Lux Range
OVERALL RATING
Lux Soft Touch Pink Floral Infusion - R19.95 - 200ml - Available at Clicks Nationwide

Revel in irresistibly soft skin with LUX Soft Touch. This beauty bar and body wash was created with moisturising Silk Essence and infused with a French Rose fragrance. It’s the LUX skincare beauty secret for silky soft and beautifully fragrant skin. Top Note: Pomme d'Amour, Mandarin, Bergamot, Blueberry. Heart Note: Rose, Violet, Muguet, Spices. Base Note: Praline, Amber, Musk, Woody, Heliotrope.A concoction to evoke Confident, Indulgent and Alluring feelings

Lux Sheer Twilight - R19.95 - 200ml - Available at Clicks Nationwide

With LUX Sheer Twilight, you can enchant those around you with an intoxicating fragrance that lasts. Bathe your skin with this fine fragrance-beauty bar and body wash infused with the fine fragrance of exotic black orchids, leaving you with perfume that lasts up to 8 hours.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Simone Lea
    Best bodywash! - 23 May 2017
    This is by far the most superior body easy I have used, beating so many high end brands. The fragrance and the silly feel on your body is an absolute dream! It is true value for money.
  • Thiriri
    Luxuriousness - 21 May 2017
    Hands down the best body wash ive tried in a while, my family and i loved it so much that we are now using the Sheer Twilight on a regular basis. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for relaxation.
  • Lorraine
    Loved the feel - 17 May 2017
    Lovely fragrances and loved the feel of my skin after using this product. My favourite - Soft Touch
  • Nonhlnhla
    Lovely Product - 12 May 2017
    I love the sheer twilight. it lathers really well and the smell lasts on your skin for some time
  • Kara Amy
    Smells great and perfect size for travelling but... - 12 May 2017
    The Lux soft skin pink that I used made me break out in a rash. I don't usually classify myself as one with sensitive skin. Quite disappointing.
  • hlonela
    LUX SMELLS SO GOOD - 12 May 2017
    AFTER RECEIVING MY BOX A WHILE BACK ALMOST I CHANGED TO LUX THE SCENT IS MADNESS IM HOOKED
  • Farron
    Shear delight - 11 May 2017
    Lux shear body wash leasve myy skin so soft and smelling so good. perfect for bedtime. Lux soft touch is the perfect match. leaves my skin soft with a light floral scent. It's amazing
  • Vernon
    Luxury feeling - 11 May 2017
    I loved it the product. Excellent work on the packaging. This is what caught my eye first.
  • Pumza
    Revitalising - 26 Apr 2017
    One of my best buys. Not only is it nourishing but also revitalising . The scent is just something else. Even my kids insists on using it as well.

  • Yentel
    Long Lasting fragrance - 24 Apr 2017
    I love the sheer twilight. it lathers really well and the smell lasts on your skin for some time
  • Shawnee
    Surprise buy! - 24 Apr 2017
    I was going on holiday and i completely forgot to pack body wash, so I popped into the nearest Clicks and the Lux body wash caught my eye, the packaging is lovely and regal and I couldn't help myself!

    It has been one of my favourite purchases I've bought on a whim and still use, it smells sensational and keep my skin nourished and fragrant throughout the day!

    I love it!
  • Ashleigh
    Sheer Twilight - 21 Apr 2017
    I often use the body wash as a bubble bath, the fragrance relaxes one's senses and leaves your skin feeling and smelling good.
  • Gaynor
    fragrance and foam - 19 Apr 2017
    I love the fragrance and foam i get out of this product. definitely a good buy.
  • Layla
    Love your body - 18 Apr 2017
    This body wash is great value for money and the smell is so divine!!! It leaves my skin refreshed and moisturized.
  • glenda
    Price Right - 11 Apr 2017
    Not only does the bodywash leave your skin feeling clean and moisturised, the smell is amazing i just love it and the price is afforable
  • SHELLY
    Amazing Sheertwilight - 6 Apr 2017
    The scent is amazing and the price I love. The scent last all day and leave my skin soft. I really enjoy this after a very long day.
  • Rhonwen
    Can't stop sniffing! - 5 Apr 2017
    These 2x body wash products smells amazing and the sent lingers on my skin for quite some time after I have used it in the shower, I love it! I could also feel a definite change in skin softness, which increased with each wash. Would definitely recommend it!
  • Lindsay Rae
    Lux is Lux - 5 Apr 2017
    This delivers in the scent department. It lasts forever. And coupled with a similar smelling perfume, you do not need to top up your perfume the entire day. Love it!
  • maureen
    The lux range - 3 Apr 2017
    Washing with this range makes me feel like such a woman and not to mention the scent lingering all day long on my skin. Thank you for giving me this experience
  • Cecilia
    Fabulous Luxe Lux! - 2 Apr 2017
    The new Lux range smells fantastic, and leaves your skin super soft. My favourite is the purple one- Sheer Twilight- made from black orchids- smells fantastic! Definitely recommended!
  • Cheryl
    Excellent product - 2 Apr 2017
    I have extremely sensitive skin and have only been able to use lux soap since i was a child, i have recently tried lux body wash and i have to say its a great alternative and a nice change, the scent is absolutely beautiful and the fragrance is long lasting
  • Reshnu
    Oh! That smell!!! - 2 Apr 2017
    Just love it!!! A must on my list when toiletry shopping. Highly recommended. Makes u feel oh so good!!!
  • Denise
    Lovely luxurious products - 1 Apr 2017
    Really enjoyed using these products. Left my skin feeling soft and lingering scent for ages. Stunning as well no breakouts from it as my skin is extremely sensitive lately.
  • Fathima
    Luxurious Bodywash - 1 Apr 2017
    Bought 2x Sheer Twilight bodywash.
    Creamy & an amazing smell.
  • Ashleigh
    Amazing scent - 1 Apr 2017
    Not only does the bodywash leave your skin feeling clean and moisturised, the smell is amazing and stays with you for hours.

    Definitely a new favourite.
  • Catherine
    Sample received was Fabulous - 28 Mar 2017
    I received a sample of these lux products and the smell and feel of them made me buy more. My children both love the smell of these too, and use it every day.
  • Mandisa
    Fresher - 27 Mar 2017
    wooow what a nice refreshing smell..when I am using this product I feel re-framed.
  • Ra'eesah
    Shower Show Time - 20 Mar 2017
    The smell and lather of this product always leaves me feeling like a princess.

    My skin feels pampered and smells amazing after every shower. Definitely replaces my old shower gel.
  • Shaheda
    Goodness - 14 Mar 2017
    It's affordable, it leaves my skin soft and hydrated and the amazing scent is an added bonus. You're most likely to find a bottle in my house
  • Senthy
    soft luxurious scented feel - 10 Mar 2017
    The lux sheer twilight is my favorite choice by far smells lovely all day long my skin is soft and smooth with a satin feel feels moisturized all day long absolutely love this product
  • melanie
    Incredible - 10 Mar 2017
    The Twilight smells amazing and last almost the entire day and makes my skin silky smooth. Found my new fave:)
  • Sarah
    LOVE LOVE LOVE - 6 Mar 2017
    I absolutely LOVE the LUX Sheer Twilight Body wash!! Keeps my skin feeling fresh and smooth for hours! Definitely worth the buy
  • Nadia
    BEST SMELLING BODY WASH - 3 Mar 2017
    This is by far the best smelling body wash I have ever used. Especially love the sheer Twilight wash.
  • Waseela
    Sher- Twilight - 27 Feb 2017
    Being a female who tends to take skin care and body TLC to the next level of "care", Lux Sher-Twilight was a product I decided to try out. The smell is one that is fresh yet subtle with a hint of seduction. The fragrance last most of the day. You do not need much product to create a lush foam to lather yourself in. A large bottle of 400ml went a way longer than a month, which to my surprise usually never happens. The shower gel doesn't leave the skin feeling tight or dried out after a shower. I also found that it doesn't leave sensitive areas with a burning sensation or itchy.

    I would recommend this product as t is quality and value for the price.
  • Kirsten
    LUX Soft Touch - 14 Feb 2017
    Lovely, fresh scent that lasts throughout the day. Also very affordable. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Ayanda
    Lux Sheertwilight - 14 Feb 2017
    I just love this body wash, the scent is so calming spreading all over the house. It's like having a spa at home! Love it
  • Lerissa
    LUX - 14 Feb 2017
    This product is amazing, smells good and softens my skin and I use it daily.
    Love love love xoxoxo
  • Sandra
    lux - 9 Feb 2017
    this product is excellent I use it on daily basis. pure luxury on the skin.
    love this product.
  • Claire
    Soft to the touch - 7 Feb 2017
    Smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling like silk the whole day.
  • Jumandie
    Brilliant product - 6 Feb 2017
    I love the LUX range, and these two are amazing. I love the scent, and it makes you skin feel silky soft. Definitely some of my favorites!
  • Lesedi
    Lux Range - 2 Feb 2017
    The body wash was a pleasure to use. The scent is heavenly. It matters really well. It doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. A little goes a long way.
  • Doll
    LOVE - 1 Feb 2017
    Great price and great value 1 love softness it leaves on your skin and you smell delish for hours
  • Karien
    Amazing smell - 31 Jan 2017
    I was one of the lucky ladies to receive a gift pack with both the Soft Touch Pink Flora Infusion and the Sheer Twilight body wash. All I can say ... I had to fight my 2 little girls for it. In other words we all looooooved the smell and it felt great on the body. Will definitely recommend it to anyone.
  • Encia
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 23 Jan 2017
    It has the most beautiful fragrance and feels so soft and smooth on my skin especially after a good bathe. It really lasts up to 8 hours. Love this product! Total Value for money.
  • Danielle
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 22 Jan 2017
    I love the scent of this body wash. It really lasts long and is perfect to use before a night out.
  • Steffani
    All day perfume - 20 Jan 2017
    I get hayfever from using perfume and this body wash makes me smell nice the whole day long!
  • Kelly
    Best Body Wash ever - 17 Jan 2017
    I Was lucky enough to sample Lux body wash and I am super happy that I had the chance to test them. Not only do they smell amazing, my skin is so soft too. The women in my family have all switched to Lux body wash now. Great product for a great price!
  • Nuhaa
    Lux Range - 14 Jan 2017
    I have recently being introduced to try out a sample from ruby box featuring the Lux range of the body scented wash, soft touch and sheer twilight. The first time i used the scented body wash it smelt heavenly especially the sheer twilight which left my body feeling soft and radiant. What i really love most about the new Lux range of body wash is that it not only leaves your body smelling great but also leaves behind a lovely scent on your shower sponge unlike the other body wash products that i have recently used.
  • Priya
    smell like an angel - 14 Jan 2017
    Lux should put a warning on the bottle saying caution anyone standing within a 100metre raduis will fall in love with you! And that is besides everytime u get a whiff of your skin your eyes roll backwards as youre swept away by this amazing scent.when i lathered myself up in this body wash i felt like i was wrapped in a cloud , it felt so luxuarious and for just R20 this is a steal! Best gift ever
  • Davene
    Lux body wash - 14 Jan 2017
    Lux leaves me feeling naturally perfumed. It makes my skin feel silky smooth. Love this product
  • Reta
    Lux Fragranced Body Range - 13 Jan 2017
    This is utter delight for such a little bit of money! I really enjoyed this product, leaving a lovely fragrance and moisture. What a way to go to bed! All my friends that I shared my samples with, agreed!! The Sheer Twilight is my favorite!
  • thea
    Lux sheer delight for all - 13 Jan 2017
    Whether you are a man , woman or child this is so awesome. It smells so great and fresh and then it makes your skin feel like silk. I absolutely love it. No more soap for me as it put a twilight in my bath time
  • Linda J
    Lux Soft Touch - 13 Jan 2017
    I use both Sheer Twilight and Pink Floral Infusions body washes and loooove them, the foam is thick and creamy and leaves my skin soft, moisturised and smelling divine
  • Nicole
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 13 Jan 2017
    If you are looking for a long lasting irresistible smelling extremely moisturizing body wash then this is for you!I guarantee you will be a major fan of this body wash after one use!
  • Brindha
    The spa in your bath - 13 Jan 2017
    This fragrant shower gel which comes in many different aromatic fragrances, leaves your skin feeling soft and relaxed with smelling unbeatably exotic. Definitely something I would have in my shower
  • Shukeli
    Lux Body wash AMAZING - 13 Jan 2017
    Lux body wash is amazing, my skin feels soft and smells beautiful.
  • Karin
    very good - 13 Jan 2017
    I love the fragrance of both of them and how it feels against my skin.
  • mapolo
    AMAZING FRAGRANCE - 13 Jan 2017
    I grew up using Detel for years, until recently they Ddnt have stock where I normally buy it, and I thought I should try Lux I bought the sheer twilight and OMG the smell is heavenly it lasts long even after I have showed :))
  • Lerato
    Lux Body Wash - 13 Jan 2017
    My skin is so sensitive especially with scented body wash or foam bath. But after I have used LUX body wash sheer twilight. I did not have to run to the pharmacy to get my ointment. The scent is so awakening and revitalising and again one don't have to dig deep into the pocket.
  • serishka
    LUX BODYWASH - 13 Jan 2017
    if you are a person looking for an affordable body wash with different scents to choose from..an intoxicating scent that will make you feel as if you are in heaven. Then definitely try LUX fragranced body wash. This is one of my personal favoruites. Has the most amazing scent and also the perfume scent lasts with you all day. Also love that the lux twilight has an amazing purple colour to it. These body wash leaves my skin soft as a babies bottom (hehe)This retails for R19.95 and can be purchased at dischem pharmacies and local drugstores / supermarkets
  • Asha
    Lux Body Wash - 13 Jan 2017
    Tried for the first time when i received sample, great product & great value for money.So reasonably priced @ R20 for 200ml, giving you soft, beautiful looking skin.Great fragrance also.Thnx Rubybox
  • Wilma Rose
    Sheer pleasure - 13 Jan 2017
    This Lux Sheer Twilight body wash smells devine all day and feels amazing on my skin.
  • Kwandile
    Sheer bliss - 13 Jan 2017
    The Sheer Twilight smell is absolutely divine, and it actually stays on after your bath. I like that it doesn't leave my skin dry after a bath, it actually leaves it soft and smooth.
  • Tammy
    Lux Fragranced Body Wash - 13 Jan 2017
    i love the smell of the Lux Fragranced Body Wash
    the way my body feels after im done washing myself i would most introduces all young women to use it
  • Martha
    lux awesomeness - 13 Jan 2017
    I have used these products quite often .. really love how much it lathers .. always leaving my skin soft and scented .
  • Zimasa
    AMAZING LUX SOFT TOUCH - 13 Jan 2017
    Amazing fragrance and awesome feeling on the skin. I'm bought. love it too much.
  • Janine
    Lux - 13 Jan 2017
    what a delightful smell! leave both my skins and bathroom smelling fabulous
  • Avuzwa
    SHEER TWILIGHT - 13 Jan 2017
    I LOVED BOTH BUT SHEER TWILIGHT WAS MY FAVOURITE AND I WENT AND BOUGHT ALREADY.. RECOMMENDED IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS :)
  • Elmien
    Lux Body Wash - 13 Jan 2017
    I absolutely love the new Lux body wash. The frangrance is fantastic and long lasting and it keeps my skin so soft. This is a definite must have for every working mom and I would recommend it to everybody.
  • Martha
    lux awesomeness - 13 Jan 2017
    love that it makes a lot of lather ...and leaves my skin soft and lightly scented
  • Amanda
    Sexy.... - 13 Jan 2017
    The feel and the fragrance: long-lasting. This product left me feeling like a real lady and so sexy!
  • Nastassja
    smells heavenly - 13 Jan 2017
    Great value for money. I used the Sheer Twilight variant. I smell heavenly and is very soft and silky on your skin. Best to use with a sponge to get that extra foamy sensation
  • Amanda
    Sexy.... - 13 Jan 2017
    The feel and the fragrance - smoothe and longlasting. Left me feeling sensual and sexy!
  • Nomfundo
    Amazing - 13 Jan 2017
    Ever since I used lux range my skin always feels moisture all the time,it also smells great ,it the best shower gel ever
  • Amanda
    wow - 13 Jan 2017
    Lux will always be my favourite even if it's not on special I do not compromise good product always feel clean skin feels soft one can never go wrong with lux
  • Karen
    Lux Soft Touch - 13 Jan 2017
    I have used and continue to use Lux products daily as the quality and experience of their products appeals to me. I have not used Soft Touch in particular, but will be sure to pop a bottle in my basket at my next shop!
  • Megan
    luxurious - 13 Jan 2017
    smells wonderful, creamy, moisturing, everything you could want in a bodywash
  • Ginelle
    Lux Body Wash Review - 13 Jan 2017
    I love the new lux body wash! it smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I will recommend it to all the ladies!
  • Santie
    Lux - 13 Jan 2017
    This is soooooo nice I have tried this you smell fresh the whole day
    I will recomend this to all woman that want to feel fresh all day
    LOVE LOVE LOVE it
  • Cindy-Lee
    Lux Body Wash - 13 Jan 2017
    This body wash leaves your skin feeling silky and totally moisturised, the fragrance is stunning and it is not too soapy or not soapy enough, another 5 star product.
  • Nafeesah Munshi
    not my fav - 13 Jan 2017
    personally this shower gel leaves my skin very dry and im not a fan of
  • Noluthando
    A wonderful product. - 13 Jan 2017
    A must have product,I took a long bubble bath and I really enjoyed this amazing floral scented.It made me feel sexy and glamorous after all.I love the smell and the fact that it does not leave my skin dry.
  • Jackie
    Lux Sheer Twilight Body wash - 13 Jan 2017
    Loved that you only need small drop, makes a lovely lather and your skin smells great and honestly till the next morning (as I use it at night) Great value for money and you get what is promised, perfume that lasts.
  • Mikela
    Smells fantastic all day long! - 13 Jan 2017
    I was lucky enough to be sent a sample of these fragranced body washes. I absolutely loved the sheer twilight one, these scent smells like a high end perfume, and crazy enough, it lasted on my skin quite long!
    I do have dry skin, so it was not very nourishing, but I think it definitely does what it says.
  • Preshika
    Lux Fragranced Body Wash - 13 Jan 2017
    I love the scent of the LUX range, makes me feel like a celebrity!
    And the scent stays on even after I have had my shower. Amazing product, its a definate must buy!
  • Carin
    Lovely smell - 13 Jan 2017
    I loved the smell of the pink floral infusion body wash and it left my skin feeling moisturised.
  • Delia
    So refreshing - 13 Jan 2017
    I absolutely love using this product... the smell is fantastic..
  • Melanie
    Lux Bodywash Range - 13 Jan 2017
    Lux is definitely short for LUXURY in this regard! An affordable product that combines sensuous, sumptuous scents with the sense of a few cents!
  • Rumilda
    Lux body wash - 13 Jan 2017
    I absolutely love this body wash. It leaves my skin soft and smelling devine. It makes me relaxed after a take a bath or shower using this. Just love it , love it, love it
  • Marelise
    Absolutely luv the body wash !! - 13 Jan 2017
    Beautiful rich fragrance and under-tones of lavender and wild orchid. Lovely purple colour and soft texture. Smallest amount lathers easily for full body coverage. Definitely top in terms of luxury and value for money. Absolutely luv it !!
  • Lynn
    Lux Sheer twightlight body wash - 13 Jan 2017
    Lux has a good reputation itself so when you buy their products you know you are getting value for your money. On my anniversary, i took along the sheer twilight body wash and was actually shocked that the fragrance stayed on your skin that long! I love the fragrance-for me it's a sexy scent. I will definately stock up once it's up again!
  • Lynn
    Lux Sheer twightlight body wash - 13 Jan 2017
    Lux has a good reputation itself so when you buy their products you know you are getting value for your money. On my anniversary, i took along the sheer twilight body wash and was actually shocked that the fragrance stayed on your skin that long! I love the fragrance-for me it's a sexy scent. I will definately stock up once it's up again!
  • Nkule
    #AromaTherapy - 13 Jan 2017
    I have just for words for you about the new Lux range. Therapy In A Bottle!
    It came as well at time when I needed it the most. Psychological issues that became mild every bath time with Lux.
    Value for my money and Peace of mind.
    I am literally addicted to it, it’s become a mandatory part of my healing.
    Thank you LUX for Bottles of Therapy :) !!!
  • sashnee
    Lux Range - 13 Jan 2017
    I have tried a variety of this range and they are all so amazing.They smell really good and leave my skin feeling refreshed.
  • jessika
    Lux Soft Touch Pink Floral Infucion - 13 Jan 2017
    Over the holidays we've spend 3 entire days re-designing and re-painting an educare centre wall. Needless to say I was starting to feel very tender. On day 3 my hubby and little monster surprised me with a little gift pack to spoil mom. It contained a bottle of lux soft touch pink floral infusion. Oh Dear! Heaven in a bottle! I felt like I have been blessed with a visit to the spa! Definitely adding this one to my monthly shopping list!
  • SHANLYNNE
    LUX RANGE - 13 Jan 2017
    The lux shower body wash smells totally amazing, your body feels so refreshed after a shower. Don't talk about the fragrance, what a great clean, fresh smell. Makes your skin feel soft and smooth. I purchased this product since receiving my sample. Too lovely !!!
  • Viola
    Lux body wash - 13 Jan 2017
    i absolutely lovd the sheer twilight body wash. and so does my daughter. that is the new household body wah
  • Lindiwe
    Lux Fragrance Body wash - 13 Jan 2017
    I used the sheer twilight flavour and it leaves a beautiful lasting fragrance.
    My daughter has changed also using lux and she loves it.
  • Terrilee
    Great Fragrance - 13 Jan 2017
    I bought the Soft Touch body wash. The fragrance is amazing and leaves my skin silky soft.
  • Michelle
    Sheer Twilight - 13 Jan 2017
    I bought this at Dischem a while ago on sale.I have not used the Lux Body wash range before and I was very pleasantly surprised. It smells absolutely divine. It really does have a perfume type smell and not you standard 'body was' fragrance. The fragrance sticks to your skin for quite a while after, which, I personally liked since it didn't really interfere with my perfume. I can however see this may be a problem for some but I see it as a positive. It lathers up nicely and cleans thoroughly and didn't overly dry my skin. All & all, I liked it and will definitely repurchase.
  • Jeanicke
    Sheer Twilight - 13 Jan 2017
    For silky smooth skin, this product rocks the party! Received a sample with woman's health last year and I just love it!
  • Chandre
    Lovely - 13 Jan 2017
    I love lux. I always want products that keeps your skin soft and where the fragrance is not just lovely but also stays. Its an amazing product x
  • Salphy
    Sheer Indulgence - 13 Jan 2017
    Totally loved trying out these products more especially the Sheer twilight, the fragrance is mind blowing and lasts long indeed
  • Danel
    Love Lux Body Wash! - 13 Jan 2017
    I just Love the Lux Body Wash! Its so creamy and smooth on the skin, my skin feels soft after every wash!!
  • Gracious
    Lux Sheer Twilight - Amazing!! - 13 Jan 2017
    I LOVE LOVE Lux Sheer Twilight Body Wash. It has the most amazing scent and fragrance and not to mention the soft lather on the skin feels like heaven. I have bought it 3 times more since getting my ruby box sample. I love it!
  • Danielle
    Awesome Xmas Gifts - 13 Jan 2017
    I received a Miniature of each from a girl at work for Xmas. Being who I am, I can never pass up an opportunity to open a bottle of "Smelly Stuffs" and sniff the fragrance... Needless to say i was rather upset that i couldn't use both that very night. The fragrance lasts for more than 8 hours and the soft feeling skin even longer. I had to go to the shops after Xmas to get more...
  • Nicolette
    lux - 13 Jan 2017
    Soft, silky and refreshing. Let's you feel like a woman who wants to be loved by a special person.
  • Theresa
    Lux is the best - 13 Jan 2017
    I love the Lux range. Fragrant and thick. The bottle lasts well.
  • Ntombizanele
    Lux Range - 13 Jan 2017
    ohhhh i got to say the fragrance of these products are very very nice, its like youre entering a beautiful garden. the way it makes your skin soft youll feel like a baby's skin. its very very calming after you had a bath with this product. love it so much
  • Jennifer
    Lux Soft Touch Pink Floral Infusion - - 13 Jan 2017
    Bought this over the festiver period, amazing, relazing and awesome feeling within, Felt like i went to a spa after using it.
    Will recommend to all and will forever be using it!
  • rosetta
    Loved it... - 13 Jan 2017
    I'm not sorry I tried this product... I love the feel of it on my skin... And the fragrance lasts...
  • Annalisa
    Sheer Delight - 13 Jan 2017
    Absolute delight ! I used the sheer twilight and I was amazed on how this fragrance lingered on me. The sweet flowery smell is dazzling and I get complemented on how lovely I smell. Even my hubby loves the smell
  • theo
    Lux skincare beauty products - 12 Jan 2017
    Love the fragrances of the range.
    They are all awesome. Love the feeling on my skin and how it makes me feel all day long. I'm on cloud nine.
  • Elize
    Absolute bliss - 12 Jan 2017
    I LOVE the Sheer Twilight fragrance, I pamper my whole body in a foaming creamy ball of pure bliss, take the fragrance in and relax with the magnificent aroma's
  • S
    Lux body wash - 11 Jan 2017
    Intoxicating smells...wish they lasted long.very refreshed after a bath and feeling on top of the world
  • Chamari
    lux range - 11 Jan 2017
    i absolutely love love love this range both the soft touch and sheer twilight are amazing... i really enjoyed both but if i had to choose it would definitly be the sheer twilight
  • Marianne
    Smelling Great with Lux! - 11 Jan 2017
    I must admit I haven't used Lux body wash for sometime until I got those beautiful samples. These two fragrances Sheer Twilight and Soft Touch were both delightful and have lovely scents which lasts for hours after I've showered. I love the clean, fresh feeling and the soft moisturizing feel of my skin after each wash :)
  • Thando
    My Soft Sheer Lux - 11 Jan 2017
    Was so excited when I received the product and I also distributed it to my friends and the were happy with the results. The soft touch leaves my skin smooth and luxuriously soft and the Sheer Twilight leaves an amazing fragrance throughout the day and that's lovely. have been spreading the word about the new Lux range and I must say it is the best.
  • Thando
    My Soft Sheer Lux - 11 Jan 2017
    Was so excited when I received the product and I also distributed it to my friends and the were happy with the results. The soft touch leaves my skin smooth and luxuriously soft and the Sheer Twilight leaves an amazing fragrance throughout the day and that's lovely. have been spreading the word about the new Lux range and I must say it is the best.
  • Marelize
    Sheer Twilight - 11 Jan 2017
    What a wonderful scent that lasts all day. Will definitely repurchase.
  • MAMOABI
    Lux beauty - 11 Jan 2017
    Love it to bits, I love the smell and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. Would defiantly buy it.
  • Kaybee
    Unbelievable - 10 Jan 2017
    Where do I begin...When I received the #LUX samples from #Rubybox, I honestly thought "Here comes more soap that smells like potpourri bleh" since I shared the samples with my friends and family, I'm still thinking nope not in the mood to smell like potpourri. I decide to give both #LUX samples a try at night because then,no can smell me. The #LUX Soft Touch made my skin so soft, I'm a dove cream bar and shower cream user but this #LUX soft touch is honestly unbelievable, it made my skin soft throughout the night. Ps my 5 year old goes crazy over the lather.
  • Denise
    Lux Sheer twilight - 10 Jan 2017
    Very nice, strong smell. Felt like my skin was nice, but will not be using so frequently because I found the smell very strong for everyday use.
  • Lerato
    My Luxurious Lux Experience - 10 Jan 2017
    I love the essence it leaves on my body, fresh and clean body adore. It makes me feel like a princess and my skins feels so smooth and shiny.
  • Chanel
    Smells so good - 10 Jan 2017
    Great value for money. The long lasting scent is amazing and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I prefer the sheer twilight fragrance.
  • Yolanda
    Lux body whash - 10 Jan 2017
    I love the lux body whash , it smells great leaving my skin feeling soft and relaxed.
  • Izelle
    Lux body wash - 10 Jan 2017
    This is an amazing body wash, I am so in love with the fragrance, and it leaves you skin so soft. Even after you come from the bath, you can smell the fragrances on your skin. Definitely buying LUX body wash again.
  • FAEEMAH
    Balanced♥ - 10 Jan 2017
    LUX body wash is one of the best on the shelves. Hydrating as well as its exceptional fragrance formula that's a standout for all skin types...
    You will definitely Love the luxurious-feeling formula that produces a soft, creamy lather, then rinses clean, leaving skin feeling moisturized.

    There simply aren't any negatives to speak of here—
  • Karen
    Lux Body Wash - 10 Jan 2017
    Just love the Lux Sheer Twilight body wash. It leaves you skin feeling soft and smells great!
  • Lisle
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 10 Jan 2017
    This must be the most amazing fragrance I have ever tried! Wow! and it foams so nicely! Love it!
  • Leigh
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 10 Jan 2017
    I love the scent of this body wash! and it lasts on the skin for hours! It is creamy and creates a good amount of foam when lathered on skin so it is great for shaving as well! It doesn't dry out skin and definitely leaves it softer!
  • Pesana
    Sheer Twilight and Soft Touch - 9 Jan 2017
    Tested these 2 products, in fact th enentire range and love that it doesnt leave my skin feeling dry, but rather with a long lasting perfume. A "MUST try"... Love it!
  • Diana
    Brilliant product - 7 Jan 2017
    I absolutely loved sheer twilight, although I loved Soft Touch too. I struggle with not enough foam in body washes, but these were just perfect. Thank you Lux and Ruby Box!
  • Mariska
    Lux ❤ - 7 Jan 2017
    Absolutely LOVE it!! Makes my skin super soft and it smells so good...
  • Clerissa
    LOVE it - 6 Jan 2017
    I love the smell of this product and the silky smooth feeling it leaves on your skin! smell lasts for hours which is great!
  • anitha
    lux range - 5 Jan 2017
    This amazing duo was perfect for my skin. It left my skin feeling fresh radiant and a glow. Highly recommended especially the twilight bottle. The fragrance of these amazing products stains your skin and seeps in you , allowing the smell to remain with you for longer..
  • Lourensa
    Lux Sheer Twilight - R19.95 - 200ml - Available at Clicks Nationwide - 5 Jan 2017
    This body wash is my vital getaway time after a long hard day. The fragrance is bliss and awakens all senses and relaxes you in total. The feeling it leaves on your skin is extraordinary and going to bed still feeling like an angle is the ultimate bliss!
  • Varisha
    Lux Soft Touch/Sheer Tonight - 5 Jan 2017
    I have used both these frangranced body washes from Lux in the past 3 months, and I am absolutely obsessed!!! The best part is that is it great value for money, and I dont need to use an excessive amount to get a nice lather of the product.
    The scent is subtle yet elegant, leaving my skin feeling silky soft, and refreshed throughout the day, especially in this CT summer heat wave.

    I would recommend anyone who hasn't tried these products to do so asap! you wont be disappointed.
  • Stacey
    wow - 5 Jan 2017
    This truly lives up to its name. feels amazing and smells incredible...I don't think I could ever go back to using anything else.
  • babs
    Love it - 4 Jan 2017
    Ever since receiving the sample of the lux range it has has since then my shower Gel of choice. It has a lovely smell and always leaves my body feeling so smooth and fresh.....I love this range
  • Cathy
    Lux Body Wash - 3 Jan 2017
    Love the way it soothes the skin! I have been using Lux since the age of 10.
  • tarry
    LUXury - 3 Jan 2017
    an amazing body wash, a little goes a long way, leaves skin smelling beautifully and moisturized, value for money. if i didn't know this product, i would definitely judge it by its cover. thats how lovely the packaging is xxx
  • Gracie
    lux - 3 Jan 2017
    my boby loves it and it leaves me smelling good and my skin glowing
  • Vicky
    Lux - 3 Jan 2017
    This is definitely a product that i always make sure that i by every month, both myself and my daughter love it. Makes you skin feel so smooth and the smell is incredible.
  • Karen
    Smooth skin - 1 Jan 2017
    I was given the Twilight body wash as a gift and while I wouldn't have bought it for myself, it was quite nice to use. My skin was smooth and moisturised after using the wash.

    My only complaint was the fragrance - a tad too strong for my nose.
  • Lutfiyya
    LUX Body Wash - 30 Dec 2016
    This is a lovely body wash on a budget - your skin feels amazing and delicately fragrant.
  • Theo
    Lux range - 29 Dec 2016
    Love the Lux range of shower creams. The fact that it lasts up to eight hours is awesome. Leaving me confident and on cloud nine.
  • Tracy
    Lux - loved by all - 29 Dec 2016
    A well known brand that has stood the test of time. Still loved by women of all ages and delivers time and time again.
  • Lynn
    Love it - 28 Dec 2016
    The Sheer Twilight was not too bubbly but i loved the fragrance.
    The Soft Touch Pink Floral Infusion was really good. I love the texture and that it made bubbles easily.
  • Genevieve
    lux - 26 Dec 2016
    I love the smell of this product and the silky smooth feel on your skin, the smell is so rich it lasts for hours, I love the product so much, I gave all my friends lux body wash as gifts for christmas.
  • Tatenda
    Lux Body wash - 26 Dec 2016
    This range of body washes has been in my shopping basket for close to 3 years now and I'm still loving the product! Keep up the good work Lux!
  • MOGESHREE
    Lux body wash - 23 Dec 2016
    My all time bath favourite. leaves my skin feeling soft clean and fragrantly fresh :-)
  • MOGESHREE
    Lux body wash - 23 Dec 2016
    My all time bath favourite. leaves my skin feeling soft clean and fragrantly fresh :-)
  • Delisha
    Lux - 22 Dec 2016
    We loved it, I loved it, my daughters loved, the people I shared it loved it, and my man loved the way I smell when he touched me...........I bought myself extra supply not to ran out.
  • Thea-Elay
    Get onto my sponge, you luxurious Lux, you! - 22 Dec 2016
    What can I say? I love the smell, the value, the soft feel on my skin when I use Lux. Paired with a glass of wine, a book, my e-cigarette and Lux, a bath is my favourite time of day. I cannot choose between Sheer Twilight or Soft Touch - it always leaves my skin hydrated and I'm intoxicated by the perfumed smell.
  • Janice
    Awesome - 22 Dec 2016
    I love to use Lux, the smell and fragrances is amazing. This is my treat to myself
  • Zaaheda
    Lux body wash - 22 Dec 2016
    The new fragrances from lux leaves you with a lingering feeling of freshness combined with intoxicatingly delicious scents.
  • Theelo
    Affordable and so good to your Body! - 21 Dec 2016
    I normally buy L'occitane and Body Shop shower gels but decided to try the Lux range after a trip to the supermarket because Lux is our household soap brand since the days of my mother and her mother and hers. It smells great, lathers perfectly and you don't have to use too much while leaving your skin feeling soft and smelling great. The best part it's affordable and I am still loyal to the Lux brand:-)
  • Larise
    Top product - 21 Dec 2016
    From the first time I tried this produc back in 2012 I simply adored how it made my skin so soft and the smell is always so amazing.... Leaves me feeling and smelling wonderful all day... My personal favorite is the peach scented one. Thank you Rubybox and lux.
  • Tebogo
    Heaven in a bottle - 21 Dec 2016
    Talk about being clothed in the shower! My skin felt so soft. No after shower dryness at all,in fact my skin felt well moisturized.I love the variety and the ingredients in these are sure enough to keep my skin happy.
    I love packaging,classic flip top bottle.
  • Tamara
    Deliciously smelling perfection. - 21 Dec 2016
    Such fantastic quality. you smell fresh and feel good all day. it is non-irritating and affordable!
  • Honey Pie Cleo
    Lux Range - 21 Dec 2016
    I would like to feel the Lux body wash please, i used the soap and for once my skin did not itch. it is very difficult finding a soap or body wash that is likeable to the senses and the skin. the soap smells heavenly hope body wash to and makes skin soft.
  • Zandile
    Lux Range - 21 Dec 2016
    My favourite is the Sheer Twilight. I like that the fragrance stays on you for long hours and my skin feels refreshed after use.
  • Carmen
    Perfume in a shower bottle - 20 Dec 2016
    Loved it - the sheer twilight is my favourite scent. Made my skin feel lovely and soft.
  • Bernadine
    Lux bodywash - 20 Dec 2016
    Totally love this product. Like the sheer twilight the most. The frangrance last.
  • Kim-Leigh
    Lux is the best money can buy - 20 Dec 2016
    I am so in love with this Luxurious Lux Range....the smell is so heavenly...the fragrance last long....skin feels so soft.....had to purchase more of these
  • Dani
    Lux Bodywash :) - 20 Dec 2016
    My mother and I love trying new things together so we decided to buy both the Lux Soft Touch Pink Floral Infusion and the Lux Sheer Twilight for R19.95 each. We tried the pink bottle first and we were so pleased! - The smell is an amazing blend of floral scents creating a bouquet of fragrance! It left our skin feeling silky soft :) The purple bottle was next - The smell is deep and of black orchids, perfect for a relaxing bubble bath in the evening! It also left our skin feeling fresh, soft and clean! We would recommend these to friends and family :)
  • Eleen
    lux rance - 19 Dec 2016
    luv the smell and softness. nice xmas give for all my friends
  • Lauren
    Awesome product - 19 Dec 2016
    A long lasting scent and gentle fragrance keeps you feeling refreshed, like you've just showered and the added oils leave skin feeling soft. You don't even need perfume. Awesome bodywash
  • Natasha
    LUX SOFT TOUCH AND SHEER TWILIGHT - 19 Dec 2016
    My sense were immediately awoken when using both these products. Loved how I smelled like a dream all the way into my dreams lol. Lovely product...
  • Elizabeth
    Lux Range - 19 Dec 2016
    I bought this from Clicks. Its very luxurious and smells wonderful.
  • Smudged
    lux body wash - 19 Dec 2016
    Really like the soft touch body range, it's got a subtle scent which I enjoyed. The sheer twilight's scent is a bit too hectic for me, I didn't want it to clash with my perfume.
  • Bonita
    LUX BODY WASH - 19 Dec 2016
    I loved the fragrance , however , it left my skin feeling dry .
  • Bonita
    LUX BODY WASH - 19 Dec 2016
    I loved the fragrance , however , it left my skin feeling dry .
  • Munira
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 19 Dec 2016
    Absolutely luxurious and gorgeous feeling on my skin. I can;t get enough of this body wash. Makes me feel like a princess.
  • K
    Refreshing - 19 Dec 2016
    I love the Lux body wash, the fragrances are soothing and skin feels silky . I will definitely use this product again
  • PrettifulBlog
    Sheer Twilight is sheer bliss - 19 Dec 2016
    I can't even describe my love for the Sheer Twilight scent. If there was a perfume in this scent I would douse myself in it daily. Probably the best scented body product I have ever used!
  • Sheugnet
    LUX Range - 19 Dec 2016
    We have all grown up with LUX, we've always had it in our homes.
    The new range smells better but also made my skin feel soft and clean without drying it out.
  • Lin
    Lux - 19 Dec 2016
    I have tried this product before and this leaves you soft smooth and smelling great the whole day long...always buying this product now.
  • Rebecca
    Lux Bodywash - 19 Dec 2016
    I love the silky body-cream on my skin. It is so foamy and fragrant. I feel Fresh and Confident all day long until my next deliciously luxurious experience with Lux Bodywash .Each fragrance is a Pleasure to boast on my skin.
  • Rebecca
    Lux Bodywash - 19 Dec 2016
    I love the silky body-cream on my skin. It is so foamy and fragrant. I feel Fresh and Confident all day long until my next deliciously luxurious experience with Lux Bodywash .Each fragrance is a Pleasure to boast on my skin.
  • Amanda
    would love to try it - 19 Dec 2016
    i love the scents on the soaps and i am sure this will be heavenly.
  • Monica
    Lux Body Wash - 19 Dec 2016
    Love the product! Smells fantastic. I buy it quite often especially when on special.
  • Farzaana
    Me time - 19 Dec 2016
    The Lux range is perfect for me. When I need some time out. Some time to feel all pampered without spending a fortune.
    This Lux range, smells wonderful leaves your skin feeling silky soft and perfectly fragranced
  • Farzaana
    Me time - 19 Dec 2016
    The Lux range is perfect for me. When I need some time out. Some time to feel all pampered without spending a fortune.
    This Lux range, smells wonderful leaves your skin feeling silky soft and perfectly fragranced
  • Sebina
    Lux body Wash - 19 Dec 2016
    I bought this product from Clicks, and i'm loving it. I don't think i will ever go back to other body wash. I love the smell and it leaves my skin feeling soft and not dry.
  • Selvan
    LUX SOFT TOUCH FLORAL - 19 Dec 2016
    After a long hard days work -used the lux sheer twilight body wash-my skin was re-vitalised -gave me fragrance aroma after showering-my kids even complimented on the soothing fragrance aroma-cured my body pains-for the guys this is a great product not only for ladies
  • Ronel
    Lux Range - 19 Dec 2016
    I love this product as it is rich, creamy, foamy & the fragrance is long lasting. It is also very reasonably priced.
  • LERATO
    LUX RANGE - 19 Dec 2016
    I COMPLETELY LOVED THE LUX BODY WASH PACK I RECEIVED. I SHARED IT WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND THEY ENJOYED IT TOO.
    THERE IS LOTS OF FOAM WHOCH LEAVES YOU ME SMOOTH AFTER USING,THE SMELL IS AMAZING TOO!
    WOULD REALLY LOVE TO WIN AS THE 15 OF JAN IS MY BIRTHDAY :)
  • Natasha
    Lux Body Wash - 19 Dec 2016
    Lux has always being a firm favourite in our household, it's the only product I buy and trust. The lux body wash leaves my skin feeling soft, caressed and smelling heavenly. Love it!!!
  • Melissa
    Fragrance that lasts - 19 Dec 2016
    I actually can't believe how amazing the Lux body wash fragrance is. It's a subtle fragrance that lasts and lasts.
    I enjoyed being wrapped in the most amazing shower experience. Throughout the day I was so surprised by the lingering fragrance even on a hot day. I will definitely be repurchasing this product.
  • Farzaana
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 19 Dec 2016
    The Lux Sheer Twilight bodywash smells absolutely divine! My favourite of the Lux range. Smell also lasts on your skin for most of the day. A must have product.
  • Alethea Robyn
    Super luxurious - 19 Dec 2016
    WOW this is an amazing product. You only need to use a TINY amount and it makes a lovely luxurious body wash. My skin feels SUPER soft after using it and the heavenly fragrance lasts for hours. Well done LUX on a fantastic product.
  • Shivona
    Lux Soft Touch - 19 Dec 2016
    I have used lux range for a long time.
    The soft touch is very silky when applied. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth and a lovely fragrance.
    I have used a wide range of the lux body washes etc.
  • Michellene
    LUX BODY WASH - 19 Dec 2016
    Perfect product. I have used it and so have my friends and it just smells refreshing leaving a beautiful long lasting smell and skin feeling soft.
  • Natasha
    Lux soft touch - 19 Dec 2016
    Such an amazing product! It smells divine and makes my skin feel as smooth as silk! And so soft! I absolutely love it and would recommend to anyone who loves spoiling their skin!
  • Noori
    LUX Soft Touch - 19 Dec 2016
    LUX Soft Touch body wash is definitely my favourite product in my bathroom at the moment- There is nothing more soothing and relaxing than taking a warm bath and your body enveloped with the distinct yet sift scent of Lux! the lather, very gentle on your skin - leaving it looking healthier, shinier and silky soft!
  • Christine
    Lux = treat - 19 Dec 2016
    I have been using LUX since I can remember - whether in a soap bar form or in the body wash form... I must say, LUX never seems to disappoint as it always leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. The aroma of this LUX Body wash is also good for the senses and really calms my soul after a hectic day at work.
  • Vivienne
    Lux - 19 Dec 2016
    I cant wash myself with anything else, I love the fact that this product cleans and at the same time does not dry out your skin.. and the smell is amazing. And its affordable unlike the other body washes. I LOVE MY LUX BODY WASH
  • Amanda
    Familiar fragrances - 19 Dec 2016
    What I like most about this range is the familiar fragrances. It left my skin feeling refreshed, smooth and moisturised. Definitely a staple in my shopping list.
  • Shanitha
    Lux Sheer Twilight - 19 Dec 2016
    I have tried may body washes and none of them lasts for up to 8 hours. I would love to try this product.
  • Charlene
    Beautiful Fragrance - 19 Dec 2016
    Enjoying the delightful fragrance of the body wash...especially at night..no need to wear deodrant to bed because i smell fresh & perfumed all night. The body was also lathers nicely and i like the rich red colour.
  • Nina
    MY Rants and Raves of Lux - 19 Dec 2016
    I received the soft touch Lux body shower Rose as a birthday gift from a dear friend in October this year of mine but I had used it before it was so refreshing and revitalising that after my shower my whole body felt refreshed and vitalised thank you Lux for such an amazing shower gel.
  • Clair
    What a treat - 19 Dec 2016
    I purchase this often and absolutely adore it. They moisten my dry skin as well as leave a beautiful fragrance behind for hours. This is my go to body wash.
  • Alicia
    Impressed isn't the word - 18 Dec 2016
    I've tried a few body washes over the years, but I always go back to Lux. I love how the scent stays on my skin even after putting on lotion which isn't a must cause of how it leaves your skin so soft, and I don't even need perfume on my luxurious lux morning shower days
  • Alicia
    Impressed isn't the word - 18 Dec 2016
    I've tried a few body washes over the years, but I always go back to Lux. I love how the scent stays on my skin even after putting on lotion which isn't a must cause of how it leaves your skin so soft, and I don't even need perfume on my luxurious lux morning shower days