John Frieda®
Full Repair Range
OVERALL RATING
Full Repair Strengthen + Restore Shampoo and Conditioner by John Frieda®

Reverse the look and feel of damaged hair with every use.

Fortified with Inca Inchi Oil, this strengthening shampoo and conditioner duo helps to restore weak, damaged and brittle hair fibres with every use.

The Omega-3-rich formula has been expertly blended to ensure each delicate and damaged strand is protected, to reduce the risk of further breakage and split ends, without weighing your hair down.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Patience
    Restoring my crown - 15 Jan 2018
    I had really good hair then when I fell pregnant in 2016 my hair started falling. Eventually had to chop off whatever was left because it had become embarrassing. After I had my baby the hair still wasn't growing enough and I tried several things before I got a recommendation fro a friend to try John Frieda full repair. I wasn't expecting a shampoo and conditioner to change my life! I have witnessed radical transformation in my hair since I commenced using JF products. My hair is growing and the new hair is thicker and healthier than what I lost. I am absolutely thrilled. I know it might seem pricey but its absolutely worth it. I absolutely recommend and will never be without my shampoo and conditioner!
  • simone
    One of a kind - 15 Jan 2018
    John Frieda is a little pricey, but my mom bought it and I actually used when I stayed over at her place. it's the most amazing product you will ever find!

    It gives your hair the shine and look of healthy looking hair. not to mention the smell is out of this world.

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has damaged, dry and frizzy hair. you'll see miracles after one use.
  • Carly
    Repeated use = results. - 13 Jan 2018
    I'm not a avid buyer of John Frieda as the price is a little out of the monthly budget range. However recently I got the latest conditioner for my hair and we feels completely spoilt. My hair feels alot more alive after a few uses. Happy customer.
  • mari
    Hair miracle - 24 Dec 2017
    Tried the Shampoo and conditioner after I bleached my hair and it made it super soft and manageable.Definatly recommend John Frieda`s products!
  • Tersia
    Best Ever! - 17 Dec 2017
    Hands down to the John Frieda Full Repair Range, I have tried this product at first my hair felt brittle but just after one wash my hair felt healthy, shinier and luxurious and I must say it gets better with each wash. I will continue to use this product.
  • Wazeer
    The best tested hair product that works - 14 Dec 2017
    Hi ladies, to be honest i never really bought this, as I could not afford it but my cousin uses this and she tried it on my way, which was the most beautiful thing that could have ever happened to me . I would love to be the winner of this product for a year .
  • Kaelyn
    A Hairsaver - 12 Dec 2017
    John Frieda Full Repair Range

    So a week ago I received the John Frieda Full repair range to try out & review!

    The packaging of this product is more on the elegant vibrancy side. The bottle itself being red & black with a transparent cap, for Me it ultimately compliments the packaging , and with the John Frieda hair care you are quick to recognize their products as they are so beautifully and uniquely packaged!

    One of the things I noticed just from opening the lid was the heavenly sent! I absolutely love the smell of this range , it is very lightly sented and leaves your hair not only feeling fresh but smelling amazing! ( I’d buy this range just for the smell to be honest)

    Week 1 :

    I ultimately love love love this range! So back when I was 16 I decided to dye my hair turquoise, which may have looked amazing but it lead to dull and damaged hair in the long run as well as the use of straightens , curling irons and blow dryers my hair lost its radiance - but don’t fret because this product has absolutely revived my hair , from root to tip it’s made my hair look and feel more smoother , Raident and stoft , once again with a fresh smell to it , if I had to describe the smell it would be a very floral- perfume kind of smell ( I promise you’ll love it , it is is not overpowering like most hair products and doesn’t leave my hair feeling dry )

    Week 2:
    This range has beat all the other hair care products I’ve tried, from high end to drugstore! I am completely Inlove ! - I must say out of the three the deep conditioning masque is my favorite, I know that if my hair needs a quick pick me up this product will come to my hairs rescue! All in all this range is definitely my new Top fav and I highly recommend this range! As mentioned you can find this range ( and many others from the John Frieda line) at Your local Clicks at a very reasonable price! So whats you’re excuse ? Go out and see the magic happen on your own hair !!
    The range came with a shampoo , conditioner and hair masque - all which are must haves , after my first wash I immediately noticed a difference in the texture and look of my hair , it was as if my hair came back to life ( I’m aware that sounds weird but that’s the best way to describe it )

    The shampoo washes my hair brilliantly ( I’m sure this is the cleanest my hair has been in months ) I normally put a bit of the product in my hand and then massage it into my scalp ( not forgetting the back of the head by the neck which most people don’t pay attention to)

    The conditioner I normally only apply to my ends as that’s where it is needed the most and can I just emphasize how soft my hair felt when combing through it in the bath!

    The deep conditioner is my ultimate holy grail , I know that if my hair is ever in a lifeless state I can pop that on and rely on it to restore my hairs raidence and health!


    All in all I’m Inlove with this range , John Frieda definitely knows what they’re doing! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has even remotely damaged / lifeless hair - I am so thankful to have stumbled upon this item !

John Frieda®