Clairol
Nice'N Easy
OVERALL RATING

Clairol Nice'N Easy - Available at Dis-Chem - R99.00 each

Permanent color in 30 natural-looking shades. The new breakthrough product contains damage blocking technology*, ME+, an allergy gentle formula**, and conditioners at every step.

Your self-confidence can have 30 different shades so don’t be afraid to unlock them. Discover the first permanent color that helps block damage, includes conditioners at every step and contains the breakthrough and revolutionary dye molecule ME+*that reduces the risk of an allergic reaction.

Other benefits include: Natural looking colour, 100% grey coverage, fresh,floral scent and non-drip colour creme.

Change your hair color fearlessly

*+Reduces damage compared to our permanent hair color without EDDS

** ME+ is a revolutionary hair dye molecule that better protects people without hair dye allergy by reducing the chance of developing one. If you have a known hair dye allergy, do not use this product unless approved by your dermatologist. Severe reactions may still occur.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • theo
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 14 Jun 2018
    Love the fact that it does not damage my hair. Always been a concern. Now I have found the right product and I'm delighted with the results. Well done Clairol.
  • Qondokuhle
    works wonders - 13 Jun 2018
    This dye works wonders as I'm hairdresser I use it on my clients they always give me more customers
  • Yolleen
    My go to lift me up - 12 Jun 2018
    I absolutely love this product. Hair colour lasts longer, my hari much shinier and healthy. I can go six weeks without colouring my hair.
  • Mageshini
    review for nice n easy - 11 Jun 2018
    wow. i have been always been spending a fortune at a salon getting my perfect colour but to my amazement this magic in a box does it all. no more spending hundreds of rands when i get the shine texture and radiant colour all from a box. thank you nice and easy you have restored my faith in a simple box colour
  • denise
    Refreshing new experience with vibrant Colour - 8 Jun 2018
    Simply love my new hair it shines with health and feels stronger too
  • denise
    Impressive quality product with style - 8 Jun 2018
    Absolutely loved the dye it left my hair shiny and looking healthier than normal
  • Sita
    love it - 6 Jun 2018
    The product is easy to use, but I especially love the conditioner that left my hair super soft and unlike other brands thee was enough conditioner for multiple uses .
  • Nazrana
    Beautiful - 6 Jun 2018
    i received a box of Clairol Nice 'N Easy from my neice Husna. used the dark Brown, which complemented by skin color very well. Clairol Nice "N Easy is really a beautiful product, hair feels good and grey all gone :) will be using this from now on
  • Nolene
    Nice'neasy - 5 Jun 2018
    Easy product to work with,
    Hair a bit dry after use even after conditioning.
    Will try again
  • M
    Amazing product - 5 Jun 2018
    Product does live up to its name - nice and easy.
    Loved that the product didn't have a strong smell. Hair looks and feels healthy. Will differently be using this product again.
  • Francis
    Nice n Easy - for sure! - 4 Jun 2018
    Being an old favourite, I was excited to test this product. Fantastic results, multi tone color. It was so easy to use, no mess no fuss. Who said you can't get great hair overnight?

    The smell is also so bearable, not overly harsh or chemically.

    Keep u[ the good work Clairol!
  • Ina
    WR5 - 4 Jun 2018
    I loved the smell, the easy manageable "do it yourself" on my own hair. It looks so natural and the colourlock conditioner was amazing. The size of the tube makes sure all my hair was covered properly. I love it!
  • Charmaine
    The title is eye catching and tells the easiness of the product. - 4 Jun 2018
    Clairol nice and easy make dyeing my hair easy and convenient without any hassle. Your hair looks healthy without any sign of damages. It make hair soft and manageable and the shine is impeccable. The colour is radiant and dont fade with washing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to dye hair safely and easy without any hassle. I would definitely be interested in using this hair dye again.
  • Michielle
    Clairol Nice n Easy - almost mind blown - 4 Jun 2018
    I am a bit of a scaredy cat when it comes to change but I am familiar with NiceN Easy as it gives my hair just a subtle bit of colour pop, exactly what i look for in a hair colour. Applying it was so easy, it was easy to spread and comb through my hair, i had some staining around my hair line on my skin, but this was easily removed with a dab of baby oil.
    When it comes to rinsing the colour i usually just step into the shower and I was pleased that it rinsed easily and did not stain my skin or hands, as i also always remove my gloves as they are usually full of holes by the time i'm done applying the colour.
    The only gripes I do have is that the flimsy plastic gloves are really useless. They split between the fingers (i have big hands) and my nails poke holes through the finger tip area so I always end up with stained fingers (and for some reason baby oil does not remove dye from my hands...), I once tried a brand that had surgical-like gloves and these were the bomb.
    The other issue is the conditioner. Whilst I do like the tube application, enough for a few uses, it made my hair feel heavy. I dont over-apply, I use the same amount as my normal conditioner and continuous rinsing does not seem to help. Right now I have my hair tied up to hide the dirty look and I can honestly say that I am not that blown away by the conditioner.
    As for colour results of my hair, I had to do an additional wash to make the colour look less "fake", but once I did that and styled my hair, my hair looked natural with some darker and some lighter tones.
    I will definitely keep on using NiceN Easy as compared to the other brands i have tried, this offers better value for money and more beautiful results that last longer.
    Thank you
    Michielle
  • Jolene
    Nice n easy - 4 Jun 2018
    Definitely sticking to this brand and colour, very happy with the coverage and lasting colour.
  • zenobia
    Nice N Easy hair dye - 4 Jun 2018
    I received a sample of hair dye from my colleague, the colour given to me was
    Brownish Red, I found the hair dye to have a strong smell. The hair dye covered all my hair
    And I am happy with the colour. It was easy to use and made my hair nice and soft.
  • Marlize
    Dark Mocha Brown - 4 Jun 2018
    I have colored my hair on a number of occasions, having long hair is quite a struggle. Using Nice & Easy's new range...so awesome to not have that 'dye' smell! Even hubby said it smells nice! The conditioner is also a generous amount which is great for me so I can use it more than once as with others the sample is hardly enough! Colour came out great...now to wait and see the lasting test...
  • cheslyn
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 2 Jun 2018
    Loved the light feel and shine of this product. Hair felt revived and renewed. Good product
  • Clevelyn
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 2 Jun 2018
    Great product overall. Value for money. Easy to use. Love the look and feel after using it
  • Ché-Michel
    Nice and easy - 2 Jun 2018
    I used the blue black and its amazing. Easy to use and the colour is rich. Loved it will definitely purchase in the future.
  • Lesca
    Clairol nice and easy - 1 Jun 2018
    I found it very good and worked s charm also loved the fact that the dye had a lovely smell
    Would definitely tell all my friends about it
  • Aaliyah
    Love it - 1 Jun 2018
    I fell in love with this hair dye. The colt is nice and the smell is bearable
  • Handsy
    Not so impressed - 1 Jun 2018
    After dyeing my hair it felt hard and the smell is a bit strong
  • Pat
    Nice 'n East - 1 Jun 2018
    Thank you i have received the product. It worked like a boom covered all my grey hair, will buy it again.
  • Chanté
    Nice N Easy - 1 Jun 2018
    Amazing product!! I'll definitely use it again. The formula leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. It doesn't leave my hair feeling dry and damaged. Definitely the best hair colour!!!!
  • Chantel
    Clairol Nice and Easy - 1 Jun 2018
    This is an Awesome product. The colour is beautiful and the conditioning smell is awesome too. Lovit and will definitely make use of it again in future!
  • Michiel
    Nice n easy Auburn - 1 Jun 2018
    Must say I love the colour andhair is shine and looks healty. Will recommend to anyone.
  • Patricia
    Clairol Nice'N Easy blonde range - 1 Jun 2018
    I find this range to be really great - covers grey 100% - gives my hair a nice shine with a combination of highlights, leaves it soft and manageable - I am really happy with this product and I refuse to use any other product.
  • Liezel
    Cairol nice n easy - 1 Jun 2018
    This product is very nice i love the floral smell it leaves after dying i had the smell for almost a week, i would realy recoment this to anyone
  • Kerri-lee
    Clairol - Nice & Easy - 1 Jun 2018
    Clairol earns props thanks to its easy-to-follow instructions, quality ingredients, and variety of color options. The thick, creamy texture truly delivers salon-like results to ensure that all your hair is covered consistently for rich, full-coverage results without patchiness -- even coloring stubborn, hard-to-cover grays.
  • Karin
    Works very well - 1 Jun 2018
    This product is great. It was easy to use and did not have that chemical smell to it, makes your hair feel soft and healthy.
  • Samantha
    Beautifully soft and smooth - 1 Jun 2018
    Thank you for giving me the opportunity to test this product. The colours are amazing, but they didn’t match my hair. I did try it on my mum though shes been using some cheap shampoo hair dye that has damaged her hair so terribly. It had a matt look. trying Clairol was the best thing I could have done as it left her hair soft and smooth n silky.. Her hair looks beautiful. I will definitely be making sure she uses this brand in the future. I think the conditioner makes a huge difference in how the hair turns out after adding the colour. Thumbs up for this one.
  • mellany
    clairol nice n easy - 1 Jun 2018
    this product was awesome it dyed the colour that it said it would - i never had the hair go orange.
  • Monique
    nice n easy - 1 Jun 2018
    I love the way it smells and it makes your hair feel soft ,it gives a great shine. The colour was not what i was expecting instead of a blondish colour it came out to be brown.
  • Shanu
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 1 Jun 2018
    The name says it all "nice n easy". Simply love the product. It gives my hair some bounce n the smell is great. Definitely in my to buy list going forward. Thanks Rubybox
  • Nolene
    great product - 1 Jun 2018
    absolutely love this product, long lasting colour and shine. Best by far, will be using this product every month
  • Shanitha
    Nice 'n Easy Hair Colour - 1 Jun 2018
    I absolutely love this colour. It makes my hair soft and silky. This is now my new brand of colour and will buy only Nice 'n Easy. Thank you Rubybox
  • Evelyn
    Gone with the Grey's - 1 Jun 2018
    What a user friendly guide...easy applications with a no fuzz no mess motto. It doesn't even stain ones skin. I will surely purchase Clairol Nice 'N Easy again and again...
  • Trish
    Clairol Nice'nEasy - 1 Jun 2018
    Stunning product & easy to apply. Quick as 1-2-3. The colour turned out much better than expected.
  • Handsy
    It’s ok - 31 May 2018
    I found that my hair was a bit dry after using and the smell a bit strong
  • Miranda
    No results. - 31 May 2018
    Yes i tried it out. But I now have to strip my hair to remove the curremt colour. In order to get the colour i want. Looks like my skin is too sensitive as well sculp was burning. And its strange i normally dye my own hair, cut , highlight, everything. Want to try it for the second time to go to the salon and get it right. Then will show the after
  • Miranda
    Colour me - Freshness. CLAIROL - 31 May 2018
    Thank u for giving me the opportunity to test this product. The colours are amazing, bright GOOd yo make a statememt. Love the freshness of the conditioner makes you want to wash ur hair, just to put on the conditioner...lol
  • Arminda
    Love it - 31 May 2018
    I just love the way my hair feels and the smell is not bad either.
  • Sandhia
    Clairol nice n easy - medium mocha brown - 31 May 2018
    This product smells fantastic and does not irritate the scalp after it’s applied. The color also looks really great. Definitely a product that I will buy again and recommend to friends and family
  • Madelein
    Niceandeasy - 31 May 2018
    What an awesome product I loved it.
    Will forever use nice and easy from now on
    Love it
  • Karin
    Loved it - 31 May 2018
    Great product at a decent price. The coverage is good and your hair feels amazing after.
  • Mandi Connie
    ❤️Clairol❤️ - 31 May 2018
    The colour is great and covers all my grey and is value for money.
  • Mandi Connie
    Awesome - 31 May 2018
    I love clairol! Grey coverage 100% and conditioner is amazing
  • Fanieman
    Happy - 31 May 2018
    The color is rich and creamy and covered all my greys. Love the gloves such good quality compared to other brands
  • Cheslyn
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    Great product. Very easy to use. No mess no fuss. Great results
  • Katherine
    Nice 'n Easy - 31 May 2018
    love the colour. it caused no negative reactions. love the fragrance of the conditioner. will definitely purchase this product.
  • Huibrie
    LOVELY COLOR, LOVELY SMELL - 31 May 2018
    I just loved this product The color lasts long and leaves your feeling soft and looking shiny for days!
  • Miranda
    Clairol beauty - 31 May 2018
    Rubbies i thank u for giving me the opporrunity for trying this product dor myself. However it is an amazing brand and all its colours to choose from. And the smell is 10 times rewarding, totaly love it and the coat is not bad at all. I did try it i loved the smell first time and the texture as well. But it didnt come out as desired. I now have to do a colour stip.
  • Mientjie
    Nice n easy - 31 May 2018
    I am extatic over this product. I have Been using this product for years. The conditioner makes my hair feeling so soft and the colour is not to harsh on my hair
  • Renè
    Clairol Nice 'n Easy - 31 May 2018
    I loved it, I liked the different tones. The new smell is devine. Will definitely buy it again
  • Jackie
    NICE & EASY - 31 May 2018
    I loved this product. I realy liked the fragrance and the way it covered all my greys. My hair remains soft and silky after application, and that is the big seller for me. Will definitely buy this product in future.
  • Renè
    Clairol Nice 'n Easy - 31 May 2018
    Too little blue tone in the ash blond. Not quite what I unexpected. The smell is very nice.
  • Renè
    Clairol Nice 'n Easy - 31 May 2018
    I am not quite impressed with the results the baby blond has a yellow shade.
  • lynn
    Clairol Nice N Easy - 31 May 2018
    an awesome product.
    the color is great on my hair and left my hair shining.
    i love the smell as well.
  • Charmaine
    Not satisfied - 31 May 2018
    The product had a very strong smell. My hair was very dry after coloring and my scalp was itchy.
  • Natalie
    NICE & EASY - 31 May 2018
    I had a lot of fun as i was given browns and my friend gave me blond, i coloured my highlights blond and covered my grey roots with the brown, lovely soft and shiny results
  • A
    Nice n easy - 31 May 2018
    absolutely love this product. Hair feels great looks fabulous.
  • Susan
    Cover your grey - nice and easy - 31 May 2018
    Love the product, it is very easy to apply and it colour the most stubborn of grey hair, I would really recommend this product to any one.
  • Irna
    Clairol - 31 May 2018
    I am SOOOO impressed with this product! I received Dark Mocha Brown to test and I fell in love with it. I am not changing back to any other hair dye as the non drip formula and amazing smell was just what I was looking for. I got so many compliments about my shiny, new color and already recommended Clairol to my friends, colleagues and family.
  • Sharon
    Clairol Hair Colour - 31 May 2018
    Thank you what a pleasure to use this product.
    Had the most beautiful fragrance, did not cover the grey totally but 98% covered. Nice colour will be rocking a total blond again in 6 weeks time.
  • Betsy
    Gorgeous hair - 31 May 2018
    i cannot begin to tell you who happy I am with my hair colour. I can just thank ruby box for sending me this product to try and share with my friends. My hair is sotft bounce and all the greys are grone.
  • Betsy
    Nice n Easy Clairol - 31 May 2018
    This cplour was out of the books.the brst I have ever used. My confidence is back. All greys covered and my hair is full of life and soft and bouncy. I will recommend this hair colour for everybody to use. You cannot go wrong.
  • Tania
    Nice a Easy - 31 May 2018
    What an AWESOME product!
    My hair is shiny and alive with colour! I will recommend to all my friends!
  • Nathasha
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    Super nice product and it looks natural. product is easy to use and really works on grays. My hair feels soft and looks healthy.
  • Dawood
    New Nice & Easy Clairol - 31 May 2018
    Amazed at the quality.Colour takes very well to your hair, good for the grey.Will recommend to others
  • Charise
    New Nice & Easy Clairol - 31 May 2018
    Wow, much improved smells good and color stays in longer,hair feels softer.love love love.Will definitely recommend
  • desiree
    Nice and easy true to its word - 31 May 2018
    I receive my sample and must say it's true to its word. Made my hair shiny and soft and colured all the grey away. Love the smell of the conditioner none drip and easy to apply a must to put in my trolley
  • Shereen
    clairol nice and easy - 31 May 2018
    Product is very good - hair looks healthier and soft .
    Used Bleach blond . will used the product again and is highly recommended
  • Gloudina
    Clairol Color Crave - 31 May 2018
    I really liked the color, I just wish it could stay on for longer.
  • Chelyn
    Clairol Nice'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    i loved this product! the color took to my hair perfectly and it made my hair feel soft, and it looked shiny and healthy
  • Priska
    Quick and easy - 31 May 2018
    I was able to color my long locks with one one application, using only one box of color. Usually I have to use 2 color boxes just to cover my whole head and then run the risk of not covering all the grays. Using a dark color, I stained my skin a bit but nothing I cannot live with.
  • Marike
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    Love the product. Will maybe try it again in the future, but for now I will stick to the salon.
  • zimasa
    review for nice n easy - 31 May 2018
    i recieved my nice"easy from a friend i enjoyed the colour was perfect to my skin colour i am so happy thank you ruby box
  • Glynis
    #lovingit - 31 May 2018
    An amazing product. Love the smell, love the shine. Color is on point. Easy to apply. Just Love it. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
    Thanks Ruby Box
  • Bongi
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    First time i coloured my hair at home. WOW am i impressed. It gave even colour and my hair is so soft when you touch it and it shine.
  • Marna
    Undercover Blonde - 31 May 2018
    I always coloured my hair, since high school and I've used so many products. This product surely does what it says, it smells nice, leaves your hair smooth and shiny. Will buy this again!
  • Julie
    Love It !! - 31 May 2018
    thank you for the option in survey, this product is fantastic, the best I have ever used ! Definitely a winner
  • Anny
    Clairol - 31 May 2018
    This product looks permanent on me suitable giving me confidence everywhere l go.looking forward to buying on the shelves and already started informing my friends and relatives about the good product they they admire on me.
  • Merlin
    True to its name - 31 May 2018
    I love the product and is very easy to apply. It leaves your hair nice and soft and I love the conditioner. I will definitely purchase this product in the future.
  • Debra
    Clairol Nice and Esy - 31 May 2018
    My haircolor didnt change much it only dyed my roots overall the dye wasnt good for my hair after i washed it out it became hard and unmanageable.
  • Reshana
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    I was sceptical at first to try a different brand of colour but once I did I was pleasantly surprised. The colour was better than my current brand and it smelt great.
    I loved how my hair was shiny and soft afterwards and how it doesn't wash off when I shampoo.
    Will definitely be recommending this to my friends ..
  • liezel
    Clairol Nice n Easy Hair colour - 31 May 2018
    I received the Clairol Nice n Easy Dark Mocha Brown to sample. I must say I was very impressed with this new non-drip formula. It smells fantastic, is super easy to apply and leaves the hair silky smooth with no damage. It didn't dry my hair out at all and covered the few grey strands I have perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product to customers as the quality and value is outstanding.
  • Hannelie
    Clairol Nice & Easy - 31 May 2018
    Easy to use. Wonderful shine and hair feels soft and manageable. Feels great and looks great
  • Natalie
    Great product - 31 May 2018
    Good value for money. The only thing that doesn't work for me is that the consistency is a bit too thin and runny. Otherwise an awesome product.
  • Joanne
    Vibrant Colour - 31 May 2018
    This is a great product, no dry or grassy feeling after colouring. My hair looks and feels great. Will definately recommend this to friends
  • Benita
    Fearless hair - 31 May 2018
    The product worked well on my hair. Covers grey instantly. Left my hair soft and shiny. Colour came out great.
  • Monique
    Hair Shinier - 31 May 2018
    Love this product. Makes my hair looks healthier and more shinier. Will recommend this product to all my girlfriends and family. Getting so many compliments
  • Ravelle
    Clairol Nice"N Easy - 31 May 2018
    Fantastic product, will be surely using this from now on.
    all grey hair covered and my hair felt softer and shinier after applying the hair color
  • Prabashni
    An awesome product - 31 May 2018
    I have used the Nice and Easy and felt that it was easy to use.
    Colour is bright and hair feels soft and shiny.
    I simply love this product and will definitely buy this again.
  • Benita
    Fearless hair - 31 May 2018
    The product worked very well for me. Covers grey instantly. Left my hair soft and shiny.
  • Reshnu
    Need more grey coverage - 31 May 2018
    Great product. Made my hair soft and shiny. Would have like more grey coverage, tho. Other than that it was really nice
  • Kesavi
    Clairol nice and easy - 31 May 2018
    Great product..... will definitely add to my shopping list, good value for money...
  • Mandy
    Colour - 31 May 2018
    The colour comes out exactly like it should, covers greys perfectly. I would recommond to others. My friends are also happy with the outcome.
  • sherkina
    made my hair shiny - 31 May 2018
    I colour my hair twice a month greys show every second week, not just the regrowth hair. I stopped coloring my hair for a while as the previous brands after colouring and shampooing left my hair very brittle and dry and the colour did not realy stick, my opinion the dyes were causing just harm to my hair. I was sent the nice and easy brand and tried it like 2 weeks ago which didnt leave my hair dry, the colour caught onto my hair within the estimated time on the box and its still lasting.
  • Tanja
    Great product - 31 May 2018
    I loved the smell, it is so easy to use and last quite long. The colours are beautiful, and the packaging is really nice.Clairol have always been a great brand.
  • Lucinda
    great product - 31 May 2018
    Great product.. hair doesn't feel dry after the colour. Didn't cover hair fully, but will be sure to you again
  • Jesse
    CLAIROL NICE N EASY - 31 May 2018
    firstly, thank you very much for the samples sent for my friends and I. i am very impressed with the grey coverage as i have stubborn hair. After colouring my hair it looked so natural and was so soft and healthy looking. i will most certainly be buying CLAIROL NICE N EASY dark brown in future.
  • caroline
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    I usually have my hair coloured at the salon, i did try this product though. Good coverage and the colour has lasted really well. Will use it again
  • Tanya
    Nice & Easy Hair Colour - 31 May 2018
    The moment I opened that Ruby box, it was love at first sight, the product packaging is fantastic, girly and makes you want to look at the product, well done for improving on the bland white box. I have always loved this product but like any other product there is always space for improvement, I love the conditioning smell, great coverage and colour. Keep it up Clairol, at R99 it will be super popular on all the shelves in all the beauty shops.
  • Janine
    nice 'n easy - 31 May 2018
    I tried the Nice'n easy hair colour and i loved it. The mixture was easy to apply to my hair and the results were excellent. it left my hair feeling soft and silky and smooth. I will definitely use and buy this product in the future.
  • Yolandie
    NICE 'n EASY - 31 May 2018
    My favorite at home color kit.. For me this was the best boxed color I've found. I have natural blonde hair and this dye gave me the most lift the quickest without completely destroying my hair. My hair feels soft and strong. Good at home color with Salon quality feeling
  • Natalie
    By no other name - 31 May 2018
    Just as it's title - very nice and easy to use. Easy to apply, with correct results and minimum effort. I would recommend this and will pay this price as it does what it says it will and provides easy application tools to boot. The dye itself makes my hair softer and the conditioner just adds to this.
  • Aisha
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    i got this from a friend who received samples from rubybox. While she had excellent results. i had average results.
  • Nadia
    Clairol Nice&Easy - 31 May 2018
    This is an awesome product, would definately recommend this to anyone. My hair smells lovely, texture soft. Bleach Blond Clairol Nice&easy hair Dye
  • Heather
    Nice 'n easy - 31 May 2018
    I love this product as it is easy to use and has a fantastic grey coverage as well as seems a lot less hard on the hair so it does not frizz so easy
  • Kella
    Blonde Bombshell - 31 May 2018
    Love the texture and the protection it gave my hair! Easy to use :)
  • Tazy
    Awesome - 31 May 2018
    Awesome product ... left ,y hair silky smooth ... would definitely use this product again
  • Tamara
    Fantastic - 31 May 2018
    Super happy with my outcome of my hair after I used this nice 'n easy hair dye! Will definitely buy it!
  • Charnay
    Great Product - 31 May 2018
    This product is great! The colour is vibrant and this product leaves my hair feeling and looking amazing!
  • marius
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    i received this product from a friend. I find that it is a great product, great grey coverage. rich hair colour after use. Hair was soft after using the product. It was a bit to scented for my liking, all in all the product was a great product and i most probably would purchase in future.
  • Elmien
    Amazing - 31 May 2018
    I received a box from a colleague and have to admit, I was a bit sceptical, but I am truly amazed at the result. And it smelt fantastic, not the regular ammoniac scent. Fantastic product.
  • Dimi
    Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    Very Impressed with this hair dye. As someone who is greying early and quickly I need a product that not only covers my greys, last longer and does not damage my hair. I am glad that Nice n Easy has provided me with my BIG 3.
  • Lesley
    Nice 'n Easy - 31 May 2018
    I have tried the Nice 'n Easy hair dye, I am not a big fan of applying box dye on my hair, but I was pleasantly surprise how amazingly soft and shinny my hair felt after the application of the dye. I love the conditioner that is also placed in the box which I was able to use a couple of times. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family members. Thanks Nice 'n Easy
  • WARDA
    Clairol Nice'N Easy. - 31 May 2018
    This is truely an amazing product, it left my hair fully moisturised and smelling divine. It took all the grey hairs away, I will definetly be buying this product again.
  • Megan
    Clairol - 31 May 2018
    I was given the product to test by a friend . I am brunette and was given blonde . I did not dye my hair however I used the product on another friend . There was no smell at all like other hair dyes , the product was easy to use and I noticed it was a nice gradual process, there were no random pieces lighter than others as with other brands. It washed out easily and left the hair shiny and smelling lovely. Definitely recommend this for the price & quality .
  • Nasreen
    Simply love it - 31 May 2018
    Color caught on all my Grey's. Totally love it. Hair feels healthy and silky too and color is amazing! Quick and easy to apply. No mess no fuss :)
  • LaurieAnne
    Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    It has a lovely smell and is also rich in texture , leaves hair silky smooth and coverage is remarkable.
  • Zeenah
    So nice and so easy - 31 May 2018
    I love the way this colour has covered my stubborn grey, not only does this colour smell good, it has left my hair so soft and so shiny!
    Definitately a win in my books.
  • Naseema
    Clairol Nice & Easy - 31 May 2018
    This is a great product & I would recommend it to my colleagues.

    Thank you for giving me this opportunity.
  • Lauren
    Nice n Easy - An Amazing Product - 31 May 2018
    This is one amazing product that I would recommend to anyone. It left my hair shiny and the color last for over two weeks. Try this product, it won't leave you disappointed.
  • Sanet
    Niceneasy - 31 May 2018
    What a fantastic product, will defiantly be looking out for this in store each month.
  • Christo
    Works well - 31 May 2018
    Works really well with my hair type. Easy to use too. Would definitely use it again
  • Elbie
    Love the colour and product!! - 31 May 2018
    I shared with a friend of mine and she was very impressed with the change in colour and the quality of the product. I can't wait for this weekend to colour my hair!!
  • Malikah
    Nice 'n easy - 31 May 2018
    I love this hairdye it covers greys and makes my hair so shiny.
  • ADAMINE
    NICE 'N EASY - 31 May 2018
    I absolutely love this product, leaves your hair feeling soft & shiny, will definitely switch from now onwards.
  • Lynn
    Clairl Nice N Easy - 31 May 2018
    My hair is softer and no more grey. It also left a shine and the smell is awesome.
  • Ayesha
    Totally easy - 31 May 2018
    I was given this as a gift and I loved it. It was easy to use and my hair feels great. Definitely something I would purchase at a store.
  • ADAMINE
    NICE 'N EASY - 31 May 2018
    I absolutely love this product, it smells great and leaves my hair soft & shiny, will definitely switch to this from now onwards.
  • Mikel
    Nice 'n Easy Blonde - 31 May 2018
    Awesome product, recommended to my other blonde friends, no yellow results!
  • Jacqui
    Vibrant colour - 31 May 2018
    Im so glad i got this to test out as ive only ever used Loreal but im super impressed the vibrant colour and shine from Clairol
  • Linkie
    Clairol Nice'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    I must say this is the best color for my hair, love the shine and texture of my hair. A good product and one that i will recommend to my friends
  • Debra
    Clairol nice & easy - 31 May 2018
    I had light brown hair and decided to go a bit darker. I was very impressed with the Clairol nice & easy hair dye I received My collegues here at work commented on my nice chocolate colored hair. The conditioner made it silky soft and there is enough in the tube for at least 5 more washes. Keep up the good product! Debra Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape
  • SARISHA
    Clairol Nice"N Easy - 31 May 2018
    I have tried the product and am very happy with same.
    Covers all greys and my hair didnt dry out like the other hair colors i use.
  • Daniel
    Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    Love this product did wonders for my hair color , would use this product again, every one complemented me on my color covered all my stray greys
  • Este
    Dissapointed - 31 May 2018
    I was very dissapointed with the product.

    I used 2 boxes of the same colour on my hair, and still not all my hair was covered.

    the product only covered the hair that has not been dyed yet, and the rest still remain the same colour.
  • Kirsty
    Loving it - 31 May 2018
    I received the Clairol product. In Auburn shades and picked the medium red. Love it and have received so many compliments. Floral smell was amazing and my hair quality is in top nick.
  • chantal
    Clairol Nice'N Easy - 31 May 2018
    The product was so easy to apply but I find it was not an even tone. Loved the fragrance and shine to my hair though that's why I have to give it a 4. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to try the product.
  • Natasha
    Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    I love it!! I used to hate coloring my hair because of the smell, now i love it. Great product :)
  • Jolene
    Nice n Easy - 31 May 2018
    I absolutely love the Nice n Easy blue black, it took away all my greys and made my hair feel so soft,silky and shiny. the conditioner is amazing! my hair looks stunning
  • Antoinette
    Nice n easy - 31 May 2018
    Colour is beautiful and looks so natural. Definitely worth the price. Enjoying my new colour.
  • A
    Nice n easy - 30 May 2018
    Absolutely love this product, your hair feels and looks wonderful!!!
  • theo
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 29 May 2018
    Love this new damage blocking technology. I can now colour my hair without reservations. Leaves my hair natural looking, soft and awesome.
  • DEVIKA
    Nice and Easy - 29 May 2018
    I colour my hair twice a month greys show every second week, not just the regrowth hair. I stopped coloring my hair for a while as the previous brands after colouring and shampooing left my hair very brittle and dry and the colour did not realy stick, my opinion the dyes were causing just harm to my hair. I was sent the nice and easy brand and tried it like 2 weeks ago which didnt leave my hair dry, the colour caught onto my hair within the estimated time on the box and its still lasting.
  • Gerda
    Wowness! - 29 May 2018
    I've always used nice 'n easy and it is still the best today. The colour is perfect and my hair feel soft and healthy. Thank you Clairol and Rubybox.
  • Bianca
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 29 May 2018
    It really is nice and easy!
    Simple and beautiful application.
    Stunning outcome.
  • Claurisha
    Nice'n Easy Clairol - 29 May 2018
    I was very impressed with the results, it coloured my hair beautifully. Although my hair was dark brown already, the Mocha medium brown made a huge difference.
    There was more than enough to cover my whole head of hair and i would buy this in store.
  • jenny
    Clairol Nice'N Easy - 29 May 2018
    I just love this product! Its easy and I look lovely. Thank you Ruby
  • Bianca
    Clairol Nice'N Easy- blonde - 29 May 2018
    Unfortunately due to the colors of blonde i had received i was unable to dye my own hair. I have Platinum white hair and use Alaska colors, the colors i received were more natural blonde. Yet i had passed on all the colors to friends and family and so far 2 of them were extremely happy with the outcome and the dye had lightened their hair but quite a few shades and looked even and natural. hoping to get pictures from them to upload.
  • Mikel
    Awesome - 29 May 2018
    My friends and I had a ladies night where we tried the product - awesome results all around!
  • Shanel
    Nice and Easy - 29 May 2018
    Fantastic product. left my hair feeling rich and soft and looking luxurious.
  • Reshana
    Clairol super sensitive perfect cover - 29 May 2018
    I loved the smell afterwards. The floral scent is amazing. My hair was left feeling soft and looking great. Better than a salon color session. Awesome relaunch guys. Well done
  • chantal
    Total Grey Coverage - 29 May 2018
    Im only 33, with really dark brown hair, so naturally all the grey shows up. I chose the mahogany brown. Covered everything, gave a slight tint, but made my hair look fresh, rich colour and absolutely no grey. Yippee
  • JACQUES
    Wow - 29 May 2018
    It was so refreshing, the smell of flowers is was like walking in a garden full of freshly bloomed flowers. It is easy apply able and non drip made it easy to handle. I was very impressed by the size of the conditioner tube - it was enough for my long hair!! I will definitely recommend this product and the price is very reasonable. I will definitely use it again.
  • Chevonne
    Its in the Name "Nice 'n Easy" - 29 May 2018
    Thank you Clairol and RubyBox for sharing this amazing product.

    So easy and convenient to use, very user friendly.

    Love the colour that has graced my hair, and I feel amazing!
  • Natalie
    Happy Girl - 29 May 2018
    How happy was I when after coloring my hair with the Clairol Nice & Easy I was left with full evenly coloured hair that was soft and not something resembling straw as often happens with home colouring. It is easy to use and I will definitely use it again!
  • Christobelle
    Clairol Nice and Easy - 29 May 2018
    Wow what an amazing product. The previous product I used caused my hair to be very dry. After using Clairol Nice and Easy my hair was rich and glossy. Thank you so much Rubybox for selecting me to try this product. My friends asked me if I had my hair dyed at a salon.I was proud to inform them that it was Clairol Nice and Easy.
  • Evelyn
    Gone with the Grey's - 28 May 2018
    What an excellent product. Easy to use with a no fuss no mess application.
  • Leticia
    Clairol Nice'N Easy - 28 May 2018
    I was so impressed .... my stubborn grey trimmings sticks out like a sore thumb but this product truly covers 100% grey.
    I didn't receive the free product but a close rubybox friend gave me 1 of her sample boxes - Light Reddish Brown 6RB......
    The smell, the texture, the shine and the end result was all worth it, thanks to Clairol Nice'N Easy (Blend of Tones/Highlights)
  • Zoe
    Healthy Hair - 28 May 2018
    Hi RubyBox!
    Thank you for choosing me as the recipient of your hair colour tests for Clairol.
    I have not coloured my hair in a very long time as I always thought it was too much effort etc. However the process of using this product was very simple and easy I was able to do it myself. I went a lighter shade of blonde than I already am, and the results were amazing. I have gotten compliments on how healthy and shiny my hair is and people cannot tell that its a colour treatment, the natural high and low lights look very natural.
    And the smell of my hair is amazing.
    Thank you!
    Zoe
  • Amanda
    Love it! - 28 May 2018
    Very impressed with
    Clairol Nice'N Easy

    LOVE the color, the smell and the way it makes my hair shine. My hair looks SO healthy! This is officially my new favorite! Thank you RubyBox for giving me the opportunity to try this out!
  • Lee-Amy
    #awesomes - 28 May 2018
    Wonderfull product incredible colour and shine what more can a girl ask for.Smells incredible and so effortless to use.Would definitely recommend this great product.love it ...thanks Ruby for the great opportunity.
  • Jessica
    Clairol Nice 'N Easy - 28 May 2018
    I was very impressed that it covered my greys.Smell is great.Will be telling all my friends to try it.
  • Jesse
    CLAIROL NICE N EASY - 28 May 2018
    I really love the natural look of my hair and the complete grey coverage . The dark brown is almost exactly my hair colour just brighter. This product makes my hair look and feel amazing. I will for sure recommend this.
  • Jesse
    CLAIROL NICE N EASY - 28 May 2018
    I absolutely love the Nice n Easy dark brown, it took away all my greys and made my hair feel so soft,silky and shiny. the conditioner is amazing! my hair looks stunning
  • Debra
    Clairol nice & easy - 28 May 2018
    I must say I am very impressed. After using the colorant and the conditioner my hair is so soft and shines beautifully. Also the color is radiant and everybody is saying that I look years younger. Keep up the good work
  • THIRNA
    NICE N EASY - 28 May 2018
    I loved the product , nice smell, not overpowering. Left my hair soft and smooth. I did not quite like the colour will definitely try another colour next time.
    Thank you!!!
  • THIRNA
    nice n easy - 28 May 2018
    Good product, nice smell, not overerpowering. will definitely buy The colour was not for me will try another colour next time.
    Thank you!!!
  • Kelly
    Awesome - 28 May 2018
    Love this product! Will definitely use it in future! :) Worth it, my hair looks and feels great! I will most definitely recommend to my family and friends! thank you for sending it to us to test! I will be buying this product in future and will no longer be using other products at all! a little pricey in the shops, but worth the extra rands compared to other brands

  • Louise
    Medium Ash Blonde - 28 May 2018
    Tried the Medium Ash Blonde on virgin dark brown hair. The product was easy to use and follow. The conditioner made my hair soft and easy to easy brush. I was a bit concerned the colour did not blend well as I was left with hot roots, hair closer to the scalp was light that the remainder. Was tempted to colour is darker, but after a two days it seems to blend in with the remainder. Result *light golden brown blonde
  • Nivasha
    Clairol (Nice and Easy) - 28 May 2018
    Covered the blonde parts of my hair well, good coverage. I will try this product again and also recommend it. Color looked vibrant.
  • Lemaine
    Love it - 28 May 2018
    Will use again and again... love it. This is a great product to use... value for money!!!
  • Wilna
    Going Darker - 28 May 2018
    I loved the colours of the product you sent. I made my hair a darker shade of brown/ black. After colouring my hair, it felt soft and had a beautiful shine. Just love my new hair!
  • Sherrie
    Happy - 28 May 2018
    Really happy with my results after dying it using my sample!! Definitely going to continue using it
  • Bronwin
    Nice n Easy (Clairol) - 28 May 2018
    I love the natural look of my hair and the complete coverage of my regrowth. This also makes my hair look and feel amazing. I really love this product and will for sure recommend this.
  • Yolande
    Clairol Nice 'n Easy - 25 May 2018
    Not to impressed with the Ash blond, I normally go for ash colours but this one has a reddish yellow colour and did not colour my grey 100%.
  • Melissa
    Nice and easy dark auburn - 25 May 2018
    I loved this product , nice smell, not all overpowering. will definitely buy maybe try another colour next time.
    Thank you!!!
  • chantelle
    Clarion nice and easy is amazing!!! - 25 May 2018
    I had the pleasure of testing the dark auburn. The product is amazing. It did not irritate my scalp like other products did. Left my hair soft and shiny. Thank you for the opportunity of letting me test your amazing product.
  • Leigh-ann
    Nice N Easy Blonde - 25 May 2018
    I love this home colour, it took away all my grey bits and made my hair feel so soft and silky. the conditioner is amazing!! I think they should just sell the conditioner on its own as well. I used the ash blonde and my hair looks stunning!
  • Amirah
    Amirah - 25 May 2018
    This product makes my hair look beautiful soft and completely healthy
  • Amirah
    Amirah - 25 May 2018
    Wonderful product , makes my hair look completely healthy and beautiful.

    Regards
    Amirah Esau
  • ADAMINE
    GREAT SMELL & SHINE - 25 May 2018
    I absolutely love this product, it smells great and leaves your hair shining beautifully. Will definitely be my go to product going forward.
  • Kamantha
    Clairol Nice N Easy - 25 May 2018
    Clairol Nice North Easy is brilliant beautiful vibrant colours easy to use. Drys quick. Application is easy and fast. I will be using Clairol Nice N Easy from now on. Thank you Ruby box for selecting me for Clairol Nice N Easy test and review. Definitely worth it.
  • Babalwa
    Clairol Nice’N Easy Color - 25 May 2018
    #rubybox #ClairolSA #ColorConfidently #ColorFearlessly #NiceNEasy
    My perfect color match of a natural color look is #Natural Med Mahogany Brown 5M :-)
  • Elize
    My new shiny hair! - 25 May 2018
    My hair always use to look dull and lifeless, since I used "Nice&Easy" my hair is shiny, I get compliments and every one wants to know who my hairdresser is!
  • Marcia
    Clairol Nice'N Easy - 25 May 2018
    First time using it and loved it, I will definitely use it again.
  • Leigh-Che
    Clairol Nice'N Easy hair dye - 25 May 2018
    The texture of the dye was runny, so it dripped all over the place. But the colour came out amazing and shiny!
  • Natasha
    Perfect cover - 25 May 2018
    This is a really good product! My greys were covered instantly. Hair is soft and manageable! Fresh smell! Feels like I stepped out of a salon.
  • Lesca
    Clairol - 25 May 2018
    I was so impressed with the product
    Works well and the smell is very pleasant
    Will definitely recommend this product
  • Chantell
    niceneasy - 25 May 2018
    #rubybox #ClairolSA #ColorConfidently #ColorFearlessly #NiceNEasy
    Natural Dark Redish Brown
  • Maresciay
    Clairol Nice N Easy - 25 May 2018
    i Must give this Product A Bells
    wow i love what it did to my hair i look stunning ive been getting compliments since i did my Hair I feel Good and im walking Tall Loving The New me Thanks to Clairol Nice N Easy you bet you are Awesome Product leaving one with a look good feel good Plus added Beauty
  • V
    Head of Fabulous - 25 May 2018
    I have used many hair colours but the new and improved Nice n Easy is now My all time favourite...the smell to the colour to the gloss...feels like I have just walked out of a expensive salon.
  • Sylvia
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 25 May 2018
    I have to say this product was easy to use and I love the conditioner it makes my hair feel great and smell awesome. It was enough for my hair and it covered those loose grey hairs :)
  • Tania
    Clairol Hair colour - 25 May 2018
    The product is awesome! I love the way my hair looks - is shines and look lively. Its very easy to use. There is no excuse for dull boring hair! My friends are impressed with the product - will definitely use Clairol in the future.
  • Tania
    Clairol Hair colour - 25 May 2018
    The product is awesome!!
    I love the lively shiny soft and smell of the product! There is no more excuses for dull hair of boring colour! I will definitely buy in future and all my friends are impressed!
  • Shereen
    Nice n Easy - 25 May 2018
    I found this product awesome. It felt so gentle on my hair and makes my hair feel so soft. I loved the conditioner as well.
  • Sarah
    Not so happy - 25 May 2018
    I found that the colour did not cover all my roots and greys.

    The conditioner is to thick and made my hair feel oily
  • Marianne
    Ultra Lightest Ash Blonde I would have called it Silver blonde don't like the word ASH. - 25 May 2018
    The quality of the product is very rich and smooth and the texture it gives provides your hair with body and bounce. The conditioner provided is exceptional as it takes the frizz out of the hair and calms the hair. No split ends ...that's more than a plus. Don't even need a blow dryer it straightens the hair and gives it volume at the same time. Excellent results.
  • Monique
    Nice & easy - 25 May 2018
    I tried the medium ash blonde, it covered my roots & my grey hairs very well. It has a great smell & my hair has never been more softer and shinier.Will defiantely use it again.
  • Caroline
    Clairol Nice n Easy - 25 May 2018
    This colour process was amazing as it left my hair not only covered all the grey but shining and moist. Looking healthy and vibrant. I will definitely recommend it and cant wait to purchase my next colour in order to explore various colours.
  • PRABASHNEE