Dove
Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range
OVERALL RATING
Purely Pampering Shea Butter Body Wash (R39.99 - 250ml)

Indulge your senses with this vanilla-scented moisturising body wash that leaves your skin feeling softer and smoother after just one shower. The softening benefits of shea butter are well known, which is why Dove Purely Pampering Shea Butter Body Wash wraps you in a cloud of rich, creamy lather, infused with the warm scent for a soothing sensory experience that will leave you feeling truly relaxed. At the same time the mild, gentle formula, enriched with NutriumMoisture™, delivers skin-natural nutrients and helps your skin to retain its natural moisture.

Gives a shower experience that nourishes and pampers

Gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower

NutriumMoisture™ technology delivers skin natural nutrients

Nourishes deep* into the surface layers of the skin (*Within the stratum corneum)

Mild, gentle formula is kind to your skin

Purely Pampering Coconut Milk Body Wash (R39.99 - 250ml)

Delight your senses with coconut milk and jasmine petal pampering body wash. Bringing you gentle cleansers and moisturisers along with a fine coconut milk and jasmine scent to pamper yourself for a few moments each day. This Dove body wash is nourishing, mild and helps your skin to maintain its natural moisture as you wash. The unique NutriumMoisture™ technology gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower, giving you a shower experience that nourishes and pampers.

Gives a shower experience that nourishes and pampers.

Gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower.

NutriumMoisture™ technology delivers skin natural nutrients.

Nourishes deep* into the surface layers of the skin (*Within the stratum corneum.

Helps maintain your skin’s moisture barrier as you cleanse.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Lisha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Love the after feel and the scent it gives off, leaves my bathroom smelling nice after using it. Makes my skin smooth
  • Tiloshni
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Highly recommend this product to anyone looking to feel different, more moisturized skin and leaving a long lasting scent
  • Simesha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    i feel younger and my skin feels smoother, it gives of a glow after using,and also a nice scent.
  • mbali
    amazing bodywash - 21 May 2019
    what a treat it was receiving my set , my skin is rejuvenated ... dove you are the best will be buying more this weekend
  • Simesha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    This is 1 of the best body washes i have used. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft. highly recommend this product.
  • Rebecca
    NIVEA Perfect & Radiant Sensitive Day Cream SPF 15 - 21 May 2019
    My skin feels so soft and looks radient. It smells so fresh for longer. My NEW bathing product.
  • mayuri
    Dove - 21 May 2019
    Absolutely the most amazing product Dive has ever came out with. Leaves the skin soft and smooth
  • Phumla
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body wash Range - 21 May 2019
    Oww my goood ,
    My skin is so moisturizered and smooth it leaves my bathroom smelling fresh
  • Rose
    Body Wash to die for - 21 May 2019
    Wow. Awesome body wash. So soft on my skin and smells great too.

    Love it to bits.

    Keep u the great work
  • lindiwe
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    This body wash is a very perfect product. It leaves my skin so soft and the smell is out of this world.
  • Nontokozo
    Soft skin - 21 May 2019
    I love everything about it, my skin feels soft like a baby's skin and it helps me to relax after a long day.
  • Claire
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    It has a great smell.
    Feels Silky smooth.
    Overall a great product.
    Would definitely purchase it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Angela
    This smells amazing!!! - 21 May 2019
    OMW the product is incredible, I absolutely love it. From the way my skin feels to the smell, it is incredible!!!!
  • Samantha
    Dove Purely Pamering - 21 May 2019
    Amazing Product that smells great and is perfect the dry winter months
  • Henriette
    SOFT LOVING SKIN... - 21 May 2019
    Yes thats what I thought when I received my bottles of body wash to test and review, and oh yes did it deliver! I loved it and will defnitly buy this product again for my family!!

    Thank you Dove!!!
  • Natasha
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    I preferred the Coconut oil fragrance. It is soft on the skin and puts an awesome scent in the bathroom that makes you want to stay there and dream
  • Ebeneze
    Amazing Body wash - 21 May 2019
    This body wash smells amazing and has a fresh and clean scent. It leaves my skin soft.
  • Pragashini
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    The fragrance is amazing! Makes you feel like you on a tropical island.
    Feels very soft & luxurious. Definitely on my shopping list!
  • Gigi
    Super Soft Silky Feel - 21 May 2019
    I totally loved the feel of the wash on my skin. It glided over my skin from the very first wash.
    Definitely somethig I would use in future.
  • Beverley
    Dove Pampering range - 21 May 2019
    The fragrance is on point,ESPECIALLY Shea Butter it smells and feels luxurious!
    It does run out just when you are falling in love with it so perhaps bigger tubs.
    My family now calls me Dove Bather(from Doth Vader)....l just love my showers!
  • Glende
    Luxuriously soft skin - 21 May 2019
    Love the feel, love the scent.
    Amazing product.
    Silky soft from first drop
  • Pamela
    #Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    This is the greatest product ever recieved, It left My skin feeling so nice and refreshed and soooo smooth. I love it. Its already on my grocery list
  • Sizo
    Dove is indeed purely pampering - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love everything about it!! I love how it feels on my skin and the smell is just too lovely.
  • Sibonisiwe
    Body wash - 21 May 2019
    I'm a sold ...this body wash is amazing ,the smell and it leaves my skin smooth and moistured
  • Nadiema
    Dove Soft and silky skin - 21 May 2019
    best product received thus far, the aroma was amazing! the soft touch and lather was magnificent! I love love love it!!!!
  • MAUDI
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    The new range of body products are great. It left my skin feeling moisturised and although the scent is subtle it stays for a long time. I'll definitely tell my friends about this great product.
  • Lezel
    Dove pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I love the body wash , my skin feel moisturised and soft. The fragrance is amazing , last long after i have used the body wash
  • Cher
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    For someone as pedantic as myself to be swayed to a product other than the one I always use is saying something. Well done Dove! You have exceeded my expectations.
  • shera
    Dove - Purely pampering - 21 May 2019
    I am completely sold!!! I am in love with the fragrance and how it leaves the skin feeling smooth and soft. I also tried using it on my face which is very sensitive and it is doing wonders to my skin!!! Thank you!!!
  • Aletha
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    Really great product, smells fantastic and leaves your skin soft.
  • Sam
    Dove Purely PamperingBody Wash - 21 May 2019
    This is loved by my skin and my and its has loved my skin back. It smooth and very gentle on my skin, the aroma it so calming. Thank you Rubybox, Thank you Dove
  • Nhlamulo
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Totally loved the shea butter and vanilla fragrance and it leaves your skin refreshed and soft. I can strut around for a while before requiring lotion. Totally worth it.
  • Vernolia
    GREAT FEELING - 21 May 2019
    I love the way your skin feels after using it, its soft and smooth and feels moisturized, you can immediately feel and smell the difference, makes you comfortable and confident in your own skin.
  • farahnaaz
    dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    i love the dove purely pampering body was you only have to use a small amount as to how much foam it makes.The smell is amazing and it leaves your body felling so soft and smooth I would always use the dove products #DOVEISTHEBESTANDSMELLSDIVINE
  • Amanda
    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! - 21 May 2019
    Dove body wash has wonderful fragrance. Leaves your skin feels smooth and refreshing. Even my kids love it
  • Martie
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    Fantastic product. Leaves your skin soft and moisturised. The fragrance is fresh and lasts longer. I will definitely share my Dove experience with friends.
  • Melody
    Dove purely pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I'm loving the body wash ....makes my skin fresh and smooth for a long time .Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family and will be buying this product always
  • Nicole
    great smell - 21 May 2019
    this product left my body smelling amazing! It was smooth and creamy and very gentle on my skin. a definite recommend!
  • Rendani
    So refreshing - 21 May 2019
    Smells wonderful and feels amazing on my skin. The opener is easy to use and the thin bottle shape allows it to fit well in the bottle holder in my shower.
  • Greta
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Absolutely fabulous body wash. Lathers exceptionally well so a little goes a long way. Great smell and leaves skin well moisturized.
  • Verainea
    Very impressed - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love the DOVE Purely Pampering body wash. Ever since I started using it I just don't feel happy using my usual shower gel. the scent and feel of it on my body is amazing.Thank you for the amazing product.
  • Monique
    REFRESHING SMELL - 21 May 2019
    Its bliss using the product a definite must buy and try. Very luxurious pampering smell leaving your skin feel smooth and soft.

    I think the big plus for me is the smell leaves me feeling happy.
  • Yolande
    Purely pampering Dove Body - 21 May 2019
    Using this product truly feels like you have been pampered. It leaves the skin smooth and soft.
  • Candice
    Impressed with Dove’s products - 21 May 2019
    Dove purely pampering body wash is a winner! My skin feels soft and smooth.
    It has a lovely fragrance and the scent lasts for hours.
    Thank you!
  • Babara
    Refreshing - 21 May 2019
    Total body experience. Gentle on my skin and its makes the skin smooth
  • Jana
    Dove Body wash - 21 May 2019
    I felt so pampered after using the body wash, even my kids loves the smell and the way our skin felt so soft after using it
  • Precious Netsai
    smooth body wash - 21 May 2019
    so smooth on skin and leaves your skin silky and moisturized.
    love the smell
  • SINOXOLO
    Dove purely pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I really enjoyed using the Dove body wash, it leaves my skin feeling soft and silky and i absolutely love the scent. Thank you so much for the gift.
  • Marlise
    DOVE BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love body wash but due to my skin sensitivity I normally itch after the first use and then immediately have to stop using it. The Dove body wash however did not cause any irritation to my skin, so this one is definitely one for the shopping basket.
  • Carla
    Dove Pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I had the privilege to try both variants and enjoyed using it. My skin has been noticeably softer and smoother and both smell heavenly.
  • Rushaan
    DOVE BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    This is everything youd expect from the amazingness of Dove soap, but in liquid form. It has the same rich creamy lather as the Dove bar. This bodywash lathers wonderfully and deeply moisturises my skin. My body is left feeling smooth and soft and silky. Would certainly recommend it.
  • Yutah
    Smells nice - 21 May 2019
    I like Dove always and now this body wash makes me love dove. My skin is soft and my skin smells nice
  • Dorcas
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING - 21 May 2019
    I love the smell of it and the smoothness that leaves my skin and it`s moisturized and the scent is wonderful.
  • keschia
    Dove Purely PAMPERED - 21 May 2019
    The scent of these are amazing! I have sensitive skin so am only able to use a very small amount at a time -but my experience thus far using it has been lovely - especially the shea butter one !
  • Chantel
    Velvet Soft Skin - 21 May 2019
    Love this body wash, my skin is so soft and moisturized especially now that the winter is here. Even all my friends are loving the product!!
  • Taznah
    smells good - 21 May 2019
    I love the fragance and the way it softens my skin and how smooth it feels after works.
  • Sanelisiwe
    Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    This body wash is smooth on the skin and smells delicious. Its definitely a pampering product.
  • Lea-Anne
    Luxurious - 21 May 2019
    I love this body wash! I leaves my skin feeling pampered and soft!
  • Zodwa
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash is gentle on my skin. I enjoyed the scent and the soft fluffy leather it has. I will continue using it from now on.
  • Tania
    Dove Body wash - 21 May 2019
    I have always been a fan of the Dove range and the new body wash does not disappoint.

    I love that my skin feels soft and moisturized afterwards
  • Tswelelopele
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    This product is amazing. Gives you a pampering feeling, has perfect scent and leaves your skin soft and refreshed.

  • Leo
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love the smell and the scent stays with you the whole day. I love the soft, supple and moisturized feel on my skin. Thanks RubyBox for selecting me
  • Nombulelo
    Dove you the Best - 21 May 2019
    I am beyond happy with this product, leaves one's skin silky and soft for the longest of time :) Thank you
  • Lizelle
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    I love how smooth and silky my skin feels, even my husband started using it and he's loving it.
  • Malikah
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    it has a great smell and leaves your skin feeling soft and beautiful
  • Daisy
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    It leaves my skin feeling so smooth and silky, The smell is really sweet which i love most. I really love using these body wash it's a must have.
  • Lucia
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove body wash range - 21 May 2019
    The product is so perfect, the scent, after using it my skin was soft like baby skin and very moist. most definitely i will add it on my toiletry list.
  • Tarma
    soft skin - 21 May 2019
    I am so amazed with this product. I love how it leaves my skin feeling moisturised and hydrated. Love the fragrance as well. Coconut is my FAV <3
  • Tebogo
    Dove pure pampering real beauty - 21 May 2019
    Wow I love the scent and the silky soft feeling I get after taking a shower without my skin being dry
  • Zipho
    SMOOTHNESS ON ANOTHER LEVEL - 21 May 2019
    It left my body feeling fresh, smooth and pampered. I loved the smell of almond. My family enjoyed it so much even my 1 year old son. I have recommended it to my friends and family. My husband could not stop praising it. Thank you Rubybox and thank you Dove.
  • Ronell
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Product smells amazing. Made my skin feel soft and smooth.

    Will buy again.
  • THOBEKA
    Good product - 21 May 2019
    I love the product, it smells very nice, very rich leaving skin soft and fresh.
  • Ntebogiseng
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    I must say I love it, My husband also uses it. smells good, feels soft on skin
  • Nazley
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I loved the scent ..Dove body wash left my skin smooth and moisturized there was no need for moisturizer as well
  • Thabisa Neo
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    This product is working wonders on my skin, It makes my skin feel soft and radiant.
    The scent is great and I am loving it!!
  • Tasneem
    Dove purely pampering dove wash range - 21 May 2019
    The body wash left my skin feeling smooth, silky and soft. The fragrance wasn't overpowering and had a lovely scent. I'll definitely buy it.
  • Lesley
    Our Skin Loves Dove - 21 May 2019
    Our family doctor recommended we use Dove for our boys eczema prone skin, so we only use dove bar soap at home for its moisturizing factors. The body wash was amazing the fragrance and the silky way it left our skin, I had to hide the body wash away from my boys after a few uses to check their allergies, they don't know its worth and value...lol..
  • Thabisa Neo
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    This product is working wonders on my skin, It makes my skin feel soft and radiant.
    The scent is great and I am loving it!!
  • Rugaya
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    This smells and feels amazing on my skin and no need to put anything on afterwards. Will def add to my shopping list
  • Lynn
    Dove PP Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Absolutely amazing. leaves skin feeling silky smooth and moisturised. The kids loved it too and its safe to say that from hereon forward we will be using dove.
  • Nirasha
    Dove pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I was very pleased with the product as it does exactly what the name says,my skin was soft and felt pampered after using it and I love the fragrance,will be definitely recommending it to all my friends ,thank you ruby box for giving me an opportunity to sample your amazing product
  • Baxolile
    Baxolile - 21 May 2019
    best soothing and relaxing feeling,leaving my skin soft and supple,the scent is wonderful
  • Wendy
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Beautiful scent and left my skin feeling soft and smooth - definitely left me feeling pampered!
  • Lucinda
    I LOVE DOVE - 21 May 2019
    Dove bodywash makes my skin feel so soft and velvety. I love the scent too. I will recommend it to all and buy it again.
  • Yolandi
    Fresh felling all day - 21 May 2019
    Absolutely loved the smell !
    My skin was soft as silk and the fragrance lasted the whole day
  • Candice
    Heavenly Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I loved the smell, it is absolutely divine and it left my skin feeling smooth, silky and rejuvenated.

    I would definitely say it is must
  • ANDRI
    Love! - 21 May 2019
    Leave skin soft and smooth, gentle fragrance that lingers for a while. Non irritating.
  • Leona
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Amazing feeling, my skin is silky smooth and the aroma is extraordinary. I would definitely buy it to use more often.
  • Julie-Anne
    Dove Purely Pampering bliss - 21 May 2019
    This is the type of body wash that takes you on a wonderful journey of pure bliss, plus it leaves your skin extra silky soft and smelling great
  • stacey-lee
    AMAZING - 21 May 2019
    My family and i have only ever used dove products and when this came out .... my word we love it.

    Makes you feel fresh, smell fresh and just fabulous when leaving the house.

    Thank you ruby box

    cannot wait to test the next range of products
  • Nazeema
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    My skin always takes a beating the Winter season, but with Dove body wash it really tames my skin to looking more luxuriously soft and manageable.
  • Lenadi
    Dove Fantastic - 21 May 2019
    Mind blowing smell, amazing soft feel and leaves me and my family absolutely moisturized.
  • Mymoena
    Coconut & Jasmine Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    After the first use I could feel that my skin is smoother and more moisturized. Definitely would be using this body wash over other brands I've used.
  • Grace
    Dove Purity Pampering - 21 May 2019
    My skin is silky and soft also smells very nice we all enjoying this product its great for my family too
  • Zarah
    Lovely !! - 21 May 2019
    Both scents are amazing!! Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth and fragrance lasts long
  • lungile
    WoW! - 21 May 2019
    the scent is amazing! I love how it leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky.
  • Marilize
    DOVE BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    Love this body wash! It smells wonderful, feels great and very moisturising.
  • Nonkululeko
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Great product , smells wonderful feels great to the skin ...just love the product added to the toiletries list for sure .
  • Sivu
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    First of all, love the smell. It gives a great feeling in the morning. On the skin, it feels great. Recently was left with dry itchy skin from a Jacuzzi, and this along with the lotions worked great
  • Petunia
    dove purely pampering dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    I have been using the Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range for two weeks now and can not stop talking about its perfect. After the shower and more than a hour later u can still smell the scent i love the fact that it makes my skin feel absolutely soft.it's a product to use for life and I appreciate the fact that u are pampering us and thank u very much Dove.
  • Esther
    Lovely smell and luxurious feel - 21 May 2019
    This product smells lovely and feels great. Will definitely recommend it to others!
  • THATO
    absolutely amazing - 21 May 2019
    makes me feel like I'm being pampered in the comfort of my own home, moisturises my skin and the amazing smell is wonderful definitely will add to my regime.
  • Sibongile
    Im amazed - 21 May 2019
    Wow...I must say I was left amazed ...wat a beautiful feeling ..my skin is so smooth and smells great..will definitely be buying and using only dove#doverocks
  • ROSHEN
    AWESOME - 21 May 2019
    This stuff is amazing , the soft lather that makes your skin smooth and silky .The scent is amazing and long-lasting I would definite change to this
  • Vania
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    Loved how soft it left my skin. the lasting fragrance made me feel relaxed and pampered.
  • Cynthia Nomvula
    #Purelypampering #RealBeauty #DoveSA #rubybox - 21 May 2019
    Purely Pampering Dove body wash has blown me away. My skin is soft, moist and I also smell good.I love the product,definitely I will switch to it.Dove body wash is number 1.
  • Kim Megan
    Coconut body wash - 21 May 2019
    I love this product because its safe to use on the whole family... It leaves ur skin moisturised abs super soft... Will definitely be buying this from now on
  • Sylvia
    Awesome - 21 May 2019
    This new range is Awesome, the scent is heavenly and leaves your skin soft and smooth. My roommate stole it from the bathroom and instantly fell in love with it, now I can’t keep him off it. I’m definitely moving over to Dove and so is my roommate. I’ve been recommending it to my friends and family. As someone who travels a lot, I also like the size of the bottle. Well done Dove!
  • Mariska
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Loved it!! Smells amazing and soft on my skin. The smell also lasts after shower, which is so nice! It is a very satisfying feeling you get from using this body wash.
  • Mbali
    Fantabulistic skin - 21 May 2019
    Oh my skin was so dry and patchy but it has improved immensely it has been a god send in my life thank you dove for an amazing product
  • Lailaa
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I sadly could not use this due to my allergies (coconut).

    As for the rest of the family they loved the body wash. It left their skin smooth and silky.

    They found it to be wonderful.
  • keketso
    Best body wash - 21 May 2019
    Indeed ever shower is a luxurious pampering session with the dove body wash. My skin is soft and moisturized. And i love the smell
  • Natasha
    A lovely treat - 21 May 2019
    Moisture rich formula hydrates dry skin perfectly. It makes my skin feel soft and radiant. Love the fragrances!
  • Ntombekhaya
    Dove purely pampering dove body wash range - 21 May 2019
    This product is working wonders on my skin, it leaves my skin soft and smooth. The scent is great. I am recommending it to all my friends
  • Refiloe
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash range - 21 May 2019
    My skin feels smooth and soft, the fragrance stays long...i love love it.
  • Karlien
    Purely pampering - oh yes! - 21 May 2019
    I love the smell of both, but especially the pink one! I think it's good value for money and the scent stays with you the whole day.
  • Nicole
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love this body wash! It smells wonderful, feels great and very moisturising. The dove shea butter and vanilla body cream has always been my favourite body cream so I'm happy it now comes in a body wash too.
    Love this Dove range and it is definitely good value for money.
  • Yeshika
    Five purely Pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    Love the silky soft skin. Great product, will definitely consider buying
  • Verna
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    This body wash leaves me a smooth, silky skin and an everlasting fragrance.
  • Nolwazi
    Absolutely love it!!!!! - 21 May 2019
    im beyond happy with this product, leaves one's skin silky and soft for the longest of time :)
  • Cheryl
    DOVE BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    I struggle with very dry skin especially when the seasons change. I have been using the Dove Purely Pampering Body wash range for more than 2 weeks and i could feel the difference in my skin from the very first wash. It leaves my skin feeling soft and silky and i absolutely love the scent. I have been recommending the product to all my friends. Need i to add that i have officially changed my body wash products? Worth every cent.
  • Arlene
    Dove Purely Pamering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    The Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash, its smells divine and makes my skin feel so soft, its wonderful and I like the way it makes my skin feel
  • firoza
    Purely pampering dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    I love the way it makes my skin feel smooth and silky. The scent is really good and lasts long. Thanks rubybox#
  • Thandeka
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Wow the amazing smell, I love just taking a time out to indulge in this product. Leaves skin soft and smelling great. I love the coconut milk and jasmine petal variant the most. Such a keeper.
  • Rafiqua
    Purely pampering for my ultra dry skin - 21 May 2019
    I love the product it has been gentle on my skin. The shea butter moisturises my skin and the smell is to die for. As some one who travels often, my skin has to endure many different climates and Dove moisturised it so well!! love the size and look.
  • JOALINE
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I ready enjoyed this product, it not only feels luxurious but it smells amazing & lingers long after I've stepped out of the shower.
  • Busi
    Dove pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    It's a spa at home with an amazing scent. It leaves your skin silky and smooth. Dove did it again
  • Nasreen
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    Love this product so smooth and fragrant ive been using it everyday since i received it. I feel pampered when i use it
  • Shannon
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    My daughter and I LOVE the Dove body washes :) They're sooo creamy and smooth and smell amazing - and make us feel amazing :) THANK YOU!
  • Arlene
    Dove Purely Pamering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    The Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash is simply amazing, its smells divine and makes my skin feel so soft, I like the way it make my skin feel
  • Natasja
    DOVE - 21 May 2019
    LOVE THE WAY IT LEAVES MY SKIN SOFT AND SILKY. SMELL LAST FOR LONG!
  • Muneeba
    Heaven Sent - 21 May 2019
    I was given the product to try and I've fallen in love with the Dove body wash. My daughters and I are loving the lasting smell and the soft feel it has on your skin. The softness it gives to our skin is amazing. We'll definitely have this in our trolley on a monthly basis!
  • Amy
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Dove Purely Pampering SAYS IT ALL!!!I enjoy this product , not only does it smell so good it leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth.
  • Alice
    Dove purely pampering body wash range - 21 May 2019
    Great product! Smells wonderful and makes your skin feel incredibly soft.
  • Jeanine
    Dover Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    The Shea Butter and Vanilla is absolute divine! It has such a lovely fragrance and the scent lasts for hours after use. It leaves your skin feeling so soft and silky smooth. It certainly lives up to the name of pampering, as you feel so pampered after using it. I will definately be buying it again and would highly recommend it to all! An absolute winner!
  • lola
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    Loved the dove body wash. Leaves skin soft and smelling nice
  • Philile
    Dove purely pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I like the smooth and silky feel of the body wash. A small amount is all you need, so a bottle goes a long way. The delicate smell is wonderful as I'm allergic to strong smells. I feel pampered after each shower.
  • ncobile
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    loved this product ,it feels amazing .my skin feels soft ,smooth and amazing . it gives me an instant glow.
    my friends love it too ,its a product worth spending on :)


  • Jolene
    Dove - 21 May 2019
    Totally love it!my skin feel soft and moisturized. Dove purely pampering is Great!!!! Thank you for letting me try it
  • Asanda
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wah - 21 May 2019
    I love the way this bodywash leaves my skin soft and smelling good in this winter.
  • Reshma
    Dove Purely Pampering bodywash - 21 May 2019
    It's true to it's name... My skin definitely feels pampered.
    My skin feels more supple, more moisturized after use .... And the scent is amazing ...
    Love it
  • Philile
    Dove purely pampering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I like the smooth and silky feel of the body wash. A small amount is all you need, so a bottle goes a long way. The delicate smell is wonderful as I'm allergic to strong smells. I feel pampered after each shower.
  • Tamzyn
    Nourishing - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love the product!! Left me feeling fresh and smelling great! Will definitely purchase this product again
  • Dineo
    #DovePurelyPamperingDoveBodyWash #RubyBox - 21 May 2019
    The smell is divine and it leaves the skin soft silky and glowing.
  • Sanele
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    I love the new Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range, I have been using the Coconut one
    and I must say the scent is beautiful and it leaves my skin feeling silky soft and smooth and
    smelling amazing.
  • Amy
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Dove Purely Pampering SAYS IT ALL!!!I enjoy this product , not only does it smell so good it leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth.
  • Shelley
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    The Dove body wash was great to use on my skin. Loved the smell of it and it kept my skin smooth and feeling good!
  • Mumtaz
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    This product is fantastic. I love the smell and the rich lather that you get when applying it. The smell stays longer than other body washes that I have tried. It also makes my skin feel softer and smooth. I used to use the Dove soap but this is way better.
  • Bianca
    Dove - 21 May 2019
    Enjoyed washing with the dove. The smell are great and leave my skin soft and moist.
  • Charlene
    Dove pamering body wash - 21 May 2019
    I have found my new shower gel in Dove range:-) The scent is amazingly and its soooo soothing - makes the skin feel silky n soft - my pamper session in the shower  loving it.
  • Deidre
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I loved the product. The way it made my skin feel soft and silky. Will definitiely recommend it to my friends
  • Phumzile
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I Love lovde the product. Leaves my skin smooth and soft. It smells so good.
  • LUCILLE
    DOCE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH RANGE - 21 May 2019
    I've been using this range 2 weeks now and it has left my skin silky smooth. the scent is divine and lingers for a long time.
  • Tracey-Lee
    Purely Pampering Coconut Milk Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    My favourite out of the two body washes was definitely the Coconut Milk. It leaves a lovely refreshing feeling and smell on the body.
  • Mari
    Dove Love - 21 May 2019
    Great product! Left my skin extremely soft, smooth and nourished.
  • Debbie
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Love this product. The smell...how it makes my skin smooth and soft. Will change to this product from my current one
  • Mel
    Purely Pampering Shea Butter with Warm Vanilla Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    It leaves the skin luxuriously smooth. Just not keen on the fragrance (shea butter & vanilla).
  • Melanie
    Dove Purely body wash - 21 May 2019
    Absolutely in love with this product. My skin is softer and the smell is amazing. Will definitely recommend to others
  • orleans
    Dove moisturising bath cream - 21 May 2019
    I love it,makes my skin so soft after bathing , love the smell as well
  • Anchen
    Pampering - 21 May 2019
    Just loved how soft and smooth my skin felt, and loved the lingering smell on my skin long after being used.
  • Kirsten
    Doves purely pampering dove body wash range - 21 May 2019
    I love the scent of the body wash . I also love the way it leaves my skin smelling good as well as feeling soft and looking shinny .
  • Tarren
    Dove Purely Pamper - 21 May 2019
    Dove Purely Pampering body wash is exactly what its name suggests. It's completely pampering in every way. The smell is great and it leaves your skin feeling soft and cared for long after use. I will surely recommend this to others.
  • Tarren
    Refreshing - 21 May 2019
    Love this bodywash!! makes me feel silky smooth and fresh :) Thank you RubyBox
  • Leizel
    Dove Purely Pampering - absolutely amazing - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely love this product, it left my skin feeling soft and smooth and smelling absolutely amazing!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
  • Blaire
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    in love with the smell of both of these body washes! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and smells great.
  • Tarren
    Refreshing - 21 May 2019
    Love this bodywash!! makes me feel silky smooth and fresh :) Thank you RubyBox
  • Shihaam
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I Absolutely recommend this product its smells great and leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth.
  • Diana
    Dove Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    Beautiful smell and leaves my skin soft and moisturized. Will definitely buy it again
  • Marike
    Definitely DOVE for Pampering - 21 May 2019
    My all new favourite bodywash!!!! I just LOOOOVE everything about Dove's bodywash, will denifitely buy it again. Thank you
  • Maritza
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    I just love how the new range keeps my skin soft and silky. I will be using this range from now.
  • Kamineesha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    The name says it all purely pampering, gentle on the skin which leave it soft and silky smooth. Its scent leave a lingering fragrance on your skin which starts your day fresh and smelling wonderful :)
  • Lucinda
    Dove Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    I love this product leaves me feeling skin and smooth. The smell is awesome and last long on my skin. I will definitely add to my list every month
  • Kathy
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    I love the scents that linger way after a shower and the way it leaves my skin feeling so soft despite the colder and dryer weather.
  • Isabel
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    The Dove Coconut Milk body wash helped maintained my natural moisture and i love how it feels against my body. I love the Coconut Milk scent, i felt like i was bathing in Milk. The body wash is Purely Pampering .
  • Nokuthula
    Smoothy - 21 May 2019
    I like the smooth and silky feel of the body wash. A small amount is all you need
  • Kudzai
    Dove Body Wash, amazing - 21 May 2019
    Stunning package for starters. the smell is simply out of this world. my skin feels smooth and healthier
  • Melanie
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    My skin is left soft and revitalised every time. With it's luxurious and relaxing scent Dove body wash is definitely a winner in my household!
  • Claudine
    Amazingly soft skin - 21 May 2019
    Dove body wash definitely a new addition to my shopping list. I am amazed by the smell and left my skin soft and dewy. Felt wonderful all over
  • Nkosingiphile
    Dove Purely Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    Ooooh wooow!!! What a lovely body wash, it smells great and make my skin soft… I love it so much and I am going to use it….
  • Jehaan
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    Love it, love it, love it. Great product. Smooth on the skin and love the scent as well.
  • Kamineesha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    The name says it all, purely pampering leaves skin so soft and silky smooth. Its scent leaves a lingering smell making you feel relaxed and reinvigorated.... :)
  • Grace
    Dove - 21 May 2019
    My skin is just too fresh and soft I love the smell also its amazing indeed
  • Nadeema
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    I am very impressed with this product. My skin feels amazing. No need for lotions or creams after I shower which Im glad for. Muchos Gracias
  • Kim
    Dove Purely Pampering Bodywash - 21 May 2019
    All i can say is WOW!!! Love the scents. Cannot wait to top up with this rich treasure.
  • Jehaan
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    The best body wash ever. Leave the skin soft and moisturized. Also have a refreshing fragrance.
  • JEANENE
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    Amazing product. First thing was the smell..... Leaves my skin soft and doesn't dry it out as I have very sensitive skin and no itching. Beautiful fragrance making you feel super fresh! A definite must have in my household
  • carey
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 21 May 2019
    While this product has a lot of good reviews and I definitely am a fan of Dove products, I was not overexcited about this product. I did not enjoy the scent and did not feel that made my skin feel any silkier than any other products I have used.
  • Leanne
    Dove purely pampering body wash jasmine and coconut - 21 May 2019
    It is creamy and leaves my skin feeling pampered and soft. The frangrace is almost tropicial and reminds me of a holiday... a great way to start the day!
  • Panki
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    This product leaves my skin so soft and smooth, as for the scent is to die for.
  • Grace
    Dove - 21 May 2019
    My skin is just amazing with the glow and softness after using this product I love and not forgetting the scent wow
  • Kim
    Dove Purely Pampering Bodywash - 21 May 2019
    I was amazed at how silky smooth my skin felt with such a small amount of body wash. Fresh scent and nourishing. My skin felt treated and hydrated.
  • Goushil
    Delighted by Dove - 21 May 2019
    As with the cream bars I was in love with this product. Such a pampering experience to shower. I especially love the scent that lingers on my skin after I shower. And so easy use and carry around when going on holiday. I'm hooked.
  • Juanita
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    I've been using the product for the last 2 weeks now and I love the way it makes my skin feel, soft, silky and the smell is so nice. I just can't stop raving about the product, will definitely continue to use it and recommend it to everybody.
  • Ash
    Thank you - 21 May 2019
    Thank you Dove. I have had the pleasure of trying of these lovely bath wash. they have showed me a different way of life.
    thank you.
  • Cheryl
    Dove - 21 May 2019
    I love everything about this product
    to be really honest I bought me the 750ml bottle at Dischem im totally enjoying the soft feel after I shower and the fragrance well lets just say I love it
  • dawn
    Dove body wash - 21 May 2019
    Loved the fragrance the smell lingers for a while leaves the body soft and refreshed would definitely buy it
  • abigail
    Dove body was - 21 May 2019
    Absolutely in love with this product. Leaves skin soft en the smell is unbelievable. Dove is by far the best skin product I have used.
  • Joleen
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING DOVE BODY WASH RANGE - 21 May 2019
    Love the softness of my skin after i use this product. And the scent lingers for ages after use. Not sure which out of the 2 are my fave as they are both equally amazing. Highly recommend
  • Delicia
    DOVE BODY WASH - 21 May 2019
    Smells amazing and soft and silky on my skin. Awesome product
  • Barbara
    Dove Purely Pamering - 21 May 2019
    Wow, I love any product of Dove, it has a pure and clean smell. The smell of the Dove body is so beautiful you want to sleep in it, it makes you feel fresh and relaxed. Thank you Dove for never being a disappointment
  • Bianca
    Love Dove - 21 May 2019
    This body wash leaves your skin soft and smelling good. I love the coconut milk wash because it makes me feel like I am on vacation all day :)
  • Anthea
    Dove Purely pampered me - 21 May 2019
    I absolutely loved this product. It left my skin moisturized and silky soft. Would recommend it to everyone.
  • Daisy
    Dove Purely Pampering - 21 May 2019
    OMW this is the way to go in the winter for dry skin and the summer for that fresh feeling. I felt pampered indeed!!! Thank you Dove
  • Cindy
    DOVE - 21 May 2019
    The body wash is awesome. Makes you skin feel so smooth and I love the smell . Will definitely buy it
  • Bridgette
    Dove Purely Pampering Cocoa Butter - 21 May 2019
    Great product and will definitely add it to my grocery list. I love hos soft my skin feels and it is not harsh as well.
  • Andisiwe
    I'm loving it - 21 May 2019
    I've been using the Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range for two weeks now. Am blown by the beautiful long lasting smell..it leaves my skin smooth and soft.
  • Lucy
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 21 May 2019
    I love the way it leaves my skin, soft and silky. A little goes a long way and the scent is nice
  • Robyn