NIVEA
NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water
OVERALL RATING
Size 400ml
NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - R99.95 - Available at leading retailers

The mildest way to deeply cleanse, tone and moisturise the skin with just one gentle sweep to reveal your natural, even radiance. Nivea® Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3 in 1 cleansing water with vitamin E cleanses effectively, yet gently traps even the smallest particles of dirt and make-up like a magnet.

1. Deeply cleans the skin.

2. Gently removes make-up without rubbing.

3. Refreshes & tones the skin and supports its beautiful, radiant appearance.

Results on skin: Your skin looks clean and feels soft & smooth.

NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3-in-1 Cleansing Water enriched with Vitamin E works in harmony with your skin to: deeply clean without oily residues, gently remove even waterproof make-up without rubbing, refresh and tone to support the skin's beautiful, radiant appearance.

The gentle formula does not dry out or irritate the skin.

For best results use daily followed by Perfect & Radiant day cream, light daily moisturiser or night cream.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Keorapetse Kamera
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Micellar 3in1 miracle cleansing water - 22 Apr 2018
    It’s been over a week since I’ve started using this and I must say that I am fully satisfied with the gentleness of the cleansing water on my face. No irritation and no hassle to get my makeup off every night.My skin feels 10times smoother and brighter after every use. I’m 100% definitely recommending it to friends and family members.
  • Venencia
    A Superwoman’s Weapon for Success! (Literally) - 21 Apr 2018
    When your day starts the sun rises and it ends well after midnight, make up is your best friend. I cannot survive without eyeliner and mascara to hide the stress of rotating between my role as a student, strategist and young adult living up her twenties! I might have the energy for a full blown face beat every morning but I am never ready for the struggle to clean up before bed. We all know that you can wash your face, cleanse and spray away but still have those panda black eyes from your favorite eyeliner
  • Nomonde
    Best cleansing water ever - 21 Apr 2018
    It’s only been a week since I’ve started using Nivea cleansing water, and I love the way it’s making my skin feel so fresh and radiant. Am loving it and I will keep using it!
  • Vanessa
    Nivea Miceller WaterFirst Impressions - 21 Apr 2018
    I love the packing, very simple and cute.
    The quantity of the product is a lot, which is good.
    The product itself doesn't have a scent, which is what I prefer for my facial products.
    It works well.
  • Nobantu
    Soft on skin - 21 Apr 2018
    So first of all, my skin is not breaking out! I've been using it for 7 days and my skin is smooth. It really removes makeup easily and I'm mind blown that my skin isn't reacting by breaking out. So I'm happy!
  • Neliswa
    Fresh Face - 21 Apr 2018
    Love it.Its light,and feels just like washing your face with water.Leaves my face feeling fresh ans clean.
  • Evelyn
    Nivea Perfect & Radiance Cleansing Water - 21 Apr 2018
    To say this product is good would be an understatement; it is absolutely amazing. In just under 2 weeks I have noticed a great change in my skin moisture. My skin is more radiant and I love how this product makes removing make-up so easy without drying out your skin like most products do. No one wants to spend 20 minutes on removing make-up after a long day of work/school/night out, so the convenience of the Nivea cleansing water is absolutely superb! Love the faint scent too! I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends any day
  • ZWANGA
    Nivea perfect and Radiant 3 in 1 cleansing water - 20 Apr 2018
    my skin now looks good and clean.it is smooth and you can see the difference. I love Nivea perfect and Radiant 3 in 1 cleansing water. I will never stop using it. I feel good.
  • babs
    Perfect match for my skin - 20 Apr 2018
    There are those days where removing make up feels like a chore. This has come in handy on those days. I use it everyday and It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean with my pores open.
  • Zanele
    My new BFF - 20 Apr 2018
    I love this product, it has officially become my new BFF. I love how it doesn’t leave my face dry and dull after usage. A little bit goes a long too. I no longer dread removing makeup off my face. It’s a win for me.
  • Kim
    Alright - 20 Apr 2018
    My skin definitely looks clean and feels smooth after using NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water but I still have to rub to get my make-up off. Either way, it still does the trick. I use NIVEA Perfect & Radiant even tone day cream after which is Needed after using the cleansing water.
  • Khethi
    Perfect & Radiant - 20 Apr 2018
    This is a product I thought I wouldn't need but since I got it, I will never go another day without it! It's a simple regime after coming home late from work. Effortless and great!
  • Simphiwe
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant - 20 Apr 2018
    The product is gentle on my sensitive skin and no sticky residue
  • Samantha
    Nivea micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    Wow
  • Patience
    Fresh - 20 Apr 2018
    its been a week since i started using the Nivea Micellar cleansing water, i really love that it leaves my skin feeling fresh, its easy to ensure that my make up is all removed without rubbing my skin too much. i would definitey recommend it.
  • Kgomotso
    Kgomotso Mebombo - 20 Apr 2018
    I have just received one from my friend and started using it few days ago.The product is perfect for cleansing it leaves my face feeling soft and fresh.I would recommend the product for my friends.
  • Michelle
    Excellent product - 20 Apr 2018
    I don’t really wear make up so I ised the cleanser to just cleanse my face of dirt and it was amazing, It left my skin feeling soft and super clean after each use. When I did use it to remove makeup I was so surprised to see how easily the makeup came off
  • Shawnee
    Refreshingly Competitive - 20 Apr 2018
    I have been using the Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Micellar Cleansing Water for a week now and I am honestly so impressed. There is finally another competitive micellar water on the market giving other brands a run for their money.
    I have seen a huge difference in my skin over the last week, it is less oily and more firm and doesn't dry it out like other brands. I can use it twice a day. It removes most of my make-up, the only critique I have is that it battles with the stubborn eye make-up but other than that it cleanses, tones and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

    Very impressed and happy with this product and I will definitely purchase it again.

    xxx
    Shawnee @thecrownslips_za
  • Pamela
    NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT MICELLAR - 20 Apr 2018
    Received my pack last week Friday and its been 7 days using it and i love it. it thoroughly removes my make up and clears my skin.
  • Kay
    A welcome surprise - 20 Apr 2018
    Hi everyone

    I was really surprised to find out that I was chosen by my good friend to participate in this, we both struggle with hyperpigmentation and acne.

    This water removes makeup really easily and I like that it doesn't strip my face of it's moisture. My skin glows immediately after. I have had a dark mark on my face from a recent breakout and I'm not sure if I'm just overly excited or what but I definitely think that it is starting to fade a little bit. I look forward to the end result and I have even gone as far as to shop around for the rest of the range. Thank you RUBYBOX
  • Zama
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    Price:
    Between R80 - R100 at Clicks, DisChem, Takealot, Zando and all major cosmetic stores.

    Review: This cleansing water is the epitome of gentle, it literally feels like water on your face with o % alcoholic after burn. I have been using it for 1 week to tone as well as a make-up remover in the evenings.
    You get great quality, mutiple uses at a very reasonable price and it lasts forever as it comes in a 400ml container.

    Rating /5: 4.5/5

    Recommned: I would recommend this product to anyone who suffers from sensitive/oily skin like myself.


  • Philisa
    Great product - 20 Apr 2018
    Wow this is the best product I tell you I will buy myself more thanks a lot rubybox for choosing me God bless
  • Senamile
    Nivea Micellar 'Miraculous' Cleansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    I have been using the cleansing water for less than a week. My skin is improving significantly. It feels smoother and clean. Thank You Nivea!!
  • Palesa
    Pleasant surprise - 20 Apr 2018
    Nivea though xoxo! I definitely did not expect any less from this product. I love love, love it. I is gentle and is certainly 3-in -1. Actually, I do not even have to moisturize after using NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water. Thank you Ruby, my skin is really going to look its best. You guys always make sure of that. The price is worth it. Thank you, again.
  • Karabo
    Nivea Perfect & RAdiant 3-in-1 Clansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    I love love love it. It’s gentle on my skin as I have very sensitive skin and leaves my skin feeling amazing. Good value for money, and works wonders:).
  • Natasha
    As gentle as water - 20 Apr 2018
    I love this product!!! I am always weary when using a make-up remover because it tends to burn my eyes and leaves my skin feeling more dry. This product is as gentle as water but as effective as a make-up remover. I do not wake up with make-up residue on my pillow anymore.
  • Noziphiwo
    NIVEA PERFECT 7 RADIANT MICELLAR - 20 Apr 2018
    I have a very sensitive skin, but this product does not give me any irritations. It leaves my skin clear and removes all the makeup thoroughly.
  • Lebogang
    EVIDENTLY CLEARER SKIN - 20 Apr 2018
    Within only 3 days of using the cleansing water, the results are shockingly visible.
    My face look radiant already and clearing the make up off my face has never been easier.
    Big-Up NIVEA. :)
  • Zanenhlanhla
    Happy Wife - 20 Apr 2018
    My wife recently started using the product, and she is very happy with the result.

    She hardly wears make up, but after wearing it and used the product wash off make up without rubbing, it was a solution after years of struggle.
  • Sithembile
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    It super convenient. It wipe out markup very easily leaving my skin feeling refreshed and soo smooth. It has a convenient size and it good value for money. Really loved it!!!
  • Thobile
    Making love to my face - 20 Apr 2018
    Oh how my face loved this product! it is so gentle on my skin and one night it got into my eyes by mistake but was still gentle wow it made my skin so supple. Each time I use this product is like making love to my face!
  • Noloyiso
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    Works really well and my skin is amazing after each wash, and it does not over dry still cleans even thickest of make-up off, i recommend it to other woman to use this Nivea Perfect and Radiant 3 in 1 Cleansing Water product.I also love how mild it is on my skin, I have used harsh products on my skin and this was such a breath of fresh air on my skin. I absolutely love it and i can safely say that I will be purchasing more bottles. Thank you Ruby box.
  • Glenda Motladi
    Perfect and Radiant Micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    I received my pack on Friday the 13th and started using the perfect and radiant micellar the same day and it really removes the dirt and I love it so much and my friends also love it and they are saying that they will start using nivea products
  • Mokgobeng Masello
    Nivea the best - 20 Apr 2018
    Firstly i'm happy to get this and then i shred with my friend who was so over the moon to receive this. After using this product you can even feel your skin is breathing. Thank you Rubybox and Nivea you never dissapoint.
  • Noma
    perfect and radiant micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    received my pack Monday and its been 4 days using it and I am just loving being able to cleanse my face without rubbing hard, the dirt the cotton pad after just gently wiping my face is just unbelievable its leaves the skin so clean and cool I will definitely recommend the product to everyone to try it.
  • Nomfundo
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    when you have a product that you trust have been using for a while its hard to try something new But I'm glad I tried the Nivea cleansing water. it does not only leave my skin radiant but the tone is getting even and after usage I do not have that irritated feel to my skin anymore....love it love it love it
  • Masedi
    Loving it - 20 Apr 2018
    I was using the Garnier Miscellar water before this one, and I prefer the Nivea one because it actually cleanses my skin and properly removes the dirt! big ups!!
  • Millicent
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    These product is very good even all my friends they loved it. Nivea never disappoints
  • Millicent
    Nivea perfect radiance makeup remover - 20 Apr 2018
    I'm so happy with this product, it remove all the makeup from my skin and still leaves my skin feeling Smith and soft. I will definitely tell more people about it. Happiness
  • Onwaba
    Love, love, love - 20 Apr 2018
    I absolutely love this product. It’s light and gentle on my skin, yet it still deep cleans. After I use it my skin looks and feels refreshed. It doesn’t dry out my skin.

    Definitely a must have going forward.
  • Sindile
    Perfect & Radiant Micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    I shared with my friend who use make up daily and they love the product. I love the gentle cleansing and smoothness it leaves on skin after make up removal. Well done Nivea on a great product. Thumbs up
  • Prisca Lungisile
    Nevea perfect and Radiant micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    I shared with my friends and everyone likes it. Nevea perfect and Radiant micellar brought back our baby skin. I will always have it on my daily face cleaning routine.Its price is very reasonable.
  • Lungi
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 20 Apr 2018
    I have fallen Inlove with it, from now forward I’m gonna use it. It leaves my skin soft and glowing. I recommend it for all the ladies out there.
  • mametsi
    perfect and radiant - 20 Apr 2018
    I really like the nivea perfect and radiant, it leaves my skin smooth and its gentle to the skin.
  • Eric
    PERFECT n RADIANT - 20 Apr 2018
    Its perfect indeend no need to rub hard just one wipe every dirt is gone my face is feeling smooth ñ fresh thanx to nivea my complextion is back no more dull on my face n thanx rubybox
  • Eric
    PERFECT n CLEANS - 20 Apr 2018
    Rubing days are over i love this nivea product it works for me i never thought removing dirt on my face will be so easy l:ke this less job for me n it saves my time thank u nivea keep up the good work .....
  • Eric
    Perfect n Radiant - 20 Apr 2018
    Perfect cleansng water for my dull face skin now am lookng great without those dirt hiding on my skin,this one is working so nice i dont have to rub so hard just wipe and walaa.,thank u rubybox
  • Precious
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    As it's name Perfect and radiant. This product lives up to it's name. It is perfect for my skin and cleans it perfectly. It does not dry my skin but leaves it feeling soft and radiant. I love this product. Well done Nivea.
  • Eric
    Just perfect - 20 Apr 2018
    This is my first cleanser ever it works for me i like it so m:uch easy j;ob for me in my late night hour ,thank you nivea n r:bybox
  • Kubashini
    Micellar clean perfect - 20 Apr 2018
    I am a big fan of Micellar water.
    1 step cleaning, no fuss. no residue, removes makeup with ease and you are left with a clear refreshed skin. love it!
  • Nonzwakazi
    Nivea perfect and Radiant 3 in 1Micellar - 20 Apr 2018
    Wow i started using this product lastweek and its doing wonders in my face..my face is so beautiful and very clean. thank you Ruby for giving me this expirience of testing this wonderful product..
  • Greis
    Its a wow - 20 Apr 2018
    Finaly i have something to cleanse my face and mosterise it at the same time
  • Zoleka
    Nivea does it again! - 19 Apr 2018
    I am a nivea fan and it hasn't disappointed me yet, I use the whole perfect and radiant products so the micellar water was a welcomed addition.

    The product is good, clean face with one cotton disc for bb creams and three for a full face beat, no rubbing or being heavy handed, the micellar water just cleaned effortlessly.
    Its value for money and good for everyday use

    Yay!
  • Nobuhle
    Just enough drops on the Cotton! - 19 Apr 2018
    I was a bit sceptical when I first started using the cleansing water, I've had very bad experiences before when I was using a different product because of my skin sensitivity. The most important thing to me is my face and I always want what's best for it, it's been a week using the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar water and my face is not breaking out or dry which is a good thing for someone with sensitive skin like me. On top of it all, my make up is removed easily without any hassle, just enough drops on my cotton? The make up is gone plus I save time after a long day at work. I gave it 4 stars and the other star I'll keep it to myself because my face feels and looks like it.
  • Lukhanye
    Nivea never dissapoints. - 19 Apr 2018
    My friends were excited when I gave them their bottles. Its day 2 and one in particular is super excited. Her breakouts seem to be minimised. Pics posted on rubybox fb page. More reviews to follow.
  • Sihle
    Cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    The micellar water took time to remove my makeup. I don't really like the smell of the water too but after 6 cotton pads i finally removed my makeup
  • Palesa
    Perfect and Radiant - 19 Apr 2018
    i love how easily it removes make-up, with no need to rinse after use, and how it leaves my skin so refreshed and radiant
  • Lumka
    Nivea you did that!!!! - 19 Apr 2018
    This is the first product from the Nivea Perfect & Radiant range and I am impressed. First time ever using Micellar cleansing water, why have I have been so slow. I am glad I get to have the first with Nivea and I am not looking back. The quickness at removing the makeup. My skin felt amazing using the water. It was left feeling refreshed. Can we talk about how a little goes a long way. Such a great addition to any skin care routine. Recommend it
  • Pamela
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    It’s a very good product for my face and after using it’s doesn’t leave my face oily or dry. I will definitely recommend for other people to use it.
  • Karabo
    Great - 19 Apr 2018
    It removes makeup and dirt like a charm. It also has an amazing fragrance.
  • Polelo
    Nivea Micellar 3-in-1 - 19 Apr 2018
    As someone who currently has dry, dehydrated and sensitive skin, I loved that the product is non-drying, non-irritating and didn’t cause any flareups. If you have oily or combination skin, don’t fret just yet – the cleanser -toner properties allow my skin to breath after going through a couple of cotton pads.

    I would have wished for it to have more saturation properties that moisturise but are less greesy.No water is needed,but for your experiment...Use it after washing your face,it still removes access dirt and leaves skin flawless.

  • Nazira
    Nivea - 19 Apr 2018
    Absolute wonder product for us working women with families who dont have time to breathe let alone follow a proper cleansing routine.
  • Bongiwe
    Nivea perfect and radiant micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    It perfect for me since I have a sensitive skin. Its smooth and removes make up easily. Thank u so Much
  • Thuli
    Nivea body lotion - 19 Apr 2018
    I really like it leaves my body soft and shinning this winter I won't have dry skin problem
  • Bandile
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3 in 1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    I love how it does not burn my face like other cleansers. It is nice and smooth. The fragrance smells nice and not too strong.
  • Phumelele
    It the best - 19 Apr 2018
    It has done wonders for my skin I have just used it for 2 days only at night but the spots I have faded away
  • Nomthandazo
    Absolutely amazing Cleansing Water! - 19 Apr 2018
    I cant even start to express my excitement over this amazing Nivea product. Wow! I have now used it a couple times, and i am so impressed with not only how effortlessly it removes my make-up, but how moisturised my face feels after using it. It certainly deserves 5 stars ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ thanks to RubyBox and Nivea, cant wait to try out the rest of range
  • Nokuphiwa
    Nivea perfect and radiant cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    Thank you, my face feels so smooth, did I mention that it is glowing. It cleanses thoroughly and Effortlessly. My friends are also loving it but will be posting their reviews.
  • Londie
    Amazing technology, new Nivea Micellar water - 19 Apr 2018
    It's quite a great product. In 4days I'd used it religiously mornings and evenings I could feel my face radiating. You can literally feel it working on your skin as you apply it. I love it and will carry on buying more of it
  • zamo
    Nivea cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    I have had products drying my skin after washing off make up, leaving my skin itchy until trying Nivea cleansing water. I must say it is perfect for my skin and it leaves my skin clean, soft and not itchy. Thank you so much I will use Nivea cleansing forever and recommend it to my family and friends and oh colleaugues .
  • Nokuthula
    NEW NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT MICELLAR 3IN1 CLEANSING WATER - 19 Apr 2018
    My skin is very sensitive that i ended up not using any toner but when i tried NEW NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT MICELLAR 3IN1 CLEANSING WATER it did not cause any itchness & dryness on my skin.....i will continue using the product since it does not irritate my skin thank you so much for this wonderful product
  • Fezeka
    New Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3in1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    It is so gentle in the skin and yet cleanses thoroughly and leaves the skin smooth and subtle. Noticeable improvement in the under eye area. I love New Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3in1 Cleansing Water!!!
  • Promise
    Mindblowing effectiveness! - 19 Apr 2018
    Works like a bomb, my skin is smooth and soft and the cleansing water effortlessly wipes away my make-up
  • Lelethu
    NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT EVEN TONE DAY CREAM - 19 Apr 2018
    I must admit, I was at first sceptical about the Toning part.. but I told myself... try it,Nivea never disappoints. a few days after trying it with hubby I must admit that it does wonders to our skin. thank you rubybox
  • Kgomotso
    favorite product - 19 Apr 2018
    This Nivea product deeply cleans the skin. For a makeup remover the consistency is great. My skin feels clean and fresh.
  • Thabile
    Nivea Water wonders! - 19 Apr 2018
    i was mind blown by the wonderful work that it did, it my 3rd day now but with no doubt i am switching to Nivea range , thank you rubybox for introducing these wonderful products to us!
  • Heather
    So gentle - 19 Apr 2018
    It's so gentle on my sensitive skin. It doesn't have that burning sensation.
  • Gomolemo
    Nivea Perfect and radiant 3-in-1 - 19 Apr 2018
    cleansing water ensure the moisture is not lost when you clean your skin from my daily oils and harsh makeup that i usually apply.
    It gently remove all dirt with no rubbing.
    from my skin burns i was able to recover my skin tone as it keeps my skin beautiful at all times
  • Sisanda
    Nivea Perfect and radiant Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    this products is a perfect balance between cleansing pads and a toner.
    its does not leave any streaks, it does not dry out the skin, no itchy chemical reaction , its like using water but better.
    there is no need to rinse as it does not leave the soapy feel against the skin like most toners, very effective in cleansing make up and dirt from your face and i do not have to apply it several times to my face to completely clear the face of any make up residue. its perfect and i highly recommend it!!!
  • Thandie
    Work-less Nivea Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    I'm a single mom juggling work, school and 5 year old twin boys and trust me the last thing I want is to spend an eternity cleaning my face. Now i just wipe away makeup effortlessly and I am good to go. THANK YOU!!!
  • Nonhlahla
    Removes all my make up ! - 19 Apr 2018
    I was amazed at how easily it removed all my make up especially my matte lipstick. Im really happy at how big the bottle is . It really is Value for money
  • Thandeka
    Nivea Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    I love that I don't have to put in so much effort to rub off the dirt on my face.
  • londiwe
    NEVEA PERFECT 3 IN 1 - 19 Apr 2018
    I love this product its makes my skin smooth and free of dirt, since i've tried it i see my face more and more beautiful every day and i cant wait to use it again everyday...when im lazy to wash my face i just use my 3 in 1 and i feel fabulous :)
  • Hashen
    lOVE IT - 19 Apr 2018
    I love that its not harsh on my skin and it saves time for me.
  • Ncumisa
    Nivea Perfect &Radiant Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    Very gentle and mild for my skin, makes cleaning and removes my make up a breeze.
    I even clean my face with it even if there's no make up to remove, leaves my skin soft and supple.
    Just love it
  • Harriet
    Yasssee - 19 Apr 2018
    This product is nothing short of amazing. My skin is cleansed and feels so soft,taking make-up off is a breeze.
  • Ivy
    Not for me - 19 Apr 2018
    Not for me.. it gave me a bad rash and my skin started peeling.. only 2 days after I used it I saw a bad rash on my face 5 days later a total breakout so I stopped using it
  • Dimakatso
    FIRST IMPRESSIONS: BOMB PRODUCT!!! - 19 Apr 2018
    I must say, I knew Nivea wouldn't disappoint but hello...NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water exceeded my expectations. I've tried another brand Micellar water before and boy was I mad I wasted all that money. But NIVEA, you've outdone yourself. In less than a week of using this product and I'm totally SOLD. My friends are too, I've been getting so much positive feedback from them this passed week...BIG ups NIVEA & thanks to RUBYBOX for the plug!

    Look out for a detailed review on my blog ----------->>>>>>> http://www.pagesbymaki.wordpress.com

    xoxo Maki <3
  • Mulalo
    Perfectly Radiant Skin - 19 Apr 2018
    i simply love this cleansing water because it's refreshing and effortless to use. With a cotton pad I remove my make-up daily and still have moisturized skin thereafter.
    Finally, a toner that cleans off ALL my make up completely without having to rub my eyes causing irritation. I love Nivea forever - they always take care of your skin first!
  • Refilwe
    I love it! - 19 Apr 2018
    Removing make up is a breeze, far better than other cleansing waters on the market, and great value for money too.
  • Tafadzwa
    First impressions - 19 Apr 2018
    So far so good. I love the fact that’s it’s not harsh on the skin and doesn’t dry out my skin. Things are looking good!
  • Sphamandla Josias
    Multiple Purposes - 19 Apr 2018
    It’s not everyday that you find the perfect Make-Up remover that can also help to refresh tones and moisturize my skin after at at the same time

    Am impressed big time!!
  • B
    NEVIA Perfect & Radiant 3 in 1 Micellar Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    I like the fact it refresh tones and moisture my skin after I have removed my makeup and it makes skin with a glow. It removes the stubborn mascara and eyeliner, and its not hush on the skin.
  • Londeka
    3in1 nivea - 19 Apr 2018
    love it for removing makeup so easily. i use it for as makeup remover only, it is so smooth and effective.
  • Londeka
    Fresh and smooth - 19 Apr 2018
    love the smell of it and so gentle and smooth on skin... however the skin is sensitive to some face product.
  • Carmelita
    Best product on the market - 19 Apr 2018
    I have never used anything like this Nivea that left my face with that freshness feeling...my face is so smooth. And the dark spots are slowly but surely making their way next door...#MamaThisIsTheSignIhaveBeenWaitingFor
    #ThanksRubybox
    #NiveaMicellarUKindIndeed
  • Rategang
    Great product - 19 Apr 2018
    This feels amazing on the skin. I am obsessed with it. And it honestly removes your make up and its not harsh at all. Great product
  • Zembo
    ZERO STRESS - 19 Apr 2018
    I dont need any face wash now am just using nivea perfect n radiant micellar 3in 1 only my skin is glowing and what i like the most is that i dont feel any itchy after using it its just perfet for my face i would like to thank rubybox very much...
  • LILLIAN
    new NIVEA PERFECT & RADIANT 3in 1 Micellar Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    I received my gift box last week Friday and shared with my friends. Mhhh the product is so Devine, its a real Miracle ever for the Skin. I don't wear make up everyday but I tell you when I cleanse my skin the the product the cotton wool is left very dirty, its like im removing mud from my face. I really approve the product for anyone and saying Thumbs up to Nivea for introducing it. I will definitely buy the product.
  • Snothile
    3 in 1 Cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    Thank u Rubybox for such an amazing product. It removes makeup without putting much effort. Wat i like the most it does not leave my skin dry and it dsnt burn
  • Zembo
    Perfect everyday... - 19 Apr 2018
    Nice product for really,i recieved it last week its been 5 days now am using it my skin is looking great it removes dirty n there s no grease at all i just love it thank you so much rubybox my face is feeling smooth n brighter too...
  • Samantha
    NIVEA 3 IN 1 CLEANSING WATER - 19 Apr 2018
    It made my skin feel lovely, only issue I battled to remove my mascara and have to revert to old product
  • Tebogo
    Nivea perfect and radiant 3 in 1 cleansing water. - 19 Apr 2018
    Omg!!!
  • Lerato
    Hydrating Skin - 19 Apr 2018
    At first I was not sold on the product.
    It really helped a lot! I use it every night before bed and after gym as a quicker process of removing and reapplying make up. It even works on skin without make-up
  • NYADZAWELA
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    I received my product last week Friday and so in love,my skin feel so fresh and soft.it is so easy to remove makeup also.
  • Lungile Charity
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    I received this amazing product and It really feels like pure water with magic on it as it leaves my skin with that beautiful radiant glow.
  • Willina Aucone
    YAAASSSS NIVEA 3-in-1!!! - 19 Apr 2018
    I received mine on Friday and I love it! easy to use, no rubbing needed and my face feels fresh and clean. I had some marks on the side of my face and its already getting a little lighter. Hopefully it will totally remove it.

    So far so great! Thank you!
  • Mbali
    micellar cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    its amazing and totally cleanses the face easily its absolutely amazing. love it
  • Patience
    LIFE COULDN'T BE EASIER - 19 Apr 2018
    Received my box on Tuesday and immediately tried it out. This is perfect for me because I have a very busy schedule so in the morning am in a hurry and in the evenings I'm just exhausted so having to through the motions of make-up removal, cleansing, toning then moisturizing becomes draining. That I can do all this at once is just amazing. This product is ever so gentle; leaves my skin clean and soft. I was already using the Perfect and Radiant range so this fits right in. Thank you Rubybox, well done Nivea.
  • Nomsa
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    Coming home late and tired is now more exciting as no more running water trying to remove make up before going to bed.
  • Bridget
    Nivea - 19 Apr 2018
    My skin feels really clean, both when wearing makeup and not - and also removed my eye and lip makeup, which I generally need to use a specific remover for.i love it i recommend to every make up user <3
  • Asemahle
    Nivea 3in1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    First time using the cleansing water it was mind blowing .It took me few seconds to get the make up off my face .It left my skin feeling soft and hydrated.I recommend this product to everyone that uses make up.Thank u Rubybox and Nivea
  • Thandi
    New NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3in1 Micellar Cleansing - 19 Apr 2018
    Keeps skin fresh and radiant,it keeps smooth and clean,its great for everday use
  • Thembakazi
    Great Product - 19 Apr 2018
    I received my package on Thursday and have used the Micellar Water as a toner after cleansing my face.

    At first use, I wasn't a fan of the smell. It smelled like metal burning. After more use though, the product didn't smell.

    The Micellar Water traps dirt as claimed but doesn't leave the skin stripped. My skin is moisturised after use and is ready for the Nivea Day Cream.

    400ml is great value for money and will definitely last.
  • Mandisa
    Time savior - 19 Apr 2018
    I only got my bottles may be a week ago but wow its amazing i just damp my cotton and wipe my face and the results are amazing it doesnt irritate my akin it gentle as well it just wipe my make up in a minute thank you rubybox
  • M E
    Awesooome - 19 Apr 2018
    Thanks to my sister Itumeleng Moche for sharing it with me,i looove it even think of stealing her bottle when mine finishes i love it that much worth adding it to my monthly budget,it smoothto the skin it leaves my skin radiant honestly. #NIVEASA #rubybox #Perfect&Radiant
  • Siphindile
    Feels great - 19 Apr 2018
    It hasn’t been long using the NIVEA cleansing water, but I am just in love with how fresh the feeling it gives me after having used it. I am surely going to be buying once my sample is finished. I have been using toners that leave my face burning and eyes watery afterwards but this product in an investment on my face. Big Ups NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3in1 Micellar Cleansing Water
  • precious
    Nevia Pefect and Radiant Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    I love it. It leaves my skin refreshed and oil free. My skin feels healthy and it appears beautiful and radiant
  • Sanga
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Micella - 19 Apr 2018
    I love the product. It feels so beautiful on the skin. My friends love it too. I am hooked. I will definitely be buying more once the free sample finishes.
  • Gloria
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant Micellar 3 in 1 - 19 Apr 2018
    I loved using the product frm day one. It removes dirt and make up from my face very quick and it leave my skin looking very fresh. After a long day when im lazy to wash my face i use this product to remove makeup.Wow thanks Rubybox and thank you Nivea.
  • constance
    Fabulousity - 19 Apr 2018
    Well, I received my micela water then i posted on my whatsup status. The msgs that i got were amazing and almost half of 70pple who viewed were begging for Micela. I ony gave the xtras to those who use makeup like me. I am so grateful to Nivea. Life of makeup has been so easier for me these past few days. Im loving myself. After a long day from work, i take a bath then sit on my dressing table with my Nivea micella water to cleanse all the left over makeup that u cannot see with your naked eye. Im loving it .
  • Amanda
    Amazing product - 19 Apr 2018
    I recieved my samples and shared with my friends and family. I absolutely fell inlove with the Nivea perfect and radiant 3 in 1 cleansing water. Its alcohol free and doesn't burn on my skin. It makes my skin feel refreshed and toned. I also love the fact that I can use it as a make up remover and is not irritating my skin
  • Kgomotso
    amazing product - 19 Apr 2018
    I love the fact that is deeply cleans the skin. You really do feel the before and after d
    difference. My skin feels refreshed after using it and my skin looks and feels clean.
  • Nobuntu
    NIVEA CLEANSING WATER - 19 Apr 2018
    I received my box to test on Thursday last week and tested same evening. I'm usually lazy to wash my face at night to remove make-up. So, this product was made for me. I love it, it’s easy to apply, gentle on my skin and leaves my face soft and moisturised. This is for keeps, i will always have in my beauty routine.
  • Pontso
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    Living in Attridgeville Pretoria, you sometimes dont have water. I love this product and my skin feel so radiant and soft!
  • Nkosini Themba
    NIVEA PERFECT - 19 Apr 2018
    AYEYE NIVEA AND RUBYBOX, I JUST RECEIVED MY NIVEA FROM A COLLEAGUE, IT CLEANSES MY SKIN SO PERFECTLY.
  • Baatseba
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Micellar Water - 19 Apr 2018
    Started seeing amazing results after just 3 days,I am in love.
  • Luzibo
    First Impressions - 19 Apr 2018
    Claim 1. Deeply cleans the skin - I'm not too sure, it hasn't been long enough but it doesn't sting so I'm happy.

    Claim 2. Gently removes make-up without rubbing - Definitely! Even when I use it as a toner!

    Claim 3. Refreshes & tones the skin and supports its beautiful, radiant appearance. - couldn't agree more.

    Results on skin: Your skin looks clean and feels soft & smooth.- very true.
  • Nomfundo
    Best cleanser - 19 Apr 2018
    Great for removing make up. It deep cleans and leaves skin feeling fresh!
  • Thabisile
    Amazing product - 19 Apr 2018
    It has been only a few days of using this product but the results are amazing. My skin is clearer. I am hooked on it!
  • Mpho
    Nivea Perfect and radiant 3in1 cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    I've been using the cleansing water as my remover and toner, I must say my skin is feeling so soft, My Boss think my pregnant there way my skin has a glow he comments everyday that I have a glow, its an amazing product Honestly.
  • Nontokozo
    Skin fells so clean - 19 Apr 2018
    Have been using Nivea 3 in 1 cleansing water for a few days now and my skin feels clean and fresh
  • Jabu
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    Thank you to Ruby box, I have received my gift to test. I have shared with my friends and family. We all have started using it from day one. The cleansing water is working wonders on my face. It does not just remove make-up but it removes the dirt on my skin. I will definitely buy this product and use it from now onwards. Thank you RUBY BOX!
  • Nosifiso
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing - 19 Apr 2018
    I am loving the product it cleanses the make-up from within.
    Its like magic the make-up just disappears and wow!! My skin looks clean and feels soft & smooth. Nivea perfect & radiant its magical.
  • Nokuthula
    Nivea Cleansing water - 19 Apr 2018
    it works perfectly as a make up remover. So far I have not had any irritation on my dry, sometimes sensitive skin. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
  • Zuzeka
    It's a good title or stands out - 19 Apr 2018
    Been using it for a 5 days now, make up cones off very easily, and my colour stay lips stik comes off better than before...my skin starting to feel soft...
  • F
    Nivea - 19 Apr 2018
    Gentle yet oh so effective on even the heaviest makeup. Unlike other brands a separate toner is not required so you get real value fro money.
  • Itumeleng
    #NIVEASA #rubybox #Perfect&Radiant - 19 Apr 2018
    I got my package and immediately shared with my colleagues and later with sisters at home,we all agree we have been needing it the admin of washing your face after a long day or a night out yoh,however with this you get and cleanse in just 5 mins i love love it definetly will buy it,its worth spending money on.#NIVEASA #rubybox #Perfect&Radiant Thanks.
  • Tshegofatso
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3in1 Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    The best cleansing water. It gets the job done and does not leave the face feeling tight or oily.
  • ENGIE NONDUMISO
    NIVEA PERFECT REDIANT 3 IN 1 - 19 Apr 2018
    THANKS RUBYBOX I RECEIVED MY BOX, IT MAKES WONDERS. I STARTED USING IT ON TUESDAY BUT MY SKIN ALREADY FEELING SOFT. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I ALSO SHARED THEM WITH FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES
  • Nandisa
    Great quality - 19 Apr 2018
    It definitely clear the skin and removes dark spots and marks, it also makes my face smooth. i love it
  • Sinesipho
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    The Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3-in-1 Cleansing Water is such a great product. It is gentle on the skin and leaves my skin fresh and feeling clean. I love it soo much and I would recomment it to all make-up wearing women. It is a must have!
  • Nozipo
    My amazing results from the nivea micellar water - 19 Apr 2018
    My skin has never felt so smooth, so clean, lighter and brighter. It has even helped me with the break outs I've been experiencing. Amazing
  • Abigail
    Oh sum! - 19 Apr 2018
    I didn't think that I will see a huge difference in just 4 days, my blemishes are even fading, the product is very soft on the skin yet so tough to remove the dirt...I am blown!
  • Onesimo
    Nivea Perfect and Radient - 19 Apr 2018
    I recieved this product from Ruby box on Monday and have been using it everyday. Its gentle on the skin and removes all the dirt and oil, make up just melts off. Its also not harsh and gives your skin a refreshed feeling. I would recommend to anyone looking for an easy to use skin friendly cleansing product.
  • Jeanette
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    I love this miracle in a bottle. Even more when you are not near water. My skin feel so smooth and soft and not harsh when you was with normal water! Love this product to the moon and back!
  • Boitumelo
    Great product - 19 Apr 2018
    I’ve been using the product since it arrived. I love that it’s fragrance free. Really takes everything off, gentle enough for eye makeup as well. Leaves my skin feeling fresh.
  • Valentia
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    All i can say is Wow thanks to my friend Itumeleng Moche for sharing with ,e and other ladies it thee office it has been a topic till today,its always refreshing to get home and just take your cotton remover and add the cleansing water its convenient and easy to use face smells nice and feels amazing. #Nivea #NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water
  • Kim
    Nivea Toner - 19 Apr 2018
    Really good and not too harsh for my skin. Makes my skin look and feel radiant.
  • Mpume
    Nivea - Perfect & Radiant Micellar - 19 Apr 2018
    I received this amazing product from Rubybox on Friday and I have been using it. It removes make up without much effort and leaves my skin smooth and clean and beuatiful. It does not make my face dry or oily. use! Thank you, Rubybox
  • Devina
    NIVEA MICELLAR 3 IN 1 CLEANSING WATER - 19 Apr 2018
    I have received this product on Monday this week. The first day I used it on my face, my skin felt amazing and moistening. It did not burn my skin and it did not hurt my skin. It took all the dirt off my face with one wash and did not make my face oily. Thank you very much. I look forward to finishing the trial. This product is definitely great for using everyday.
  • Lee
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 19 Apr 2018
    The cleansing water is gentle on the skin and leaves you feeling sooo refreshed. I love it and i will continue to buy it.
  • Gomolemo
    Nivea Micellar 3 in 1 Cleansing water - 18 Apr 2018
    I received this amazing product from Rubybox on Friday and I have been using it everyday since then. It removes make up without much effort and leaves your skin smooth and clean. It also sucks out so much dirt from the face. It does not make your face dry or oily. Great for everyday use! Thank you, Rubybox
  • Buyisiwe
    Nivea Cleaning water - 18 Apr 2018
    Just received my Box to test this week shared with my sisters and friends. It does not burn :)......makes my skin soft. its good for removing make up.
  • Answer
    Nivea perfect & radiant micellar - 18 Apr 2018
    Loving the product especially after a long day it takes the makeup off easily. Thank you rubybox and Nivea
  • Nekhumbe
    halala Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing water - 18 Apr 2018
    I received the package last week friday. i have been using Nivea for a long time now but this 3-in-1 cleansing water is the best. after i finish using it i even forget to put my night cream the way my skin was too soft. Halala #NiveaPerfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water3
  • Pretty Thulisile
    Viva Nivea - 18 Apr 2018
    I received my cleansing water on friday last week and when i got home i used the clensing water and i was impressed with the results, all the make up was gone and it does not only cleanses but leaves my face feeling absolutely amazing thanks RUBYBOX!! im definitely buying this after finishing this one, i have shared with friends and family cant wait to hear from them as well.
  • Jeanette
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar - 18 Apr 2018
    I should have this product 20 years ago! Amazing to remove makeup and when you are not near water, excellent to wash your face with this.This is one awesome product!
  • Sthembile
    Best Product Ever - 17 Apr 2018
    Wooow what an amazing product to cleanse my face. The dirt that comes out is unbelievable. Its only been few days using Nivea cleansing water I received last week Friday but the results are just phenomenal. I'ld definately recommend it to other people as well. Thank you Rubybox #Nivea
  • Tebogo
    Tebogo - 17 Apr 2018
    The best thing ever for lazy days when i don't feel like washing my face and the feeling it leaves is priceless
  • sthembile
    NIVEA perfect &radiant micellar 3in cleansing water - 17 Apr 2018
    The NIVEA cleansing water is the best. I'm a makeup person so removing make up before you sleep is a bit of an issue in a way that I had to get a white face towel which determines whether makeup has been properly removed but with cleansing water I'm definitely stress free . It's easy to use and removes makeup within blink of an eye. Thankx to Rubybox and NIVEA because I wouldn't have known and life wouldn't have been made so easy.
  • BijouxFaces
    Couldn't wait to try it - 17 Apr 2018
    All I have to say, first and foremost is YAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSS!!! So I have had it in my mind to jump on the Micellar Water Train but kept putting it off. When the email came through I thought to give it another week before delivery (you know, just so that I don't lose my mind from waiting for the package to arrive). Alas! it was at my office reception a day or so later! BONUS!

    When I got home that evening, I didn't wait so I could notify my friends (whom I am sharing the water with), I jumped right on to the first bottle I could grab and proceeded to use it. I had a full face of make up and I usually start with a facial wipe to remove my makeup - ain't nobody had time for that - I just got a couple of cotton pads and got to working. DUDE(ette) I was impressed; there wasn't enough cotton pad to go around for the amount of makeup that the water was removing, from the first wipe.

    I will reserve the rest of my yapping for a later stage but i think it is safe to say that my first impression was way way way above expectation! Thank you for the selection Ruby Box!
  • Skhona
    Great product - 17 Apr 2018
    Thank you Rubybox for such a great product, it works wonders...
  • Cleopatra
    It's a no for me - 17 Apr 2018
    Much as I'd love to love this product, it's unfortunately the second Nivea product that my skin has had a bad reaction to. This one resulted in a terrible breakout I'm still struggling to clear. Not sure what it is my skin doesn't agree with but I think I'll have to pass on Nivea products for a while.
  • Refilwe
    Nivea perfect and radiant 3 in 1 cleansing water . - 17 Apr 2018
    i received my cleansing water on friday last week and i have always had a problem with the cleansing products i would use them and they wouldnt remove everything id still have to wash it over and over with my face wash but with this 1 it not only cleanses but leaves my face feeling absolutely amazing thanks RUBYBOX!! im definitely buying this after iv used up this one iv recomended and shared with friends and family cant wait to hear from them as well.
  • Ernestine
    NIVEA PERFECT & Radiant micellar water - 17 Apr 2018
    The product claims to deeply clean the skin,gently remove makeup without rubbing and refreshes & tones the skin and supports it’s beautiful, radiant appearance.

    When I started using this product I could immediately feel a difference, it was very gentle in my skin and removed my makeup swiftly. My skin felt clean felt clean and refreshed and it didn’t feel dry at all.

    I have been a huge fan of the Nivea Perfect & Radiant range and this product definitely didn’t disappoint. I would highly recommend it especially if you have sensitive skin. The Micellar water retails for R99,95 at available leading retailers.
  • Ntombi
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 17 Apr 2018
    Hey hey so i got my Nivea cleasing water last friday...been trying it out over the weekend and im so impressed with how the it clears all the impurities on my face, was so amazed when saw the dirt removed even after i washed my face with usual face scrub. its really efficient and feels good on my skin. Thank you Ruby
  • Chante
    Nivea Perfect&Radiant - 16 Apr 2018
    Oh how lovely the reviews are about this product. It removes make-up without any hassels. It also contains some essential vitamins which your skin will need. This product is definitely a go to, especially on that lazy days.
  • Razeena
    Micellar Cleansing water - 16 Apr 2018
    The Micelles gently removes impurities and makeup without stripping your skin off its moisture. It does not leave any oil residue so there's also no need to rinse your face after using the product. It works like a magnet which removes oily substances with just a gentle wipe.
  • Goitsemang
    Mind Blown Indeed - 16 Apr 2018
    I have only been using this product for 4 days and already the pimples I had dried out overnight and started to fade. Product feels smooth on skin and leave it hydrated. I am usually one who who would wake up with a darker skin tone after trying a face product.. but this has been faithful. I AM MIND BLOWN :-)
  • Edwena
    Perfect and Radiant - 16 Apr 2018
    The product name describes it the best. Used it since this weekend and it makes your skin feel great, i have not even applied anything to my face this morning. What a GREAT product.
  • Asemahle
    3in 1 Cleansing Water - 16 Apr 2018
    I have tried a lot of make up remover ,but this one is the best .It takes few seconds to remove make up and it leaves my skin soft and clean.I've found my happiness I don't have to struggle anymore.Thank you Rubybox and Nivea I love this product.
  • candice
    Good - 15 Apr 2018
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3-in-1 cleansing water is alcohol-free and contains great hydrating agents: glycerin, castor oil, vitamin E and panthenol.

    It packs a punch and removes waterproof makeup in a flash but at the same time is very gentle on the skin because it does not contain any alcohol and does not dry out my skin or sting my eyes. There are many the brands that have micellar waters on the market but not all micellar waters are created equal what makes each brand’s different is added ingredients. Nivea’s one is a goodie since they decided to add hydrating agents like vitamin E. Also a real crowd pleaser is the price tag it is good value for money, going R100 for 400ml. You may also be wondering how this fairs against the famous Bioderma Sensibio H2O and to be honest micellar water is micellar water this one just happens to be more affordable.
  • Sthembile
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 13 Apr 2018
    Woooow I just received my free tester sample. I can not wait to use it. Thank you so much #RubyboxSA #Nivea
  • Lynette
    Gentle yet effective - 13 Apr 2018
    This is such a gentle yet effective micellar water that removes make-up without stining or burning.
  • Talisa
    Nivea perfect & radiant micellar water - 13 Apr 2018
    I’ve been using the Nivea perfect and radiant micellar water for the past 2 weeks now and it certainly fulfills it’s purpose as a great makeup remover.
    I am able to remove my makeup effortlessly with little to no fuss especially mascara, which we all know can be extremely stubborn & difficult to remove at times.

    My skin feels clean and refreshed with no discomfort all thanks to the soft & gentle formula perfect for normal to combination skin types.

    This product has definitely made by skin care routine so much easier
  • Melinda
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micella 3 In 1 Cleansing Water - 13 Apr 2018
    Honestly, I have been using this product for two weeks now to remove my annoying waterproof mascara and the results were just amazing, not only did it remove the make up in just one wipe but it kept my under eye really moisturized, I found it to be not drying and it does not cause my skin to become irritated or red. I simply put a little onto a soft cotton pad, and then gently wiped my skin.

    It also removed my foundation and concealer with ease. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a hassle-free way to remove make-up.
  • Senzeni
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water - 13 Apr 2018
    Oh wow. I just got my tester samples. I am super excited and can't wait wow. Thanks so much #rubybox and #NIVEASA #rubybox #Perfect&Radiant #NIVEA3in1MIcellarWater
  • Thandazile Zama
    The Best Cleansing Water - 12 Apr 2018
    Most cleansing waters I've used before left my skin so dry but with nivea perfect & radiant 3-in-1 cleansing water my skin is indeed soft and not dry rather smooth and moisturized. I will highly recommend it.
  • Ra'eesah
    Perfect & Radiant - 12 Apr 2018
    As a makeup artist and beauty blogger I'm always on the lookout for new products.

    It is a pretty great product. Feels good on the skin and delivers on its promises however it is very similar to a micellar water I already use. I find the Garnier one just slightly more effective at removing my makeup but otherwise it holds its own against it.

    Since it is relatively low priced, if you're looking for a great toner and makeup remover its worth giving this one a try.
  • Lesley-Ann
    Absolutely Love It! - 12 Apr 2018
    Nivea Micellar Water definitely did not disappoint. It removes basic makeup and tones at the same time. I just loved the feeling of not having to use harsh products on my face just before bed time.
  • Christinelle
    Heaven-sent skincare - 12 Apr 2018
    I must admit, there are many nights where I am way to lazy to take off my makeup. This cleansing water changed that. It removes makeup easily, even my tough waterproof mascara doesn't stand a chance.

    This has definitely become a staple in my skin care routine.
  • Faheemah
    Nivea Micellar water - 12 Apr 2018
    Impressed with this product being a makeup artist makeup removal is important to me and this removes 100% makeup leaving skin clear and prepped , removed my entire face makeup with 3 cotton pads , using now as a cleanser and toner even on the days that I don’t use makeup! Would purchase this product again
  • Simone
    Really one of those rare finds - 12 Apr 2018
    This micellar water made my skin SO soft and so radiant!

    It made my life so much easier! Absolutely fell inlove with it!
    Perfect for sensitive skin :)
  • Melissa
    Nivea Micellar - 12 Apr 2018
    I have been putting the new NIVEA Perfect and Radiant Micellar water to the test! I am very pleased to report back that it is an amazing product, I actually had no doubts because NIVEA in general is a fantastic brand so I figured they would bring out a good quality Micellar water. It easily removes even my waterproof eyeliner with minimal effort, It is a great product for removing heavy eye makeup before your usual face washing routine.
  • Elizabeth
    Easy and Gentle - 12 Apr 2018
    I find that the Miceller water is refreshing and gentle to my skin.Usually make-up removers sting a little especially when I've attempted to remove my lipstick but the Miceller water literally makes make-up removal effortless. I will continue using it on my face. You also don't need that much product which means its great value for money
  • Jesselyn
    Nivea Micellar Water - 12 Apr 2018
    A great, effective, and inexpensive option for makeup removal. Love this!
  • Daisy
    MELANIN GLOWING - 12 Apr 2018
    I love this - works really great and i have very sensetive skin but i had no reactions I LOVE THIS and i am starting to use this
  • Melanie
    Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar Water - 12 Apr 2018
    I've been using micellar water for quite some time now and I have to say,this Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar water is the best I've tried so far and I'm very satisfied with the results. It removes my makeup easily but also leaves my skin moisturised. I've recommended this product to my friends and family as well as my colleagues, can't wait to hear their feedback.
  • Katelyn
    Perfect and radiant? Exactly! - 11 Apr 2018
    I’m honestly really impressed. I normally struggle to remove my mascara and eyeliner but using the micellar water I was able to remove it within seconds.

    It removes the toughest makeup like mascara and is still gentle on your skin. I even noticed that it removes lipstick quite well. I’m sure every lady finds it difficult to remove matt lipstains. I know I do.

    I absolutely loved it and I am totally going to continue using it.
  • Angela
    Nivea cleansing water - 11 Apr 2018
    i absolutely love this, makes the job of make up removal such an easy one. no reaction for sensitive skin and its like a face wash on cotton pud. love it
  • Nadine
    NIVEA NIVEA Perfect & Radiant 3-in-1 Cleansing Water Makes my Skin Perfect! - 11 Apr 2018
    Firstly, i love that its a 3 in 1 product, it removes makeup and dirt, cleanses and tones, and leaves my skin soft/smooth and refreshed. Also, I love that it doesnt unlike other removers leave my skin sticky-NOPE, instead my skin glows and is completely makeup and oil free, and i dont even need to tone or moisturise thereafter- great for late nights out - makeup removal. value for money, as a 400ml retails at R99, which is decent and it will last you some good time. Although the size of the bottle can be a bit huge, especially when wanting to take it all over with me.Overall, I love this product! I would definitely repurchase it! 5/5
  • Nandisa
    Amazed - 11 Apr 2018
    The perfect part of this product is that my friend told me even on days where u don't want wash yo face, you can perfectly use it as a replacement to wash your face...And i am excited to be receiving these samples...literally cannot wait to use it...
  • Nandisa
    Amazed - 11 Apr 2018
    I am totally in love with nivea products and have no doubts that all the other skin types will benefit from this 3 in 1 cleansing water....i have not used it though would love to get a sample/S
  • Letisha
    Nivea Perfect and Radiant 3 in 1 Micellar Cleansing Water - 11 Apr 2018
    The new Nivea Perfect and Radiant 3 in 1 Micellar Cleansing Water is the kindest way to deeply cleanse dirt and make up from your face. It's so refreshing and retails at only R99.95! This cleansing water works like a magnet to gently trap dirt, oil and make-up, and lift it so easily from the skin! And the best part is that it doesn't even leave that sticky residue! Thank you @nivea_uk and @rubybox_beauty for introducing me to this lifesaver. Check out the video on my Instagram page (@letisha_j) to see how effective this product is at removing make up.