Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s
Special Baby Shampoo
OVERALL RATING
Purity & Elizabeth Anne's Special Baby Shampoo (500 ml – R69.99)

Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s expertly developed range of products provides moms with all they need to nourish, protect and bond with their little ones, giving them a healthy and loving head start. This lightly fragranced special baby shampoo has been carefully formulated to gently cleanse and moisturise sensitive skin and hair.

This soap free, PH balance and tear free formulation is Consultant Dermatologist, Paediatrician and Ophthalmologist approved and won't burn your baby's eyes. The Purity & Elizabeth Anne's Special Baby Shampoo is the original expertly developed formula with multiple uses for baby and you:

- Shampoo for baby

- Perfect body wash for baby and you

- It can be used as a feminine wash as it is pH balanced and does not contain any soap

- Gentle enough to use as eye and full face make-up remover

- Gentle and effective enough to use a make-up brush cleaner leaving brushes soft and silky

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Nombuso
    Purity and Elizabeth Ann's Range - 13 Jun 2019
    I really loved the product it left my baby's skin soft and smooth. the shampoo has let my baby's her soft.
  • Futhi
    Purit & Elizabeth Anne's Range - 6 Jun 2019
    This is a good product for baby's delicate skin, i enjoyed trying out the fabric softener the most
  • Mpumi
    Purity and Elizabeth Annes shampoo - 6 Jun 2019
    The scent is absolutely amazing and it leaves my babys skin soft and tender its super mild so he doesnt react to the shampoo it also makes him comfortable i would reccomend it for new mommies its a winner
  • Teniele
    Elizabeth Anne's Range - 5 Jun 2019
    I absolutely loved the Elizabeth Anne's Range. The fabric conditioner made my baby's clothes soft and lightly scented. The special baby shampoo was excellent, it left her soft, tangle free and lightly fragrances. The night time wash and aqueous cream were brilliant, leaving her skin soft and moisturized. The nipple cream worked well keeping my nipples soft and supple, I used it before and after every breast feed.
  • Nondumiso
    Purity baby shampoo - 4 Jun 2019
    We really enjoyed the shampoo and the rest of the new range. The crying when combing hair is over. We enjoy these products the smell and texture is amazing.
  • Thobeka
    great product - 4 Jun 2019
    so I tested the baby shampoo on my kid whose hair was problem I must say its working wonders ,the hair is soft and I can comb it not to mention the awesome fragrance. I used the body shampoo on her and with the lavender it soothes her and straight after bathing she sleeps. im definitely buying the product again and adding it to the cosmetic list
  • Bianca
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 3 Jun 2019
    This is an absolute stunner of a baby product. I love the smell, the moisture it leaves my little baby with after a bath and just the total effect of what it does.

    It is truly a winner.
  • Unathi
    Shampoo - 3 Jun 2019
    The product is very kind on my little girl’s skin and smells amazing.
  • Hashen
    I love it - 3 Jun 2019
    It leaves my baby's skin soft and the hair is easy to comb. This is going to be part of family from now on.
  • Sinoxolo
    IT IS INCREDIBLE - 3 Jun 2019
    when I received the product at first I was a bit skeptical but the results has blown me away . It is the best
  • Desiree
    Purity - 3 Jun 2019
    I just love the smell, and it so soft on my daughter skin. and her hair smell so good. she has a very sensitive skin, and Purity goes well with her skin. Will surely buy it when when i the stores again
  • Lesego
    The smell and moisture is divine - 2 Jun 2019
    When I received the product I was a bit sceptical especially because since birth we were using another product.our first trial went quiet well,I loved the moisture and smell on my little girl's skin.she was not getting irritated anymore.
  • Mia
    Purely Love - 2 Jun 2019
    a must have...gentle on baby and skin remains locked with moisture and soft and amazing smell...made with love with babies in mind
  • Robyn
    Fresh and Clean - 1 Jun 2019
    Products work well - leaves baby smelling fresh and is sensitive to gently clean their skin. Would recommend as the price is not too bad either.
  • Robin-Lee
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne - 1 Jun 2019
    Smelled devine and I love that it doesn't burn my little one's eyes when it comes to the rinsing part. Always been a fan.
  • Unathi
    Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I loved everything about this product. The scent and the quality. It nourished and cleaned baby’s hair.
  • Kearabeloe
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I love it it leaves my baby hair smelling nice and fresh . The scalp is clean and smell good for the whole day
  • fatima
    Enjoyed the range. Gentle and effective - 31 May 2019
    Lovely trusted range of products enSuring my little one gets a good wash and calms down with the gentle fragrance. Love the range but only thing i felt may need improvement was the lather factor. The head to toe wash doesnt lather much
  • Aneesa
    Excellent product - 31 May 2019
    Absolutely wonderful product. Leaves my daughter's skin feeling soft and smells great.
  • Cindy-lee
    Love the entire range - 31 May 2019
    I love using this range. I find that im using the aqueous cream, as a day cream for myself now as well, and it leaves my skin soft, moisturized, and smelling lovely
  • Phili
    Purity baby lotion - 31 May 2019
    I'm officially using Purity baby lotion on my son and his skin is soft
  • Malehu Mable
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I love the smell and it leaves my daughter's sensitive skin soft and moisturised.
  • Esethu
    Aqueous cream and baby shampoo review - 31 May 2019
    I absolutely enjoyed using purity Elizabeth Anne's Products.
    Aqueous cream makes my baby's skin soft glowing, purity baby shampoo makes my baby's hair soft and silky with good texture.
  • Nonkululeko
    WOW - 31 May 2019
    The products has been amazing, my baby loves it and I will always buy Purity and Elizabeth Annes special baby shampoo for her. Great great great product! Thank you Rubybox
  • Lindsay
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    Gosh, I absolutely love this product, Especially the baby shampoo. There are so many uses for this. Its a must have product even if you don't have a baby. its soft and smooth and it never causes any irritation, My baby loves it. but I might love it more.
  • Khanyisile
    Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I love this shampoo for my baby, her hair is soft and smells nice whole day
  • mametsi
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    the shampoo is very gentle on my baby's skin. smells good. totally love it
  • cindy
    MY NEW FAVORITE PRODUCT - 31 May 2019
    Purity is my new favorite baby range. The range has left me speechless, the products are amazing and it leaves my ones skin smooth and soft
  • Asheeqah
    Elizabeth Anne Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    Loved the Shampoo even all the other products :-) so gentle and smells lovely too.
  • THOBEKA
    Good product - 31 May 2019
    I love the products, so good for my baby skin, they smell. very nice, leaving the skin soft
  • Petunia
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo - 31 May 2019
    My baby really enjoyed bath time,and we weren't worried about tears for a change. Loved the smell. We weren't and got a bigger pack
  • Lenia
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    love this product. Was scared to use it on m nice so tried it on aunty first. Amazing. She smells good after bath time. She has sensitive skin but this worked good on her. The fragrance is also amazing.
  • Jehaan
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    This product is awesome for babies. Make my grandchild smell nice and leaves the hair soft and manageable.
  • Carly
    Purity And Elizabeth Anne's Special baby SHampoo - 31 May 2019
    This shampoo is very awesome, it makes my son hair very soft and it makes it easier to comb his hair when using the shampoo. Not only is it nice for the hair but also the body it makes it feel soft and also leaves body and hair smelling so great
  • Bomikazi
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    the smile I see after bathing my baby, the softness and freshness make me miss her the whole day, sometimes I would feel like she is around me because I carry her special scent to work. thank you Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s.
  • Lisha
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne - 31 May 2019
    The best shampoo and lotion i have used this far, its smooth, and smells amazing, the top to toe wash leaves a lasting smell on baby and in my bathroom
  • Nonhlanhla
    Amazing - 31 May 2019
    I love the smell and the scent last long,even my older sister started using it and she loves it.
  • melanie
    Purity Elizabeth Anne's - 31 May 2019
    what an amazing product. I just love it. Use it on all my kids. Leaves hair and skin feeling so soft and smooth
  • Kaagoentle
    PURITY AND ELIZABETH ANN SHAMPOO - 31 May 2019
    Wow!!! Guys this is amazing it is so gentle on her skin smells devine. She has very sensitive skin and this has not made her react in a any way I think we found our match.
  • Prim
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne baby shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I just love Purity and Elizabeth Anne baby shampoo. It has a great smell which is not too much for babies. My baby loves bath time and it leaves a long lasting fragrant on her. What a wonderful product.
  • Christelle
    Purity Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I love this product.
    My little one's hair smells and feels so amazing and then to put the cherry on the cake, no dry skin breakouts. Definitely recommend it to all my friends and family.
  • carol
    Baby shampoo - 31 May 2019
    It's been a non stop topic, everyone in the house now wants to use it. The fabric softerner on the baby clothes they smell amazing.

    Thank u
  • zama
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne's Special Baby Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    My 3 year old daughter loved and so did I she even called it Purity for my bum bum
  • Mumtaz
    Dove even tone antiperspirant - 31 May 2019
    I love the Dove brand and have tried most of their products from the soap, shampoo and now I got to try the spray and shower gel. The antiperspirant spray is great and keeps me feeling dry all day. I love the smell. It keeps my underarms and skin feeling soft and smooth. I have also noticed a lightening under my arm. I will recommend this product to everyone.
  • Candice
    amazing - 31 May 2019
    I love the smell of the top to toe wash .my baby loves it .keeps her skin soft and moisturised and smelling amazing
  • Bianca
    Purity - 31 May 2019
    I love this shampoo for my baby, her hair is soft and smells nice whole day
  • Priska
    Purity Elizabeth Ann shampoo - 31 May 2019
    Taking two trusted brands and amalgamating them can only be a recipe for success. Vibrant fragrances combined with a quality product, even my husband started using the shampoo
  • Nadeema
    Elizabeth Annes baby shampoo - 31 May 2019
    Love this product. My child smells so good after a bath and his hair feels so silky. Great product for dry skin.
  • Lerato
    Best Shampoo - 31 May 2019
    I love the Purity baby shampoo. It leaves my baby's hair soft and makes it easier to comb. The smell is amazing too
  • SARISHA
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo BACK Quality 1 2 3 4 5 1 = Meh 5 = Mind blown Value 1 2 3 4 5 1 = Meh 5 = Mind blown - 31 May 2019
    I simply love this product and not just use it on the little one but I also use it. leaves our skin soft and smooth and i love the fact there is no strong scents
  • Naomi
    excellent product - 30 May 2019
    I love this product. It is so versatile, I use it as a shampoo and body wash for my son. I also use it on my daughter who has very sensitive skin. The fragrance is also amazing.
  • Nandisa
    Great sensitivity - 30 May 2019
    I was actually scared at firsr to try it on my baby...but my mom washed the baby for me with it and she was amazed...so i also washed the baby just to see...the texture is amazing...its 100% harmless to babys skin as well....love it to bits...
  • Ntombi
    Purity Shampoo & moisturizer products - 30 May 2019
    i absolutely enjoyed suing these products on my son, very gentle and a long lasting freshness. i also have been using the shampoo for intimate care and i am actually happy to have another go to product for that!
  • Lauren
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne's - 30 May 2019
    Simply one of best products that has been tested over countless generations
  • Fathima Dawood
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne's baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    The scent!! It's amazing. I just love how when I use it on my little one the scent fills the bathroom. I love good scent and this is amazing. It's also mild enough for baby and leaves her hair soft n smooth.
  • Lungile
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I was fortunate to receive this pack, it really helped my daughters (9and 6) really love this product and the smell, though it didn't work for my younger son who is 8 months, it made him dry, i will continue to buy it for the girls!
  • Botsalo
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I really love this special shampoo. It's gentle on my baby's skin, I can use it on both her hair and body. It's amazing!
  • Nontobeko
    Elizabeth's Anne's baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I love the smell and feel on my baby's hair after using the shampoo..... Best product indeed.
  • Lee-Ann
    Elizabeth Anne's - Purity - 30 May 2019
    What an awesome product. That hasn't changed its long lasting fragrance and gentleness to all baby's skin from head to toe. I have been using this for many years and will continue to do so. Thank you Ruby box.
  • Bulelwa
    Purityand Elizabeth Annes baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    i am sooo inlove with the shampoo it smells good and keeps babies hair soft.
    i have already stocked up and ibwould recomend to everyone to try it out.
  • Namhla
    Purity & ElizabethAnne’s special baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    Smells good and soft on the baby’s skin. My baby has a lot of hair at 3 months and the product made it very soft and manageable.
  • Bulelwa
    Purityand Elizabeth Annes baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I am so inlove with this shampoo and i have already stocked up.it smells soo good and babies hair is always soft.thank you ❤️
  • claudia
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I am so inlove with this product, my child's hair smells nice ,and soft.i am definitely switching to Purity and Elizabeth Anne's product.
  • Lenani Mpho
    A Baby Essential for every Home! - 30 May 2019
    Am in love with this baby shampoo,smell nice for longer and my Baby Loved it too much
  • Sinetemba
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne Baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    This samples came at a right now my baby skin is soft and moisturized
  • neeba
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne's baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    Wow!!! Guys this is amazing it is so gentle on her skin smells devine. She has very sensitive skin and this has not made her react in a any way I think we found our match.
  • Nokukhanya
    magic - 30 May 2019
    Love love love , I don't have words our bath time has turned into magic thanks to Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s
  • Nokukhanya
    Out of this world - 30 May 2019
    Love love love , I don't have words our bath time has turned into magic thanks to Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s
  • Nokukhanya
    Unbelievable - 30 May 2019
    Unbelievable, I love everything about the Elizabeth Eden Purity products the Shampoo God it is to die for. My baby is glowing and I love it.
  • Julie-Anne
    Baby Shampoo that blows your mind - 30 May 2019
    I'm very impressed with the baby Shampoo used it for my babies and also my teenager's hair wkrks ljke a bomb leaving the hair silky smooth
  • linda
    Loving the product - 30 May 2019
    Wrote a few reviews and cant stop wowing at this product .even purchased more shampoo .love love no more tears during bath time..
  • Augustine Mahlako
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I love this product and it has been so great on my baby's hair. It keeps the hair so soft and delicate. The good thing about it is it doesn't have any effects on him since he suffers with rashes. I am so happy
  • Nathalie
    Purity Elizabeth Anne's Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    First of all nothing can beat the lovely iconic smell of Elizabeth Anne's baby shampoo! Leaves my baba's hair silky soft and clean! I won't using anything else.
  • Gugu
    Smells and feels nice on my baby's skin - 30 May 2019
    I liked the purity and Elizabeth Anne's special shampoo. It smells nice and feels on my baby's skin. I also used it myself as an intimate wash because of it pH balance. I have since bought it at clicks because I like it so much and I can't stop talking about it with my friends. Thank you Rubybox
  • Tee
    shampoo - 30 May 2019
    The fragrance of these baby products are just amazing I will definitely recommend the whole Purity Elizabeth Anne range to everyone!
  • Azi
    Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I loved the fragrance after washing my baby's hair and decided to use it for my hair as well
  • Mpho
    Purity baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I've always loved using Purity products, the shampoo is by far my favorite its gentle, soft feels like a dream, I just love the way it feels on my baby's skin
  • Melissa
    magic - 30 May 2019
    The smell after washing babys hair is amazing..less foamy,guess its a sample bottle.Hair is much more shiny and manageable.
  • Charlotte
    Love it - 30 May 2019
    I love this product for my baby it, it leaves my babys skin smooth.
  • Andiswa
    Wonderful Product ) - 30 May 2019
    Absolutely love it ,it's so gentle and has that long lasting smell..
    ..
  • Jacqueline
    LOVE IT - 30 May 2019
    Have definitly switch the products im using now. I mist say the products i recived was amazing. My baby loved it..will definitely be buying more.
  • javon
    purity and elizabeth annes special baby shampoo - 30 May 2019
    i enjoyed using this product not only on my kids but on my self as well, i love the fragrance the way my son and my skin feels after using it his hair smells and feel devine. will definately be using this product again
  • Claudine
    Amazing - 30 May 2019
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's shampoo is the best. Babas hair smells great cleaner for longer and when used as a skin moisturizer skin feels soft and its non sticky. Love it
  • Siyabonga
    Super soft on skin - 30 May 2019
    My sons skin feels much softer and smells so good... a great product
  • Portia
    Elizabeth Anne's Products - 30 May 2019
    I loved the baby shampoo, smells very nice and kept my daughters hair lovely I switched
  • PORCHUA
    Elizabeth Anne Purity Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    Absolutely in love with this product. Very gentle on baby's delicate skin and leaves my baby smelling so fresh. Very good on hair and leaves no residue
  • Andiswa
    Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    I am happy with the shampoo, and it smells nice. It leaves my baby's hair clean, smooth and smells fresh. I love the shampoo and I will definitely recommend it to other moms.
    I have shared the products with other mom's and they are happy with the shampoo as well. They are actually using the shampoo now to wash their baby hair and it leave hair clean silky and healthy too.
  • NYADZAWELA
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    best product for my baby hair. it is Gentle and long lasting. also loveeeeee the fragrance hey
  • Mbali
    Amazing Product - 30 May 2019
    I loved this product because i use it in so many different ways.
    as a make up remover and most importantly for a shampoo, leavesyour skin soft and smooth and smells absolutely amazing. easy
  • Siphokazi
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    lovely product from Elizabeth, its very kind on kids's skin not too Harsh, my child has a sensitive skin, i was very skeptical to try it as she reacts to most of the products, but hey this worked perfectly fine. Excellent product , Happy me and my kids.
  • Sihlobosenkosi
    Reliable Product - 30 May 2019
    My baby has some skin sensitivity and did react in some places but largely and after a while it worked.

    it spreads VERY well. so good value for money.
  • Senzeni
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Baby Range - 30 May 2019
    wow I love the fragrance of the products. my baby smeels great and it has kept her skin so soft and smooth. Thank you #RubyBox #PurityBaby #ItAllBeginsWithPurity #rubybox
  • Rene
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's - 30 May 2019
    A wonderful product. Gentle and long lasting freshness. Added bonus is hair and body wash in one especially having to wash 2 kids in one go. Love the fragrance.
    Also gentle on my sensitive skin.
  • Kobus
    Purity & Elizabeth anne's baby products - 30 May 2019
    Hi would just like to thank ruby for the products, i absolutely love it, my baby smells so nice and feels soft. I use this product for my skin and looks and feels so much younger.
  • sthembiso
    AWESOME - 30 May 2019
    The gentle and moisturizing shampoo cleansed and nourished my daughter's hair effortlessly and left her looking and smelling awesome. Thank you Rubybox and Purity and Elizabeth Anne's for caring for baby's hair. :):)
  • Carmen
    Elizabeth Anne's baby products - 30 May 2019
    I have always been a fan of Elizabeth Anne's products. I loved their products and the way my babies smelt and felt after using their shampoo and body wash. They really were relaxed and slept well.
    Just a pity that it was only sample sizes. Maybe next time.☺
  • Kerry-lee
    LOVE IT - 30 May 2019
    This product is just simply the best, nothing can compare. will keep on using this and my boys just LOVE IT, making bath time extra special.
  • farahnaaz
    Amazing - 30 May 2019
    These products were so amazing baby had no bad reactions to it would definately reccomend
  • Charda
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 30 May 2019
    Lovely product, long lasting smell and leaves baby's hair soft, also has a lovely clean fragrance
  • Renell
    Was Decent - 30 May 2019
    The product was ok. Not very long lasting. Smell though was lovely
  • Nolusindiso
    Baby shampoo Elizabeth Ann - 28 May 2019
    Im in love with this baby shampoo,smell nice for longer, keeps the my son's hair fresh nd smell nice. Even the samples are on top *****
  • Lindell
    My Multi Purpose Product - 27 May 2019
    I love this product because i use it in so many different ways.
    Firstly i use it as a stretch mark cream with a bit of olive oil. secondly as a make up remover and most importantly for a shampoo or shaving cream. leaves your skin soft and smooth and smells absolutely amazing. easy to identify when you are using this product as its smell is distinctively amazing
  • Ronette
    Purity Elizabeth Anne - 22 May 2019
    I love the mildness of this product and I cannot get over the beautiful fragrance . Makes me just want to sniff my baby all day long :)
  • Safiyya
    Purity Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo - 20 May 2019
    A wonderful product. Gentle and long lasting freshness. Added bonus is hair and body wash in one. Love the fragrance
  • Salma
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 19 May 2019
    Absolutely loving The Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo. With it’s 2 in 1 use as a shampoo and soap replacement. It even helps to detangle baby’s hair making it easier to comb.
  • tarry
    purity - 17 May 2019
    i absolutely enjoyed suing these products on my son, very gentle and a long lasting freshness. i also have been using the shampoo for intimate care and i am actually happy to have another go to product for that!
  • Grace
    Purity elizabeth - 17 May 2019
    awesome awesome products I really love the softness and ohh the smell
  • Grace
    Purity elizabeth - 17 May 2019
    had the most incredible experience with the products I really enjoy using them
  • Marselle
    So soft hair - 17 May 2019
    Can't believe the amazing smell that it leaves my baby's hair and how soft it is after a wash. I absolutely love this product
  • Marselle
    Give 5 Stars - 17 May 2019
    I give this shampoo a 5 Stars ***** dot the devine smell and the softness it leaves my baby's hair
  • Marselle
    Stunning Product - 17 May 2019
    Love the way this product leaves my baby smell so good and leaves her hair so soft.
  • Marselle
    Smelling so good - 17 May 2019
    I just love how it leaves my baby's hair so soft and she smell so devine
  • Marselle
    Amazing Shampoo - 17 May 2019
    The smell is do Devine, just love the way my baby smells after I have washed her with this
  • Saphokazi
    Purity and Elizabeth Ann's shampoo - 17 May 2019
    i used the shampoo it left my baby's hair soft and smell nice.
  • Fadwah
    Elizabeth Anne shampoo - 16 May 2019
    I use the shampoo on my hair,not only does it make my hair smell nice it leaves my hair feeling soft.
  • Lisa
    Soft and Gentle - 16 May 2019
    Loved the smell of this shampoo. It was gentle on baby's sensitive skin too
  • Jill
    Baby soft - 16 May 2019
    I love using Purity products for my son. Its gentle on the skin and leave it so soft. I've started using it for myself as well.
  • Bronwyn-Lee
    Excellent Shampoo for Baby - 15 May 2019
    Baby smelled great and her hair looked great too. Simply love this shampoo thanks rubybox
  • Grace
    Purity - 15 May 2019
    I had the best experience with this products for once I could bath my son without worrying about soap in his eys
  • Candice
    It is short and sweet. - 14 May 2019
    The fact that it created no foam after lathering my son's hair meant that no soap went in his eyes. It made my son's hair super soft and kept his frizzy hair knot free. The only problem i experienced is the scent. It was a bit overwhelming but over all a great product.
  • kelebogile
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's Baby Products - 14 May 2019
    Shampoo, Head to toe wash, baby Aqueous cream/body moisturizer, the products are amazing, gentle on the skin and are not harsh on the kids skin, great product, thank you ruby box for the samples, i would recommend to friends and family 10/10
  • shellee
    Elizabeth Anne's Special baby shampoo - 14 May 2019
    People are conditioned to think that a shampoo must create a lot of soap suds for it to work properly. But when you start using salon products and paraben and sulphate free preducts, you realise that soap suds are not an indication of a good product.
    I was pleasantly surprised when I used this to wash my toddlers curly hair. It's usually a battle because of the knots that other shampoos create. After applying a small amount and working it through her hair, there was no soap dripping into her eyes and it was a breeze to comb her hair afterwards...meaning, no tears. Yay!!!!
  • Noxolo
    Purity body wash - 13 May 2019
    Smooth and lather easy with no irritation or burning in my little one’s eyes
  • Carl
    Awesome Product - 13 May 2019
    This shampoo left my baby daughters hair soft and really clean. It lathers very nicely, but at the same time rinses out very easily and doesnt burn her eyes.

    Even my 13 year old daughter loves using it.
  • Tracy
    Awesome Product - 13 May 2019
    My kids loved this Shampoo and Body Wash. My son who is 4 said it made his hair and skin super soft. Very impressed.
  • Senthy
    Excellent Shampoo for Baby - 13 May 2019
    The gentle and moisturizing shampoo cleansed and nourished baby's hair effortlessly and left him looking and smelling awesome. Thank you Rubybox and Purity and Elizabeth Anne's for caring for baby's hair
  • Dora
    Like it - 13 May 2019
    Its soft on babys hair and skin and will surr continue has a long lasting smell also...
  • Naeema
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne Special Baby Shampoo - 13 May 2019
    Absolutely good product, will definitely buy in future. Baby's hair was not so dry anymore after a few washes
  • Nomawethu
    PURITY AND ELIZABETH ANNE’S Special Baby Shampoo - 13 May 2019
    I simply Loved these samples! Even used a little cream on myself and it was amazing.will definitely be buying this range, thanks #rubybox #Purity #elizabethAnnes
  • Hana
    PURITY AND ELIZABETH ANNE’S SHAMPOO - 13 May 2019
    Loved using this on my daughter, the smell to the texture was just amazing, ran out of the sample and immediately went and purchased the range, thanks Rubybox!
  • Jaide
    Excellent - 13 May 2019
    absolutely amazing for my baby, she has sensitive skin so this was wonderful for her. WE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Charles
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Baby Range - 13 May 2019
    The entire pack was fantastic. Loved the Body wash and shampoo thought it was amazing. The cream was silky smooth and awesome for baby Been around for years great baby products. #PURITY #ELIZABETHANNE’SBABYRANGE #Rubybox
  • Wilma
    Soft skin - 13 May 2019
    Just loved using this to wash my grandson. His skin felt so soft and moisturized after bath. Would definitely recommend that everybody try is.
  • Kayla
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Baby Range - 13 May 2019
    The complete range was good and satisfying for my baby's skin and hair.it gave perfect results and kept the skin and hair smelling amazing !
  • Charlene
    Excellent Shampoo Care for Baby - 11 May 2019
    The pampering shampoo nourished baby's skin leaving her feeling softer and smelling great too
  • Rose
    Gentle On Baby - 11 May 2019
    This little goodie bag of awesome baby products had baby giggling with delight. He smelt fantastic and his skin simply drank up the soothing and pampering. My favourite was the special baby shampoo
  • Ounooi
    Lingering Scent and Gentle on Baby - 10 May 2019
    This goodie bag from rubybox was gentle on baby whilst keeping him smelling fabulous all day thank you rubybox
  • Jane
    Awesome Pampering for Baby from Head to Toe - 10 May 2019
    Thanks to rubybox this treat for baby was fantastic. Baby smelled and felt nourished, softer and fragrantly pampered thank you again
  • Cassandra
    Baby Soft Skin - 10 May 2019
    These products have a long lasting scent but at the same time gentle enough to use on your baby and sensitive skin.
  • Nicole
    PurityBaby Shampoo - 10 May 2019
    I love the long lasting fragrance it leaves behind. and even though it is long lasting there is no effect in terms of irritation of itchiness caused by the fragrance.
  • Shakierah
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 10 May 2019
    The Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s
    Special Baby Shampoo is amazing for babies hair, it leaves it soft and smells amazing.
  • Babalwa
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 9 May 2019
    This product was amazing, We really enjoy using it on my little one and we bought it as it shown to good for her.
    I will recommend to all the new moms in my life

    Ngiyabonga
  • Fenny
    lovely shampoo - 9 May 2019
    We love how the shampoo can be used for both the hair and body, now i don't have to use lotion to bathe my daughter. It also has a great smell.
  • Lizette
    Stunning Products - 9 May 2019
    All the product is absolutely stunning. They smell good and are so gentle on baby's skin.
  • Xoli
    Purity special baby shampoo - 9 May 2019
    The shampoo has a great scent and leaves baby's head smelling fresh throughout the day and keeps my Boy's hair soft. We unfortunately had to stop using the Body wash and aqueous cream on baby because his delicate skin developed fine rash and was somewhat dry. I must just say thought that the smell during bath time is so therapeutic. I love it much
  • bongeka
    purity baby aquesous cream - 9 May 2019
    It makes my baby's skin very soft and i have 1 in my bag for my hands.. it absorbs so quickly and i don't have to be all greasy.
  • Sindisiwe
    purity and elizabeth anne baby shampoo - 9 May 2019
    The best part of being the mother is all the baby smelling things. You can't go wrong with Elizabeth Anne. All their products are amazing, really good product, great for babies hair and body, its so gently and mild but smells amazing. My son’s hair is so soft and clean and leaves his skin so soft too. I really enjoy using it on my son and nieces and will recommend to all the new moms in their life
  • Melanie
    Awesome shampoo - 9 May 2019
    The best part of having a baby is all the baby smelling things. You can't go wrong with Elizabeth Anne. All their products are amazing
  • Celeste
    Love this poduct - 7 May 2019
    feels good on my kids skin, love the silky texture and smell, great product
  • Gomolemo
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne special baby shampoo - 7 May 2019
    I really enjoy using it on my son and nieces and will recommend to all the new moms in my life
  • Sanelisiwe
    PURITY & ELIZABETH ANNE'S SPECIAL BABY SHAMPOO - 7 May 2019
    I loved the shampoo, it left my baby's hair soft and smelling really good.
  • Tessa
    Elizabeth Anne's - 7 May 2019
    I simply love this product. Love using it on all my kids. The fragrance is long lasting and complete baby!
  • Chenelle
    Elizabeth Anne's Special Baby Shampoo - 7 May 2019
    I absolutely loved using this shampoo on my 7 month old daughter who was born with a mop of hair. Not only is it gentle on her hair and leaving it feeling soft and smooth but also leaves a long lasting smell of baby freshness. I already bought this product at the stores as a top up
  • Nene
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo - 6 May 2019
    I enjoyed using purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo. My daughter's hair is soft and clean
  • Chalan
    Baby Shampoo Purity - 6 May 2019
    really good product, great for babies hair and body, its so gently and mild but smells amazing. babies hair is so soft and clean and leaves her skin so soft too.
  • Janine
    IN LOOOVE - 6 May 2019
    I absolutely just love this product. My home smells of baby all day. Just cant stop kissing my son to smell him. Gentle and moisturising. Im hooked. I even use it on myself...sssshhhh
  • anita
    Baby - 6 May 2019
    Scent of the shampoo lasted he whole day. Babies hair was soft and smelt fresh. Love
  • Zanele
    Special Baby Shampoo - 6 May 2019
    I loved using this product on my baby, it's so gentle. I even tried it on myself. The smell is captivating, I love it.
  • Fazeelah
    Elizabeth Anne Purity Products - 6 May 2019
    A little does really go a long way. This brand has definitely improved over the years. I love the pure, fresh smelling fragrances in all the products. my baby's skin stays soft and does not sweat easily. I am purchasing this products as it is great value for money.
  • Tersia
    Gentle as a mother's touch - 6 May 2019
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo is so mild and gentle. I totally love the smell which is longlasting. It is gentle yet effective, I even use it for myself. Thank you for an amazing product!!
  • Mumtaz
    Purity baby range - 6 May 2019
    My baby loves all the products that was sent as a sample. The smell is soft and not harsh to the baby. The products soften the baby's skin and hair. She loved the little bottles that they came in.
  • Donovan
    Perfect for babies - 6 May 2019
    Purity is so mild on babies tender skin. Babies skin is left soft, hydrated and with a wonderful smell. Purity is always a brand that is trusted in my home
  • Tswelelopele
    Amazing - 6 May 2019
    The head to toe special baby shampoo is effective and gentle. Left my baby smelling amazing for a prolonged period. I am definitely switching to this product.

    Thank you Purity & Elizabeth Anne
  • Insaaf
    PURITY HEAD TO TOE - 6 May 2019
    The head to toe is amazing on my little ones skin and hair, best part is you have all you need in one bottle.
  • Shanel
    Awesome Product - 6 May 2019
    I love this shampoo. It smells divine and left my daughters hair feeling soft and beautiful
  • Rue
    Amazing For Toddlers Too! - 6 May 2019
    I'm using this on my 4yr old and I was impressed. Leaves hair clean, soft, smelling lovely and most importantly no hair wash day tears for my angel!
  • Gugu
    Purity range - 5 May 2019
    The range of samples had an undoubtedly beautiful fragrance and are gentle on my baby's skin and hair
  • Gerard
    Baby soft - 4 May 2019
    I have always loved the smell of this product and I still do. My little nephew is even more soft and squishy now having used this product on his sensitive skin. Definitely a yes!
  • Soraya
    Great shampoo - 4 May 2019
    This shampoo smells amazing and leaves baby's hair soft and silky. Will definitely be buying this in future
  • Caleb
    Good stuff - 3 May 2019
    I tried this out on my nephews and it's a good product. It smells nice and works well
  • Melanie
    Great 2 in 1 - 3 May 2019
    I've tried a few products on my babies over the years but Elizabeth Anne's or Purity & Elizabeth Anne's is a product that's been tried and tested and come out on top over the years! I love that I can use it as a body wash and a shampoo and the smell is great. It also leaves my baby's hair and skin so soft. Would definitely recommend this product! Thank you to Rubybox for choosing me to test this product
  • Melanie
    Awesome baby shampoo - 3 May 2019
    I just loved the way my baby smelled after using this. Her skin and hair was absolutely soft and smelled great. I love that it can be used as a wash and a shampoo and that it's great for adults as well during the dry winter months. Very nice product!
  • Sindisiwe
    Baby loves it - 3 May 2019
    I love the Purity and Elizabeth Anne's baby shampoo because it leaves my baby's hair clean and without a trace of dandruff.. The hair is soft and does not tangle
  • Fatima
    Baby Shampoo Wowness - 3 May 2019
    I loved the smell,and it was so gentle on my baby's hair,also im happy that it didnt cause any skin or even eye irritation
  • Harriet
    Best baby shampoo - 3 May 2019
    My child's hair just loved this hair, it smells amazing. The product makes her hair soft and easy to comb, also it doesnt irratate her eyes.
  • Pamela
    BABY GOES GAGA - 3 May 2019
    My baby loooooves this shampoo. His hair was left feeling soft, clean and his natural hair oils hadn’t been stripped at all. I totally recommend this!
  • Lauren
    Great for all ages - 3 May 2019
    I have a 2 year old with skin issues, but this shampoo never causes her issues to flare up because it's not as soapy as the other baby shampoo brands. Her hair and skin smell great afterwards!
  • Beauty
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne's Special Baby - 3 May 2019
    Love this product it did wonders to my baby's hair.......love the smell alot
  • Nozipho
    GENTLE ON THE SKIN - 3 May 2019
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's Special Baby Shampoo is the best for my baby and other older children. I loved the fresh baby smell of the top to toe and the aqueous cream.
  • Cheryl
    Love it - 3 May 2019
    Loved this much more compared to the other brand I usually buy. Lovely scent and cleaned hair nicely.
  • Aghusta
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne’s Special Baby Shampoo - 3 May 2019
    I received the shampoo from my #Rubyboxfriend and i was so impressed with the product. It left my daughters hair so soft and it smell amazing. I would definitely switch and recommend to my friends and family.
  • Chané
    Excellent product - 3 May 2019
    I absolutely love the smell of the shampoo. And the silky soft almost cream like feeling when applying to wash baby with it. Would recommend it anyday for newborn babies.
  • Saloshnee
    Purity : Elizabeth Annes - 3 May 2019
    Love this product, the smell of baby.
    used it on myself too. lovely fresh pleasant smell throughout the day
  • DHUSHAN
    shampoo - 3 May 2019
    I absolutely love this product and brand.The special shampoo really leaves the hair soft and smelling great and is gently enough for the whole body. adults also can use this.
  • Cyrillyn
    Elizabeth Anne's Baby Shampoo - 3 May 2019
    Amazing product!
    Amazing smell!
    Amazing effect on baby's hair and skin!
    So amazed by it, I use it on myself as well! <3
  • CHRIS
    purity shampoo - 3 May 2019
    This is an unique product soft on babies and also gentle on adults, i would recommend this to anyone.thank you for samples and introducing us.
  • R
    baby shampoo - 3 May 2019
    used purity it is so gentle on baby skin, the smell is also good and the baby enjoys the bath , products where baby is so uncomfortable. love it will definitely recommend it. looking forward to buying this...
  • RUFAIYA
    shampoo - 3 May 2019
    awesome product, will buy in future, thank you for samples. love the smell and texture. Gentle on babies skin too.no irritation.
  • SHENIZE
    Purity Elizabeth Anne's - 3 May 2019
    my favorite i love the scent and makes baby's hair silky and soft and no irritation on skin and fragrance last long
  • NOMVUYELO
    Purity & Elizabeth Anne baby shampoo - 3 May 2019
    Absolute fave, I love the scent and it left her hair soft. The bonus was no irritation, I'm definitely changing to this one
  • zerah
    PURITY RANGE - 3 May 2019
    This is a fantastic baby range thats worth purchasing.All the products kept me baby feelinh amd smelling good.
    The fragrance lasted long enough until the next bath time and the shampoo kept babys hair moist and shiny.
  • Patie
    gentle on skin - 3 May 2019
    used purity for 2 weeks it is so gentle on baby skin, the smell is also not harsh and the baby actually enjoys the bath and it can be also a bonding time for me as mom than with other products where baby is so uncomfortable. love it will definitely recommend it.
  • Laa-iqah
    Loved it - 3 May 2019
    I wasn't so keen on using this brand but since getting a few tester bottles o loved the products..
  • zerah
    PURITY RANGE - 3 May 2019
    This is a fantastic baby range thats worth purchasing.All the products kept me baby feelinh amd smelling good.The fragrance lasted long enough until the next bath time and the shampoo kept babys hair moist and shiny.
  • Ntombifuthi Kunene
    Purity - Elicabeth's Annes Shampoo - 3 May 2019
    I enjoyed using on my sin hair, it smells nice and its moistured as well. I will definitely but it and I will recommend it to other moms as well. Its so refreshing
  • Amanda
    Purity Elizabeth Anne's Baby Shampoo - 3 May 2019
    I absolutely love this smell.
    My baby smell so nice after her bath. It is not harsh on her skin and makes it so soft
    I would definitely recommend this to any body.
  • Monique
    Lovely elizabeth Annes - 3 May 2019
    I love this range leaves baby skin soft and i love the soft fragrance it gives baby smells great all day.
  • zerah
    PURITY RANGE - 3 May 2019
    This is a fantastic baby range thats worth purchasing.All the products kept me baby feelinh amd smelling good.The fragrance lasted long enough until the next bath time and the shampoo kept babys hair moist and shiny.
  • Nadia
    Purity Elizabeth Anne's - 3 May 2019
    This is an awesome product soft on babies gentle on adults, i would recommend this to anyone.
  • Catherine
    Purity Baby Shampoo - 3 May 2019
    Purity Baby Shampoo is so great! Leaves Baby's hair feeling soft and shiny and prevents it from getting oily. I even used it sometimes as well for extra nourishment for my own hair.
  • Alicia
    Purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo - 3 May 2019
    Amazing product makes my baby skin feel soft and hair aswell. No irritation or any sort of . I would highly recommend this product i absolutely love it. Will definitely purchase this one for my baby.
  • Samantha
    Baby Shampoo - 3 May 2019
    This is a solid product that works really well and smells great for my little one and works really well as a shaving cream for me aswell!
  • Felicia
    Head to toe shampoo - 3 May 2019
    Absolutely adorable it smells amazing when my baby wash her skin is so soft and smooth , just love it.
  • Cariena
    #PurityBaby #ItAllBeginsWithPurity #rubybox - 3 May 2019
    A wonderful product to care care of the skin - helps with winter as well, smells great too xxxx