AVEENO®
Daily Moisturising Pack
OVERALL RATING

* Required Fields

PRICE:
What’s this?
Daily Moisturising Lotion

Available to purchase at Clicks and Dis-Chem pharmacies - RSP R79.99 200ml

This nourishing lotion is clinically proven to improve the health of dry skin in 1 day with significant improvement in 2 weeks.

Formulated with ACTIVE NATURALS® Colloidal Oatmeal and rich emollients, it helps prevent and protect dry skin for a full 24 hours.

This lotion leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking and is gentle enough for everyday use.

It’s also fragrance free, nongreasy and noncomedogenic.

Daily Moisturising Body Yogurt Cream

Available to purchase at Clicks and Dis-Chem pharmacies - RSP R79.99 200ml

Aveeno® daily moisturising body yogurt cream - an enriching experience for your skin and senses with colloidal oatmeal and yogurt concentrate.

Formulated with ACTIVE NATURALS® Colloidal Oatmeal and rich emollients, it helps prevent and protect dry skin for a full 24 hours.

Enriched with naturally active oatmeal and nutrient-rich yoghurt concentrate, giving you deeply nourished, velvety soft skin

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Lauren Eardley
    Dessert Rose - 3 May 2019
    I got this awhile back and use it every day - just a tad and oh boy does my sick rejoice everytime I apply it..
    Its an amazing product.
  • Juwayra
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising Pack - 25 Apr 2019
    Absolutely inlove with this product. My favourite is the body yogurt! It's fast absorbing and really moisturizing. The smell is subtle yet sweet. It's a YES from me!!!
  • Chantelle
    Like rain to a dry desert! - 16 Apr 2019
    This is the first product I received from Rubybox. My skin is incredibly dry, even in summer, so only a handful of products work for my. Aveeno is on that list. The texture is thick and luxurious and moisturizes my skin beautifully, I loved the scent as well. Will buy again!
  • Melanie
    Lovely lotion - 22 Mar 2019
    I only suffer from really dry skin in the winter months so when I tried this it was a bit too thick but I kept it until now and it's perfect as my skin is starting to dry out. It keeps my skin nourished for the entire day and my daughter has eczema and it really helps keep her arms from itching. Great product if you suffer from dry skin but might be too thick for those who do not have that problem
  • t
    Trust it for my family - 22 Feb 2019
    My boys and I have dry sensitive skin. I saw this product from one of the websites for eczema. So when I saw it at one of our major phamaro I couldn’t resist. I don’t regret choosing it. Our skin is super soft and we no longer have those dry patches. It’s even good on children’s skin, best products ever
  • Grace
    Best for Eczema-Prone Skin - 6 Dec 2018
    Before this product was available in SA, my aunt sent a bottle of Aveeno lotion to my mother as she battles with seasonal and stress-induced eczema on her hands. It was a miracle in a tube! It is the only product she can use, with no fragrances or allergens; it soothes the redness and alleviates the dryness. I use it in winter for extra moisture for my dry skin and it works a treat. Highly recommended.
  • Daniella
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion & body yoghurt Review - 28 Nov 2018
    I am very satisfied with the results of this product. I found the Aveeno body yoghurt very enriching and it left my skin feeling soft, smooth and glowing. The Daily Moisturising Lotion is perfect for everyday use and I love the way it nourishes my skin.
  • Mbalenhle
    Skin so soft - 16 Nov 2018
    This product is the BOMB... i have very dry skin so i normally mix my lotion with tissue oil or glycerin but guess what?.. i dont have to do that anymore. i received this from Rubybox and never looked back ever since coz my skin is now soft and glows.
  • Robyn
    Great moisturizer for normal/oily skins - 8 Nov 2018
    I like that this cream is so lightweight. A very dry skin should use the nourishing one instead.


  • Natalie
    Aveeno - 25 Oct 2018
    I tried the lotion but it didn’t keep my skin moist, I had to add a few drops of oil with my lotion to get a little moisture. Not too sure if I will repurchase. I also had a bit of ethanol scent coming through ever so lightly! Not to impressed with this newbie
  • Katlego
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Yoghurt - 25 Oct 2018
    It smells fantastic,gentle on skin and it's clean it does not leave residue.I love it.It looks good enough to eat actually...
  • kabelo
    Amazing!! - 24 Oct 2018
    Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion is great on the skin, no more dry skin.
    I like that it has no scent as well. i give it 10/10.
  • Melissa
    Amazing moisturizing lotion - 24 Oct 2018
    I don't really use lotions and creams because i find that they don't do much for my skin but this product keeps my skin moisturized and looking fresh and feeling soft. I was pleasantly surprised. All day moisture Amazing product. I will keep this in my routine
  • Jacqueline
    KEEPS THE SKIN MOIST - 23 Oct 2018
    Keeps the skin very moist and doesn't have a smell which is great for all skin types.
  • Noma
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising - 18 Oct 2018
    Aveeno daily moisturizer its a must have for everybody with a dry skin....no more dry skin ever since I use Aveeno.....I love it...xoxo
  • Dipuo
    Aveeno - 17 Oct 2018
    The best, no shiny skin yes so nourished.

    No need to put extra oil on the skin.

    Will for ever buy it. Even my husband is recording it.

    . .... ...
  • Nwabisa
    Aveeno - 17 Oct 2018
    I am very impressed my skin is very dry in winter ,I used this product and my skin felt moisturised
  • Tamlyn
    Aveeno Body Yogurt - 16 Oct 2018
    It is a good product, makes my skin feel well moisturized and love the smell.
  • Elray
    Aveeno Body Yogurt - 15 Oct 2018
    I was absolutely excited about using this product, the texture absorbs fast into the skin, and my skin feels smooth and moisturized throughout the day. I also noticed that they have a baby range, so i look forward to trying it out on my little one.
  • Natasha
    Moisture lock - 3 Oct 2018
    Good product for the price. Lock in moisture without oiliness.
  • Hannah
    Aveeno body yogurt - 29 Sep 2018
    What a high quality product. Wow! On the first use, the smell of vanilla soaks into your senses, and upon touching it, the cool, soft 'yogurt ' seems gentle and welcoming. Upon applying it to your skin, it almost feels too wet, but within seconds, it is absorbed into your derma quite quickly. What remains is soft, healthy looking skin without any residue or wetness. A real treat for someone who has used every cream under the sun.

    Negatives: 1.when applying the yogurt- if applied to quickly- the soft moist yogurt slides off your fingers onto the floor. I had to apply it slowly for fear of losing what precious amount I had.
    2. With transporting the liquid to and from over night accomodations- I worried about leakage of the container. Would like to see this product in a squeeze tube of some sort. But I understand that the green and cream coloured tub looks more of an upper class , high quality product than a meer tube of lube....

    Thank you rubybox!
  • Lydia
    my skin,my pride - 25 Sep 2018
    this is a great product which really has m skin glowing at the moment.i have really been enjoyng the moisture and coolness it brings to my skin pores.
  • Cheryl
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Pack - 21 Sep 2018
    What an amazing product hay, suitable for sensitive skin. I would recommend this to all guy. a mans gotta look after him too you know
  • Marcia
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 21 Sep 2018
    I love how if makes my hands and body soft and moist however I wish it could smell it bit sweet.
  • Angie
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Pack - 21 Sep 2018
    I absolutely love the texture and the absorption is truly amazing. It leaves my skin feeling revitalized.
  • nobukhosi
    Love love love the Texture - 20 Sep 2018
    great absorption on my skin, it was very soft. All my friends agreed. I wasn't a big fan of the slight hint of shea butter though. But overall, great product to have!! Buy it.
  • Claire
    my skin lovesss it - 20 Sep 2018
    the moisturizing lotion felt so good on my skin .. it literally gave a glow that I never knew existed .. and it’s great for oily skin
  • Noluthando
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 19 Sep 2018
    This lotion is absolutely amazing, easily absorbed by the skin and leaves the skin feeling soft and moisturized. I love this product and will surely be buying it ♥♥♥
  • Thotyelwa
    Aveeno - 19 Sep 2018
    Thank you RubyBox for the amazing Aveeno. It leaves my skin feeling super soft and moisturized the whole day. I will definitely buy it.
  • Canax
    WOW AMAZING - 18 Sep 2018
    I just love the fragrance and it keeps my skin moisturized all day. Will definitely purchase this in future!
  • Requel
    Amazing - 18 Sep 2018
    I've used the Aveeno, Blue label for sensitive skin for the past two weeks and oh my this has left my skin feeling super soft and moisturised for the entire day. I have had a break out with my Eczema during this period one night before bed, I then just tried to see if the Aveeno would help for the out burst, the very next morning on the same spot I applied the aveeno to was so soft and smooth as if my eczema never flared. I would definitely keep on using the Aveeno and highly recommend this product.

    Thank you RubyBox and Shelley for introducing me to this amazing product.

  • Ayesha
    Aveeno daily moisturising body yoghurt - 18 Sep 2018
    Let my skin feeling soft and smooth. No stickiness whatsoever. The lovely fragrance is a plus!
  • Daleen
    Possibly the nicest cream I’ve used! - 17 Sep 2018
    I just love the fragrance and consistency! It keeps your skin moisurized all day. Will definitely purchase this in future!
  • Genevieve
    Aveeno....Happiness in a bottle! - 17 Sep 2018
    Absolutely swear by it....leaves my skin feeling soft and luscious! Goodbye to dryness.....Hello to happy moist hands:-)
  • Anmari
    Aveenor test & review - 17 Sep 2018
    Love how my body instantly feels hydrated without leaving a thick creamy feeling behind. Really impressed with this product!
  • Cheryl
    My Perfect Match - 17 Sep 2018
    I absolutely love the Aveeno lotion, its perfect for my skin. i would recommend it to everyone
  • Shelley-Ann
    Aveeno - 17 Sep 2018
    I started using the cream on my face and body. My very inquisitive 4 year old asked if she could have "some" too. It became our little girly ritual. Her dry skin was smoother for longer and my face no longer has the dry patches. Definitely thumbs up for me.
  • Cindy-lee
    pleasantly surprised - 14 Sep 2018
    I love 3 major things about this product
    1. its not oily, and doesnt leave my skin sticky
    2. the fragrance is not over bearing
    3. leaves my skin supple and soft
  • oratile
    Aveeno daily mosturising cream - 14 Sep 2018
    The appearance of the packaging gives the impression of an organic cream. The cream is surprisingly very good and leaves the skin smoother for longer. The scent could be better though.
  • Lauren
    Sooo moisturising - 14 Sep 2018
    This product keeps my skin so soft and moisturized. I have been telling everyone about it too lol.
  • letty
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 14 Sep 2018
    I am so impressed by this product. It feels so silky smooth. It is perfect for dry skin ... i now keep it in my bag.
  • Kay
    One with Nature - 13 Sep 2018
    This has definitely helped me through my hectic winter skin. I'm guilty of heater skin and all that. The new Aveeno body yogurt has just moisturized my entire life! THAAAAAANKS !!
  • Lameez
    Aveeno Body Yoghurt - 13 Sep 2018
    Im so impressed by Aveeno... I have received the Body Yoghurt but was i in for silky touch... I love this product with scents I cant do lotions and creams with excessive perfume due to Migraines.... Smooth to the touch and feels like silk on the body... This is a definate winner.... |Will buy it again.... Thanks RubyBox for making me part of this amazing campaign.....
  • Sanele
    Beyond impressed - 13 Sep 2018
    Im not a fan of cocoa butter favoured lotions but the Aveeno smelled lovely, not too sharp on the nose.
    I find it easy to apply as it is easily absorbed, it even works on my dry feet which is always my worry point.
    My daughters used it as well and were really impressed.
  • Shelley
    Pleasantly Surprised - 12 Sep 2018
    This body cream is so easily absorbed! Non greasy. No fragrance. Just perfect. I have had no reaction to it unlike other new creams I try. It is light and yet moisturises my skin beautifully! It has a light and airy texture which rubs in perfectly and lasts for ages. This may just be my new favourite cream!
  • Joslan
    Aveeno Body yogurt - 12 Sep 2018
    I have actually liked the cream, its feelings and what it did for my skin. however i dont like the smell, its off putting.
  • Nicole
    Goodbye dry skin!! - 12 Sep 2018
    I received the Aveeno® Daily Moisturising Lotion from another ruby to test and the Aveeno® Body Yogurt Cream for myself to test. My skin becomes extremely tight, dry and itchy when i dont apply any moisture. I absolutely love the Lotion as it was instantly a thirst quencher for my skin. I could even apply it to my combination face without it leaving a greasy or sticky feeling. I would have liked it to have a nice smell but the moisture makes up for that. The yogurt also did a good job of providing moisture all over my body and the smell was divine. but my favorite was the lotion hands down.
  • ADAMINE
    NO SLIP AND SLIDE - 12 Sep 2018
    I loved the smell, not too overwhelming and quite easy to rub in, leaving your skin feeling moisturized but not slippery
  • Keitumetse
    Ah-Mazing!! - 12 Sep 2018
    I love the texture, I love the smell. I would add it to my friend's Christmas beauty buys definitely!!
  • Jamie-lee
    AVEENO Daily Moisturizer - 12 Sep 2018
    Totally Enjoy the feel of this on my skin.
    Makes my skin and face feels smooth and soft.
    Many Thanks @rubybox
  • Fridah
    Aveeno Daily Mosturising - 12 Sep 2018
    Wow i love this product! My skin felt so soft and moisturized aswell after I had applied it & it also smells so devine, i will definitely recommend it to my friends and family and continue to use it!
  • Ohna
    As soft as youhurt - 12 Sep 2018
    I was so suprised with the texture of the products and it does not leave you with greasy hands afterwards. Definitely a product I will buy for myself in the future
  • ncebakazi
    Aveeno skin relief moisturing lotion - 12 Sep 2018
    It is very good for dry skin indeed,although the smell is not that good.But im enjoying it
  • Emily
    Amazing - 12 Sep 2018
    Aveeno cream makes my skin feel silky and soft all day I love it
  • Gladys
    Amazing Aveeno - 11 Sep 2018
    I am not one for lotions.My dry skin necessitates the use of creams which are thicker. Aveeno is my official lotion. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and not greasy. It exceeded my expectations. Because of Aveeno I can finally use lotion.
  • Delia
    Aveeno daily moistursing - 11 Sep 2018
    i have used this product and must say its a very good product. Like the fact that it absorbs right into your skin and keeps your skin moisturized.
  • B
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising - 11 Sep 2018
    My dry skin has been plaguing my life since I was teenager. I've never really been able to get through the day without putting on lotion or moisturizer more than once, and in the winter, you can forget it. My skin cracks and peels and is terrible and this Aveeno daily moisturising perfect, my skin is now smooth the whole I don't have to lotion it again. This product is going to work well on also people have sensitive skin, conditions such as eczema.
  • Nicky
    Great solution for ashy skin - 11 Sep 2018
    Fantastic body lotion that works wonders for ashy dry skin. Must add this to the shopping list.
  • Lindi
    LOVE IT!!!!! - 11 Sep 2018
    love this product. It leaves your skin smooth the whole day and I have been using it on my kids also and I can see the difference in there skin and mine, once you have gone Aveeno you will never go back to any other lotions.
  • Bianca
    Daily Moisturising - 11 Sep 2018
    Oh wow is all I can say. I use this daily on my 6year old who has dry skin and this change in season has resulted in my skin being extremely dry. I have tried various aqueous creams prior to receiving this sample and immediately switched to this and don't regret it. Great value for money compared to other skin moisturize
  • Amy Jane
    Aveeno daily moisturising lotion - 11 Sep 2018
    Very nice if you are looking for a light moisturizer, however I did not find the product to be effective of particularly dry areas
  • Chanell
    Welcome to my daily routine Aveeno Moisturising Lotion! - 11 Sep 2018
    The Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion has officially replaced my original body lotion!

    Not only does the odourless lotion allow me the freedom of using any fragrance (without the scents clashing), but the nourishing sensation on my skin is amazing!

    It definitely feeds my skin with the necessary moisture and I don't have to reapply it all the time. I'm so impressed that I'm thinking of trying the Aveeno Baby range for my baby!

    It's a 'must-have' for those with dry skin.
  • Ilke-lee
    AVEENO Daily Moisturising - 11 Sep 2018
    Aveeno Active Naturals,
    On packaging, I would say I am quite happy with the look and feel of the package overall.
    The formula to me feels rather heavy but it’s not greasy, absorbs quickly into the skin!
    I have always just purchased lotions and creams that contains a scent and the Aveeno did not contain any fragrance/ scent which was ok.
    Overall, I love the natural ingredients! The product left my skin feeling moisturized/ hydrated throughout the day!
    Oh yes, I have shared it with my friend who even applied the lotion on her daughter’s eczema and were surprised at the results!!
    #rubybox #AveenoSA #NaturalChoice
  • Delaine
    Aveeno Body Yogurt - 11 Sep 2018
    Aveeno body yogurt is just amazing. It makes your skin feel nice and hydrated without having a sticky after feeling. It makes you smell clean and fresh even after a few hours you can still smell it on your skin. I definitely recommend it to all ladies that struggle with a dry skin.
  • Sipho
    Aveeno daily moisturising - 11 Sep 2018
    I would definitely recommend this to anyone, leaves your skin moistured for the whole day, my daughter swims everyday and her skin was extremely dry and after using this makes such a difference. Totally love this product
  • Theodora sefikile
    Body Yogurt - 11 Sep 2018
    the body yogurt is perfectly fine, even the people that i shared with agreed. i got a dry skin within a week my body is soft and smooth
  • Angelique
    Aveeno Daily mositurizing lotion - 11 Sep 2018
    I suffer from terrible bad dry skin so bad that my clothes are flakey from the dryness. Aveeno lotion leaves my skin moisturised the whole dry and my skin is smooth and soft.
  • lynn
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Pack - 11 Sep 2018
    It is one of the best products that i used so far. I love the way it makes my skin feel soft and smooth.
    I also love the smell.
  • Naseeba
    Aveeno Body Yogurt - 10 Sep 2018
    The Aveeno Body Yogurt is perfect for all seasons. This lotion works especially well for dry skin. I was pleasantly surprised that the lotion keeps skin moisturized and refreshed for the entire day. The vanilla scent is not overwhelming and leaves a great fragrance.
  • Nicole
    Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    I would definitely recommend this to anyone, leaves your skin moistured for the whole day, my daughter swims everyday and her skin was extremely dry and after using this makes such a difference. Totally love this product
  • Carla
    All day perfection - 10 Sep 2018
    I've been using the Aveeno lotion and body yoghurt on myself and my son since receiving it and I am very happy with the resolts. Our skin is smoother and definitely moisturized all day. I ve been using it as a hand lotion as well and my hands have never been softer. I love the scent and the fact that it doesn't leave an oily residue. I will definitely be sticking with the brand.
  • Carla
    Aveeno for the win. - 10 Sep 2018
    The body yoghurt is amazing. I have been using it twice daily and my skin is more hydrated a d smooth than it's ever been. I will definitely be sticking to this brand.
  • Hyron
    Heaven in a jar - 10 Sep 2018
    Absolutely love how this product works for my skin... Honestly only used it for one day and my skin stayed hydrated and smooth the entire day...
    Usually during the day my feet will look a little dry (especially when wearing open shoes) but it kept it nourished!
  • Nondumiso
    Body yogurt - 10 Sep 2018
    I love body yogurt wish it can come in a bigger container I love it for the whole family bye bye dry skin hello younger looking n fresh skin
  • ZWANGA
    AVEENO DAILY MOISTURISING LOTION - 10 Sep 2018
    I love this product because it left my skin smooth and moisturized.I love the smell also
  • Vivienne
    Amazing product - 10 Sep 2018
    I love this product. It leaves your skin smooth the whole day and I have been using it on my kids also and I can see the difference in there skin and mine, once you have gone Aveeno you will never go back to any other lotions.
  • Ra'eesah
    Less grease, longer lasting moisture! - 10 Sep 2018
    I think the title of this review sums it up, an amazing full body lotion that not only provides long lasting moisture but also doesn't have an overpowering fragrance. I have never tried Aveeno, but I truly am glad that I now have. I'm also thoroughly impressed with the convenient soft, travel friendly packaging. I've already purchased my next bottle! Thanks for hooking me up Rubybox!! :)
  • Vivienne
    Amazing product - 10 Sep 2018
    I love this product. It leaves your skin smooth the whole day and I have been using it on my kids also and I can see the difference in there skin and mine, once you have gone Aveeno you will never go back to any other lotions.
  • Kayleen
    Aveeno Body Yogurt - 10 Sep 2018
    It has an amazing smell and makes my skin soft ,smooth and hydrated. I just love it.
  • Lindiwe
    Aveeno Moisturizer - 10 Sep 2018
    Love love love this product! My skin felt soft and moisturized long after I had applied it & it also smells so nice, not harsh at all. Will definitely recommend it and continue using it!
  • Sibongile
    Velvety soft skin feeling - 10 Sep 2018
    I am enjoying the Body Yogurt on my skin. All I can say is "Goodbye dry skin''. It leaves my skin feeling velvety soft.
  • Samantha
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! - 10 Sep 2018
    What a wonderful product. It left my skin wonderfully smooth and hydrated without being greasy. I loved that it can be used for the entire family.
  • Samantha
    Aveeno Yogurt Body cream - 10 Sep 2018
    I’ve received my Stunning Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion And the daily moisturizing Body Yogurt

    Daily moisturizing lotion is Clinically proven to moisturize dry skin for 24 hours.

    The Body Yogurt leaves your skin soft immediately and leaves it soft and silky for 48 hours. Contains Colloidal oatmeal and yogurt concentrate.
    It’s thick like butter!!

    Both Smell like Vanilla and Oatmeal.

    #rubybox #AveenoSA #NaturalChoice
    rubybox
  • Emma
    Aveeno body yoghurt cream - 10 Sep 2018
    I love it. Been using it for a week and leaves my skin feeling soft. Love the smell as well.
  • Sandisiwe
    Aveeno® Body Yogurt Cream - 10 Sep 2018
    I normally use petroleum jelly with any body lotion / body cream just to ensure that my skin is adequately moisturised throughout the day , however with Aveeno® Body Yogurt Cream I do not need to use anything with it , it leaves the skin moisturised throughout the day , and it is not sticky , and easily absorbs on the skin .Love the fact that it is not heavily scented as well
  • Nosipho
    goodbye dry skin - 10 Sep 2018
    legit smells and feels like yoghurt. I'm enjoy how easily it's helping my skin transition from winter to spring. It smells so edible. definitely a new favourite because it leaves my skin feeling smooth and moisturized
  • Nurisha
    Dry Skin No More - 10 Sep 2018
    I have been using the daily moisturising lotion for little over a week and what a relief this has been for my dry skin. I love the fact that the smell is not overpowering as many of the products currently on the market. Its easily absorbed and leaves my skin hydrated and smooth all day.
  • andre
    Aveeno body yogart - 10 Sep 2018
    i just LOVE this product smells so good and does not make your skin oily but you feel it when applying and makes you skin so smooth from the 1st use
  • Yonela Phiwe Phumeza
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising loction - 10 Sep 2018
    I love this product it completely reduced my dry skin. My skin is so soft!! Thank you.
  • Nikita-Tammryn
    Perfect from winter to spring - 10 Sep 2018
    I've used the Aveeno body yoghurt for a little over a week, I love the consistency of it. It has a lovely, subtle scent. It keeps my skin moist the entire day.

    I have rather dry skin and I was quite surprised to have found a product that moisturises so well without leaving any greasiness.

    Adore it, can definitely see myself using it everyday from now on.
  • Sindha
    aveeno moisturing lotion - 10 Sep 2018
    best ever- i love it better than the Aveeno lotion
    makes my skin extra smoth
  • Vhutali
    Aveeno Daily Mosturisering - 10 Sep 2018
    The lotion is so smooth and smells very nice, the smell makes me fresh all day.
  • Puleng
    Total - 10 Sep 2018
    Say hello to a beautiful, long lasting moisturized and nourished skin. Thank you AVEENO, Goodbye cracked and dry skin for me!
  • Mercy
    Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    I have been using the product for over a week and I love how my skin is soft and not heavy. The lotion applies well and the smell is not overpowering, just right.
  • elizabeth
    Aveeno moisturizer review - 10 Sep 2018
    Unfortunately for my family I it felt a bit dry. We love how light it feels and how it get absorbed without that greasy feel and it smells divine but it didn't moisturize our normal to dry skin texture.
  • Vhutali
    Aveeno Daily Mosturiser - 10 Sep 2018
    Wooooow, the product smells devine and its so smooth, The smells makes you wanna eat it.
  • Zenande
    AVEENO daily moisturising lotion - 10 Sep 2018
    Smells great, leaves my skin hydrated and moisturized, I love it!!
  • muneerah
    Well worth it - 10 Sep 2018
    I much prefer the body yoghurt to the body lotion. It is light, fast absorbent and non sticky. Smells very fresh and is actually very soothing on my skin. The consistency is a bit thicker than the lotion which I like
  • Audra
    Good Product - 10 Sep 2018
    I have tried the Aveeno body yoghurt. This is a great product for dry skin. It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised and the mild fragrance is great.
  • Nobuntu
    AVEENO SKIN RELIEF AND DAILY MOISTURIZING LOATION - 10 Sep 2018
    I have been using this product for two weeks now, I must it’s a great product and really helping my skin in this cold weather. My skin is soft and dehydrated. Thumbs up to a healthy-looking skin.
  • Tayibah
    Pleasantly surprised - 10 Sep 2018
    I was a bit sceptical at first but wow what a difference it has made. Non greasy, quickly absorbed and left me feeling fresh. On my lisy of recommendationa indeed.
  • Lucinda
    NO MORE DRY SKIN - 10 Sep 2018
    Aveeno couldnt have come at a better time! I find that when it comes to the change-over of seasons my skin goes dry. Aveeno has taken care of my dry flaky skin. It has added moisture. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family and make this part of my beauty regime. Thank you Rubybox for introducing me to Aveeno!
  • Jo-Anne
    Aveeno Moisterizer - 10 Sep 2018
    I used it for about a week and can say that it does make your skin very soft. However it doesn't absorb so well and makes my skin feel like there's a layer of oil on top. My skin type is normal to dry in winter months. I wouldn't use this product in the summer though.
  • Lungiswa
    Aveen active naturals, daily moisuring - 10 Sep 2018
    I love how the product feels on the skin, it is very smooth and velvety.
    however disappointed that it has no fragrance whatsoever.
    I have a very dry skin so i found that it does not last throughout the day. by the end of the day my skin is ashy again.
  • Jolanda
    Aveeno Body Yogurt #obsessed - 10 Sep 2018
    Wonderful, wonderful product! I absolutely LOOOOOVE vanilla and the fact that it wasn't too overwhelming is great. My husband suffers from eczema and this even helped him. This is for sure my new obsession in body lotions!
  • Carla
    Aveeno Yogurt Cream - 10 Sep 2018
    I love this product. Its thick enough to rub on smoothly. It totally hydrates my skin the whole day. My skin feels soft and smooth. I will really introduce this cream to all my friends.
  • NONHLANHLA
    Aveeno body yoghurt - 10 Sep 2018
    I love this product - I have eczema and have been struggling to find a product that moisturizes my skin fully - I always have to mix my lotions with Vaseline or tissue oil so that I get that moisture and my skin doesn't get dry. I love the texture, the natural scent and everything else. I am using it and will continue to use it.
  • Sisanda
    Love it - 10 Sep 2018
    When i first applied it on my body it moisturized my body for a long time. I love the fact that it doesnt have perfume, definitely love it
  • destine
    Re Born SKIN!! LOOOVE it ! - 10 Sep 2018
    My goodness Aveeno Active Naturals i think you are the skin Gods, my skin is so soft and smooth and tasty.. Goodness not only did is my skin reborn, i smell so good i could eat myself..

    thank you Rubyboxx.

    I am Now an Aveeno Addict.
  • Lee-Ann
    Love the new Aveeno Skin relief! - 10 Sep 2018
    I cant get enough of the Aveeno lotion! I started using the blue Skin relief last week and have now changed to this for my face too. I have very sensitive skin and often suffer from dark pigmentation marks as my skin burns when using certain face creams....but not with Aveeno! Its natural and my skin feels refreshed and moisturised. It's amazing, thank you Rubybox!
  • Angela
    I have found my new lotion! - 10 Sep 2018
    I absolutely love it. My skin was actually drinking the stuff!! I have suffered so badly this winter and fir the first time I could securely go about my day without the dry itching and flaking. I never want to use another lotion! I tried both the vanilla scent and the original unscented and I really do favour the unscented version.
  • Carline
    Daily Moisture fix - 10 Sep 2018
    This is by far the best moisturizing lotion I've used so far. It provides more than 24 hours moisture, even after a shower. No need to apply daily. My husband has very dry hands and needs constant moisturization but with Aveeno, he need only apply the cream once and his hands will be moisturized the entire day.
  • Zintle
    Skin Relief - Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    I recommend the Aveeno Active Naturals - Skin Relief nourishing lotion to people who not only like their skin hydrated but those that cant stand a fragranced body loction. My skin feels soft and smooth.
  • Melissa
    Absolutely LOVE it!! - 10 Sep 2018
    Been using the lotion for aprox 2 weeks now. i am pregnant and love my body lotions at the moment but this one by far takes the no.1 spot of my choices. its non oily and does not make me feel sticky at all with the bonus that it does not have any smell.
  • Lynn
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Pack - 10 Sep 2018
    Its really works well with my skin. I also love the smell. It made my skin feel much softer and smoother after the first application.
  • Kelly-Anne
    AveeNOOOO :( Different strokes for different folks - 10 Sep 2018
    Unfortunately the product left my skin feeling dry and rough.
    I would recommend it for someone else but personally for me it just didn't do it for me.
    The smell is great my sister in law actually thought its my new fragrance but overall I wouldn't get it for myself.
  • NOMVUYELO
    Aveeno body yogurt - 10 Sep 2018
    I expected a lot from this product, it feels great on the skin, left it smooth...BUT I hate that annoying vanilla smell, on the plus side it does last that long (the smell)
  • Nozibanda
    AVEENO- SPECIALLY MADE FOR MY SKIN - 10 Sep 2018
    I feel like a new baby, Body yoghurt cream restored my natural moist. Thank you for this wonderful solution for my dry skin...
  • Este
    No more dry skin - 10 Sep 2018
    A really great product. It resolved my dry skin, and does not leave my skin oily after wards
  • CHANTAL
    Aveeno to the rescue - 10 Sep 2018
    I received the Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion sample and used it straight away. This lotion absorbs very easily into the skin and the natural smell is a nice add to it. Definitely worth using again.
  • melissa
    Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    This product is life changing. It has made my hands so soft and has moisture all day around. I once forgot my face cream at home and needed moisture and decided to use Aveeno and it did great things so i use it on my face from time to time because it is so amazing!
  • Mikel
    Never disappointed - 10 Sep 2018
    I have now tried the Moisturing Lotion and the Body Yogurt Cream. I will never buy anything else! Next on my list is the Shea Butter lotion and I'm confident tjat it will also be amazing!
  • Liezel
    Aveeno - butter - 10 Sep 2018
    this is perfect for winter skin. I think it might leave your skin to oily in summer. I would have like for it to have a more lasting smell. Over all very good and would recommend it for dry skin. Thanks Rubybox for letting me test :)
  • Prema
    I love Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    This product is perfect for dry skin. It moisturises, makes skin feel and look good. The plus point is that it smells great. Simply love this product.
  • Mikel
    Yogurt Cream - 10 Sep 2018
    I have officially switched to Aveeno after trying the Body Yogurt Cream. This is one amazing product and my skin is so happy! Thanks for the test product!
  • Kella
    Body Yogurt Cream - 10 Sep 2018
    This was way better than I expected! The cream doesn't stick to my skin and my skin absorbed it immediately. It even worked well my kids' skin as well, and they have been using it in the mornings and evenings daily.
  • Nicole
    Aveeno does it for my dry skin - 10 Sep 2018
    It’s been really difficult to find a moisturizer for my winter dry skin that is just right - most moisturizers leave my skin feeling too oily or still dry, but Aveeno really does it for my dry skin! It moisturizes properly and doesn’t leave an oily residue for too long. I also like the fact that it doesn’t have any particular smell so that it doesn’t interfere with wearing perfumes/body sprays.
  • Lynne
    Dry skin BE GONE!!! - 10 Sep 2018
    Struggling with dry winter skin is now a thing of the past!
    Product absorbs easily and I love the natural smell of the product.
    Gave it a teenager to try that suffers with eczema and she couldn't use most creams as it made her skin irritated BUT finally we found a product that works -
    I HIGHLY recommend to people suffering from dry and sensitive skin.
    Thank you for finding a solution to a young lady that used to suffer.
  • Amy
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Yogurt - 10 Sep 2018
    I have never used a body 'yogurt' before and didn't know what to expect. This product smells amazing and really keeps your skin soft and mosturised during winter. I would recommend this product to anyone.
  • Amina
    Really good product - 10 Sep 2018
    Received a few samples which I handed out to friends to get their opinion as well and so far only rave reviews.. This cream works from day 1. Has a very subtle smell which is really nice. I'm not a big fan of lotions and prefer body butter because of my dry skin, however was quite surprised at the results. My skin felt and looked nourished the entire day. I have recommended to quite a few people now based on the results I experienced. Really good product.
  • Refiloe
    Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    I love how Aveeno makes my hands feel, they are so soft, smooth and smell great. The moisturiser lasts so long which is a plus for me.

    I love love Aveeno!
  • Nomfundo
    Aveeno Daily Moisturizer - 10 Sep 2018
    This is such a refreshing product i mostly used it for my hands. They stay moisturized and silky soft. It has certainly awakened my dry skin.
  • Yonica
    Sensitive Skin Relief! - 10 Sep 2018
    I have enjoyed this product so much, having a very sensitive skin and suffering from Eczema, this product has bought me such relief on my skin. It moisturises and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and not oily at all. I even used it on my Eczema and it worked wonders for the dryness! Thank you Aveeno and Rubybox for this GREAT product, this will be a MUST product in my house from now on.
  • Nadia
    Aveeno Daily moisturising Body Yougurt - 10 Sep 2018
    I have unbelievably dry skin on my legs, which itch like crazy. And since i have been using Aveeno on my legs i have had no such issues. I love the smooth packaging and there is a sealed "yougurt" type of cover which you need to pull off before you get to the product.
    It smells AMAZING!!! I seriously wanted to lick it. VAnilla and Oats, my fave smells :)
    It wasnt too oily and i really enjoy using it. Will defz be on my shopping list as soon as its finished :)
  • Mikel
    Best yet! - 10 Sep 2018
    This is perfect for the whole family! I have already bought another one from Clicks. Perfect for the kids' sensitive skin and has become part of our daily routine. Thanks for sharing this wonderful product!
  • Lynn
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Pack - 10 Sep 2018
    This is the first time i can a moisturizer that really works for me. it leaves my skin soft and i simply love the smell.
  • Ayesha
    Aveeno daily moisturing lotion - 10 Sep 2018
    This product is wonderfully fragranced and leaves my skin feeling soft and silky. It absorbes beautifully and does not feel sticky at all. This one goes at the top of my toiletries list!
  • Amanda
    Dry skin rescue indeed - 10 Sep 2018
    I was so super surprised with this one! I have very dry dehydrated skin which made winter a nightmare for me. I immediately tried the Aveeno skin rescue when i got it and havent put it down since.
    Its intensely moisturising and glides on easily. I love how soft my skin felt immediately afterwards.
    I dont have to continuously reappy as with other lotions -that was a game changer!
    I definitely recommend this for dry skin.
  • Melissa
    Aveeno - 10 Sep 2018
    I love it, love it, absolutely love it. This does not leave your skin oily but yet perfectly moisturised. Definitely a product i will continue using. Thanks Ruby Box!
  • Jacqueline
    Amazing Product - 7 Sep 2018
    I have been struggling to find a body moisturiser that works, either leaves my skin too dry or too oily. This one is amazing, it leaves my skin soft for so long and it smells divine. I would definitely recommend this and continue to use it.
  • Merlin
    AVEENO - 5 Sep 2018
    I simply love how it rejuvenates my dry skin in winter and my daughters are using them as well. I highly recommend AVEENO to my friends and family.
  • Angelique
    AVEENO - 4 Sep 2018
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, THE BEST IVE USED FOR VERY DRY ITCHY FLACKY SKIN
  • Luzibo
    Insta moisture - 4 Sep 2018
    I love how it absorbs into the skin and also doesn't quite have a scent. Used it throughout winter and my skin was never dry.
  • Cheryl
    No more dry skin - 1 Sep 2018
    I struggle with dry skin during change of seasons. I started using the moisturising yoghurt and just LOVE IT!!! my skin feels silky and smooth all day long. No more dry skin ❤ Im recommending this to all my friends and family ❤
  • Sindha
    Amazing - 30 Aug 2018
    this moisturising yogurt cream is super amazing - love it -
    makes my skin feel extra smooth -
    always nourished
  • Babalwa
    Aveeno lotion - 30 Aug 2018
    Thank u for the sample. I love the product, its non greasy and easily absorbed. I will definitely buy it and would recommend it to people with dry skin
  • CHARNAY
    Aveeno for the win-o - 29 Aug 2018
    Being winter, my skin is much drier than usual, but not after I received my Aveeno body yogurt to try out and review. As in the product info, literally moisture from 1st day application. Great smell. Easily absorbed. The packaging could be better tho, as I thought it was a hair mask when I first received it. Definite thumbs up from me. Great winter buy, even for summer aswell as it's non greasy which is always a good thing
  • Tazlyn
    Great product - 29 Aug 2018
    Will definitely continue using, I love the way it feels on my skin and easily absorbed.
  • Jeanandi
    Aveeno review - 28 Aug 2018
    I have very sensitive skin and I tried Aveeno's daily moisturising lotion for the first time. What I love about this product is that it keeps your skin hydrated without making it oily. I would definitely recommend Aveeno.
  • Eurene
    Soft and So Smooth... - 28 Aug 2018
    Absolutely love using this product, non-greasy, immediate absorption and leaves skin feeling SOFT and Soooo SMOOTH.
    Definitely adding it to my shopping basket.
  • Tayibah
    Aveeno: - 27 Aug 2018
    Love this product. great smell, great on my skin. my friends cant believe they havent tried this before
  • Charné
    Aveeno - 27 Aug 2018
    Lovely really keeps my skin hydrated and smooth and is great for my very sensitive skin whole family uses it would def purchase again.
  • Masedi
    Non Greasy and Loving It - 27 Aug 2018
    I like that its not greasy at all, and its big enough to last for some time. The people I shared it with love it too
  • Simona
    Aveeno Moisturising Lotion - 24 Aug 2018
    Simply love the product. Has a pleasant fragrance.Great product thanks
  • Leah
    Aveeno Moisturising Lotion - 22 Aug 2018
    Pleasant fragrance. A little bit oily so used sparingly. Great for really dry skin!
  • Qaqamba
    Aveeno Lotion - 22 Aug 2018
    This lotion is great, its not greasy and quickly absorbs to the skin. I was worried at first that it will leave my skin dry as I have dry sensitive skin but my skin seemed to love it. I have used this for about 3 weeks now and absolutely love it!
  • Ntombozuko
    Aveeno lotion - 21 Aug 2018
    I used the Aveeno lotion that i received and I really enjoyed using it. Non greasy and easily absorbent.
  • Maxwell
    Aveeno - 21 Aug 2018
    I was sceptical thinking it was more of a female skin care product. To my surprise it smoothens my tough dry skin too.
  • Faldelah
    Aveeno Moisturiser - 20 Aug 2018
    I used the Aveeno lotion that i received and I really enjoyed using it. Non greasy and easily absorbent.
  • natelie
    Aveeno - 20 Aug 2018
    I have been using the cream for about 3 weeks now and have really noticed a huge difference compared to the previous creams I used. This keeps my skin soft and silky and even when I skip a day, my skin is so moisturised and hasn't dried out as much as before. Amazing cream, I will definitely be buying more
  • Gadija
    Aveeno - 20 Aug 2018
    The product is great even used it on my little one who has problematic and sentive skin
  • Leigh-ann
    Aveeno - 20 Aug 2018
    I received a sample from my friend who is Rubybox member, I love the Aveeno lotion, it keeps my skin feeling so soft all day. and it rubs in so easily.
  • Amber
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 20 Aug 2018
    Not too wild about this product I'm afraid. Didn't like the fragrance, even though it was quite mild. Lotion felt sticky and didn't moisturize for very long. Sorry... wouldn't buy if i had the choice.
  • Joyce
    Aveeno - 20 Aug 2018
    Great product, non-greasy. To my surprise it worked on my dry skin. I will definitely buy it
  • nelly
    Soft and smooth love it - 20 Aug 2018
    I really love the way it it leaves my body moisturized and feeling soft
  • NOMVUYELO
    Aveeno Daily moisturising lotion - 20 Aug 2018
    This product had me at no parabens :) It is not good enough for the season change dry skin. I will use it in summer
  • Leone
    Aveeno Active Naturals - 20 Aug 2018
    I love this moisturising lotion, it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue. This has become a must buy product on my shopping list.
  • Sibongile
    Aveeno - 19 Aug 2018
    I loved everything about this product and I might purchase it again ..Thanks
  • Nadia
    Moisture - 18 Aug 2018
    I was quite impressed with this product moisture’s my hands and body for longer and after a weeks use I did not need to moisturize as much.
  • Feroz
    Aveeno - 17 Aug 2018
    Didn’t like the smell. Moisturized well but not as well as my previous brand. I might purchase it again
  • Tumi
    Good Bye flaky skin - 17 Aug 2018
    Deeply moisturizes your skin, covers up that flaky dry skin.
    Not greasy, can safely used as hand lotion also without worrying about the greasy hands.
    A great smell is a bonus. wonderful product!
  • Lyzel
    Aveeno - 17 Aug 2018
    So amazing!!! Thank you for my sample. I love the silky feel it gives to the skin and the fact that it's non greasy.
  • Jessica
    Aveeno - 17 Aug 2018
    Love the product My son has a dry skin problem and this helped him alot.Will definitely buy this product.
  • Tarryn
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 17 Aug 2018
    Received a sample to try out, didn't see or feel much difference and not a fan of the smell.
  • Raksha
    Eveeno - 17 Aug 2018
    Love the feeling on my skin its amazing and will continue to buy from the shop thanks
  • Vanessa
    Great for Season Change - 16 Aug 2018
    With the season change and all the wind my skins gets drier than normal. This has helped me lock in moisture for most of the day! Absolutely love it!
  • Charity
    Silky Softnes - 16 Aug 2018
    So amazing!!! Thank you for my sample. I love the silky feel it gives to the skin and the fact that it's non greasy. Really love it.
  • Keenan
    Aveeno - 16 Aug 2018
    Left my skin soft and moisturized. It did not irritate my eczema as much as other lotions do. Thank you
  • Agatha Phumzile
    Aveedo - 16 Aug 2018
    I really loved the product,my skin,is now soft,and glowing...thank you so muc
  • Delene
    AVEENO® DAILY MOISTURISING LOTION - 16 Aug 2018
    Thank you . I loved it. My skin felt nourished and fresh at the same time. It wasn't greasy and has a pleasant smell. Quality product. I am definitely going to use it in the future.
  • Thokozani
    Aveeno Daily Moisturing - 16 Aug 2018
    the lotion is thick its not for oily skin but for me since i have a dry skin it kept my skin moisture the whole day
  • Emsie
    AVEENO® Daily Moisturising Lotion - 16 Aug 2018
    Thank you for my sample. Great product. My partner uses it on his face. Non greasy, moisturised feeling.
  • Emsie
    Aveeno Moisturising Lotion - 16 Aug 2018
    Thank you for my sample. Great product.
    My partner uses it on his face.
    Non greasy, moisturised feeling.
  • Given
    AVEENO - 16 Aug 2018
    Non greasy lotion,the most beautiful experience i have ever had,my body and hands nourished, soft and healthy..
  • Leonie
    Aveeno Moisturising Lotion - 16 Aug 2018
    This really is an impressive product, really glad I found it. Thank you for my sample
  • Cassie
    Great Product - 16 Aug 2018
    I loved the feel of this lotion on my skin. It is very moiterising and not only. I am a happy camper!! Great product , will definitely be buying this again.
  • Mosa
    Absolute stunner of a lotion - 16 Aug 2018
    I absolutely love this stuff. It’s lightweight, easily absorbed and doesn’t dry skin out. It’s not the smoothest lotion as far as texture is concerned but it definitely does the job because it hydrates my dry and thirsty skin
  • Maria
    8 - 16 Aug 2018
    Aveeno is amazing on my skin, not to oily,,would buy it in the shop.
  • Noloyiso
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 16 Aug 2018
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion is the best, i would love to use is over and over again in the future thank you Rubybox.
  • Noloyiso
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion - 16 Aug 2018
    Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion is the best i love the free fragrance, i recommend to everyone.
  • Roné
    Aveeno - 16 Aug 2018
    Aveeno is a great moisturizing lotion. It is not to oily and I love the texture of the lotion. It is gentle and love the fact that my kids can use it as well. The smell is not to strong. Would definitely consider using it again in the future.
  • Hellen
    Amazing - 16 Aug 2018
    The texture is amazing, its non greasy but really moisturises my skin. It has also helped restored even skin tone, my daughter who is 3 loves too.
  • Lusina
    Great for dry skin - 16 Aug 2018
    I have been using the Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion for a week now , and I am happy. My skin has a tendency to dry out during the day but Aveeno lotion helped that. Also the lack of a strong scent was a bonus.
  • Susan
    Aveeno Moisturiser - 16 Aug 2018
    Fantastic product! I am definitely changing my current moisturiser to Aveeno. Helped so quickly with my dry skin and not oily at all. I even used it on my 4yr old's sensitive skin.
  • Alice
    My new mosturizer - 16 Aug 2018
    I am definitely changing my mosturizer to this one. It kept my skin mosturized without leaving a sticky or oily residue and the fact that it is not scented is a bonus. I am impressed!
  • Ntombi
    Aveeno Moisturise - 16 Aug 2018
    Aveno is great for dry skin, however i was a bit disappointed that it does not leave the skin soft. The unscented feature is a plus for my boys sensitive skin..overall is good product.
  • Reshma
    Love it - 16 Aug 2018
    Love it for the winter months. Helps the dryness. I would use it again.lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
  • nqobile
    In love Aveeno - 16 Aug 2018
    After using Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion my skin feeling soft and moisturized.
    I even shared the product my son who has eczema.
    Thank you Ruby box for sharing the product with us