • Annemarie Gillmer
  • Sybil Pillay

 

Congratulations rubies! We will be in touch via your rubybox profile email address to arrange your prize.