Garnier
Ultimate Blends Range
OVERALL RATING
Size 400ml
Introducing NEW GARNIER Ultimate Blends. The first hair care range from GARNIER with the power of transformative blends. Crafted with indulgent textures and divine fragrances, each of the 5 signature blends is a powerful fusion with 2 complimentary ingredients, carefully hand-picked for their restorative virtues.

Nourishing Repairer - R59.00 - 400ml

Its moisturising formula boats South African avocado oil and West African shea butter extracts, which will deeply replenish your hair while restoring it to near perfection. Paraben-free and gentle enough for everyday use.

Strength Restorer - R59.00 - 400ml

Prevent your hair from looking dry and damaged with the new Ultimate Blends range from Garnier. It is specially formulated to strengthen hair and leave it feeling healthier and more resilient than ever, with its blend of honey, bee propolis and royal jelly enriched ingredients.

Colour Illuminator - R59.00 - 400ml

Give your hair the treatment it deserves with the Colour Illuminator. It has a blend of argan oil and cranberry extract, which will leave your hair feeling nourished by treating dry frizzy hair leaving it moisturised and soft while regenerating and strengthening hair follicles.

Sleek Restorer - R59.00 - 400ml

Leave your hair feeling nourished and silky with the Sleek Perfector Coconut and Oil Coco Butter Garnier. It features coconut oil which has high moisture retention, meaning your hair will be left feeling soft and moist, as well as protected against breakage and hair loss. It also has a blend of cocoa butter that will fight the frizz and treat split ends to leave you with smooth silky locks.

Shine Revitaliser - R59.00 - 400ml

Achieve healthy looking hair that is easy to style, with long lasting shine when you use this The Shine Revitaliser Lemon & Green Tea by Garnier.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Andrea
    GARNIER! Where have you been with this product! - 16 Jun 2017
    This shampoo and conditioner is so great, it leaves my thick curly coily hair manageable and soft. It really deeply penetrates my strands without using heat. It has a great texture and my favourite one out of all of them has to be the avocado oil and shea butter. Just WOW! You did well with this one Garnier
  • Katie
    In love - 5 Jun 2017
    I have been shopping for a shampoo that does not dry out my hair, and I came across the Ultimate Blends. The fragrance is amazing, it lathers incredibly and leaves my hair full, healthy and with a beautiful gloss!! I have been using Ultimate Blends for 5 months now
  • Thembi
    Best Shamppo ever - 31 May 2017
    Ive been using many shampoos which leave my hair dry ,,I tried GarnierBlends Range ,,this Range leaves my hair soft and Shiny and its also Fair Priced
  • Maryam
    Best decission - 26 May 2017
    I switched my avon conditioner to using the garnier ultimate blends sleek restorer. It was tbe best decision I ever made! Leaves my skin soft and anti frizzy! I now can walk around with beautiful hair
  • Amelia
    My go to shampoo - 26 May 2017
    This leaves my hair shiny and healthy! I absolutely love it. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Its works well for my highlighted hair.
  • Lindi
    Awesome product - 25 May 2017
    awesome product excellent results would definately recommend this to all.
  • Amber
    Garnier Shampoo and Conditioner - 23 May 2017
    I bought this shampoo and conditioner as a set for the first time last month. Before trying Garnier, I used shampoos such an Pantene, Tresemme, John Frieda, Dove and Palmolive.

    This shampoo'a scent lasted longer than any other product I've used before. This is a huge bonus. Other than the scent, it is of great quality. Some of their shampoos have avocado butter or coconut oil in them and this really helps dry, unmoisturised hair. Although not the cheapest, the bottles are of good size and they last long enough to compromise on price.
  • Michelle
    One of the Best!! - 18 May 2017
    I have used several shampoos, from Elvive to Schwartzkopf Gliss, Garnier still remains my favourite. The smell lasts the whole day, and as I am a smoker you dont want your hair to smell of smoke, so this is great!! It leaves my hair feeling soft and has a natural shine. Love it!!
  • Amelia
    Well rounded Shampoo and conditioner - 9 May 2017
    Ive used a lot of shampoos abd conditioners, and this seems to be the best well priced pair so far. I have extremely curly hair, that tends to dry out quickly, but this product allowed some moisture to be restored. Very good product
  • Tamara
    Vibrant body and shine! - 8 May 2017
    This shampoo and conditioner combo really helped my color last for the extra few weeks I needed! Color Illuminator smells, works and looks wonderful!

    Love love love
  • Nicole
    Super impressed! - 5 May 2017
    Tried most of the different shampoos and conditioners in the range and I was really impressed. I was really amazed at how well this range moisturized my naturally curly hair and as a bonus it smells really good. Would definitely recommend this range!
  • Karlien
    Good value for money - 3 May 2017
    I really enjoyed this shampoo and conditioner. I loved the smell and thought it was well priced.
  • Tessa
    Affordable and high quality - 26 Apr 2017
    I've used this range a few times. I love the consistency, scent and it lasts a long time so it's very good for your pocket too! Definitely a repurchase product
  • Nolene
    strength restorer - 25 Apr 2017
    love the range of shampoos, smells great, leaves my hair soft and shiny and clean. the restorer is great for strengthening hair
  • Carmen
    Good Bye Dry Hair - 19 Apr 2017
    Having a very dry scalp, I tried Ganier Blends Range, it really did wonders for my hair, I definitely recommend this product!
  • glenda
    tried tested love it - 11 Apr 2017
    I've used the red bottles. Makes my hair feel, look and smell good love the smell! Also makes my hair shine. It is a must have for hair that has been coloured! i also use alittle on my toddlers hair just to make his hair smell better and everyones like what is that beautiful smell when he close to them
  • Nykita
    Ultimate Blends Honey Treasures - 6 Apr 2017
    I use this range and love it. This shampoo and conditioner range can be used on a daily basis without any permanent damages. it leave my hair smelling great and super soft!
  • Seshni
    Affordable, effective and the perfect scent! - 5 Apr 2017
    I was initially sceptical about such an affordable product, having always aligned quality to price, so it came as a pleasant surprise to see a noticeable difference from using this product! I used the cocoa butter one which means it smelled amazing! My hair is now noticeably smoother and I will never change :)
  • Belinda
    Wonderful Scent - 3 Apr 2017
    I am currently using the cocoa shea butter infused shampoo & conditioner range. Product leaves hair smelling absolutely heavenly, hair feels repaired and sleek. Highly recommended.
  • Helene
    Nourishing Repairer/ Sleek Restorer/ Shine Revitaliser - 1 Apr 2017
    I have used 3 of these products and I absolutely loved the end results. The shine the scent and the bounce in my hair after using these products is amazing. The products deliver on what it says it can do for your hair. Love these products
  • Catherine
    Heavenly Honey Treasures - 30 Mar 2017
    This is my favourite shampoo and conditioner for frequent use. I am just in love with the luxurious texture it leaves my hair with, and the heavenly fragrance is just the best! I've even had friends taking deep breaths of my hair because they love how it smells :) My hair feels so nourished and silky after use, especially when followed with the creamy conditioned. Love love love!!!
  • Chandre
    Love it - 28 Mar 2017
    I discovered this shampoo and I love how it makes my hair feel. I have the one for damaged hair. Its repaired my hair so well. I've bleached my hair twice and it's helped so much
  • Delaine
    Garnier - 27 Mar 2017
    This is my fav...i only use this on my hair anr its really good my hair is shiny and doesnt fall like before
  • Michaela
    Garner Ultimate Blends - 23 Mar 2017
    I've used the red bottles. Makes my hair feel, look and smell good! Also makes my hair shine. It is a must have for hair that has been coloured!
  • Justine
    Very affordable! - 22 Mar 2017
    I have used the brown / coconut variety with great results. The shampoo and conditioner is really great quality for an exceptionally low price! Super smell too!
  • Charmaine
    Awsome - 1 Mar 2017
    I love the brown bottles. Makes my hair so soft. Just love it
  • SHANICE KAMANI
    Garnier blends worth it - 17 Feb 2017
    This shampoo , condition and mask gives my hair so much shine and nourishment . My hair was so dry and damaged now it feels soft and smooth .
  • Claire
    Flawless - 7 Feb 2017
    The conditioner is amazing, as i have really knotty hair and it detangles so easy when brushing out.
  • Doll
    great smell - 1 Feb 2017
    left hair looking and feeling fab..hair had a delish smell my daughter and friends loved it good value
  • Tylo
    Amazing product - 31 Jan 2017
    I used the shine revitalizer and it is absolutely fantabulous
    It has an amazing smell , leaves hair feeling and looking so fresh and clean
    My hair is naturally oily but with this product my hair doesn't become oily as quickly as it does with other products
    I highly recommend this product
    It also lightens or keeps your colour in if you've currently dyed your hair a lighter blondish or light brunette shade
  • Shanonlea
    Works Well - 25 Jan 2017
    I currently use The Sleek Restore Shampoo and Conditioner and it works well.

    Smells amazing and gives my hair some shine.
  • Ondela
    A whole lot of perfection - 24 Jan 2017
    When I found out about the new Ultimate Blends Range, I was extremely excited. I am crazy about the fragrance and how it left my hair and skin feeling smooth and succulent
  • Bilqees
    Leaves your hair smelling great - 17 Jan 2017
    I love the smell and the texture. It has a fresh feeling when you wash it out. It also makes my hair super soft. Comes with hair masks and hair oils.
  • Liz
    Great product - 16 Jan 2017
    This shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair soft and shiny and it smells amazing!
  • Joh-Marie
    good value for money - 13 Jan 2017
    This range stands out in its price -range. Good quality and value for the price. My extremely dry hair was soft and well moistured after using.
  • tarry
    GARNIER WINNER - 5 Jan 2017
    i love how moisturizing this shampoo is, my hair does not feel dry and hard afterwards and i have noticed a change for the better in texture. the scent is so summery and fresh and i love the well thought design of the containers.
  • Hameeda
    QUALITY PRODUCT - 3 Jan 2017
    THIS MOISTURISED AND SOFTENED MY FRIZZY HAIR LEAVING IT SMOOTH STRAIGHT AND SMELLING HEAVENLY.
  • niki
    the shampoo review - 22 Dec 2016
    i love this product and appreciate the natural chemicals in the product. This has defintley helped out my hair alot
  • Honey Pie Cleo
    Garnier Ultimate blends range - 21 Dec 2016
    i like the way my hair feels with garnier shampoo and conditioner especially when the water sometimes is harsh, then the conditioner softens the hair, it also smells heavenly, it is difficult to get a product for colored hair.
  • Lauren
    Excellent results - 19 Dec 2016
    I suffer from dry hair but the honey blend was a miracle working product! My hair was silky soft, smelled delicious, had bounce and shine. Not many brands deliver on promise but this one does
  • Kirsten
    Transformed my hair - 10 Dec 2016
    I have type 3b curls which means they are spiral curls which have potential to frizz in a bad way. I am always looking for a product which can tame my mane. I normally stay away from Garnier products but when I saw it I gave it a try, ABSOLUTELY LOVE the smell and the way it makes my hair feel. It really restores your hair! Ultimate Blends Sleek Restorer definitely works wonders.
  • Sharon
    Strength restorer - 2 Dec 2016
    I bought the strength restorer shampoo and condition for two reasons. 1. I love honey in beauty products. 2. My hair is fine, highlighted and I get split ends and breakage. I found the product to be very dilute and didn't live up to its 'name' at all. All though it's not an expensive product, because it's not concentrated and so runny, you end up using more.
  • Izelle
    Just love the Ultimate Bends collection - 24 Nov 2016
    Since I have been using the Garnier Ultimate Blends range for damaged hair my hair feels soft and looks more healthier. Highly recommend this to anyone that is colouring their hair and needs a good lift.
  • Delia
    Great value for money - 22 Nov 2016
    I have bought this products and absolutely love it. I have used the one for coloured hair as i have recently coloured my hair and it works great. The treatments are just as great and the value for the products is awesome.
  • vino
    amazing shampoo - 22 Nov 2016
    have tried the shampoo and conditioner, it leaves your hair feeling clean, fresh and smelling lovely
  • Melanie
    Definately the Ulimate - 21 Nov 2016
    I have been using the Coconut shampoo and Conditioner and it has done wonders for my dry and damaged hair.
    Definately the best brand I have used it a very long time.
  • Sadia
    Great New Range - 21 Nov 2016
    I have had the pleasure of using ALL of the different Shampoos/Conditioners in this range.

    I love them all!

    They all smell amazing.
    All of the variants leave your hair feeling soft/smooth and frizz free, not forgetting to mention Shiny!

    Would definitely recommend it to others.
  • TAMSYN
    NICE FRAGRANCE - 18 Nov 2016
    THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME AND MAKES YOU HAIR FEEL SO SOFT AND SHINNY ..... TOTALLY LOVED IT
  • Karen
    Great Value - 18 Nov 2016
    I have tried the Honey Treasures and the The Colour Illuminator. I really like The Colour Illuminator it makes my hair feel soft and works well on my coloured hair.
  • Cheryl
    Ok - 15 Nov 2016
    I've tried all the variants and was not happy with any of them. They all left my hair feeling very coarse and dry, really battled to brush my hair afterwards. They all smell awesome but I don't think I'll be buying any of them.
  • Allison
    value for money - 9 Nov 2016
    This range is worth the price. Smells amazing, no parabens and it lasts me 2months because my hair is short.
  • Nadine
    Does the job! - 8 Nov 2016
    I have just finished my Honey Treasures and my husband absolutely loves it. For me it was o.k. but it did leave my hair feeling grassy and dry, because the conditioner is a bit watery. For that reasons I would not really buy it again, but for those exact reasons my husband would ONLY buy this - plus it smells GREAT. So overall it was a 50/50 split between love and hate for this shampoo. Packaging also feels a bit on the cheap side... but again, that 's why the husband loves it so much.
  • Samantha
    Love this product - 7 Nov 2016
    This shampoo really makes my hair feel soft and smells really good. As I have very dry hair it gave my hair extra shine and life, great product!!!
  • Zaanri
    Loving the formula and smell - 7 Nov 2016
    Bought this after I experienced extremely dull and dry hair. And to be completely honest I am loving it. It leaves my hair feeling silky soft and smelling great. There is definitely extra shine to my hair. However I am not a big fan of the packaging...
  • Kimberly
    Honey treasures - 2 Nov 2016
    I love the smell of this product, left my hair feeling soft, initially bought it for my weave but I hear it's good for all textures. Will definitely try it on my fro
  • Claudia
    LOVE LOVE LOVE - 2 Nov 2016
    Absolutely love this product! Will never use a different shampoo again!
  • Suzaan
    Garnier Honey Treasures Repairing Shampoo & Conditioner - 2 Nov 2016
    What an awesome product! I used it for the first time this morning and I just love the smell, the way it makes my hair feel and look. It is fabulous!
  • Tate
    Awesome Product - 29 Oct 2016
    I used the shampoo & conditioner for coloured hair.
    At the time I used it, my hair was red, and I used it every second day, as you know RED fades extremely fast, but I managed to keep the color bright for about 6 weeks. However I stopped using it, due to the fact that my hair gets oily really quickly, thus I had to change to a different shampoo.
    I would definitely recommend it for others!
  • Tracy
    Great product - 28 Oct 2016
    I decided to try this product only because I'm an avid fan of Garnier's Nutrisse hair colour. I'm very impressed and have purchased the shampoo and hair masque/treatment for colour treated hair multiple times. It smells lovely, leaves my fine hair soft and manageable. Does not weigh my hair down. Great value for money in my opinion. Will continue to re-purchase in future.
  • Renee
    ultimate blends - 26 Oct 2016
    Hace used the ho ey blends o mab what a top quality shampoo and conditioner..leaves hair silky n soft ..fantastic product
  • Justine
    Obsessed with it. - 25 Oct 2016
    Since using garnier ultimate blends my hair is so soft and silky and strong and moisturized at the same time. I found that the Nourishing Repair with Avocado oil and Shea butter works best for my hair. this is my go to hair product. i simply just love it. and it is definitely affordable.
  • Karen
    Nothing special - 17 Oct 2016
    This shampoo is definitely not for my hair. Similar priced shampoos and conditioners work better for my hair. Smells heavenly though.
  • Sonja
    No Different than others. - 17 Oct 2016
    I bought the Shampoo with Argan Oil and Cranberry... Well, to tell you the truth, it did not protect my red color any more than other shampoos claim to... My hair felt a bit more oily than usual, and limp. So I was not particularly impressed with this NEW Ultimate blends Shampoo! It now serves as hand wash...
  • Juanita
    Garnier Ultimate Blends Range - 17 Oct 2016
    We tend to change our shampoos more often than most as after a while certain products just don’t yield the same results as before. When my mother came home with the Garnier Ultimate Blends range the curious side of me took over and I immediately tried it. As it was still quite new on the market at the time I immediately wanted to try the variety on offer after my first wash. My hair looked and felt healthier, and there was a shampoo well-tailored to everyone in my house. We’re still using it today, and sometimes (just sometimes) if my bottle has been used up I tend to “borrow” some from whoever still has – it’s that great!
  • Lauren
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE!!!! - 14 Oct 2016
    Normally Im very stuck in my ways. So one day about a year ago, pushing my trolley on payday down the aisle in Clicks, I spot this range. It had just come out. So become of all the hoo-ha around it and advertising, i decided to purchase The Strength Restorer. Best decision. The smell was AMAZING and lingered in my hair for a few days. My hair was soft and shiny afterwards and set much easier. Incredible value for money. Its now a staple in my toiletry basket.
  • marisa
    Ultimate Vlends - 12 Oct 2016
    I loved this product, bought the whole set while purchasing my toiletries at Clicks.

    I have curly hair and the humidity her frizzes my hair, the comb now glides through and my daughter (11) who has curlier hair then me, has no more tears, she always uses the hair mask after she swims too. Love it and recommend it to everyone whose hair needs extra tlc, you feel it right away, it just melt right in and soothes and smoothes the fly aways
  • marisa
    Ultimate Vlends - 12 Oct 2016
    I loved this product, bought the whole set while purchasing my toiletries at Clicks.

    I have curly hair and the humidity her frizzes my hair, the comb now glides through and my daughter (11) who has curlier hair then me, has no more tears, she always uses the hair mask after she swims too. Love it and recommend it to everyone whose hair needs extra tlc, you feel it right away, it just melt right in and soothes and smoothes the fly aways
  • Daisy
    Awesome - 5 Oct 2016
    this product is amazing i got mine in clicks stores and they have a range which is quite affordable.I have natural hair type 4c and my favourite one is the honey conditioner which leaves you your hair shiny, clean and scalp also feels refreshed. I love the smell to its not as bad as other products :)

    i recommend you try it out :)
  • Delia
    Awesome Product - 4 Oct 2016
    I absolutely love this product and use it each time i was my hair. I use the treatment for my hair when i have finished washing it. It leaves my hair nice and soft and i love it. The smell is great too as well as the value of the product.
  • Denise
    Garnier Ultimate Blend Range - 2 Oct 2016
    I receive a sample and absolutely fell in love with the product its has a very nice fragrance and it keeps my hair fresh and lovely
  • Allegra Chloe
    The shine revitaliser. - 1 Oct 2016
    My hair always feels refreshed. It has an amazing smell. Basically this product lives up to its name; my hair always feels light and shiny.
  • Hannah-Marié
    New Go-To - 26 Sep 2016
    I'm absolutely in love with this product. My hair has been extremely dry and damaged this year and after switching over to the Honey Treasures shampoo and conditioner I saw immediate results and my hair is the healthiest its been in ages. Smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling rejuvenated. Affordable and great value for price.
  • Melissa
    Will be buying my own - 26 Sep 2016
    A friend recently bought the honey strength restorer and gave me a bit to try. I have used it twice and I'm so impressed! I struggle with oily hair and this product keeps my hair cleaner, shiny and smelling great for much longer than my previous brand which I've used for 3 years now. I've decided to change to the Ultimate Blends, especially the fact that my hair smells great 3 days after it's been washed!
  • Liska
    Went back for more - 23 Sep 2016
    I started with the Sleek Restorer and it made my hair smell wonderful. Half way through I decided to get the Shine Revitaliser for some volume and it really does make my hair look healthier. I switch between the two depending on my mood.
  • Gaynor
    Garnier Honey Treasures - 22 Sep 2016
    I wasn't impressed with this product at all. It didn't add enough moisture to my hair
  • Katherine
    Guaranteed shiny hair - 21 Sep 2016
    I love this collection of shampoo , affordable and good quality ! My hair is always super shiny and frizz free for days on end !
  • raeesa
    garnier ultimate blends - 20 Sep 2016
    i love this product.i bought the treatment for damaged hair and im pleasantly surprised.it worked wonders for my hair. left my hair feeling soft and looking great!
  • Chelsea
    Garnier new look ultimate blends - 18 Sep 2016
    I purchased this product (shampoo and conditioner as well as mask) the other day after seeing an advert in the glamour magazine. My hair gets dry from extensive colorizing and this product worked miracles for my split ends! It left my hair soft, shiny and so healthy looking
  • zeenath
    Garnier Ultimate Blends Range - 15 Sep 2016
    I had the amazing and wonderful opportunity of trying 1 of these blends and sharing it with few of my friends compliments of home tester and its a remarkable product as we all have different hair types and never seemed to find the right shampoo/conditioner for our hair types and this product really is a miracle worker for us as it leaves our hair not only smelling great but smooth flat way less of frizz and within a month of use our damaged frizzed out hair had this healthy shiny look to it - Totally loved it
  • Fiona
    The Strength Restorer - 14 Sep 2016
    Great Value for money, love this Shampoo, i started using it last week and it's not bad at all for the price. It smells great and feels great too
  • Rashida
    great product - 13 Sep 2016
    I love the product. Feel like a completely different person once I've used it. But it is a bit pricey for me
  • Janine
    Better products available - 12 Sep 2016
    I used the Honey Treasures range and it made my hair very greasy and stringy. I have naturally curly and dry hair so I really thought this would work wonders but I'm now using it for my pets.
  • Amy
    Dry hair - 8 Sep 2016
    Love the brown bottle on my hair because I have dry hair and since I used it I never turned back my hair never feel so soft before in my life
  • Tasmyn
    Garnier Ultimate Blends - 5 Sep 2016
    I have always struglled with dry hair that leads to fly aways and I have finally ound teh solutions. The coconut and Shea oil product in thi srange tamed my annoying fly aways and gave my hair a moisture boost in just one wash. My hair's texture has changed dramatically and continues to improve as I use the product. I would definiteky recommend this to anyone who has dry/untameable hair. It is an absolute miracle and my hair has never looked better
  • Jaydene
    Not completely satisfied - 19 Aug 2016
    I love the packaging and the fragrances are great but since using it my scalp is dry and the conditioner does not make your hair silkier..I'm so sorry for giving a bad review but hopefully by this the product can improve..Thank u
  • Wendy
    A Creamy Treat For Your Locks - 14 Aug 2016
    After becoming a mom, spending as much money as I used to on hair products seemed absurd. Rather than going to the salon for my usual Paul Mitchell, I opted to pick up a "cheapie" instead.

    On the shelves of the hair care aisle at the grocery store, I found the GARNIER Ultimate Blends for the first time and chose The Nourishing Repairer with avocado oil and shea butter.

    Once in the shower, I was treated to a lovely scent, a rich lather that was absolutely creamy. I found that I did have to use more of this product than I would have used my last shampoo, thus making the value for money not as good as I had hoped. And, whilst the lathering experience was a real treat, I have to say that the overall clean feeling wasn't especially there. Everything about this shampoo was ordinary except for as described.

    After using the whole bottle, I can say that my hair doesn't feel more damaged but wouldn't say that it feels repaired.
  • Angelique
    JUST WOW!!! - 11 Aug 2016
    I chop and change quite regularly ,every three months to be exact,due to my scalp getting very agitated. I have been using this awesome shampoo and conditioner for over 6 months now. My scalp and I are very pleased ,I even noticed my boyfriend is using it to ,he said he loved the smell.
  • Cathy
    Amazing!! - 11 Aug 2016
    Love Love Love it... the honey treasures is amazing, it smells divine and my hair feels soft and full of body.
  • Alexis
    Smells Great - 8 Aug 2016
    Hair is light and healthy ...love the smell :) Price is also great
  • Liezel
    Oily yet dry hair - 6 Aug 2016
    I bought this product out of curiousity and liking the smell, but am left with very oily/dirty feeling roots (about 5cm down), but dry ends. I now have to wash my long hair daily causing more damage. Nice packaging and smell... Not such a great product.
  • Cornel
    Garnier Honey treasures - 28 Jul 2016
    Smells amazing !!Leaves hair shiny ,silky ,less damaged ,light and healthy!LOOOOVe it<3
  • Susana
    shampoo of the year - 27 Jul 2016
    This amazing hair care range by garnier has to be the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used! It smells amazing, leaves your hair feeling silky smooth and it doesn't weigh down your hair! The price is such a steal. If you haven't tried it yet I highly recommend that you!
  • NOOREEN
    My Ultimate Blends - 26 Jul 2016
    I'm loving the New Garnier haircare products the Revitaliser has become go to shampoo and conditioner. Such value for money love these products so much.
  • razaan
    Garnier Ultimate Blends - 20 Jul 2016
    I love all this product offers and replaced all my other hair products with it. The smell is so amazing and results are fantastic! definitely a must have for me
  • Shelley
    Ultimate blends - 8 Jul 2016
    Absolutely love it, the smell is amazing and my hair is soft and non oily after using it.
  • Roxan
    Garnier Blends - 6 Jul 2016
    This product is amazing, I received a sample box, and after trying it I switched from my usual brands over to Garnier permanently. It also smells divine, and works like a bomb!
  • Tamra
    My experience with Garnier - 4 Jul 2016
    I'm really picky when it comes to my hair I only use the Dove range because so far it's the only products that leave my hair silky smooth on even my worse hair day 5 minutes in the treatment and I know my hair is gonna be in fleek. I received a tester and boy was I excited about the smell of the Garnier Shampoo and Conditioner..I was so excited I washed my hair that evening it looked ok wasn't mind blowing so I did my hair again and again with it my hair was dull and dry and the breakage from an anti breakage product was unbelievable..I had the same comeback from two other people who I gave samples to as well. I'm now on the road to recovery I guess some products aren't meant for my hair.
  • Chanel
    Absolutely amazing - 4 Jul 2016
    I have been using the full range of products, namely the coconut and avocado oil range. Not only does my hair feel amazing after a couple of days, but it smells absolutely delicious!
  • Candice
    Garnier - 2 Jul 2016
    Love the coconut and cocoa butter range. The scent is to die for and will put you in happy holiday, tropical island mode in no time. My hair was super soft, shiny and bouncy.
  • Lydia
    Definitely worth a try for your 'fro! - 2 Jul 2016
    I tried the sleek restorer with coconut oil and would have to say that it left my hair moisturized, smooth and manageable and it smells amazing. I've switched over from my current 'salon professional' brand :)
  • Leanne
    smells good and feels good - 2 Jul 2016
    Feels clean and smells good, my Blonde hair that normally needs to be washed daily, can go for two to three days... what bliss!
  • RUFAIYA
    GREAT PRODUCT - 30 Jun 2016
    LOVE HOW MY HAIR FEELS AND SMELLS WHEN I USED THIS PRODUCT--IT SHOULD BE EASILY AVAILABLE IN MOST BEAUTY STORES AT A GOOD PRICE
  • Carenza
    Worth it! - 28 Jun 2016
    Bought this when it was just launched in Clicks and haven't used a other brand since. I chose the Honey Treasures variant and my hair absolutely loves it! Its a good product and totally worth it!
  • Thembakazi
    Absolutely love it!! - 27 Jun 2016
    tried the Coconut Oil and Cocoa Butter range when Clicks was running a special on it. The shampoo was a bit strong for me smell wise but it smelled okay. The conditioner didn’t have such an overwhelming smell. I absolutely love the restorative balm and I can tell it’s going to be my new favourite deep conditioner. I just wish Clicks had the oil spray in stock. I would definitely repurchase.
  • Thembakazi
    LOVE IT!! - 27 Jun 2016
    I purchased the coconut oil & cocoa butter range when Clicks had their special. I absolutely love the smell! The shampoo was a bit overwhelming for me and a little goes a long way. The restorative balm is my new favourite deep conditioner. My natural 4c afro is soft and moisturised after using this range. Will definitely repurchase!
  • kirsten
    worth your money - 27 Jun 2016
    This not only smells great but it also makes your hair super super soft !!
  • adri
    absolutely great - 27 Jun 2016
    This is such a great conditioner, My hair feels so soft after using this, I so in love with the smell! Guess I have a new fav!
  • joey
    conditioner - 27 Jun 2016
    Its amazing, makes your hair feel and smell great. Very conditioning and a little goes a long way, I'd definately repurchase it!
  • candice
    love love love - 27 Jun 2016
    This product is amazing, I recently purchased at clicks and it make my hair so soft and healthy and it smells amazing
  • karen
    perfect for everyday use - 27 Jun 2016
    A wonderful smelling conditioner that does not make your hair limp or sticky. Can be used every day without making hair overfed. That said, for a Garnier product, I expected a little bit more from it. While my hair was soft and manageable, it did not make it feel as pampered as the Elvive products do that are in the same price range.
  • nicole
    smells so good - 27 Jun 2016
    By far the best shampoo I've used. Not only does it provide moisturising properties, it leaves ones hair feeling really soft and smelling delicious for quite a while after the day it was shampooed. Great product!
  • joey
    shampoo - 27 Jun 2016
    Its a lovely shampoo, makes my hair so soft and great smelling, using it in conjunction with the conditioner i would say is a must, would repurchase, its a great product.
  • lauren
    amazing product - 27 Jun 2016
    I used a different brand previously that contained Honey, and it was amazing. I sampled some of this and it is the most luxurious shampoo I've come across and it leaves your hair smelling great, feeling wonderful and healthy
  • Carmen
    a clean mane - 27 Jun 2016
    Saw this in supermarket on special introductory price. Have always read online reviews about Garnier hair care being amazing, so I bought myself the shampoo.
    Maybe I should have used it with the conditioner of the same line, as my hair didnt feel any different (very dry and damaged from colouring).
    Consistency is a bit runny - first time I used it ended up with much more in my hand than what I wanted.
    Smells lovely.
  • liani
    tops - 24 Jun 2016
    Pretty packaging, it smells divine and the illuminating effect is blinding! I am very excited to try all in the range!
  • ayesha
    cranberry conditioner - 24 Jun 2016
    This smells so Delicious!!!! Wouldn't mind getting my hands on one of these *inlove*
  • shona
    shampoo and conditioner - 24 Jun 2016
    Awesome product, leaves your hair feeling beautiful and smelling gorgeous!
  • tania
    best shampoo - 24 Jun 2016
    tried it loved it wouldn't use any other product for my hair
  • renuka
    love this - 24 Jun 2016
    The smell of this is stunning. Such a clean, fresh smell. I definitely feel that my hair has thickened using this.
  • Jo-Anne
    Hair oil - 24 Jun 2016
    I have been using this product for over a month now and I find that it does make my hair manageable.
    It's absorbed easily into my hair and doesn't make my hair feel greasy surprisingly.
    I use it almost everyday and I must say I'm happy with the results.
  • Lucinda
    Amazing - 24 Jun 2016
    Fixed my hair after 2 weeks was gonna shave my hair off and this saved it thank you garnier
  • Kirsten
    Money Worth !! :) - 23 Jun 2016
    This not only smells great but it also makes your hair super super soft !!
  • Nadine
    Loved it - 15 Jun 2016
    I received a shampoo and conditioner from Hometesters club in this and can honestly say that it works great with my frizzy , curly hair. I have been trying out quite a few different hair products lately. Until I found one that worked for me. But since I had the opportunity to try the Garnier blends.... I have absolutely changed my mind and brand.
  • Kerishini
    Definitely value for money - 12 Jun 2016
    I bought the 200ml Garnier Ultimate Blends Nourishing Repairer Conditioner from Zando after reading reviews on it. I used it with Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo (as I had some left). I always ending up buying conditioner before buying shampoo as I use twice the amount.

    I rubbed on a dollop of it on my hair and left it on for an hour before heading to the shower. It has a lovely, natural smell and lathers up just enough. I went in and rinsed it off before shampooing my hair. My hair gets very dry so I always condition before and after shampooing (trust me, ladies, it works). I rinsed off the shampoo and put the conditioner on and left it for about 10 minutes. After rinsing it off, my hair felt much softer than usual. It's a very big difference.

    You can't smell your hair unless you try to smell it, which is good because it doesn't follow you around.

    The conditioner has 4 stars because your hair gets dirtier faster with this shampoo than others. But if you wash your hair every 2-3 days, you shouldn't have a problem.

    You definitely get more than you bargain for. Give it a try, it might be just what you need.

Garnier

Where they’ve come from

In 1904, back when people would use plain soap to wash their hair, Alfred Amour Garnier noticed it produced poor results. And so he found a better solution and invented a hair lotion with plant extracts that cared as well as cleaned hair. Garnier has grown and now boasts a diverse product range that serves women of all ethnicities, complexions and hair types across the world.

Where they’re going

Nature remains at the core of Garnier products and to this day Garnier continues to combine all the energies of nature to find new ways to better care for hair and skin, for healthy-looking beauty that connects people. All women want to look their best, right? We at Garnier take care to help you look and feel your best every day with products made especially with you in mind.

Garnier