AVEENO®
Daily Moisturising Lotion
OVERALL RATING
Improves the health of your dry skin in just 1 day.

Available to purchase at Clicks and Dis-Chem pharmacies - RSP R79.99 200ml

This nourishing lotion is clinically proven to improve the health of dry skin in 1 day with significant improvement in 2 weeks.

Formulated with ACTIVE NATURALS® Colloidal Oatmeal and rich emollients, it helps prevent and protect dry skin for a full 24 hours.

This lotion leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking and is gentle enough for everyday use.

It’s also fragrance free, nongreasy and noncomedogenic.

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Nhlanhla
    Mind Blown - 23 Jul 2018
    Wow!!...Thank you so much Ruby Box for the fantastic gift, when i received the pack i gave my Colleagues at work each of their lotion.....until now we love the lotion, it actually feels like Cream on your body....Thanks once again Ruby Box
  • Nazira
    Aveena - 23 Jul 2018
    Just bursting with skin loving ingredients that are totally natural, this does a decent job of preventing flaking skin.
  • nooreena
    Aveeno - 22 Jul 2018
    I recieved my sample of Aveeno and before i could try it out my husband did and he absolutely loves it. In winter his constantly moisturizing throughout the day but with Aveeno he says his hands and body feel and look soft and moisturized and not dry,cracked and itchy. Aveeno is definitely on my next shopping list.
  • Marthie
    Aveeno Lotion - 22 Jul 2018
    This lotion is amazing! I have very dry, sensitive skin and this truly helped within a few days, with no rash or allergic reaction.
  • Feerouza
    Love the soft feeling - 22 Jul 2018
    I just love this new product. It leaves my skin feeling soft. Leaves no residue. Gave some to my colleagues at work and they can't stop raving about how much they love it.
  • Anel
    Amazing AVEENO! - 22 Jul 2018
    I struggle with very dry, sensitive skin. Aveeno is the answer to my problem. It makes my skin soft and moisterized without making my skin oily. Thank Aveeno!
  • Nozipho
    Aveeno - 22 Jul 2018
    I got the moisture through a close friend
  • Unathi
    Aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 21 Jul 2018
    Just what the doctor ordered for the winter. The lotion is all sorts of goodness for my skin and my friends can't stop raving about it. Thanks Ruby
  • Rokaya
    Aveeno - 21 Jul 2018
    For sensitive skin, this is the best thing I have tried as it is so gentle yet effective.
  • Sihle
    Amazing - 21 Jul 2018
    My husband is obsessed with Aveeno. He generally has dry skin especially in winter. And he fell in love with the mostiurising lotion.
  • Leonie
    Love it - 21 Jul 2018
    This is exactly what my winter skin needed. I have already stocked up. Love it
  • Daria
    Great for dry skin - 21 Jul 2018
    I work with chemicals on a daily basis because we own a doggg daycare so my hands especially are ALWAYS dry. Aveeno was fantastic for the dry skin and I really can recommend it. The only thing I didn’t like was the smell of the product. I think they tried to make it odourless but it smells odd and that’s really the only thing I did not like about the product.
  • Zoe
    AVEENO Daily Moisturing Lotion - 21 Jul 2018
    I have been using AVEENO Daily Moisturing Lotion for a couple if days now and really happy with this lotion. It's really moisturising and leaves my skin feeling really soft and smooth. My family and friends who I shared my extras with also only had good things to say about this lotion.Definitely a cream I will buy again and keep on using. Thank You RubyBox
  • Letisha
    Aveeno Lotion Review - 21 Jul 2018
    Thank you Rubybox for introducing me to this amazing lotion from Aveeno. It has just recently been launched in South Africa and really delivers on the promise of moisturizing my skin in this cold and dry winter weather! Aveeno contains all natural ingredients including colloidal oatmeal thus making it perfect for people with sensitive skin (like me).
  • Greis
    Aveeno is unique - 21 Jul 2018
    I have a very dry skin and i have tried alot of cream but aveeno is perfect ,from the first day of application my skin loves it its the perfect cream for dry skin i just wish it comes in bigger packaging love love love it...
  • nelly
    Soft and smooth - 20 Jul 2018
    Im really happy with this product my body is really great so soft my partner loves it the kids skin is soft too yay tjank you.
  • Baatseba
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 20 Jul 2018
    I suffer from very dry skin and I'm also allergic to almost everything..This product is amazing,my skin loves it and I wish they had bigger packaging.
  • Simphiwe
    Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion saved me - 20 Jul 2018
    I was blown out of the water by the Aveeno Daily moisturizing lotion. Being an eczema sufferer I was a bit sceptical about using it initially so I decided to use it on my one leg where the eczema is not so bad and I was impressed. So I started using it all over and got my 5 year old to join because we both suffer from dry skin, he says 'mommy please always let me use your lotion'. Its a 5/5 for this product
  • Tasneem
    Aveeno - 20 Jul 2018
    This lotion really targets dry skin. I've been using it for the past week and can already see and feel a big difference. Definitely a must have item to combat dryness.
  • Luzibo
    Insta moisture - 20 Jul 2018
    The joy of applying a lotion and not having to go back to it until at least 10 hours later. Im not mad, this is an awesome product !
  • Thuli
    Bye dry skin !!!! - 20 Jul 2018
    I have very dry skin and normally i have to mix products and reapply during the day just to stay hydrated. But since i started using Aveeno i didn't have to do this. Thanks Rubybox for the samples. i have found a never fav
  • Pumeza
    Finally free - 20 Jul 2018
    i have had a problem with dry skin for a very long time, i pleased that Aveeno seems to conquer the dryness without my skin looking greasy. i have flaky feet too i also see a bit of improvement there aswell.
  • Chevonne
    Aveeno - My New Best Friend - 20 Jul 2018
    Winter is here and my hands have reddened with cracks and bleeding from the cold, so dryness has been a very bad thing for me! I have now used Aveeno and I will not go back! No oily residue left on my hands that I cant even open a door anymore and with no fragrance, so doesn't irritate my skin....My newest best friend which will always have space in my bag!
  • Mariam
    Winter skin be gone!!!! - 20 Jul 2018
    Loved this lotion. Usually I need to buy thick, heavy scented body butters to help manage my dry winter skin. I could see the immediate difference and no offending heavy smell to clash with my perfume. It has no oily residue, and leaves my skin soft natural and healthy.
  • Zimasa
    Aveeno perfect lotion - 20 Jul 2018
    I used the lotion on my 4 years old daughter who suffers from eczema, her skin is very sensitive and dry. The Aveeno lotion is hydrating, keeps skin moist and soft longer than the lotion she was using before. i struggle for years to find a lotion that could get rid of the flaky, itch and dry skin. Thank you RubyBox for introducing me to such an amazing product, i love the fact that its fragrance free and its not oily its easy to rub in.
  • Gadija
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 20 Jul 2018
    Love that there is no smell...I have very dry skin so this cream really helped me making my skin feel and looking healthy and alive with its oatmeal ingredient, I feel that it's a winner
  • Lea-Anne
    Love Aveeno - 20 Jul 2018
    I have extremely sensitive skin which limits the use of just any product. I was a bit wary about trying Aveen BUT it has been awesome! it soaks in straight away leaving no oily feeling & best yet I have had no reactions to it, nor has my eczema flared up! I think I just found a new favorite lotion!
  • Sinesipho
    Aveeno Daily Mosturising Lotion - 20 Jul 2018
    My skin is very sensitive, dry and I suffer from seasonal eczema. The Aveeno Lotion has been so good to my skin. It really keeps my skin moist and feeling soft. It aslo helps with the itching.
    I usally re apply lotion during my day due to dry skin, but with Aveeno I have not been doing that. I also love that it is fragrance free.
    Thank you Rubybox for introducing me to this amazing brand. I will be purchasing more.
  • Bandlakazi Pinky
    Aveeno moisturising lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I have a dry skin. I started using Aveeno moisturizing lotion, it moisturizes my skin very well. I’m loving it, my skin is glowing❤
  • Kudzayi
    Great product - 19 Jul 2018
    My skin is very dry and I am one of those people who usually mix their lotions with oils or reapplies lotion at least twice during the day. So when I got this product I was very sceptical but I just thought to myself let me try anyway. Today is my 5th day using the product and what I can say is Wow!!! Aveeno Daily Moisturering lotion is amazing! My skin feels great, pampered, juicy and loved! No need for reapplies or extra additional oils on top! And my friends also agree! And it's also great for my sensitive skin! 10/10
  • Wilmien
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I love this lotion. It helps a lot with my eczema skin. Makes the itching a lot less.
  • Samantha
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    For my sensitive skin, Aveeno was pleasantly gentle. The lotion was also really moisturising without leaving my skin feeling oily. Also, plus points for it being fragrance free.
  • Nadine
    Aveeno active naturals lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I just love Aveeno active naturals daily moisturizing lotion. Great for every day use. my entire family uses it. it left my skin feeling smooth, soft and velvety. No extra residue. Totally love it. Thanks Rubybox
  • F
    Aveeno - 19 Jul 2018
    A brilliantly soft moisturising lotion just in time for the winter. Made my skin soft and smooth.
  • laura
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I love that Aveeno is scent-free and not greasy. I have eczema-prone skin and this lotion is gentle and moisturizing enough to soothe my dry, itchy patches.
  • Lerato
    GREAT MOISTURESER - 19 Jul 2018
    This is great as it meets the need of my dry hands in this cold season. It lasts a very long time.
  • NATACHA
    AVEENO - 19 Jul 2018
    I have a very dry skin. I started using Aveeno lotion and guest what it moisturizes my skin very well. I’m loving it. I’ll definitely going to use it now.
  • Naseema
    Daily Awesomeness - 19 Jul 2018
    This product is just too spectacular, made my skin so soft and awesome
  • Kelly-ann Tracy
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    This product has left my skin feeling great! I love that its not too thick and greasy. My only recommendation would be to add a bit more of a scent.
  • Dineo
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I’m always a little skeptical to try anything new on my body since I have mild eczema and very sensitive skin. I was pleasantly surprised at how well my skin reacted to this lotion, I had no reactions and my skin was well moisturized. I’m currently traveling and took the lotion with me and it’s still working well. Thank you Ruby Box and Aveeno, I’m more than happy!
  • Juzet
    Moisture to the T - 19 Jul 2018
    I love the Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion, I could feel the difference after the first day of use, absolutely love this product
  • Jolene
    Soft and supple - 19 Jul 2018
    I am very pleased this product has left my skin soft and supple and beautifully hydrated, I love that it is non greasy just perfect. I would highly recommend this product to many people.
  • Dumokazi
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I have used the product for a week now and my skin is glowing. My skin becomes very dry and flaky skin during winter but ever since I started using the product, I've seen a huge change. No more dry itchy skin . . . I will definitively buy it for my kids as well.
  • ne
    AVEENO - 19 Jul 2018
    My skin absorbed it immediately when applied on it it lasted very long it soothes the skin mmmm I love it i will definitely buy it more often
  • nqobile
    it does wonders in dry skin - 19 Jul 2018
    Aveeno daily moisturising it does wonders in dry skin, and its true that it has been clinical proven since it last long even thou it winter... i loved it
  • Bronwyn
    Good for eczema - 19 Jul 2018
    I've used this product on exzema rashes that recently broke out on my skin and its amazing!

    Perfect for a daily moisturiser, not for medicated use
  • melvina
    Aveeno - 19 Jul 2018
    When i received my package i immediately opened it and tested it after washing my hands normally my hands are very dry after washing it, but after using the aveeno i immediately felt a difference. Its amazing i love the naturalness about it and the fact that is has no odour it even keeps my daughter skin moisturised and she has dry eczema skin. I love the product and gives it 10/10 and will defnitely start using it and purchase it
  • Sade
    New favourite lotion ! - 19 Jul 2018
    This lotion was amazing! I was not expecting it to work this well as it did. I have dry, eczema-prone skin which tends to get worse in winter. My skin instantly felt more moisturised and It lasted all day ! Very happy with this product and will be buying more soon!
  • Sandhia
    Aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I have severely dehydrated skin on my hands and although I have tried many different products, nothing has helped and the damage to my hands has continued. I have used my sample of Aveeno lotion for just over a week now, the skin on my hands looks so much better. This is definitely a product that I will recommend to all and that I am purchasing again.#love Aveeno.
  • Fatima
    Amazing - 19 Jul 2018
    This is product is absolutley amazing. It leavses my skin soft and hydrated for a very long time. I like the fact that it is very light in fragrance because it suits my sensitive skin.
  • TEBOGO
    AVEENO MOISTURISER - 19 Jul 2018
    It leaves my body feeling dry I have to use it in big volume to get my body moisturized
    not happy with the product
  • Tiffany-Joy
    Absolutely great - 19 Jul 2018
    I love the Aveeno daily moisturizer because it’s exactly that, I stay moisturized, my skin is soft and smooth. You can feel especially in winter that your skin is being taken care of.
  • Zelia
    Aveeno - Natural choice for dry skin - 19 Jul 2018
    This gentle product is exactly what I need for my dry sensitive skin. it moisturises deeply ensuring that my skin is supple and moisturised for the entire day. Also love that its fragrant free .
  • Sumaya
    Aveeno lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I’m really loving this product as it absorbs quickly and it’s fragrance free. Having acne and eczema makes my skin dry,irritated and itchy. With Aveeno lotion I have found that my skin is moisturised, itch free and not flaky at all. Aveeno is my new best friend.
  • Chwayita
    Love the lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    The lotion does not leave my skin feeling sticky, its smooth and soft. Most of all i love that its fragrancy free
  • Jacques
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    A brilliant product. It is deeply nourishing and non greasy. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone as it really works.
  • aabidah
    AVEE-MAZING - 19 Jul 2018
    This lotion does everything it says. Highly moisturizing with no sticky residue. Also love that it comes in 200ml so it's great value for money. I would definitely recommend.
  • Rebecca
    Perfect lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I love this product.. It is fast absorbing and leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth
  • Phindile
    Aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I have found this lotion to be fast absorbing to my skin, it left my skin feeling smooth and it's a bonus that it is fragrance free!!
  • Jyothi
    Excellent Product - 19 Jul 2018
    I love it. From first application it leaves your skin feeling soft & smooth. I love the fact that it's fragrance free. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
  • Ilse
    HANDS DOWN THE BEST DAILY MOISTURISING LOTION - 19 Jul 2018
    I have eczema and have been back and forth for years with trying various lotions that won't make me get a breakout or get itchy rashes. I am so in love with this lotion, my hands were always grey as I tend to wash them quite often. But not anymore. I absolutely love this lotion and I am keen to try their other products out in their range. A bonus is that its affordable.
  • Samantha
    Moisturising - 19 Jul 2018
    It left my skin feeling moisturised and smooth without a greasy look or feel. Skin had a natural look and feel. It helped my dry skin tremendously.
  • babongile
    my number 1 daily moisturizing lotion - 19 Jul 2018
    I will difinately switch from my current lotion to the Aveeno , it gentle,smooth on my skin & fast absorbing after i applied it,It perfect for my sensitive skin,
  • Stephanie
    Our new favourite! - 19 Jul 2018
    My daughter and I are so in love with this product. We have been using it daily for 1 week now and are so impressed. The lotion is fragrance free, which i think is great, it doesn't leave your skin feeling sticky and is suitable for the entire family! It spreads easily when applied (a little bit can go a long way). Our skin is feeling smooth and hydrated and looks so healthy!
  • Kella
    Aveeno Sample - 19 Jul 2018
    I started using the cream on myself, my daughter and my son. I have been struggling to get a cream to accommodate all of us, and this cream is perfect for the whole family! Especially the baby as their skin is so sensitive. Will definitely buy in future!
  • Popsy
    Best Moisturizing Lotion Ever! - 18 Jul 2018
    I absolutely love how Aveeno Daily Moisturizing lotion left my skin feeling so silky soft and it spreads on so easily.
  • Fouzia
    amazing aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    i enjoyed the moisturising feeling of Aveeno on my skin. felt smoother after the first few uses. It took my dryness away. i like that there is not much of an odour and does not feel greasy. Thank you rubybox.
  • Prenissa
    Aveeno Active naturals daily moisturising lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    What a great product !!! I enjoyed trying out this product over the past week. It is extremely smooth in texture and absorbs easily without leaving a greasy feeling on the skin. I always approach new body lotions with caution due to the fact that I have sensitive skin but with the Aveeno lotion I did not experience any irritation on my skin and it immediately started to show signs of improvement from day one. It gets my seal of approval !!!
  • Lesley
    Fast absorbing - 18 Jul 2018
    I love the fact that its a moisturizer that's quickly absorbed into the skin. It feels great and doesn't leave any oily residue. During this winter I have experienced really dry skin and I think Aveeno is the solution :) Loving it!
  • Louisa
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I like the product a lot. It's nourishing and i can see a difference already. Definitely on my arms that are very dry
  • Gene'
    WOW !!! ABSOLUTELY BLOW AWAY BY THIS PRODUCT! - 18 Jul 2018
    Those with dry skin will understand the frustration of constantly having to mositurise your skin.
    Well that is no longer a problem with this product. AVEENO you have made life a little easier for me now.
    My favourite essential right now!!
    Thank You
    ♡♡♡♡
  • Nomzamo
    Aveeno moisturising lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I absolutely love this product. It is lightweight, easily absorbed by the skin and so moisturising. A great product for the entire family. Will be buying again. Thank you Rubybox!!!
  • Joanna
    Best Dry Skin Product - 18 Jul 2018
    Loved the sample , absolutely great product for dry skin, definitely going to stock up on this product.
  • Gugu
    Silky soft and smooth - 18 Jul 2018
    Aveeno moisturizing lotion is the best. I have been using for a few days and my skin feels silky soft and smooth. I normally suffer from dry skin during winter and have to mix all my daily lotion with glycerin, but with Aveeno there was no need as it left my skin well moisturized and nourished. I love threes fact that it fragrance free and also absorbs easily on the skin. Thank you Rubybox for the opportunity to try This product will definitely be buying it going forward. My friends also cannot stop praising it. Aveeno is the best
  • Rachael
    Aveeno moisturising cream - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you for the sample. It is such a light cream that is non oily and long lasting. Love it, definitely on my monthly shopping list!!
  • Chanel
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Aveeno is extremely nourishing & soft on the skin! Absolutely loving it and so is the whole family! super gentle on young skin too, LOVE IT!!! Would recommend this to anyone with dry skin.
  • Abigail
    Aveeno For the Win - 18 Jul 2018
    I suffer from Eczema and have very dry skin as a result I need something that won't leave my skin feeling tight and dry halfway through the day. I love this cream. It has no scent at all and feels luxurious on my skin. Also a little goes a hell of a long way. I can't wait to use it in summer because it is not greasy at all. For winter however I want to go and purchase their Dermexa Emollient range because in winter I want a little bit extra moisture since I can’t help but take crazy long hot showers. *hides*
  • Sthombe
    impressed - 18 Jul 2018
    I don't like the smell, but it leaves my skin feeling lovely. Thanks a lot
  • Nhlanhla
    Great stuff - 18 Jul 2018
    my friend gave me this great body lotion to try on, and i must say it is moisturizing enough and it leaves the skin felling good... Thank you Rubybox for the wonderful gift
  • Elaine
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I felt my skin to be less dry and more alive looking. Been my age, I get very dry and it makes me look 10 years older but with Aveeno, my skin looks like I'm 16 again. Love the product
  • Elhaam
    Aveeno, ultra moisturising without the greasy feel. - 18 Jul 2018
    I was in the market for a double-duty moisturiser for my son and daugher who suffer from dryness and skin sensitivity. This Aveeno daily moisturising lotion provides all the moisture their skin needs without the greasiness and most importantly, it respects their skin's sensitivity. Such a fantastic product, I now swear by it!
  • Melinda
    Best Natural Body Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    A natural product that immediately soaks into the skin without leaving a "greasy" feeling. Leaving hands feeling so soft. Definitely a recommendation!!
  • Zane'
    Funny smelling but awesome feeling - 18 Jul 2018
    Loved the feeling I had after applying the moisturiser. But it has a perculiar smeek of which I am not too fond off
  • Aaishah
    Winter Skin - 18 Jul 2018
    My winter skin this season was definitely not expecting so much moisture. This product is amazing, thanks rubybox
  • MOHAMMED ALLIE
    AVEENO review - 18 Jul 2018
    Great texture, not too oily on skin. Smells natural and very soothing for dry skin.
  • Helen
    Aveeno daily moisterizer - 18 Jul 2018
    Nice and smooth, not sticky . No perfume which is nice if you wear perfume.
    Overall lovely gentle feeling left on your hands..
  • Shana
    EXCELLENT - 18 Jul 2018
    I received this product and immediately starting using it. All my colleagues, friends and family has agreed that this product definitely keeps you moisturized for 24 hours. The only minor issue is that I hoped it would have a stronger and fresher scent.
  • Zulpha
    Great product - 18 Jul 2018
    I used the product once a day since receiving it. It left my skin moisturized, soft and with less sensitivity. I have quite sensitive skin so I also liked the fact that the product doesn't have any scent in it. it also absorbs into the skin easily.One of my key issues is uneven skin tone, so as much as I love how my skin felt when using it I still would need and extra product for that problem (uneven skin tone). Other than that I would continue usage and recommend product to friends and family .
  • HAZEL
    AWESOME!! - 18 Jul 2018
    AM USING IT AT WORK ON MY HANDS !!IT KEEPS THEM SUPER SOFT AND MOISTURISED!
  • Chantel
    Absolutely amazed! - 18 Jul 2018
    I tried the lotion the first time and my skin is so soft. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and family. It lasted on my hands even after washing. Well done Aveeno!
  • Nicole
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    Very nice, love the smell. Hands felt soft for ages after I used it
  • Tineke
    Great moisturiser - 18 Jul 2018
    I love this product. Even though it has no smell, it leaves your skin feeling lovely and soft. It also does not disappear after you have put it on. I have only used it on my hands and I can see a definite difference after only 3 days. Big thumbs up.
  • Lucinda
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    Loved this cream as there is no scent and leaves my skin feeling soft and awesome
  • Semukelisiwe
    Aveeno body cream - 18 Jul 2018
    Its nongreasy and it is quickly absorbed onto my skin. I also loved that its fragrance free so it doesnt interfere with my perfume.
  • Semukelisiwe
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I liked the nongreasy formula yet its so effective on my dry skin. I expected something oily but wow!!!! Absolutely non greasy and quickly absorbed and the skin is hydrated the whole day without a need to re-apply. I truly loved it!
  • Naa'ilah
    Aveeno Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    From the first time using this product i was very impressed as it was really moisturising for my arms and legs and didn't leave me feeling greasy compared to other products. I love that it stayed moisturised for the 24 hours (as advertised). It is a product i will definitely recommend to others to use and will purchase in the future.
  • Tracy
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Great product. After using it for only a few days, I can see the difference! Dry skin is gone! The lotion is not greasy and absorbs really well. I will buy this product, without any hesitation
  • nelly
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    It is a nice product it is easily absorbed by my skin and not greasy though I would have preferred a cream instead of a lotion as it doesn't last long on my skin
  • Jo-Anne
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    So far I have tried it on my hands and once on my face must say I am loving it. Definitely a must buy for those suffering from dry winter hands.
  • Nontokozo
    Aveeno Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Feels good on the skin. I love the fact that it does not have a lingering smell and non greasy.
  • charlotte
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I love it. From first application it leaves your skin feeling soft & smooth. I love the fact that it's fragrance free plus it absorbs perfectly
    I would recommend it definitely for those especially with sensitive skin❤️
  • Jabu
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I have used the Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion for couple of days, received my pack last week. Yhoo! but it has worked wonders on my dry body, my skin has been restored, moisturized and glowing. I am actually ready for Summer so I can wear my short skirt. It is perfect for my family as well. My friends are also happy with Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion. Thank you!!
  • Patience
    great product - 18 Jul 2018
    i love the fact that its fragrance free and it feels good on the skin, i am yet to see a change as i have not used it for long
  • Zuzile
    I love it - 18 Jul 2018
    It's silky & smooth...i love it ts perfect for my dry skin..#GoodbyeWinterSkin
  • Tasneem
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you Rubybox and Aveeno :) .. I absolutely love this product.. this is exactly what I needed for my dry skin.. I love the fact of how quickly it absorbs into the skin.. and the way it makes my skin feel - soft, smooth and supple.. will definitely recommend this product..
  • Pamela
    Aveeno Active Naturals - 18 Jul 2018
    Good Product. It is non greasy. Skin feels soft and smooth.
  • Cyrillyn
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    This product couldn't have arrived at a better time! My skin is at it's worst in winter and I could feel a difference from the 1st use of Aveeno's lotion.
    I like the fact that it's non-greasy, but yet very moisturising. I've definitely found my new daily lotion.
  • Bushraa
    Miracle for dry skin - 18 Jul 2018
    This product worked so well for my excema skin. It didn't irritate my skin at all. My skin was left feeling soft after the First use. It was fast absorbing and I enjoy the fact that it has no scent I would definitely repurchase!
  • Lucia
    Aveeno Active Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    It keeps my skin moisturised and soft. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family at large.
  • Sanet
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Absolutely Fantastic product - silky and soft all over, will deferentially look for it when mine is finished!!!!!
  • Lunakazi
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    first of all I like the package its very nice.
    The lotion is the best Lotion I have ever used in my life,it leaves my skin very smooth. I have a very dry skin it has helped me a lot and would recommend to friends,family and to my neighbours to go and buy it.
  • sashnee
    aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I have really dry skin and since using this lotion i have noticed a dramatic change in my skin.My skin is so soft and feels so smooth after using it.It absorbs very fast into the skin and doesnt have a greasy feel after applying it.Its gentle and doesnt irritate my skin.I would definitely recommend this product for people who suffer with dry skin and also if you habe sensitive skin.
  • Theodora sefikile
    Aveeno Daily Moistrurising - 18 Jul 2018
    the lotion is gentle on skin and easily abosrbed, i only used the product for a week but the results its amazing i dont mind to buy the product and the prise is reasonable
  • Charmaine
    Great Product - 18 Jul 2018
    A wonderful product for the cold winter months. Keeps skin hydrated and soft. Will definitely purchase.
  • Cheryl
    Excellent product - 18 Jul 2018
    It left my skin soft and velvety. Loved that it didn't have a strong scent too and couldn't believe how fast it absorbed into my skin. Highly recommended.
  • Theodora sefikile
    Aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    aveeno lotion its gentle on skin and easily absorbed. i only used the product for a week but i can tell the difference.
  • Flora
    Aveeno lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Aveeno lotion helped my dry skin which was looking flacky because of winter. Thank you so mush Ruby for ssaving me.
  • Tracy
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    One of the best products I have tried for dry skin. Its really works and last the whole day and does not leave your skin oily.
    I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Toni
    Aveeno moisturizer test - 18 Jul 2018
    I have tested this moisturizer daily for a few days, I can already feel a difference in my skin. The cream has no sticky residue after applying it to your skin. It has no smell, usually I prefer a moisturizer that smells like something but I have become accustomed to it.
  • Margaret
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Wow, this very beautiful. It moisturises my skin almost instantly. My skin feels so smooth and i like how it is fragrance free. Im definitely converted to Aveeno now.
  • Nicolette
    Aveeno Body Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I like the product but would definitely prefer a similar product with a nice fragrance. If it's possible to do so with all the benifits its already providing the customer, a gentle fragrance like a baby oil or baby shampoo will make a tremendous difference. But overall it's a good product.
  • Jean-Pierre
    LOVIT - 18 Jul 2018
    This lotion leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking and is gentle enough for everyday use. Quite impressed :)
  • Toni
    Aveeno moisturizer - 18 Jul 2018
    So I have tested the moisturizer daily. It is extremely moisturizing without leaving a sticky residue on your hands and face. There is no smell to it which is not something I always prefer, but I have grown accustomed to it.
  • Charlotte
    Aveeno daily moisturizer - 18 Jul 2018
    The Aveeno daily moisturizer is amazing and you only have to use a little bit. I use it on my hands because perfumed lotion on my hands usually gives me a Headache. Goodbye dry and burning winter hands! With Aveeno my hands feel soft and looks great.
  • Jienie
    Aveeno free sample to test - 18 Jul 2018
    Myself and my kids have very sensitive skin, but what a fabulous product it leaves your skin feel moisture and not only. Even during the winter months that you normally have to apply a cream 50 times… this was not the case with this moisturizer it lasted throughout the day on my arms and neck. Definitely a product I will buy in the future
  • Charlotte
    Aveeno daily moisturizer - 18 Jul 2018
    The Aveeno daily moisturizer is amazing and you only have to use a little bit. I use it on my hands because perfumed lotion on my hands usually gives me a Headache. Goodbye dry and burning winter hands! With Aveeno my hands feel soft and looks great.
  • Ntombozuko
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Big up to Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion- It saved me to my dry skin it lives it so moist and healthy...I love it
  • Shereza
    Aveeno body lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I have dry skin. The lotion is not greasy at all and absorbs very quickly without leaving a layer. Unfortunately i did not find it nourishing enough for my skin.
  • V
    Beauty is not only skin deep - 18 Jul 2018
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising Lotion, has made a diffrence in the short time I have been using it, leaving my skin moisturised and glowing the entire day.
    Will definately recommend and purchase this product.
  • Mbali
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    It made my skin smooth and hydrated. No longer itchy and like the fact that it is a natural product with a natural scent.
  • Michelle
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    I love the fact that it has no smell and is not greasy. Great product!
  • Roberta
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I like this lotion as it has no smell it absorbs quickly and it leaves my skin feeling smooth. It does have a watery texture that I initially thought it would not moisterize the skin but it did so beautifully
  • Petru
    Aveeno keeps skin Hydrated - 18 Jul 2018
    It is quite thick and heavy on the skin especially the face,although it keeps your skin hydrated.
    I saw visible results the first day I started using it and I was quite impressed.
    It is scent free and I think would work great for sensitive skin. I have no more dry and flaky skin in my face which was my main concern and therefore I would recommend it for anyone having the same problem as I.
  • Tanya
    Aveeno Moisturiser - 18 Jul 2018
    What a great product, i struggle with severely dry hands and skin in winter and this product has definitely made a difference, i just love it!
  • Tina
    Great Product - 18 Jul 2018
    An intensely hydrating moisturizer that instantly hydrates and improves the appearance of dry skin.
    Fragrance free and non greasy.
    I love the texture and consistency of this product. It delivers intense moisture without a greasy sheen.
    I highly recommend for combating skin dryness and for those with sensitive skin.
  • Nuraan
    Aveeno Daily Moisturizing - 18 Jul 2018
    Its only been a few days since ive used Aveeno for myself and two daughters the results are extraordinary , skin feels light , fresh , smooth and not dry .My youngest has very dry kin it works for her , i recommend this product 100%
  • DREW
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    This was a cream that had NO odor, so was nice to use because it did not compete with my perfume, and it "dried" quickly... so you could continue typing and writing and working without having slipper and slidy hands. It was really nice on your arms and legs too.
  • Denise
    Aveeno Active Naturals - 18 Jul 2018
    This product is perfect for this cold dry wheather,it will keep your skin soft and silky and always moisturised.The fact that it is not perfumed or fragranced is also excellent for people like me who are prone to skin allergies and eczema.I will defeinitely continue with this range,Thank you Ruby Box for giving the opportunity to test this product.
  • Ashley
    Aveeno Review - 18 Jul 2018
    I think the lotion is ok. I suffer from dry skin and whilst it provides some hydration, it is not the best lotion I have ever used.
  • Patricia
    Refreshing - 18 Jul 2018
    Aveeno is really mind blowing, it keeps the the skin moist the whole day without making it oily. It has the natural ingredients that i mostly like. The package is also big enough to last longer. I recommend this product for people with dry skin it is a must have indeed. Thank you Aveeno! for the best moisturizer ever, i will forever use the product!!!
  • Nomusa
    Excellent - 18 Jul 2018
    I have dry flaky skin in the winter. This lotion has been a saviour. no more sore dry skin.
  • Lameez
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I used Aveeno for the first time after receiving it on Monday from my colleague..... I left my skin feeling smooth and soft to the touch.... I was glad that it was fragrance free.... No oily is good. Worked well on my dry skin especially the legs.... Definate buy again item... Thanks ruby Box for letting me be aprt of this campaign.....
  • Gerda
    Aveeno daily moistuising lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    After using the lotion for the first time it left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I use it daily and after a few days my skin is looking naturally healthy and hydrated. It easily absorbs after I applied it with no residue or greasiness. This is a great addition to my daily beauty routine. #rubybox #AveenoSA #NaturalChoice
  • Jeanette
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    i LOVEEEEEEEEE this product! This miracle will be on my shopping list as long as Aveeno exist!
  • Sanelisiwe
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my Aveeno pack about a week ago. Honestly my skin feels so smooth and moisturized. I am very happy and I didn't even know about this product. Its so natural and has a mellow scent. I love love love it.
  • Pabi
    Aveeno Active Natural - 18 Jul 2018
    I usually use scented lotions for obvious reasons, at first I was skeptical about the lotion because of the natural scent. But after applying it I realized that it made my skin soft and smooth. And yep they are right when they say Aveeno keeps the skin moist for 24hours. I’m happy about the lotion
  • Betty
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I have tried Aveeno dor myself and my boys and i am amazed by the results.It kept our skin moisturised,soft and healthy.I will definetly be purchasing Aveeno in the future.
  • Jackie
    Awesome - 18 Jul 2018
    Leaves skin feeling moisturized without feeling oily. Fantastic product
  • aadilah
    So luxurious - 18 Jul 2018
    I was really impressed with how moisturized it keeps my skin even through this very harsh winter...
    Excellent Product!!!
  • monica
    Aveeno soft, gentle moisturinser - 18 Jul 2018
    Aveeno is fast absorbing, making skin soft and healthy looking and stay soft longer
  • Harriet
    winter dry skin - 18 Jul 2018
    I was very skectical when I first recicved this product. I had never heard of the brand before, and wasn't sure it would live up to my current expecations, as my current lotion moistures my skin the best so far. I was pleasently suprised with this product it works so well and does not require further mixing with other oils or butters. I really love it, and the price point is quite resonable too, it's avaiable where I buy my toiletries.
  • Melanie
    Melanie - 18 Jul 2018
    Simple love this product, makes my skin feel smooth and love that it does not have any fragrance on it.
  • Ridwaan
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you for my test and share products, which i only received today and still have to share with my friends and family who have accepted this with me. I have used some of the cream on my hands, which is always dry and flaky and sometime oily & it actually keeps them moist and it feels awesome, I will however come back and write another review in 2 days .Thank You Ruby sisters for my free testers. Ridwaan
  • Marike
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Love love love this product - will definitely use it again in the future
  • Karen
    AVEENO Daily Mosturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    As I have extremely dry skin in winter I find its worse however after applying AVEENO Daily Mosturising Lotion my skin is softer, smoother and glowing.

    This product is on my shopping list as my go to body lotion
  • Bronwyn
    Product review - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my pruducts and can guarantee that your skin will be left soft and shiny. Excellent product which I'll definitely be purchasing.
  • Gail
    Strelend - 18 Jul 2018
    Hierdie produk is lekker vars op jou vel. Dit is baie verfrissend en ek sal dit elke dag wil aanwend
  • Cherilee
    Aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    This lotion is absolutely amazing. I constantly battle to find a product for my dry skin....I can comfortably say I found the solution for my dry skin.....:)
  • Marycke
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you for the products that I could share with my friends. I must say this products makes a difference. Your skin feels soft even after you take a bath it does not leave your skin with that "tight" feeling. I have also used it on my Son and he has eczema I first tried it on his hands with no reaction and then the next day I've put it on his body with no reaction. So now his "Crocodile skin ; ) " is soft and no reaction" Thank you.
  • Elmarie
    Amazingly moisturising! - 18 Jul 2018
    What a great lotion - makes my skin feel soft and moisturised. Even my little ones skin is super moisturised now! Smells lovely and no iritation.
  • Merle
    & ravesAVEENO® Daily Moisturising LotionB - 18 Jul 2018
    I tested this product and was absolutely impressed with it. I love a lotion that has a moisturising effect and this product fits the bill perfectly. I have been using it for a few days and can feel and see the difference in how my skin looks. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family and plan to make it part of my monthly toiletries purchases.
  • Claudine
    Amazing - 18 Jul 2018
    I received a sample from my friend and i absolutely love it. So great for dry skin. Love the feeling it gives. Definitely will be on my shopping list.
  • Shanon
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Awesome product, it really is very moisturizing especially now in the winter. Just doesn't smell very nive.
  • Mariska
    Great on super sensitive skin - 18 Jul 2018
    I am currently on roaccutane and my skin is super dry sensitive and flaky , this product beats the more expensive products that dermo's recommend and does the exact same thing, gentle yet effective will always keep this on hand now, all over body moisturizer
  • Aisha
    Aveeno Daily Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    This lotion is luxurious and rich. Provides the body with intense hydration that lasts.
  • Casey
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Its a very nice lotion, would be nice if it had a nice smell though - it has absolutely no smell.
  • mayuri
    Ms Naicker - 18 Jul 2018
    I have been using this Lotion for 3 days now, and my skin feels soft.
    I noticed my skin stays moisturized the whole day up until i wash if off in the evenings.
    Great product and will definitely be purchasing once its finished.
  • Gaisano
    Great Stuff!! - 18 Jul 2018
    Great product in general and the pricing is not bad at all. A little fragrance would have made it a 5/5 for me... But it is a great product and the ladies I shared it with were also very impressed...
  • Gail
    Amazing product - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my Aveeno lotion recently and I am so very impressed. This product is the absolute best. Soothes my daughters itchy eczema skin and moisturizes my dry skin beautifully.I like E45 but I love love love this new Aveeno and will be purchasing more in future
  • Rene
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    I received a box from Rubybox and share it with family and friends
    I felt immediate relief from my extremely dry skin and fell in love wit this product.. THANK YOU RubyBox
    It is so gentle and will be using it on my boys as well as they have dry skin as well.
    There is no residue on skin and absorbs amazingly
    My skin usually burns after washing and using toner as it is so dry but after using AVEENO cream I felt immediate relief..
    love this product
  • Simone
    happy - 18 Jul 2018
    super happy, moisturise so well but I'm missing a scent, that does help.

    its not oily which also is lovely
  • Lameez
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Amazing lotion helped with my eczema skin. No itching and and it leaves my skin moisturised for longer. Simply Love this product
  • Merle
    & ravesAVEENO® Daily Moisturising LotionB - 18 Jul 2018
    This is an absolutely gorgeous lotion. I loved the fact that it was fragrance free. It left my skin feeling soft, silky and smooth. I will definitely be adding it to my monthly toiletries shopping list. Thank you Rubybox
  • Gomolemo
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    i have been using it for more than a week now,disappointing that it doesn't smell nice and even the texture on hands in not creamy like one would expect a lotion for dry skin to be.i would not buy this product sorry for the negative review
  • Henriette
    Love this product!! - 18 Jul 2018
    I received this product to test and review and I just fell in love with it!! The nongreasy formula is great for my whole body and the fragrance free is a bonus for my face! It really improved my dry skin in this cold winter days and keeps my skin hydrated and really soft!! I will really recommend it to every home! Thank you Ruby Team for including me in this trail!
  • Sitandiwe
    Aveena - 18 Jul 2018
    Its the best Natural approved product that soothes my skin delicately, with all the good Natural almonds and Oatmeal. I am so happy with this choice..
  • Sindha
    Awesome Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    I am loving it!!!
    feels great on my skin - skin is smoother and healthier - great product - would definitely recommend this to everyone I know
  • Shahieda
    Aveeno Active Naturals - 18 Jul 2018
    Amazing Amazing product, makes my hands and body feels super soft an fresh all day long. love love love it
  • Anouchka
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you for sharing this product with me. I have a super sensitive skin and this is the first moisturizer that actually works for me.
  • Tapiwa
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Aveeno leaves my skin moisturised and not greasy or sticky like what other moisturisers do. It is also has a subtle fresh smell, which is neither strong nor pungent.
  • PRISCILLA
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you. The best ever.My skin is usually dry come any season wiht Winter being my worst. I used it for 2 days now and I am not feeling that tenseness of my skin
  • melissa
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    This product is awesome! I love it. I have very dry hands and this really helps for it.
  • Carla
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    This is a brilliant product that suites your pocket. My husband struggles with an extremely dry skin and we could notice the difference after only one day's use. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
  • Renell
    Truly Amazing - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my sample a couple days ago and starting using it immediately. Oh wow what an instant change on my skin. This product truly works. My family and I love it. My skin is soft and smooth.
  • tryphosa
    The best lotion ever - 18 Jul 2018
    This is by far the best body lotion i ever used. Not just for me but for my kids as well.
    It keeps the skin moisturized and feeling smooth all day.
    We LOVE IT
  • Shazia
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    My family suffers from dry and sensitive skin and I can say this really helped and worked. I literally could feel the results in 1 day.
  • Louise
    Aveeno Daily Moisture Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    Applies like a lotion, moisturizes like a lotion. Did not need to reapply during the day. Felt light on my skin. Skin looks polished and moisturized. "Didn't realist my skin was that dry" Would definitely recommend and buy going forward.
  • Rozelle
    Soft like a baby's skin - 18 Jul 2018
    Being a mom of 2 boys with sensitive skin, I have tried and tested many lotions to help with the drieness, redness and the fact that they always complain it either burns or smells horrible.

    I have used Aveeno for more than a week now and have noticed a drastic change in their skin and even in mine... scratching doesn't leave marks anymore, no more red spots and best of all, they WANT to wipe cream on their faces now!

    Aveeno cream is a definite must for all!
  • sha
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 18 Jul 2018
    This lotion is amazing. It hydrates skin really well. Skin is left feeling soft and supple. I have extremely sensitive skin and this product is really gentle yet effective.
  • Desire
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I have been using Aveeno for a few days now and I absolutely love it. My skin is smooth and soft and I even use it on my daughter. Great Product!
  • Samantha Anathi
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my Aveeno Lotion today. Shared it with my friends and i simply cannot wait to try it out.
  • Ntombi
    Aveeno Moisturise - 18 Jul 2018
    Received the Aveeno pack, thank you Rubybox...i love the natural scent it has, keeping my body moisturized so far im happy, i have very dry skin skin and i can feel the difference with Aveeno, its locked in moisture
  • Nerise
    WONDERFUL - 18 Jul 2018
    I received this product from a rubybox friend, and I love how moisturising and smooth it makes my skin feel,especially in this cold harsh weather it keeps the skin from drying out!
  • Nerise
    WONDERFUL - 18 Jul 2018
    I received this product to test from a fellow rubybox friend, the product is awesome and so moisturising, especially in this cold harsh weather, keeps the skin feeling smooth and prevents it from drying out. Love it
  • Zerina
    Amazing - 18 Jul 2018
    i have eczema and most products does not work well for me, but Aveeno is a fantastic moisturiser. I'm definitely making this my daily moisturiser from today.
  • Andiswa
    Amazing!!!!!! - 18 Jul 2018
    I received this from a friend and it was my first time trying it out , I love the neutral smell coz of my sinus and its keeps my body moisturized.Would definitely recommend it to someone else .
  • Irene
    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME !! - 18 Jul 2018
    I think this lotion is incredible, I have been using it for a few days now, and I can already see an improvement - especially with my daughter as she is eczema prone, and this lotion hydrates her skin and helps with the eczema! This lotion is wonderful and I will recommend it to everyone who has dry skin or eczema problems!
  • Viona
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you , I’ve tried the Aveeno moisturizing body lotion and keeps my body mosturised for hours my skin was so dry before and nothing helped..
  • Nicole
    AVEENO - 18 Jul 2018
    I like the richness of the cream but I did find that it left me feeling a little bit sticky. Very nice for the winter dry skin, I might find it a bit much in the heat of summer
  • Corrine
    Aveeno - 18 Jul 2018
    Tried and tested the Aveeno lotion. I have a very dry skin and winter makes it’s even more dry.
    Aveeno leaves my skin moisturized but not greasy. Fresh smell, which I like because of my sinus.
    I have been using it for a couple of days now. and love the difference it made to my skin. Will definitely use it again and refer it.
  • Gail
    Amazing product - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my Aveeno lotion recently and I am so very impressed. This product is the absolute best. Soothes my daughters itchy eczema skin and moisturizes my dry skin beautifully.I like E45 but I love love love this new Aveeno and will be purchasing more in future
  • Claudine
    Loving it! - 18 Jul 2018
    I received my sample from my friend and I'm simply loving it. Works really well for dry skin.Will definitely be using it a lot.
  • Haleemah
    Absolutely moisturizing! - 17 Jul 2018