NIVEA
Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion
OVERALL RATING
Available at leading pharmacies - R62.95 - 200ml

NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion is an essential part of your shine control regime. It not only purifies and clears skin to prevent blemishes, it also provides effective shine control. Enriched with Magnolia Extract it works in harmony with your skin and is specifically developed for skin which is prone to oiliness and blemishes.

The gentle formula does not dry out or irritate the skin. For best results use daily followed by Perfect & Radiant Day Cream, Light Daily Moisturiser or Night Cream.

- Gently purifies & clears the skin

- Helps prevent blemishes

- Controls shine

- The formula does not dry out or irritate the skin

Results on skin: Your skin looks clear and radiant, with no unpleasant shine.Skin compatibility dermatologically approved. Non-comedogenic. For optimal results we recommend to use the complete range of Nivea® perfect & radiant.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Nazira
    Nivea - 12 Dec 2017
    Oil Control at its best, not to mention blemish reduction and spot removal. What a wonderful product. Not to mention the very delicate feminine scent.
  • R
    Nivea - 12 Dec 2017
    Absolutely refreshing and great! Love it for it did wonders for my very oily skin. My blemishes even cleared up over time as did red marks.
  • Mari-Lee
    Best smelling toner ever - 12 Dec 2017
    Once again Nivea has out done itself. This milky toner is dreamy. Not only does it smell beautiful but it also dried really quickly on my face. My skin felt refreshed and nourished, not dried out and tight. When I used it the first time together with the scrub of the same range I had burns on my skin which left a scar. That was unpleasant, but I found the toner works best for my oily yet sensitive skin when I use it on its own or with a gentle foam face wash. The scrub and toner was a bad idea, but this toner is great. Great value for money with the great Nivea standards. The bottle has a nice look and feel to it as well. Great product
  • Sanelisiwe
    Nivea toning lotion - 11 Dec 2017
    O.M.G its amazing and very excellent... Its soft and gently it leaves your skin feeling soft and clean. I LOVE NIVEA TONING LOTION
  • phomolo
    NIVEA - 11 Dec 2017
    This product is so good and it gives my skin a fresh feeling and makes my skin so softer. Using this product was the best feeling and it doesn't cause any irritation or burns. i have problems with blemishes but after using this product my face is better . Thank you to my cousin for sharing this product
  • noluthando
    I love it - 11 Dec 2017
    Wow. This product is awesome. My skin is less oily and i also noticed that my dark marks became less dark especially the darkness around my eyes. The down side for me though was that my skin burned a bit sometimes when i applied the product. But overall its a great product that works well.
  • N
    Nivea - 11 Dec 2017
    Keeps my skin refreshed and clean all day long. A definite winner.
  • Athule
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 10 Dec 2017
    The product smells good. I have very sensitive skin and it didn't cause any irritation at all. My skin looks clearer and feels softer.
  • Odwa
    Less blemishes - 10 Dec 2017
    My face is prone to pimples and therefore blemishes. I've tried using face masks and other products to lessen the occurrence. However no product worked for me.
    What I like about this product is that you see it work. You see the dirt leaving your face, leaving it clean and shine free.
    It also does not dry out your skin, as one would imagine.
    After using this product for two weeks, there was less blemishes on my face. There was also less shine.
    I cannot wait to carry on using this product, and also investing on the other products in this range.
  • Tawina
    FRESH FACE: NIVEA PERFECT RADIANT TONING LOTION - 10 Dec 2017
    This product is by far one of the best toning lotions I have used. Due to my sensitive sink I tend to react to a lot of the toning lotions out there due to the there being so full of chemicals. This product has made my face feel so refreshed, I use it in the morning and the evening and it leaves me with a non-oily and non-greasy face. Really enjoyed the product and from the friends that I have shared with the say that they would go out and buy it again. It's great price for good quality. Try is out for yourselves and you would fall in love with it.
  • Zikhona
    Excellent - 9 Dec 2017
    I must admit I am inlove with this product it makes my skin fresh and I feel young. At first I did'nt have a specific product I am using, otherwise this one. I am sticking to it. It brings life to my skin.
  • Thandiwe
    Nivea perfect and radiant - 9 Dec 2017
    Nivea perfect and radiant my skin is more radiant I no longer have shiny body skin more clear I will recommend this to all my friends and family
  • Yanga
    Love it! - 8 Dec 2017
    I absolutely love this product! It's smells good, cleanses my skin well and does not make it dry. I've noticed my skin is more even toned and I have less blemishes. It is a great product and I'll be definitely purchasing it!
  • NoBuhle
    Nivea toning lotion perfect - 8 Dec 2017
    I have used it for 2 weeks and the results have been good for my skin. My skin is feels smooth and marks are lighter. I currently use it with the Nivea day cream and my face is absolutely loving the combination
  • Tumelo
    Huge breakout - 8 Dec 2017
    My skin broke out after using this toner. I had a huge rash reaction and it didn't treat me well. It's a no from me.
  • Siwongiwe
    Gently does it - 8 Dec 2017
    I didn't notice the difference right off the bat, it took about a week and really hot days to notice the difference. It works gently and gradually. It didn't dry out my skin immediately after use buy overall my skin is less oily. I also noticed after 2 weeks that my skin was clearer
  • Innocent
    NIVEA Perfect &Radiant TONING LOTION - 8 Dec 2017
    As a very oily skin individual the product did try and control my oily face for a good couple of hours which is not very bad, but it did wonders for my uneven tone skin as well as blemishes. I would highly recommend it as it delivers what was said it would do.

    I will be purchasing the whole skin care products from Nivea to see even better results apart from what I have experienced with the toning lotion.
  • Promise
    Nivea Toning Lotion - 8 Dec 2017
    Perfect product, does exactly what it says it does, cleanses and tones
  • Nokuthula
    It is just AMAZING!!! - 8 Dec 2017
    Today marks the second week I have been using Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion, I must say I am very happy I finally find a product to use for my face during the warm season. I have an oily skin and I would get outbreaks during summer but I am amazed at how the toning lotion is keeping my oily face under control. I will definitely recommend this product.
  • Nokulunga
    Im so impressed - 8 Dec 2017
    no more oily skin and blemishes,it only took 2 weeks to see the difference,im so impressed,i would definately reccomend this product.
  • Rokaya
    Nivea - 8 Dec 2017
    Gentle and Effective. Works well without stripping skin. Perfect.
  • Thandi
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion - 8 Dec 2017
    It is very gentle on the skin, and didn't cause any irritation to my sensitive skin.
    I saw a noticeable difference within 1 week of using the toner, and my blemishes also faded noticeably.
  • Ramokone
    Solved my raccoon eyes - 8 Dec 2017
    I must admit I delayed using this toner because I was very skeptical. But to my surprise it helped reduce the dark circles under my eyes better than any other product. The feel of the toner on your skin isn't astringent like some toners and it isnt too watery either. I love the packaging. I would have never bought Nivea but I used this product with the Nivea day cream and my blemishes have started fading. My eyes don't sting or itch after using the product.
  • Ramokone
    Solved my raccoon eyes - 8 Dec 2017
    I must admit I delayed using this toner because I was very skeptical. But to my surprise it helped reduce the dark circles under my eyes better than any other product. The feel of the toner on your skin isn't astringent like some toners and it isnt too watery either. I love the packaging. I would have never bought Nivea but I used this product with the Nivea day cream and my blemishes have started fading. My eyes don't sting or itch after using the product.
  • Mishka
    Absolutely breathtaking - 8 Dec 2017
    This product helped me gain confidence towards daily skin care. It absolutely is true to its name. It leaves my skin feeling undoubtedly refreshed and truly radiant. It helps skin not to dry out and even balances skin tone throughout. I truly would recommend this product to all as it is satisfactory beyond comprehensive levels.
  • Elreza
    Perfect toning - 8 Dec 2017
    This product is axactly as described , it purifies, clears and leave the skin feeling soft. It does not dry the skin, but your skin is also not oily. My face feel so refresh when using it. I will recommend this to anyone. I'm a huge fan of this product. It is an absolute must have!
  • Nomakhosazana
    i'm loving it - 8 Dec 2017
    i love this it make my skin soft and control my oily skin i can feel my pores are breathing and when combined with nivea perfect and radiant my skin is smooth no more dark spots , i'm just loving any nivea product thank you sooo much rubybox and nivea , best product ever



  • Lindi
    great product - 8 Dec 2017
    Oh my word, I love it its amazing its gentle on my skin and I has this amazing feeling I can not explain after I put thank you nivea I enjo using these product and am looking forward to buying more. Though the price is a little bit high I can work with that because its value for my money
  • Lucia
    Toning lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    I love the new Nivea toning lotion from Nivea ive used it for a week and half, im oil free, with no spots and it helps a lot on blemishes as well, Nivea you are the best
  • Nkhensani
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant - 7 Dec 2017
    Wow, where can i start.. Im very impressed. I have a very oily skin. i have to do touch ups of my make up every 3hours to hide my oily face. since i have being using toning lotion i dont need to use make up every 3 hours and it doesn't leave my face dry. I have a glowing face with less oil. I cant wait to see more result on my face. Thank you ruby box for sharing this awesome product with us.
  • Sizipiwe
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    I don't usually buy toners as they dry out my skin. I used this one for my oily t-zone and it has really controlled the oiliness on my tzone without drying it out.
  • Grace
    Nivea toning lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    Gentle on the skin, started seeing smoother skin after 2 days of use. Definitely recommend it.
  • Abigail
    Nivea perfect & radiant toning lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    Firstly, the smell, oh my gosh it is so good! It has a beautiful clean smell that leaves my skin feeling fresh and light. At first I didn't think it was doing anything for my skin because it is so oily it doesn't take long to get oily again after applying the toning lotion and a moisturizer for my skin type. But I went without it for a day and boy did it make a difference. Without it my skin felt dirty and heavy, but when I used it my skin felt light and fresh.
  • Beverley
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toner - 7 Dec 2017
    So after two weeks of usage and the additional purchase of the face wash was I only able to start seeing real results. Having really oily skin using the toner on its own was not really effective. I'm really happy with the Nivea Perfect and Radiant range and will continue to use and recommend it to friends and family.
  • Nompumelelo
    Nivea Just Perfect for me - 7 Dec 2017
    I just LOVE this toner its the best thing, upon application its not tight or harsh on my skin, it leaves my skin moisturized the whole day and leaves my skin feeling soft. The uneven skin tone appeared to be reducing after a week of usage, it is the best, it is now my product.

    I am the face of me. I LOVE IT.
  • Moleboheng
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    I have struggled with oily skin and dark spots for a while, Nivea Perfect and radiant toner is a miracle worker. It has lightened my dark spots and gave me clear, even and radiant skin. I love it!
  • Nicole
    Nivea toning lotion is the best - 7 Dec 2017
    Wow! This toning lotion is the best ive used so far. It smells great, my skin is shine free and absolutely clear since ive started using it. My skin tone is becoming more even and i look slightly younger. Definitely worth it!
  • Winny
    I’m amazed!!!! - 7 Dec 2017
    I had recently began using a tea tree toner, but I found that it would leave my skin feeling dry and ashy. When I received the Nivea Toner I was obviously sceptical and concerned that it would have the same results as the one I was using, but to my surprise it left my skin feeling refreshed and I no longer had that right feeling immediately after I had used it. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone who has oily skin and wants refreshed and revitalized skin. It truly works wonders. Nivea truly is a gem.
  • Bernice
    New Nivea Toner Joined my Beauty Regime - 7 Dec 2017
    My skin is overall sensitive. So I was wondering If this New Nivea Toner was going to live up to what they promote & if it would join my everyday routine with rest of my Nivea Babies.

    So when I received this product it said review over/in 2weeks!
    I thought to myself, trust me I usualy know from day 1 if a product will work for me or atleast by the next morning.

    To my Surprise I could feel a differince since 1st use. I was like ohk Hello!!
  • Qaqamba
    New Nivea toning lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    Amazing product, I have a combination skin with an extremely oily Tzone and my skin is very sensitive (mostly use prescription products) meaning it flares up with use of most products. This product I have used for 2 weeks and I am oil free, with no spots or skin irritation. I love it!!!
  • Gugulethu
    Nivea New Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    I saw a difference after using it for 1 week.
    My skin is less oily and clearer, and there's a visible improvement in my complexion
  • Cleopatra
    Impressed - 7 Dec 2017
    Over the months my skin had gone a bit dull and I was still struggling with uneven skin tone as well as oiliness occurring during the day. However, ever since using the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion, I have seen a significant improvement. My skin has a bright glow to it lately as opposed to the former oily or greasiness. And my skin is looking more and more even by the day. I am thoroughly impressed by this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone with similar skin issues. Props to Nivea on this one!
  • Elaine
    Big YES! - 7 Dec 2017
    This has really been such a blessing. And with the heat in Cape Town right now, it was the perfect test. This toning lotion has really made such a difference in my skin. It has controlled the shine and for sure lightened blemishes i have had. My skin is yet to get to the state where I would love it to be at, but this will help it well along. Thank you Ruby Box!
  • Soné
    Nivea perfect and radiant toner - 7 Dec 2017
    The Nivea perfect and radiant toner is the perfect toner. It purifies and cleans, definitely helps prevent oil build up and does not dry out your skin. My skin felt softer and smoother after the first application and for a bonus, the toner smells lovely.
  • Nqobile
    Nivea perfect radiant toning lotion - 7 Dec 2017
    Oh I love this product makes my skin feeling soft, don't dried out and beautiful.
  • Sonia
    Nivea - 6 Dec 2017
    I have been using this product for about two weeks after recommendation by a friend. The lotion is smooth which makes it easy to apply. It dissolved perfectly into my skin and didn’t feel dense or heavy at all .

    After using it for two weeks I can see why so many people have decided to add this product to their beauty regime. My skin looked less oily and it looked even . The blemishes weren’t noticeable anymore . It’s a prefect for people who have oily skin and have an uneven skin tone. It works relatively quickly and you see results almost immediately!
  • Sithabiso
    hydro boost and nivea toning lotion - 6 Dec 2017
    Oh my word, I love it its amazing its gentle on my skin and I has this amazing feeling I can not explain after I put thank you nivea I enjo using these product and am looking forward to buying more. Though the price is a little bit high I can work with that because its value for my money
  • yoliswa
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant.It's all in the name. - 6 Dec 2017
    I've got acne prone skin and I was therefore a bit sceptical of using the new Nivea Perfect and Radiant toning lotion but I have to say that the results are just immaculate and I am pleasantly surprised to say the least. My dark spots are slowly minimizing and my skin is reacting very well to the product. I would recommend that people use this product. Especially those who have acne and dark spot prone skin
  • Sabrina
    Pure Radiance - 6 Dec 2017
    The Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning lotion completely deserves its name. I used the toner and noticed my face did not produce copious amounts of oil as it usually does. Over the past two weeks, I have not had to constantly visit the bathroom to pat down my face resulting in feeling comfortable and happy all day. Its a good product and in conjuction with the Nivea day cream does wonder.
  • Sibusisiwe
    Nivea my Nivea - 6 Dec 2017
    Nivea Toning Lotion did wonders to me skin I had dark marks and blemishes which have disappeared ever since I tried it. Its been more than a week now and me and my friends look and feel good. We will definitely be recommending it to everyone we know
  • Basetsana
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 6 Dec 2017
    Oh my word this Toning Lotion did wonders to me skin I had dark marks and blemishes which have disappeared ever since I tried it. Its been more than a week now and me and my friends look and feel good. We love it
  • nonkululeko
    nivea perfect & radiant toning lotion - 6 Dec 2017
    I love the new Nivea toning lotion from Nivea ive used it for a week and half, im oil free, with no spots and it helps a lot on blemishes as well, Nivea you are the best
  • Phumzile
    Dudu - 6 Dec 2017
    I am absolutely impressed with the product. My blemishes are noticeably fading, I struggle with oily skins as well, my colleagues have been commenting about my toned skin lately. I love this product.
  • Chané
    Excellent results - 6 Dec 2017
    Ever since I have started using this product my skin has cleared up so much over the last 2 weeks. I have quite sensitive skin that's prone to breakouts and this product has minimized the appearance of the spots as well as make any blemishes much lighter than it was. This is definitely a must try product!
  • Taslynne
    The Bomb.com - 6 Dec 2017
    Thank you soo much for sharing this product with my friends and I. I Have recently started using it and I must say I am really impressed. I have acne prone skin and have had issues using products on my face as it causes bad break outs. Thanks to Nivea, my skin has started clearing, feels and smells great. It doesn't dry out my skin and overall is an amazing product. Definitely recommend it. My face is December ready thanks to you'll . Thanks RubyBox ❤️
  • Valeria
    Say yes to Nivea Perfect and Radiant! - 6 Dec 2017
    Nivea does it once again! One simply cannot go wrong with this toning lotion. It delivers its promised results within two weeks and is easy on the pocket. My only recommendation is that the toning lotion be used in conjunction with Nivea's Perfect and Radiant even tone day cream in order to achieve best results.
  • Ernestine
    Nivea perfect & radiant toner review - 6 Dec 2017
    The first thing that got my attention was indeed the packaging and the smell. This toner had a very fresh smell which I love. I've been using it for two weeks and I've definitely seen a difference, i haven't been experiencing a lot of breakouts like I normally would because the toner gets rid of the excess dirt left behind on your skin.

    Ive been using this toner along with the perfect &I radiant moisturizer which is why I think it's been working out great this far.

    I would definitely recommend this product, it is a must have for oily skin types.
  • Ngokwana
    Visible difference - 6 Dec 2017
    I started using the toning lotion two weeks ago, I was in the middle of the worst breakout of my life. I continued using it anyway and I see a major difference with my skin looking more alive than dull. There is an improvement and I'm definitely going to continue using it
  • Maria
    Nivea is the best - 6 Dec 2017
    I must say I am a great fan of Nivea, I tried the toner, after 5 days I saw and felt the difference on my face, will recommend and will buy as soon as my sample is finished.
  • Lee
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 6 Dec 2017
    Absolutely love it,my skin is much clearer and even, even-though my skin is still very oily.
  • kiara
    Perfect and Radiant Glow - 6 Dec 2017
    I suffer from oily skin with some blemishes and when I received this toner, I was quite worried as to how my skin will react since it's sensitive as well but to my surprise, it did wonders to my face.

    A colleague was very delighted after she started using hers, telling me how smooth and oil free her skin was feeling. I would recommend it to anyone with oily skin problems, it removes all the trapped dirt and doesn't leave your skin feeling super dry like other toners.

    I've added it to my toiletry shopping now! #rubybox #NiveaSA #perfectandradiant
  • Phindile
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 6 Dec 2017
    I am amazed by this product, my 16 year old daughter started having teenage pimples last year. I have tried to use mild products for the over a year but her skin started getting dull and oily. She started using Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion and I have seen great results! Her skin is starting to gain it's natural colour and all dark spots are venishing.

    Many thanks for the Free order received! I look forward to buying from you and receiving other good products to test!! #Rubyboxisthebest
  • Babongile
    thanks - 6 Dec 2017
    thank for sharing this product with me and my friend. it works wonders for my skin. its slowly has reduces the oiliness
  • Cass-Leigh
    A real game changer! - 6 Dec 2017
    I have been so curious about this and urgently needed a product to be my saving grace. My skin is both oily and dry. I wanted something that keeps my face matte all day but without dry, tight feeling.

    I use it as i would a toner. Twice daily after washing my face. It has a lovely, fresh subtle smell that i absolutely love!

    I've only been it for a week but the effects have been almost instant. I cannot wait to see what it does for the blemishes that I've also been hiding.

    Feeling more confident to go make up free now too. Im a Nivea Perfect and Radiant stan now, obviously.

    Perfect for ALL skin types as mine is sensitive too and prone to outbreaks, Ive had none since using this.

    I AM IMPRESSED.
  • Nonhlanhla
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 6 Dec 2017
    Absolutely loved it. My skin has fewer blemishes an is evening out perfectly
  • Kalleigh
    GREAT FOR CONTROLLING OIL - 6 Dec 2017
    This product is great.I just found that it has made my skin break out severely. Won't be able to use again!
  • Yvonne
    Nivea Raxiant - 6 Dec 2017
    Wow most wonderfull feeling after using this product. Skin feels soft and relaxing.
  • Kaelyn
    Amazing - 6 Dec 2017
    Thank you Nivea for such a great product. My skin has less breakouts, less blemishes & the oiliness is a thing of the past
  • Limbani
    Nivea rocks - 6 Dec 2017
    My oily skin is a thing of the past thanks to Nivea. My blemishes are fading away & i love how my skin is softer & smoother as well
  • Sue
    PERFECTIONIST TONER BY NIVEA - 6 Dec 2017
    Absolutely loved it. My skin has fewer blemishes an is evening out perfectly
  • Senzeni
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 6 Dec 2017
    I have using this product in conjunction with NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - SPF 15 and its the best combination ever. It not only purifies my skin but helps prevent blemishes and the oiliness on my skin is so much better
  • Annah
    Nivea perfect - 5 Dec 2017
    Personally my skin takes longer to show results as it first has to adjust to the product but after just two weeks I've seen significant changes to my very sensitive, oily , unpredictable skin. My skin is less oily although my nose still remains the same ( remains oily) after use of product but the rest of my face is left feeling smooth and clean with a natural matte finish which I love . I love the smell of the toner it leaves my skin smelling and looking refreshed.
  • Modise
    Perfect for my oily skin - 5 Dec 2017
    Been using the product for a week now. It has a refreshing effect on my skin and it doesn't dry it out. Even the smell of it.
  • Maresciay
    NIVEA Perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    I am truly happy with this product I am Loving it I'll be using NIVEA Perfect And Radiant
  • Nikita
    Perfectly on point. - 5 Dec 2017
    This product did exactly what was promised. After trying the toning lotion I noticed that my skin was more radiant and my problem areas were not shining at all! I also noticed that if I used the toner in the morning before applying make up it would tend to last longer.
    Compared to previous toners I've used, this one did not make my skin feel tight or dry. I am extremely happy with this product!
  • Nelisa
    Smooth and Clear - 5 Dec 2017
    This would be probably the shortest review I've written. This is great, I can't explain it. Would recommend!
  • Ashveena
    BLEMISHES FOR WHO???? - 5 Dec 2017
    Choosing the right toner is always a mission when you have combination skin. Some products leave your skin too dry and some leave them too oily, the usual struggle, but say goodbye to all the hassles with Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion!!


    This product has literally worked miracles on my acne scars in as little as a week! my skin feels healthier and softer and breakouts are a thing of the past.

    I used the toner twice a day with a cotton cosmetic pad after cleansing my skin with the Perfect and Radiant Cleanser and it truly has made a difference.


    For a mere R62.95 you get a 200ml bottle of miracles which ACTUALLY delivers on it's promises! Add another R39.95 for the 50ml Cleanser and another R94.95 for a 50ml moisturiser and for under R200 you have a month (or more) supply of good quality skin care products which delivers on its claims! (prices from Clicks)


    Not only is this product excellent quality, it also has a soft, delicate smell to it unlike other toners which have a harsh scent to them.



    This product has definitely changed the way I feel about my skin and has given me the confidence to step out without make up and feel beautiful in my own skin.




    I absolutely love it and I would recommend it to any person suffering with stubborn blemishes and oily skin!
  • Charda
    nIvea Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Wow so good for your skin, locks in the moisture without drying out and cleans and makes your skin feel so clean and smooth
  • Banele
    Nivea perfect and radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    Totally love the product, my skin looks clear and radiant. My skin is glowing and oil free.will definitely recommend this product to my friends.
    Thank you Rubybox.
  • Jeanine
    Nivea - 5 Dec 2017
    I am so surprised by this product. I have a combination skin with an extremely oily Tzone in summer and dry in winter. This causes blackheads on my nose with the occasional pimple on my chin and forehead. Well I was sceptical cause it's for oily skin. But I have been using it for 2 weeks. I use more on my Tzone and the rest on my face. I haven't had a pimple since. My Blackheads not so much amd my Tzone not oily at all. I love it
  • Maureen
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Amazing product indeed!!!! I had problems with blemishes and oily skin...after using this product my skin is now soft and pores are breathing and no more shiny face.......a must buy
  • Zama
    I'm over the moon - 5 Dec 2017
    Im really in love with the product it make my face to be oily free and I will be buying it in future..
  • nompilo
    totaly love it - 5 Dec 2017
    I love how it makes my skin feel. No more shine n worry that by the end of the day my skin will be oily. Totally love it
  • Monica
    8/10! - 5 Dec 2017
    First of all, this toner smells amazing and makes my skin feel soft as clouds! However, I'm not in love with the packaging as I usually prefer a pump with my toners. Also I'm currently using a rosewater toner which really helps to control the redness in my skin, which this toner does not really help with.

    This is a nice toner, just not my favorite. I might use it as part of my night routine.
  • Boitumelo
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Totally love the Nivea toning lotion.My skin has less breakouts, clearer, oil and shine free.
  • Nerine
    Nivea Perfect and radiant toning lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Love how soft and nourished my skin feels after using this. Radiant looking skin
  • ashanti
    NIVEA Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    The Moisture is great but not happy that my skin is breaking out.
  • ashanti
    Magic for your Face - 5 Dec 2017
    Keeps my skin moist, no skin tightening and cracking. Love the feel of my skin after every use.
  • ashanti
    Magic for you Face - 5 Dec 2017
    I was so worried about the tightening of my skin that most toners do,resulting with my skin cracking. I am happy to say no cracking whatsoever. Love the moisture my face is left with after using the NIVEA Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion. Will definitely continue using it and recommend it to others!
  • ADAMINE
    NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT - 5 Dec 2017
    I absolutely love this product, it smells great, is so easy to apply and it leaves your face feeling smooth, soft and clean, I noticed after using it for about a week, the skin tone of my entire face is the same it even looks like I've just applied a base, absolutely amazing.
  • Melissa
    Perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    After two weeks of using this product my skin is soft and it has reduced my skin's oiliness as well as blemishes. It smells great and I will definitely be purchasing this product again.
  • Hendrina
    Best toner lotion combo - 5 Dec 2017
    I just love this product, easy to use, and it doesnt feel like you have a oil mask after application.
  • Lindiwe
    Nivea - 5 Dec 2017
    I enjoyed the product i found it easy and enjoyable to use i will definately continue using it
  • Duduzile
    Less T Zone shine - 5 Dec 2017
    I started using this toner about 2 weeks ago. My T zone shine is very less now and I don't always have to wipe/cover up like I always do. I'm loving it.
  • Tshego
    Perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    I quite like this toner (read: obsessed with it). It is very light on the skin and fast absorbing. Unlike many toners, it's not astringent and doesn't burn at all.
  • nontando
    Amazing Product!!! - 5 Dec 2017
    I was lucky to have been selected as a new Ruby to try out this amazing product. I have been using this product for the past 2 weeks and I am very impressed with the results.

    My skin is much clearer, less oily and I am gaining my complexion back. My friends at work have noticed the amazing effect and I recommend it for everyone! Thank you Nivea, definitely worth it!
  • Cynthia Nomvula
    I AM NOW CONFIDENT WITH MY SKIN - 5 Dec 2017
    I am mind blown by NIVEA TONING LOTION.
    As I am writing this ,my skin is bright ,soft, no blemishes, it cleanse the skin. I am so confident with my skin. This is perfect for me.Thank you Nivea, you came to my rescue.
  • Keamogetswe
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    I really enjoyed using this product as it did not dry out or irritate my skin and it controls the oiliness on my skin. I will most definitely be using it again. I love it!!
  • Nwabie
    Nivea Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Happy with a clear and blemish free skin..My face feels soft and looks more radiant, feel more comfortable to go out with no make-up on. Thanks to Nivea and it's amazing products!! Happy face!!
  • Sheron Penlope
    Love it - 5 Dec 2017
    Most of the time if I try a new product on my face my skin reacts in a very bad way and it takes weeks before it clears up but I was so so impressed with how Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion had no bad effect on my skin. It made my skin soft and oil free good job Nivea
  • Layla
    Excellent product with excellent results! - 5 Dec 2017
    my skin is less oily and uneven. i love this product because its easy to use and smells great. it definitely works with with my oily skin.
  • Tatenda
    Toning lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I broke out after an hour of using the product but and I was convinced that my skin hated the product but then I continued using it and then it cleared and my blemishes seem to be clearing as well. The oil control is perfect as well
  • nelly
    Lovely - 5 Dec 2017
    I started using Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion two weeks ago and I have to admit that I had a very oily skin and now my skin feels moisturised smooth glowing. thank you Rubybox
  • Phile
    Nivea Perfection - 5 Dec 2017
    I am absolutely sold!!! I have had oily skin all my life and often get break outs, but since two weeks ago, I have been toning every night and the results speak for themselves!!! my skin is smooth and less shiny!! Thank you Nivea!!!
  • Nhlamulo
    The Marvelous Radiant Look - 5 Dec 2017
    Wow, Nivea did it again. From Face moisturizer to body lotion that makes one feel confident. I've been using the lotion for two weeks now, I'm very happy with the change thanks happening on my body, As I have a very dry skin. I'm moisturised the whole day without any worry. The friends I've shared with are happy, they convinced and now switched to Nivea. Bravo radiant looks
  • Yolanda
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I totally loved it. My skin is noticibly clearer and softer and fewer blemishes. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Khanyisile
    Shine Control - Toning - 5 Dec 2017
    The toning lotion has done a big and great difference in my oily skin, it's clear and less blemishes. i definitely recommend this product to everyone suffering from oily skin and blemishes.
  • Lorenda
    Best radiant toning lotion ever - 5 Dec 2017
    Its has treated my skin blissfully and am switching to nivea for my skin stopped being oily since I used it and it leaves my skin even. Its the best product I've ever used.
  • Sipho
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Perfect and Radiant, So true.. This amazing product it removes any left over cleanser and deep clean the pores. I absolutely love it, Thank you Ruby and Nivea. I'm not a toner person but from now on I will use Nivea Toner as I now know exactly what it does.

  • Siphokazi
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Naturally I am a Nivea child, for some reason was too reluctant to try Nivea Toner. I would like to say thank you to Ruby for giving me opportunity to try it, I absolutely love it, refreshes my skin and removes any left over cleanser and deep clean the pores.

    Thank you once again.. Great product for great skin..
  • Kumari
    Best Toner - 5 Dec 2017
    The Nivea perfect and radiant toner is the best I have tried so far. I have used so many different brands and types of toners but none worked as good as Nivea Perfect and Radiant. My skin did not feel dry nor did it get oily afterwards. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family.
  • kgomotso
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I love NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion, my face looks very good. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone
  • Oprah
    NIVEA - 5 Dec 2017
    This toning lotion is amazing, starting from just the smell itself and then the feeling it gives you immediately after applying it. I'm impressed and happy with the changes it has had on my face. Quite impressed
  • Nadine
    NIVEA Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Since NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion has become part of my daily face-regime, I can proudly vouch that my skin has become visibly clearer and blemish free. I have also noticed that my face is not as shiny as it was before. Using NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion in conjunction with NIVEA Perfect & Radiant face cream delivers amazing results. It's value for your money and a little goes along way too. Thank you Rubybox for giving me an opportunity to test & review such an amazing product as well as making me look & feel beautiful. xoxo
  • Qaanita
    Nivea perfect and radiant - toner - 5 Dec 2017
    I have a combination skin and to my surprise it didn't try my skin out instead my skin was nice and felt fresh.
  • Samantha
    Good quality - 5 Dec 2017
    I first developed a breakout but after a few days it settled, I wake up in the morning without my skin being greasy and I go the whole day without getting oily.
  • Nosihle
    Nivea perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    Wooooooow it's amazing to use this product ,it makes my skin clear and soft like when I was a teenager now I feel fresh and new as my face looks younger than my age ,I love it, even my husband can see some changes this one is excellent thank you verymuch for letting me try this product it's perfect.
  • Mbalenhle
    Hello Soft skin - 5 Dec 2017
    I love how this product leaves my skin feeling fresh and soft :) i am in love and i will definitely use it from now on. well done Nivea.
  • Themba
    Nivea New Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I love how gentle yet effective it is.
    After using this toner for the last 2 weeks I've seen a noticeable improvement in my skins appearance, I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Octavia
    BALANCED TONER - 5 Dec 2017
    Nivea's toner has a non drying effect on the skin and leaves the skin feeling refreshed.
  • Theofista
    Perfect & Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    Nivea just never disappoints, I have a very oily skin & it's prone to pimples that cause blemishes afterwards. After one week of use my blemishes were disappearing. It leaves my face looking matte and feeling fresh. Thanks Rubybox for introducingme to this lovely product.
  • Mary
    light and hydrates - 5 Dec 2017
    This toner is amazing! Unlike the one I was using previously. After using it my skin feels dry and tight. but with the Nevia Perfect and radiant toning lotion my skin is left feeling soft, clean and hydrated.
    I love it.
  • Sanga
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I have always had oily skin problems so I was happy to try this new product. My friends who got it continue to sing praises about the product and that makes me happy. As for me, I am still in the process of discovering its goodness. I love the refreshing smell.
  • Nazeera
    #NiveaSA #perfectandradiant - 5 Dec 2017
    it inst just as perfect as you guys make it, but it makes you feel as perfect as it makes your skin look. This is the best skin product i have used and it takes out the dirt and your skin looks so much clear. Tnx Ruby ladies for sending me this box full off goodies that I had shared with my friends and family
  • Hesme
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion AMAZING - 5 Dec 2017
    Having always been a huge fan of Nivea products this product still amazed me. After just one week I could a noticeable difference in my skin tone, colour and texture. No more little bumps and I had smooth skin for the first time in ages! I simply love this product and will be using it for years to come! Well done Nivea!
  • Sarah
    Great product - 5 Dec 2017
    Love this product! It helped my combination skin problems and has drastically improved my break outs and dry patches
  • Faaiza
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I generally don't like to change products, but when I received the new Toning Lotion from Nivea I decided to give it a try. In a matter of days I can feel and see the difference, especially on my Blemishes. Awesome product.
  • Jesse
    Skintastic - 5 Dec 2017
    I absolutely love this product. the smell is amazing. From the first use I noticed a difference in my skin, over the weeks it improved with less oiliness and shininess on my T-zone. I would recommend this product to anyone with oily skin or a shiny T -zone. My boyfriend has been using it with me and there is a difference in his skin as well. Thank you NIVEA for an amazing product ..... Love it
  • Ncumisa
    NIvea Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    This product is superb!! My skin is soft to the touch, and its glowing without the shine. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
  • Vineshree
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    I simply love this product, it does not make my skin dry or give it a dry look.
    It has a nice fragrance smell and I use it daily.
    Will be purchasing more.
  • Thirusha
    Nivea perfect and radiant toner - 5 Dec 2017
    I loved this product. My skin feels more even and clear since I started using it.
  • faatimah
    Feels like silk - 5 Dec 2017
    Silky smooth skin in 2 weeks??

    Just the christmas wish that everyone has ..
    And that only Nivea can provide
    Love this product so much
    Leaves the skin feeling amazing
  • Deekay
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Im not usually a toner fan. I have tried most products to clear oily skin. I always sit during a meeting with an oily complexion its horrible.Finally i can honestly say this product works.
  • Jesse
    Nivealicious - 5 Dec 2017
    I absolutely loved the product. It has an amazing smell and my skin felt better from the first use. I saw a vast decrease in shininess and oiliness. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a shiny t-zone or oily skin. My boyfriend has been using it too and there is a huge difference in his skin too... Love love love it .....
  • mayuri
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    Its been an absolute pleasure having the opportunity to use this product.
    It makes my skin feel smooth and shines, does not give my body a dry look.
    I simply love using this product and will be purchasing more after im finished with this sample.
  • Cherne
    thank you rubybox - 5 Dec 2017
    you are a life saver. I did try it out it does really help oily skin. and cleans your skin that last makeup your face wash doesn't get off it does. I hope to see more promising products
  • Lynnette
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    This product is amazing, i have only been using it for a week but i am happy with my skin. I had problems with pimples and scars and dull skin but now my scars are fading and I am glowing and my skin looks alive. I am in love with Moves Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion.
  • Mihloti
    I love love love the toner - 5 Dec 2017
    I absolutely love the toner and would recommend it to just about anyone. I saw changes in less than a week and im definitely moving to Nivea product.. Thank you Rubybox and Nivea
  • Angela
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I was seriously delighted by this product. I am a fan off the Nivea body range but haven't tried any facial products before. The toner was light and refreshing lovely soft feel on the skin. makes skin feels lavished. love the smell. my skin is definately smoother and lighter in tone ( more evened). I have since invested in the entire range
  • Gladness
    Nivea Toning lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I love the smell of nivea toning lotion it open pores and leaves your skin really clean. I think the name is kinda misleading though since its not in lotion form.
  • Dumiseka
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant toning lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant toning lotion it leaves you clean and fresh with a new canvas to apply moisturiser.The light fragrance is for everyone.
  • F
    Nivea - 5 Dec 2017
    The most awesome toner I have ever tried. Very refreshing scent and oily skin is almost a thing of the past.
  • thando
    Best toning lotion ever - 5 Dec 2017
    I am completely pleased with this product and i have thrown away what i was using, i have switched. within a week my skin was clear and less oily. feels smoother and the product does not burn or itch when i apply like the previous products i have tried and it does not leave my skin feeling dry and cracky. it is absolutely amazing and perfect for my skin.

    thank you nivea :)
  • Pam
    Perfect & Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    The product does what it claims! The oiliness was reduced substantially together with the normal breakouts I usually experience. It smells clean, fresh and feminine too. Love it!
  • faatimah
    Perfect and Radiant - 5 Dec 2017
    When used with the whole perfect and radiant skin range
    My skin has become more healthy and has an amazing natural glow ..
    It has tighten my pores which makes the skin look more younger
    it does not dry out the skin
    and it good to use on even the most sensitive skin
  • Shereen
    LOVE NIVEA - 5 Dec 2017
    WOW....Totally would purchase this product. I am so amazed and really love that my skin looks to perfect after using it for the last few weeks.
    Awesomeness!!!
  • Nazarene
    NIVEA ...ALWAYS THE BEST !!! - 5 Dec 2017
    This products seems to be doing what it says its going to do. I have a very oily T zone and have noticed that by the end of the day it isn't as oily as it use to be. loving the results. hope it lasts. thank you #rubybox
  • violet
    Radiantly refresh skin - 5 Dec 2017
    I love this toner so much! My skin has been clear for the past two weeks and my pores are visibly smaller which makes my make up last longer , yeah to no shine
  • Ariell
    I'm changing to Nivea!! - 5 Dec 2017
    Definitely converting to Nivea from now on. Smells lovely and makes my skin clear up quickly. So soft on the skin, no complications at all.
  • Sandra
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant toning lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    I love it, and now nomore makeup for me. My skin feels free and very even. Thank u Rubybox team
  • Natasha
    Perfectly radiant! - 5 Dec 2017
    Its been 2 weeks since using this toning lotion and my skin is the best it as ever been. It feels so silky and looks much even. well done Nivea!
  • Kaelyn
    Impressed - 5 Dec 2017
    I'm happy to have received this sample. My skin looks more even toned,its softer and i like how it doesn't tighten or make my skin feel dry after using it. This is by far the best toner I've used & I'm definitely switching to it permanently.
  • Nthabiseng
    Radiant Smooth Skin - 5 Dec 2017
    Im so impressed with this product. in just 2 weeks, I don't have oily skin anymore. I have this smooth looking, glowing dark skin.....love it!!!
    Oh and my friends are raving about it too.....
  • Limbani
    Goodbye oily skin - 5 Dec 2017
    I absolutely love the toner. I noticed a change in my skin in less than a week. I'm very impressed with Nivea products
  • Luvendhree
    Awesome Feeling !!! - 5 Dec 2017
    I love this product. the after feeling it leaves on your skin is not one of other products where it leaves an oily sheen that carries forward to your make up . It leave your skin fresh and radiant and you can see the results alomost immediately. Thank you Rubybox. Love Love Love it !!!
  • Hlumelo
    Love love love!!!! - 5 Dec 2017
    I love this toner so much! My skin has been clear for the past two weeks and my pores are visibly smaller which makes my make up last longer and dololo shine! I would recommend this product to anyone who has oily skin and big pores. It does the most! Thank you Nivea and Rubybox
  • NATALIE
    So good - 5 Dec 2017
    I love the Nivea toning lotion. It's no mess, no fuss, no time waste. Makes my face feel like a babies bum and I feel more confidant.
  • Olyn
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    i love the perfect smell.it controls my oily skin.i will definetly continue using it
  • Priscilla
    the toner is amaziing - 5 Dec 2017
    I actually went and purchased the full range afterwards ,
    At first my skin developed a rash then as I continued I realized my skin started looking brighter more even

    the spots are a little lighter in appearance & would like to simply say thank you
  • Karen
    Results you can see! - 5 Dec 2017
    I've had the pleasure of testing this product and I must say that the product is excellent in controlling shine and removes excess oil from the skin. Well worth purchasing.
  • Lindi
    Outstanding product - 5 Dec 2017
    Nivea has outdone themselves with this one. i have tried and tested many toning products and i can truly say this one is best. It does not sting on the skin.It does not leave the face dehydrated and dry. It leaves you clean and fresh with a new canvas to apply moisturiser.The light fragrance is for everyone.
  • Landu
    Great product - 5 Dec 2017
    It really controls my shine and I love that it doesn't tighten my skin after use.
  • Gala
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 5 Dec 2017
    My skin is indeed perfect and radiant. It's supple and matte without drying, smooth and soft. I have been receiving compliments about this glow I have and questions about which product am I using. I will definitely continue using and purchasing NIVEA PERFECT AND RADIANT TONING LOTION.
  • Lettie
    Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion - 4 Dec 2017
    I really cannot even begin to describe how happy I am to have discovered this lotion,after 2 weeks of using it my skin is super clean and smooth.Not only does it leave my skin feeling fresh and pampered but my uneven skin tone has improved,my face is oil-free and I love it.I would recommend this lotion for people with oily and sensitive skin.
  • Irene
    Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion, amazing - 4 Dec 2017
    I have always struggled to get the perfect face products, but am so excited with this toning lotion. After toning, the skin is fresh and not itchy. It smells amazing and feels good on the skin. I highly recommend it to those with oily skin.
  • Candice
    NIVEA PERFECT AND RADIANT LOTION - 4 Dec 2017
    Im loving the results, Less oil and breakouts on my face my skin feels so smooth and radiant and the smell is amazing.
    Definitely recommend this product for problem skin.
  • Vhutali
    Nivea perfect &Radient toner is the best - 4 Dec 2017
    Nivea perfect &Radient toner is the best product ever. It cleans my skin and leaves it fresh for longet.
    I will never replace it by any product.
  • Anthea
    Fresh and beautiful - 4 Dec 2017
    So its been week 2, my skin feels fresher, toned, and feels squeaky clean, no shine, no oiliness..the smell is amazing!
    So glad I tried this, would definitely be purchasing in future.
  • Aaliyah
    Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion - 4 Dec 2017
    It has decreased the amount on oiliness on my skin and this product is perfect for the hot summer days ..
    My face is clearer and has less blemishes
  • Sonto
    Nivea Perfect and radiant - 4 Dec 2017
    Lovely product, smells great and doesn't dry out the skin. Helped reduce my breakouts. I would definitely recommend this product. Loved it
  • Aysha
    Magic in a bottle - 4 Dec 2017
    This magnificent toner smells great, tightens your pores and left my skin feeling fresh. I have a very sensitive skin and i had no irritation, i have less blemishes. I highly recommend this product.
  • Adele
    #my perfect & radiant skin# - 4 Dec 2017
    So radiant and perfect!! There is nothing embarrasing like a woman with shiny and uneven skintone thanks Nivea for giving me my youthful skin back and confidence :)
  • Zama
    I'm over the moon - 4 Dec 2017
    I'm really in love with this products even my friends tell me that there are happy with it. Once it finish in no doubt I will be buying it.. I don't think I will ever feel so I love with my skin.. It smooh and oily free
  • Tsundukani
    THEVISIONEAST.WORDPRESS.COM/BLOG/ REVIEW || NIVEA PERFECT AND RADIANT TONING LOTION - 1 Dec 2017
    It’s summer, as we know looking good is not just about the way you dress but how you treat your skin as well. With the South African weather warming faster than the global average this season, radiant skin falls part of my summer seventeen concerns.The Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion is applied daily with a cotton pad, the watery substance texture, that cleanses the face leaving your skin feeling cool and refreshed. The Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion is enriched with Magnolia Extract, it helps purifies and clears skin to prevent blemishes due to anti-inflammatory properties. If you have dry skin, like me, you need a lotion that provides controlled shine during the course of the day.

    twitter: tsundukani_
    instagram: tsundukani_
  • Phethile
    Toner Magic - 1 Dec 2017
    First of all this toner smells amazing and it is gentle on the skin. I have oily dry skin so my skin needs something that will take away the shine but also moisturise my dry skin without making it oily. This is perfect for me. It really balances out my strange skin type.
  • Akira
    Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion - 30 Nov 2017
    This has left speechless with the outstanding results.than you akira ramlakhan for recommending this product. It leaves my skin radiant and even toned.
  • Akira
    Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion - 30 Nov 2017
    It's simply the best product I have tried. It controls my shine and leaves my skin radiant with a glow. My dark blemishes have vanished. I would highly recommend this product to all women who want radiant skin
  • Lerato
    Perfection for my skin - 30 Nov 2017
    I have been struggling since my teenage years with oily skin till my mid years,I have never beeen so appalled when i started using Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning lotion.

    My skin has drastically improved and even my colleagues have started asking me about how i look.

    Nivea has done my skin justice this time by introducing such a lovely product..
  • Sue
    PERFECTIONIST TONER BY NIVEA - 30 Nov 2017
    Its working perfectly well with the toning lotion. Best combination ever. It's not harsh on my face at all
  • Sue
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - 30 Nov 2017
    Best moisturizing cream. It doesnt smudge nor leave my skin with a sticky feeling. I'm realizing spots clearing from my face as well and skin is evening out beautifully
  • Ntombi
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion. - 30 Nov 2017
    The lotion's formula is lightweight and gentle -perfect for sensitive skin. It's non-drying while perfect for zapping all that excess oil!
  • Winnie Thandiwe
    Perfectionist Toner by Nivea - 30 Nov 2017
    Ohhh wow yaaay, i have received my sample and i ma one who is very particular about scent and first thing i did was to sniff and i was blown away by that fresh scent. Application was gorgeous as it has a very luxurious feel to it. Wish me luck and see you soon with results.
  • Sue
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Day Cream - 29 Nov 2017
    This product is working pretty well on my face. I have just been using it for the past week and it sure has reduced the oilyness on my face.
  • Fathima
    Nivea perfect and radiant toning lotion - 29 Nov 2017
    This is an absolutely wonderful product ! I'm amazed at the results in just the few days that I have been using it . The smell is so amazing which is an added bonus for me because I love a good product with a great smell . The toning lotion does not dry out my skin and leaves it feeling healthy and fresh . Definitely something I will keep using as my skin care routine
  • Nondumiso
    Perfect and Radiant - 29 Nov 2017
    What an amazing product . My friends and I received our box and we are all loving the smoothness and clearness of skin. it has only been a week yet we can already see the difference. Thanks you ruby box!!
  • Michelle
    Perfect Radiant - 29 Nov 2017
    Absolutely love this product! you can start to see a difference, makes your skin feel soft! oiliness is definitely less! Great Product
  • Chigoziem
    Clearer skin - 29 Nov 2017
    I have a normal to combination skin so I don't use any product made for oily skin as they tend to dry out my skin over time.

    After the first use, it left my skin feeling a little moisturized, I was surprised but I thought I should give it more time but its been a week and instead of the drier skin I expected, I have a clearer cleaner skin.

    At its price, it's like a steal because I feel like you get so much out of it. Personally, I don't wear foundation everyday which makes this, one of the perfect products for me.
  • Gloria
    Wow my skin is so radiant!! - 29 Nov 2017
    My skin is so radiant and the blemishes a fading away, no more oily and shining during the day. I love the new perfect and radiant me. My skin is glowing..
  • Nora
    NEW FAV~! - 29 Nov 2017
    Im not usually a toner fan. I have tried most products to clear oily skin. I mean, we live in a area where 40degree summers is a norm. So to always sit during a meeting with an oily complexion is not nice. Carrying oily tissues is not feminine either. So finally i can honestly say this product works. And honestly the only reason for a 4 rating is, i want it in a spritz bottle too!
  • Venencia
    Hello Natural Glow! - 29 Nov 2017
    My journey with Nivea this year has been nothing short of incredible and even though I feel in love with the daily face cream - I felt there was a step missing in my skin routine. The new Nivea day time toner has filled this gap and it leaves my face looking soft, perfect and radiant. I have combination skin and I struggle with hormonal imbalance, but the Nivea Beauty range has genuinely transformed the way I feel and treat my skin
  • Dianne
    The Perfect Toner - 29 Nov 2017
    When you think of Toner, the first thing that comes to mind is when you saw mum cleansing her face after a long day. That special time of the night when all the make up comes off and the face is ready for a luxurious pamper session. I must say as well as commend Rubybox as within no time I received my pack of Perfect and Radiant Toning lotion.

    I was slightly disappointed that I did not get to try out the Perfect and Radiant day cream but never did I think I would fall in love with this product as I have after just a few days of trying it. When the courier arrived, as the truck was so big I somehow imagined that so would the product be but to my surprise the gentleman with glasses handed me a dainty little box, not exactly what I was expecting but you know what they say, 'Dynamite comes in small packages'.

    On opening the box, I absolutely fell in love with the packaging, such a silky smooth bottle, it made me get a very good impression of what I could expect from the contents inside and you can tell that there is a good amount of product too.
    After the first use, I would say I was more than pleasantly surprised. The subtle fragrance was so fresh and clean, a very pleasant smell and I really like Magnolia a lot, a fragrance that releases positive memories as I have come across this fragrance many times as it is one of my favourites as I use it in bathroom fresheners and I'm currently trying out the new Nivea Oil in Lotion with Cherry Blossom and Jojoba oil which is absolutely amazing and compliments the toning lotion perfectly.

    Application of this product is trouble free, I just put a few drops on my facial cleansing pad and it just removes all the excess dirt from your skin, leaving it feeling fresh and clean, its not oily or abrassive at all and makes your skin feel supple and moisturised. A lot of the time toners dry out your skin but this product puts the moisture back in making you feel not only beautiful but confident too.

    Some people have a negative perception of the Nivea brand and not so long ago I used to be one of those people but since using the new and improved Nivea formulas I am certainly an extremely proud fan of the Nivea brand as its come a long way and I'm very excited by all the new products currently on the market

    I'm looking forward to taking my skincare to the next level with this product. Well done Nivea!!
  • Keziah
    NIVEA Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion - 28 Nov 2017
    More about this product:
    It purifies and clears skin. This Toning Lotion helps prevents blemishes and controls shine. Contains Magnolia Extract.
    How to use:
    Apply with a cotton pad after cleansing face. Remember to avoid the eye area.
    After two weeks of using this product it has cleared my skin from blemishes and uneven skin tone which I’ve been struggling with before using this range. During summer, my face tends to become oily during the day but for the fast two weeks this Toning Lotion has controlled the shine!
    Usually when using a toner it would dry my skin, give off a burning sensation or give my skin a horrible texture. However, I have not experienced that with this Toning Lotion. My skin feels soft, fresh and clean!
    I recommend this product for people who struggle with oily skin or blemishes. I’d definitely buy this product once mine runs out!
    I’ve been using the Perfect and Radiant Even Tone Day Cream after applying the Toning Lotion.
  • Modise
    No more shine - 28 Nov 2017
    It controls my shines and I love that it doesn't dry out my skin as well. Will definitely buy it.
  • Timita
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Facial Toner - 28 Nov 2017
    I am not someone who enjoys using a toner because they tend to leave my skin feeling dry and a lot of them have very strong, 'chemical' like smells. This little beauty is so light-weight and hydrating that I use it religiously twice a day. I love how it smoothes out my skin and clears it out without leaving it dry and flaky. I also love the faint, pleasant smell. And then to top it all off, it is so affordable and easily accessible! A huge thumbs up from me
  • Nomandla
    NIVEA PERFECT AND RADIANT TONING LOTION - 28 Nov 2017
    Nivea has outdone themselves with this one. i have tried and tested many toning products and i can truly say this one is best. It does not sting on the skin.It does not leave the face dehydrated and dry. It leaves you clean and fresh with a new canvas to apply moisturiser.The light fragrance is for everyone.
  • Gala
    Nivea Toning Lotion - 28 Nov 2017
    Having been using the lotion for the past 3 days and I'm already loving how my skin feels, perfect and radiant. I will continue using it. Thank you Rubybox for the samples.
  • Nabeelah
    NIVEA Perfect And Radiant Toning Lotion - 28 Nov 2017
    Although I am not the biggest fan of toners as they tend to strip your skin of its natural oils, this one in particular was the complete opposite.

    After two weeks of use I have noticed a significant change in the tone of my skin. I had mild oily skin to begin with and this product has helped to bring that under control. I do occasionally suffer with break-outs and blemishes, but I did not notice any drastic difference in this regard after using the NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion, however I also did not break-out during this period.

    The NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion did not dry out my skin or leave it feeling tight after application, and this is what I look for in a toner!