LUX
LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar
OVERALL RATING
PRICE:
What’s this?
Available at leading retailers and pharmacies - 175g - R13.99

Entice your senses with LUX® Even Tone, a fine fragrance soap bar with the delightful notes of white lily and cocoa butter.

LUX Even Tone is more than just a beauty bar. It has been specifically formulated to reveal your beautiful, glowing skin.

The LUX Even Tone beauty bar is infused with Floral Beauty Oil and active ingredients that work synergistically to reveal radiantly glowing and fragrant skin.

Active ingredients like Vitamin B3 revitalises your skin, giving it a beautiful appearance. While the smooth creamy beads lock in moisture and gently polishes your skin.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Abegail
    Even Skin Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    After using the even skin tone ,my skin feels supple and has a radiant glow .I will definitely be buying it to maintain my glow .
  • Sinetemba
    This is amazing - 18 Mar 2019
    this product is different , my skin felt amazing after first use
  • Tembisa
    Amazing - 18 Mar 2019
    I just love the smell, it makes my skin soft and beautifull, I think I have found my new fav
  • Mulalo
    Rich Luxurious Lather! - 18 Mar 2019
    Although it didn't soften my skin the way I would have loved, this luxurious soap smells amazing, lathers generously and makes you feel squeaky clean after.
  • Nomcebo
    Lux the luxury skin soap - 18 Mar 2019
    Wow! The soap is everything! My skin is usually sensitive and reject scented soap but Lux won it over. My skin is slowly but surely becoming smooth and even. The uneven tone is slowly fading away and I love how I smell after using the soap.
  • Dineo
    Even tone Lux bar soap - 18 Mar 2019
    The smell is amazing skin really feel soft and looks good. It's help give me a boost in confidence. I have added the product in my shopping.
  • Liziwe
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Goodbye to dark skin. My skin is soft and moisturized. I will definitely recommend the product to friends and family.
  • Nwabisa
    Lux skin tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Oh I am in love with it. My skin is now glowing. The smell is amazing. This is definately my family beauty soap going forward. Thanks a million times rubybox for introducing me to Lux skin tone even beauty bar soap
  • RYAN BHEKANI
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I really loved this product a lot .I love how it smells and how soft and smooth my skin feels after every bath.i even wash my face with it and there is no bad reaction at all.
  • kudzanai
    lux lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Thank you Ruby box and Lux for the beauty bar soap. My family loved the soap it is a competitive even tone soap and will definitely be using it, it made my skin even. I loved the smell of it so refreshing and it leaves your skin well moisturised.

    price wise it is ok
  • Londiwe
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    good for our skin even my family love it thank you very much Ruby
  • Naseema
    No No No - 18 Mar 2019
    Sorry to say this one did not work for me. I used it and it so was not what i expected.added to that i picked up a pimples when i used it on my face. no thank you. nice smell, just wish it was a bit more you know.
  • Naseema
    I lux me some lux - 18 Mar 2019
    I love it. My skin feels great i love the look feel and the smell. Great job
  • Naseema
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Currently using it, smells nice however still checking if this is the bar for me...
  • Sphindile
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    The scent of the lux even tone soap smells heavenly and it is not harsh on the skin so I enjoyed using it.
  • Robyn
    Gorgeous smell - 18 Mar 2019
    My first impression was the beautiful smell for sure. I just wish the smell lasted longer. My skin is definitely looking more radiant. and I love that
  • Natalie
    Soap - 18 Mar 2019
    I enjoyed the product, however it was far too big to hold in the shower. I often dropped it.
  • Thulisile
    Dicta typist, Secretary - 18 Mar 2019
    Thank you Lux Even Tone my skin now looks radiant, the glow is out of this world, and feel hydrated and I smell good. I will definitely keep on using Lux Even Tone
  • Thenji
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    This beauty bar is amazing and might just be the best Even Tone beauty bar you can get for you body, my friends and I love it.
    Read my full review down below and see why I have started using it permanently⤵️


    https://www.instagram.com/p/BvG6z6DADeI/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=vfe8ybwich5h
  • Nomzamo
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    Very good product, I would recommend this product to my friends and family any time, It leaves your body hydrated feeling silky soft. It good your body that even toned look.
  • Riri
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar Soap - 18 Mar 2019
    I used to have dark marks on my legs but after using the Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar Soap the marks have faded thanks @RubyBox @Lux
  • Julyndre
    Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    I simply love the fragrance and especially the way my skin feels are using it... softer and smoother every time. Always trusted Lux to offer value for money and a quality product.
  • Thulisile
    Dicta typist, Secretary - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux eventone is the best for the skin under the harsh African sun.
  • Dikhutso
    Lux beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Besides the beautiful scent that Lux gives my skin ,its also perfect for my sensitive skin and eyes.I no longer get itchy eyes and skin after using lux bar.It also keeps my skin looking beautiful and radiant. I love it
  • Mishka
    LUX even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This product was good, it leaves your skin feeling hydrated and silky.
  • Nokwanela
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux even tone beauty bar is a good soap. It smell nice and my body became smooth
  • Snothile
    lux beauty bar, so amazing! - 18 Mar 2019
    Ooh it smells so great, it's gentle on the skin and it's the best! Thanks rubybox
  • Sandisiwe
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    i have received mine. and am loving it. 2 weeks of using it my skin feels more softer that before.. i bought 3 pacs already for more
  • Snokthula
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 18 Mar 2019
    I like the scent of this bar and the fact that it leaves my skin silk .Would def recommend it..Thanks #rubybox
  • Bridget
    What a wow, Lol! - 18 Mar 2019
    The day I received the new Lux soap I stopped using my normal soap and gave lux a try..Boy o boy the 1st day after bathing I felt so refreshed asif it removed dead cells in my skin..and the way it smells like a very clean flower . ..ever since then iv been using it and my skin feels so soft n even toned.
  • Londie
    awesome - 18 Mar 2019
    I love love love this Lux even tone. I love the smell, the look and packaging.
  • Rinae
    great Soap - 18 Mar 2019
    The smell is very nice, not too strong, very elagant. it leaves the skin feeling very soft and refreshed. I'm absolutely putting it in my shopping list!!!
  • Keamogetswe
    Lux Beauty even tone soap - 18 Mar 2019
    I loved how soft it was to my skin. The fragrance was also amazing, I didn't even have any breakouts like I always do when i try a new soap. I will most definitely buy it again.
  • Hailey
    Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    Amazing soap. It's so gentle on your skin leaving it feeling smooth and glowing aldo love the fragrance and the engraving pattern on the soap makes it so cute. I would recommend this friend's and family also safe on the kids and entire family.
  • Kelley
    Not Even Skin Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I'm not fond of the smell of the bar soap. And due to my small hands, the bar of soap is too big. I have not seen any changes to my skin tone either. Perhaps the bar could have an added ingredient for a better smell and make the bar smaller
  • Liska
    Silky soft - 18 Mar 2019
    I remember seeing Lux adverts on TV with beautiful women showing off silky soft ans radiant skin. Using this soap for the past few weeks has made me feel like one of the Lux ladies. My skin is ao soft and I love how foamy it gets when I lather onto my skin.
  • Danielle
    I love The Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    What can u say the product is absolutly amazing . the smell the way it leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth I am defos trading my old product for Lux even Tone thank u Ruby Box this product is amazing.
  • Jehaan
    Lux Even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This is the best product created by Lux. Gentle on the skin, smells amazing and clears all old skin and even the tone of the skin. Would definitely recommend this product
  • Nolukhanyo
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This soap is amazing. It smells great and feels really good on the skin. I could see a bit of improvement on my skin tone even though it was not that much. I'll definitely continue using it.
  • Nondumiso
    2 Week Lux Reviews - 18 Mar 2019
    I liked it didn't really see a difference with the even tone. loved that its not drying and it does leave the skin soft. I would recommend because it leaves your skin moisturised.
  • Slindile
    My Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    I loved everything about this new lux. Firstly the packaging, mmm the smell as well as the rose design it makes you feel like royalty. I really enjoyed trying this one out. Well done Lux
  • Wahdaniyyah
    Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    I have never been a fan of lux until I tested this one. I fell in love with the fragrance from the minute I unwrapped the bar of soap and was even better when I used it. It's gentle and makes my skin feel silky smooth
  • Noluthando
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I love how beautiful it smells and how my skin feels so soft since using it
  • Thembakazi
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    The lux even tone soap is amazing. Not only does it leave skin feeling soft and smooth, it also improved my skin tone and I am in love with it
  • Charlene
    Beautiful skin! - 18 Mar 2019
    I didnt have much hope when it came to soaps but my skin has been looking so radiant and feels soft and smells amazing! People are saying I am. Glowing and I'm sure it's the only change I made to skin regime! I love it!
  • Kgaogelo
    Two week Lux Even Tone Review - 18 Mar 2019
    It has been two weeks of using the Lux Even Tone Beauty soap thanks to #rubybox and I am genuinely satisfied with the product. The microbeads feel amazing on the skin, the fragrance is light but keeps lingering throughout the day. It feels wonderful on the skin, however, due to the fact that I have skin that easily tans; I cannot say that the soap alone promotes even skin tone, with that stated my skin has been soft and glowing since using the soap daily and I even dared to use it on my face and thankfully it didn't break me out. Value for money, great soap with mild exfoliating properties but not so much on the even tone claim.
  • Pamela
    Lux Even Tone the best - 18 Mar 2019
    The lux tone baeuty soap is the best, It smells great and the scent lasts on your body for the whole day. It leaves my skin feeling soft and radiant. Im loving it. Even my husband loves it.
  • khabonina
    luxbar Glowing skin - 18 Mar 2019
    I love how smooth it feels on my skin. You can tell that it is made of quality ingredients that make your bathing experience that much more enjoyable. Which is why in one phrase I say: "Lux bar Beautiful"
  • Reneilwe
    My skin is to sensitive - 18 Mar 2019
    The lux even tone has a nice smell but it's to harsh for my sensitive skin. But I would recommend to my friends.
  • Bhelo
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Absolutely love the product, excellent for my skin now especially cause of change of season. It gives the exact amount of moisture without leaving a tacty residue.
  • Bridget
    Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the smell and the texture. My skin is glowing.... I would definitely recommend and buy it for myself. Love love and absolutely love it.
  • Thobeka
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Everybody who received a sample had something to say about the scent, and that's the first thing they all exclaimed about. It has a great lather and feel to the skin. Thank you for the samples for me and my "friends"...
  • Banele
    Lux Even Tone Bar Soap - 18 Mar 2019
    Amazing product I must say. .definitely love the scent and the texture of the soap. My skin feels soft and its glowing, I'm really impressed.
  • Nozipho
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    It's really gentle on skin and you smell very fresh after. I would recommend.
  • Mandy
    A definite buy! - 18 Mar 2019
    Smells great! My friends are raving about it as well. Love the fact that is has little granules that feel like you are getting a mini scrub :)
  • Frederick
    My skin became softer - 18 Mar 2019
    After starting to use the new soap bar my skin became smooth and soft.
  • Leah
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I am very happy there seems to be a new formulation cause I used to break out previously when I used Lux, its gentle on the skin and highly effective 5 stars!!
  • Mirriam
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I have been using the bar for 2 weeks now and I love the scent and texture of the soap. It's not too harsh and doesn't dehydrate the skin. Not too sure that it has made much difference to my skin in the two weeks in terms of even tone but definitely feeling a bit softer. Will go and buy the soap to try for another 2 weeks and see if that doesn't improve. But overall good soap for sensitive skin.
  • Dineo
    Lux evn tone beaty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I loved the soap so much. firstly is smells amazing and leaves my skin moisturized and smooth. It is very gentle I've also started using it on my face.
  • Queen
    Lux even done bar soap - 18 Mar 2019
    I usually don't use soap I prefer body wash as it's gentle on my skin but this soap is very gentle and after showering doesn't make my skin feel dry and tight, love the glow what leaves too ! Will definitely buy it after my bar is up
  • Sthembile
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    After using the LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar for 1 week I can see the difference after using it Good byeeeee to uneven skin tone. Love the smell, it leaves my face soft and glowing.
    Thank you #rubybox#luxeventone

  • Asiphe
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I'm addicted to this soap it leaves my skin so soft my skin is more even especially in the neck area where i had concerns, however I'm quite skeptical to use it on my face because my skin is very sensitive and my skin tone is uneven but will try it out for a week on my face and see how it goes
  • Alice
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    The beauty bar is amazing. It does not only smell good but it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I definitely recommend it!!!
  • Sithabile
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    The scent of this soap is so beautiful and it leaves my skin feeling moist. I absolutely love this soap. I have been using it for 2 weeks now and my dull skin is coming to life
  • Alice
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    The beauty is amazing. It does not only smell good but it makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I definitely recommend it!!!
  • palesa
    Perfect Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This is honestly the best bar soap ever! It feels good and smells good. I did not realize how i uneven my skin was until i started seeing results.
  • Hilda
    LUX SOAP - 18 Mar 2019
    WOW........mindblown over the feel of my skin..........so soft and suttle.
  • Chantal
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I just love the smell and the way it leaves my skin feeling completely moisturized and soft. Excellent product!!!
  • Lameez
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I really loved the way this soap made my skin feel. I'd highly recommend it and buy it for myself.
  • Benita
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love what this product did to my skin. I can definitely see a difference in my skin tone. Love the smell and keeps my skin moisturized.
  • CEBIE
    #rubybox #NIVEASA #sensitive #PerfectandRadiant - 18 Mar 2019
    Ilike everything about it , ITS SMOOTH AND BLOSSOM , I SWITCHED TO THIS LUX, #rubybox #NIVEASA #sensitive #PerfectandRadiant
  • Sandra
    Lux Even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I just love it ......it exfoliates my skin perfectly and well moisturized too.love the scent it's not too hush and smells nice .thanks @#rubybox
  • Dineo
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    The soap is so gentle on the skin and doesn't leave your skin dry. The smell is just awesome. I am using the soap now with the whole family
  • Lusanda
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I fell in love with Lux even tone, I'm gonna use from now onwards and my friends say they can see the difference. Thanks Lux, rubybox #EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance #Radiance
  • Onkgomoditse
    Lux Even Tone & fragrant skin - 18 Mar 2019
    Love the soap it keeps my skin very moisturised and smelling good, ma skin is glowing and even toned..I have found a new favorite
  • Kefiloe
    Lux Even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux even tone soap is absolutely amazing and gentle on the skin. My skin is even and has more radiant since using Lux even tone beauty bar and I would highlyrecommend this product to all women
  • Bilqees
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I was quite skeptical to use the soap due to my very dry skin and uneven tone but wow it really makes a difference.
  • Theodora sefikile
    Lux even tone bar - 18 Mar 2019
    This is amzing product the smell is divine, all my friends that i shared with loves it. it is a must have for all skin type
  • Lusina
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Great scent and after shower/bath effect. I didn't see the glowing bit on my skin but maybe with longer use. The soap goes a long way so great value for money
  • Makhosazana
    Pleasantly surprised! - 18 Mar 2019
    I really enjoyed testing this product as it had been some years since using a fragranced soap. The smell was pleasant but not overpowering, and the microbeads were a nice bonus pampering for my skin which left it feeling softer and looking more luminous. Would definitely recommend it!
  • Mmathari
    Smells great - 18 Mar 2019
    It smells great and last longer. I haven't used Lux in a long time and I must say they have improved it. It smells better. I hope the price is not as bad all the other bar soaps. So far so good.
  • nqobile
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I wasn't sure to use the soap since my skin is sensitive, Lux Even Tone is very gentle to the skin, left my skin moisturized unlike other soap that make the skin dry. Love it
  • Nandipha
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 18 Mar 2019
    Love the scent of the bar leaves my skin very soft and glowing, love the roughness as it feel like message me.
  • Babongile
    Luxurious - 18 Mar 2019
    I love it. Love the smell, how it also leaves my body feeling fresh. I love my skin and how the tone has improved. My neck in now almost the same tone as my face. My legs and arms are looking nice. Even my underarms.
  • Lenani Mpho
    Beautifully Fragranced Skin By Lux Even Tone Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    My skin was Glowing, Velvet, Soft, Radiant and Beautifully fragranced after using the LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar for 2 weeks. All my family members are now using the LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar
  • Chuma
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the smell of it, its not too harming, the little exfoliates in it definitely say it rubs the dead skin causing even- tone ( also proven because I had burnt bikini marks from 2-3 weeks back). I loved it
  • Babalwa
    Lux Even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    The soap left my skin moisturized and even. Thank you #rubybox#luxeventone
  • Moesfieqah
    silky soft and smelling great - 18 Mar 2019
    I love this new variant of lux. my skin looks and feels great. my skin is even in most cases. overally i love the smell and the exfoliation beads. thank you lux and ruby box
  • Amanda
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I loved the fragrance and it doesn't overwhelm my sensitive nose. My shin and freckles are loving the new range. Will definitely buy this again
  • Lungile
    Great product - 18 Mar 2019
    I love this new lux, the scent is beautiful... not too much. Skin tone is now brighter and radient
  • Fanele
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I am in love with this soap and it will be on my monthly grocery list. The fragrance smells nice and leaves my skin soft.
  • Buyisiwe
    Great way to exfoliate all body - 18 Mar 2019
    I am enjoying Lux Even tone bar soap. Its gentle way to exfoliate my body and it smells great too. Leaving my skin soft and feeling fresh.
  • Dudu
    Silky Soft Skin - 18 Mar 2019
    I really enjoyed using this soap. Leaves skin feeling silky soft with a fragranced glow.
  • Khanyisile
    Skin tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the scent, it's refreshing and it has done wonders on my skin tone. Much cleaner and clearer skin tone. Looking great.
  • Teresa
    Subtle and Gentle - 18 Mar 2019
    This Lux soap is really creamy with a subtle fragrance. The whole family enjoyed using it. It is so gentle it can be used on young kids too.
  • nelly
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I am very impressed as i can see the difference before and after using it, i love smell, and the way it leaves my skin feeling and looking moisturized.
  • Ayesha
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    This luxuriously foamy bar with its beautiful long lasting fragrance left my skin feeling soft and moisturised. I have always used bath washes but will definitely be switching to Lux.
  • Nomzamo
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    There's nothing i appreciate more than a product that does exactly what it says. I absolutely loved this soap and will continue using it in the near future
  • Kgadi
    awsome soap - 18 Mar 2019
    i dont normally use the bar soap for my face but i really liked the Lux even tone. i think i wll be buying it in future. my face has never looked better.
  • Joyously
    The Luxe life of Lux Even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I used the Lux Even Tone for two weeks and my skin has just been living it's best luxe life these two weeks. Love how my skin is evenly glowing and every use is so velvety, the Lux Even tone smells rosey and as they always say "it's the small details that count" the bar is decorated with rosey flowery partens and best of all its cost effective.



    #rubybox #EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance #Radiance
  • Sibusisiwe
    Amazing - 18 Mar 2019
    I love how gentle it is and the amazing fragrance it has. I'm in love with it. Thanx Rubybox for choosing me to test this product I'll surely use it from now on.
  • Sphamandla Josias
    For Velvet Skin Feeel = Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Two weeks and I am honestly loving the even Lux Even Tone Bar. My skin is soft and has that Velvet Glow for days.... I Loooove this soap..!!!
  • sylvia
    Super gentle - 18 Mar 2019
    #EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance #Radiance. My skin is smooth and radiant. The fragrance is romantic I so love the foam of Lux Even Tone
    Thanks
  • Tumi
    smooth - 18 Mar 2019
    I like the silky touch,that foam it creates, that amazing long lasting smell. absolutely great and it has made it to my grocery list.
  • Nicky
    It is okay - 18 Mar 2019
    It smells so good. But didn't see much difference....if Fe smooth on the skin
  • Lungisa
    LUX even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    LUX EVEN SKIN TONE left my skin with a great fragrance and lathers very well and I can see the difference in my skin tone with the two weeks that I have been using it.
  • sonia
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Very nice beauty bar, love the smell, sometimes a bit to much but otherwise its really nice, will buy again and recommend to family and friends
  • Samukelisiwe
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Absolutely lovely, the fragrance is amazing and its leave your skin feeling soft and smooth. definitely adding it on my shopping list.
  • Busisiwe
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Loved the scent and the soap was not harsh on skin, left it feeling moisturised and soft. Skin looked a bit brighter!
  • Tendai
    Love the long-lasting fragrance on my skin - 18 Mar 2019
    The amazing fragrance does last for a long-time leaving me feeling fresh for longer.

    Great packaging with the attention to details to the design on the soap --- love it!

    I don't like the scum though that collects when bathing. If you could please look into this
  • Florence
    wow.. - 18 Mar 2019
    Great product, the fragrance is amazing and it feels good on my skin.
  • Noziphiwo
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    IT leaves my skin feeling smooth and glowing. The smell I just cant get enough. Thank you Lux
  • sylvia
    Awesome - 18 Mar 2019
    I have eno words to express this but new Lux Even Tone has left me with a. I did not like Lux bebofre bit after I used the Lux even Tone soap I've changed my mind completely. Foamy, smells fresh and gelntle.
  • Neliswa
    LUX Even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Fragrance last for so long and real value for my money - definitely on my shopping list every month. Love it's scent and the design.
  • Lucia
    Lux Even tone Beauty soap - 18 Mar 2019
    I am so in love with this soap. Most definitely it will be on my monthly grocery list. The smell is so nice. After bathing i feel so refreshed.
  • Thabile
    SOFT N GENTLE LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    divine smell, mind blowing , sensational touch , i will definitely will be part of my grocery list as from now on #eventone #glowingskin #rubybox
  • Senate
    Flawless and Radiant - 18 Mar 2019
    I am going to continue with LUX Bar even tone. Me and my family are radiant with the skin tone which is now even, since using it for two weeks.
  • Lauren
    Impressed - 18 Mar 2019
    I can see the difference in my elbow and knees color it's slightly lighter than before. I'll continue to use it until the end. No other soap for me lol
  • Ncumisa
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    My skin is feeling very soft, at first I wasn't sure why because I still used the same lotions, but then I realised I changed soaps. I absolutely cannot get over the smell, super amazing.
  • Hilda
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    This soap, i have been a person with sinuses, however when i started using this new lux, i never had to sneeze in the shower, i use LUX soaps and the body wash on a daily basis and will sneeze all the time, but with this i am grateful cos there is no sneezing and the body is left with an even tone skin
  • Gladys
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux reminds me of my mum, of home!... I absolutely love it, now I understand why my mum loved it so much, it smells divine, and my scars are less visible...thank you for this....its awesome
  • Nombuso
    lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    thank you so much i love this soap it makes my skin soft and even , i love the smell so much and all my friends loves it too, thank you rubybo xxx
  • Jessemaine
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    When I first recieved the product I was affraid to use it beacuse I have sensative skin, but after using the product I was very happy the way it made my skin feel and smell. It never irratated my skin at all.
  • Lucia
    Lux Even tone Beauty soap - 18 Mar 2019
    Im so in love with Lux even tone, most definitely starting from end of this month Lux even tone will be on my grocery list.
    The smell is so nice after bath i feel so refreshed.
  • Margaret Tebello
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux Even Tone is very gentle to the skin. It is velvet. Has a great scent. Leaves skin soft and smelling good. It is definitely on my shopping list.
  • Michelle
    #rubybox #EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance #Radiance - 18 Mar 2019
    Left my skin moisturized unlike other soap that make the skin dry. Love it
  • Jessemaine
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    When I first recieved the product I was affraid to use it beacuse I have sensative skin, but after using the product I was very happy the way it made my skin feel and smell. It never irratated my skin at all.
  • Sindi
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Am impressed with the Lux skin even tone beauty bar my skin feels very soft and I love the mild smell oh am loving it.
  • Nomfundo
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    When a friend habnded nme the beauty bar, I was sceptical as im not a fan, i prefer pure soap.But I did try it and it changed my mind about beauty soaps and I was blowm away but the luxurious feels it has and my skin tone has improved.tis one will definetly be on my shopping list
  • mametsi
    lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    i really love the smell, my skin feels soft and radiant.
    I have even recommended it to my friends.. totally love it.
  • Dineo
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    first of all i love the design of the soap,love how soft it leaves my skin,the fragrance is divine and lasts all day long.
  • Mandy
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Love love love it!!! It's my new favourite!!
    Been using it for two weeks and although i have not seen a change in skintone i feel the change in my new soft skin!!
    Will definitly recommend to friends and family.
  • Nobuntu
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    The product has a very attractive packaging, the flower detail in the bar soap is beautiful. It has a smooth lather that is so gentle to my skin. I will use it again, thank you Rubybox
  • Irene
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    I love it and my friends do to. Awesome velvety feel on the skin and the fragrance last longer. I think this will be my bar soap going forward. #Lux even tone
  • Yvonne
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Been using the lux even tone beauty bar for over 3 weeks now and it leaves my skin feeling so soft. It lathers so nicely adlnd the smell is heavenly. My tone is getting way better.
  • Mbali
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Im so in love with this product, it so soft, velvety on my skin, especially my face, it lathers very well ,am going buy next time am shopping, i love it ,i love it
  • tryphosa
    Luxurious Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling luxuriously soft. I love it
  • Thabisile
    Luxe Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the smell and how it leaves my skin feeling so smooth. I will be recommending the product..
  • Thokozani
    Am Satisfied - 18 Mar 2019
    Smells very nice, lathers really well. It doesn't dry out my skin at all, and that's good. But as someone with an uneven skin tone, I must say it has not helped me. I have not seen any difference at all.
  • Wanga
    Beauty in a Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    First and foremost, The scent
  • Cynthia
    Loving the new Lux Evem Tone soap - 18 Mar 2019
    It smells amazing and lasts long. I love how much soap it makes. Leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth amd even toned.
  • Bokang
    Lux even-tone - 18 Mar 2019
    From the smell of the soap to how it feels on the skin is amazing. The little hard bits of the soap really help “ exfoliate “ the skin on the body. Right now my skin feels smoother than before. The soap also hydrates the skin, it doesn’t leave it as dry as other soaps.
  • Sibongile
    Love love it - 18 Mar 2019
    I love everything about this soapit makes my skin feel so gentle and toned, I used to suffer dryness with every soap that I used to a point where I stopped using bar soaps but I'm happy to say that LUX Even Tone Beauty bar is the best and it's now going to be on my monthly shopping list.
  • Mbali
    Perfect - 18 Mar 2019
    Im in soo in love with this product , it soo soft,velvety on my skin especaily my face all the dark marks are slowly fading away,im definely gonna buy it next time and recommend it to everyone
  • Iviwe
    Soft skin - 18 Mar 2019
    I have been using this product for two weeks now and my skin has become very soft and smooth. I like the fact that it also exfoliate your skin and removes dead skin cells. The scent is amazing. I would definitely recommend this product
  • Bridgette
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I simply LOVE Lux Even Tone. The floral aroma is amazing. The exfoliating beads leave my skin feeling soft & subtle. Every woman needs to try this product...
  • Thabisile
    Luxe Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the smell and how it feels on my skin. I'm definitely recommend it!!
  • Yolande
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Good day
    Just loving it the smell is out of this world, my skin feels like it has been moisturized after taking a shower.
    Regards,
    YA
  • thando
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I am super impressed.. Lux even tone in just over 2 weeks has given me a beautiful glow, radiance and velvety smooth feel. it is really great for my skin. i loved, loved loved trying this product out and i can now say i am sold! i will definitely continue using it.

    thank you #rubybox
  • pinky
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Great product !. Easy on the skin, leaving it sensuously soft. Long lasting fragrance. Definite value for money.
  • Leslyn
    BEAUTIFUL LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    I have used the Lux Even Tone for the last two weeks now and it is incredible. My skin is soft and smooth. The smell is so amazing. Usually when i purchase a soap product it leaves my skin feeling dry after i use it, but this product Lux Even Tone leaves my skin feeling so smooth. I am definitely going to purchase this product going forward. Love this product. xx
  • Noma
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    My family and friends are so much happy using Lux even tone soap, it makes the skin feel soft and amazing, I can even notice the even tone on my whole body. We love the smell of it as well. It definitely going to be my family bath soap.
  • Tafadzwa
    Strive to LUXurious skin - 18 Mar 2019
    The smell is amazing and the bar soap is pretty too. Tried the product for 2 weeks and the glow has definitely improved. Initially had a problem with the product drying of my cheeks but that went away with continuous use. Overall, pretty great!
  • pinky
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Long lasting fragrance ,after bathing . It makes the skin soft. good value for money. Will definitely continue using it. Great Products.
  • christina
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Well apart for the fact that the soap doesn't have a strong smell and its mild to the skin, I think it no deferent from any other lux I've used. I'll continue using lux because I've been using it like forever,,,
  • Nickey
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Lovely product i must say... Love the smell and the granules to exfoliate at the same time.. A all in 1 soap... i just love the coco butter smell... face feels cleaner and moisturized since using the new lux... my new best soap
  • Iviwe
    Even tone skin - 18 Mar 2019
    I started using the lux two weeks back and my skin has become very soft and smooth. I like the fact that it also exfoliate your body removing all the dead skin cells. I would definitely recommend this product
  • theresa
    Lux Even Tone compliments my skin care range - 18 Mar 2019
    This is a dream come true, my skin gets extremely dry in some season to the extend that i get dry patches that causes rough and uneven skin. Lux has come at a right time. It leaves a soft feel on my skin. I love the texture of the soap. it compliments my skin care range, my body cream, hand cream and face cream. I feel all creamy, the cocoa butter is perfect, leaving you smelling good as well
  • Cheryl
    Bad - 18 Mar 2019
    About 3 days after using the soap I started getting pimples on my face. Used it for 2 weeks and my face got worse. Went back to my previous face soap and it's clearing up nicely. Will only use this soap on my body.
  • Evelyn
    Mind blowing soap - 18 Mar 2019
    Firstly the packaging and the soap itself is beautiful. The Lux Even Tone soap smell divine and left my skin soft and indeed radiant. Also, I noticed some difference in the hyperpigmentation of my underarms, which I have been struggling with for as long as I can remember.
    I would definitely buy this over and over again, top of the list for favourite soap. I would recommend to my friends and family!
  • Rishile
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Smells lovely and lathers quite well. Does not dry out my skin and with continuous use I'd expect more Radiant skin.
  • Chanell
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    The fragrance that the Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar gives off is lovely!
    I also love the grainy texture of the bar!
  • Mercy
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Great fragrance, leaves my skin feeling soft, fresh and with a glow. Definitely my favourite soap by far.
  • Raaghiel
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Love the fragrance makes my skin feel soft and also great value for money
  • Rachel
    Loving Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love this product especially the exfoliating beads in the soap and the scent. although i have seen little difference, i feel if i use it for 2 more weeks i will see a different. but love the soap
  • MASINDI
    lovely - 18 Mar 2019
    i love the smooth feel it leaves on my skin, and it smells absolutely amazing
  • Nomie
    Lux even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the smell, the smoothness on my body. Its not a harsh soap, I think this might be my soap from now on. I happy with IT.
  • Jessemaine
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the way it made my skin feel and look. It gives your skin a brillent glow and I will be happy to contune using it. I have very sensative skin and it never dried out my skin nor did it feel rough and caused an irratation.
  • Danielle
    Fantastic - 18 Mar 2019
    The soap is good for my honey brown skin. It leaves my skin fresh and glowing. Will definitely make use of this product in the near future. Yay!!! ♥️
  • Portia
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    its a woow my skin its so smooth now I have complexion thanks too Lux even tone
  • Mariska
    good value for money - 18 Mar 2019
    LUX bars tend to leave my skin feeling dry, but not this one! This is the one bar I will repurchase because of it's beautiful fragrance and feel good after feeling
  • Rugaya
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Soft, Velvety and awesome on my skin. Fragrance last for so long and real value for my money - definitely on my shopping list every month. Love love love lux even tone
  • Tebogo
    LUX Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    it is not always I find a perfecr bar soap for myself, homestly I was very skeptical when I received my package to a point where I was dreading using the soap. very happy that I never allowed myself to miss out on this wonderful soap. from day one I could feel my skin was softer and as times went by it kept on amazing me. it's been 2 weeks and I am honestly loving the even tone bar, Lux my skin and I will forever be greatful for this one. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this soap..
  • Raaghiel
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    The fragrance is great and gentle leaves your skin smelling great and soft
  • slindile
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I am loving it the smell is out of this world, my skin feels like it has been moisturized after taking a shower
  • Lindiwe
    Lux Fragrance Body wash - 18 Mar 2019
    It lathers very well, not too heavily sented its mild and I love it
  • Siphokazi
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Excellent i loved it, though im not a bar person. i prefer using shower gel as compared to bars.
  • Senzeni
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Though mild, I liked the fragrance of the soap but I can't say I noticed any visible difference in my skin tone. However, it does moisturize the skin.
  • babongile
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 18 Mar 2019
    I am extremely happy about the Lux beauty bar, The smell, the feeling on my skin after taking a bath, feel fresh ,smooth and beautiful.
  • Geraldine
    LUX EVEN TONE - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the smell, I love how it feels on my skin, I can actually see the dark marks on my shoulder a fading. it doesn't make my skin dry after I've used it I actual feel the moisture on my skin after the bath
  • SIHLE
    Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux smells amazing , it leaves the skin silky im using it both me and my child no issues yet , highly recommended
  • Melanie
    LUX even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Gives me a glowing skin and I Love that it had Vitamin B that illuminates my skin. The smell is unbelievable and when it lingers on my body afterwards is amazing, definitely buying it again!
  • Ilke-lee
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I am really loving the New Lux Even tone!!!! I love the way my skin feel & smell & you can start noticing the even tone on my thighs which is a huge deal!!! I love Lux Even Tone!!!!
  • tsholofelo
    I Luvv Lux - 18 Mar 2019
    The smell hmmmmm i like it...
    makes my skin softer and radiant,i also like the exfoliators.
  • Nadia
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This is an amazing product.
    My family & friends love this,
    The skin is not dry, its just a wow.
  • Slie
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    I was not a fan of Lux before now I'm loving it,smells great and my skin is so smooth
  • Mveli
    Mind blowingly smooth and soft skin - 18 Mar 2019
    Lux Even tone has a great fresh fragrance and left my skin smooth and soft with a visible even tone
  • Subash
    Lux even tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Enjoyed using the soap, it didnt dry out my skin and it gave my skin a glow.
  • Lucy
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    The scent is fresh and refreshing. Is soft and have a moisturizing feel after use. I enjoy using Lux Even Ton and will be on my shopping list :)
  • Nelisiwe
    Luxury Soap - 18 Mar 2019
    I have totally loved using Lux even tone soap. Its both creamy and makes me skin feel amazing. I have such soft skin with an amazing glow from using it. Definitely its become a daily must have!!
  • Nosihle
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    And the smell mmm my family is enjoying it, the bubbles it forms what a quality mmm
  • Nasreen
    Lux even tone soap - 18 Mar 2019
    It left my skin soft and smooth. I loved the fragrance. Will definitely buy this product again
  • Nosihle
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 18 Mar 2019
    What a woooow, I love it very much it makes ny skin soft and glowing it's a jackpot mmm will continue to use it
  • Amery
    LUX EVEN TONE BAR SOAP - 18 Mar 2019
    I love this soap, goodness!! It smells amazing. I can see my glow and i love it!
  • Sibusisiwe Patricia
    Lux for Levels - 18 Mar 2019
    I love the fragrance smell of Lux even Tone bar and the design is exceptional it really caught my eye but most of all I like the fact that it has a purifying clay which givesme a smooth finish.Lux Levels!!!
  • Rebecca
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This beautiful luxurious Lux even tone does not only smell good,but after every bath my body feels smooth, even and with a beautiful glow. It is amazing and will definitely add it to my grocery list and tell all my friends about it.

    Happy ruby
  • Edwena
    Awesome - 18 Mar 2019
    Great product, love the small particles in it and it has a great smell.
  • Enati
    Heavenly smell - 18 Mar 2019
    This soap is devine and smells great, my bar soap is doing wonders to my skin. definately love it
  • Tsholofelo
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Love it, love it, love it. The smell , the soap itself smells good.

    I love the exfoliating effect as well.

    Thank you
  • Brenda
    Glowing Skin! - 18 Mar 2019
    My skin is soft and glowing ever since I have started using Lux Even Tone. I love the not too over powering smell and mostly that the skin tone on my under arms is brighter. Thank you Lux & Rubbies!
  • Roslyne
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    Totally in love with the soap! It smells good leaves my skin moisturized and my skin visibly even.

    Thanks @rubybox @LuxEvenTone
  • Monica
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 18 Mar 2019
    Thanks rubybox for letting me try this soap bar. I'm impressed by the results. my skin feels soft and it has improved my skin tone. I will continue using it.
  • Rebecca
    Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    This beautiful luxurious Lux even tone does not only smell good,but after every bath my body feels smooth, even and with a beautiful glow. It is amazing and will definitely add it to my grocery list and tell all my friends about it.

    Happy ruby
  • Lucia Ntokozo
    #Lux Even Tone - 18 Mar 2019
    I was highly amazed by how even my skin was after using this product. The smell is awesome and the soap is big and last a long time. Thank you Rubybox and Lux.. :)
  • Sanele