Baby Dove
Baby Dove Care Pack
OVERALL RATING

* Required Fields

PRICE:
What’s this?

Get this Baby Dove Care pack which contains 2x Sensitive Moisture Head to Toe Wash, 2x Rich Moisture Baby Bar and 2x Rich Moisture Nappy Cream - WHILE STOCKS LAST

Sensitive Moisture Head to Toe Wash - 200ml R38.99

Mild and gentle, goes beyond mildness, to help replenish the essential moisture and nutrients of the skin lost through bathing and help preserve skin barrier function. The sensitive head to toe wash helps retain your baby’s natural skin moisture with a combination of mild surfactants at low levels for gentle cleansing.

• Suitable for eczema-prone skin

• Hypoallergenic

• Fragrance free

• Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

• Tear-free formula

• Suitable for newborns

• Paediatrically approved

Rich Moisture Baby Bar – 75g R12.99

Milder and more nourishing than ordinary baby soap bars. Crafted for daily use and developed for babies with normal to dry skin. Unlike other baby soap bars, the Rich Moisture Baby Bar contains Dove’s ¼ moisturising cream and DEFI technology, resulting in a unique blend of cleansers and moisturisers that leave delicate baby skin soft, nourished, and delicately scented. Contains stearic and palmitic acid to replenish the essential nutrients lost during cleansing and help preserve skin barrier function, meaning more moisture and nutrients stay in. With a mild and caring fragrance developed specifically for delicate baby skin.

• Hypoallergenic

• pH neutral

• Suitable for newborns

• Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

• Paediatrically approved

Rich Moisture Nappy Cream – 45g R34.99

Neutralises pH in seconds and immediately protects from nappy rash. Contains skin protectants, Zinc Oxide (10% - active ingredient), Dimethicone and Mineral oil to form a protective layer that shields baby's delicate skin from the causes of irritation. Neutralises pH in seconds and provides instant comfort from the first use, and immediate protection from the nappy rash, soothing baby skin to leave it soft and smooth. Developed for baby’s delicate skin and ideal for daily use.

Easier to spread than other diaper creams and easier to clean.

• Suitable for newborns

• Hypoallergenic

• Dermatologically tested

• Paediatrically approved

RUBIES RAVES

OVERALL RATING
 
  • Ronelle
    Dove Baby Products - 3 Jun 2019
    Most amazing product in quality and affordability. And not only for babies, but also for my 50+ skin.
    So soft and smooth, unbelievable
  • Mariza
    Awesome - 21 May 2019
    Since birth my daughter only uses this brand. She is 1 year old and we still only use this brand on her.
  • Jade
    Baby Dove Amazed - 21 May 2019
    The best baby product on the market. It's really amazing for babies and there little bodies and soft skin.
  • ROSHEN
    AWESOME - 17 May 2019
    My newborn has very sensitive skin , I tried this out and haven't stopped since , he also smells nice and no pimples or rash like pigments on his skin
  • Aqeelah
    Great product - 15 May 2019
    My friend has bought me dove baby products for my baby. I haven't used it until I ran out of what I normally use. I have to admit dove baby is really great for babies, especially those with sensitive skin. It nourishes the skin and leaves it looking shiny and soft.
  • Philile
    Little one pamper pack - 13 May 2019
    I received this from my colleague and have not looked back ever since. I love that it got my daughter looking forward to washing her hands whenever they are dirty without my instructions hahahaha. I am really thankful to Rubybox for giving us such gems to test.
  • Lushe
    Best (Nappy) Cream - 3 May 2019
    I absolutely love their nappy cream. It has worked on my kids rashes and eczema like a charm. This is one product I advise every home to have, (kids or not).
  • Aghusta
    Baby Dove Baby Dove Care Pack - 3 May 2019
    i always used Dove product for myself, but when i received the baby product i know for a fact that Dove is taking its product to the next level. I love using this product on my daughters and the softness it gave there skin was perfect. I also love the smell so so amazing. Thanks to my #Rubyboxfriend i know now what products to use for my daughters.
  • Fundiswa
    Moisture love - 30 Apr 2019
    I have a 20 month baby girl. I love how my nunus skin is so smooth and full of moisture after her bath with dove baby the best part is she doesn't have allergy reactions anymore ever since we started using dove baby soap.
  • Kashiefa
    The best - 27 Apr 2019
    I tried this on my lil girl its the best thing to have happen she gets this tiny pimples all over her body when I wash her with other brands even the well ones like Johnson n Johnson it was so bad she cried whenever she saw the bath tube the baby dove really saved my ass n god it makes her smell heavenly
  • Ronelle
    Best Value for money - 17 Apr 2019
    I love everything about this range, from the way it make my munchkin smell to the way it leaves her skin feeling so soft. Still the best value for money in my book
  • Shamiema
    Dove baby soap - 17 Apr 2019
    Lovee this product range it proved to be gentle on my newborn babies skin.
  • Anene
    All I use on my baby - 16 Apr 2019
    Have been using the body wash and lotion on my baby since she was born. It is so soft on her skin and smells amazing!
  • Devi
    Dove Baby - 11 Apr 2019
    Have used these products, also good but is expensive and rather stick to using the Elizabeth Anne's
  • Shafieka
    awesome dove - 10 Apr 2019
    my daughter has sensitive skin and using dove moisturizing her completely and smells fresh
  • Primrose
    Baby Dove - 7 Apr 2019
    Love Baby dove products. Started using it on my son from the time he was a baby now his 6 and has a little sister whose now 1 and Dove baby products are a win in my household. I recommend it to any parent.
  • zanele
    Baby dove - 5 Apr 2019
    wow... wow... wow.. the baby products that kept my sensitive baby skin so soft and amazing.

    Thank you so much Dove
  • Yoliswa
    O Baby - 5 Apr 2019
    The Dive Baby Range does the things,I tell you. The shampoo smells so good and kept my nunuz hair fresh. The head to toe wash was easy to use. No spills or drips. And was mild so no unnecessary reactions. The lotion (sensitive), just melted into his skin. It was love at first use. Thank you Dove and the fact that the price is good ,makes parenting and bath time so much easier.
  • Shafeeqa
    Dove Baby Bar - 4 Apr 2019
    I absolutely love the Dove Baby Bar and use it on my son at every bath! It's very gentle on his skin and leaves it feeling smooth, silky clean and moisturised. I would highly recommend this product.
  • Nomfundo
    Dove baby products - 3 Apr 2019
    This is by far the best product that my little son skin loves so so much. Baby dove products range leave his skin silky soft and perfectly moisturize through out the day. Will strongly recommend to all moms
  • Laeeka
    Love Dove - 27 Mar 2019
    I only use this on my Son and it leaves his skin nice and soft
  • anita
    Dove baby - 26 Mar 2019
    Really enjoyed this product
    Left my babies skin soft , smooth
    fresh. The baby wash smell lasted the whole day.
  • Mantee
    Mind blown - 25 Mar 2019
    I have a 7 month old baby boy, I visited my cousin last week and tried her baby's dove products on my son. I have to say I'm totally in love with how soft his skin felt after a single use. As soon as we have money we're definitely buying some for him.
  • nova
    Baby Dove - 22 Mar 2019
    I love this product because it smells fresh, is amazing for sensitive skin and moisturizes my baby's skin.
  • Rezaan
    baby dove - 19 Mar 2019
    my baby is now 3 months old and since the day she was born we have been using baby dove which leave her skin soft and moisturized no need to even use a cream for her skin.. i tried out baby dove cause she was allergic to j and j and elizebeth annes
  • kelebogile
    BABY DOVE - 19 Mar 2019
    The product is gentle on the skin, both my kids aged 7 and 13 months use the range, it is not harsh on their skin, the bum cream is amazing, it leave a little residue but not a big deal, the petroleum jelly is light and a little dry, overall great products!
  • Chuma
    Baby Dove hand-to-toe - 19 Mar 2019
    so lovely, my family loves it, leaves my baby cousins skin so smooth. smells so subtle and mild
  • Lucy
    Baby Dove Baby Dove Care Pack - 18 Mar 2019
    My kids skin become soft and gently.
    Their sensitive skin seem to be reacting well to it. I am happy with Dove, my kids skin looks healthy
  • DP
    No Rash Issues - 15 Mar 2019
    This product is amazing, It does not give my baby rash like other products, OMG and the smell is amazing. Does not even overheat under the nappy.
  • Bhavna
    Baby Dove - 14 Mar 2019
    This product is soft and skin and has a subtle scent. My fam and I really do enjoy using the products from this range.
  • Admajorium
    dove baby - 14 Mar 2019
    my son loves head to toe and lotion... i used the lotion to massage him after a long bath ... his skin is so soft and smooth .... i love it...
  • Arisha
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 13 Mar 2019
    This pack is phenomenal! its on skin. baby feels fresh and smooth through the day. It keeps skin Moisturized and soft.
  • stacey-lee
    Love it - 11 Mar 2019
    So my hubby works for J&J so obvz I used their products but I received this as a gift for our lil princess and O how I love it.... Keeps her skin soft and smooth
  • Nicole
    Head to Toe - 11 Mar 2019
    I don't have any kids however when babysitting my niece I used the head to toe wash and it was so luxurious and lathering.

    And BONUS I could use the product for her hair and all.

    Great buy for moms for their tots!
  • Mokgobeng Masello
    My Baby Dove - 9 Mar 2019
    My baby used to have eczema but after a week of using baby Dove her skin changed and she has a perfect skin now. Thank you #Rubybox#BabyDove
  • Mokgobeng Masello
    Dove for my baby - 9 Mar 2019
    I have a happy child thanks to Dove. My baby used to have eczema but after a week her skin was so perfect. Thanks #Rubybox#BabyDove
  • Stavroula
    Good - 8 Mar 2019
    This product is rich and creamy and the scent is subtle and not too overpowering making it gentle for babys skin. I realy love using this product and regularly buy it for my baby
  • Nomakhosi
    Baby Dove Nappy Cream - 7 Mar 2019
    I love this product because it immediatly protects baby from nappy rush. More, it's package is so convenient, i can pack it & go with it any where. & it opens & closes easily, so there's no mess
  • Nomakhosi
    Baby Dove Head to Toe wash - 7 Mar 2019
    I love this product mainly because i can wash my baby's whole body with it. I don't need to switch & use baby shampoo, i just use the Dove wash to wash his hair & rinse. It is gentle on the sculp as well.
  • Alexia
    elegant packaging - 6 Mar 2019
    love, love this product for babies the dove baby products are great for my baby's sensitive skin he has had no rashes since we started using the product the soap smells devine as well
  • Snothile
    Happy Twins! - 5 Mar 2019
    I used this range on my twins when they were babies and they had the softest most luscious skin! Twin B had eczema but the products didn’t irritate her skin at all, hence I still use them.
  • Andrea
    As Gentle As A DOVE!! - 5 Mar 2019
    The products are absolutely gently amazing... We as a family have started enjoying the Baby dove range...
  • margaretha
    BABY DOVE - 4 Mar 2019
    This products is just the best. It makes my baby calm and her skin feels amazingly soft after using these products a few days. AMAZING!!!!
  • Angie
    Best Baby Products Yet - 27 Feb 2019
    I received samples to try from a friend. These products are just lovely, from the soap to the creams. I am so impressed with this, will definitely recommend this to friends who have babies :)
  • Wela
    Dove Products - 25 Feb 2019
    Smooth on the skin. They leave every skin normal to sensitive skin smooth. Skin becomes radiant and soft. I would definately use dove over and over again. It soothes sensitivity on the skin and leave a soft silky touch. The Dove products are divine and the smell too is very pleasant.
  • Michelle
    Dove products - 22 Feb 2019
    Tried the dove pack and i seriously love the fact that it works for sensitive skin, very gentle and smells amazing!
  • Masentle
    wow - 22 Feb 2019
    My baby girl has had a skin problem that breaks out every now and again, these BABY DOVES CARE is perfect for her sensitive skin, her skin is smoother and so far no break out and the shampoo smells and feels great on her hair.
  • Gadija
    Sent just in time - 21 Feb 2019
    My baby is 2 months old and I was struggling to find a product that's gentle enough for her new skin and dove was the answer ! I'm totally inlove with the lotion as its so moisturizing once you put it on the baby's skin. So she gets such a good massage because of the silky consistency AND it doesn't leave skin oily. All-in-All great product.
  • diana
    Baby dove - 21 Feb 2019
    My child's skin doesn't get along with a lot of products so this products made her skin perfect the was so reacting to the products.
  • Esmerelda
    i love dove baby products - 21 Feb 2019
    Im loving this product. Its amazing what it does to the kids and they love the product. They take looong baths when they see its dove products and they smell so nice.
  • Silindile
    Gentle product - 21 Feb 2019
    I love the gentleness of these products. My daughter has eczema and these products are perfect for her skin.
  • Hadjierah
    Awesomeness - 21 Feb 2019
    I am not a parent yet. But I used this on my little cousin and he has lots of hair. The baby wash makes lots of bubbles and it is nice and soft. I also liked the soap and nappy cream but my favorite was the wash.
  • Yabo
    Best baby product - 20 Feb 2019
    My daughter has eczema so anything thats harsh to the skin she gets a bad reaction. Was recently introduced to dove baby over a TV ad

    She loves it and so do I. Very good in the skin. I use the conditioner for my hair too.
  • Zanele
    Best Skincare ever - 19 Feb 2019
    My daughter suffers from eczema. She has such dry skin and I used this on her and it works wonders. Thank you so much, she is currently using dove products from roll, spray hair products and skincare.
  • Mamasia
    Baby Dove - 19 Feb 2019
    Love how gentle it leaves my baby skin, i have been using it since my baby was a newborn, even now when he is a toddler baby dove is still my go to product
  • Namhla
    I use it also on my face - 19 Feb 2019
    So having to deal with sensitive skin everyday! When pregnant my skin became worse, dry, eczema and I thought let me try this bar soap on my face.
    Should be suitable for sensitive skin as it is meant for delicate baby skin.

    Long story short, both me and my baby use the same product
  • Celumusa
    Love it - 8 Feb 2019
    I love the smell and texture of the soap. My daughter has smooth silky skin
  • sibongokuhle
    great moisture lock - 8 Feb 2019
    my daughter has very sensitive and dry skin. the head to toe was keeps my babys kin soft and locks in moisture
  • Ashleigh
    Baby Magic, in a bottle! - 21 Jan 2019
    I absolutely love this Baby Dove range by Dove. We use it every single night for bathtime, and our babies skin has never felt more moisturised and soft. We love the pump bottle, as it's so easy to reach and get product while bathing little ones. We also love the nappy cream, as it's super protecting on the skin, and the packing is also great as it fits nicely in a nappy bag and is easy to squeeze the product out. The bar of soap is also a great game that my girls love to play, watching it slip and slide all over the bath. It's also very moisturising. We have been sold on Baby Dove, and are very happy to use these products on our precious kids. Thank you Ruby Box for introducing us to Baby Dove, we can't thank you enough.
  • Saki Derrick
    Free and Refreshed - 2 Jan 2019
    Since I used Dove skin care products, I have never changed them. The Bar leaves my skin feeling light, fresh and young. It makes the shower a beautiful place to be
  • Kim Megan
    Dove miracle wash - 20 Dec 2018
    Finally a body wash I can use on my daughters eczema skin...without it burning or irritating her skin...would definitely recommend this body wash and dove baby soap to all mommy's...just love this product
  • Nombuso
    Baby Dove - 12 Dec 2018
    I used this range on my daughters and it was absolutely lovely. I love mostly the head to toe wash, it keeps their skin so soft and moistured. I have already recommended this product to my friends and family and I will definately be using it from now onwards.
  • Robyn
    I LOOOOOOOVE THIS - 12 Dec 2018
    This is the best baby product-Its so gentle on my daughters skin. She has dry skin but this helped her in so many ways-Definately a winner!
  • Jacqueline
    Fresh Baby! - 12 Dec 2018
    I used this range on my nephew and it was absolutely amazing. The head to toe wash is super soft and I love using the soap bar myself as well. The nappy cream was very different to other nappy/bum creams. It was very creamy and seems to be a good barrier to keep those bums nice and smooth.
    Thanks Rubybox!
  • Astrid
    Amazing dove! - 11 Dec 2018
    Used it on my newborn daughter and she absolutely loves it!
    Been recommending it to all of my family and friends.
  • Nadia
    Baby Dove - 11 Dec 2018
    I was surprised how wonderful Baby Dove Nappy Cream is and the softness on baby's bum. I would definitely recommend this to other moms and always choose to buy dove.
  • Malinda
    Awesome - 10 Dec 2018
    Gosh this range is fantastic, I have not changed brands since trying out a sample set. Leave skin so soft and smooth for both adults and kids...
    Just Fantastic !
  • Nokwanda
    Baby Dove - 6 Dec 2018
    A friend gave me samples to try. The product works like magic. I love it.
  • Fortunate
    Baby dove care pack - 6 Dec 2018
    Me and my baby love it it doesn't have unpleasant scent its good for baby skin if your baby has sensitive skin or dry like my baby was try baby dove care you will never look back I love it
  • Fortunate
    Baby dove care pack - 6 Dec 2018
    Baby dove care is amazing its gentle on baby skin my son had dry skin now his skin is more softer and the nappy cream is amazing i was about to change the diaper I was currently using since he had rash now I'm no longer complaining
  • Clinton
    Great Product! - 5 Dec 2018
    Love this range! I even use the head-to-toe wash on myself!

    Thank you #rubybox #BabyDove #trustyourway
  • Thobeka
    best baby products ever - 4 Dec 2018
    so I tested all of these on my niece since I don't have any new born and my oh my, best pack for babies from the head and toe wash to the baby bar and not forgetting the protection of the nappy cream. my niece skin has been left feeling smooth and silky and its a great product for kids
  • Rosanna
    So gentle - 4 Dec 2018
    When my daughter was just born when dove launched their baby line. So I was nervous to try it.. When my daughter was about 4months old I tried their baby shampoo. And it was great then tried the Vaseline from their range and loved the smell and how moisture filled it was.. I still use it to this day and my child is nearly 2yrs old. The body wshs is gentle and smells amazing... I started using it when I wanted something for my daughter that didn't make her smell like a fruit bowl or a newborn... And this is such a pleasant smell and goes so far. Really worth using any of their products from this range.
  • Farrah
    Dove - 3 Dec 2018
    Leaves skin feeling silky soft and smooth. The product isn't too harsh and is perfect for sensitive skin with a mild pleasent smell.
  • Lise
    Baby Dove - 3 Dec 2018
    Really loved using this products on my baby. both my boys really struggles with sensitive skin and after using baby dove I really can't see how I will use any other product again.
  • Namhla
    #Chooseyourway - 1 Dec 2018
    I like that it doesn’t have any scent, soft on the skin and 2 weeks after my baby skin is amazing. She suffered also from very dry skin and sores on her bum due to terthing, I used the baby cream. I wish I could share the pictures bacuse after a week and a half all was healed. I am continuing with the wash and also bought an oitment now to complete the set.
    PS: I am 30 weeks pregnant and use it on ky skin as well
  • Ruth
    Baby Dove care pack - 29 Nov 2018
    Dove is a well loved product in our bathroom and we welcomed testing on our newborn baby. No allergeys. Sensitive to baby's skin. Nappy cream keeps baby's bottom soft and dry. Definitely using products again
  • Chane'
    BABY DOVE CARE PRODUCTS - 29 Nov 2018
    I mostly enjoyed the soft touch this product left babys skin. It did not dry nor irrate the skin at all. This is great for sensitive skin
  • Linda
    Baby Dove Baby Dove Care Pack - 29 Nov 2018
    From packaging to the actual Baby Dove products I'm absolutely mind-blown. I recommend this range to all parents. The baby bar works miracles even on adult skin for those who have dry and sensitive skin.
  • Terri-Anne
    Baby Dove - 29 Nov 2018
    I not only used these products on my child but tried it on myself as well. Definitely gentle on skin and no extra perfumes added. Will recommend this product to all mothers out there
  • Maggie
    Dove Care Pack - 29 Nov 2018
    Amazing product! Very soft and moisturing for my baby's skin. I will not use another product. I swear by all Dove products as I personally use the Dove range as well
  • Venessa
    Baby Dove - 29 Nov 2018
    Received a sample was soft and smooth on my baby's skin. will definitely recommend it to other mothers.
  • Heleen
    Dove baby care product - 29 Nov 2018
    this is the best product ever used on a baby. it also work very nice on elderly fragile people. i would definitely recommend it to all mothers.
  • Salma
    Baby dove care range - 28 Nov 2018
    Gentle and mild for baby's skin. Enjoyed using this brand . Love the light fragrance and lather. Would definitely recommend this range to all new mums.
  • Lisa
    ❤️ - 28 Nov 2018
    Product was gentle on my baby’s skin and kept him soft and smooth. Would definitely recommend to other mommies
  • shawn
    BABY DOVE-A MAN'S PERSPECTIVE - 28 Nov 2018
    I received this sample and it was just a plus as I have been using this product on my girl since she was born,very moisturizing for her delicate skin!
  • Ferial
    Dove Baby Dove - 28 Nov 2018
    Just love these products that I received as a sample I love the soap when I wash her just for the smell and the baby barrier cream that keeps the moisture away from her skin and the body wash I didn't need to use baby lotion afterwards
  • Sindi
    Baby dove - 28 Nov 2018
    Lovely product, gentle on baby skin and well moisturizing. Will be buying it in future.
  • Maimoena
    BABY DOVE RANGE #! - 28 Nov 2018
    jeeez , I don't think that I would go back to any other products, it leaves my baby's skin soft and moisturised all the time!! And most importantly it doesn't irritate her skin !!! Love this product ❤will definitely be purchasing more when I run out #rubybox #BabyDove #trustyourway
  • Mary
    Dove Baby - 28 Nov 2018
    I love using the new Dove Baby on my little one, the nappy cream is super effective for creating a barrier without the pasty feeling afterwards. the body wash is great for baby's sensitive skin and the bar soap is really moisturising.
  • Michelle
    Really leaves skin so soft - 27 Nov 2018
    Absolutely loved the range. Will definately buy in the future
  • Lettie
    Baby dove sensitive range - 27 Nov 2018
    Dove thank you for making bath time a happy time, the whole range is amazing,it is gentle on the skin leaving the baby's skin all soft and clean.Also love the mild scent.
  • Nolene
    Dove baby - 27 Nov 2018
    Best ever product to use i needed to test this and its so nice. I enjoyed it and used it on my child
  • Ebrahiem
    Dove baby - 27 Nov 2018
    This is a very nice product for babies. The smel is so out of this world and i like what i use for my child
  • Samantha
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    All three dove products were gentle on delicate skin.
    The rich moisture baby bar is super hydrating, the nappy cream is effective and the head to toe wash does not irritate their delicate skin.
  • Sandra
    Heavenly - 27 Nov 2018
    I am soon to be a grandma for a second time. Our little one id due in December and we have been blessed with this divine product to test and review. We tried it on another little one in the family and we have most definitely decided on Dove range for the one coming. The body wash is silky and perfect for sensitive skin and smells amazing too.

    Thank you for sharing.
  • Valencia
    Dove babh - 27 Nov 2018
    Absolutely love these products, gentle yet very effective, amazing texture and smell. Would highly recommend it
  • Siphelele
    Baby Dove Product - 27 Nov 2018
    I'm loving the product, its very good for our little one.this is really an awesome product

    Thank you Dove and Ruby box
  • Philencia
    Baby soft skin - 27 Nov 2018
    Dove never seems to disappoint. It always delivers on quality and leaves skin soft and moisturized. However they can improve on the scent of the bar soap it does not smell baby like for me. However overall. Happy soft skinned baby, happy mommy.....
  • Lerato
    Very good for sensitive skin - 27 Nov 2018
    I loved the product so much and used it for my cousins baby who has sensitive skin , since using the product bath time is not a night mare , she also loves the products too , and the skin of the baby is not left dry and red . Amazing product indeed.
  • Emma
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    Don't have a baby so used the baby wash and bar on myself and now I feel like a new again, lol.
  • Sonia
    Amazing! - 27 Nov 2018
    I love the new Dove baby range! My baby's skin feels super soft! Dove is always a brand I can trust!
  • Shannon
    Gentle product for sensitive skins - 27 Nov 2018
    My son has a very sensitive skin and I found the body wash to be very gentle and effective. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
  • Rafiqua
    Nappy creme works on allergy prone skin!!! - 27 Nov 2018
    My little one is prone to allergies, so i was quite nervous trying this out. It worked well with no nappy rashes and skin that was moisturised and clear
  • Nicole
    BABY DOVE - 27 Nov 2018
    Absolutely LOVE the Baby Dove range! I use it on all 3 kids aged 1-5years. One of them suffer from Eczema, and it does not aggravate her skin at all. This proves to be very cost - effective for me
  • Mbali
    Baby Dove Care Lovely Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    This is really an awesome product, not only on babies skin but for myself as well.
    I will recommend this to anybody.
    Very good product ..im will forever use it
  • Tasneem
    Dove baby products - 27 Nov 2018
    This product is really amazing, I was love for something for my baby skin for a while and nothing help everything I used made my baby's skin dull and no moisture in it , then I saw this Dove baby products and have to try it , and it works baby is soft and smells amazing when he gets out of his bath , I love it great product !
  • Rafiqua
    Nappy creme works on allergy prone skin!!! - 27 Nov 2018
    My daughter has many allergies and the nappy creme works well on her bottom. I recommend it to all kids who suffer from allergies. The soap is also awesome and moisturises her very dry skin.
  • Nabeela
    Happy baby happy mamma - 27 Nov 2018
    I absolutely love the dove baby range. My little one has extremely sensitive skin and wanting to give her only the best came at a huge expense until we started using the dove baby range. Her skin is always soft and moisturized. I would recommend this to all moms you can't go wrong!
  • Tersia
    Baby dove is 4 me - 27 Nov 2018
    Baby dove products has been soo gud to my baby's skin. He simply loves it. The nappy cream cools down a rash wen he does have one, head to toe bath leaves his skin moisturized & the soap is perfect for his skin.
  • Flora
    Baby Dove care pack - 27 Nov 2018
    it softenes my baby's skin and leave it smelling nice. i'll recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Danielle
    Baby Dove - 27 Nov 2018
    Baby Dove is the best baby product range by far. it suits my baby's soft skin texture no harshness. the smooth feeling in and after my baby's bath makes me feel proud cos i am doing right by taking care of my angel.
  • Milissa
    Dove baby - 27 Nov 2018
    So soft for my baby i could smell him and he feels so smooth when i touch his skin.
  • Nicolene
    BABY DOVE PACK - 27 Nov 2018
    This is really an awesome product, not only on babies skin but for myself as well.
    I will recommend this to anybody.
    Very good product
  • Karin
    Love this range - 27 Nov 2018
    Baby Dove is an excellent range. Left my baby's skin soft and smelling great. Also caused no rashes or dry patches, very good product.
  • Charlene
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    Great product, not only for baby, but for the whole family. I love all dove products, but the baby range is great as it can be used on sensitive skin as well.
  • Mathilda
    Good - 27 Nov 2018
    I love this dove product,ever since i started using it on my son,his skin is now clear#thanks@rubybox
  • Sasha - lee
    Love!!! - 27 Nov 2018
    I really like this product leave the skin so soft and fresh all day long
    #thankyoudovebaby
  • sobahle
    #rubybox #BabyDove #trustyourway - 27 Nov 2018
    its a nice product to use, I love it and what I like the soap as an adult you can also use it
  • NURAN
    dove baby care pack - 27 Nov 2018
    love this product made my baby skin soft and smooth i love this product will definitely buy it again good value for money
  • JC
    #Dove Baby - 27 Nov 2018
    I love this product, it really worked for my baby. She had nappy rash and the nappy cream is really helping
  • Rushnie
    Baby dove - 27 Nov 2018
    This is an excellent product. Will definitely recommend to other mother's. My baby's skin is well moisturized.
  • Lethiwe
    Nice! Gentle! Moisturizing and tear free. - 27 Nov 2018
    This product is perfect for my babies! Its efficient and smells great also no harsh ingredients for my baby's skin ! I am glad that Dove came up with baby line of products and in my opinion they succeed . I will be getting more for sure !
  • Allison
    Gentle on baby's sensitive skin - 27 Nov 2018
    I'm glad that I decided to try these products out. My new favourites.
  • Lindi
    LOVE IT!!!!! - 27 Nov 2018
    thank you rubybox for this amazing product only used it once on my 1 year and 3year old and it left there skin smooth and smelling great this is now my number one product and I will always purchase this brand for my babies , what can we say happy baby = happy mummy #babydovemummyforlife
  • Roshan
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    My baby has dry and sensitive skin and using the Baby Dove Head to Toe wash, I noticed a dramatic difference, her skin was soft and moisturized after her bath without even applying her usual moisturizer. I’ll definitely be switching to Baby Dove Products for her!
  • Monica
    Baby Dove - 27 Nov 2018
    I loved Baby Dove after trying. It keeps my baby's skin soft and fresh the whole day.
  • Londiwe
    baby dove care pack - 27 Nov 2018
    I do love this Dove product, it makes my daughter skin so smooth and keeps her fresh all day.
  • Azi
    BABY DOVE - 27 Nov 2018
    I love this product, it really worked for my baby. She had sores and the nappy cream is really helping
  • Silindile
    Baby dove product does wonders to my baby girl - 27 Nov 2018
    My baby skin is now soft as new and the nappy rash vanishes just after 3 days i ha ve started using baby nappy cream
  • Shereece
    Dove baby products - 27 Nov 2018
    I simply love the dove baby range it's soft and gentle on my babies skin
  • Rahema
    Dove - 27 Nov 2018
    I really love Dove on my babies ski, it moisturises the babies skin and it keeps the skin smooth. There's no need to re apply the cream. I would definitely recommend this product to someone and Wil definitely tell my friends to buy Dove products
  • Nicole
    Dove baby products - 27 Nov 2018
    its so exciting that my baby can use the same brand that i do.i am crazy about dove baby products, super gentle on babys skin and a wonderful fresh scent in all the products.the baby bar is so creamy ,the body wash is perfect for her sensitive skin and the nappy cream is very effective for avoiding nappy rash. thank u ruby box for introducing my friends i to these amazing products
  • Roshan
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    My baby has sensitive and dry skin and when I used the Baby Dove Head to Tow wash her skin was soft and moisturized before I even used her usual mositurizer. I’ll definitely be switching to Baby Dove and recommending to my friends. I’m also pregnant so my newborn will be using Baby Dove too!
  • Huibrie
    AMAZING! - 27 Nov 2018
    Amazing product! Amazing moisture! Amazing smell! Will definitely be buying this in the future for my little one.
  • Hlengiwe
    Soft on the skin - 27 Nov 2018
    My baby enjoys the head to toe and its really good on his skin. The test pack was amazing.
  • Amirah
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    I love this product, it makes my daughter skin so smooth and soft and keeps her fresh all day.
  • Amirah
    Baby Dove Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    I completely love this product as it makes by daughters skin so soft and smooth.
  • Vhutali
    Baby Dove care pack - 27 Nov 2018
    Wooow the baby dove care pack is amazing.
    It keeps my baby fresh all day long.
    I love it !!!




  • Zanele Daisy
    Dove Baby - 27 Nov 2018
    This has to be one of the best products on the market, am saying this because my daughter has very sensitive skin which causes rash and redness and after trying this product the results are amazing no more rash and redness...
  • rochelle
    baby dove pack - 27 Nov 2018
    I love using Baby Dove on my son it ensures their skin is moisturied throughout the day without using any additional lotion or creams.im surly going to buy this going forward. even my husband wants use it lol
  • Carina
    Dove baby care - 27 Nov 2018
    Smooth and sensitive on skin. Top to toe could smell a bit better. Otherwise a great product. I will use these products on my baby anytime. I use dove on my skin adnd will use this on my baby. I will recommend this product to my friends with babies as it is sensitive on the skin and the soap smells great. Thank you
  • Karin
    Great Product - 27 Nov 2018
    Love this range. It is gentle but still works well and smells great. Will most certainly continue using it.
  • Zeenah
    Dove family - 27 Nov 2018
    I love using Baby Dove on my twin babies, it ensures their skin is moisturied throughout the day without using any additional lotion or creams. I also used Dove for myself so we are a Dove family.
  • Tania
    Baby Dove - 27 Nov 2018
    i love this range. its so gentle in smell. which is perfect for babies. sensitive is the best. thank you
  • Trudy
    Baby Dove - 27 Nov 2018
    This product is the best I have ever tried for my baby, it so smooth and mild to the touch.
    The Dove head to toe is not as foamy and is ideal for baby.
    The cream bar is silky and creamy, smells divine.
    Nappy cream is very effective preventing redness and rash on baby.
    I would recommend this to all mum out there.
  • Sihle
    Grand - 27 Nov 2018
    Loved the fact that it didn't have much of a fragrance or perfume. Gentle on skin.
  • Adela
    Dove Baby - 27 Nov 2018
    Definitely a must have any mum and baby! It kept my baby's skin soft and moisturized. The smell is amazing. So perfectly gentle for his supple skin! Just love Dove Baby!
  • Teniele
    Baby Dove - 27 Nov 2018
    I was so excited to try the Baby Dove range. It is absolutely wonderful. The body wash is soapy enough so a little goes a long way and it doesn't dry out my baby's skin. The soap bar is great, it's gentle enough for my baby and has a delicate fragrance. The nappy cream is awesome I have been using it on my baby since she was born and no nappy rash. Our little family is now a Complete Dove family. Awesome products Dove.
  • Leigh-Ann
    Dove Baby Care Pack - 27 Nov 2018
    Really enjoyed using this on my little one.

    Left her skin soft and moisturized.

    Will definitely continue using it.
  • Thulisiye
    No tears - 27 Nov 2018
    The no tears head to toe wash is my absolute favourite. I struggled a lot when I was using other products but when I used dove she didn't cry and I bought more after the product was finished and bath time has become fun again. Thank you for making such a special time for her fun again and keeping her fresh with the nappy cream
  • Keeshindrie
    AMAZING PRODUCT - 27 Nov 2018
    I really liked this range... It was very gentle and smelled great. Would highly recommend
  • Lesley-Dee
    Baby dove - 27 Nov 2018
    I absolutely loved the products. I used it on both my newborn and toddler and the result are fantastic. They both have dry skin and with these products their skin felt smooth and moisturised. Best of all the product was gentle on their skin
  • Mapaseka
    Baby dove care range - 27 Nov 2018
    The best care range I ever came across,the smell,the gentleness on the baby skin!! The hair is so soft.
  • N
    Best baby products - 27 Nov 2018
    The Dove baby products only reaffirmed my love for the brand. I already use and love the Dove products myself so it is fantastic that I get to use them on my son as well. They are very gentle and smell amazing!
  • Shareefa
    Fantastic - 27 Nov 2018
    Totally in love with the Dove products it makes my baby skin feel extra soft. I want to cuddle her even more lol.....
  • Vuyokazi
    Baby dove - 27 Nov 2018
    The products smell so nice and left my babies skin soft . I will definitely get myself one .
  • Tarryn-Jade
    Baby Dove Range - 26 Nov 2018
    Absolutely loved this product.
    It has a great freshness about it. Loved the smell and was amazing on baby skin.
    Everything about this range is amazing. A must have for all mommies
  • Melissa
    Dove baby pack - 26 Nov 2018
    Ek is so beindruk met die produk. Dit het my tweeling se velletjies so sag en glad gemaak. En die nappy cream het hul boudjies so mooi gemaak. Sal nie se hul sny tande nie. Sal vir enige iemand aanraai om die produk te gebruik.
  • Nthabiseng
    Dove Baby Range - 26 Nov 2018
    I loved how the products are beneficial to sensitive skin and left the baby’s skin feeling soft and moisturized. The happy cream came in handy not only for the prevention of nappy rash but also for other skin irritations. Great products indeed, even for mommy.
  • Pulane
    Dove - 26 Nov 2018
    My bundle of joy really loves the dove products, especially the head to toe wash. . Thank you dove, now we can't wait to try the dove baby lotion
  • Tarryn
    Dove Baby - 26 Nov 2018
    Absolutely love it, it smells amazing and leaves baby's skin feel so soft and smooth.. DEFINITELY a must have
  • Ricky
    Dove Baby Products - 26 Nov 2018
    Wow! I love the new Baby Dove. I have tested it and could see the difference in my babys skin. Soft and moisturised while cleaning thoroughly.
    Lovely product
  • Benjamin
    Dove baby - 26 Nov 2018
    I wish all other companies can now fellow Dove. Quality of the baby products wow.
  • Danell
    Baby Dove Shampoo - 26 Nov 2018
    The shampoo smells great. Leaves my little one's hair shine and soft. Thr only negative is, if your little one have alot of hair you struggle to rinse out all the shampoo and that cause dry flake scalp.
  • Gerald Frank
    Dove baby - 26 Nov 2018
    Brst product for Babies. The smell is out of this world. I like this and i really enjoy rubbing my child
  • Tamzyn
    Dove baby - 26 Nov 2018
    My baby is so happy loving the smell myself. I think this is my new found product.
  • Stacey
    - 26 Nov 2018
    I really love the dove baby range and will continue to use it for years to come
  • Palesa
    The best - 26 Nov 2018
    I use dove products myself, so when I saw the new baby range there was no question what products I would be using for my baby. Fortunately before I could go buy them Rubybox afforded me the opportunity to test them. Now there's no doubt in my mind that this is the right product for my baby. It smells fresh and my baby's skin has never looked so good. I will definitely be buying them going forward
  • Wendy
    Perfect for newborns! - 26 Nov 2018
    I just have birth on the 20th of November and have been using the Baby Dove products on my newborn (and myself, unashamedly) and we’re loving them. Our skin feels so lovely and smooth after using the bar. The nappy cream is my favorite. I have to apply quite a generous amount because it’s not as thick as most bum creams but it protects her butt the best!
  • Amrishka
    Baby dove care pack - 26 Nov 2018
    My niece gets rash and irritation whend her diapers are on so I've been using the nappy cream on her and she is now more comfortable and playful. She has splash's of fun with her dove shower gel and soap bar aswell
  • Chantel
    Flabbergasted - 26 Nov 2018
    Not only does it cover against any type of baby skin, it also soothes and moisturizes the babys skin. Perfect.
  • Lizaan
    Baby Dove - Great Product Range - 26 Nov 2018
    Really love the product range of Baby Dove. It generally leaves baby's skin so soft and i dont have to worry about sensitivity to any of the products in the range. Would definitely recommend to any mother.
  • Rishqah
    Happy mom happy baby - 26 Nov 2018
    This is the only range of baby products I have been using on my baby girl since she was born . Gentle on her skin and smells divine .
  • Lusina
    Baby Dove - Gentle and Moisturising - 26 Nov 2018
    The baby dove range is great , its gentle but cleanses thoroughly. Love the moisturizing effect it has as well
  • Melissa
    Baby Dove - 26 Nov 2018
    I absolutely love the way it leaves baby's body feeling soft hand smooth. I recently had a newborn and I've been using this range on him and I can truly say I won't go back to using anything else!
  • Christi-Ann
    Baby Dove Princess - 26 Nov 2018
    My little princess enjoys baby dove... Gentle on her skin.

    It leaves her skin feeling soft and moisturised... This is a product that I would definitely recommend!!!!
  • Zahrah
    LOVE IT - 26 Nov 2018
    I loved the head to toe wash. leaves baby's skin soft. will definitely be purchasing it in future
  • Lindi
    awesome product - 26 Nov 2018
    ts a wonderful product it makes my sons skin soft and smooth, the rash is gone I used the nappy cream and he has ezema great results in the end I have a very happy baby please some more!!
  • Leandre
    Love the combo - 26 Nov 2018
    I love the body wash and soap. My baby is very sensitive to bum cream but the dove nappie cream is so soft and gentle
  • Zainab
    Great stuff - 26 Nov 2018
    I really loved the top to toe wash and the baby bar, didn't like the nappy cream at all
  • Amaya
    Just wow - 26 Nov 2018
    Really love these, and will continue to use it for years to come
  • Zaydaan
    Good quality - 26 Nov 2018
    The products are really good, enjoyed the feeling ifsoftskin after a bath
  • Gloudina
    Baby Dove Pack - 26 Nov 2018
    I gave it to a friend as I don`t have a baby of my own. My friend advised me that it makes the skin of the baby very soft and it smells divine. She also advised me that she will definitely buy it, because it is most definitely worth the price.
  • Cathleen
    Mom & Baby Love Baby Dove - 26 Nov 2018
    Thank you so much RubyBox & Dove for treating Danni to her first and such an awesome Test and Review pack.

    My baby girl has sentitive skin and the Dove Baby range loved and cared for her skin amazingly, leaving it soft and moisturised from bathtime to changing time.

  • Heleen
    Baby Dove pack - 26 Nov 2018
    this is the best products i ever used for our baby. it is smooth and moistured on the skin. I also give a bit of the bumcream to our grandmother of 90 to use. the redness of the nappy looks much better .
    i will definately use it in the future for the baby and for grandmum. thank you rubybox
  • Dottie
    Dove Baby - 26 Nov 2018
    I have used this on my grand children, it is soft on their skin. Smells great and leave them feeling fresh and clean.
  • Lufuno
    Baby Dove Baby Dove Care Pack - 26 Nov 2018
    The dove baby range is amazing. My daughter skin is softer and always moisturized. The soap and body was is gentle of her eyes.
  • Vicky
    Dove experience - 26 Nov 2018
    Got introduced to dove baby by my gynecologic office who gave away samples first and since then used it on my hands before using it on my baby and i love the smell amd i lobe the way it makes me and my babys skin feel. The smell lingers and i cant stop smelling my baby after bath time. A definite A+++ for dove baby. Loving the products.
  • Colin
    Dove baby products - 26 Nov 2018
    I have to confess I am a big Dove baby. I used the bar soap. The smell was very exciting. My skin was soft and well moisturised.
    Baby used the head to toe wash and the barrier cream. Her skin was nice and soft. Thank you Dove for making beautiful products and a big thank you to Home tester for sharing.
  • Lameez
    Baby Dove - 26 Nov 2018
    My little princess enjoys baby dove... Gentle on her skin. Leaves skin feeling so so soft and ultra moisturised... Bu cream is awesome.This is a product that I will definately recommend..
  • Yusroh
    Baby dove - 26 Nov 2018
    It was very gentle on my baby skin before and especially after the bath
  • Thabisile
    Baby dove - 26 Nov 2018
    It is very good, its keeps my baby's body moisturised all day long
  • Esta
    Dove Baby - 26 Nov 2018
    Wonderful product. So soft and gentle on my baby. received from someone who nominated me. Thanks Rubybox
  • Colin
    Baby Dove - 26 Nov 2018
    Absolutely fantastic to use on baby at bath time. Our new bath time friend. Baby felt extra soft and moisturized after using the Dove head to toe wash.
  • Thea
    Baby Dove - 26 Nov 2018
    Super moisturising product with an awesome smell. Will definitely purchase in future!
  • Lea-Anne
    excellent - 26 Nov 2018