LUX
LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar
OVERALL RATING
Available at leading retailers and pharmacies - 175g - R13.99

Entice your senses with LUX® Even Tone, a fine fragrance soap bar with the delightful notes of white lily and cocoa butter.

LUX Even Tone is more than just a beauty bar. It has been specifically formulated to reveal your beautiful, glowing skin.

The LUX Even Tone beauty bar is infused with Floral Beauty Oil and active ingredients that work synergistically to reveal radiantly glowing and fragrant skin.

Active ingredients like Vitamin B3 revitalises your skin, giving it a beautiful appearance. While the smooth creamy beads lock in moisture and gently polishes your skin.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Cinderella Mavis
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 20 May 2019
    I love this bar soap with the light exfoliating and the that it lathers easily on the skin leaving it fresh and silky soft.
  • Senate
    Freshly Fresh - 15 May 2019
    The fragrance is perfect not too strong, the scrub effect of exfoliating. And my skin has never been radiant
  • Aniqah
    Even tone beauty bar - 15 May 2019
    Lathers easily and leaves a smooth finish on the skin. The bar is creamy and lasts a while. The scent is good too.
  • Sindi
    Lux even tone - 15 May 2019
    I like the smell, it’s not over powering and it doesn’t dry out my skin. I haven’t seen much difference on my blemishes though, I will continue using to see if it make a difference in the blemishes.
  • Sacha
    good lather - 14 May 2019
    I am not really a fan of soap but the lux bar is amazing. I love how much it lathers up and the scent of the product stays on the skin after use. leave skin feeling soft
  • Tapiwa
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 3 May 2019
    Glowing inside and out thanks to LUX Even Tone. My skin is silky soft. Simply Love it. Make this a creamy body wash.
    #magiceventoneskinwithlux #Rubybox
  • Ruth
    Lux even tone - 2 May 2019
    The best soap i have ever use...it leaves u with flawless and even tone skin #magiceventoneskinwithlux
  • Irene
    LUX EVEN TONE - 2 May 2019
    I love it and it is a great product. The scent is amazing and it leaves the skin with a glow.

  • Wela
    Lux Even Tone - 2 May 2019
    Best decision I have made for myself was to use the lux even tone bar soap. It soothes the skin and is very gentle on the skin as well. I also like the fact that it cleanse as and your skin feels fresh and bright all day.
  • Angela
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 2 May 2019
    LOVE! The smell is wonderful, does not cause skin irritation, and I use lux beauty bar every day. It makes a nice foam and leaves skin feeling clean and fresh, with a nice smell.
  • Yanda
    Lux Even Tone - 1 May 2019
    Lux Even Toner Bar Soap it smells good, softens the skin and it is also cleansing,you feel fresh after bathing, it also makes your skin to glow. It is light exfoliating bar, i have even recommended friends and family to use it...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • laura
    Lux even tone - 1 May 2019
    I love the Lux even tone bar soap. It smells amazing and I love the fact it’s a light exfoliating bar
  • Noloyiso
    Great soap - 1 May 2019
    Lux Even Tone Body Soap has an amazing smell, after usings it my skin is very soft ; I love it
  • Dhirajni Rani
    Secretly Touched - 30 Apr 2019
    Cleansed, soapy n soft, like silk draping all over your skin... Feeling refreshed with the subtle fragrance of purity. Luv your body with lux... Its my secret to beauty.
  • Amelia
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 30 Apr 2019
    This is truly Amazing
  • Ntombifuthi
    Lux Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    I am not a fan of bar soaps but after using Lux even tone i have changed my mind. My skin feels extra smooth as if it was exfoliated.
  • chantall
    love this - 30 Apr 2019
    great product makes my skin super soft, and smooth this smells great, and the smell is lasting it's very creamy and doesn't dry out my skin it's like a moisturizer
  • Liza
    Lux Even Tone beauty bar - 30 Apr 2019
    I tried this soap a few times already in the recent past and it is a must-get for all skin types. It has a very soft feeling on the skin and a large amount of foam almost as if you were taking a foamy shower. Simply amazing !
    I would definitely recommend it to friends and family members ! Best, Liza
  • Uwatera
    Lux Toned & Fragrant Skin - 30 Apr 2019
    #rubybox #EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance
  • Nokulunga
    Lux Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    loved it :) the smell is heavenly and my skin felt soft and pampered afterwards
  • siphindile
    Best ever - 30 Apr 2019
    This soap is very gentle specially for me and my sensitive skin because some soaps make me itch and very dry but with this lux brand i stil have moisture after using it
  • PORCHUA
    Lux Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    My skin was soft after using the LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar and the smells devine. Leaves you feeling fresh
  • Sanet
    Awesomeness! - 30 Apr 2019
    Great smell, great value for money, great lacy look and the way it makes my skin feel...awesomeness!
  • Teleni
    LUX Even Tone - 30 Apr 2019
    Great Product, smalls amazing and leaves the skin soft and smooth
  • Tshepiso
    Lux Even Tone - 29 Apr 2019
    Amazing product, feels amazing on my skin, and the smell is to die for.
  • Wela
    Lux Beauty Soap - 29 Apr 2019
    This is the most beautiful soap on skin and it makes the skin to flourish because of its even tone. Lux is beautiful on the skin.
  • Adelle
    Silky smooth - 27 Apr 2019
    The LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar is one of my favorite skin care products. Firstly, the packaging and design of the soap is so unique. This product leaves your skin feeling silky smooth, soft and absolutely refreshed. The fact that it smells good and lathers up real well, is also a plus.
    Great product indeed
  • Nicole
    Beautiful looking and wonderfully scented skin - 26 Apr 2019
    I am much more of a body wash person but decided to try the bar when I received it from a Ruby.

    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bars leaves your skin smelling beautiful and even-toned.

    Will most definitely add to my cart when shopping as it is less pricey than the body wash :)
  • Bernie
    Lux Beauty Bar - 26 Apr 2019
    I really like the even tone beauty bar, love the soft smell, it has left my skin silky soft and glowing!
  • Thabisa Neo
    LUX Even Tone - 19 Apr 2019
    It's so soft on skin and smells nice too.my skin is now even tone and it feels fresh. Thanks Ruby.... I really like the Lux even tone beauty bar, I used it for over 2 weeks and my skin is even and soft and it smells so good, this is the soap for me I can use it even for my face and my skin looks great.
  • Duduzile
    Love my skin I am in - 18 Apr 2019
    My skin always misbehaves in summer and get tank top marks on my shoulders. thanks to the Lux even tone beauty bar, I am back to being sun kissed all over my body
  • Beauty
    Lux Even Skin Tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I used the lux and I am absolute very happy with the results on my skin.....love it and will use it in the future.
  • Mari
    Lux(ury) - 17 Apr 2019
    Love the soft scrub feel of the soap. My skin was feeling moisturized and soft. Beautiful design detail on the edges of the soap.
  • mandy
    Perfect feel - 17 Apr 2019
    Lux has the perfect feel and scent. My skin was feeling moisturized and smooth, i love this new lux
  • Larry
    Lux - 17 Apr 2019
    My wife used the Lux even tone bar and she loves it, she says that it leaves her skin soft and feels super clean because of the little specks in the soap. smells fresh and clean as well
  • Naseema
    Lux even tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I love it. Great scent + the design/ pattern on the soap. totally beautiful
  • Ntobeko
    My lala - 17 Apr 2019
    No more hesitation when it comes to bathing because i have that beauty bar in my hands . Thank you ruby, LUX EVEN TONE BAR is the best . No more turnng back
  • Thotyelwa
    Lux Even Tone - 17 Apr 2019
    I love this Lux. My skin is soft and even, I am also in love with the fragrance. Thank you rubybox
  • Dianah
    Lux Even Tone - 16 Apr 2019
    Thanks Ruby.... i really like the Lux even tone beauty bar, i used it for over 2 weeks and my skin is even and soft and it smells so good, this is the soap for me i can use it even for my face and my skin looks great
  • Irna
    WOW! - 16 Apr 2019
    I am in love with this soap! The fragrance had me in awe the first time I started to use it. It leaves my skin smooth and soft and I could see a difference in my skin tone after a week. I will definitely buy it again. Thumbs up to Lux!
  • Lynette
    Lux Luv - 16 Apr 2019
    This bar has all the qualities needed than any other Lux soap. Love the creamy texture. I love the floral mix with cocao smell too, even though I am a floral fan, but this creamy bar takes the cake with a cherry on top
  • Regina
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 16 Apr 2019
    I love lux even tone bar soap. It smells nice and leaves my skin soft. I will continue using the soap.Thanks to Ruby
  • Futhi
    Even skin everyday, always - 15 Apr 2019
    I love this product, love how it smells it's so inviting for bath time and loved how it makes my body so soft and moisturized
  • Hana
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 15 Apr 2019
    I loved the smell and texture however i saw no difference, im very pale and my skin is prone to eczema so im not sure if that's the reason however it did make my skin feel amazing.
  • Ayesha
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 15 Apr 2019
    I loved the smell and consistency. However, my skin did not agree (it is eczema prone) but my mom loved it.
  • Sibongile
    Evened body - 15 Apr 2019
    I like this soap, it's just makes my body so even and smooth. am loving my soft skin
  • Clarissa
    LUXurious - 15 Apr 2019
    was not a huge Lux fan, but this 1 changed my mind again. When using it, my skin felt softer, smoother and more moisturized compared to other soaps. Its easy to hold the soap in your hand and the smell is AMAAAAZZING! Keep it up Lux, I will definitely use this product again!
  • Anita
    Lux even tone - 15 Apr 2019
    I loved Lux even tone bar soap, it left mine and my kids skin feeling soft and smelling fresh.
  • Lynn
    Well done - 15 Apr 2019
    Feels like I'm using a face only beauty bar-love the creaminess!
  • Haley
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 15 Apr 2019
    I really liked how rich and creamy the beauty bar is. I can see that there was a deeper impact on using the product as blotchy areas on my face have become more even toned.

  • Mmashela
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 14 Apr 2019
    I've always loved using LUX soap bars and this one has not been any different. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft and radiant! Love Love It!
  • Retang
    Lux Even Tone - 13 Apr 2019
    Absolutely love the smell. Leaves me smelling pretty and clean. Haven't noticed any improvement in my skin tone though.
  • chivoko
    Lux even tone bar review - 13 Apr 2019
    It's so soft on skin and smells nice too.my skin is now even tone and it feels fresh
  • Ntombozuko
    Lux even tone - 13 Apr 2019
    It did wonders to my skin, I see difference. I like the smell and the shape. Thank you Lux and rubybox
  • Lorraine
    Soft and Smooth! - 13 Apr 2019
    Not sure that I can comment on a difference in skin radiance, but definitely have noticed that my skin is softer and smoother!
  • Philencia
    Lux Even (smooth skin) Tone Beauty Bar - 13 Apr 2019
    Leaves skin smelling nice and feeling refreshed...Lux has created another aazing product that makes you feel like never getting out of the bath as the latter makes skin feel like it is on silk sheets
  • Phumelele
    Glowing Skin - 13 Apr 2019
    My skin has never had this much glow it has now. Thank you LUX for this beauty of a product I'm sure to use it more often now.
  • Thandie
    Lux Even Tone - 13 Apr 2019
    Talk about lather for days, it foams and foams and foams which is great. It has a silky gentle feel on my skin and the fragrance lingers on. I didn't really see my tone change but my skin feels softer.
  • Milissa
    Lux even. - 12 Apr 2019
    Great soap and i like the way it cleve to my skin and its awesome to use
  • Tamzyn
    Lux even. - 12 Apr 2019
    Great soap to use and its alot to have smell it in this. Smell is all nice.
  • Viwe
    Lux even tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Love tumhe smoothness and mositurized it leaves your skin. Even tone is cherry on top
  • anthazia
    Lux even. - 12 Apr 2019
    I really enjoy the smell and quakity its gives and a softness out of this world
  • Prudence
    LUX EVEN SKIN TONE - 12 Apr 2019
    I love how foamy the soap is, how it melts onto my palms. My skin is happy and radiant. Thank you LUX!
  • Fridah
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    Wow ,it leaves my skin soo smooth and soft,theres a huge difference now on my skin,i love the smell and the new design aswell,a big well done lux.
  • Nontobeko P
    Lux Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Lux Even Tone I am very happy with a product will continue use it and recommend it to my family and friends
    big up Lux Even Tone
  • Harriet
    Really works - 12 Apr 2019
    This soap, is so great, I love that it actually works. I dont like the scent that much. my skin actually glows :)
  • Sisanda
    Not harsh on my skin - 12 Apr 2019
    The soap is really not harsh on my skin compared to other lux soaps i used before, so i love it will definitely use it from now on.
  • Nikita
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR FRAGRANCE IS FIRE - 12 Apr 2019
    I enjoyed the lily cocoa butter scent of the bar soap.
    The scent lasts for long!
    I loved the creamy lather of the soap. I haven't noticed an evened tone skin, however my skin has a glowing touch and it feels softer too.
  • Zodwa
    Lux evenly toned - 12 Apr 2019
    I enjoy using this bar soap it lives my skin feeling fresh and smooth. It has a soothing scent that makes you relax.
    I will definitely buy it in the future
  • Andisa
    Moisturizing soap Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    I don't normally use soap bars. But I really loved the moisturizing quality of this soap, as well as the fragrance.
  • Tumi
    smells absolutely beautiful - 12 Apr 2019
    it doesnt leave my skin dry, perfect for the winter season and smells absolutely fresh.
  • Ntombi
    It's Okay... - 12 Apr 2019
    I liked the lather, I have not noticed any difference in my skin so far.

    However, I enjoyed the creamy lather and it is not drying.

    I will update on twitter when I start seeing a difference.
  • Lebogang
    LUX Even Tone Beauty bar - 12 Apr 2019
    a friend shared with me, I Love the smell, left my skin feeling so smooth and silky much like a natural moisturizer. It smells and feels extremely good.
  • Cassandra
    Smooth Skin - 12 Apr 2019
    Its not just pretty but makes you feel pretty too.
    The soap lathers well for that all round clean feeling, its soft and luxurious on your skin.
  • Nosiviwe
    Lux even tone beauty - 12 Apr 2019
    Such a beautiful scent. I love everything about the Lux even tone beauty bar, my whole body now has beautiful,soft and even tone skin
  • Luzibo
    Lux Luxury - 12 Apr 2019
    Feeling and seeing the difference in my skin after the two weeks if use was just wonderful. I look forward to getting new scents added to the line.
  • Yonela Phiwe Phumeza
    Lux Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Wow wow wow!
    I love this product! My skin is so soft and glowing.
  • catherine
    lux - 12 Apr 2019
    this soap is amazing,,it smells so good and the pretty designs look so lovely, After using this soap my skin felted so soft and smooth.Absolutely beautiful...
  • Wendy
    It did the trick!!! - 12 Apr 2019
    I sually have problems with beauty bars that leave my skin feeling dry after using but with Lux it felt like i did not even need to use the moisturizer . The smell was very similar to Dove's beauty bar but that really is no train smash .

    As for an even tone , I am not yet there but I feel that should I carry on using it ,I will see the difference with my skin tone .

    All in all , I have found my lifetime beauty bar
  • Leo
    Lux even tone bar soap - 12 Apr 2019
    Im overjoyed with gratitude to Rubybox for giving me an opportunity to test the soap. My skin looks n feels amazing n even toned. I've changed my soap
  • Xolile
    LUX EVEN TONE - 12 Apr 2019
    The product is gentle on the skin , love the natural scent. my skin is now even tone and smooth. however i hate the after yooo the bath tub will be dirty, the brown staff all over.
  • princess
    lovely - 12 Apr 2019
    woow it smells so divine, and it just makes my skin so soft and radiant.
    i love it.
  • Nomfundo
    Glowing Skin - 12 Apr 2019
    my skin feels soft and smooth, it is also starting to look even , I am happy with the results and can't wait for more results as I continue using the Lux Even Tone soap
  • Hilda
    LUX LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    The Lux Even tone is the best and as we speak, i took a shower this morning and used it, i must say its the best soap ever, my Sis and My Lil girl are using the soap and they happy too, my friends decided to even come and thank me personally for their share
  • Sibusisiwe Patricia
    Lux for Levels - 12 Apr 2019
    I am blown away with the result my face and my body feels even toned,my skin never looked this good and smooth
  • nqobile
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    I wasn't sure to use the soap since my skin is sensitive but Lux Even Tone is very gentle to the skin, left my skin moisturized unlike other soap that make the skin dry.
    Love it
  • Sombo
    Lux Even Tone - 12 Apr 2019
    Bought a couple of these for me and the fam. We've been using for 2 and a half weeks now. I skin feels and looks smoother; for my guy it has cleared the eczema patches. It smells great so I will definitely be recommending it to other people
  • nqobile
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    I wasn't sure to use the soap since my skin is sensitive, Lux Even Tone is very gentle to the skin, left my skin moisturized unlike other soap that make the skin dry. Love it
  • Hilda
    LUX SOAP - 12 Apr 2019
    I simply love the way my skin feels after the wash. Foams a lot and I also like the pattern on the soap as well as the size. Lasted very long even though I have a big family. Thanks Rubybox. Keep up the good work.
  • angelic
    loved it - 12 Apr 2019
    Great product, leaves my skin soft and moisturized. I enjoy using it, and loved the smell.
  • SIHLE
    Lux EVEN Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    I loved the smell , design of the soup with flowers , Leaves skin soft and silky
  • zandisiwe
    dailycare - 12 Apr 2019
    wow. the even tone lux soap is lovely. starting from the way it loos those flowers and goes to the beautiful smell. my skin is even and toned. the soap is definitely worth for the money. Thank you to Ruby box and Lux.
  • Rene
    Lux Test and Review - 12 Apr 2019
    Lux has always been a household brand within my family and extended family, for this reason I was super excited to test this product and my mind was blown by the new product.

    My face and body feels absolutely amazing and my skin is super soft! Not only does the product smell great but it is gently on the skin as well!!!

    I am amazed by the results !!!

    Thank you for giving me the oppertunity to review this product.
  • Emelda
    Lux EvenTne Beauty Bar - 12 Apr 2019
    I took the test and I must say im very happy with the soap, from the way it nourishes my skin, to the way I smell, I love everything about it, even my better half cant help but use it with me, I highly recommend it.
  • Wade
    Lux review - 12 Apr 2019
    The soap was abit harsh on my skin at first (I.e skin was dry) but after a few washes it started to look much better
  • Wafieka
    Amazing Fragrance - 12 Apr 2019
    The LUX Even Tone bar is really amazing. 2 things that stood out to me first was the fragrance and look of the bar. LUX definitely never disappoints when it comes to leaving your skin feeling softer. I am definitely buying this bar again!
  • Getrude
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    Wow Lux, you should see and feel my skin. I'm so happy and ready for winter. I bought enough already as I'm making this soap my daily bar!
  • Saphokazi
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    Whats not to love about this soap, from the design, the pretty flower deco, the ingridients used for the soap. It has so much foam & so soft on your body. I love the big size of the soap, it lasts you a while. Its so gentle on my skin & gives me a radiance after every bath/shower.

    The smell is amazing, I use it to shower twice a day, thats how much I love it. Both my partner & I love this soap so much.

    We will definately keep using it
  • Cindy
    Luv Lux - 11 Apr 2019
    I love everything about Lux even tone bar soap.
    It smells amazing. My skin is smooth, radiant and even toned. I have gained a bit of confidence.
    Thank you Rubybox, Thank you Lux.
  • Nomfundo
    I love lux soaps! - 11 Apr 2019
    My skin does not like soaps but lux is my all time favourite! I love it from packaging, smell and its lather! And this one even has designs on it, so it’s also a beautiful soap.
  • Ngenjiwe
    Lux - 11 Apr 2019
    The product itself looks good and smells good. However I had a bad reaction to it. I had a terrible break out on face, neck and chest. So if you gonna use it just test it first.
  • Noah
    Lux even tone review. Amazing product - 11 Apr 2019
    Great product...and lathers so well too. Smells amazing with beautiful citrus notes..in love with it. Thanks rubybox.
  • Lebogang
    Amazing LUX even tone beauty bar - 11 Apr 2019
    LUX even tone beauty bar is so amazing, it has a nice scent and foam it's the best!
  • Akeeda
    Love it! - 11 Apr 2019
    My skin has never been so soft and i love the fragrance! My favourite Lux soap by far...starting to see a more even akin tone now and i am crazy about it!
  • Tshepiso
    LUX BEAUTY - 11 Apr 2019
    I received this product and thought it was a regular bar of soap and won't do much for my skin but now that I have . It really does clear my skin . My acne scars are clearing up slowly and still leave my skin hydrated and ready for the day
  • MPHO
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    The first thing I want to touch on is the smell of the soap... I love love love the smell, it's one of the reasons I look forward to having my bath.. I love the radiance the soap has given my skin.. I will surely continue using the soap
  • Raesibe
    Satisfied - 11 Apr 2019
    I took the test and I must say im very happy with the soap, from the way it nourishes my skin, to the way I smell, I love everything about it, even my better half cant help but use it with me, I highly recommend it.
  • Zimkhitha
    Love it - 11 Apr 2019
    I like the flower patterns but mostly the foam that comes from the soap. It feels very smooth on the skin and I will be buying it as soon as my samples are finished.
  • Candace
    Best soap by far - 11 Apr 2019
    Thank you Rubybox for choosing me to review this awesome product.
    I must admit I had my reservations, but was completely blown away by the texture which was great for exfoliating my body and the smooth sensation thereafter was amazing. I loved the floral scent as well. Would definitely recommend this product as it’s soothes, nourishes and moisturizes the skin.
  • Rehana
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    Love this product, i noticed my skin got some colour as well, i always complain im too pale and look like a vampire but this glow from the soap is doing wonders for me, thank you so much Rubybox
  • Aeysha
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    I usually dont use soap but this makes my skin feel amazing , plus i got a new glow to my skin, love this product
  • Brenda
    LUX Even Tone Beauty bar - 11 Apr 2019
    Great product, leaves my skin soft and moisturized. I enjoy using it.
  • Londie
    5/5 for this Lux - 11 Apr 2019
    It's marvelous! I loved it. My fellow rubies loved it. It's simply a winner. . It smells heavenly, looks attractive and the lather is just out of this world.
    My skin is evenly toned and softer. I have switched to using it for longer. I highly recommend Lux even tone to all the ladies out there.
  • Nomfundo
    Not too bad - 11 Apr 2019
    the fragrance is not bad and it does make the sking feel softer after use however i did not notice any change in my skin tone
  • Gladys
    LUX Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    I love the soap, fresh feeling on my skill. My skin has never been so soft and even!!!
  • Maalieka
    Lux even tone soap - 11 Apr 2019
    The results was perfect, my skin felt more soft and i was impressed with the scent of the soap bar.
  • Benevolence
    African Butter - 11 Apr 2019
    This soap is amazing. My skin is more even toned and way smoother. I love it. My mom loves it. My friends love it. Everyone loves it!!
  • Thandeka
    Great product - 11 Apr 2019
    This is an amazing product for skin softening and fragrance lasts , I highly recommend it for all my friends and family, thank you sooo much Ruby box and Lux for achieving such luxury in small package. Absolutely loved it.
  • Lebogang
    The Best. - 11 Apr 2019
    I was pessimistic about testing the even tone bar as I had previous bad experiences with other Lux bar soaps. I would get breakouts and my skin would get irritated around the cheeks. After a week of receiving my lux even tone I took a leap of faith and put it to the taste. My oh my..... Smells nice, gentle to the skins and my skin tone is evidently becoming flawless.
    Thank you for this gentle bar soap from Lux.
  • Razia
    Lux even tone - 11 Apr 2019
    Used it now little over a month personally not for me, dries out my skin overall great packaging but this is just my opionion and the fragrance was okay
  • Jerome
    Luxurious - 11 Apr 2019
    I received my lux eventone gift from a friend. The smell is simply amazing. It does not dry out my skin like regular soap bars does.
  • Sylvia
    Works well and smells good - 11 Apr 2019
    Good product will definitely continue using it in the future. I would recommend this product to my family and friends. Going to make it park of my shopping purchases.
  • Palesa
    Lux Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    It’s really a great product, not harsh on the skin. Light natural scent leaves you smelling fresh. Would need to use it more to see if it makes my skin even but overall it’s great and would definitely recommend it.
  • Sisanda
    perfect - 11 Apr 2019
    i have a lot of good things to say about this product, unlike many other bar soap products i have used before from Lux, its none drying, does not leave the skin tight and definitely gave my skin a glow, my face is even toned and the fragrance is not overwhelming, its a define improvement from what i am used to from Lux
  • Nolukhanyo
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 11 Apr 2019
    This soap is amazing. Even though I was alright using life I am going to specifically use this one.
  • Minah
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 11 Apr 2019
    It leaves my skin soft and having a matt finish. My skin is clear and less oily.
  • Nokuthula
    Refreshing and smooth - 11 Apr 2019
    Excellent product, refreshing fragrant, with a soft and smooth even toning, definitely recommend this product to everyone
  • Rutendo
    EVEN TONE WHOLE BODY - 11 Apr 2019
    This Lux even tone soap has left me smiling after showers as i appreciate a well even toned body i now have.
  • Thabisa
    LUX - 11 Apr 2019
    One of thee best soap that I have ever used in my life. Thank you Lux for introducing me to the Lux Even Tone Beauty bar, it has helped me a lot with my skin problem that I have been having problems with for years. To add on that it is skin softening as well.
  • Fadwah
    Lux Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    I used it the day I got it and it made my skin feel soft.
    It smells devine aswell.
    Lux Even Tone is part of my monthly shopping list.
  • Akona
    Not for sensitive skin - 11 Apr 2019
    My skin reacted badly to the soap. Too harsh for my skin. I also dont like the leftover in my bath tub. Nice fragrance but its really not for me
  • Philisa
    Great fragrance - 11 Apr 2019
    I liked the fragrance but I did not notice any change on my skin
  • Azola
    Lovely product - 11 Apr 2019
    It has a lovely scent to it, I like that the soap is exfoliating. It left my skin feeling smooth and soft, however I didn’t see an improvement in my uneven skin tone.
  • Shelley
    Lux Even Tone Soap - 11 Apr 2019
    Amazing product. Love the fragrance and the softness of my skin. Have not noticed a huge change in skin tone but very happy with this product.
  • Sinenhlanhla
    LUV EVEN TONE - 11 Apr 2019
    I'm totally in love with this beauty bar. It really smells amazing and i love it feels velvety on the hands.
  • Julia
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    I have not notice the change of skin tone, but it is a great product that I will not hesitate to buy.
  • Noziphiwo
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    We love using this product. Smells great and leaves the skin toned, and soft like a baby.
  • Letta
    glowing skin - 11 Apr 2019
    i love smelling good so i really enjoyed the scent, and did notice my skin tone was more toned, since i got back from Durban recently my skin was uneven. So yeah i can say am glowing.
  • Ntombi
    Lux Even tone soap - 11 Apr 2019
    I just love the soap, I love the way it feels on your boody, the scent it has and lives you with after using it.
    I am not sure about the even skin tone thing. However, i would buy it again when I run out :) :)
  • Nomazwi
    Lux Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    I love the way it smells and I love the way it makes my skin feel after I have my shower.
  • Lee
    Lux Eventone - 11 Apr 2019
    Lovely product left my skin soft and smooth with a great fragrance and visibly evened skin tone
  • zinhle
    LUX even tone - 11 Apr 2019
    it felt good after using Lux Even Tone. My skin was soft and even and not as oily
  • Robyn
    LUX Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    I enjoyed using Lux Even Tone. The smell is pleasant and the soap moisturised my skin.
  • Roxanne
    Good - 11 Apr 2019
    Great product for skin softening and fragrance but does not make a difference to skin tone
  • samantha
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 11 Apr 2019
    Excellent product, refreshing fragrant, with a soft and smooth even toning.Would definitely recommend this product
  • pretty
    LUX EVEN TONE - 11 Apr 2019
    I received the product from my friend and I still love it, my whole body is smooth and lovely . I love that it doesn't have a scent it all natural.
  • rofhiwa
    Lux beauty soap - 11 Apr 2019
    It is a life changing soap. It soothes and lives skin moisturised and norishing. It realy makes you feel good.. Boasting your moral cos u feel refreshed
  • Nicole
    NEW LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 11 Apr 2019
    Absolutely loved bathing with this soap. My initial thought was that it would be smooth in texture like the rest of the range. But a good surprise awaited... The particles has exfoliated my skin and left it smooth and soft to the touch. I also initially thought it would smell like cocoa butter...but I love the floral scent it gives off
  • Chalan
    Lux Even Tone - 11 Apr 2019
    I found this to be pretty basic, nothing amazing. it smells alright but I found it to be a bit harsh on my skin,
  • Joanne
    Wonder Bar :) - 11 Apr 2019
    I received this product from a friend and simply loved it!!! The gentle exfoliation, moisturising benefits and fresh feel will make you fall in love with your skin all over again. Try this product, it really works!!! :)
  • Mmaphuti
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 10 Apr 2019
    it felt good after using Lux Even Tone. My skin was soft and even
  • Fadwa
    Lux even tone bar - 10 Apr 2019
    This lux even tone bar is everything you want in a soap. It leaves you smelling amazing, moisturizers and softens your skin beautifully. Have uneven skin tone that bothers you, please try out this soap. It works wonders.
  • Busisiwe
    Lux even skin tone - 10 Apr 2019
    I love my skin tone... I have never been dark skinned or light skinned, I am the combination, and after using Lux #eventone I can proudly say that I am caramel... I love the smell and how the soap feels when you use it. #rubybox #luxeventoneskin
  • Sinoxolo
    Lux even skin tone - 10 Apr 2019
    I was skeptical about using the product at first when I received, but I must say that Lux, has outdone themselves with the product. My skin is glowing and I love the soap, that I have started using it now.
  • Nompie
    Lux even skin tone - 10 Apr 2019
    I love how the soap makes my skin feel. The smell is amazing... Lux has done it again.
  • Gugu
    Lux even skin tone - 10 Apr 2019
    What I can say about Lux even tone soap is that it does not cause any irritation, it soothes and nourishes the skin. It smells so good. I love it #Eventoneskin #glowingskin
  • Cindy
    Lux even skin tone - 10 Apr 2019
    I love the soap, I have even started using it at home. My skin has never been so lovely.
  • Khodani
    Silky Even Tone Skin - 9 Apr 2019
    I'm so in love with this soap! I love the way it smells and how silky smooth my skin feels after every wash. I may not have an even skin tone but my skin feels really good.
  • Tumisang
    Lovely fragrance and design - 8 Apr 2019
    Although I am not a fan of scented products, this Lux Even Tone Bar undeniably smells lovely. The aesthetics of the bar (shape and lacey details) are beautiful. After use, it leaves skin smooth with traces of the lovely fragrance. I've yet to see toning effect. Overall, it's a good product.
  • Nomthandazo
    Great smelling soap - 8 Apr 2019
    I enjoyed the scent, it's calming and revitalizing. I've found myself using it as a bedtime soap because my husband enjoys the scent. The detail on the soap looks amazing before use but looks like snake skin after a few washes lol (strange thing I noticed). There was no significant difference in my skin tone but it does feel great.
  • Makelle
    Lux Beauty Bar - 8 Apr 2019
    This makes my skin soft and clear.
    I have been using lux for quite some time as i love it
  • Akhona
    LUX - 8 Apr 2019
    The soap is so luxurious and rich it literally melted on your skin, leaving it smooth, soft and Even Toned. An absolute must For someone with a dry skin like me I have seen the glow on my skin after using the even skin tone soap
  • Lungile
    Lux even tone - 8 Apr 2019
    Am actually blown away, my skin since I started using it is amazing. I love the smell and th smoothness, am taken.
  • Fathima
    Lux - 8 Apr 2019
    Such attention to detail with the cute pattern on the bar to the lovely fragrance and texture. A classic winner.
  • Lindiwe
    Clear Skin - 7 Apr 2019
    I love how soft and clear my skin is now. I have used the Lux Even Tone soap for weeks. I will surely buy again.
  • Botsalo
    LUX Even Tone Beauty Bar - 7 Apr 2019
    I would definitely recommend this soap as it has managed to even out my skin tone after having had a mild skin problem for some time. It has a beautiful fragrance and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and smelling really nice.
  • Clever
    Lux even tone Beauty bar - 6 Apr 2019
    I am not a fan of soap but this one is amazing it smell nice and I like the design of it
  • Lauren
    Enjoy It - 5 Apr 2019
    Hi, I liked this product so much. The smell is amazing, it's so soft and gentle on the skin. Haves you feeling great after a shower, the smell, Its divine. You feel like a queen using it. I would definitely buy this product.
  • Portia
    Porsche - 5 Apr 2019
    My skin is so soft after using Lux Even Tone for the past three week, I'm loving it and I recommended it to my friends
  • Saphokazi
    lux even skine tone - 5 Apr 2019
    this is the best bar soap i ever used in my life...it left my skin soft and gentle.
  • Yoliswa
    You had me at even - 5 Apr 2019
    Lux has always been a trusted brand,so when the new even bar was released I could wait to try it out. Thank you to my friend who received it to test and shared it with me. The smell had me at hello. After using it, I must say that my skin has a glow.. Glowing.
  • Onesimo
    Happy Chappy - 5 Apr 2019
    The even tone beauty bar felt amazing on my skin. It is not harsh and you are moisturised after use. The smell is also amazing. I recommend to everyone!
  • Busi
    Lux - 5 Apr 2019
    Luxurious and foaming, this bar of soap smells heavenly and devine. It also makes my skin so smooth and soft.
  • Fadwah
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 4 Apr 2019
    I have tested the soap,It not only smells nice but I can see the difference in my skin tone.
    It's an item part of my monthly shopping.
  • Robin
    The best Lux soap - 3 Apr 2019
    This is the best Lux soap I've used this far. The other lux soaps dissolve very quickly. This soap made my skin feel so soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Tariro
    Great product - 3 Apr 2019
    I loved the soap it has changed my skin l feel the difference , my skin is soft and smooth. I love the way it smells its something l would like to use every day of my life. Its a wonderful product
  • Nomfundo
    Best product - 3 Apr 2019
    Wow what a lovely scent it leaves in my bathroom. Not to mention that my skin it feeling soft and radiant.,i love the fresh smell of the lux soap. Will recommend to everyone
  • Maxine
    lux even tone soap - 3 Apr 2019
    My body feels fresh, smooth and rehydrated after every bath. and the scent it has is mesmerizing.
  • Tarryn
    Lux Even Tone Soap - 3 Apr 2019
    The smell is great, but that's where it ends. Felt like a slime film on my skin. Not a fan at all.
  • Nomsa
    Soft Skin - 2 Apr 2019
    Testes the soap for over a week and a couple of days. Love the smell, milky texture leave the skin so soft. Gently exfoliates too which i liked. It does face dark spots over time. Would repurchase again!
  • N
    Lux - 2 Apr 2019
    Love the smell. Its liek somethign I would eat. Never fail lux really smooths out skin.
  • Rasheeda
    Lux - 2 Apr 2019
    Love the even tone that this brings to my skin and that luxurious lather that it creates.
  • Ledile
    Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar - 2 Apr 2019
    I've had the opportunity to review the Lux Even Tone Beauty Bar for two weeks, and i'm really impressed. I've started seeing visible improvement on my skin tone and my skin has a health glow. The soap has a lovely scent which leaves my body pleasantly fragances throughout the day which give me the confident to #ShowOffMyGlow. The overall impression is amazing, i hadly use soaps cause the give you a "soapy" after smell, however this soap has a pleasant smell and leaves you mosturised and glowing skin.
  • Lindi
    LOVE IT!!!!! - 2 Apr 2019
    The soap smells absolutely divine and leaves skin feeling soft and silky afterwards. I also see a difference in my arm skin tone.
    At the very least, it's a must try.
  • Ofentse
    Lux Even tone beauty bar - 1 Apr 2019
    I love the Lux even tone beauty bar, leaves my skin feeling soft and even toned. Ooh and its smells amazing!
  • Tina
    Lux Even Tone - 1 Apr 2019
    My skin feels so amazing. I enjoy the scent mostly in the evenings. Its a definite MUST HAVE product in your bathroom.
  • Zahier
    Lux eventone - 1 Apr 2019
    I received my lux eventone gift from a friend. The smell is simply amazing. It does not dry out my skin like regular soap bars does. It leaves my skin feeling amazingly soft.
  • Robyn-lee
    Lux even tone bar soap - 1 Apr 2019
    This is an amazing product. The value for money. The smell is amazing. It's clean and luxurious on the skin. I would definitely repurchase this product.
  • Anda
    Love Lux - 1 Apr 2019
    I am enjoying the mild smell as it does not irritate my senses. It has been really amazing on my skin as well and this was surprising as my skin can be really sensitive on some products. I will continue using this product.
  • Kholofelo
    Lux Even Tone beauty bar - 1 Apr 2019
    This has a really nice smell that doesn't hurt the sinuses. Makes the skin feel great, definitely will be purchasing this in future
  • zenobia
    LUX Even Tone - 1 Apr 2019
    Totally love the feel and smell of the soap. It makes a person scin nice and soft and you can smell the soap from afar. Got many compliments on it. would recommend it to anyone
  • Sibusisiwe
    Lux Even Tone - 31 Mar 2019
    Love the product it made such a difference to my skin, lovvvvveeeee it!!!!!!!
  • Bianca
    Radiant and soft - 31 Mar 2019
    My skin is left radiant and soft. Not only that but it's super smooth too. I'm just not crazy about the fragrance, but it definitely works
  • ENGIE NONDUMISO
    Lux even tone - 30 Mar 2019
    Lux Even tone works perfectly for my skin, now it so soft. I even like the smell. I will definitely buy it again. Thanks Lux and Rubybox
  • Sanelisiwe
    LUX even tone bar - 29 Mar 2019
    Working on the road all the time had left my skin uneven and patchy. within 2 weeks of using Lux Even tone I started seeing a significant difference, my skin is no longer as patchy and feels soft to the touch. I'm sold....
  • S
    Lux - 29 Mar 2019
    The lovely bar with delectable fragrance left my skin feeling smooth and soft.
  • Thurlo
    Lux Even Tone - 29 Mar 2019
    Lux Even Tone. I love this soap. it smells so nice and it leaves your skin feeling amazing. Try it today for radiant soft skin.
  • Denise
    Skin radiant - 28 Mar 2019
    I simply love the way my skin feels, looks and smells after using Lux even tone. I am a mom of 2 and after my 2 pregnancies my skin tone changed colour, but with this new Lux I can see a difference in my skin.
  • Lungile
    LUX Even Tone - 28 Mar 2019
    Fell inlove with this soap, the smoothness in my body. I think from now on I think will be using this soap.
    #GlowingSkin
  • Thato
    LUX EVEN TONE - 28 Mar 2019
    I want more of this soap, I am loving it. how my skin feels after use is just amazing.

    I also love the smell,#EvenTone #EvenTonedSkin #GlowingSkin #GlowingRadiance #Radiance
  • Yolande
    Lux even tone beauty bar - 28 Mar 2019
    The exfoliating particles in the soap i love the most. love the smell.
  • Lerato
    LUX EVEN TONE BEAUTY BAR - 28 Mar 2019
    Wow i have always seen Lux and my friend always tell me about it but never try it . i dont want to lie this is what i been looking for ......my skin is clean and smooth....Im in love with this.
  • Akhona
    Love it - 27 Mar 2019
    I'm obsessed with the feeling that this product leaves on my skin. The fragrance is amazing, I'm definitely getting it
  • Rene
    Lux Even tone Beauty Bar - 27 Mar 2019
    My skin is glowing and the fragrance is divine. Value for money for perfect glowing skin
  • Rixongile
    Lux eventone - 27 Mar 2019
    I love the smell of the soap and I can confidently say it left my skin feeling soft