Dove
Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range
OVERALL RATING
Purely Pampering Shea Butter Body Wash (R39.99 - 250ml)

Indulge your senses with this vanilla-scented moisturising body wash that leaves your skin feeling softer and smoother after just one shower. The softening benefits of shea butter are well known, which is why Dove Purely Pampering Shea Butter Body Wash wraps you in a cloud of rich, creamy lather, infused with the warm scent for a soothing sensory experience that will leave you feeling truly relaxed. At the same time the mild, gentle formula, enriched with NutriumMoisture™, delivers skin-natural nutrients and helps your skin to retain its natural moisture.

Gives a shower experience that nourishes and pampers

Gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower

NutriumMoisture™ technology delivers skin natural nutrients

Nourishes deep* into the surface layers of the skin (*Within the stratum corneum)

Mild, gentle formula is kind to your skin

Purely Pampering Coconut Milk Body Wash (R39.99 - 250ml)

Delight your senses with coconut milk and jasmine petal pampering body wash. Bringing you gentle cleansers and moisturisers along with a fine coconut milk and jasmine scent to pamper yourself for a few moments each day. This Dove body wash is nourishing, mild and helps your skin to maintain its natural moisture as you wash. The unique NutriumMoisture™ technology gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower, giving you a shower experience that nourishes and pampers.

Gives a shower experience that nourishes and pampers.

Gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower.

NutriumMoisture™ technology delivers skin natural nutrients.

Nourishes deep* into the surface layers of the skin (*Within the stratum corneum.

Helps maintain your skin’s moisture barrier as you cleanse.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Kekeletso
    Purely Pampering Nourishing Body Wash Coconut Milk - 19 Nov 2019
    First I'd like to say I love the smell of the wash. I don't use but my aunt does & I told her I love the smell then I asked her how is like using the cream & she says she also loves the smell and the softness of the cream on her skin, and that the cream really leaves her skin real soft.
  • Melissa
    Love Dove - 18 Nov 2019
    I love the smell of this bodywash, I normally use the Dove soap bars, but I'm really enjoying the bodywash range. Skin feels lovely afterwards too!
  • Genisha
    Dove is Love - 17 Nov 2019
    I absolutely love this body wash !! <3 its so luxurious, great smell, ultra moisturizing, I only wish that there was more in the bottle. more natural ingredients would also be good. this is the ultimate body wash to use before going to bed as it left me totally relaxed. Well done Dove !!
  • Latoya
    Love Love This - 15 Nov 2019
    So i went to buy this after reading the reviews on RubyBox. This product is amazing, lathers up perfectly and leaves my skin feeling soft & moist. I totally recommend.
  • Tasmin Farrah
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 12 Nov 2019
    Keeps your body feeling smooth fresh, and has a great fragrance smell.
  • Caroline
    Dove purely pampering body wash - 7 Nov 2019
    oh Wow! this product is divine. love it! will definitely be buying this one again as my skin feels so smooth after using it.
  • Roseanne
    Dove - 4 Nov 2019
    Dove is always my number 1 choice for the whole family. It doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it soft and feeling luxurious.
  • Carlene
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 1 Nov 2019
    I thoroughly enjoyed using this body wash. After every shower my skin was left feeling soft and smooth, with an added light scent. Truly do recommend this to everyone. I love both scents; the vanilla is very softly fragranced, and the conconut is a little bit stronger, but smells amazing.
  • Carlene
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 25 Oct 2019
    I thoroughly enjoyed using this body wash. After every shower my skin was left feeling soft and smooth, with an added light scent. Truly do recommend this to everyone.
  • Josephine
    Loved it. - 25 Oct 2019
    I enjoyed the scent and that this product is soft even on more mature skin. It is a yes for me. Thank you RubyBox and Dove.
  • Lydia
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 25 Oct 2019
    I received this product from a friend and i fell in love with it. I'd definitely change to dove.
  • Leana
    Luxury Basket Item - 24 Oct 2019
    I feel like the quality is of a luxury item and the price is affordable. This is a keeper. It is soft and smooth and does not irritate skin.
  • trevoleen
    I'm loving it - 14 Oct 2019
    I had the fortunate opportunity to recieve a bottle of the Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body wash, after just one shower my skin was softer and smoother.

    After having a shower my skin felt moisturized and soft. Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body Wash really indulges your senses with the gentle aroma of jasmine flowers and coconut milk giving you a moment to unwind and relax while taking your bath.

    I will definitely be purchasing this product and continue use with it because I love the results and how it makes me feel.
  • Robyn
    DOVE BODY WASH - 3 Oct 2019
    OMW!!! LOVE ,LOVE, LOVE MY BODY FEEL SO SOFT AND SMOOTH AND SMELLS AMAZING.
  • Marlé
    Oh no, Dove - what have you done?? - 17 Sep 2019
    You know, I LOVE Dove. I have for a very long time. Their bar soap is still best on the market, because it doesn't leave you with the dried skin feeling that normal bar soap does. Smooth and silky is the feeling I always got from Dove bar soap. So when I got these body washes to try, I was SO excited! Unfortunately, I have to report back that I was sorely disappointed.
    I'll start with the things I did like:
    The scent of both were nice. Not the clean, soapy smell of normal Dove, but still pleasant. Both types foams really well, with a fine, dense foam that feels luxurious as you wash.
    Now, the negative, and for me it's a big one. When rinsing the body wash off, I was left with the dried out feeling that normal bar soap leaves me with. Every time. It was so disappointing, that I will not be purchasing, or recommending. Thankfully, I only have a bit left. So I threw it in my gym bag, and use it after gym. I will finish it, because I hate waste - but needless to say - Dove, what have you done?
  • Lungiswa
    Soothing - 17 Sep 2019
    The Dove Pampering body wash is soothing and leaving my body smelling fresh. However i bought the coconut one and the scent is just not there and i also asked a friend of mine to smell it , i got the same reaction the coconut scent is not there .
  • gugu
    SPECIAL - 16 Sep 2019
    it is amazing.
    i wish i could sleep in the bathroom when i used my dove shower gel,
    it made me feel so special and lovely
    Thank you so much rubybox
  • Salma
    Soft n smooth - 12 Sep 2019
    The Dove Pampering Body Wash is indeed just that - PAMPERING! It leaves your skin feeling soo soft and smooth, and smells heavenly!!! Absolutely love it! Thank you #Delia Munro
  • Olwethu
    Best Body Wash - 12 Sep 2019
    I love dove especially because I have dry skin it always leaves my skin soft and moist
  • Ruby
    Dove never disappoints - 11 Sep 2019
    I've always been a Dove user and this product does not disappoint either, love it.
  • Julie-Anne
    Definately Pampered - 5 Sep 2019
    The shape and feel of the bottle is nice. Both fragrances have a lovely lingering smell. The products lasted me quite a while. I have definitely found a new body wash favourite.
  • Holly
    Amazing texture and smell - 30 Aug 2019
    These body washes have been just wonderful. They smell incredibly good and feel so soft on your skin. I like that it soaps up all foamy and spreads well.
  • Alicia
    Felt softer for longer - 28 Aug 2019
    I really do love this range and the difference in fragrance in these body wash. Love all the fragrances. My skin does feel softer and I felt revitalized after long busy day. I look forward to shower time.
  • Razaana
    Love it! - 24 Aug 2019
    As I get older, my skin needs a bit more help. So I had to introduce another step in my bathing routine. The body wash just added that bit more moisture I needed.
  • Samukelisiwe
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 23 Aug 2019
    My friend shared this products with me wow a dove body was is pure bliss its refresh my tired body after long day at work. it refresh my kind and make it feel supple
  • Merlyn
    Dove Pampering Coconut Body Wash - 23 Aug 2019
    This product works great. My skin feels good after use, never dry.
  • Busisiwe
    Dove Body wash Range - 21 Aug 2019
    This is revitalizing,smooth in my skin and the scent is out of this world

    I've never thought of using Dove body wash range before,but from today onward a,it is going to be my first choice
  • Khuselwa
    Dove Purely pampering Body wash range - 20 Aug 2019
    Dove has always been my favorite brand, most of my body caring products are from Dove, I trust the brand, it keeps me fresh all day because I work long hours. I'd love to try this one to see if it won't mesmerize my evening bathing moments.
  • Lucinda
    Dove purely pampering body wash - 19 Aug 2019
    What an amazing product. Leave skin feeling silky soft , moisturized and smelling fresh. Def product i recommended to friends and family
  • Retlametswe Peace
    Absolutely love it! - 12 Aug 2019
    I love the vanilla and shea butter scent, it's soothing and leaves my skin feeling moisturised and clean. A fav
  • shev
    smells so good! - 7 Aug 2019
    I love the moisturising formula of this, and the subtle vanilla fragrance is so nice!
  • Michelle
    Silky n Foamy - 31 Jul 2019
    Loved the scent that got left behind on my skin. Skin felt just a little bit smoother after every wash
  • Nontembeko
    Dove Body Wash - 30 Jul 2019
    What an amazing product to use smells refreshing and has a smooth lather. love it
  • Portia
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 18 Jul 2019
    I got this from a friend and I enjoyed it. I love the way it leaves my skin soft and the smell is so refreshing
  • Melodine
    Dove Purely Pampering - 15 Jul 2019
    Excellent product. I enjoy the feeling of skin during bathing and especially after it.
    Totally loving it
  • Cinderella Mavis
    Purely Pampering Dove - 15 Jul 2019
    Loving this product, it left my body smelling fresh and feeling soft. I will definitely buy it.
  • Leila
    Dove Purely Pampeing - 12 Jul 2019
    Excellent product. My skin is left feeling smoother and so soft. It smells great too. This is an absolute purely pampering product.
  • Mpho
    Dove Purely Pampering - 11 Jul 2019
    Lovely smooth and smell amazing. Product that keep your skin feeling soft and pampered. I Love It...
  • Reinet
    My skin magic - 5 Jul 2019
    Since i started using Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash, my skin is delicately fresh and i like the smell that lasts longer. I will definitely switch
  • Shameera
    Silky soft skin - 4 Jul 2019
    This product is a must.. Absolutely amazing. Leaves skin feeling silky soft and moisturized.refreshing smell which lasts
  • Amanda
    Doveleciously in love - 4 Jul 2019
    I'm in love and I have a problem choosing between the two fragrances. After a shower I don't need to use a oil base lotion because my skin is still moisturized and nourished from using the dove shower cream, it smells good, not harsh on the skin, cute packaging
  • Junethe
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 4 Jul 2019
    Received this product from my Rubybox friend and I love every moment in my shower, it's like my own SPA DAY. The smell is amazing and my skin felt so gorgeous.

    Love this product
    ♥️
  • Nethe
    Dove Purely Pampering - 4 Jul 2019
    I love this product. I received it from my #Rubyboxfriend and I'm so thankful she introduced me to this this amazing product.

    It's like my own private SPA day at home. It leave my skin so soft and smooth and the smell is gorgeous.

    Thank you @rubybox_beauty and @dove
    ❤️
  • Ronette
    Dove Purely Pampering - 3 Jul 2019
    I would say that this is the most affordable "SPA IN A BOTTLE " . My skin was super smooth after just one wash ...and I smell amazing ... the whole house smells amazing while I'm taking a shower ☺ .

    I would definitely recommend Dove Purely Pampering body wash .♥
  • TYLER
    Loved it! - 2 Jul 2019
    Tried the Shea Butter and Vanilla body wash by Dove, as someone who suffers from sensitive skin I found it to be gentle yet effective on my skin with the added bonus of the fragrance not irritating my skin.
  • Tshego
    Great product - 2 Jul 2019
    I used the shea butter and vanilla and it’s great. Great fragrance, thick and creamy and leaves skin soft and hydrated after showering.
  • Mamotshabi
    Absolutely love it - 1 Jul 2019
    This is the best body wash ever, my skin is silky smooth and it smells so beautiful. I have been recommending it to friends and family. And I will definitely get it for myself as well.
  • Dominique
    Dove Body Wash - 1 Jul 2019
    I used the Dove Coconut Milk with Jasmine petals Body Wash, it is a wonderful product, my skin felt silky smooth and moisturized. It has an amazing smell, definitely a new product that we will be seeing in our house from now on.
  • Neo
    Dove Body Wash - 1 Jul 2019
    The body wash was gentle and smooth on my skin. I loved the smell and consistency.
  • Viloshini
    Dove purely pampering body wash range - 1 Jul 2019
    The Dove Purely Pampering body wash leaves your skin feeling so soft and moisturized. The body wash has a long lasting beautiful fragrance. It really makes you feel so pampered. I love the Shea butter. Real value for money. Dove product range is really excellent
  • Anuschla
    Luxurious - 30 Jun 2019
    This body was is so thick and creamy it leaves you skin feeling soft and silky. Realy loved this product
  • Nadeema
    Dove body wash - 27 Jun 2019
    The body wash worked very well for me. My skin was soft, smooth and very moisturised. I have purchased it again.
  • denise
    Soothing Nourishing Body Wash - 26 Jun 2019
    This body wash fed my dry skin leaving it feeling softer and more supple. Absolutely love this body wash
  • Kayla
    Dove Purely Pampering - 26 Jun 2019
    After I started using Dove Purely Pampering body wash, it left my skin feeling soft and smooth, really like the coconut body wash. Thank you Rubybox...
  • Masego
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 26 Jun 2019
    The coconut milk wash smells so heavenly. The wash left my skin feeling silky and smooth as well as refreshed.
  • Senthy
    Soothing Nourishing Body Wash - 26 Jun 2019
    This soothing nourishing body wash deeply penetrated the skin leaving me feeling softer and moisturized. The blend of coconut and cocoa butters nourishing oils cared for my skin all day. Simply love this body wash so much I posted about it on all my social media platforms. Every SA woman deserves a shower body wash like this
  • Zikhona
    it was amazing - 26 Jun 2019
    The body wash has an amazing smell, i love love it. I would recommend it to other people. its a not a typical body wash. even went to the store to have a look at it and its not expensive.
  • Baderoeniesa
    Dove purely pampering - 25 Jun 2019
    What I love the most about the body wash is the way it makes my skin feels it makes your skin soft and smooth like a babies.I love both fragrances and I would continue using it because it's luxurious.
  • Grace
    Body Wash - 25 Jun 2019
    I have yet to come across such a creamy, beautifully fragranced body wash. The Dove Body Washes were a pleasure to Use, so Fragrant and Soft on the Body. The Fragrance lingers in the room for Hours on End..
  • CHARMAINE
    Dove purely pampering - 25 Jun 2019
    My skin feels so soft and smooth after every shower. The smell is amazing.
  • Tholoana
    Dove Pampering - 25 Jun 2019
    I love that it is soft on my skin and really smooth. It works like a moisturizer even after bath.
  • Azukiwe
    Best body wash - 25 Jun 2019
    It smells so good I love it, my skin is smooth and glowing . It will be on my shopping list from now on ,thanks ruby
  • Brent
    Dove Pamper - 25 Jun 2019
    I love that this is great to use for both shower and bath. It is smooth on the skin and smells awesome.
  • Buhle
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING DOVE BODY WASH - 25 Jun 2019
    Well, I must say, after using this body wash for a good few weeks now, my skin feels much much softer to the touch. It feels very pampered, and amazingly, I can even go without body lotion sometimes. It leaves my skin with added moisture, and the scent is out of this world.

    At first I thought the coconut in the body wash was actually going to give out an overpowering and unbearable scent, but, no this was subtle enough for me to use as much I wanted.

    The jasmine petals also added a very beautiful and enthusiastic aroma to the body wash.

    This is definitely now my go-to body wash, and as much as I wasn't a cream body wash person before, I am fully converted! This is THE ONE!
  • Thabisile
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 25 Jun 2019
    I love it. I'm impressed about how my skin feels after every wash it makes my skin so soft, silky and fresh I love it, I love it
  • Marcia
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 25 Jun 2019
    At first I was worried about my sensitive skin, but to my surprise after using the Dove body wash,my skin was smooth and moisturized. I love the smell of it and will definitely be using the Dove Body Wash.
  • desiree
    Dove Purely Pampering - 25 Jun 2019
    What an awesome product i love the feel it gives my skin. The smell also is from another world. My skin feels like it is glowing with silkiness after i have showered :-) Thanks Dove for another Great product
  • Vanessa
    Spa treatment at home - 24 Jun 2019
    The Dove body wash has an amazing fragrance. My body was moisturized after every wash. It's like getting a spa treatment but at home. My family loves it.
  • Dence
    Pure Pampering Indeed - 24 Jun 2019
    I absolutely loved it. It's smells great and very gentle on the skin.
  • Monique
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    Absolutely love everything about this product. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth and the fragrance is amaizing. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
  • Noluthando
    Best body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    This is the best body wash I’ve ever used. It foams so nicely and it’s very mild on the skin. My kids use as well and they love it. It’s also very reasonable price wise.
  • Kendall
    Dove body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    I really enjoyed using this product! Both were a soft sublte fragrance. Could definitely feel a difference after using for a few days. Looking forward to continuing using this! Thanks Rubybox
  • Palesa
    Dove body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    After every wash my skin feels soft and velvety. The body wash has a reviving fragrance that last. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
  • Mante
    It’s great. - 24 Jun 2019
    The product smells good and leaves my skin soft. I’m loving it.
  • ilse
    Pure pamper in a bottle - 24 Jun 2019
    Loved the way your body feel if you get out the bath and stay moisterist all the time. You feel like you went for a pamper party after every bath.
    Both Smell amazing .
    Not need to use a lot it is nicely consentrated to foam .
    All in my family love to bath with mom special soap.
    Glad a got to test the special product .
    Thank you
  • Tammy
    Best Body wash ever! - 24 Jun 2019
    This is the best smelling body wash I have ever used. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized and soft and the smell and feeling is long lasting. I bought a new bottle already as I don't want to run out!
  • Vinoda
    Dove Purely pampering Dove body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    The best body wash I've used in a long time. Luxurious, fragrant and makes me feel so confident. Leaves my skin soft and smooth
  • Pinky
    Best body wash tested - 24 Jun 2019
    What a lovey product to have, its so refreshing and it leaves your skin soft and smelling beautiful.
    I have started bragging to my friends about it. I just love it, thank you RobyBox and Doves for such an opportunity.
  • Melanie
    Excellent Product - 24 Jun 2019
    Dove is the best, makes your skin feel smooth and soft, definitely use it :)
  • Mpho
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    I love this product. It makes my skin feel so smooth and soft. I feel so fresh after a shower
  • Wendy
    Dove purely pampering range - 24 Jun 2019
    This must be the best thing ever - i love everything about it , m skin is so smooth . This is my new everyday pamper products most definitely
  • Thabisile
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    I love it. I love the way my skin feels after wash it leaves my skin so soft, fresh and silky. Love it love will definitely recommend it.
  • Thabisile
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    I how my skin feels after the wash it leaves my skin so soft.
  • Sonto
    PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH RANGE - 24 Jun 2019
    love it, love it love it, the smell is amazing, my skin feels soft and fresh
  • Gail
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 24 Jun 2019
    Absolutely loved the coconut one. I didn't need a whole handful of the product, just a little but as it was ultra soapy and oh so smooth. And the fragrance, OMW! I went out and bought two bottles the next day. Thank-you so much!
  • Dineo
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    I love this product. I'm now hooked and plan on switching products now. This product has a lovely scent, leaves skin feeling so smooth and refreshed.

    There are visible changes on my skin as it looks smooth and healthy.
  • nalini
    Excellent - 24 Jun 2019
    I am loving this product, keeps my skin soft and luxurious. Smells great
  • Brenda
    Dove Purely Pampering body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    I enjoyed using this product. I loved the scent and was surprised to see it on the shelves at the Checkers Hyper at a reasonable price. Would recommend it to anyone who enjoys taking long baths.
  • Desere
    Dove Body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    I love the smell, feel, texture. I love how this makes my body feel and the fragrance lasts for long after my shower/bath. definitely a product I will use.
  • Vivienne
    Amazing Product - 24 Jun 2019
    I loved the dove body wash and so did my ruby buddy which I shared with. Almost all of them could stop raving about how luxurious the product feels on their bodies, leaving them with soft and great smelling skin. Personally a little bit of heaven in a bottle leaving you with a paper feeling.
  • Taryn
    Leave's you feeling great - 24 Jun 2019
    The texture and smell is stunning. I get out of the shower and can still smell the fragrance. The cream based formula results in sufficient foaming so you can wash your whole body and still feel moisturised
  • Michelle
    Dove Purely Pampering Bodywash - 24 Jun 2019
    Loved the subtle fragrance and the way it lathers. I had no need to moisturise after my bath as my skin was soft and smooth
  • Zinhle
    I loved it - 24 Jun 2019
    I really enjoyed using Dove pampering body wash. It left my body feeling rich and soft. It smells beautiful too.
  • Naseema
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    Love It!!! Had a fun dove party with my rubies each one got the pack and they are still raving about it.
  • Mymoena
    Luxurious & Pampering - 24 Jun 2019
    Loved loved loved using this product, left my skin feeling softer and smelling soooo fresh. highly recommend it, definitely part of my monthly shopping list now!
  • Jennifer
    Dove Purely Pampering - 24 Jun 2019
    Love this product. The fragrance is awesome. Makes my skin feel so moist.
  • Margaret Tebello
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove body wash - 24 Jun 2019
    It is value for money. It leaves the skin soft and moisturized. It smells exquisite. It is definitely my new IT thing
  • Sianne
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 24 Jun 2019
    This body wash was heavenly - My skin felt great and hydrated the entire time...
  • Tania
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING - 24 Jun 2019
    I loved this product, I truly felt pampered and it's perfect for the winter months to hydrate your skin. A little goes a long way!
  • Cheryl
    Dove bodywash - 24 Jun 2019
    AMAZING...AMAZING...AMAZING. Absolutely love it, soft on sking, great smell.
  • Lindsay
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    This is a top of the range product. I absolutely love the way it makes me feel s heavenly. My friends all came back to ask if I have more samples I can share because they loved the product. There is a long lasting fragrance and makes my baby just want to snuggle close to me all the time. I love this DOVE product.
  • Monicque
    Dove - 24 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love how the body wash makes my skin feel AND smell! I am so so grateful for RubyBox sending me and my friends THIS product to test and review!! Absolutely in love!!
  • samantha
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH - 24 Jun 2019
    Absolutely amazing product. Makes your body feel soft and the smell is amazing! Love it..Have to hide from my kids
  • Chantell
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove - 24 Jun 2019
    What an amazing body wash!! It smells incredibly amazing! It makes my skin feels soft and beautiful! I love it! I will definitely buy this product again! Thank you!!
  • Samantha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 24 Jun 2019
    I simply love this product. It smells good and makes my skin feel so soft. Dove really has a winner with this. Thank you Dove
  • PORCHUA
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 24 Jun 2019
    Absolutely amazing product. Makes your body feel soft and the smell is amazing! Love it. Will definately recommend the product
  • Amani
    Dove Purely Pampering Bodywash - 24 Jun 2019
    Its an amazing products. it leaves the skin fresh and smooth. I love the smell. I liked howit also moisturises my skin. I have already bought for my family
  • Neeta
    Dove pampering body wash - 23 Jun 2019
    I love the way this body wash leaves my skin silky smooth and hydrated. Will definitely recommend to all to try out. It's on my grocery list every month
  • Philencia
    Dove purely pampering - 23 Jun 2019
    I never knew that my skin actually could feel as soft and smooth as it has been since using this product. I imagine this is how Cleopatra use to feel just in this day and age we dont need to milk a goat to get amazing skin...Thank you Dove
  • Margaret
    Dove Pamper - 21 Jun 2019
    What a lovely pamper for granny. I escaped for a few minutes From my grandchildren but the memory lingers on thanks to that scent.
  • precious zinhle
    amazing product to use - 21 Jun 2019
    I loved using this body wash so light on the skin leaves the skin incredibly soft, i will defiantly add it to my shopping list the next tim
  • Stephanie
    Dove Body Wash - 21 Jun 2019
    Absolutely amazing product. Makes your body feel soft and the smell is amazing! Love it
  • Khomotso
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING - 21 Jun 2019
    I am so in love with my soft skin all thanks to Dove, and it smells divine. I think I've found myself a life time body wash.
    Thank You Rubybox and Dove!!!!
  • Stacy
    Dove Purely Pampering - 20 Jun 2019
    I love Dove Purely Pampering body wash. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and the smell is very subtle.
  • Phindile
    Dove Purely Pampering - 20 Jun 2019
    The name Dove purely pampering really meets the standard of the product. It is amazing how the product really meets all expectation. After using the product my skin feels soft and smells great! My daughter also loves the product. I will definitely add it to my grocery list.
    Thank you Rubybox and Dove!
  • Monique
    Dove Purely Pampering - 19 Jun 2019
    Is it normal to be inlove with Dove , Definetly think I'm the biggest Fan out there. I simply love all the Dobe products even the Dove baby range. This Body wash is the best. Smells devine and makes my body feel so soft.
  • Emily
    Feeling pampered - 19 Jun 2019
    Who needs s Spa Day when you have Dove Purely Pampering Body wash. Thanks to my friend for the nomination. I doubt that would have gone out to try this product but since I did, I love it and I'm never going back to bar soaps.
  • Angelique
    Creamy lather - 19 Jun 2019
    I'm totally in love with this body wash, the richer thick and creamy lather really moisturizes my skin and leaves it feeling soft and fresh.
  • Leila
    Dove Purely Pampeing - 19 Jun 2019
    Excellent product and the entire Dove range of products are all great. Leaves skin smooth, soft and nourished all day long. It is a purely pampering shower and love it.
  • Stacey
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 18 Jun 2019
    Absolutely love this body wash. The fragrance is amazing and long losing. It left my skin feeling soft and smooth
  • Zahrah
    Amazing scent and feeling - 18 Jun 2019
    loved the fragrances and feeling , my family "steals" some every night , would love one with extra moisture for my dry excema skin
  • Cecile
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 18 Jun 2019
    This is an amazing product it leaves your skin silky soft and smelling great all day with using only a small amount at a time. I'm definitely changing to this body wash and would recommend this product to friends and family any day. Dove never disappointed me. I am already using their, antiperspirant, roll-on, shampoo and conditioner and even from time to time their very nice hair oil.
  • Marilyn
    Dove Purely Pampering - 18 Jun 2019
    The product is exactly what the name says...amazing product skin felt softer and smoother after 1 wash and the smell is awesome
  • zandisiwe
    dailycare - 18 Jun 2019
    wow dove purely pampering is mind blowing. it works wonders. it smells lovely and it leaves your skin soft and renewed.
    I love it.
  • Natasha
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 14 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love it. It leaves your skin smelling so fantastic and soft. Most body washes really dries out my skin but not this product! I even washed my hair with it. I will continue using it. Perfect for me and my family.
  • Julia
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 13 Jun 2019
    I love the body wash as I was able to use it even to wash my hair. My hair felt soft after the was, I think I will use it as a shampoo rather than a body wash.
  • Chantel
    Love - 13 Jun 2019
    I am completely inlove with this product, the way it makes my skin feel and the smell... YUMM
  • Carlos
    Oh so Soft - 12 Jun 2019
    So soft, so lush, so wonderful. I love the smell. The range smell delicious and makes my skin feeling so soft...
  • Kealeboga
    It exceeded my expectations - 12 Jun 2019
    I literally cannot explain the feeling you get after using this product. it is super gentle and leaves a refreshed touch/feeling on your body. You feel soft and fresh the entire day and if you use it before bedtime it has an amazing aroma that just makes you feel happy! I LOVE IT!
  • Micayla
    Dove Purely Pampering - 12 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love the Coconut Milk Dove Body Wash! The product is fantastic, I just love, love, love it to much. It leaves my skin feeling amazingly soft and the scent is wonderful!
  • Ashli
    Dove Purely Pampering - 12 Jun 2019
    A fantastic product, smells great and is awesome for sensitive skin. Silky and indulgent
  • Samke
    Purely pampering - 11 Jun 2019
    I just love how you have made these body washes soapier yet they still leave your skin softier and moisturized. The scent is soft and indulgent, just purely pampering
  • Samke
    Dove purely pampering - 11 Jun 2019
    I just love how these 2 products are soapier than the original yet they leave your skin softer and moisturized, just purely pampering
  • Vanessa
    DOVE BODY WASH - 11 Jun 2019
    I love how the Dove Body Wash makes my body feel so soft and nourished.
  • Vanessa
    DOVE BODY WASH - 11 Jun 2019
    An amazing product, leaving your skin feeling soft and nourished.
  • Lungile
    Dove Body Wash - 11 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love it, started using Dove products 3 years ago I love how it leaves the skin soft and silky like it's moisturized.
  • Nadine
    Dove Purely Pampering - 11 Jun 2019
    Best body wash i have used thus far. My skin seems lighter and softer
  • WENDY
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH - 11 Jun 2019
    i really loved the body wash it left my skin fresh and smooth all day. I bought it for each and every one at home and they all love it.
  • Raaiqah
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING - 11 Jun 2019
    I like all Dove products and this does not disappoint. Some days I may be in a rush and have no time to put on body cream, but I don't worry as much as my skin isn't left feeling very dry and cracked.
  • Sasha
    Dove Purely Pampering - 10 Jun 2019
    Dove Purely Pampering is exactly what the name says, it leaves you feeling pampered as if you just came out of a professional pamper session.
    Skin is so soft and silky and the smell is amazing.
  • A M Or dessa
    Dove Purely Pampering - 10 Jun 2019
    Dove purely pampering does exactly as it says. I'm in love with the smell of the Coconut Milk and Jasmine petals body wash, which is my all time favorite! It leaves my skin feeling super soft and fresh. I love it.
  • pinkie
    purely pampering - 10 Jun 2019
    The products have been AAAAAAAAAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAZING!!!! Even my 9 year old agrees and we love the smell

    What I have also noticed is the smoothness on my daughters skin since she suffers from eczema ,it has really improved

    I think you need to manufacture this body was in a 5L bottle LOL that’s just how good it feels .

    Now bath time feels like checking in to a 5 star spa

    Thank you so much

    Love pinks
  • Lizemari
    Blissful - 10 Jun 2019
    OMG! What an awesome product!
    I feel so pampered each time I use this.
    My skin feels soft and smooth and moisturized after every wash.
    And it smells amazing!

    I will highly recommend this to everyone.
  • Thandie
    Pamper Me Dove - 9 Jun 2019
    This was a great tool for me time, the kids drive me crazy sometimes as a single parent but yess Dove. That beautiful scent and luxurious feel.
  • Sibongile
    Dove Body pampering wash - 9 Jun 2019
    Great product and it does what it promises, left me feeling pampered with a wonderful fragrance. My skin felt silky and smooth with a clean spa feeling
  • Gugu
    Pampering - 8 Jun 2019
    It is so good! Beautiful fragrance and makes my skin feel amazing
  • Annie
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 8 Jun 2019
    I love these body wash range. It leaves my skin feeling very fresh , smooth and moisturised all day long.

    I dont have to worry about dry skin these winter.
  • Candice
    Love this product - 8 Jun 2019
    i love the smell and the way it makes my skin feel just wish it was bigger as it lasted me a week a bigger bottle will be nice .
  • Chuma
    Dove Body Wash - 7 Jun 2019
    I love the smell of the Coconut Milk and Jasmine petals, the smell is not too harming,and it actually really does leaves your skin soft. love it
  • Melissa
    Dove Body Wash - 7 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love everything this body wash has to offer! The smell, the feel, the moisture! Great product Dove
  • Georgina
    Dove Purely Pampering Body wash - 7 Jun 2019
    I am so impressed with this body wash. Im not using body wash due to my sensitive skin. It is indeed a pamper in a bottle or even better a Spa in a bottle. My skin was moisturized and felt soft. I thought it will irritate my sensitive skin but it felt very gentle on my skin. I will definitely start using the Dove Purely Pampering Body wash.
  • Shakeena
    Dove body wash - 7 Jun 2019
    I love Dove body wash. I am a very busy mom. I dont even have time to put lotion on. Dove body wash keeep my body moisturised. Best body wash ever.
  • Sadia
    Dove body wash - 7 Jun 2019
    Love the smell, smooth silky feel to.the skin. Great product.
  • Prudence
    Awesome product - 6 Jun 2019
    This is an amazing product it leaves you smelling great all day and makes your skin soft and a small amount makes lots of soap. I'm definitely changing to this body wash and would recommend this product to friends and family any day. Dove never disappointed me. Love the Dove range.
  • sylvia
    Awesome - 6 Jun 2019
    So so good smells nice. I love it and all my senses awakens every time when I shower. Dove this is a good product ever. Bought 3 already for my daughter who is in boarding school and she likes it so much. #Dovepurelypamperingbodywash is ON and Lit.
  • Mmasetena
    Purely Pampering - 6 Jun 2019
    This Dove body wash range is incredible. I have used it a couple of times and each time I use it I am amused as if it's my first. The lingering odor is breathtaking and it leaves the skin smooth. You can literally feel the quality of the product on your skin. Well done DOVE!
  • PATRICIA
    DOVE BODY WASH RANGE - 6 Jun 2019
    I LOVED THE BODY WASH. IT WAS SOAPY, SMOOTH AND IT LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SOFT AND SMOOTH AND SMELLING GREAT ALL DAY.
  • Nelisiwe
    perfect - 6 Jun 2019
    It smells great and leaves my skin moisturised for long period
  • Shanika
    Feeling softer, smoother and moisturised - 6 Jun 2019
    Love this dove bodywash, it is amazing. It smells great, feels good and leaves me wishing I could take longer showers!!! It works wonderfully and I have less itchy dry skin when I get out of the shower, even if I have a really hot steamy shower my skin feels good and refreshed. I'm relaxed and I'm not running frantic to find the cream to avoid that itchy, dryness. I love it. Would just suggest bigger bottle size, I think it would appeal to those mothers who really value a relaxing moisturizing shower.
  • Blaire
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 6 Jun 2019
    I love this body wash, it smell great, both scents are lovely and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
  • Shanu
    Awesome amazing - 6 Jun 2019
    I simply love the body wash. It makes my skin soft smooth and smelling great the whole day. This is my new best friend
  • Laurice
    ABSOLUTELY DIVINE PAMPERING RANGE - 5 Jun 2019
    Thank you Dove, my skin feels silky soft and I would recommend this product to anyone. Smells heavenly and you sooo feel refreshed :):)
  • Irene Sabrina
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash - 5 Jun 2019
    I love this product, it makes your skin feel soft and smells heavenly as well. I would definitely buy this product next time I need a great body wash.
  • Sibongile
    Fantastic - 5 Jun 2019
    The smell is divine. it washes so softly, I love it. My skin is very smooth and dry free
  • Yolandi
    IN LOVE WITH THE SMELL - 5 Jun 2019
    I absolutely love the fragrance of the body wash . Personally I love the Coconut Milk one more.
    My skin felt softer and nourished from the first wash .
    Definitely a must have item son your shopping list
  • Zodwa
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 5 Jun 2019
    A small drop of Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range on your sponge leaves your body feeling smooth, moisturised and velvety soft. I love it's calming smell and soft leather. I have used this product even on my toddler, and she loved it too, it did not give her any reactions. This is, for me, the best. I have since been looking forward to shower times. The part I enjoy the most is that of applying the leather on my skin

    Thank you Dove for this product.
  • Lilly
    Pure Bliss - 5 Jun 2019
    I just LOVE this product!
    My skin feels so soft and moisturized and it smells SO good.
    Best body wash ever!
  • Zodwa
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range - 5 Jun 2019
    A small drop of Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash Range on your sponge leaves your body feeling smooth, moisturised and velvety soft. I love it's calm smell and a very soft leather.
  • Jacqueline
    Luxurious - 5 Jun 2019
    I loved that this is suitable for bath and shower. It is very soft and smooth, kind to sensitive skin and it really works well.
  • Roslin
    DOVE PAMPERING - 5 Jun 2019
    what a lovely body wash. smells nice, makes my skin feels soft and fresh...
  • DENEIL
    DOVE BODY WASH - 5 Jun 2019
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
    IT MAKES MY SHOWERING EXPERIENCE MAGICAL
  • SHERYL
    Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash Range - 5 Jun 2019
    I love the smell and the soft,silky feeling it leaves on my skin.
  • Kagiso
    Dove purely pampering - 5 Jun 2019
    Feels great on the skin and fragrance lasts. After using the dove purely pampering i dont have to bother myself with using a body lotion when i go to bed. Amazing product
  • Alecia
    pampering - 5 Jun 2019
    i love this product the smell the way my skin feels smooth and soft. I have 3 kids so i am very limited to self time and with this product i don't need to put on lotion afterwards.
  • Thando
    Dove Body Wash - 5 Jun 2019
    Absolutely love everything about the Dove Body wash. Not only does it smell good but it silky testure is smooth on the skin. It leaves the bathroom with a fresh aroma. The whole family is using it and it's a hit with the kids. I've also recommended it to friends
  • Cindy
    Dove pamper body wash - 5 Jun 2019
    Wow I must say!
    I’m blown away by this body wash, my favorite is sheabutter because Shea butter.
    I love how it leave my skin , soft. The scent is out of this world
  • Ayanda
    dove purely pampering dove body wash - 5 Jun 2019
    wow!!!!!! its real a pampering body wash the smell is good,leaves body fresh and smooth i love it,
  • Reney
    Perfectly Pampered - 5 Jun 2019
    I had a blast with dove Body wash i Loved the scent to skin reformation due to this.. I TOTALLY LOVE IT :-)
  • sisonke
    Dove - 5 Jun 2019
    Love, love the smell, and it makes my body smooth after the shower.
  • Kamalranie Jagernath
    Beautiful Smell and Amazing Soft looking Skin - 5 Jun 2019
    Thank u Ruby Box for my box of goodies shared with my family and friend they are all ranting and raving about this and Enjoyed the Dove Pampering Body Wash and the Amazing Smell and always leaves your skin feeling smoother...Theyall love this product and will be buying this product in future.
  • Noloyiso
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH RANGE - 5 Jun 2019
    I love, the smell, the feel, the texture and how it leaves my skin feeling smooth, fresh and truly pampered, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
  • Noloyiso
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING BODY WASH RANGE - 5 Jun 2019
    DOVE PURELY PAMPERING DOVE BODY WASH RANGE
    I love, the smell, the feel, the texture and how it leaves my skin feeling smooth, fresh and truly pampered, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
  • Sane
    Smells Divine - 5 Jun 2019
    Love how amazing the smell is, I dont need a lot of product because of its creamy nature. Just sublime!
  • Dinah
    Dove Body wash - 5 Jun 2019
    This is the best product ever, i love the smell and the way it feels on my skin, it's to die for, m loving it
  • Zandile
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove body Wash Range - 5 Jun 2019
    I'm in love.....the smell, the feel, the texture and how it leaves my skin feeling. It's smooth and has the right amount of foam which rinses off just as easily.

    I definitely recommend it!
  • Carla
    Love it - 4 Jun 2019
    Best product to moisturise your body and make it smooth and it smells amazing. It makes your skin feel like you've just spent a day in the spa.
  • Lavern
    Dove Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 4 Jun 2019
    Thank you for the amazing products. I must say the Dove bodynwash scent is so gentle and leaves a lasting amazing smell. It leaves your skin feeling fresh and truly pampered, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to feel spoilt everyday.
  • Ivy
    Absolutley amazing - 4 Jun 2019
    Aftr rubybox sent me the shampoo sets with dove soaps to test ive been doves number1 fan but absolutley nothing prepaired me 4 this body wash
  • Nwabisa
    Dove purely pampering - 4 Jun 2019
    Wow firstly I love the skin not to mention it leaves my bath clean and my body feeling fresh and moisturized. Inlove with it.
  • Unathi
    Body wash - 4 Jun 2019
    The smell and feel is amazing. The product is super awesome. It left my skin soft and moisturized
  • Cindy
    DOVE BODY WASH - 4 Jun 2019
    The body wash left my skin feeling silky and smooth. The smell is soft and gentle. What I like the most is that dove body wash is the pefect products for my daughter who has sensitive skin.
  • Ziona
    Purely Pampering Dove Body Wash - 4 Jun 2019
    Thank you Ruby and Dove
    A creamy all over good feeling and leaves a luxurious smooth smell that is wonderful.
  • Mmopa
    Purely Pempering Dove - 4 Jun 2019
    I totally love Dove's body wash, left my skin feeling smooth and silky! You know that clean feeling without the drying effect!! And it smells amazing!!!!
  • Rochelle
    Silky smooth - 4 Jun 2019
    Great value for money, leaving my skin silky smooth...and it has a lovely smell too!
  • Pinky
    Best body wash - 4 Jun 2019
    This has to be the best bodywash i have ever used in my life. Its smells beautiful and soooo refreshing. It makes your skin smooth and clear. I love this product
  • Noma
    The Best - 4 Jun 2019
    This is the best body wash l have ever used. The smell and how it lives your skin smelling nice and fresh its just amazing.
  • Ndifelani
    Soft - 4 Jun 2019
    I love the smell of Dove body wash, because it's not overwhelming to my sensitive senses. it leaves my skin feeling soft, smelling great and smooth. I also use it as a foam bath, because it doesn't dry out my skin. Good value for money, because a little goes a long way. It's perfect for me. I will be buying more of this body wash in future. Especially because Dischem has buy 3 and pay for 2. It is a girl's best friend. It's also gentle on my 5 years old daughter's skin which is a plus because it's suitable for the whole family
  • Janice Chloe
    Loved it - 4 Jun 2019
    I enjoyed Dove Pampering body wash. It may my skin feel soft from the first wash...even hubby commented. I'd definitely recommend this product to all who wondering whether to give it a try.
  • Sumitra
    Dove pampering body wash - 4 Jun 2019
    Leaves the skin feeling soft, doesn't dry the skin out. Loving these body washes.
  • Queen
    Says excetlty what it is - 4 Jun 2019
    It is luxurious and makes you feel feminine and special. It feels like you can eat it. The scent takes you to a place you've never been. It's relaxing.
  • Roxy
    Such an Amazing Product - 4 Jun 2019
    Absolutely adore this product from Dove, it makes my skin so soft & the smell is heaven. Will definitely purchase it in the future.
  • Marietjie
    dive - 4 Jun 2019