L'OCCITANE
Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum
OVERALL RATING
Transform your skin overnight with this NEW hero serum, for younger-looking skin. 30ml – R990 – Available to purchase online or at your nearest L’Occitane store.

Immortelle Overnight Reset Oil-in-Serum will leave you with skin that looks rested, fresh, more youthful and radiant. This extraordinary serum suits all skin types, and slots into any and all skincare routines.

Infused with:

Marjoram:

Known to restart gene expression functions that have become dormant due to natural ageing.

Acmella Oleacera:

A natural alternative to Botox, relaxed muscle tension and eases the appearance of fine-lines and wrinkles.

Immortelle Oil Extract:

L’OCCITANE’s iconic and powerful antioxidant, it has the power to boost collagen production and double the rate of micro-circulation in the skin.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • LEBOGANG MAUREEN
    L'OCCITANE SERUM - 18 Sep 2018
    Love the product, love the smell and how it feels on my skin. its so smooth :)
  • Irene
    L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE RESET OVERNIGHT SERUS - 18 Sep 2018
    I love this product. My skin looks and feels good. Fine lines are almost not visible. It feels light on the skin and smooth.
  • Nolwazi Joyisa
    L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE RESET OVERNIGHT RESET OIL-IN-SERUM - 18 Sep 2018
    I really enjoyed using this product. My skins looks wonderful and I can see fine lines reducing.
  • Gezell
    Really blew my mind - 17 Sep 2018
    Absolutely lovely product reduced wrinkle lines and made my face hydated look more youthful and really well rested
  • Rita
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 17 Sep 2018
    My skin looks and feels wonderful. Not as dry as before. Fine lines still visible but remarkably reduced
  • Shahnaz
    Get your glow on with L'Occitaine - 17 Sep 2018
    An amazing serum that not only smells so good leaves skin feeling and looking amazing.
    I love that my skin just feels soft with no greasiness of an oil but just feels really hydrated. Once absorbed thousands of suspended golden bubbles will deliver a powerful dose of Immortelle oil extracts which are slowly released into the skin.
    Would definitely recommend and purchase again just because my skin feels so good.
  • Jessica
    Oil-in-serum review - 17 Sep 2018
    After seven days of use I could definitely notice a healthier glow and a more radiant complexion. I did not necessarily notice a difference in fine lines or wrinkles after only 7 days. Over all I enjoyed the texture and feel of this serum on my skin. It also smells lovely.
  • Aphiwe
    Loccitane - 17 Sep 2018
    This is the best product I have ever used I had a problem of pigmentation and today its the thing of the past in just
  • Lindi
    Amazing results - 17 Sep 2018
    On first appearance the serum has a lovely, light texture and smells beautiful. When I applied it my skin had a soft, veil like texture and when I woke up my skin looked hydrated and rested. I've been using it for seven days now and I can notice a slight decrease in lines but my overall complexion is beautiful. My skin is hydrated and has a healthy glow to it.
  • Mariska
    Exceeded expectations - 17 Sep 2018
    I normally think wow another serum promising the world going in with no high hopes, but was I surprised this really made my fine lines less visible and gave me a subtle glow even after my make up was applied, going to add this to my birthday list.
  • Charmaine
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil - 17 Sep 2018
    Great product, does exactly what it promised. My skin feels more vibrant and glowing. I wake up with a much rested feel. Would definitely add it to my daily routine!
  • Annie
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 14 Sep 2018
    I love these serum , it makes my skin look more radiant , bright, healthy and feel very soft.
  • Sibulele Thandile
    BEST SERUM - 14 Sep 2018
    Wow the serum smells nice and it really help my skin especially the dryness and complexion. Thank you
  • Rufaro
    glowing skin - 14 Sep 2018
    thank you rubybox for introducing me to this serum, my skin looks very vibrant and feels so smooth. i literally feel i stay looking fresh all day
  • Nicole
    L'OCCITANE Oil-in-serum - 13 Sep 2018
    This serum smells great and the packaging is very appealing. I used it continuously for more than 7 days at night and noticed a difference after about day 3. It made my skin feel soft and hydrated and resulted in me needing to apply less face cream. I was happy with the product. My only issue is the application, it is absorbed very quickly and therefore needs more product to cover the entire surface.
  • Vanessa
    Magic golden bubbles in a bottle - 13 Sep 2018
    I noticed a difference from the first use! This serum made my skin look and feel years younger. This is going to be a staple product in my routine. Thank you Rubybox xoxo
  • Misha
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    Doesn’t the name say it all! So I recievd the L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum and WOW, what a silky hydrating serum, leaving the skin smelling yummy & glowing like a ball of glitter. I have to say a little really goes along way. The packaging is so attractive absolutely love it,the only thing I didn’t enjoy about it is that the bottle is glass, now I am a mum and my kids tend to drop my stuff and I drop one of the bottles during the review. I would definitely buy this and keep my slom Immortelle ;)
  • Lindi
    Amazing results - 13 Sep 2018
    I was so impressed with the over night serum, could see a difference from the first night of using. It’s such an impressive product I can’t go without it! Ladies you have to try it it’s amazing!
  • Zubeidah
    Glow away wrinkles - 13 Sep 2018
    Smells great - fresh smell. Easy to apply and include in your beauty routine. Didnt quite get the glow I was imagining. But improvement of fine lines.
  • JEANENE
    L'occitane immortelle - 13 Sep 2018
    Amazing product!!!! My skin looks plumper and younger looking!
  • Lenchen
    Mind Blown - 13 Sep 2018
    Omw! Im totally in love with this product! You can see the difference from the first application. I recommend this to all beauties that want a smoother skin and less wrinkles! Hurry! Go buy it now!
  • Lucille
    L'occitane immortelle reset overnight oil in serum - 13 Sep 2018
    The smell of the serum was simply divine and I loved the texture of the oil. I noticed on a difference to the texture and glow of my skin on day 3. And I started receiving compliments before the end of the week. I will most definitely be purchasing this serum. Love it.
  • Thobeka
    L'OCCITANE - 13 Sep 2018
    so I had the pleasure to test the L'OCCITANE however my skin was only moist for about an hour max then my skins was dry and flaky and it was peeling, had to switch off it and go back to my facial routine which didn't include this serum to try and fix my face.
  • Nicole
    L'occitane Immortelle - 13 Sep 2018
    Loved the bottle and the serum texture. My skin looked brighter the next day and smoother. By day 2 I could feel heat when I applied the serum so it felt like the beads were busy at work. My skin feels younger and hydrated. It absorbs instantly and creates a great base for foundation ( I also use it in the morning)
  • haarisha
    L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE RESET - 13 Sep 2018
    So let me just say this product delivers.After the first use, I noticed my skins was smoother,felt really incredible not greasy at all.After using the product for 7 days I had noticed a visible difference in my skin tone,it was brighter and more rejuvenated.Will definitely be adding this to my routine all the time and invest in the product.
  • Nadine
    L'OCCITANE - 13 Sep 2018
    I love the smell. It made my skin feel soft only for about an hour after application. After 7 days my skin was a bit dehydrated and flaky. Not sure if it is my skin or my current product that weren't happy.
  • Pri
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    A great serum. Skin feels hydrated and healthy. Skin looks brighter and rested. Could see a difference after first use and vast difference after 7 days of use.
  • Olayne
    Reset - 13 Sep 2018
    Beautiful packaging. Lovely smell. Gave the makeup a break for a week and it gave my skin a glow and made it feel soft.
    Loved this product.
  • Marycke
    L'Occitane - 13 Sep 2018
    This product smells nice. My skin was so soft after the 1st use. I was surprised.
  • Candace
    Immortelle Reset Overnight Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    an amazing product, really help my skin esp the dryness. my skin feels young again.
  • Linell
    L'OCCITANE Overnight pixie magic - 13 Sep 2018
    When they say a product works magic its the L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Oil-In-Serum. Unlike the other serums that are oily or some that leave your skin dry this Serum leaves your skin soft and supple. The morning after you wake up like you did not sleep at all....fresh with hydrated skin. I cannot put it in words how amazing this serum works .....magic like a fairytale magic pixie dust!
  • Eunice
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    I loved the product it is amazing and my skin is looking refreshed and is glowing
  • JC
    Not the results I hoped for! - 13 Sep 2018
    I enjoyed the smell and the soft texture of the serum, however, did not notice any difference in fine lines. Created a lovely glow and slightly matte finish, but ultimately dried out my skin, even with my night cream.
  • Pravina
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum produces results overnight. I could see the difference from the first use. Skin appears more radiant and complexion has become even toned. Skin feels hydrated and looks rested. This is such an Incredible product. Love It!
  • Mira
    Loved L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    Loved using the
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum. Easy to apply and kept my skin glowing.
  • Tebogo
    L'Occitane - 13 Sep 2018
    I am conflicted when it comes to the product. I have been using it for 7 days and truth be told I saw the glow after 3 days and by the 5th day the glow reverted and my skin still looks the same as it did before the serum. for my fine line and smile lines nothing reduced still have them. nit sure if it is because our skin needs 4 weeks to reset or regenerate. I would have loved to have used it for the full month to experience the full effect of this product. I am not denying that it works because I believe that it works however for me I guess I needed a bit more time of using the product. the positive side of the serum is it smells wonderful and a little does go a long way. I love the texture of it and that it is not greasy.
  • Bridget
    L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE RESET OVERNIGHT RESET OIL-IN-SERUM - 13 Sep 2018
    This product is amazing. Pure rejuvenated and moisturised skin with dark marks removed. Am in love with this serum
  • Nontobeko
    Best Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    I have been having issues with my face since forever there's nothing that I haven't tried but by far this has been the best. It has only been a week my face is glowing, it looking healthy and the dark marks are finally disappearing and most importantly the black circles around my eyes and the tiredness had vanished. L'occitane has found a member. Thank you
  • Nicole
    L’OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    The only difference i noticed on my skin is that it does feel more hydrated. Immediately after applying, it absorbed right into my skin without ant sticky or greasy feeling. The smell is divine. I did however notice some blotchiness on my face around the third day of usage but i honestly cant see any difference with regards to a glow.
  • Pumza
    A must have! - 13 Sep 2018
    After two days I could see the differences. It is amazing how my skin in revitalised, glowing and smooth I might add. Will definitely recommend it. It is a must Have!
  • Courtney
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    Lovely smell and made my skin really soft but it did cause a breakout.
  • Lee anne
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    Hey ladies I did my 7day test and boom my skin feel and look so much healthy and I'm glowing I just love it I would recommend it to all women ♥️
  • Dominique
    Soft Fresh Skin - 13 Sep 2018
    Amazing glow to your skin. Nice scent. Feels fresh and extremely soft.
  • Kubashini
    L'Occitane Immortelle Reset! YES! - 13 Sep 2018
    I tried this and saw a difference in 3 days. Refreshed glow in my skin. Fine lines reduced. Most definitely will continue to use this product.
    Seeing the difference counts!!
  • Dominique
    Magical Wonder - 13 Sep 2018
    It was wonderous. I will highly recommend it. Makes your skin soft and supple.
  • Bronwin
    L'OCCITANE - WOW - 13 Sep 2018
    Mind blown is an understatement!
    I absolutely love this product and i am so happy to pass the message on to my friends and family! So impressed and happy with this product! Thank you Rubybox for sending this to me!
  • Tapiwa
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    The serum has a lovely, light texture and smells beautiful. When applied my skin had a soft, velvety like texture. My skin now looks hydrated and well rested with a healthy glow to it.
  • Rani
    Instant results - 13 Sep 2018
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum is an amazing product. My face looks brighter with a healthy glow. Fine lines and wrinkles have also been reduced literally overnight. A unique product with instant results!
  • sha
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 13 Sep 2018
    This product is truly amazing. After using the product for 7 days my skin is glowing, refreshed and healthy looking. This is a must have serum.
  • Ina
    WOWOWOWOWOW!! Must have! - 12 Sep 2018
    My goodness! Love this product. I've been using this serum for 3 days now and can already see a visible difference!! Incredible! No redness or dull skin. Smooth, even and healthy looking skin within a short period of time. Will definitely recommend this product!
  • Mbali
    Absolutely AMAZING - 12 Sep 2018
    First of all, I am mind blown!
    I started to see results in the first 3 days!
    I absorbs into the skin so beautifully, non-greasy!the smell is a bit much for me (I'm sensitive) but it doesn't last too long, so I can stand it
    My skin started to glow!!!!!!! WOW!!!! even skin tone-My all-time Dream -ACHIEVED!!! Than you so much
    My skin is less greaser!
    This ro duct is pure Gold!!!!!!
    Thank you RubyBox for this opportunity, I am going to shuffle my budget to see if I can purchase myself 1 supple of this fountain of youth!
  • Ree
    Love at first application - 12 Sep 2018
    Firstly I notice the lovely smell it had when I applied it, secondly it wasnt so oily, it soaked into my skin which is great as I have combination skin and I hate clogged pores. Thirdly its been a week now and my skin feels like it had medicine to cure it from whatever problems I had. No more flaky skin on the dry parts, no redness or fine wrinkles, I absolutely love this product and would forcefeed everyone to use it because if they dont use it allready they should
  • PAMELA-LEE
    Amazed At My Results - 12 Sep 2018
    On first appearance the serum has a lovely, light texture and smells beautiful. When I applied it my skin had a soft, veil like texture and when I woke up my skin looked hydrated and rested. I've been using it for seven days now and I can notice a slight decrease in lines but my overall complexion is beautiful. My skin is hydrated and has a healthy glow to it.
  • Nazlie
    Glowing Skin - 12 Sep 2018
    I was very impressed with this as it gave my skin a beautiful glow.
  • Vina
    Get your glow on with L’OCCITANE Immortelle Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 11 Sep 2018
    My face looks revived and brighter with a healthy glow. The few dark post-pimple spots I had, have significantly faded and near completely disappeared. This has resulted in an even toned complexion where colleagues thought I began wearing a mattifying foundation (I dont wear make-up as such) , and that was the affirmation and confirmation I needed. Immortelle Overnight Reset Oil-in-Serum nourished, replenished and transformed my skin.
    I have a full in-depth review up on the blog.
    Thank you so much RubyBox and Loccitane for allowing my friends and I to test such an amazing product!
  • Carina
    Not working for me - 11 Sep 2018
    Right after i use the product my skin feels good and soft, but it has made my skin drier in the long run.
  • Dominique
    Not mindblowing - 11 Sep 2018
    I love the smell and the feel directly after applying the serum however, it made my skin breakout a bit and also dried it out.
  • Juzet
    Best serum - 11 Sep 2018
    I’m absolutely in love with this serum it has done wonders after the first nights use and I can see even a bigger improvement after 7 days! This is now a must for my skin care routine.
  • Ntombi
    Reset-Oil-In-Serum - 11 Sep 2018
    After two days application my face felt smooth and hydrated. A must have!
  • Nicky
    Amazeballs!! - 11 Sep 2018
    I don't really believe in these serum stuff. I believe most the serums on the market are "snake oils". But L'occitane proved me wrong! In 2 days I saw a massive difference. i even have like a natural glowy blush that i never had before and my skin feels healthy.
    It actually works which is amazing
  • Sindiswa
    I LOVE O'CCITANE - 11 Sep 2018
    Thank you Loccitane for this amazing product. From the first application, my skin felt soft and silky smooth. After seven days my skin was tighter and less fine lines around my eyes. The smell is beautiful and I can't wait to buy a full size bottle to add to my skin care. I love seeing quick results and this product does just that.
  • Terrilee
    Totally Amazing - 11 Sep 2018
    Thank you Loccitane for this amazing product. From the first application, my skin felt soft and silky smooth. After seven days my skin was tighter and less fine lines around my eyes. The smell is beautiful and I can't wait to buy a full size bottle to add to my skin care. I love seeing quick results and this product does just that.
  • Lindy
    Amazing!!! - 11 Sep 2018
    Thank you you rubybox for this.
    The lightweight of the serum and non sticky factor was part of the joy of using this product. My skin has a new love
  • Lindy
    Happy L’OccitaneSA user - 11 Sep 2018
    I have never used a serum and now I’m such a believer.
    I joined the challenge to see the difference of #Loccitane and I’m loving it. My skin is less dull. I’m noticing a more even tone and a definite #glow best part is that I’m 7 days in and already this is the result
  • Bianca
    Magic in a bottle - 10 Sep 2018
    The most amazing product I have ever used on my skin. 1 minute extra on my daily routine and I feel like I have new skin. Cannot wait to buy my full size product.
  • Cat
    It works - 10 Sep 2018
    I honestly thought what difference can 7 days make using this serum. Well a huge one! L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum has evened out my complexion and my skin looks refined and brighter. Love it and saving up to get the full size!
  • Soretha
    Over night star rest - 10 Sep 2018
    I was so impressed with the over night serum, could see a difference from the first night of using. It’s such an impressive product I can’t go without it! Ladies you have to try it it’s amazing!
  • Rita
    L’occitane reset oil in serum - 10 Sep 2018
    Ok in the beginning i was skeptical, but im a believer now. My face feel moisturize, my fine lines next to my eyes are reduced. My face looks less tiered.
  • Sindha
    amazing - 10 Sep 2018
    This product was awesome, definetly going to buy for myself !!!
  • Yentel
    rejuvenated - 10 Sep 2018
    My face was left feeling hydrated and fresh. I enjoyed the feeling if the softness that i would normally only get with a facial. 10 out of 10 for this product. I would recommend it to anyone who has a busy life style
  • Ciarra
    Amazing - 10 Sep 2018
    This product was awesome, definetly going to buy for myself !!!
    # rubybox
  • Carlene
    Unleash your innerglow - 10 Sep 2018
    With a busy lifestyle always working and not enough time to take care of myself. I absolutely love what this product has done. In just 7 days I have seen a remarkable difference in my glow. I am able to achieve my goals while maintaining a glow from inside out. #ResetL'OCCITANE #rubybox #InnerGlowChallenge
  • Tsholofelo
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 10 Sep 2018
    I started noticing the difference after 7 days. My skin is feeling refreshed and is glowing. My friends are also loving the product, some noticed the difference after one night.
  • Sinini
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 10 Sep 2018
    When i received this product I was immediately attracted to the packaging. I'm your 'hard to please' type but i must be honest, i see the difference.
    The glow is definitely present I have had people suspect i'm pregnant (NO IM NOT).
    When i first read up on the serum and i saw the price I was like sceptical but i would actually honestly purchase it.
    I had my husband asking if men could use it to.
    Overall 5 stars the smell is lovely. The glow is very evident !!!!!!!!!!!!
  • NONHLANHLA
    L'occitane serum - 10 Sep 2018
    This product is great, I got a glow on my face from using it and I have never used a serum before - I will continue using it.
  • Christine
    PROVEN YOUTHFUL RADIANCE - 10 Sep 2018
    I was never one to use serums on my face as I didn't believe they would have much of an effect. I got my sample and happily tested it out anyway. After using the serum for just 2 days, I have never wanted to add a product into my beauty routine as quickly as this! My skin looks refreshed, glowy and youthful. Since this product I found no need to use foundation, just pop on a little highlighter and mascara and I'm good to go!
  • Mary
    Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 10 Sep 2018
    After the first application I felt the difference and the next morning my skin felt soft. The fine lines next to my eyes are less visible. The "Soft Florally" smell is perfect for the night. This must definitely be included in my daily regime.
  • Kholofelo
    #InnerGlow - 10 Sep 2018
    My skin really is glowing from using the serum. Thank you L’OCCITANE
  • Lisa
    Refreshed, Renewed Skin in 7 Days - 10 Sep 2018
    When I received my L'occitane Immortelle Reset Overnight Serum my first impressions were on how beautiful the packaging is and my fascination with the Immortelle Oil Extract golden bubbles - they look amazing.

    After applying the serum for 7 nights before my moisturiser, my skin looks so refreshed and rested. It is glowing and I feel less of a need to apply foundation to my skin. I love the scent, feel and affects of this serum. Go on, treat yourself!
  • Nickey
    L 'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE OVERNIGHT RESET SERUM - 10 Sep 2018
    Awesome Product, I am super blown away by this wonderful serum...
    Non oily and super light on the skin. My Glow is unbelievable.
    Me and my 2 friends have used it for 7 days , I noticed the difference and glow in my skin on the second day of using L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE OVERNIGHT RESET SERUM.
    Thank you Ruby Box !
  • Keneilwe
    How Stella got her grove back - 9 Sep 2018
    I have the most problematic skin ever and depend on make up to look normal! But guess what, on Sunday and Saturday I spent whole days without make up and I wasn’t even in doors because my skin looked a lot more normal after 7 days of using L’occitane immortel serum! This is now gonna be my treatment of choice! The greatest glow is that 1 you find from within
  • Ayanda
    L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE OVERNIGHT RESET SERUM - 8 Sep 2018
    Awesome Product, I am Extremely blown by this Serum, My Glow is unbelievable. Me and my 3 friends have used it for 7 days , I noticed the difference and glow in my skin on the second day of using L'OCCITANE IMMORTELLE OVERNIGHT RESET SERUM. Thank you Ruby Box and I'm definately getting it into my Cart.
  • Tasneem
    Loccitane - 8 Sep 2018
    Om my word where has this product been, ive used so many different creams for fine wrinkles and products to give my skin that fresh rested look, this has been by far the best product that ive come across,
    i would like to say a huge thanks to ruby box for introducing my self to this product,
    im keeping my fingers crossed that i would win the big bottle,
  • Eurita
    L’Occitane Immortelle Reset Overnight Serum - 7 Sep 2018
    Thank you Rubybox for allowing me the opportunity to test this product . It is an amazing night serum. I saw the result the first night of use.

    My skin is looking healthy and is glowing now. I will definitively buy this serum . I love it.
  • simitha
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum - 7 Sep 2018
    Love, Love, Love this serum.
    Made me feel beautiful. Thank you
  • Natalie
    Oh Wow! - 7 Sep 2018
    What I difference. Not in a long time have I been so impressed with a product. My skin is very sensitive and re-acts badly or breaks out almost immediately so when after the first use my skin felt calm and rested I was blown away. The fine lines around my eyes have softened dramatically. So thrilled with this product. This will definitely become a permanent part of my skin routine. Thank you so much for sharing this with me RubyBox!
  • Azraa
    LOccitane Serum - 7 Sep 2018
    Hydrating and plumping, and adds a healthy looking feel and look to the skin. I love the look of the little caviar oil balls too.
  • Bianca
    L'OCCITANE Immortelle Overnight Reset Serum - 7 Sep 2018
    I was very excited to get the chance to try out this wonderful serum for 7 days. It smells so fresh and divine! The oil-in-serum absorbs perfectly into the skin without leaving your skin sticky and greasy. Those tiny golden bubbles work their magic during the night and when you wake up your skin is hydrated, glowy, radiant and youthful. I was so impressed just after one night and needless to say, this will be a serum I will continue using.
  • KAREN
    L'OCCITANE MY IMMORTAL INNER GLOW - 7 Sep 2018
    This serum is "Divine", my skin is brighter, refreshed and glowing, my pores are minimized and skin looks well rested.
    Absolutely love this product a definite in anyone's beauty routine.
    Thanks Rubybox for the opportunity to test and review. Amazed :)
  • Mandy
    Yes please! - 7 Sep 2018
    If ones body heals itself at night when one is sleeping, it makes sense that while one is sleeping, ones skin can also be healing.
    And to aid in that healing process, this magical elixir does all that and more.
    I literally saw AND felt the difference after the first night, and enjoyed pampering myself each night before bedtime.
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  • Melanie
    Definitely a worthwhile buy! - 7 Sep 2018
    So I have been using the L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum for 7 nights now and I'm loving the results. I noticed the first morning after using it my skin was so soft and brighter. The product felt a bit sticky to me but the smell is amazing! This is definitely something that should be included in your daily routine. I certainly found my inner glow!
  • candice
    L'OCCITANE INNER GLOW WOW - 7 Sep 2018
    I suffer from dark rings under my eyes and after using the L;OCCITANE serum it has helped reduce the dark rings alot. my skin has more of a glow. really wonderful product will recommend it to any woman.
  • Norah
    Magic in a bottle - 6 Sep 2018
    I always wanted to try a serum to my night routine but dint know where to start with all the choices out there until now. This serum is easily absorbed, non greasy and gives a refreshing feeling.
    fantastic addition to my routine
    #rubybox #LoccitaneSA #InnerGlowChallenge #Reset
  • Geraldine
    L'OCCITANE INNER GLOW WONDER - 6 Sep 2018
    I had the privilege to test L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum,and WOW,I am impressed indeed.I used it for 7 nights on my skin.My skin feel vibrant and smooth in the morning.The liquid is easy to apply and non-greasy.It smells good as well.I recommend it to ladies to purchase.The L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum is definitely value and quality for your money.Go get your inner glow ladies !
  • tarry
    LOCCITAINE - 6 Sep 2018
    MY SKIN FEELS VERY HYDRATED AND SOFTER. I LOVE THIS SERUM AND I AM DEFINITELY MAKING IT A STAPLE PRODUCT!!
  • Noxolo
    Revived! - 6 Sep 2018
    I actually can’t find the right words the describe the effect of this product but all I know is from the very first morning after I applied Immortelle Reset my skin looked brighter with a pleasant glow! As I continued over the next 7 nights, i found that my skin was feeling more softer and really pleasant to look at!

    Even my husband made a remark that my skin feels very soft and nice to touch!

    Thank you
  • Nombulelo
    Wow!! - 6 Sep 2018
    What a wow product, my face loves it!!
    From day one I woke up with the softest and most radiant skin in a very long time...and it just got better after each application. The serum smells so good and doesn't feel oily or heavy, you apply it and it's quickly absorbed. Would recommend it to anyone wanting radiantly beautiful skin each day. Thank you # rubybox#LoccitaneSA#Innerglowchallenge#Reset
  • Dominique
    Magical Wonder - 6 Sep 2018
    My skin feels softer and smoother, and glows. Easy to apply and leaves no greasy feeling at all. Your skin literally absorbs all the lovely liquid. Will surely buy again.
  • Francois
    L'occitane - 6 Sep 2018
    I tested L'OCCITANE Immortelle Reset Overnight Reset Oil-In-Serum for 7 days. my skin is plumper, healthier and feels fresher.
    I have received compliments about my skin glowing.
  • Robyn
    Magic Golden Bubbles - 4 Sep 2018
    I have been using LOccitane Immortelle Overnight Reset Oil-in-Serum for three nights now and must say it leaves my skin feeling and looking plump and moisturized in the morning. I love this as an addition to my nightly regime as after a long day one should be kind to ones body and I believe especially ones face. Thank you for the opportunity:)
  • Lindy
    L’Occitane Day 1 - 3 Sep 2018
    I’ve been wanting to try adding a serum to my night routine but just hadn’t found THE one.
    Night one and I’m ready to see my glow come to life. The serum was easily absorbed into my skin.
    A little goes a long way. I love that there wasn’t any sticky feeling and best of all is the light weight of the product. 6 more days to go.
    An exciting addition to my routine
    #rubybox #LoccitaneSA #InnerGlowChallenge #Reset
  • Rita
    L’occitane - 3 Sep 2018
    I received my samples Friday and have been using it now for 3 nights.
    My face feels more moisturized. I can not yet see a difference with fine lines since I have been using it.
    It’s easy to use and easy to apply.
  • BABALWA
    L'OCCITANE SERUM - 3 Sep 2018
    received my parcel on Friday and i can see the results already, my face already feels soft. It's really magic in a bottle :-)
  • Carlene
    L'occitane serum - 2 Sep 2018
    Received my product. Day 2 and my face looks and feels amazing. Very refreshing product. Magic in a bottle.
  • Lindiwe
    Just got my box... - 31 Aug 2018
    Just got my box today...and I'm looking forward to giving feedback . My expectations are to have a more refreshed , youthful and radiant .

    See updates soon Rubies xoxoxo
  • Ntombifuthi
    1 day use - 31 Aug 2018
    I received my product yesterday and after 1 day use, my skin feels so soft
  • Sindha
    amazing product - 30 Aug 2018
    was excited when I received my product from rubybox and ready to wake up with that promised 'beautiful glow, fresh complexion and radiance'

    super amazing product
  • Fiona
    1st morning - Truly amazing - didn't even wear foundation! - 29 Aug 2018
    Wow! I was excited when I received my product from rubybox and ready to wake up with that promised 'beautiful glow, fresh complexion and radiance' BUT I didn't expect to see a change after only using once! I added it last night after my normal night cream (FYI - smells absolutely amazing) and then when i woke up i was excited to look in the mirror and my complexion was glowing and radiant and fresh! My red little spots from the night before had calmed down and i actually didn't even wear foundation this morning, just a small bit of concealer and mascara, no tmy normal full foundation, blush, bronzer etc. So excited to see after 7 days! #SuperFan and proud morning person thanks to my beautiful skin

L'OCCITANE

Where they've come from  
Founded by Olivier Baussan in 1976, L’OCCITANE (pronounced Lox-ee-tahn) brings you the magic of Provence captured in unique skincare and fragrance products made from the finest and most effective ingredients. Inspired by the famous art de vivre of Provence, L’OCCITANE products are rich in active natural ingredients and beautifully scented essential oils. With nothing but an alambic, a small truck and a solid knowledge of plants, Baussan’s dream was birthed when he first distilled Rosemary essential oil which he sold in the local markets. This is the true story of a son of Provence. A son with a passion for his land. We invite you to discover the dream of a visionary who wanted to change the world, impassioned by the power of plants.

L'OCCITANE