Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant
OVERALL RATING
Size 150ml
The NEW Improved Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant

RRP - 150ml for R31.99

New Dove Invisible Dry has been formulated to protect against white marks with the inclusion of ingredients which actively reduce their appearance compared to regular aerosol ingredients.

Dove Invisible Dry is designed to be invisible on 100 colours, including black and white and still contains ¼ moisturising cream which allows Dove Invisible Dry to take care of skin like no other.

Dove believes women should have the freedom to wear more of their favourite colours and wants to change the way women feel about wearing colour. By liberating women to wear more of the colours they love, Dove wants women to feel more confident and empowered.

Dove wants all women to have the freedom to wear more of the colours they love! So go ahead, wear bight, bold and colorful outfits with new found confidence thanks to the New Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant. #Dove100ColoursOfAfrica

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Shannon
    Love - 5 Nov 2019
    Fresh. Unlike other antiperspirant deodorant doce does not cause discoloration under arms its gentle and lasts all day
  • Laura
    The one and only - 24 Oct 2019
    This product is THE product to buy.
    It lasts long and does not irritate the skin.
    I have tried many products and have always ended up reacting to them. Dove leaves your skin feeling clean and fresher for longer. A definite in the monthly shopping basket.
  • Olwethu
    Best Perspirant - 16 Sep 2019
    I love the smell I love how it doesn’t leave white marks on my clothes and I love how it keeps me dry
  • Jenna
    ON FLEEK! - 19 Aug 2019
    This product is the best, it keeps you fresh and it doesn't stain your clothes! I wear this every day now and i love it!
  • Alvina
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 15 Aug 2019
    The Dove invisible dry is a great product for my skin and clothes.
  • Daniella
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 13 Aug 2019
    Kept me dry for the majority of the day, great using the Dove Invisible Dry product and can definitely feel the difference especially after a long day of extra-mural activities.







  • NTANDOKAZI
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 24 Jul 2019
    If you are looking for an antiperspirant that will keep you fresh for 24 hours,will not stain for clothes,minimises sweating and leaves you smelling fresh.The dove range is the one I trust and have been using for the past 20 years.
  • ZAMEKA
    WONDERFUL BODY REFRESHER - 17 Jul 2019
    THIS PRODUCT KEEPS MY BODY FRESH ALL DAY LONG IT IS INDEED A GOOD ORDOUR REPELLER
  • Celeste
    Smells Great! - 26 Jun 2019
    This product doesnt stain clothes and keeps you smelling fresh for hours. i love this deodrant.
  • Tamy
    Soft and fresh - 25 Jun 2019
    I recently purchased the Dove antiperspirant and was amazed by the smell of it. It is a soft and fresh smell and it is really long lasting.
  • Noluthando
    Mild body spray - 24 Jun 2019
    I used to develop boils under my arms and I was told to use a body spray instead of a roll-on. I used a few and the boils would develop again until I found the alcohol free antiperspirant from down. I’ve never looked back. Been using it for more than 10 years now and it’s still the best. Even my daughter’s armpits started to smell when she was 8. People said she was too young to use something. I didn’t worry because I knew I could trust the mildness and the gentleness on her skin.
  • Monique
    Dove - 19 Jun 2019
    This is amazing smells wonderful and keeps me dry al day. This is always on my shopping list.
  • Mpho
    Doesn't leave stains - 5 Jun 2019
    I totally love this. I never have to worry about white residue stains on my clothes or even sweating throughout the day. I stay dry & it doesn't have much of a scent which is a great thing for me.
  • yegashnee
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 10 Apr 2019
    The Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant is a great product. Keeps You feeling fresh all day long. My Family & friends are enjoying using the Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant as much as I am. Thank you RubyBox.
  • Ayanda
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 8 Apr 2019
    I'm blown away by this product, definitely adding it to my toiletry list going forward. I love it.
  • Yoliswa
    SSHHH THE DOVE WAY - 5 Apr 2019
    Having received this from a friend,I was sceptical. So why not put it to the test. After using it religiously,I cannot get enough. It kept me feeling fresh all day long. A ssshhh and we done.
  • Onesimo
    Mind blown - 5 Apr 2019
    I was lucky enough to be selected by a friend to receive the full Dove pack. I am extremely happy about the results. The anti perspirant spray doesn't rub off on clothes, absorbs all the sweat and smells heavenly. It has motivated me to move from roll on to antiperspirant spray. Very pleased!
  • Candice
    Dove Eventone spray - 4 Apr 2019
    Am happy to have been selected into receiving the pack. It was my first time using the spray have been using roll ons and stick. Thank you rubybox and dove!!!
  • Sibongiseni
    Dove eventone spray - 2 Apr 2019
    Am happy to have been selected into receiving the pack. It was my first time using the spray have been using roll ons and stick. Thank you rubybox and dove!!!
  • Aliki
    Fresh and lovely feeling all day! - 29 Mar 2019
    Loved this product. Felt fresh and clean having it nearby all day at work and wherever else I may be. Like having an on-hand shower!
  • Fadwa
    Dove eventone - 28 Mar 2019
    I love how this spray keeps me smelling fresh for the entire day. Working in close proximity to people all day means I feel conscious of how I smell all the time. With my Dove spray, I could concentrate more on the people and lies son how I smelt.
  • Anita
    Dove Invisible Dry - 26 Mar 2019
    .....I've tested the product and it's really living up to the name, I loved how it keeps you fresh and dry without any white marks on your skin and clothes. (keep it in your gym bag)
  • Sibongiseni
    Dove eventone spray - 25 Mar 2019
    I love how my clothes are since I started using the spray. Love the change in my armpits.
  • Sali
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 13 Mar 2019
    I love how this body spray has a subtle smell, but lasts the whole day. It has actually become a part of my morning routine.
  • Nicole
    What spray lines? - 11 Mar 2019
    Apart from not having any spray lines/marks on my clothes.

    This antiperspirant keeps you dry in those hot summer days and it has a lovely subtle fragrance.
  • Mihlali
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 8 Mar 2019
    Honestly didn't trust the product at first being a spray and all but it really kept my armpits dry and smelling nice ( yes it was summer)
  • Rachel
    Keeps me dry - 6 Mar 2019
    I love this product cause it keeps you dry for long periods. I carry it in my gym for that extra care. Any one who loves wearing dark clothes should try this cause it really does not leave any marks on your clothes. I have also used the roll on version which i love just as much
  • Masentle
    Great - 22 Feb 2019
    This product i was skeptical about but it sure proved me wrong, i have been using roll -on since puberty and never tried spray so this was a welcome surprise on how my armpits felt softer even after shaving the spray was still great. Thanks Dove
  • Ntombi
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 29 Jan 2019
    I started using it in the beginning of this month. And I absolutely love it! I was instructed to stop using roll-ons by my doctor then I decided to get this one and I'm highly impressed.....It's been treating my underarms very well.
  • Mischa
    Dove Dry Spray - 23 Jan 2019
    Amazing dive spray! The first spray in a long time which does not burn when using. This does not stain on colour clothing.
  • Dineo
    Dove invisible dry - 21 Jan 2019
    I am hooked. I Love the scent on my shopping list already.
  • Lucky
    All Day Peace of Mind - 17 Jan 2019
    This deodorant aside from lasting all day long protecting me against body odour also is gentle on my skin.
  • Tamiah
    Fantastic deodorant - 23 Dec 2018
    This product lasts for hours and smells great. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting to try a new scent!
  • Sandile
    The best ever - 17 Dec 2018
    This is the best deodorant spray I’ve ever used. It keeps me smelling fresh all day. I have switched to it, no doubt and would recommend other ladies to try it out. I love it
  • Dianne
    Fresh as ever - 14 Dec 2018
    This awesome antiperspirant is the only antiperspirant that actually works i sprayed once in the morning and stayed fresh the whole day , I live in temperatures between 35 degrees and higher. This is a great product and I highly recommend switching over. Thank you Dove
  • Julie
    Fresh & dry - 13 Dec 2018
    Was able to use only invisible dry spray and go the day without roll-on added.
  • Julie
    Fresh & Dry - 13 Dec 2018
    Very much impressed that I could use the invisible spray without using roll-on as well.
  • Monique
    Dove Invisible Dry - 13 Dec 2018
    Thank you, I really love this product keeps me fresh and dry. I already bought a few of these. I love using it after a bath even my husband say I smell so good. 10 out of 10 on this.
  • Kim
    Dove Invisible Dry - 12 Dec 2018
    This is an amazing product. I use it once in the morning and I feel fresh for the whole day! It definitely leaves me feeling confident for the entire day.
  • Ilse
    I value DOVE - 12 Dec 2018
    What a product, no marks on my clothes, no matter what colour I wear! This is now permanently on my shopping list
  • Opeal
    Dove invisible dry spray - 11 Dec 2018
    I have it in my work bag, i use it as a refresher and its helpskeep my under arms dry and fresh whole day. I will nwver change it.
  • Maja
    Good Antiperspirant - 11 Dec 2018
    Kept me dry and feeling fresh, everything an antiperspirant should be.
  • Samantha
    Dove Invisible Dry - 11 Dec 2018
    Been searching for a spray-on antiperspirant that is gentle yet effective without leaving any residue on clothes.....in this product I finally found one!!!
  • Lele
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 11 Dec 2018
    I was pleasantly surprised by this antiperspirant. I've been struggling to find something gentle yet effective to control sweat and odour. Dove is doing the things!!! Definitely purchasing it.
  • Gugulethu
    I am sold - 10 Dec 2018
    I am completely so, definitely using this from now on, what an amazing antiperspirant, keeps my underarms moisturized & dry the whole day, not to mention the amazing fresh smell that lasts the whole day.
  • Stacey
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 10 Dec 2018
    A very good Antiperspirant, Keeps my under arms dry and smelling fresh all day long. does not leave a residue on clothes.
  • Kerry Lynn
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 9 Dec 2018
    Impressed is not even the word to use right now.. this antiperspirant is out of this work.. it kept me completely dry.. smelling amazingly fresh and my underarms were incredibly soft.. highly recommend it.. definately ditching my roll on
  • Nana
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 8 Dec 2018
    It's very refreshing using this product and i love it very well i will forever stick to it thanks.
  • Nana
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 8 Dec 2018
    I love this deodorant and it's so fresh and thus not make me sneeze
  • Jessie
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 8 Dec 2018
    I enjoyed using this product long lasting and has a fresh smell.
  • Tarryn
    Dove invisible Dry antiperspirant - 7 Dec 2018
    Awesome antiperspirant, to me this is an amazing lifesaving product, on a busy day running and sorting logistics wearing a black uniform, all it takes is to spray Dove invisible Dry antiperspirant to keep me dry, smelling fresh and keeping my black shirt stain free and leaving my office dove'n'licious. Dove antiperspirant my all day freshness. Thanks Rubybox.
  • Mmathari
    Dove Invisible Dry Deoderant - 7 Dec 2018
    I love this product. It keeps me dry and fresh all day long. My clothes don't have deodorant stains anymore.
  • Chanel
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 7 Dec 2018
    Lived up to the hype and honestly kept me dry and fresh all day and no marks on my clothing :)
  • Tarryn
    100 Colours of Africa - 7 Dec 2018
    I have used this product before but not as religiously as what I do recently. Durban's heat is finally in full swing and I needed a product to help with the sweat but that wont damage my clothes or stain it and Rubybox came through,just in time with this amazing product.

    I stay dry all day! I was a bit skeptical about putting my roll on deodorant to the side, but I have never been happier. The Invisible dry deodorant protects and nourishes your underarms even after shaving.

    Another bonus of this product is that it didnt leave any white marks or smudges on my clothes and i didnt need to wait for it to dry before putting my clothes on.

    Absolutely impressed with the Dove Invisible Dry deodorant. Thank you Rubybox for sharing :)
  • Craig
    Dove invisible antiperspirant - 6 Dec 2018
    Truly more than satisfied. So lad to finally find a deodorant that keeps me dry while at the same time having zero underarm stains on my clothes. I felt fresh and confident the entire day. I was even freely moving my arms without the fear of stains. Totally recommend this productn
  • Caron-Kay
    Dove - 6 Dec 2018
    Not what I had expected. The smell is fantastic however, I have sensitive skin that always needs moisture and this product had kept me too dry,leaving white marks behind.
  • Nikkita
    Dove invisible dry - 6 Dec 2018
    I think it's a pretty decent product,it provided all day dryness though the scent or fragrance did diminish or fade as the day went on and it didn't leave a white residue on clothing if used correctly,if the can was held at a certain distance.
  • Zinhle
    Dove Invisible Dry - 5 Dec 2018
    Rarely do antiperspirants deliver, but I truly loved this product. I was dry the whole day and it left no marks regardless of the color of clothes I was wearing. I loved it.
  • Wanga
    Dove Invisible Dry - 5 Dec 2018
    Dove really made the pots with this product. It's fresh and really doesn't leave any marks, be it on my body or clothes. I would gladly recommend it to friends and family.
  • Natasha
    Over Rated - 5 Dec 2018
    I had a look at the reviews for the Dove 100 colours. This is not accurate.
    I used it every day for 3 months.
    My underarms were sweaty at the end of the day, It caused grains of residue on my skin, It made white chalk marks on my clothes.
    I was not happy and people started noticing.

  • Anele
    Dove - 5 Dec 2018
    I am so in love with this Dove antiperspirant, it keeps me fresh all day and leaves no mark or stain in my clothes, I am definitely recommending it to friends and family
  • Melissa
    It IS Invisible Dry! - 5 Dec 2018
    Dove Invisible Dry is a great product. I could use clothing of a variety of colours and not worry about it being stained by my deodorant. It has a fresh scent and lasts for most of the day. My underarms were left feeling smooth and soft.
  • Wendy
    Nice Product - 5 Dec 2018
    At first it left white marks and didnt agree with my body but i persisted and its lovely smells lovely but unless i top up through the day doesnt keep me dry
  • cheryldene
    Amazang all round - 5 Dec 2018
    I was sooo happy when my friend shared these products with more. Ever since this my daughter and I are both using these products. Love it love it Thank you!
  • Nakedi
    Amazing Product - 5 Dec 2018
    Really love this product, it left no marks and left my underarm feeling soft and smelling great. I will be using it again.
  • Nakedi
    Amazing Product - 5 Dec 2018
    Really love this product, it left no marks and left my underarm feeling soft and smelling great. I will be using it again.
  • Deneshree
    Excellent Product - Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 5 Dec 2018
    Thanks guys for this awesome product. It keeps my underarms dry and I love the smell. I will be using this all the time.
  • Shahieda
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY - AWESOMENESS - 5 Dec 2018
    I have been using Dove Invisible Dry for a while now and it is total awesomeness
    The best part about it is that I can use it on my clothes
    and the dryness last throughout the day the same as the fragrance
  • Nandipha
    *DOVE* The best! The best! The best! - 5 Dec 2018
    1stly I would recommend it to every person I know because it's the best. Not only does it leave you dry for the longest time, it smells great. You are fresh all day, everyday! The most amazing part is that it leaves no marks on your clothes.
  • Marina
    Very nice - 4 Dec 2018
    Just love this. It is nice. Soft on the skin makes you feel dry and refreshed for longer. Will most surtainly tell my friends.
  • Jessica
    Dove Invisible - 4 Dec 2018
    Hi Dove invisible is an amazing antiperspirant, keeps me smelling shower fresh all day long and does not stains
  • Nelisiwe
    Dove Invisible dry Antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    hey team, thank you for letting me try out this amazing product. im loooooooooooving it especially because i sweat alot after gym and i end up having smelly armpits (eeww) but ever since iv tried Doves invisible dry i am dry the entire day and i smell more lady like. i cnt thank you enough.
  • Maggie
    Dove anti-perspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    The product is wonderful. Keeps me confident and smelling good all day long.
  • Faisal
    Dove Invisible Dry Deodrant - 4 Dec 2018
    Great product and perfect for summer time. Leaves no marks on clothing and lasting freshness all day. Moisturizes the arms and protects.
  • Aleema
    Dove Invisible Dry Deodrant - 4 Dec 2018
    Great product. Does not leave marks on your clothing. Keeps you protected all day long and has a great smell. Feel confident all day long. Recommend it to all women

  • Purlz
    Great Product! - 4 Dec 2018
    Perfect for summer, no white marks on clothing,
    great smelling product and good long lasting one for sure. I would definitely repurchase this product. one of the best .
  • Charlene
    dove invisible dry - 4 Dec 2018
    absolutely love the product, does not feel wet under the arm, keeps you feeling fresh for longer, love the smell, does not stain the clothes, does not have a white look under your arm, my 12 year old started using it and she loves it to
  • Caelan
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY - 4 Dec 2018
    I love the product. I've always been a fan of Dove and this particular deodorant has not failed my expectations. Thank you Dove for another wonderful experience.
  • Shakierah
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant spray is amazing! - 4 Dec 2018
    I have officially switched to Dove
    invisible dry. I wear mainly black clothing and this does not leave spray stain's and its soft and long lasting on my skin. And the smell is wonderful every single day!!! Dove invisible dry antiperspirant spray is amazing!

    I definitely recommend this to everybody, keeps you dry and smelling amazing the entire day
  • Lihle
    Dove Invisible Dry - 4 Dec 2018
    I have always used Dove Invisible dry. It has never disappointed me in ay case. I'd recommend it anytime.
  • Palesa
    DOVE (Truly) Invisible Dry - 4 Dec 2018
    As summer is officially here, this is proving to be a great investment. Keeps you dry all day and, best of all, it does not leave stains on your clothes. Lovely
  • Gail
    Awesome - 4 Dec 2018
    What a great product - no stains left on the clothes. Keeps me fresh all day. would definitely recommend to others
  • Taryn
    Dove keeps me dry - 4 Dec 2018
    I really like the fresh fragrance of this keeps my dry all day long. My only wish is that Dove did not test on animals as this is one of the reasons I avoid certain products.
  • Aneesa
    Dove antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    Absolutely love the smell. Keeps me feeling fresh all day long.
  • Chanell
    Can't go wrong with Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant! - 4 Dec 2018
    I'm a huge Dove fan! I love the fresh, clean scent and how it doesn't leave your underarms feeling wet and sticky (like most deodorants).
  • Natasha
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    Switched from stick underarm to this. Doesn't leave any stains, not hard to wash out your clothes and keeps me fresh the Whole day. I'm so impressed.
  • Natasha
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    Switched to Dove antiperspirant from a stick Underarm and soo glad I did. This does not leave any marks and keeps me smelling fresh all day long. And does not leave my clothes feeling sticky or white underarm mess. Love it
  • Nokwanela
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    It's a very good product. I will use it as from now on. Even my friends and family also like it.
  • Daniël
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    Dove invisible dry antperspirant spray is amazing! It does not leave any visible residue on clothes and keeps my underarms dry all day long!
  • Tania
    Dove - 4 Dec 2018
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant is an amazing product that keeps you fresh all day long. It is good on your skin, leaving it feeling soft and dry and don't leave any marks on your clothes
  • Cherise
    Perfect - 4 Dec 2018
    I received my Dove package a few weeks back. Honestly, would not look at any other product again.

    No more rasher bumbs or ingrown hairs under my arms. No burning whe. I spray.

    My under arms are soft and smooth. Definately worth buying in future.

    LOVEDOVE
  • Monique
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    Absolutely love Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant. Long lasting dryness and smells amaizing.

    Will definitely continue using this product
  • Nicole
    Dove Anti-perspirant Invisible dry - 4 Dec 2018
    this product is amazing, i have now replaced my roll on with this. it keeps me dry all day, no odour and no marks on dark clothing. it has a fresh delightful scent as well. thank you Dove and Ruby box
  • Bilqis
    Dove antiperspirant spray - 4 Dec 2018
    I was really excited to start using the dove antiperspirant ...it's amazing especially in this heat keeps you smelling fresher for longer and absolutely no need to worry about white stains on dark clothes . Wonderful product and a definite must on my shopping list .
  • Ragmat
    A refreshing Antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    I was instantly inlove with the fresh smell of dove invisible dry Antiperspirant. Plus it keeps me dry and fresh for hours
  • Nonto
    invisible dry and fresh - 4 Dec 2018
    in the peak of Durban summer , i can tell you one thing i worry about is smelling fresh and keeping dry.. I also try keep to a strict wardrobe colour of black and the last thing i want is what marks on my black clothes ...
  • Justine
    long lasting smell and dryness - 4 Dec 2018
    great smell long lasting
    keeps me dry and smooth under arms , i didnt have marks on darker shades of clothing
  • Justine
    Dove Invisible dry - 4 Dec 2018
    love the smell
    im a long time client of Dove and this product is great
    dry smooth underarms and smells is lasting and awesome
  • Elaine
    Love Dove Antiperspirant - 4 Dec 2018
    Really enjoyed trying out this product. It left no white marks, kept me moisturised and left me feeling refreshed. A definite product I will be adding to my monthly shopping.
  • Itumeleng
    Wearing Dark Colors Confidently no White Marks - 4 Dec 2018
    It was always a nightmare wearing dark colors and seeing white mars under your arms but with this Dove i can say i am happy i love everything about it,the scent,how soft it is on the skin and how dry it felt and left me feeling fresh the whole day.
  • Berenice
    Dove invisible dry spray - 4 Dec 2018
    I'm always sceptical of using a spray but was amazed at how dry and fresh it kept me the whole day, I will definitely use this again.
  • Aniqah
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I love the smell, the scent is amazing and it works well.
    But i accidentally sprayed too close to one of my black sweaters and it left marks, which it promised it wouldn't, but regardless I would still recommend this product.
  • Jennifer
    Dove invisible spray - 3 Dec 2018
    I am a huge Dove fan, and for good reason. They just never dissapoints! I love the Dove Invisible dry spray. No white marks and keeps me dry and confident the whole day.
  • Reineyy
    dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I love the new Dove dry Antiperspirant. It feels so sof on the skin, not sticky at all. No visible marks noted on clothing.
  • Athaliah
    Dove Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    it kept to its promises. No white marks on clothes and i had full day freshness. I also love that even after shaving ti did not burn when i sprayed it on.
  • Danielle
    Amazing product - 3 Dec 2018
    Im a firm fan of all things dove. This product for me was such a winner. I am very conscious of underarm odours as I am very involved in dance and sporting activities. This product keeps me refreshed and dry. And i love the smell
  • Komeshni
    Feeling beautiful - 3 Dec 2018
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant is just the best.
    The best thing about it is, it's alcohol free.
    So it does not give a burning sensation when I spray my under arms.
    It gives a smooth, comfortable and dry feeling all day long.
    Oh and yes no stains on clothing#dove#100 colours#invisible dry
  • Victor
    Dove Invisible Rocks - 3 Dec 2018
    Was sceptical in the beginning to try it out. However, I was truely impressed. It left no white marks on my clothes and the smell is really refreshing.
  • Crystall Varuschka
    Dove antiperspirant spray - 3 Dec 2018
    The antiperspirant spray is an absolute confidence booster, I can rely on smooth underarm skin, no irritation and wonderful smelling long lasting protection, although I don't feel that it delivers on the 29 hour protection promise. I feel that the protection does last about 12 hours. Still a great product.
  • Elizabeth
    Fresh and confident - 3 Dec 2018
    I love its clean cottony scent and the fact that you can spray this antiperspirant freely without worrying about hideous white marks on your precious clothes. I carry it in my handbag every day :)
  • Valma
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant is an amazing product that keeps you fresh all day long. It is good on your skin, leaving it feeling soft and dry and won't leave any marks on your clothes
  • Shornay
    Dove invisible dry - 3 Dec 2018
    Never been a fan of aerosol deodorants as it irritates my skin and never really kept me dry. Dove invisible dry kept me feeling fresh all day without irritating my skin while caring for my skin and not leaving a single mark on my clothing
  • Sivenathi
    48hour protection fit for on the go - 3 Dec 2018
    I love love 29th dove invisible antiperspirant protection it helps give me protection for the whole day and I don't have to worry because its sensitive to my delicate skin
  • Rochelle
    Dove for days - 3 Dec 2018
    Not only was the spray long lasting, it smelt very fresh and left no marks on clothing. I would recommend this to all my peers as it's value for money as a few sprays on your clothes goes a long way.
  • Kashmira
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY - 3 Dec 2018
    This is the best I've ever used and it does not leave white stains on my clothes ,it smells so fresh and its not harsh on my skin or clothing materials and it keeps me dry throughout the day and it is a great product to use.
  • J
    All Over Happiness - 3 Dec 2018
    I'm a all over deodorizer kinda girl. Dove Invisible Dry allows me to do this without worrying that I've added a pattern to my outfit. Luv it & fresh smell.
  • Tarryn-Lee
    Dove for the win - 3 Dec 2018
    I love the Dove Invisible Dry range. It smells amazing, doesn’t leave any white sticky residue, and keeps me fresh! I even spray it in my room just for the fragrance
  • Michelle
    Dove spray - 3 Dec 2018
    I just love the spray,makes me feel fresh and confident in summer
  • Sarah
    Absolute Quality - 3 Dec 2018
    It is always a pleasure to use Dove products and Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant has just added to that list. It is refreshing, soft on the skin and leaves no marks. The amount of Dove products in my household is always a large number and the Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant will definitely be a permanent product. ✨✨✨
  • Melani
    3 Dec 2018 - 3 Dec 2018
    The Dove Invisible dry antiperspirant is a wonderful product, it doesn't leave any marks on my clothes. The smell is fresh and last throughout my whole working day.
    Will recommend this to anybody
  • Tamzyn
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Thos what i can buy its worth the price and will buy this alot now. I know this thee best
  • Carler
    AMAZING!!! - 3 Dec 2018
    I absolutely, 10000000% adore this product from Dove! I'm never using any other deodorant!!!! This is absolutely briliant!!! It left me feeling fresh all day, no sweatiness or discomfort! It even left my skin feeling smooth!!! I love this product! Thank You Dove! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
  • Tamzyn
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I tried it and was blown away it smell and fell of the bottle with a great design. To handlr
  • Kish
    Radiating Mist - 3 Dec 2018
    You know, one may always a commercial and get "sold" on the idea that an actual deodorant won't stain your clothing but when you actually get to test it out yourself and it works, that's real Magic. I wear black on a daily and to have NO staining on my clothing is one thing but to be ultimately FRESH in the summer sun while wearing black is AMAZING!!!!!
  • Jennie
    Good product! - 3 Dec 2018
    I can definetly say it is one of my favorites. Works so well. Smells great and keeps me dry. I'm not sure what the retail price is but I am considering using this product forever. Dove is actually one of the best brands. So I'm not really surprised. Good job guys keep making those amazing products.
  • Gerald Frank
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Dove is class. The smell and bottle and the long lasting dry is better than all in its way
  • Verna
    Dove Invisble Dry - 3 Dec 2018
    This product is highly recommerndable, with a freshing smell that keep me dry and last whole day long
  • Enrico
    Wow - 3 Dec 2018
    I love it! What a nice product. I have very sensitive skin and was careful when I started using it. Afraid of an allergic reaction. And what a surprise when I did not react to it . So great and smells great too xxx
  • Bronwin
    DOVE = LOVE - 3 Dec 2018
    I absolutely love ALL dove products but in particular with this product the freshness and the smell is amazing! I am so excited to see what Dove brings out next!
  • Dick
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I enjoyed it. Smell is out of this world i love this smell that. Like it
  • welcome
    Awesome product - 3 Dec 2018
    i love the spray as it does not leave stains on my clothing. It make me feel refreshed for hours at work
  • Masego
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I love the scent of this product but it doesn't keep me feeling fresh all day.
  • Dihonelo
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I'm mind blown by Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant.Makes me feel fresh and dry all day and it smells so gooood.My underarms are soft, dry,and I don't experience any irritations.I love it and I'm recommending it to family and friends,I'm also definitely switching to Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant.Thank you Dove!
  • Thembisile
    Great Product - 3 Dec 2018
    The Dove Invisible dry anti-pespirant is a wonderful product, it doesn't leave any marks on my clothes and leaves my underarms looking and feeling well moisturized.
    Wonderful Indeed
  • heike
    Dove Invisible Dry - 3 Dec 2018
    Not the best product since it still leaves white marks on dark clothing. Won't buy it.
  • Muhammed
    Best deodorant on the market - 3 Dec 2018
    I have been using this product for 3 weeks and the results are astonishing, this deodorant last way more then 24hrs and the most surprising thing is compared with most other brands after shaving the armpits and when deodorant is applied it tends to burn and some even give you a rash but this wonderful product hasn't had any burning effect to my arm pit after shaving and no rashes, I am really impressed with dove antiperspirant.
  • Marilee
    excellent - 3 Dec 2018
    i absolutely love this product. Ive always had a problem with finding the right antiperspirant for myself and the I discovered DOVE INVISIBLE DRY. It keeps my underarms dry 24hours!
  • Dinika
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this product.
  • Carly
    Dove deo - 3 Dec 2018
    I was impressed with Doves new range of products, I always have been captured with how confident Dove leaves me felling. Would definitely recommend to others.
  • Charne
    Inlove with dove - 3 Dec 2018
    Dove invisible dry keeps you fresh all day without irritating your skin or damaging your clothes, i recommend everyone try it
  • margaretha
    BEST ANTIPERSPIRANT - 3 Dec 2018
    I just love the Dove antiperspirant, it makes my skin feel soft and clean. The smell is very good and I recommended it to my friends and family. THANK yoU DOVE for this excellent product!!
  • LINDIWE
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    This is the best product .I love it to bits .Beautiful smell , long lasting scent and no marks on clothes .I love this product and will definitely be buying it for myself
  • Amanda
    DERMA CLEANSING BAR - 3 Dec 2018
    Loved this facial soap as it removes all dirt and eye make up. Gentle on skin, doesn't leave it dry. Suitable for sensitive skin as its not perfumed.
  • Amanda
    Dove Invisible dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Leaves no white marks, it smells clean and really does last the whole day. Great product!
  • Asanda
    DOVE invisible dry - 3 Dec 2018
    it smells so fresh and keeps me dry the whole day. i used it and the was no black marks after and my whites were not affected. i have recommended to all my friends and collegue.
  • Shannon
    LOve DOve - 3 Dec 2018
    Love the Antiperspirant!
    Haven t felt so comfortable and fresh with other sprays. Always a sneaky spray out there but Dove does it for me!
  • Annamarie
    Amazing Product - 3 Dec 2018
    I have been using this product for about a month now and I must say it is the best. It keeps you smelling great and your underarms stay dry and creates no stains. Well done Dove
  • Ismaeel
    Awesome spray - 3 Dec 2018
    Nice and light on skin. Lovely fragrance and not overpowering. Definitely a must have for everybody. No visible marks on any of my clothes regardless of the colour. A bit pricey but you pay for quality.
  • Lise
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I just love how it makes my skin feel so soft and clean. The smell is also very nice and clean.
  • Faranaas
    Dove Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    It keeps me dry and fresh all day and leaves no marks on dark clothes. This product is brilliant!! Thank you Dove
  • Estelle
    Dove Invisible Dry 100 colours - 3 Dec 2018
    I feel fresh and confident for the day after using Dove Invisable Dry. I have not seen a single mark on my clothing no matter what colour I wear.
  • Simone
    Love - 3 Dec 2018
    Beautiful product keeps me fresh and smelling good all day long
  • Haley
    Good product - 3 Dec 2018
    Good deodorant, smells great and lasts a long time - especially in this crazy heat!
  • Andile
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY ANTIPERSPIRANT - 3 Dec 2018
    Its AMAZING !! All day freshness , no marks on my favorite bright colour clothing. Love it !
  • Vaneshrie
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I love this product, smells good, clean and fresh . No deodorant marks on my clothes
  • Meryl
    All day delight - 3 Dec 2018
    Keeps me dry and fresh all day and best part is that it doesnt stain my clothes. This product is amazing, please don't remove this from stores, ever! Thanks ruby box for the samples
  • Kathryn
    Dove Invisible Dry - 3 Dec 2018
    THE BEST EVER!!! Never have to worry about a tinge of body odor. I love it.
  • Tamara
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I love this product , It brings the freshness in me :).

    Its an awesome one , thank you rubybox for such an amazing products
  • Bernice
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY ANTIPERSPIRANT - 3 Dec 2018
    Just love this product, no marks on my clothes, and it smells very nice.
  • samantha
    dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Really impressed with this product. It smells amazing and has a fresh and clean smell all day.Leaves no marks feeling smooth.
  • Meegan
    Great product - 3 Dec 2018
    I love a deodorant that doesn't leave marks, especially on black clothing!
  • Vaneshrie
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I simply love this product, smells fresh and makes me feel confidant. Great value for money.
  • Meryl
    All day delight - 3 Dec 2018
    Keeps me dry and fresh all day and best part is that it doesnt stain my clothes. This product is amazing, please don't remove this from stores, ever! Thanks ruby box for the samples
  • samantha
    dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Really impressed with this product. It smells amazing and has a fresh and clean smell all day.Leaves no marks feeling smooth.
  • Gregory
    Dove - 3 Dec 2018
    Loved the freshness and stayed that way the entire day. definitely worth the change no more marks on my clothes.
  • samantha
    Dove anti perspirant spray - 3 Dec 2018
    Really impressed with this product. It smells amazing and has a fresh and clean smell all day.Leaves no marks feeling smooth.
  • LINDIWE
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I love this product and will definitely buy it because it keeps my me fresh and dry all day long.i love the scent of this product .
  • Thembeni
    Dove invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Am loving it so much. Keeps me fresh and doesnt spoil my cloths or leave white marks on my armpits
  • Boingotlo
    Dove Invisible dry - 3 Dec 2018
    the product worked good on my skin I really do love the product
  • Minah
    Dove Invisible Dry Anti Perspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I am very excited about the product. It keeps me fresh and dry the whole day. I never have to worry about sweaty armpits. Thank you Dove.
  • Mariam
    Dove antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Absolutely love it!
    Freshness all day
    No stains on clothes
    My new favourite
    Thanks dove
  • Jeanine
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    I was fortunate enough to receive a test product from a friend. I found the Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant gave me a feel of being fresh all day and had a long lasting smell. It doesnt leave any residue on my clothes and makes your skin feel soft! Definately a great product.
  • Lisa
    Dove antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    Absolutely loving this product. Definitely helps with all day freshness. Highly recommendable.
  • Meryl
    Freshness in a can - 3 Dec 2018
    I love the product. It keeps me feeling fresh and it doesn't spoil my clothes. Awesomeness. Great value for money!!!
  • Mbali
    Dove Invisible dry - 3 Dec 2018
    Loved everything about this deodorant. Kept my underarms fresh and dry all day. A definite must have for every woman . Way to go Dove !
  • Natasha
    DOVE INVISIBLE DRY - 3 Dec 2018
    Definately Invisible dry Antiperspirant - the product delivers on what it promises.
  • Marsha
    Love it - 3 Dec 2018
    I love the body spray. It smells great and does not stain my clothes. Thanx rubybox for this this awsome pack
  • Gugu
    Fresh underarms for longer - 3 Dec 2018
    The new dove colors is the best. I had the opportunity to try and it was amazing. It kept my underarms fresh and dry without staining my colorful clothing. Thank you Dove for this amazing product. I am totally hooked
  • Dee
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 3 Dec 2018
    This deodorant is my new go to for all day freshness, value for money and no deodorant marks on my cloths. I really love it thanks Dove
  • Alice
    Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant - 30 Nov 2018
    I love the product. It keeps me feeling fresh and it doesn't spoil my clothes. Awesomeness. Great value for money!!!
  • Sibongiseni
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 30 Nov 2018
    I loved this product. I kept my armpits feeling clean and fresh. Definitely re-stocking on it when the time comes.
  • Mariska
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 30 Nov 2018
    love it, the smell, the fact that it keeps me dry and NO marks on clothing
  • Phoebe Bridget
    Superb Product - 30 Nov 2018
    This is a daily essential and a toiletry must have. No stains no pains. I kept checking for a stain and saw none. I’m hooked line and sinker. I’m dove invisible dry antiperspirant person now.
  • Ruth
    Dove anti perspirant - 29 Nov 2018
    Sensitivity, 24 hour protection, no stains and fresh fragrance all day. I couldn't ask for more.
  • Tariro
    Overally ok - 29 Nov 2018
    It's overally an above board and beyond product. Definitely worth a try. My experience it has been good. Have always struggled with sweat. This seems to work better than what I previously had. I was sceptical at first but as I said, definitely worth a shot.
  • Queen
    Dove rocks! - 29 Nov 2018
    Keeps me dry and fresh all day and best part is that it doesnt stain my clothes. This product is amazing, please don't remove this from stores, ever! Thanks ruby box for the samples
  • Sindi
    Dove invisible dry - 29 Nov 2018
    I received this from a friend and I have been using ever since. I love it. Keeps me fresh all day and sweat free. Great product
  • Lee-Ann
    Awesome product - 29 Nov 2018
    Just what you need. Great product for personal hygiene. All day feeling refreshed
  • Tracy
    Freshness - 29 Nov 2018
    The Dove Invisible dry keeps me fresh and smelling lekker the whole day.I love it.
  • Amanda Zethu
    Blown Away - 29 Nov 2018
    I loved the Dove Invisible Dry it kept me dry..freshness galore
  • Loshire
    Loved it!! - 29 Nov 2018
    I loved the Dove Invisible Dry Antiperspirant. It leaves no marks on dark clothes.. I smell fresh the entire day. Its so sensitive to my skin my under arms are so dry when applying it thoughout the day.
  • Amanda Zethu
    Blown Away - 29 Nov 2018
    I loved the Invisible Dry Anti Perpirarent, It is definitely a keeper
  • Tarryn
    Great Product - 29 Nov 2018
    I am really loving Dove Invisible Spray. It keeps me dry all day and I continue to use it. I highly recommend this product
  • Thembelani
    DOVE - 29 Nov 2018
    I loved he results I got from using dove. It keeps you dry the all day long without dripping. You stay fresh all day with the fresh smell.
  • Nazraana
    Dove Invisible Dry - 29 Nov 2018
    Excellent product. Keeps you dry and fresh all day long. Leaves no marks on your clothing and smells great too.
  • Ghazali
    Dove Antipersperent Invisible Dry - 29 Nov 2018
    Awesome product! Smells great keeps underarms dry all day long with no irritations. Definitely recommend it to all.
  • Marianne
    No lies, amazing product - 28 Nov 2018
    I loved the results of Doves invisible dry. It keeps me dry and fresh all day, don't have to reapply, and I found no marks on my clothing. I've already purchased more.
  • Marshay
    Dove Fan - 28 Nov 2018
    I love all things Dove. The soap, shampoo and conditioner and creams so when Dove introduced an antiperspirant that can be applied to any colour clothing, I just had to try it and I love it! Great product and no embarrassing flecks! Thank you Dove!
  • Tracy Lee
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 28 Nov 2018
    Absolutely great product, I will most definitely be using it further! No more marks on my cloths!
  • Alex
    Dove invisible dry antiperspirant - 28 Nov 2018
    Good product. Smells great. Shower fresh. Keeps underarms dry and no irritations. Definitely recommend it.
  • Cat
    Dry and no marks - 28 Nov 2018
    A great product with great results. Leaves no marks on clothing and keeps underarms dry and smooth.
  • Joy
    Dove invisible - 28 Nov 2018
    Very good product and does not leave any marks on any colour, just as it says. Do feel that it could have a nicer smell , not that it's bad but my personal preference would be for a nicer smell.
  • Nonkululeko
    Best thing since sliced bread - 28 Nov 2018
    I love the dove invisible dry antiperspirant. It doesn't leave white marks on you or clothes, I don't have to worry about sweating because it's keeps me dry all day long, and it smells wonderful... I swear I'm never changing it
  • samantha
    Dove anti perspirant spray - 28 Nov 2018